Submitted by Melissa Martin
The plan for a New World Order was conceived in the Garden of Eden by the great angel that God threw out of Heaven. Mutinous Satan led a rebellion against God, the Creator, and he is the demonic power behind the Great Reset (aka New World Oder) according to Christian believers of the Bible.
The End Times Truth website proclaims, “To students of Biblical prophecy this situation will come as no surprise. Literally thousands of years ago the Bible predicted that a one-world empire will arise just before the Second Coming of Christ. According to the prophets of old, the political and economic conditions at the end of the age would gradually cause the nations to coalesce into one gigantic, powerful empire that would rule the world with an iron fist.” Visit https://endtimestruth.com/new-world-order/.
The Beginnings of the Modern New World Order
In This Together website lays out a chronological view of the megalomaniacs who started and continued the secret group to rule the world: The Trilateral Commission, The Royal Institute of International Affairs, The Bilderberg Group, The Council on Foreign Relations, and The United Nations are the bones that brought the wealthy and powerful cabal together.
In 1952 Jean Monnet (the father of the European Union) was a founding member a secretive ‘Deep State’ and the transatlantic think tank called ‘Le Cercle.’ U.S. membership has included David Rockefeller, Henry Kissinger, Zbigniew Brzezinski and U.S. National Security Adviser John Bolton. Bill Clinton, Margaret Thatcher and Tony Blair are among the many political leaders who have achieved party leadership following their attendance of Bilderberg meetings.
In 1877 the British business man and empire builder Cecil Rhodes proclaimed “…Why should we not form a secret society with but one object the furtherance of the British Empire and the bringing of the whole uncivilized world under British rule for the recovery of the United States for the making the Anglo-Saxon race but one Empire…” In 1902 “Rhodes set about creating his elite group of royalty, colonialists, soldiers, bureaucrats, industrialists, spies, bankers, historians, scientists, artists, authors, politicians and others, to attempt to rule the world.” Visit https://in-this-together.com/who-are-the-new-world-order-a-brief-history/.
The Rothchild Family, The Rockefeller Family, George Soros, Klaus Schwab, Bill Gates and a list of other oldsters have patiently pushed a one-world totalitarian government agenda forward, but now they’re in a dash to the finish line.
The New World Order Today
What is the agenda of the United Nations in 2022 and beyond (aka New World Order, Great Reset)? One-world government with an end to national sovereignty; one-world cashless currency with a one-world central bank; one-world military; one-world communication system; an end to privately owned property, vehicles, and possessions; depopulation and control of population; microchipped human beings for the purpose of buying, selling, traveling, and tracking; government raised children attending government controlled schools and universities; businesses owned by government corporation; universal income or communism; mandatory vaccines and healthcare; mandatory plant-based synthetic foods and the end of private farms and beef. The end of civil liberties and freedom and the beginning of 24/7 surveillance.
See a list of World Economic Forum (WEF) annual meeting participants as of 2021 to 2022 at
https://www.politico.com/f/?id=0000017d-4764-df97-a9ff-ff7fb8a80000. Klaus Schwab is the Founder of the WEF. The United Nations, The World Health Organization, and Meta (formerly Facebook) are partnering together to control the globe.
Yuval Noah Harari, Ph.D., is Schwab’s right-hand man. Harari has proclaimed, “Science is replacing evolution by natural selection with evolution by intelligent design. Not the intelligent design of some God above the clouds, but OUR intelligent design…Science may enable life to break out into the inorganic realm.”
I’ve got a news flash for Harari and the global elites – God is alive and well.
Resources for People of Faith
“America’s Apocalyptic Reset: Unmasking the Radical’s Blueprints to Silence Christians, Patriots, and Conservatives,” is 2021 book by Perry Stone, a scholar of Bible prophecy. The Voice of Evangelism is Perry Stone’s international evangelistic outreach. Visit www.perrystone.com.
“The Tipping point” is a 2020 book by Jimmy Evans. He uses his forty-five years of eschatology knowledge—the truth about what the Scriptures say about the times we are living in.” Visit https://www.theovercominglife.com/.
“The New World,” a 1992 book by Pat Robertson, a Yale-educated lawyer and Founder of the 700 Club.
No human leader will save humanity from poverty, famine, war, disease or annihilation. Jesus Christ is the Savior, the Messiah, the Prince of Peace. Read the book of Revelation in the Bible. Satan is defeated. God wins.
Thanks much. This will be a treasure if she’s still what we hope she is – more radical now that she would have earned her place as a distinguished elder. That, in and of itself, would be a radical deviation from the societal norms.
Reincarnation (or rebirth) is the concept that the eternal soul or spirit (atman) begins a new life after the body dies. This philosophical and religious idea is central to both Buddhism and Hinduism. However, some people who do not have a religious practice also believe in reincarnation.
For those that hold reincarnation to be true, it is thought that complete realization of the Self, Truth or enlightenment through the spiritual practices of yoga, meditation and worship can liberate an individual from the cycle of reincarnation. This spiritual liberation is called moksha. The philosophical and religious concept of karma also influences reincarnation and one’s ability to be liberated from it.
The concept of reincarnation hinges on the idea of an eternal soul or life force that continues into another life after biological death. Although this is a central idea to many religions, some non-religious people find the philosophical concept of reincarnation attractive and choose to prescribe to its belief.
In the spiritual practice of yoga, which is rooted in Hindu and Buddhist philosophies, reincarnation is mentioned in “The Yoga Sutras of Patanjali.” The text also outline techniques for learning about past lives. Yoga itself can be a means of moving the practitioner closer to moksha, which will eventually free them from the cycle of reincarnation if they dedicate themselves to this path.
Rebirth can refer to a number of different concepts within spirituality, depending on the school of thought. Hinduism and Buddhism, which both share roots with yogic philosophy, teach about rebirth.
In Hinduism, rebirth, or reincarnation, is a central tenet of the religious teachings. It refers to the idea that the spirit can begin a new life after the death of its physical body, in another body. This may be a human or an animal body.
In Buddhism, rebirth is the idea that when a being dies, this event is the catalyst for the creation of a new aggregation of consciousness. The new being is neither identical nor completely dissimilar to the previous life, but rather they form a continuous stream of consciousness.
Reincarnation is considered, in Hinduism, to simply be part of the universal process, which includes life, death and rebirth, and is governed by karma. Every action produces a karmic result which must be lived out at some point in this lifetime or a future lifetime. It is the attachment to material desires and ignorance which perpetuates the cycle of rebirth. This cycle continues until moksha, or “liberation,” is achieved.
Within Buddhism, the concept of rebirth is differentiated from other teachings on reincarnation in that there is no individual soul or spirit which lives on, but, instead, it is merely consciousness which connects one life with another. This fits with what Buddhist teachers of meditation say is observed once the attention is turned inward – that there is no continuum of awareness, but instead life is experienced one moment of awareness at a time. The transition from one life to another is simply the continuation of this moment-to-moment shift of cons
Samsara is a Sanskrit word for the repetitive cycle of death and rebirth. It encompasses the concept of reincarnation and the fact that what an individual does in their current life will be reflected, through karma, in their future lives.
This term is used in a number of religions, such as Buddhism, Hinduism, Taoism and others. All of these sects believe that an individual’s current existence is just one of many lives they have lived in the past and will live in the future.
The concept of samsara appears in yogic philosophy as well. Practicing yoga can help an individual come closer to moksha (freedom through enlightenment), which can liberate him/her from the cycle of samsara.
The literal translation of samsara would be “a wandering through.” This refers to the way in which everyone passes through a number of lives and states.
The goal of nearly all religions that believe in samsara is to end its cycle of reincarnation by reaching nirvana, or moksha. This can be done by perceiving reality and the eternal Truth.
By understanding what samsara is, a yogi can use their meditation sessions to even greater effect. Focusing on samsara can not only help the practitioner keep the ultimate goal of liberation in mind, but it can also help them let go of current troubles and traumas as they remember that this life is just one of many, and everything is transient.
Mahasamadhi is the state a yogi enters when they consciously make the decision to leave their body. This is only possible once they have already achieved God realization, or nirvikalpa samadhi, in which the yogi recognizes and experiences their true oneness and unity with God. To enter nirvikalpa samadhi is also to experience non-duality, where the perception of a duality of subject and object no longer exists. A yogi who has attained this is said to already dwell in a permanently enlightened state, which gives them the potential to enter mahasamadhi.
Mahasamadhi is a different experience to the death that happens for unenlightened beings. To enter mahasamadhi is an event that occurs only once. In making the decision to release their mortal body, the yogi also extinguishes their karma, thus ceasing the cycle
Mahasamadhi is seen as the ultimate goal of any spiritual seeker. This is because any state of enlightenment that occurs while the yogi is in the physical realm is still limited by their physical body. When they enter mahasamadhi, they transcend their body. Their individual bubble of existence ends, and they become dissolved and liberated into the unity of everything.
To prepare for mahasamadhi, the yogi must first practice and apply discipline in their spiritual endeavours until they reach nirvikalpa samadhi. They may then incrementally ready themselves through their practice of samadhi. It is possible that they die during their sadhana practice, or during a specific disciplined preparation for their death. This process is unique and individual to each yogi.
Yoga Pose Directory
Welcome to the Yogapedia Pose Directory! Our directory is here to help you sort through the many asanas of yoga. Each pose contains instructions on how to perform the posture, the drishti for each asana, what cautions you should keep in mind, and the benefits each pose can bring to you. Whether you’re new to yoga or a seasoned yogi, you’ll find a wealth of asana information to help you master your postures.
https://www.yogapedia.com/yoga-poses#
Waru
Not one of hers. But we see an email address, maybe website.
Thanks much
angelacole.caribusiness.com
Welcome Pacha..
Much thanks
Am sure that voice recording will reach you too…it’s being shared everywhere….i can’t share it from my phone though, file too large..
https://youtu.be/jyY9qxtngEg
Still find Alexander to be the best aggregator of the critical news on Russia’s special operation.
Anyhow” it’s more of the same. More deckie in NATO’s crotch with revelations being fed to media that the West wants to cut and run. Making deals behind Ukraine back or planning to.
Of course the diehards or pedantic Atlanticists here cannot “read and write” about these clear signals emanating from Western capitals.
These Western cowards led the racist, fascist, Ukrainians into an unwinnable confrontation.
And now, as in every other conflict for the last 100 years, except Grenada, they have either lost, forced to withdraw, left countries in chaos, or had other people win for them, including WW2.
Ukraine at best will be a rump state as the West behind the backs of their fascist foot soldiers are making deals to save themselves. What a pact of assholes, them all. Including Bojo who went to Kiev and demanded of Zelenski that negotiations must cease, sometime in March.
@Pacha
You felt the same to call Ukrainians racists and fascists when Ukraine was a member of the federation?
The Azov and other fascist battalions controlling all the centres of government and other Banderites have a long history.
In WW2 they supported Hitler. And are devout White supremacists.
You asked us about Ukraine. Let us volunteer more information than requested by saying that we’ve seen White supremacists in Russia itself.
Its simplistic to impute to us a limited ability to observe the full contours of racism. Maybe you are so guilty in never wanting to see it in Bim or in the gospel according to Bushie.
Our point of departure id Afrocentricity and anything which is a threat to that we’ll call out.
But we’re not stupid. If there is a possible ally able to destroy an enemy we are with that ally.
@Pacha
Human beings are social creatures. However racism is anchored to structures within the establishment – read “laws, rules, and practices, sanctioned and implemented by various levels of government”. Tossing about the word racism by giving it more weight referencing Ukraine above other countries is an academic exercise.
“Its simplistic to impute to us a limited ability to observe the full contours of racism.”
Angela broke down racism and white supremacy in Barbados…..people were appalled…
No sir!
The weight it gives it is a measure it well deserves and more.
It should tell you that America the place you look to has always and shall always be the fountainhead of White supremacy in out world.
That head needs to be cut off. Not talking about it or identifying its expressions like in Ukraine is a fool’s errand. That which we accused you of. A quintessential Bajan characteristic seen as a distraction from a more material preoccupation.
@Pacha
I am intoxicated by your hyperbolics. You win.
West has proven they are cowards who go for easy targets in racial wars and back down against powers who can fight back and are unwilling to put boots on ground and sacrifice troops in real fights. UK Government and it’s propaganda machine has proven they are manipulators of conflicts for their own status and self serving ends boosting arms trade and Military Industrial Complex profits continually increasing “defence” budgets exponentially.
The definition of hyperbole is an exaggerated statement or claim not meant to be taken seriously.
We fail to see where the offense is. For us no statement is unmeasured and are all intended for seriousness.
No, there’s no winning until the racist empire falls.
Truth has a certain toxicity to those wishing to continue living the lies.
@Pacha
The point is that what we define as racism will not go away. It will just be masked with some other ism. It is how the haves will work to protect .
Hyperbolic rap music
#ShowYouSuck #OpenMikeEagle
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R3ib9gCw1F4
Do you know that given the wider history of mankind that racism or White supremacy is a very recent phenomenon?
And with bullions of people suffering from such what does it take to determine that nothing can be done to remove it from our world?
@Pacha
The unbridled conspicuous consumption we have become addicted, the fight for things and power will feed the battle to retain ownership of wealth and opportunities to grow it. It is a noble ideal to focus on racism but it all distills to those with the power fighting to maintain their power and wealth.
HMMM
Racism in Modern Russia
In October 2013, one of the largest anti-migrant riots took place in Moscow. Clashes and arrests continued late into the night. Some in the crowd, which grew to several thousand people, could be heard chanting “Russia for the Russians” with their animus directed towards dark-skinned labor migrants from the southern border. The slogan “Russia for the Russians” is not a recent invention.
https://www.bloomsbury.com/us/racism-in-modern-russia-9781350097285/
“It is a noble ideal to focus on racism but it all distills to those with the power fighting to maintain their power and wealth.”
that is the usual reasoning given but Francis Welsing’s work showed her apartheid white supremacy racism is more about genetic survival of white race
whites think mixing will eliminate their race
Baje
Your rendering is quite right. This issue has many contours but there are some central tendencies.
The recent history of Russia includes the pogroms of Jews.
However, when you examine the genetic make up of the Russian peoples you’ll see why the Anglo-Saxons have long determined that they are not White even as fascist Russians or skin heads make such a claim.
Indeed, in the war in Ukraine the Azov fanatics are claiming that the Russians have Mongol blood to elevate their own Whiteness. We’re talking about Slavs, now Azov, the first slaves, claiming Whiteness. You can’t make this stuff up. And it speaks to Whiteness as a political construct.
We must have a commitment to truth regardless to whom is offends. All truths!
OK. Let’s fix why people of color all over the world have the riches lands but we are the poorest. Since resource allocation is central to you.
@Pacha
Unfortunately resources are not allocated. Those with wealth can increase wealth by maximizing on existing as well as to create opportunities to earn grow. Those without (blacks) have to maximize on less efficient ways to generate wealth, then you couple that with inferior social and networking systems etc. It is complex.
Boss, neither you NOR Pacha, seem to grasp the ENORMITY of the chaos that awaits us.
Our world has been riding on the crest of very tenuous systems such as the global supply chain, the energy infrastructure, ‘Just-in-time’ inventories, and we have accumulated millions of people whose ‘health’ is dependent on various prescriptions, drugs, and medical procedures. Even many perfectly ‘healthy’ persons cannot survive without modern ‘conveniences’ such as heat, sanitation, air conditioning and fuel….
Like falling dominoes, the cascading collapse will be like nothing seen for Centuries.
Concepts such as ‘the wealthy’ and ‘the privileged’ will lose their meaning.
Most of your current ‘worries’ and Pacha’s reparations will pale into insignificance in the chaos.
The COVID scam was just a fore-taste of what is ahead.
No. There is always allocation. The first people om earth allocated themselves the riches lands.
All wealth comes from land is stull an old saying with resonance. Is Russia not proving this up against the financialized mafia of the West?
You went to church all day. 😇
LOL @ Pacha
Bushie keeps well away from church.
Those folks cuss the bushman even more than you do…LOL
Not been for years…
The ‘Trinity’ thing in particular, REALLY gets Bushie TICKED OFF, …and church folks don’t take too well to ‘brass bowl’ talk… LOL
@Pacha
Unfortunately resources are not allocated. Those with wealth can increase wealth by maximizing on existing as well as to create opportunities to earn grow. Those without (blacks) have to maximize on less efficient ways to generate wealth, then you couple that with inferior social and networking systems etc. It is complex.
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
HMMM
In the USA there are 7 Black Billionaires US$
All seven of the billionaires on this list are self-made, although their sources of wealth range from finance to technology to entertainment.
https://www.businessinsider.com/black-billionaires-in-the-united-states-2020-2
Those without (blacks) have to maximize on less efficient ways to generate wealth, then you couple that with inferior social and networking systems etc. It is complex.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
How many Black millionaires are there in America 2021?
How many black millionaires are there in America? According to Statista, about 8% of US millionaires were African Americans. These figures point to about 1.79 million African American millionaires in the country.
https://www.google.com/search?client=avast-a-2&q=how+many+black+millionaires+in+the+usa&oq=how+many+black+millionaires+in+the+usa&aqs=avast..69i57j0l5.14049j0j4&ie=UTF-8
Now tell us how white millionaires and billionaires there are
and break down races and percentiles at the bottom
I suspect majority of black are in the lower percentiles
I suspect BAJE has been bamboozled about wealth inequality between races and is not politically intuitively or mathematically correct
https://spendmenot.com/blog/what-percentage-of-americans-are-millionaires/
Pacha…George Lamming passed away…wrote an article just last week based on his writings for the next issue of Kush Quarterly..
There is also a new digital scam in the wind, they bounce from one scam to the other and all directed at Caribbean people cause they cannot penetrate Afrika as easily as they thought they could..
.surprised it’s not big news on BU…
“Concepts such as ‘the wealthy’ and ‘the privileged’ will lose their meaning.”
yep and the asslickers and endorsers will have to find new avenues to do some..
“And it speaks to Whiteness as a political construct.”
that’s all it is and has always been as recently, in the last 200 plus years, introduced, only foolish ass Black people and other INFERIOR MINDS would hold it up as some bastion of success, wealth and invincibility….it’s a thin coat of armor to commit legacy crimes against the world’s people..
“No, there’s no winning until the racist empire falls.
Truth has a certain toxicity to those wishing to continue living the lies.”‘
then PRETENDING to be TRUTH POLICE…
ALL EMPIRES FALL…it’s only the shallow Barbados mind tells ya, we can’t do dah, we can’t say dah, we can’t, we can’t, we can’t….an echo chamber of surrender before putting up a fight…..the negative mindset…
i listened to that coward crap for DECADES and just MOWED IT DOWN……and they are still on the “we can’t”…despite all manner of campaigns say YES, WE CAN!!!
i forgot to add:
then PRETENDING to be TRUTH POLICE……FRAUDSTERS…
it’s only the shallow Barbados mind tells ya, we can’t do dah, we can’t say dah, we can’t, we can’t, we can’t….and i have reached the conclusion that they WILLFULLY do it to deter anyone from trying…mentally lazy.
same as…..creating a FAKE PAN AFRIKAN group of their family members to deter REAL PAN AFRIKANISTS from emerging…just one of their VILE reasons for doing it…..
same as…..creating a fake blog
same as….creating fake Yoruba House to deter any inroads into Afrikan awareness, real history, real education, real action to prevent the Black Afrikan population from finding the road to real knowledge of self…and that worked for decades, BUT now revealed…i always got this sinking feeling that all were contrived, now we are hearing the truth..
Pacha, hope you get to speak to Angela Cole, or at least hear the recording…there is one hell of a reveal..among the many..
Waru
Yuh sure.
Be Jesus Christ, the only Bajan this writer has respected, in this incarnation, cannot be no more.
However, he’s done a monumental work over many decades and in the Ancient Afrikan tradition shall live forever within and through all those whose lives he so influenced.
We call on the Great Ancestors to welcome him into their ranks as the first amongst equals.
Ase, Ase, Ase!
@Pacha
It probably is better to post tributes to Lamming on his blog. Look down the comments sidebar. It is where internet searches will hit.
This writer is observing a period of silence.
https://www.nationnews.com/2022/06/04/official-funeral-literary-giant-george-lamming/
yes Pacha…and of course he is getting the false tributes…
“We call on the Great Ancestors to welcome him into their ranks as the first amongst equals.
Ase, Ase, Ase!”
Ase, Ase, Ase!!!
Magnificent a.k.a Magno – Yu Heard Formula: C₂₁H₃₀O₂ IUPAC ID: (−)-(6aR,10aR)-6,6,9-trimethyl- 3-pentyl-6a,7,8,10a-tetrahydro- 6H-benzo[c]chromen-1-olJune 5, 2022 4:45 AM
Let’s see, Rihanna … no she is not a millionaire, she is a billionaire!!
You feel she got more money than the big O, Oprah Winfrey?
“Let’s see, Rihanna … no she is not a millionaire, she is a billionaire”
You are getting mind numbingly denser and duller by the hour, why bother
Rihanna is 1 billionaire Oprah Kanye Jay-Z Michael Jordon Tyler Perry are some others
There are 15 Black Billionaires out of 2,755 in the world
Richest Elon Musk from South Africa Canada United States, is worth $271.9 billion more than all of them combined
China topped the list with a billionaire population of 1,133 people.
By comparison, 716 billionaires resided in the United States.
https://www.statista.com/statistics/299513/billionaires-top-countries/
Is it true to say that all the black billionaires are in the UNITED STATES and none in China or any other country?
No, … Africa has them
Are there any white billionaires in Africa?
Well, there are less than 15.
In fact “Forbes Dropped Their List Of Africa’s Billionaires — And Only Five Out Of 18 Are Black. Of the 18 richest people in Africa, only five of them are Black. That’s right: on the continent of Africa, 72 percent of the richest people are either white or of other non-Black descent.”
https://afrotech.com/richest-people-in-africa?item=5
It is good that there are black millionaires and billionaires and to enjoy achievements no matter how big or small.
At the end of the day ask yourself this question ‘Has this put any money in my pocket, food on my table, shelter over my head, or comfort to my family? If the answer is no, then your struggle continues.
“If you compare yourself with others, you may become vain or bitter, for always there will be greater and lesser persons than yourself.
Enjoy your achievements as well as your plans. Keep interested in your own career, however humble; it is a real possession in the changing fortunes of time.”
All you do is google like a cunt
You cannot teach me anything
Podcasting In The Name Of Jah
https://www.upsetter.net/audio/Radio-Scratch-2009-01.mp3
“I discovered that teachers could teach me nothing. I refused to waste my time listening. I go to trees and flowers in the jungle and have them show I what I should know, learn what I should learn.”
“When I left school there was nothing to do except field work. Hard, hard labour. I didn’t fancy that. So I started playing dominoes. Through dominoes I learned to read the minds of others. This has proved eternally useful to me.”
This episode of Radio Scratch is all over the map with some crazy remixes, a track from Lee Perry’s latest album Scratch Came, Scratch Saw, Scratch Conquered, some boss Black Ark selections and a special message from Scratch to George Bush. Thanks to Steve Barker for making this episode extra upsetting.
Mr. Brown & Friends
Podcasting In The Name Of Jah
TheOGazertsJune 5, 2022 9:56 AM
It is good that there are black millionaires and billionaires and to enjoy achievements no matter how big or small.
At the end of the day ask yourself this question ‘Has this put any money in my pocket, food on my table, shelter over my head, or comfort to my family? If the answer is no, then your struggle continues.
“If you compare yourself with others, you may become vain or bitter, for always there will be greater and lesser persons than yourself.
Enjoy your achievements as well as your plans. Keep interested in your own career, however humble; it is a real possession in the changing fortunes of time.”
Deep!!!!
Pacha…just got an invite to listen in to Dr. Julius Garvey, son of Marcus Garvey, if am able to make the meet time wise, will let you know how it progresses, it’s kinda long for me, i prefer the shorter ones, but let’s see…
How a Former BLACK Sanitation Worker Sold $3.6 Million In 27 Min | Millionaire Secrets
@Bush Tea June 4, 2022 10:04 PM “The ‘Trinity’ thing in particular, REALLY gets Bushie TICKED OFF”
Why?
Aren’t you son, husband and father all wrapped up in one sweet triune Bushie?
Cuhdear… This is above your pay grade
🙂
Cuhdear… This is above your pay grade
🙂
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
LOL EVERYTHING IS ABOVE SILLY FOOL PAY GRADE
Xxxxxxxxxcccc
Now post what % of wealth is held by black Americans. Also post what that % was 50 years ago. 100 years ago.
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
DOES IT MATTER,
CURRENTLY THERE ARE ALMOST 2 MILLION BLACK MILLIONAIRES IN THE USA.MALE AND FEMALE.
ON THE 2X3 ISLAND AT 8% OF THE POPULATION OF BLACKS ARE THERE OVER 20,000 BLACK MILLIONAIRES ON THE BLACK ISLAND?
LET THAT SINK IN 2022
The BILLION Dollar Farmer Has Secrets You NEED To Know!
@ Bushie – your statement to David & Pacha is absolutely spot on!!!
@ David @ Pachamama,
An interesting article from today’s Guardian. The Africa continent has done extremely well to remain neutral in this war amongst the European brethren. Post war, Russia will find itself limited to actively engaging on all levels on the African continent due to western sanctions; conversely the west will be forced to engage more on an equitable level with Africa as it does not want pesky Russia to seek sanctuary in Africa. Oh and did I mention China……..
We live in interesting times. I hope our feeble Caribbean leader in the middle of a summit meeting with America are watching very closely. There is absolutely no need for us to continue to sleep in America’s bed.
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2022/jun/08/the-congolese-student-fighting-with-pro-russia-separatists-in-ukraine