The dent to reputation suffered suffered by Barbados when former Minister Donville Inniss was jailed in the USA for money laundering should make for interesting commentary. To be expected a gullible population continues to focus on the obvious. Why was a former minister charged over a measly USD36,000.00?

What Barbadians should be more concerned about is the incarceration of Inniss should bring into focus how business gets done in Barbados. We have so many examples whether Cahill under the former administration or the Radical vaccine scam under the current administration to finger only two.

White collar corruption and malfeasance is always hard to ringfence in any country because the gatekeepers of justice are the powerful in society. Unfortunately in island states like Barbados, it becomes more difficult because of the incestuous nature of the beast resulting in incompetent watchdog agencies as a result of nepotism.

The following insightful comment was posted by Northern Observer. We need to lift our game as citizens in a democracy showing fissures.

@David I cannot comment on AT (Alex Tasker), I donโ€™t know the person. What can be observed is the senior management at ICBL did not appreciate the finer points of what they were doing. What none of know is the inner workings.

Did BF&M have other issues with IRS/DOJ?

What was the relationship between the CEO-CFO at BF&M, and that CFO/others and ICBL personnel.

I mean, even after discovery, it did not have to be disclosed. Who actually found it? It was two relatively small amountsโ€ฆsomebody could have created paperwork after the fact. Yet, somebody also decided that wasnโ€™t going to happen.

Imagine somebody at BF&M was upset they didnโ€™t get the ICBL CEO job. Letโ€™s face it, II (Ingrid Innes) wasnโ€™t particularly well qualified, and an outsider at BF&M. The decision to disclose may have been to sink her. In the myopic Bajan view it was to get DI (Donville Inniss). But the intent may have been to get II fired, and it ends there. Maybe they were after AT. Sometimes when you donโ€™t appreciate the โ€˜big pictureโ€™ a decision is made, which has ramifications one didnโ€™t foresee.

Northern Observer

229 responses to “Donville Inniss Incarceration Exposes a Culture of Corruption”

1. Chick chick chick, come fuh corn.
    We see what’s happening and understand why it’s happening.
    Like a centipede hiding in a glass jar, a white cat hiding in dark room, or a cow hiding in the sheep pen; it’s all to obvious but carry on. Some people all the time…

2. All dis talk bout culture
    Driving me mad
    I tekking it hard

All dis talk bout corruption
    Playing wid we mind
    Wasting we time

3. “Why was a former minister charged over a miserly USD36,000.00?”

36K was flagged as Money Laundering, as a Government Officer he knew the deal and was aware of the AML Banking rules checks and processes and all other financial regulation legislation and departments like NCIS OFAC and reporting systems, so you can say it was due to his dishonesty, arrogance, stupidity and hubris that he could beat the system that led to his downfall. Generally speaking he was a bad egg big head a good for nothing parasite, vampire and bum on a seat. If you defend his transgression you are a part of the problem and not the solution.

4. Barbados was Bankrupt before Covid and any other current Financial Crisis and is still JAM (Just About Managing). The incumbent BLP Government was forced to go to IMF for a bailout package to restore debt sustainability in 2018. The events which preceded this would have been the reason why Little Rock was Stone Broke, namely the previous DLP Government and it’s misfeasance (failure to perform duty), malfeasance (bribes), nonfeasance (failure to perform an act that is required by law), systemic fraud and corruption, and Public Servants helping and serving themselves and their own interest neglecting Public interests.

Hungry Belly Dub
    King Tubby & Roots Radics
    Dangerous Dub

5. Once you are in America you get nailed for corruption if you are corrupt …. and get caught.

The size of the sum of money is irrelevant.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_American_federal_politicians_convicted_of_crimes

6. As mentioned he was charged for Laundering not Corruption.
    (Two counts of money laundering and one count of conspiracy to commit money laundering).

The Corruption part was only used to prove his money was dirty.

Former Minister of Industry and Member of Parliament of Barbados Sentenced for Laundering Bribes
    https://www.justice.gov/opa/pr/former-minister-industry-and-member-parliament-barbados-sentenced-laundering-bribes

7. Donville’s problem was he got caught in America … that is really two!!

8. Donvilleโ€™s problem was he got caught in America โ€ฆ that is really two!!

Above the Law
    Part 2 The Sequel
    Will Barbados charge the Bitch with a Hard Bitch Slap to his face
    Regardless he should be questioned about the state of corruption in the game

Fool me once shame on you
    Fool me twice shame on me

I’m Once Bitten Twice Shy
    So please don’t ask me why

Black Superman ยท Above the Law Dunk it rap classic

9. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar
    African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved

When IGNORING the Auditor General’s report STARTED with the vote begging RIFFRAFF…the CORRUPT……that is who you INCLUDE in the blame game…as the first people who should be held ACCOUNTABLE..

“The local watchdog integrity an”d transparency group tells the Government itโ€™s time to start making public servants pay for non-compliance with the Auditor-Generalโ€™s reports.

Chairman of Integrity Group Barbados (IGB) Andy Armstrong said on Monday that some public officers do not seem to be taking the Auditor-General seriously and should therefore be penalised.”

“Regardless he should be questioned about the state of corruption in the game”

he was questioned about how things are and replied “dah iz how we does do business in Barbados”…just as blogmaster told everyone yesterday, their business models are STEEPED IN CORRUPTION….that’s all they are comfortable operating in for the last 100 YEARS…

10. US, British and European governments usually play a long game (China too). When they uncover highly placed individuals of a foreign country (friendly or not) involved in different forms of crime, many times they will look the other way (pretend), collect the evidence and file that information away. The day will come when a favor is needed and at that time the evidence collected is used to influence the decision maker. Should he/SHE not be cooperative, then it is released to the public or other steps are taken. Who knows what else Mr Inniss was involved in and with whom ? They are the ones to be sleepiness at night. Who knows what information has been collected on current malfeasance and when it will be used at a later date to control certain individuals orto expose them Iโ€™f they fail to cooperate?

11. @FearPlay

As stated in the blog it will be a challenge for these small islands to go after white collar offenders, politicians et al. You will notice that in the other islands it is when they venture overseas bad things seem to trigger. However the question must be asked if the citizenry is trying hard enough a la Sri Lanka? Bear in mind what is unfolding over there is a final straw action.

12. “Donvilleโ€™s problem was he got caught in America”

seems like the Bajan attitude is that something is not considered a crime unless you get caught for it and operate on this principle within this grey area which is beyond the borderline of right and wrong. They seem to think that cheating to win is acceptable and honourable.
    This is same in all developing countries who are stereotyped with political corruption and also in developed counties too with history of bigger crime syndicates and workaround scams schemes.

13. It seems your skull is so thick to miss the point of the blog. In the many revelations arising from Donville Innissโ€™ arrest and subsequent conviction in the USA it revealed how as a government minister he successfully influenced the renewal of an agreement between government and ICBL. This is not a one-off, it is the tip of how business is done in Barbados between government and private sector. A culture of corruption. This is the same issue the Auditor General reports that are ignored hints at- what is mismanagement and what is corruption. This is a small island challenge not unique to Barbados.

It would be refreshing if some of you can try to be not so predictable and think!

14. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“seems like the Bajan attitude is that something is not considered a crime unless you get caught for it and operate on this principle within this grey area which is beyond the borderline of right and wrong.”

that’s their commandment….commit any amount of crimes against the people and country, but don’t get caught and if anyone calls your name in anything….MISUSE AND ABUSE the slander/defamation laws and sue them for a big pay day…..particularly if the accusations ARE TRUE…

.but one day they will try that with the RIGHT PERSON and ALL THEIR CORRUPTION WILL BE OFFLOADED/UPLOADED EVERYWHERE……

15. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

As stated in the blog it will be a challenge for these small islands to go after white collar offenders, politicians et al.”

so it’s a challenge for the islands to go after the corrupt…

but?

“However the question must be asked if the citizenry is trying hard enough a la Sri Lanka?”

make that make sense…

the islands….ARE DOMICILED BY THE PEOPLE..

Pacha…William, TLSN…do you now see what i mean…that’s the mindset…while admiring the evil corrupt things the same white collar criminals, thieves, corruptors, oppressors do…

every layer is in and of itself a PROBLEM…a barrier for the people to traverse..

but as Pacha would know….no one needs them to do what’s necessary…they can see the results AFTER…

16. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

It would be wonderfully appreciated if………CONCRETE, WORKABLE SOLUTIONS are not only OFFERED….but also immediately acted upon…instead of FLIMSY EXCUSES…

17. “It seems your skull is so thick to miss the point of the blog.”

Who’s skull is so thick to miss the point of the blog specifically.

Homeboy has not been charged for anything in Barbados
    he was looking for his pocket.

Check out Yakima’s โ€œLooking for your Pocketโ€ calypso song
    circa 2010 Dominica accusing the ruling party of corruption

โ€œThere is a new drug on de market / dey call it looking for your pocket…”

18. Where did the 26k originate?

19. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

we can only hope that the intention is NOT to use the corruption and corruptors as a political cyber football to kick around for DECADES as an amusement for pimps and groupie fowls…without doing anything to END IT AND THEM…

20. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Ah know yall like everything SPOON FED TO YOU…

but…i had to take on THAT WHOLE STINKING CORRUPT SYSTEM for 11 YEARS ….as ONE PERSON….all by myself WITH NO HELP…

a small woman…shrinking from 5ft tall because of injury…..AND WON..

you grown ass cowardly men and women who got NUFF TALK ON THE BLOG…especially for me…SHOULD BE ABLE TO FIGHT THAT BATTLE AND WIN even EASIER…….

particularly in a now COLLAPSING SYSTEM OF ONGOING CRIMINALITY and human rights abuses Afrikans…

i wrote it all in ENGLISH…and did not once stutter…

21. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“particularly in a now COLLAPSING SYSTEM OF ONGOING CRIMINALITY and human rights abuses AGAINST Afrikansโ€ฆ

22. I look at the measly sum.
    Donville’s mistake was hurrying to the USA.
    Using Barbados values and standards, in Barbados he would still be a free man threatening to sue who call his name (and probably winning the case).

23. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Theo…these have NO EXCUSES they can use to fool us….and the defeatist attitude is one of cowards..

how the hell could a small woman win in a NOTORIOUSLY 100-YEAR-OLD CORRUPT SYSTEM….on SHARE DETERMINATION….and other skills….

but a bunch of old ass hard back men and women claiming patriot status see it as a challenge..

mind you these are the same ones who did not even congratulate me for winning in a system that EVERYONE LOSES IN….instead they BADMINDED ME and started using subversive measures……but on here wimping out that they can do NOTHING to DESTROY THE CORRUPT and the demonic system in place to KILL THEM generationally…..

24. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

but then again, the traitor bloodlines who stole from Marcus Garvey are alive and well, so don’t expect any better…

25. Steuspe

26. They are many points to be made not just one.
    There is the debating society outlook where the society acts as if it has discovered a new bone …
    BLP outlook – Doville is a crook
    DLP outlook – Other and bigger crooks running around the island (free)
    Outlook 4 – He is a crook by US standards. Good man in Barbados. Not smart should have stayed at home
    My outlook – Deserves what he got. Money was too small. The US should still be trying to get the island of Barbados out of his back pocket.

Crooked Barbadian politician: It may not be obvious to you, but I am a serious man, very reliable, can be trusted to hold your funds and will not talk when pressure is applied. If you cook up a good scam (>$3M) and you need a (30% man) in the US ….. Blogmaster, please share this email address with any politician or crooked Bajan that ask for it. There may be a small bit of change in it for you (as you will remain in Barbados… no risk to you)

Have a great day all. Sorry that I cannot take this stuff seriously. HAGD

27. “but then again, the traitor bloodlines who stole from Marcus Garvey are alive and well, “
    Bag O Wire

Thumbs Up 24
        Thumbs Down 1

English Translation

Betrayer

Definition

Slang expression for someone who is a betrayer. This term is used in reference to a close friend/relative of Marcus Garvey who betrayed him by giving away a lot of details about his plans before disappearing.

Example Sentences

Patois: Mi nuh truss him, him a bag o wire
    English: I donโ€™t trust him, heโ€™s a betrayer

Related Words

Babylon , Ball head , Blessed , Bobo dread ,

Dub Like Dirt
    Them Never Love Poor Marcus
    Bag A Wire Dub
    King Tubby & Friends

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F3UffkVfljE

28. Marcus Garvey, Jamaicaโ€™s National Hero, and a firm advocate of the rights of Black People, had a chauffeur called Bagga Wire who sold him out for what is said to be โ€˜rice and peasโ€™.

Bagga is a popular Jamaican nick name.

The person called Bagga Wire betrayed Marcus Garvey by giving information to the Federal Bureau of Investigation of America.

He worked with F.B.I. agents James Wormley Jones and Herbert Boulin who were directly employed by J. Edgar Hoover.

Wormley Jones was the first black agent who was directly hired to infiltrate Garveyโ€™s U.N.I.A. {United Negro Improvement Association). It was to him that Bagga Wire gave the paperwork that lead to Marcus Garveyโ€™s arrest and conviction.

Bagga Wire never got much for his betrayal. Rice and Peas is a common Jamaican dish, which signifies that he had Marcus Garvey sent to prison for virtually nothing.

29. Even this blog highlights how Donville was no more crooked than most of us, and how such dishonesty is endemic in the place.

Constant references to the โ€˜measlyโ€™ amount is a clear indication of an attitude that says “it is OK to steal – if the proceeds are Enuff to justify it”.
    So a bum who steals $20 deserves prison and some licks, but it is quite OK for a Minister to sell off a whole sugar factory because he presumably got something โ€˜bigโ€™.
    Also, Obviously the modus operandi of the big country embassies and Missions is to ENTRAP the greedy idiots in these dishonest schemes SO THAT they can then hold them to ransom to get their on-sided contracts that CLEARLY disadvantage locals.
    Why else would our politicians make such STUPID decisions with our assets…?

Our WHOLE society has been found wanting….
    …and the finger has already written…

30. @Bush Tea

You have caught the red herring argument as well instead of contextualizing the point?

31. “DLP outlook โ€“ Other and bigger crooks running around the island (free)”
    Who?
    Who Are You?

Di Bajan Outlook
    Everyone is doing it
    We are all crooked
    Keeping it real..
    It is no big deal
    the defense rest it’s case your honour
    (whispers quietly: My white lawyer will deliver a suitcase of US dollar cash and some fresh mangoes to your mama’s house on the sly ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ wink wink)

32. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“My outlook โ€“ Deserves what he got. Money was too small. ”

there is still the Malta connection that his name is tied up into…and that one is a little more than dangerous….they arrested the gang who allegedly assassinated the journalist Daphne…and boy , one decided he int going down alone…so ah hope the CORRUPT WANNABES IN BARBADOS understand that their copycat ways will make them very famous.

555….Marcus Garvey was trying to free Afrikan minds in Barbados and across the Caribbean….and the Judas nigas on the island robbed all his plans….twisted it and turned it into a hundred years of pure, legalized CORRUPTION…against the Afrikan population…

bagga wire want nothing with these STINKING CRABS…

but on here wimping out that they can do NOTHING to DESTROY THE CORRUPT and the demonic system in place to ROB and KILL THEM generationallyโ€ฆ..

33. Donville Inniss’ sentencing statement to United States Judge Kiyo Matsumoto.
    https://m.facebook.com/BarbadosToday/photos/a.10155037540743191/10158499946903191/?type=3&source=57&refid=52&__tn__=EH-R

34. But then again
    Danville has no.influence in the politics of Barbados being sent away to do time
    However
    However
    Xccccccc

Are politicians servants or masters?
    By Lenrod Nzulu Baraka
    Politicians around the globe and specifically in the Caribbean and Africa should have been sleeping with one eye open as they followed the flow of events in Sri Lanka over the past few weeks. The latest development in the Sri Lankan saga is the resignation of President Gotabaya Rajapaksa on Thursday July 14, after he fled the country a few days earlier.
    In the past weeks the country of Sri Lanka found itself firmly in the grip of peopleโ€™s power as the masses took to the streets, storming and occupying government buildings and burning the official residence of the Prime Minister.
    Political leaders in the Caribbean and Africa should be paying close attention because the same problems currently plaguing Sri Lanka are also at our doorsteps. The ongoing corona pandemic, the war in Ukraine, disruptions in the global food supply chain, increases in food and fuel cost and the prospects of a global recession should be keeping our leaders awake at nights.
    Africa and the Caribbean have been assigned the role of producers of raw materials to feed the industrial beast in Europe, America, and Asia. Regrettably Africa and the Caribbean have never been strong enough to dictate the price of the commodities we produce.
    Commodity markets in the industrial world still set the price of coffee, tea, cocoa, sugar, precious metals, minerals and oil. The corona virus has severely disrupted the tourist industry in the Caribbean. African and Caribbean governments are therefore caught between the rock and hard place of IMF programs and increasing the tax burden on the masses.
    As more countries approach the economic precipice now being experienced by Sri Lanka, international lending agencies will become more reluctant to lend money to countries with a poor repayment prospect.
    Governments in dire need of injections of foreign currency will have no choice but to agree to the harsh conditionality imposed by the IMF and other international lending agencies.
    Chinese loans may give us some breathing space but these loans also have to be repaid eventually. When the repayment date comes around, we may be forced to trade away some of our sovereignty.
    Politics as usual is no longer an option for politicians in Africa and the Caribbean. Our political directorate must rise to the occasion and apply the best of their tax payerfunded Western education to the task of creating an economic environment conducive to a dignified standard of living for the masses.
    Politicians who are in it to win it for themselves and their cronies must be encouraged by the strongest possible measures to move on and seek other avenues to fulfill their megalomaniacal ambitions.
    Peopleโ€™s power is the last resort of the masses to force politicians to align their policies with the will and desires of the people Government by the people, of the people, and for the people is no feel-good platitude to be paraded at election time and then retired until needed in the next election cycle.
    As the global economic climate becomes more unstable, governments will have to dig deeper and come up with bold new strategies to ensure that even the most vulnerable in society can still get a daily meal, some medical attention, and a roof over their heads.
    Servant politicians who bend over backwards to cater to the legitimate needs of their constituencies will be showered with praise. Politicians who act as though they are the masters of the people will find themselves under siege like Gotabaya Rajapaksa. They might also find themselves on the run or worse as peopleโ€™s power emerges in Africa and the Caribbean to remind politicians about who the master is and who the servant is.
    Lenrod Nzulu Baraka is the founder of Afro-Caribbean Spiritual Teaching Center

35. Still Flying High on Cloud Nine
    27 Mar 2017 ยท Commerce Minister, Donville Inniss believes that too many small economies continue to be challenged due to their โ€œnarrow-mindedโ€ perspective …

36. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

why do you think Afrika had to be WARNED ABOUT THEM….carrying their dirty traitor tricks to the continent that are the least capable AT THIS TIME of dealing with corrupt black face add-ons and their minority criminals…

tainted bloodlines from the 1930s Marcus Garvey betrayal still around…

37. @ David
    โ€œYou have caught the red herring argument as well instead of contextualizing the point?โ€
    ~~~~~~~~~~
    Contextualizing what point…?
    That if these crooks were โ€˜really smartโ€™ (like the rest of us), they would have gotten away with the corruption just like everyone else does…?
    Bushie actually finds the hypothesis personally insulting…

How about if MOST of us were HONEST we would expose and punish ALL of these crooks, and as a result would all enjoy a productive and successful society…
    What a damned place!!!

38. The operative words – people power. It always comes back to what the people want to do about holding leaders accountable doesnโ€™t it.

39. @Bush Tea

If you read the text quoted from NO you will see the bigger point. Donville being caught out was probably happenstance. However, the issue here is that a majority of Barbadians see that he did anything wrong even if it is the tip of how business is done in Barbados. Let us keep our eyes on the prize?

40. William Skinner Avatar

Oh my. Here we are back to Donville and he is writing a column in Barbados Today about tax treaties and asking the present administration to โ€œ go beyond soundbites โ€œ and prove it deserves the faith the electorate has placed in itโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ..
    Oh my !

41. RE It would be refreshing if some of you can try to be not so predictable and think!
    COME ON BU RUM SHOP ATTENDEES
    LIFT YOR GAME AND ASPIRE TO THE HEIGHTS OF THE PERCIEVED BRILLANCE OF THE BLOG OWNER– AND THINK.

IF THE STATE MENT IN CAPITALS ABOVE WAS MADE TO A MEDICAL STUDENT IN FINAL EXAMS, AND THE STUDENT IS ASKED WHAT DO YOU THINK?

THE STUDENT IS EXPECTED TO รMMEDIATELY SAY “”DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR SIR”” OR ELSE FAIL THE EXAM FORTHWITH.

42. @William

Is the blog about Donville Inniss?

#think

43. “555โ€ฆ.Marcus Garvey was trying to free Afrikan minds in Barbados and across the Caribbeanโ€ฆ”
    He was trying to take them Homeward Bound Zion Bound back to Africa Africa (see Psalms 87.2) on the Black Star Liner Black Star Liner in Dub Redemption Rock Roll Call Dub Call Voice of the Poor Poor Man’s Story
    A man called Fred Locks with African Deadlocks can school African about the Poor Man Story Never Give Up (My Faith) Never Give Up Dub
    So Jah Say Rasta don’t work for no CIA Rasta don’t work for no Politician True Rastaman is a righteous man True Rastaman In Dub

Rastafari’s Moses and Rastafari’s King
    Black Moses:
    King once described Garvey as “the first man on a mass scale and level to give millions of Negroes a sense of dignity and destiny.” Back in the early 1920s, when Garvey was living in Harlem, the idea of Black nationalism, of unapologetic Black pride, was something whispered, not shouted. His philosophy of black self-determination influenced black leaders from Nelson Mandela to Jomo Kenyatta to Malcolm X.
    H.I.M. Black King:
    Africanist Marcus Garvey’s famous prophecy: โ€œLook to Africa, when a black king shall be crowned for the day of deliverance is near!
    To many Rastafarians this shows the divine nature of Haile Selassie, as Haile Selassie is therefore related to Solomon’s father King David and therefore to Jesus.

44. Amazing!!!!!!

The sky is falling in and we’re asked to pick peas out of shiiite by two men who will never attack the very basis of these mere society symptoms.

None of these meally-mouth distractions, repeated ad nauseum, as if to create a circular firing squad, have the potential to go beyond the surface as tired canards are repeated year in your out.

The underlying truths, as points of departure, are that kleptocratic regimes have always abounded. That Donville Inniss is no exception to the rule – he is the rule! That this current Mottley regime is at least as criminal as Inniss was.

Can we ever see beyond this point?

45. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

KEEP REMINDING the vote begging ARROGANT..

“Politicians who are in it to win it for themselves and their cronies must be encouraged by the strongest possible measures to move on and seek other avenues to fulfill their megalomaniacal ambitions.
    Peopleโ€™s power is the last resort of the masses to force politicians to align their policies with the will and desires of the people Government by the people, of the people, and for the people is no feel-good platitude to be paraded at election time and then retired until needed in the next election cycle.”

” Politicians who act as though they are the masters of the people will find themselves under siege like Gotabaya Rajapaksa. They might also find themselves on the run or worse as peopleโ€™s power emerges in Africa and the Caribbean to remind politicians about who the master is and who the servant is.”

46. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“How about if MOST of us were HONEST we would expose and punish ALL of these crooks, and as a result would all enjoy a productive and successful societyโ€ฆ
    What a damned place!!!”

INDEED…if we were more FORCEFUL and DETERMINED…..less IMPRESSED WITH FAKE POLITICIANS and their corruption…maybe it will take even LESS EFFORT to expose them EVERYWHERE…then… KICK THEM OUT…permanently..

47. “That this current Mottley regime is at least as criminal as Inniss was.”

If that was true they would be banged up to rights
    proof is in the pudding

48. African Online Publishing Copyright โ“’ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Can we ever see beyond this point?”

Pacha…you, I and a few more on the blog know that they are STUCK…unable to move beyond this point of engagement…

and of course we are not willing to and SHOULD NOT, given our BU experience,……help them out of this morass, this riptide…it will require too much and energy beating back the petty little fight down artists…

i only wanted to point out that they CAN DO BETTER IF THEY PUT IN THE EFFORT….but will have to find the resources, time, energy, and intelligence etc REQUIRED for success…on their own..