Submitted by Steven Kaszab

The American Republican Party may very well welcome back President Trump as Leader. Former President Trump has actually never left the leadership since this past election cycle. Many Americans hoped Trump would pass into the lecture cycle so many ex-legislators do, but people in the know surely believe that Trump will not leave the national stage until he is pressured to do so. 

What makes Donald Trump such a force of political and economic persuasion? Why will he not just go away gracefully? Does Canada’s Pierre Poilievre,  who is seeking The Canadian Conservatives Party Leadership share similar characteristics  with Trump?

-So called grass roots movements that often employ undemocratic means to achieve a win.

-makes promises that are attractive to the electorate but maybe not good for the nation.

-Will appear with just about anyone to promote themselves (Truck Protest in Ottawa).

-Their political platforms are based upon -Make America Great Again – Make Harperism Great Again.

-Both platforms are based on returning to “past moments in time”, lacking new concepts-new promises.

-Both men are tied to The Right Wing politically and economically, dependent upon their wealth and     influence to achieve a political win. 

-Both men are tied to foreign national influences and crisis…Trump to Russia, Pierre to USA.

– Both men are destructionists, tearing down regulations, public organizations and governmental   regimes such as Environmental Protection Agency and CBC.

-“Freedom” has become a state of mind for these men and their followers, not knowing exactly what   that means. A umbrella like statement encompassing a great deal.

– Both men’s ideologies support a greater and more powerful military complex.

If you look for any form of imaginative, creative and new political, economic or public concepts you will be dumb founded to fine any. Remember Conservatism Lives in the Past. Conservatives overall fear change, the unique and different. Well not in Ontario, where The Ford Government has shown a unique ability to seek out and work with all their citizens, Conservatives that spend money when needed(Pandemic) while managing their budgets realistically. Trump simply cancelled many social programs, and redirected the funds to places that satisfied their back room supporters needs. Pierre will certainly do everything he can to bring back Alberta’s Energy Industry, and forget all about Climate Change because “its all about the economy” and the pocket books of his supporters.

In America, President Biden may very well retire and not run due to his health, leaving Vice President Harris to face a up surging Republican crescendo. The primary’s are showing Republicans who do not support Trump are falling by the way side, and Capital Hill may have many more Republicans to deal with, creating a “yellow Brick Road” for Trump onto a Second Presidency. Pierre Poilievre has pretty well decaled himself The Conservatives new leader while still fighting the leadership campaign. 

Liberals. Environmentalists, those dependent upon public funds, those seeking a new frontier may all need to quake where they stand, as Conservatism is on the march towards future victories. 

Conservatism means to conserve what was, not what will be. Conservatism does not present hope for better, new approaches to politics and governance. Oh the good old days eh!

1,000 responses to “The Donald Trump Effect – Conservatism Seeking Future Victories”

1. GP MSc (mocking bu betzpaenics) Avatar
    GP MSc (mocking bu betzpaenics)

re de pedantic DribblerAugust 20, 2022 9:18 PM

@Donna, I well appreciate that you desist from engaging with these Bajan 45 fanatics … they are so rabidly ridiculous with their fawning folly that it makes little sense to discuss these issues in a practical way.

quae cum ita essent i,e that being the case my beloved wife no longer talks to ME OR make my coffee or give me pie and has now put me out of the house simply for mocking on BU and getting my posts tek dung AND BECAUSE DONNA AND YOU HAVE desistED from engaging with ME

I ALSO LOST
    1-MY ACADEMIC QUALIFICATIONS,
    2- MY LIFETIME MEMBERSHIP IN THE BCA, AND
    3- MY SALVATION
    SO AS WE USED TO READ IN LATIN CLASS, I HEY SAYING …..
    O ME MISERUM

my beloved wife tells me that I should have continued teaching pathology so that now I could be doing emergency post mortems

she is also annoyed that i often wear bermuda shorts and That i have stopped taking patients with whip lash injuries from cervical injuries

re How does the 20 alleged fraud votes in Florida affect a count that in fact went to Trump … steeupse! IT COULD OR COULD NOT WHO REALLY CARES ONCE IT UPSETS YOU AND SEND YOU DELIRIOUS steeupse!

RE This is very much the lower end of the fraud which these charlatans are hypaventilating and lying about. This action in Florida is wonderful political theater and surely gives grist for Republicans but in the scheme of real issues it’s absolute meaningless baloney !

Just nonsense. INDEED JUST LIKE WHEN YOU SPOKE ABOUT EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS AND CONTRADICTED THEMAYO CLINIC ON CERVICAL INJURIES steeupse!

YOUR RANTS AND RAGES ARE HILARIOUS
    I LOVE TO MOCK YOU MAN
    WHERE YOU WENT ALL DAY?
    WERE YOU HELPING TO RIG THE MIDTERMS?
    HAVE YOU HEARD YET ABOUT HOW THAT IS BEING DONE. LOL LOL

BRANDON GOT THE COUNTRY IN DISARAY AND YOU BARKING AND BRAYING ABOUT TRUMP steeupse!

BRANDON IS THE POTUS —THE MAN WHO BROKE BUT CANT HOLD……NOT TRUMP
    BRANDON IS THE POTUS —THE MAN WHO……LIKE YOU HAS ECTOPIC RECTAL TYPE COLUMNAR EPITHELIUM IN HIS CRANIUM

2. GP, one time BU "resident doctor" Avatar
    GP, one time BU “resident doctor”

dpd
    when I come on BU now, I empty myself of my glory and except when conversing with a few who seem to be balanced and understand that there are two sides of a story I condescend and try to get down to your short pants level. …….and I mock.
    i seek to share a few well written prose of some who have actually studied journalism, and who seek to practice it by writing in simple reasoned English as they articulate the facts rather than engage in hatred and hysteria and TDS

IT IS NO POINT TRYING TO TEACH BETZPAENICS IN MY AREAS OF EXPERTISE WHICH ACTUALLY INCLUDE CERVICAL INJURIES

3. For the moment, simply the best bowling attack in the world, devastating and in another class, like Donald Trump.

If you watch the speeds all of South Africa’s bowlers are 85 mph and above, as high as 94 mph, averaging 86 mph.

England’s bowlers are in the 82/83 mph range which is not to say they are not good, Anderson and Broad can dismantle any batting side on their day but one is over 40 years old, the other close to it.

They miss Archer and Wood to give their attack the edge.

The attack no doubt can sweep away South Africa’s batsmen in one of the four innings they have remaining but South Africa’s attack will also respond in kind.

One thing SA’s batting side has going for it which it has had for as long as I have seen it, every body pitches in so a collapse is often stemmed.

For the moment, England is outclassed, like the Democrats but the difference between cricket and politics is the Democrats will stoop to any low to get Trump.

It simply isn’t cricket.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/sport/cricket/south-africa-s-awesome-foursome-the-bowlers-who-crushed-england/ar-AA10TjTg?ocid=msedgntp&pc=W069&cvid=f217e814b9cb46f28754a5936ef81b1c

4. Lord have mercy, the left is losing it.

5. The most pertinent point about the psychology of those who support Trump worldwide got taken down

6. @ GP,

It’s a pity you have become fixated with American issues. You are the medical expert on BU. The story in today’s Nation concerning the high levels of blood pressure in our young children is shocking news.

Shame on our governments for allowing the importation of foreign processed foods. We are a nation addicted to sugar and salt. How will a nation with one underperforming and underfunded public hospital survive in the medium and long term.

How can we fix this problem GP?

https://www.nationnews.com/2022/08/21/alarm-high-blood-pressure-children/

7. TLSN the govt is well on the way of making sure that the regular person will not be able to afford niether sugar or salt .Problem solved

8. GP Professor of Mocking on BU Betzpaenics Avatar
    GP Professor of Mocking on BU Betzpaenics

JOHN KNOX
    DO YOU REALLY EXPECT THE LOWEST MEMBERS OF THE EQUINOIDS WHO FREQUENT BU TO UNDERSTAND ANYTHING IN THAT LAST VIDEO YOU POSTED?

THE LOGIC BY THE BROADSCASTER IS FAR TOO HIGH FOR THESE IDIOTS
    PLEASE KINDLY POST SOMEMORE OF THESE VIDEOS.

THEY ARE MOST ENJOYABLE

THE BOWLING THEREIN IS AKIN TO THE CURRENT SOUTH AFRICAN FABULOUS FOUR JUST AS THE WINDIES FOUR PRONGED ATTACK FROM 76- 95 OR SO

THE BOVINE EXCREMENT EXUDED BY THE IDIOTIC BU MORONS WHO GRASP AT STRAWS LIKE DROWNING MEN IS IMMENSELY ENTERTAINING

THE BU HEAD TRUMP ATTACKER IS NOW APPEARING AT NIGHT LIKE NICODEMUS IS RECORDED TO HAVE DONE IN JOHN 3, BUT UNLIKE NICODEMUS, WHO GREW IN GRACE AND IN THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE LORD AND SAVIOUR AS ENJOINED IN 2 PETER 3:18, AND CAME INTO THE TWILIGHT IN JOHN 7, AND FULLY INTO THE LIGHT IN JOHN 19, AFTER THE CRUCIFIXION, THE BU IDIOTS IN WHAT THEY THEMSELVES CALL SHORT PANTS THINKING CONTINUE TO WALLOW LIKE DOGS IN THIER VOMITUS, AND AS PIGS IN THE MIRE AS POINTED OUT IN THE SECOND PETRINE EPISTLE.

LONG MAY TRUMP LIVE TO BRING SUCH MIRTH AS HE CONTINUES TO SEND SO MANY MAD.

IT BOGGLES THE MIND THAT THE CROOKED DEMS WHO CONTINUE TO ABUSE CIVIL INSTITUTIONS THINK THAT A MAN AS SMART AS TRUMP WOULD HAVE HID THE DOCUMENTS THEY SOUGHT AT HIS HOME, AND IN HIS WIFE’S G STRING DRAWER

CAN YOU IMAGINE THE AMOUNT OF STUFF THAT ONE CAN NOT GET ON SUPERMARKET SHELVES IN BRANDON’S AMAZING ECONOMY THAT HE SAYS IS NOT IN RECESSION? AND WE ARE TALKING HERE EVEN FROM WALMART.

CAN YOU IMAGINE THAT THE SOLAR HEATING PANELS CANT CONVERT THE ENERGY TO THE GRIDS BECAUSE OF ………….GUESS WHY?

MAY TODAY BE ON BU ANOTHER DANCING DAY
    AS THE BU MORONS BRIMBLE AND BRAY

BY THE WAY JOHN CAN YOU TELL US THE 101 COURSES THAT YOU PASSED IN YOUR ENGINERRING DEGREE? WERE YOU WEARING SHORT PANTS AS YOU STUDIED OR BERMUDA SHORTS?

MY UNDERSTANDING IS THAT WHEN THE FBI AGENTS WERE SEARCHING MRS TRUMP’S PANTY DRAWERS THEY WERE PLAYING Johann Sebastian Bach-Air on G String FOR INSPIRATION

9. GP, one time BU "resident doctor" Avatar

TSLN, SIR
    EVERYDAY I READ ARTICLES ON SUCH MATTERS, BUT I HAVE DECIDED TO SHAKE THE BU DUST OF MY SHOES AND STOP THROWING MY PEARLS BEFORE THE SWINE, SINCE I HAVE BEEN MOCKED HERE

THERE ARE OVER THREE HUNDRED DOCTORS IN BARBADOS AND IN BAMP WHO OUGHT TO BE ABLE OPINE PUBLICALLY ON THIS MATTER. WHY DONT THEY?

AND EVEN IF I WERE TO DO SO, HOW DO I KNOW THAT MY POST WILL NOT GET TEK DOWN.

I CAN HOWEVER REPORT THAT I HAVE ACHIEVED REMARKABLE SUCESS IN THE AREAS OF OBESITY, HYPERTENSION , DIABETES AND PROSTATE HYPERTROPHY

ONE OF THOSE WHO LIKE TO MOCK ME HERE AND SAY THAT I AM NOT A SPECIALIST AND HAVE NOT EVER BEEN PROMOTED, CAN TELL YOU WHO THE SPECIALISTS ON THE ISLAND ARE, AND WHO HAVE BEEN PROMOTED.

I RESPECTFULLY ASK YOU TO REQUEST HIM TO SEND YOU THEIR NAMES NUMBERS AND OFFICE ADDRESSES.

VERY BEST WISHES TO YOU AND ALL YOURS, SIR

10. “ONE OF THOSE WHO LIKE TO MOCK ME HERE AND SAY THAT I AM NOT A SPECIALIST”

You are most definitely a bum. A journey man and non-contender to be a champion.
    A ✂️ Copy and 📋 Paste Non-Intellectual 👍
    A big fish in the little pond of BRB

11. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

TLSN…i wrote an article in July’s issue of Kush Quarterly on that same issue of sickness and death by sugar plantation…..and the imported SALT and SUGAR poisoned GARBAGE they pushed on the people for the last 4 decades…

when they were warned it will create more problems than they can realistically handle….the CLOWNS TOOK OFFENSE..

..it’s horrible that it’s the very young now paying with their HEALTH for the IGNORANCE of misleaders and their shite followers/sheep….

another 2 or 3 generations required to REVERSE THESE DANGEROUS and DEADLY HEALTH PROBLEMS……

12. GP, one time BU "resident doctor" Avatar

MORNING MIRTH ON BU

NOW WE HAVE THE UNTRAINED AND UNQUALIFIED WRITING ABOUT THINGS THEY KNOW NAUGHT

another 2 or 3 generations required to REVERSE THESE DANGEROUS and DEADLY HEALTH PROBLEMS……

THIS IS THE WISDOM OF A BU BULL SHITTER WHO IS NOW CLAIMING TO BE AN EXPERT IN PUBLIC HEALTH EPIDEMIOLOGY PHYSIOLOGY AND GENETICS

THEIR IS NO COMIC STRIP LIKE BU, WHERE EVA BODY NOSE EVA TING BOUT EVA TING

WILL WE REVERSE THESE DANGEROUS and DEADLY HEALTH PROBLEMS WITH BUSH TEAS FROM AFRICA?

HOW IS THAT THE AFRICANS KNOW EVA TING BOUT EVA TING AND AS THE FONT OF ALL KNOWLEDGE HAVE NOT GIVEN THE WORLD CURES FOR ALL THESE MALADIES?

RE the CLOWNS TOOK OFFENSE..

WUH YUH EXPECT DUMMY

IF I READ A CLOWN’S WRITING ABOUT MEDICAL MATTERS I WONT TEK OFFENSE THOUGH……I WOULD JUST LAFF TIL UH DIE

13. GP so you are saying the Africans want to eat grubs and locusts? Go figure

14. Looka wuh happen now.

“Judge ruled in 2012 that a president’s discretion to declare records “personal” is far-reaching and mostly unchallengeable.”

“Old case over audio tapes in Bill Clinton’s sock drawer could impact Mar-a-Lago search dispute”

Rummaging around in Bill Clinton’s sock drawer is a dangerous occupation!!

https://tennesseestar.com/2022/08/18/old-case-over-audio-tapes-in-bill-clintons-sock-drawer-could-impact-mar-a-lago-search-dispute/

When it comes to the National Archives, history has a funny way of repeating itself. And legal experts say a decade-old case over audio tapes that Bill Clinton once kept in his sock drawer may have significant impact over the FBI search of Melania Trump’s closet and Donald Trump’s personal office.

The case in question is titled Judicial Watch v. National Archives and Records Administration and it involved an effort by the conservative watchdog to compel the Archives to forcibly seize hours of audio recordings that Clinton made during his presidency with historian Taylor Branch.

For pop culture, the case is most memorable for the revelation that the 42nd president for a time stored the audio tapes in his sock drawer at the White House. The tapes became the focal point of a 2009 book that Branch wrote.

U.S. District Judge Amy Berman Jackson in Washington D.C. ultimately rejected Judicial Watch’s suit by concluding there was no provision in the Presidential Records Act to force the National Archives to seize records from a former president.

But Jackson’s ruling — along with the Justice Department’s arguments that preceded it — made some other sweeping declarations that have more direct relevance to the FBI’s decision to seize handwritten notes and files Trump took with him to Mar-a-Lago. The most relevant is that a president’s discretion on what are personal vs. official records is far-reaching and solely his, as is his ability to declassify or destroy records at will.

“Under the statutory scheme established by the PRA, the decision to segregate personal materials from Presidential records is made by the President, during the President’s term and in his sole discretion,” Jackson wrote in her March 2012 decision, which was never appealed.

“Since the President is completely entrusted with the management and even the disposal of Presidential records during his time in office, it would be difficult for this Court to conclude that Congress intended that he would have less authority to do what he pleases with what he considers to be his personal records,” she added.

You can read the full ruling here:

The judge noted a president could destroy any record he wanted during his tenure and his only responsibility was to inform the Archives.

As to whether records a president concluded were personal can be forcibly seized after he leaves office, the court concluded it was unreasonable to force NARA to go get the tapes

“Because the audiotapes are not physically in the government’s possession, defendant submits that it would be required to seize them directly from President Clinton in order to assume custody and control over them,” Jackson noted. “Defendant considers this to be an ‘extraordinary request’ that is unfounded, contrary to the PRA’s express terms, and contrary to traditional principles of administrative law. The Court agrees.”

That defendant was the same Justice Department that authorized the raid on Trump’s estate. You can read their arguments a decade earlier here:

Jackson also concluded that a decision to challenge a president’s decision lies solely with the National Archives and can’t be reviewed by a court. If the Archives wants to challenge a decision, that agency and the attorney general can initiate an enforcement mechanism under the law, but it is a civil procedure and has no criminal penalty, she noted.

The search warrant the FBI enforced sought two types of records: classified materials and records created during the Trump presidency. Trump has been adamant the records he took to Mar-a-Lago were both declassified and deemed personal by him.

Some government lawyers reached out privately to Just the News in recent days questioning the use of the FBI to collect presidential records, citing Jackson’s ruling and suggesting it was a civil and not criminal matter where deference to Trump is required by law.

On the classification issue, both Presidents George W. Bush and Barack Obama signed executive orders — which remain in force to this day — declaring that presidents have sweeping authority to declassify secrets and do not have to follow the mandatory declassification procedures all other government officials do.

The Jackson ruling and the declassification powers have left some experts worried the FBI raid was heavy-handed under the current laws.

Kevin Brock, former assistant FBI director for intelligence, told Just the News the bureau’s search warrant was overly broad and went beyond what the FBI manual for agents recommended. “Specificity is important in order to protect fourth amendment rights from exuberant government overreach designed to find whatever they can,” he told Just the News.

Brock added he did not believe DOJ and FBI had authority to criminalize the retention of presidential records.

The warrant “apparently makes a novel legal assertion that any presidential record kept by a former president is against the law,” Brock said. “You have to wonder what the other living former presidents think about that. They have the right and, apparently, clear desire to remain silent.”

Tom Fitton, the president of Judicial Watch who was on the losing end of the Clinton sock drawer case, said he believes Jackson’s ruling could have a profound impact on the coming legal battles over the Trump search.

“The government, the lawyer for the Archives, said, ‘You know what? If documents are in the former President’s hands, where they’re presumptively personal, we just, you know, we presume they’re personal,’” Fitton said.

“The Justice Department previously had told us in response to a question about Bill Clinton: ‘Tough luck, it’s his.’ But they changed their mind for Donald Trump?” he asked. “… The law and court decision suggests that Trump is right. And frankly, based on this analysis, Trump should get every single document they took from him back. It’s all personal records.”

15. If anyone doubts Someone Very Special has Trump’s back they should read this decision and the two executive orders from Bush and Obama.

Trump got to be laughing his head off.

16. LAWSON

I AM SAYING THAT AFRICA IS NOT THE FONT OF ALL VALUABLE KNOWLEDGE, AS SOME HERE LIKE TO OPINE

I AM SAYING, ALSO THAT IF THE TRAINED AND QUALIFIED, FOR WHAT EVER REASON ARE UNABLE, OR UNWILLING TO PROPERLY ADDRESS CERTAIN MEDICAL PROBLEMS, THAT THE UNTRAINED AND UNQUALIFIED WHO ARE WRITING ABOUT THINGS THEY KNOW NAUGHT ARE SPINNING TOP IN THEIR TOPSIES.

I AM SAYING, ALSO THAT THE ONLY MAJOR BENEFIT THAT I HAVE RECIEVED FROM BEING OF AFRICAN DESCENT IS TO HAVE AN ABUNDANCE OF MELANIN IN MY SKIN—WHICH OFFERS SOME PROTECTION FROM THE RAYS OF THE SUN THEREBY REDUCING THE LIKELIHOOD OF MY GETTING SKIN CANCER.

OTHER WISE BEING BLACK HAS BEEN A DISTINCT DISDADVANTAGE, EVEN AMONG BLACKS.

PLEASE CONTINUE TO INJECT YOUR BRAND OF HUMOUR TO THIS COMIC STRIP

17. GP your cap lock is on. Physician heal thyself..lol lighten up take a gummy bear. So lets see barbados made its fortune dealing sugar , my ancestors haggis eaters never knew what it was till barbados started pumping it out. So wouldnt the island have some blame for the consumption of sugar around the world.even for its own populace.

18. WE HAD TO LEARN THIS HYMN BY HEART AT PRIMARY SCHOOL AT LAWRENCE AND BAY PRIMARY IN THE 5O’S

When All Thy Mercies, O My God (tune: CONTEMPLATION

AS A CHOIR BOY WE USED TO TIEF AND SING THE ALTO AND TENOR LINES WHICH ARE SWEET LIKE A GLASS OF SWANK ON A HOT DAY BACK THEN

19. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

yeah Lawson….and the semi retards too love to BOAST about it too…exporting bad health and death…

20. The mole, or at least the reputed mole speaks.

He was playing a round of golf with the father in law and having a good laff with the remarkable Donald John Trump!

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/jared-kushner-addresses-fbi-raid-on-trump-home-for-first-time-amid-speculation-he-may-be-mole/ar-AA10U272?ocid=msedgntp&pc=W069&cvid=f217e814b9cb46f28754a5936ef81b1c

21. Ivanka was there too, laughing her head off!!

22. lawson
    RE GP your cap lock is on.
    IF YOU CAN SEE THAT DONT YOU THINK THAT I CAN SEE IT ALSO?
    WHY DONT YOU SEE THAT I WALK TO THE SOUND OF MY OWN DRUM
    WHY CANT YOU PERCIEVE THAT I HAVE A VERY GOOD REASON FOR WHAT I AM DOING

RE Physician heal thyself..
    I HAVE BEEN DOING THAT FOR OVER 4O YEARS NOW SIR

YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT MORONS DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE NECESSITY OF BOTH SALT AND GLUCOSE IN THE DIET

HOW CAN YOU RUN YOUR NERVES WITHOUT SODIUM AND POTASSIUM?
    HOW CAN YOU RUN YOUR METABOLISM WITHOUT GLUCOSE?

23. AS YOU ALL KNOW WELL I AM NOT BRIGHT LIKE DPD
    SO I CANT UNDERSTAND WHY IT IS THAT A Democrat Mega-Donor Just Said He’s Ready To Ditch The Party….

As they head into the midterms, things are not looking too good for the Democrat party.
    First, with the raid on Donald Trump’s home, they rallied the base into a battle cry, and now with news that the COVID jab is not all it was made out to be, Democrats are jumping ship.
    Now, they are about to lose one of their biggest backers.

Silicon Valley entrepreneur Steve Kirsch was a Democrat mega-donor for years.
    Kirsch said he had donated over $20 million to help elect Democrats.
    However, the founder and executive director of the Vaccine Safety Research Foundation is ready to jump ship from the Democratic Party.

Kirsch said the party ‘violated his trust.’ He commented how the FDA, CDC, and NIH said the COVID-19 jabs were safe and effective. “When I started seeing my friends die and be injured and I started looking at the data, there was no question that this vaccine is the most dangerous vaccine ever created by man,” Kirsch explained.

“It is a thousand times more deadly than the smallpox vaccine, and that’s too unsafe for people to use,” he added.
    Kirsch noted that he couldn’t get a minute in front of any Democratic representative.
    “The best I got was that Ro Khanna gave me to a staff member who took two months to get back to me, and when I asked if she had read what I sent to her, she said no, it disagreed with the CDC so it’s not right and I didn’t really read it,” Kirsch explained.

Kirsch wrote on his Substack Newsletter following his appearance on Fox News:

Here is a summary of the claims I made on Aug 10 on Fox News:

The FDA and CDC falsely assured us that the approved COVID mRNA vaccines were both safe and effective
    The COVID mRNA vaccines are the most dangerous vaccine ever created by man [for the general inoculation of the general US public]
    The mRNA COVID vaccines are 1,000 times deadlier than the smallpox vaccine [killed per capita for fully vaccinated person]
    Hundreds of thousands of Americans have been killed by these [mRNA COVID] vaccines
    Millions of Americans have been injured by these vaccines
    The statistics at Wayne Root’s wedding (8 months after the wedding) were that at least 26 people were severely injured and 7 people died who were vaccinated while Wayne was not aware of anyone who was unvaccinated who reported any injuries or death.
    This article summarizes the key evidence supporting each statement. This is not intended to be an exhaustive list for each point.

Why isn’t this all published in the peer-reviewed scientific literature? Well, there are already 1,250 papers published in the peer-reviewed scientific literature on COVID vaccine injury and they are all ignored. Ever see them mentioned in the mainstream media? Of course not!

Can you find conflicting data points? Absolutely!

But my point is that everything I said is backed up by data from multiple third party sources. The fact that nobody wants to debate me on any of this is pretty telling. The fact that you can’t find a single supporting personal anecdote to the mainstream narrative… that’s a little hard to explain because we have no trouble at all finding anecdotes that show the narrative is false.

We’d want to see a similar “50/50” random population split like Wayne had, and then shows us that more people were injured and died in the unvaccinated group. I have yet to see a single anecdote!

PEOPLE ARE DROPPING LIKE FLIES

WHEN I WAS WARNING THIS BLOG AND FOLK ELSEWHERE ABOUT THE SPEEDILY UNDEVELOPED VACCINES AND ABOUT THE PROPER THERAPY FOR CORONOVIRUSES, I WAS REPEATEDLY SCOFFED AT BY THE BU EXPERTS ON PHARMACOLOGY AND MICROBIOLOGY

THIS POST WILL PROBABLY GET TEK DUNG CAUSE UM DONT FOLLOW THE NARRATIVE
    IT WILL PROBABLY BE SAID TO BE LEFT WING.

24. THIS IS LEFT WING STUFF TOO ALL THANKS TO BIDEN——-BUT A CERTAIN MORON ON BU WILL TELL YOU THAT TRUMP CAUSED IT
    ENJOY THIS OR ENDURE IT
    https://secure.rogueeconomics.com/?cid=MKT629202&eid=MKT635067&channel=%7Bexternalchannel%7D&aff_click_id=&assetId=AST237022&page=2

25. GP you could be accidently hitting cap lock with one of those large fingers you probably have from all the exercise doing rectal exams. Find a post anywhere where I have diminished your capabilities. I take people at face value you say you are a doctor so I believe it.and read your opinions on medical issues as someone who knows what he is talking about. Instead of capitals maybe you could use red or green for emphasis

26. JOHN
    THIS ARTICLE IS VERY INTERESTING
    I HAVE OFTEN WONDERED IF THIS MAN IS ANTICHRIST AS HE IS A JEW AND THE ANTICHRIST IS PREDICTED IN DANIEL TO BE A JEW
    I WONT STICK MY NECK OUT THOUGH ALTHOUGH HE IS AN OLD MAN

IF THE RAPTURE OCCURS SOON HE MIGHT VERY WELL BE THE ANTICHRIST AS HE WOULD THEN ONLY THEN NEED TO LIVE ANOTHER SEVEN YEARS BEFORE HIS DESTRUCTION AT THE EPIPHANEA

PITY THERE IS NO ONE ON BU TO ENGAGE IN A DISCUSSION ON ANY ESCHATOLOGICAL TOPIC SINCE THE DAYS OF ZOE OR DICTIONARY OR THE NAIME WOMAN

https://americasfreedomfighters.com/its-happening-massive-movement-to-overthrow-george-soros-explodes-2/?utm_source=BS-Mailer-AFF&utm_medium=email&utm_content=subscriber_id:93491860&utm_campaign=Dino%20AFF%20TEST%207%207-12-2022%20(DONE1)(8-19-22)%20(5PM)

27. LAWSON
    GP you could be accidently hitting cap lock with one of those large fingers you probably have from all the exercise doing rectal exams.

NO SIR I AM NOT
    Find a post anywhere where I have diminished your capabilities.
    I HAVE NEVER SAID THAT YOU DID

I read your opinions on medical issues as someone who knows what he is talking about

SEEMS THAT YOU ARE LIKE YOGI SIR, AND SMARTER. THAN THE AVERAGE BEAR LOL

Instead of capitals maybe you could use red or green for emphasis

I AM NOT TRYING TO EMPHASIZE ANYTHING SIR

RED AND GREEN WILL NOT WORK FOR THOSE WITH COLOUR BLINDESS SIR

28. JOHN KNOX
    YOU WILL GET THIS BUT THE DE NOVO NICODEMUS WONT
    THIS IS VERY INTERESTING THIS MOLUSC (I.E SLUG) HAS EMERGED FROM HER GASTROPODIC SHELL
    POLITICS

Liz Cheney Fully Jumps the Shark With Announcement About Mid-Terms
    Published on August 21, 2022SHARETWEETCOMMENT

I bring completely shocking, unexpected news on this Sunday morning: Liz Cheney is a Democrat.

I know that you are asking yourself how that could possibly be. She’s just so darn principled and cares so deeply about the future of the country. Also, her behavior on the January 6th committee has not at all been antithetical to how justice is supposed in the United States.Alas, though there was no way to foresee it and no one predicted it, she’s going to be supporting Democrats in the coming mid-terms.

Putting all the sarcasm aside, even I may have underestimated how quick Cheney would be to institute her next grift. After soaking out-of-state donors for her Wyoming primary despite all signs pointing to the epic defeat she ultimately suffered, Cheney rolled out a new scam PAC less than 24 hours later. No, I’m not kidding. She actually changed her campaign website to a donation page within hours of her defeat being finalized.

And what’s she going to do with all that high-brow, beltway money that will no doubt flow in? She’s going to use it to try to get Democrats elected in November. I have to give my colleague Jim Thompson credit, because he called this days ago, creating a cartoon of Liz Cheney placed inside the logo of the “The Lincoln Project,” another scam PAC that supports Democrats while claiming to be Republican.

Talk about being right on the money. Cheney is not principled. She doesn’t actually care about stopping the dangerous onslaught of left-wing ideology seeking to overtake the country. All she cares about is her petty feud with Donald Trump, and she’s willing to put objectively awful people in office that will harm Americans if it means she gets to take a shot at the orange man. That’s why she deservedly got creamed in Wyoming. There’s nothing moral or “country over party” about her behavior, and anyone still pretending Cheney is sincere is deluding themselves.

How do I know that? Because she’s not going to spend a dime to try to defeat the two Democrats on her own January 6th committee who voted against the certification of the 2004 and 2016 elections (Bennie Thompson and Jamie Raskin). She’s also not going to spend any money trying to defeat Stacey Abrams in Georgia, who still says she won her 2018 election against Brian Kemp. I’ve never once heard Cheney criticize Democrat election-denial, including from Hillary Clinton, regarding the 2016 election either. She doesn’t care about those “election-deniers.” In fact, in the case of her committee colleagues, she’s praised them.

Again, there’s no principle guiding this woman. It’s just naked politics and a desire to enrich herself and raise her profile by building toward a scam presidential campaign in 2024. She’ll be happy to rake in donor money knowing she has zero chance of winning, and she’s going to live on television in the meantime. Cheney has fully jumped the shark, and there’s no going back for her. She is exactly who we thought she was. I hope she enjoys her new friends because she’s going to need them.

29. GP have you seen anyone on here with color blindness……..haha

30. LawsonAugust 21, 2022 2:23 PM

GP have you seen anyone on here with color blindness……..haha

SIR I APPRECIATE YOUR SENSE OF HUMOUR SIR THOUGH SOME HERE WILL CALL THAT SHORT PANTS BEHAVIOUR LOL MURDAH
    KEEP BRINGING MIRTH TO THIS COMIC STRIP
    BEST WISHES

31. FELLAS
    THIS ONE IS GOOD
    BUT DE NOVO NICODEMUS A K A BALLAAM WILL NOT LIKE TO HEAR THE TRUTH CAUSE HE CANT BLAME TRUMP FOR THIS
    https://www.markskousen.com/offer/fs-biden-disaster-plan-2/?source=FSBDPV238T&step=1&CID=443754&AFID=506988&CLICKID=08_101866391_02c36317-34a0-489a-b5dd-06dded32751e
    YOU CAN READ THE TRANSCRIPT OR WATCH THE VIDEO

32. KNOXY BWOY THE TIDE IS TURNING PUN DIS MAN DAT BROKE BY TIEFING CANT HOLD
    AND NOW EVEN HIS STAUNCH SUPPORTERS DROPPING HIM OFF

Mainstream media turns on President Joe Biden, finally admit that Inflation Reduction Act is a Trojan horse
    By Christine Favocci on August 21, 2022

The mainstream media stumped for the Inflation Reduction Act. Now that it’s passed, they’ve suddenly realized it was all a lie.

Networks like CNN, ABC, and MSNBC are all finally admitting that the bloated bill does nothing to reduce inflation and everything to increase spending, Fox News reported. Senate Democrats admitted the bill will funnel $369 billion of its overall $437 billion estimated price tag into “energy security and climate change” that have nothing to do with inflation.

The bill passed the Senate and then the House of Representatives last week on promises it would reduce inflation. However, according to The Congressional Budget Office, the best it will do is have “a negligible effect” for 2022 and plus or minus 0.1% impact on inflation for 2023.

Prior to its passing, the establishment media were largely uninterested in asking guests about any of this. Only Joe Kernan of CNBC, Poppy Harlow of CNN, and George Stephanopoulos at ABC showed a modicum of concern about the bill’s inability to push the needle on inflation.

Just four days before the bill had passed, CNN analyst Ryan Lizza said the Inflation Reduction Act was a “big deal” that would establish President Joe Biden as an “enormously consequential president.” Lizza claimed Biden would be part of the “modern pantheon” of exalted leaders.

Now that it’s law, John Harwood at CNN went so far as to admit the name of the bill was a “marketing device.” ABC also did an about-face when Jonathan Karl asked White House press secretary Karine Jean-Pierre about the CBO findings.

The week before it passed, Karl had claimed Biden was “on a roll” when it came to legislation. “But let me ask you, it’s called the Inflation Reduction Act, but the Congressional Budget Office, which is nonpartisan, said that there would be a negligible impact on inflation this year and barely impact inflation at all next year, isn’t it almost Orwellian?” Karl asked Jeanne-Pierre hours after the bill passed.

This legislation is clearly another Democrat-led confiscation of wealth. It will not help inflation one iota as previously promised and touted — but we already knew that.

WATCH THE DEMOCRATIC MORON COME AND TRY TO DEFEND THE INDEFENSIBLE BECAUSE HE SAT IN AN ECONOMICS 101 COURSE AND READ A LITTLE SAMUELSON—-AS THOUGH OTHERS HERE HAVE NOT DONE THE SAME

33. GP does a good job by proving how evil the right wing Trump cunts in AmeriKKKa are
    Fucking news spin for brainless morons
    White peoples lies like white supremacy

34. Since Obama liberals are the new niggers in AmeriKKKa

35. What happened you exhaust your crappy record collection? Your mother know you talk like that.

36. Obviously a white boy like yourself would be triggered for someone calling out the white Nazi Trump mindset which resonates with a racist white Scottish Canadian toe rag like yourself.
    Civil war in AmeriKKKa and KKKanada soon come.

37. No I dont mind your opinions, but your filthy mouth is a little much, it kind of degrades anything you might say that people may agree with.

38. So you are acting like a woman now offended like a condescending bitch that’s mighty white of you.

39. lol Dub really a civil war who do you think are going to fight for your 13% this time, the latinos the indians the whites you dispose, best not talk rubbish.

40. despise

41. Trump ran for Presidency as he didn’t want to go down for Tax Fraud, but, we have the new Nazis in America UK Canada Australia and Europe.
    What kind of racism has the West reverted back to.
    It is not 80s racism or 70s racism or 60s racism or 50s racism.
    We are back in the 40s.

42. “, the latinos the indians the whites”

don’t link latinos and indians with whites, that’s National Front reasoning

43. National Front them a huff and a puff oh yeah
    I and I no back away
    Ku Klux Klan huff and a puff oh yeah

44. SHOCKING: 4.9 Million Illegal Aliens Have Crossed the US Border in 18 Months Since Biden Took Office
    AND TRUMP IS A DANGER TO DEMOCRACY?
    I WONT LIKE TO SEE EVEN 1000 FOLK ENTERING BARBADOS ILLEGALLY LIKE THIS…..WOULD YOU FOLKS LIKE THAT?
    https://patriotalerts.com/2022/08/shocking-4-9-million-illegal-aliens-have-crossed-the-us-border-in-18-months-since-biden-took-office/

45. A GOOD QUESTION THAT ALL AMERICANS ESPECIALLY THE BLACKS ARE ASKING EXCEPT FOR BALAAM NICODEMUS DPD THE SPINNER

THIS SPINNER IS BETTER THAN LANCE GIBBS AND MURALI AND RAMDHIN AND VALENTINE COMBINED
    MAN DPD GOT SLEIGHT OF HAND AND HE CAN SPIN A NARRATIVE PUN A DIME

HE SO GOOD AT SPINNING THAT HE IS THE ONLY MAN I HAVE EVER MET DAT CAN DO EMERGENCY POST MORTEMS
    “The very basic question is: ‘Are you better off now? Or are you better off two years ago?’ It’s that’s really hard for the Democrats to argue against, and that’s bringing a lot of people who are just being destroyed by inflation over to our side. So I think we’re gonna see a really big groundswell throughout the country.”

Indeed, particularly as things get worse and worse under the Biden regime and the parade of incompetents within it.

46. “A GOOD QUESTION THAT ALL AMERICANS ESPECIALLY THE BLACKS ARE ASKING EXCEPT FOR BALAAM NICODEMUS DPD THE SPINNER”

You don’t speak on behalf of Blacks you speak on behalf of racist whites spinners

47. The Cut Paste Non-Surgeon Doctor must be the dumbest negro in the whole white world copying the racist white man
    monkey see monkey do

National Front Riddim

Bost National

48. COULD THIS BE TRUE DPD?
    AS YOU KNOW I ONLY KNOW MEDICINE AND BIBLE

in 2009 Barack Obama signed Executive Order 13526 which exempted the president from the declassification process.

“Information originated by the incumbent President or the incumbent Vice President; the incumbent President’s White House Staff or the incumbent Vice President’s Staff; committees, commissions, or boards appointed by the incumbent President; or other entities within the Executive Office of the President that solely advise and assist the incumbent President is exempted from the provisions of paragraph (a) of this section,” Obama’s executive order read.

The search warrant Garland authorized was the type of broad, general warrant that the Founders tried to outlaw with the Fourth Amendment protections against illegal search and seizure. Warrants are supposed to be specific and narrow in scope.

The FBI warrant Garland signed allowed the FBI strike force to search for any document or memento from Donald Trump’s first day in office to Trump’s last. That allowed the FBI to go on a fishing expedition to try and dig up anything the Biden administration can use to criminally charge Trump and stop him from running for president.

That’s why the FBI settled on this nonsensical charge that President Trump mishandled classified documents.

And it turns out the documents were not even classified to begin with as Trump used the authority granted to him by Barack Obama to declassify the documents.

49. Sick Anti-Trump Election Scheme Discovered – It REALLY Happened…
    By Ryan E. on August 20, 2022

Free-thinker and renowned atheist Sam Harris recently admitted how he thinks the corporate media should deal with the threat to the public that is Donald Trump.

Manipulate and misinform.

Wait, I thought that this was a man who built his career on telling people to hear all of the facts before making up their own minds. Then why is he saying it’s okay to only be presented one side of the story?
    It’s actually a common answer among liberals: because it’s HIS side of the story.

Harris admitted that continuing to stifle stories about Hunter’s laptop for years by the liberal media was completely fair play because Donald Trump didn’t deserve a second term in office.

I have never heard of Sam Harris before this moment, but for those of you who had?

Now you know what he’s REALLY all about.
    MANIPULATION AND MISINFORMATION IS WHAT THE DEMS AND THE MSM DO

THEY MANIPULATE AND MISINFORM

50. Simple Truth is
    If you want to know what a liberal thinks – speak to a liberal
    Don’t read or listen to white boys as they are lying cunts
    you should hear what they say about blacks like GP