Submitted by Melissa Martin

The plan for a New World Order was conceived in the Garden of Eden by the great angel that God threw out of Heaven. Mutinous Satan led a rebellion against God, the Creator, and he is the demonic power behind the Great Reset (aka New World Oder) according to Christian believers of the Bible. 

The End Times Truth website proclaims, “To students of Biblical prophecy this situation will come as no surprise.  Literally thousands of years ago the Bible predicted that a one-world empire will arise just before the Second Coming of Christ.  According to the prophets of old, the political and economic conditions at the end of the age would gradually cause the nations to coalesce into one gigantic, powerful empire that would rule the world with an iron fist.” Visit https://endtimestruth.com/new-world-order/.

The Beginnings of the Modern New World Order 

In This Together website lays out a chronological view of the megalomaniacs who started and continued the secret group to rule the world: The Trilateral Commission, The Royal Institute of International Affairs, The Bilderberg Group, The Council on Foreign Relations, and The United Nations are the bones that brought the wealthy and powerful cabal together.  

In 1952 Jean Monnet (the father of the European Union) was a founding member a secretive ‘Deep State’ and the transatlantic think tank called ‘Le Cercle.’ U.S. membership has included David Rockefeller, Henry Kissinger, Zbigniew Brzezinski and U.S. National Security Adviser John Bolton. Bill Clinton, Margaret Thatcher and Tony Blair are among the many political leaders who have achieved party leadership following their attendance of Bilderberg meetings.  

In 1877 the British business man and empire builder Cecil Rhodes proclaimed “…Why should we not form a secret society with but one object the furtherance of the British Empire and the bringing of the whole uncivilized world under British rule for the recovery of the United States for the making the Anglo-Saxon race but one Empire…” In 1902 “Rhodes set about creating his elite group of royalty, colonialists, soldiers, bureaucrats, industrialists, spies, bankers, historians, scientists, artists, authors, politicians and others, to attempt to rule the world.” Visit https://in-this-together.com/who-are-the-new-world-order-a-brief-history/

The Rothchild Family, The Rockefeller Family, George Soros, Klaus Schwab, Bill Gates and a list of other oldsters have patiently pushed a one-world totalitarian government agenda forward, but now they’re in a dash to the finish line.  

The New World Order Today 

What is the agenda of the United Nations in 2022 and beyond (aka New World Order, Great Reset)? One-world government with an end to national sovereignty; one-world cashless currency with a one-world central bank; one-world military; one-world communication system; an end to privately owned property, vehicles, and possessions; depopulation and control of population; microchipped human beings for the purpose of buying, selling, traveling, and tracking; government raised children attending government controlled schools and universities; businesses owned by government corporation; universal income or communism; mandatory vaccines and healthcare; mandatory plant-based synthetic foods and the end of private farms and beef. The end of civil liberties and freedom and the beginning of 24/7 surveillance. 

See a list of World Economic Forum (WEF) annual meeting participants as of 2021 to 2022 at  

https://www.politico.com/f/?id=0000017d-4764-df97-a9ff-ff7fb8a80000. Klaus Schwab is the Founder of the WEF. The United Nations, The World Health Organization, and Meta (formerly Facebook) are partnering together to control the globe.  

Yuval Noah Harari, Ph.D., is Schwab’s right-hand man. Harari has proclaimed, “Science is replacing evolution by natural selection with evolution by intelligent design. Not the intelligent design of some God above the clouds, but OUR intelligent design…Science may enable life to break out into the inorganic realm.” 

I’ve got a news flash for Harari and the global elites – God is alive and well.  

Resources for People of Faith 

“America’s Apocalyptic Reset: Unmasking the Radical’s Blueprints to Silence Christians, Patriots, and Conservatives,” is 2021 book by Perry Stone, a scholar of Bible prophecy. The Voice of Evangelism is Perry Stone’s international evangelistic outreach. Visit www.perrystone.com

“The Tipping point” is a 2020 book by Jimmy Evans. He uses his forty-five years of eschatology knowledge—the truth about what the Scriptures say about the times we are living in.” Visit https://www.theovercominglife.com/

“The New World,” a 1992 book by Pat Robertson, a Yale-educated lawyer and Founder of the 700 Club.  

No human leader will save humanity from poverty, famine, war, disease or annihilation. Jesus Christ is the Savior, the Messiah, the Prince of Peace. Read the book of Revelation in the Bible. Satan is defeated. God wins.  

Melissa Martin, Ph.D., is a syndicated opinion-editorial columnist. She lives in the USA. 

170 responses to “New World Order Agenda is an Old Planet Plan ”

1. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

It is no so much biblical prophecy but AN EVIL PLOT HATCHED thousands of years ago…

it is time to focus on our skills and experience to fight this war, instead of on the god myth….another of their false creations….

our RA is the only source of power that can stop man-made EVIL..

2. I will give the Order
    For the New World Order
    #NOTINMYNAME is equal to #NOTINJESUSNAME

Jah Jah Kingdom Come

Dollar Bill
    The Pyramid of Egypt and the Creepy Eye which signifies the 3rd Eye ( or Spiritual Eye which is a mystical and esoteric invisible eye, usually depicted as located on the forehead, which provides perception beyond ordinary sight) and the Illuminati, Skull and Bones are all hypotheses of the New World Order Conspiracies of White Devils who want to rule in dominion.

3. https://youtu.be/-yQ-MZfFpbs

The Russians are clearly in the ascendancy on all fronts.

Whether it’s the propaganda war, or hot war, or economic war a big deckie is firmly planted in NATO’s crotch.

Admittedly, this writer’s maximalist demands are less and l ess likely.

The new Eurasian World Order shall not be denied.

4. Of course, this means the end of American empire.

5. @ Pacha
    Your enthusiasm about Russia’s fortunes will be short-lived, since this is simply a case of one set of brass bowls being used to admonish another set for centuries of EVIL. It is what REPARATIONS look like.

The author here is on solid grounds.
    This global ‘battle’ is not directed by flesh and blood, (although, Interestingly, man is the actual FOCUS of the whole bachanal) …BUT by forces beyond our imagination.
    There has been a long-term, SYSTEMATIC plot, at the highest possible levels, to mislead brass bowls about the reason d’être for their existence …and even more particularly, about the unbelievable POTENTIAL that each and every brass bowl has to experience TRUE LIFE.

Believe it or not, the GREATEST OF SUCH DECEPTION (BY A LONG WAY) … is some shiite concept called the ’trinity’, which is accepted GLOBALLY by default – even by otherwise intelligent intellectuals.
    It will be difficult for ANYTHING to surpass this ’trinity’ nonsense in being classified as the ‘ANTI CHRIST’.

It is also interesting that a contribution such as this could make its way to BU…
    Bushie has previously advised that BU is no ‘accident’…. and that the Blogmaster may well be playing a global role that is WAYY beyond our imagination….

6. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Bushie has previously advised that BU is no ‘accident’….

always knew that among the people who would actually get, would be you..

am just surprised the usual Slaves have not yet jumped out to attack our comments, but before they do,

every issue of Kush Quarterly I publish, first, the entire ancient documents are READ BY ME…so that am familiar with the content…and know the meaning to everything..and how LONG…thousands of years, these plots have been in place against Black Afrikans and the world’s other people…

7. Bushie
    Yours is an irretrievably dependence of fiction.
    Guided by Ancient Afrikan philosophy from which your misguidance was heavily borrowed to serve a wicked purpose, there is no need for the deployment of magical thinking as you are so imbued.
    Neither you nor the White woman here seem to believe in the fruit but know nothing about the root.
    It is that root which makes nonsense of your fictional claims.
    Soon a time shall come where your god will be decentred. And none of your unprovable magical thinking will be required

8. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

It’s unfortunate that the writer, either does not know, or for whatever reason, DON’T go indepth and IDENTIFY the original culprits involved who carved this out.., their chosen roles….am thinking they don’t know, since it seem they are making the same error others do, relying exclusively on planted scriptures that will never identify those responsible by name or ancient lands from over 5 thousand years ago….because the Book of Lies misdirection was not meant to….and only naming the soon dead and buried modern day players who benefitted for the last 80 years….some refuse to die..but they will..

saw one such named demon…sitting on a couch, can’t even sit straight, ready to drool, and ya can see and feel the evil force coming off him in waves…from this beast who damaged so many lives……for decades and decades..

9. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Neither you nor the White woman here seem to believe in the fruit but know nothing about the root.
    It is that root which makes nonsense of your fictional claims.”

Bushman…..ah tried to warn ya…lol

ya must take a read of my Kush Quarterly Magazines one day when you have time, there are three issues on my sites, it will give you more insights on the roots…

.what is happening, more people are downloading them across Europe, although Barbados and other places are well represented, Europe has more interest in the information…

10. I and I don’t deal with violence.
    I and I is peaceful Rasta man.
    I don’t steal, cheat.
    That’s it. I-man serve…
    Selassie-I, continually.
    No matter what the weak heart say.
    And I know that I and I is like a tree, plant by the river of water.
    And not even the dog that piss against the wall of Babylon, shall escape this judgement.
    For I and I know…
    I and I know that all of the youth shall witness the day that Babylon shall fall

11. Babylon the Great
    Who art thou Mystery Babylon
    UK
    USA
    Canada
    Australia
    New Zealand
    Babylon the Great, commonly known as the Whore of Babylon, refers to both a symbolic female figure and place of evil mentioned in the Book of Revelation in the Bible.
    Passages from Revelation: So he carried me away in the spirit into the wilderness: and I saw a woman sit upon a scarlet coloured beast, full of names of blasphemy, having seven heads and ten horns. And upon her forehead was a name written, MYSTERY, BABYLON THE GREAT, THE MOTHER OF HARLOTS AND ABOMINATIONS OF THE EARTH.

12. Ha Ha Ha Pacha
    Bushie will soon start writing your responses in advance…
    Fortunately however, time is longer than twine, so we won’t have long to wait before you are offering sincere apologies to Bushie for all the lashes that you would have inflicted over the years in the bushman’s poor donkey…

Waru
    The writer identified the culprits clearly.
    You may choose to ignore or dismiss it, but the TRUTH is resolute.

Called ‘Satan’ this NON-HUMAN entity has been masterminding a dastardly plot to get brass bowls to be ‘brass bowls’ from since time began. While his ‘super associates’ such as Kissinger, Gates and the other known generals have been in the limelight, BILLIONS of his foot soldiers have been marching to his orders – with results that are OBVIOUS to all (and which can be seen in EVERY POSSIBLE area of life) and yet we continue the march….

You and Pacha can laugh LOUDLY about the ‘fairy tale’
    BUT the REALITY of SPIRITUAL INTERVENTIONS cannot be avoided, NOR can the RESULTS being experienced globally be explained otherwise…. NOR can there be any REDRESS without counter-acting SPIRITUAL interventions.

Call it ‘fairy-tale’ if wunna wish, but when the ‘Big Bad Wolf’ comes knocking, wunna donkeys will speak VOLUMES…

13. Heptones & The Upsetters-Mistry Babylon Dub

The Heptones-Rastafari On A Pinnacle, Lee Perry-Rastafari On A Pinnacle Dub

14. Black Ark Production
    Heptones-Babylon Falling, Babylon Falling Dub

15. Book Of Rules, Jacob Miller & Inner Circle, Heptones, Book Of Rules Part 2, Heptones

Heptones-Law Of The Land Dub

16. Russia wants Ukraine bad bad bad!!

In fact, everybody wants Ukraine bad bad bad.

17. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Waru
    The writer identified the culprits clearly.
    You may choose to ignore or dismiss it, but the TRUTH is resolute.”

no she didn’t, she spoke EXCLUSIVELY about modern day criminals ….and their descents who are still alive…500 years is nothing, she would have to name the REAL BRAINS behind the demonic world take over from over 5,000 YEARS AGO….you cannot find that in any shite bible….which only holds 25% truth….that’s what Pacha is trying to tell you….there is NO ROOT in the Negro Slave Bible, they would have to be idiots to put it in, and we know they are not, by a long shot…

yall rely on it too much, that’s why they come up with these elaborate and successful scams to SIDETRACK YOU…because THEY KNOW…that YOU ..DO NOT KNOW…and dey int stoopid enuff to tell ya…lol

yall too love to blame a fake Satan unnecessarily because ya were INDOCTRINATED TO….all the satans have 2 LEGS and 2 ARMS….they are the original BEASTS OF THE EARTH…they are even called SAVAGES in ancient writings from that 5,000-year time period..

“BUT the REALITY of SPIRITUAL INTERVENTIONS cannot be avoided, NOR can the RESULTS being experienced globally be explained otherwise…. NOR can there be any REDRESS without counter-acting SPIRITUAL interventions.”

yes, it is all EXPLAINED, you just don’t want to read the ANCIENT TRUTH and want to rely exclusively on the negro slave bible created and printed JUST FOR YOU…..and from what i read somewhere recently…about to be upgraded with a different set of lies….this one is outdated they claimed…….better lies in ya donkey..lol…and i will soon hear ya regurgitating EVERY UGLY one of them..

18. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

and from what i read somewhere recently…about to be upgraded with a different AND NEWER set of lies….this one is outdated they claimed…….better lies in ya donkey..lol…and i will soon hear ya regurgitating EVERY UGLY one of them..

when it happens, just remember ya heard it from me first…

19. Mystery Babylon, mystery Babylon
    Mystery Babylon, mystery Babylon
    I know your scheme, I know your plan
    Can’t never hold a Rastaman

Now you come and give the children wine
    Intoxicate their mind (their minds, their minds)
    When the wine is in the wit, is out
    Rasta, don’t drink wine

Intoxicate their mind (their minds, their minds)
    Rasta don’t drink wine

I know your scheme (Babylon!)

(..)

In an hour, you’ll discover
    You will be burning in hells fire (fire, fire)
    Can’t hold a Rastaman

To intoxicate their mind (their minds, their minds)
    Rasta, don’t drink wine (don’t drink wine, wine!)

Mystery Babylon (Babylon) mystery Babylon
    Can’t never hold a Rastaman..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fp9IdiUYFQ8

20. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Even Miller knows about these ancient two-legged criminals who upended everything and even STOLE OUR IDENTITIES…….

OUR LIVING BLACK GODS are well represented in ancient writings, the original people of the earth…….how come you don’t know about these things…

the catholic and anglican churches have always been frauds, they are the ones printed that shite you so believe in….did slavery teach you nothing….after 2500 years, and after an additional 500 years…3,000 YEARS of Black enslavement and you will still believe the LIES THEY WRITE…

21. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha..if Bushman don’t get it now, he never will.

….that’s why i target the young, amazingly many of them returned with PURE understanding and knowledge of their own, so they are easy to educate…..and SOAK IT ALL IN LIKE SPONGES and then output what they came with.

..it is the most beautiful transformation like watching a moth turn into a gorgeous WELL INFORMED butterly..

22. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

So Bushman…we don’t need no white woman or other to tell us the truth about ourselves, or our ancient MILLION YEAR history or what the current ANTI-PEOPLE plots to destroy our earth are, it’s insulting, but expected from weak negros…

many of us RETURNED WITH THE KNOWLEDGE ALREADY…..and are comfortable with what has to be done….and already made INROADS…

Pacha….we would waste our time speaking about “the selected or 144K”..i won’t even try, the young would be more accepting and able/capable of doing what’s necessary…..since the old shitehounds, some here on BU would believe they can sabotage….the Enemy Within….Marcus Garvey…

23. “like watching a moth turn into a gorgeous WELL INFORMED butterly [sic]..”

artistic license aside moths do not turn into butterflies caterpillars are a larval stage that transform to a higher level vibration and fly away high up in the sky..

The Butterfly Effect By Aykanna : OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO 🦋

One day, the caterpillar stops eating, hangs upside down from a twig or leaf and spins itself a silky cocoon or molts into a shiny chrysalis. Within its protective casing, the caterpillar radically transforms its body, eventually emerging as a butterfly or moth.

24. @Pacha

Russia maybe ‘winning’ the battle BUT there is the war.

25. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Kiki…ah got them in my garden…as you said…artistic license,,,lol

26. Bushie
    Being truthful. This writer has not and will never read such shiiiiite. The first few lines of any piece alone, this writer has been severally informed whether yuh dealing wid anybody of any particular merit or not, or something in between.

That any rassoul White woman could be given such prominence talking fuxking foolishness is worthy of immediate dismissal as either an idiot, an agent of her White devil or trying to enslave Black people again. So are those who support these rassoul lies from the bible.

And you Bushie are so caught up in this eponymous foolishness that you don’t even want to enquire why this writer could so comfortably cuss your White god and shall continue so to do until death, fearlessly.

That you could so zealously stick to a known pack of rasssoul lies while demonstrating such a incurious attitude as to what the counter arguments are is apocryphal.

That those ancient truths for a titularly Black man are neglected for a slave religion tells us what an incredible book the bible is and always was.

BTW incredible only means not credible! And we have the incontrovertible evidence that your bible is a pack of rassoul lies which you .with your concocted logic try to justify in order to maintain the eponymous mindset, having the day’s quota of evangelization.

And anybody, including you Bushie, who believes in things which are not real. Which cannot be proven. Which cannot be independently tested. Cannot pretend to qualify as sentient under some ill begotten rubric of a right to religion.

In the meanwhile this writer will move heaven and earth to seek your non existent hell. For here is the absence of fear for your god, your devil, your hell or grave.

27. David
    Play word games if you will. However, there is an unconditional surrender coming. In warfare there is no more an humiliating defeat than that. That is if Zelenski doesn’t run to his chateaux in Florida.

28. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Guided by Ancient Afrikan philosophy from which your misguidance was heavily borrowed to serve a wicked purpose, there is no need for the deployment of magical thinking as you are so imbued.”

Kiswahili would be easier to understand than that…..the mind completely WASHED OUT is real…

and to think i posted so many videos from our TOP AFRIKAN CENTERED SCHOLARS on what was stolen from us….

the best ones are on my sites, would never waste the energy posting them here…..learned my lesson…

29. @Pacha
    Patience is one of the great virtues, and Bushie has it in abundance…

You will not be the first to apologies to the bushman….
    However, given the issue, you may well be the last…
    So just in case…

Your coming apology is accepted in full….

Murduh!!!

30. Waru
    Was a waste of time. A reckoning will come. Only rassouul Black people walk around wid a White god in head. Will accept death before bowing to such a fiction. A religion which enslaved us and supposedly intelligent people like Bushie, without chains, begs for a christian slavery and redemption fron the slave god.

31. Bushie
    That shiiiiite talk cannot frighten us!

So you like Job. A character never to have existed.

Where is the objective truth in any of these utterances of yet another madman?

32. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

We have been on BU for years and know they are NOT SERIOUS, not likely to ever happen either………love to waste time, can’t waste mine…

just had a bunch of downloads from our continent….Afrikans resident on the continent CAN FEEL WHAT TIME IT IS…..because their connection was NEVER ENTIRELY SEVERED….

these on here suffer with this delusion that someone need them to do things for themselves,,,,wrong…could care less…

took care of the outreach years ago…..what a success…

33. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@David you are being generous and indeed playing word games with “Russia maybe ‘winning’ the battle BUT there is the war” … BUT, your ‘word games’ are truly a solid indictment of this Putin insanity.

How can the mighty mother Russia boasts of “an unconditional surrender coming* after three plus months of a ‘special military operation’ that was supposed to emasculate and conquer Ukraine (or at least de-Nazify the national leadership) in a week or so! 🤦🏾‍♂️

How, after the demotion of around ten general flag officers; imprisonment of the Intel chief and other top leaders and the forced terminations of other senior war associates can this be heralded as a SUCCESS!

When Germany declared war on Russia circa 1940s a then mighty red army stopped the krauts dead in their tracks; now, this supposedly mighty red army has been shown to be puny, ineffective and as sickly as their alleged cancer sticken leader.

So it’s laughable that almost 100 days after Ukraine’s abject defeat was assured that we are NOW being re-assured of ‘an unconditional surrender’ … amazing word play, fah trute 🤣😎!

If the boss man is as sick as alleged and the radiation treatments weaken him more … the play on a life’s surrender and those climbing over his body to gain ascendancy will undoubtedly become a most famous Russian tragi-drama !

I can’t wait to see the English production of that play. Just saying!

Lata.

34. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“A religion which enslaved us and supposedly intelligent people like Bushie, without chains, begs for a christian slavery and redemption fron the slave god.”

better be careful what they ask for, soon come…

ya done know Bushman love to provoke….it would be a whole lot less comfortaable in chains though, not even the elderly escaped the last go around…lol..

but that was not the last of it….they got rocked into a false sense of security….now they will feel what they thought was over is really approaching……

.those who got too old were unceremoniously discarded like garbage when they got too decrepit, we have heard things in the last few years…… we are only 7- 8 generations removed from that, and these believe they escaped…ha!!

35. David
    See you have a pedantic cunt encouraging you to bring a belief system to bear in the face of a mountain of evidence that NATO was never able to win this war.

The truth is that Russia has won all the rasssoul battles. And that’s the only way to win a war. Your statement has no credence whatsoever. Unless you seek a straws to clutch onto and inspire a fuxking pedantic raassoul idiot.

What a pedantic asshole is he!

36. Waru

He’s not merely looking to provoke. Bushie is a true believer in shiiiiite.

37. @Pacha

You play an improved version of PUDRYR very well.

You however you spin it an isolated Russia cannot exist indefinitely before the Putin project is compromised. The rest of the world will wait it out.

38. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

Pacha…Panama tour was a great success…everything is coming together as it should…Afrikan spirituality rising..

39. African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved Avatar

“Bushie is a true believer in shiiiiite.”

my condolences to him…lol.

even after all we been through…can’t make this up….ya would think they would be more WARY OF THE SOURCE…but ah guess not….in direct disrespect to our ancestors and ancestry…

40. Did somebody mention JOB?

41. David
    Which planet are you living on. Most of the peoples of the world support Russia. Regardless to how you measure it.

Unlike you and your rasssoul pedantic cunt friend the world no longer revolves around White people.

Russia has more reserves now than before the war. It’s currency is the strongest of the year and everybody wants it. Coterminiously, the euro the US dollar, the yen, the pound are weakening.

You seemed so captured by the misperception that the world revolves around the West that you are blinded by realities.

Tell us which of the military, political or economic objectives of the West have been achieved after 90 days.

Is it not the West and the rest of the world suffering far more than Russia, Belarus and its allies because they had prepared. And preparation is the essence of war.

Don’t we have stagflation, started before, but deepened by the sanctions of the West.

You should have more sense than a pedantic cunt, like he is.

All the Western political parties in power and their economies more generally are going to hell. Is the data not clearly showing this?

42. @Pacha

You missed the word ‘isolated’ and what it means for a people to suffer through. Think sportsmen for example and their inability to compete on the world stage.

43. The New world order plan has been in existence for many many years wake up and smell the roses
    Exhibit A the destruction of the Family
    Exhibit B a slow but total destruction of family values built on moral values
    Exhibit C A replacement of right with one truth
    Exhibit D playing free and footloose with Godly principles
    Exhibit E an unravelling of the tenets of the Constitution towards good goverance
    Exhibit F mindlessness to incorporate every ToM and Mary sexual preference as being a normal function which must be accepted
    Hence pheodhiles can no longer be regarded as sexual deviants
    The New world Order agenda is to create a new set of standards that includes all and everything under the sun
    No boundaries allowed

44. Now on to home turf
    The famous Jolly Roger asking selling price is Three hundred and fifty thousand dollars as reported in the local media
    Any buyers

45. My favourite Bible STORY! The illogical stamp of MANKIND’S AUTHORSHIP!

When you break it down, what essentially “happens” is that this loving God who can see into the future allowed Satan to provoke Him into letting him do whatever evil he pleased with His faithful servant Job. And this to prove what was ALREADY KNOWN (after all, He could see into the future) that Job would stay faithful to the very end!

So. the hapless Job was subjected to every evil short of his own death. But practically else died, his disposable servants, his many disposable children ALL ALLOWED TO BE EXTINGUISHED in Satan’s pointless game!

So, AS IT WAS IN THE BEGINNING, IS NOW and if the likes of Bushie gets his way, EVER SHALL BE, we are gifted with the ubiquitous, female villian of a wife, doling out the advice that would bring her husband to even greater ruin, “Curse God and die!” We can’t have a good Bible story without that, can we?

And what was proven at the end of all this deadly destruction?

That which God, being God, ALREADY KNEW and that which God, being God, already knew Satan, being Satan, cared absolutely nothing about. Satan wasn’t going to change his wicked ways now, was he?

Pointless suffering!

What a wonderful God! A chessmaster playing with his pawns!

Lotta shiite!

46. Correction – practically EVERYONE else died.

47. David
    We did not. Russia is done with the West.it sees the robbing of its money as unpardonable. It totally loss all confidence in the Americans and the Europeans. Putin called them the empire of lies. There’s no way back.

Russia is not isolated. It is the West. We’ve wasted time explaining these things to you before. China will buy all of Russia’s oil and gas. And this gives them an energy source which cannot be blockaded. Because China is next for the neocons in Washington you love so much.

All the African countries, virtually, support Russia. The head of the AU was in Russia today about grain deliveries. They will bypass the Us dollar hegemony.

India, Iran, Saudi Arabia, most of the countries in South and Central America support Russia ot have declared neutrality. What would you think the problems around the summit of the Americas is about?

Russia has virtually all the other Asian countries to sell its oil and gas to.

Russia is trading with the national currencies of its partners. No need for Western currencies or messinging services. It has its own.

Oil gas and commodity prices are escalating in the West

It is the West who are signalling defeat by words and actions. It is them who are checkmated, isolated, not Russia.

Now tell, who’s isolated and who’s not.

48. @Pacha

In your spiel you diminish the humanities.

49. David
    Sports men is minor. A mere distraction for those unable to judge the magnitude of what we’re dealing with.

Those guided by propaganda.

Is it not the stinking West which had previously argued that politics and sport should not mix. That war should not interfere with sport.

On all measures your West is destroying all that you pretended to be built on.

50. .please elucidate?