Monkey Handling Vote

There has been another school mass shooting in the US. Since the US has politicised this issue, it is foreseen that there will be many more school mass shootings. When a problem becomes politicised, the solution is not normally determined by reason, but by what is politically expedient – which tends to be the worst possible solution.

For generations around the world, it was accepted that children fully transitioned into adulthood at 21. There were individual exceptions, but to protect the public, governments generally did not give children adult responsibilities until they reached 21.

THE TRANSITION.

Our primary school age children may think that they are ready for adult responsibilities. But most parents know that their 18-year-olds are not fully ready for the liabilities of adulthood – they are transitioning. Parents are responsible for managing this transition by introducing their children to age-appropriate responsibilities, and not forcing them to prematurely accept adult liabilities.

The transition into adulthood for most, was found to start at 18 years. Therefore, in the US, you could marry at 18, since you only risked harming a few people. However, if you wanted to vote, or own a gun, then you had to be 21. There were exceptional circumstances when governments entrusted adult responsibilities to their 18-year-olds. That was normally during times of war, when they were drafted into the military, whether they wanted to go or not.

Politicians trying to exploit situations to attain or maintain power, decided that our children should be allowed to vote, and own guns. They reasoned that if they could fight in wars, then they could vote – and own guns. They conveniently ignored the fact that being compelled to fight in a war is temporary, while establishing rights to vote and own guns is permanent.

NEW RIGHTS FOR CHILDREN.

In 1968, US Politicians gave 18-year-olds the constitutional right to purchase guns (Gun Control Act, 1968). After this, the wave of school mass shootings in the US commenced. These mass shootings were mostly done by boys under the age of 21. The solution seems obvious, raise the age to legally own a gun back to 21. But that would mean acknowledging that the political experiment to legally make children adults at 18 had failed.

In 1971, US Politicians gave 18-year-olds the constitutional right to vote. They convinced children that they were emotionally mature enough to make adult decisions. They are not, but politicians will always try to exploit any group to attain or maintain power. That is who they are, and that is what they do.

EXPLOITATION.

Teenagers of the 1970s generally had more formal education than their parents. Politicians exploited the rebellious phase that teenagers normally experienced, by deceiving them that they did not need to follow the old-fashioned conservative ways of their parents – including their voting preferences.

Politicians also manipulated popular youth to influence their peers on what political positions were outdated, and which were trendy. That deception continues to this day.

AGE DISCRIMINATION.

If we accept that children fully transition into adults at 18, then they should not be discriminated against in being given adult responsibilities and liabilities, based solely on their age – including owning guns. But to maintain political power, politicians cannot return to the sanity of accepting that most children do not fully transition to adulthood until the age of 21.

The desire to deceive immature youth to vote for their political party, is more important than stopping the carnage of school mass shootings. Many US politicians are so utterly shameless, that they consistently use every school shooting, that is a consequence of their own short-sighted policies, to convince people to vote for their political party.

BARBADOS THE FOLLOWER.

In Barbados, we want to follow the US in their insane political folly. We want to manipulate our children into becoming politically active. We want our children to be our Senators, reviewing and approving complex legislation that can harm us all.

They have forgotten that the one constant about children is that they are inexperienced. Our politicians have forgotten that the Senate is a place where our most experienced and knowledgeable citizens should serve – not our least experienced. By forcing our children to prematurely become politically active, we are doing them, and the public, a grave disservice.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

276 thoughts on “Monkey Handling Vote

1. Was being miseducated or undereducated caused by a lack of formal education?

My school had a uniform, does that mean I have a uniformal education.

Trying my hardest to contribute.

2. TheOGazertsJune 4, 2022 8:43 AM

@🐇/🐇
    I see that you called ‘my name’s.
    However, I will not participate in this conversation as I feel that you are not being genuine. It appears that you are just trolling and pushing buttons.

Sarge will never learn!!

All the education in the world will leave him untouched … virginal … neither miseducated or uneducated!

3. Simple insists she is no virgin.

However, where education on certain matters is concerned, she remains untouched.

4. Why do wack ass trolls
    claim they are winning
    crow they’re beating competition
    they crave feedback
    and get cunted out

5. If you look at what it appears as though the Supreme Court will do with the Roe vs Wade decision, ie return the issue of abortion to the individual states you will see it is entirely aligned with the Constitution.

Like the legalising of the Slave Trade by 3 out of the 13 state after the Declaration of Independence which was possible because each state had its own government, so too will the voters in each state be able to elect a government (State Legislature) they want to see running their affairs in their state.

When you hear the Democrats ranting and raving against the Supreme Court’s probable decision remember that those in Congress and other Public offices have all sworn an oath to uphold the constitution.

The same goes for the 2nd Amendment.

Those who rail against it and seek to undermine it should be careful they do not end up facing a charge of insurrection.

The better route for them to follow is to change the Constitution by winning significant majorities in the two houses of Congress and the Presidency and then exercising the mandate granted by the people to amend the constitution.

In the absence of such a mandate, they should just shut up.

6. Actually the undereducated negro was taught by the miseducated negro…still ongoing too, there have been many complaints from young people WHO KNOW they are shortchanged.

“Hahaaaa, Salemite you’re a pathological liar. All of BU knows, A-L-L, ALL! I wish your websites and book sales continued success.”

In the grand scheme of things, all yardfowls/PRETEND TRUTH POLICE on BU are seen as LIARS. and PATENTED FRAUDS..ah know yall won’t believe it, but you are talking points in other groups, have been for YEARS and very much DISLIKED, no one wants you around them..

because of you i have no blogs…won’t want any of my pages TAINTED WITH YOUR DECEITFUL LYING low crawling PRESENCE, everything yall touch TURNS TO SHIT..everything…you are marked..

my websites, magazine and books are doing very well thank you….my successes FOLLOW ME……and that is despite small time sabotaging on BU…..how are yours, i don’t have to turn into anyone’s fowl or pimp to reap success….am THAT CONFIDENT…

….yall TOO SMALL to resonate or stop anything progressive , mine is going exactly as it should……..far, far out of reach of any of you public nuisances…

……how is the job as a billionaire errand boy going these days….any deficits?….

7. If just owning a gun was the reason for mass shootings then as more and more women buy guns for self defense, one would expect we would be seeing more and more women being bass shooters.

8. Don’t tell me BUs resident fowls, pimps/PRETEND TRUTH POLICE believed that sensible people like or admire the shite they post….no they don’t, a BIGLY dose of reality…ya don’t resonate anywhere except as losers, the only people like or think ya are anything are those who are JUST LIKE YOU…

sorry to stick a pin in ya overly bloated egos…but the truth must be told….am sure yall agree…

9. John FYI Chronology of Life Cycle of an Idea
    1. Francis Cress Welsing first put out the psychology theory of women buying guns to protect themselves as great equaliser
    2. I put her theory on the internet public domain during the 2016 election cycle as part of the gun debate with yanks
    3. NRA then did a pick up on this theory and put it on their apps for trolls
    4. Fox news propagated the same theory
    5. John Knox then reposted the same theory on Barbados Underground

you are not the brightest or most original cunt who thinks he is smart but are a 5th hand plagiariser

10. @ Enuff

There are fundamental differences between a ‘pathological liar’ and a ‘narcissistic liar.’

What we have here is a ‘NARCISSISTIC LIAR.’
    ‘Anyone who knowingly speaks falsehoods motivated by emotional deficiencies rooted in narcissistic personality disorder is a narcissistic liar.’

People who either FABRICATE or EXAGGERATE stories about their accomplishments or try to make themselves seem more important than they are. They lie to protect their ego, manipulate people, primarily to boost their self-esteem.
    They have an INSATIABLE desire for ATTENTION and ADMIRATION.

They also TWIST the facts around to make themselves ‘look good,’…….. PROJECT blame or their shortcomings on to other people.
    ‘PROJECTION’ is a complex psychological phenomenon, which is defined as ‘a defense mechanism people subconsciously employ in order to cope with difficult feelings or emotions.’
    Notice, when a narcissistic liar is caught out in their lies, they ACCUSE others of being ‘liars and frauds.’

Narcissistic liars lie because of narcissistic motivations, which frequently leads to them ‘lying for sport.’

You CONFRONT those types of individuals with DOCUMENTED EVIDENCE of their DISHONESTY……. and PRESENTING your case CLEAR and CONCISE manner.

But, do not be DISCOURAGED or INTIMIDATED by their irrational outbursts and LIES.

If EXPOSING them means being called “TRUTH POLICE,” pretend or otherwise……. or, that people won’t “like what you post,” then, so be it.

I believe winning friends is not the real objective.

11. One can be uneducated or undereducated and still RECOGNIZE a LIAR.

I was wondering if the websites I’VE been ACCUSED of attempting to sabotage are the SAME websites the ‘narcissistic liar’ said it took her 4 days to create… and subsequently said they were developed by a relative who is an expert.

12. 555dubstreetJune 5, 2022 11:13 AM

John FYI Chronology of Life Cycle of an Idea
    1. Francis Cress Welsing first put out the psychology theory of women buying guns to protect themselves as great equaliser
    2. I put her theory on the internet public domain during the 2016 election cycle as part of the gun debate with yanks
    3. NRA then did a pick up on this theory and put it on their apps for trolls
    4. Fox news propagated the same theory
    5. John Knox then reposted the same theory on Barbados Underground

you are not the brightest or most original cunt who thinks he is smart but are a 5th hand plagiariser

So, what would you say was this black woman’s thinking behind ownership of her gun?

… or this black woman?

In your considered opinion would you say the second woman was on her way to perpetrate a mass shooting?

13. @African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved June 5, 2022 10:06 AM

“…you are talking points in other groups, have been for YEARS and very much DISLIKED, no one wants you around them.”

So why are you always here?

14. Celebrations ending for HRH platinum Jubilee.

You will enjoy the video in this article, HRH the Queen and a huge crowd of her adoring subjects.

The crowd is bigger than any crowd I ever seen …. even at a Donald Trump Rally.

I was looking but could not pick up HA in the crowd.

No doubt he is there somewhere, looks like all of England was there.

Enjoy the video.

https://www.purewow.com/news/queen-elizabeth-surprise-appearance-signed-letter-platinum-jubilee

15. This is monkey handling trade…ah think…

“.an ONGOING CRIME against Black youth…”

So why are you always here?”So why are you always here?”

to make sure nobody TIEF MY CONTENT…there are PLAGIARISTS ON HERE…remember….YOU ASKED…

” was wondering if the websites I’VE been ACCUSED of attempting to sabotage are the SAME websites the ‘narcissistic liar’ said it took her 4 days to create… and subsequently said they were developed by a relative who is an expert.”

now let me PROVE what a LIAR the PRETEND TRUTH POLICE is….jackass…if you KNEW ANYTHING about websites, you would know ….WP is doable in a day if you know what you are doing….I SAID IT TOOK ME 8 DAYS…..CHECK THE ARCHIVES..poop digger…

and…

IF YOU KNEW ANYTHING ABOUT WEBSITES….except how to look like an undereducated FOOL on an ANONYMOUS one…you would know THEY HAVE TO BE MAINTAINED and preferable by those who are COMPETENT and EXPERT AT IT……..i got two…

ya should have researched websites with blogmaster before you jumped out for me to so easily PROVE YOU A LIAR…and UNEDUCATED about websites….

try again…

16. Ah got sidetracked….lol…

This is monkey handling trade…ah think…

me thinks wunnah shud be more concerned about this…..instead of about my WELL ORGANIZED and COMPETENTLY MANAGED BUSINESS…

“Both the public as well as private sectors in Barbados have been actively seeking to create an air bridge between that country and major cities in Africa, but that scheme cannot be recommended in good faith, due to the sad fact that Barbados suffers from systemic official corruption, on both a scale and on a level far and away much worse than is seen elsewhere in the East Caribbean states. The country’s elite power structure, directly descended from earlier generations of corrupt national leaders, fiercely holds on to its privileges, which means that it has constant challenges regarding successfully laundering the proceeds of crime, namely corruption. “

17. The Great Equaliser theory of guns means women are no longer subservient to males greater physical strength

18. You could have placed the article on overseas voting elsewhere. I want to make a comment and I suspect Donna and others would also have a comment.

What I find amazing is that some thought of election fraud and that idea never crossed my mind.

19. You could have placed the article on overseas voting elsewhere. I want to make a comment and I suspect Donna and others would also have a comment.

What I find amazing is that some thought of election fraud and that idea never crossed my mind.

20. “……..except how to look like an undereducated FOOL on an ANONYMOUS one…”
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~

You DIDN’T prove anything. All you do is call people liars…. WITHOUT PRESENTING PROOF.
    I, on the other hand, ALWAYS have the EVIDENCE. Retrieve it from the archives yourself.
    Whenever one presents CREDIBLE, AUTHENTIC DOCUMENTED EVIDENCE from the archives to EXPOSE your LYING ASS…… you refer to it as “digging poop.”

Remember, you USED to comment ANONYMOUSLY, using the moniker, ‘WARU War-on-you.’
    And, on one occasion, you argued that Rolerick Hinds was the duly elected representative for St. Thomas, based solely on him having a billboard bearing his photograph, near his constituency office in that constituency.
    When told you were incorrect, rather than research the issue, admit you were wrong, and move on, you ‘said’ people living in the constituency told you Hinds was the representative…….
    This is an example of NARCISSISTIC LIARS. Never admit they are wrong.

By continuing to argue SHIITE (“poop”) and then LIE to cover your ass, “you looked like an undereducated FOOL on an ANONYMOUS blog.”

Had people LAUGHING for months….. and STILL laughing…. asking, ‘who the hell is that “JACKASS?”

You’re PREDICTABLE and it is very EASY to ‘press your buttons’, because you LACK SELF-ESTEEM……and use ‘projection’ as a defense mechanism.

21. boy…go look for something useful to do with your life, been telling ya that for nearly 10 YEARS….

all this time and ya still can’t show anything you have achieved, not even successfully trying to sabotage me…

22. “to make sure nobody TIEF MY CONTENT…there are PLAGIARISTS ON HERE…remember….YOU ASKED”

Tief wuh? Dead, embalmed and RH buried at this comment!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

23. “Dead, embalmed and RH buried at this comment!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣”

glad to see you can laugh at WHAT YOU ARE ABOUT TO BE…

24. @TheO re your comment that “What I find amazing is that some thought of election fraud and that idea never crossed my mind.” …. I would normally insert a big laff emoji at the end of that remark … but I really don’t see this as a joking matter and if you are going to opine so resolutely on electronic overseas voting or even physical mail ballots and at no time recognized the major issue of possible fraud then I wonder how seriously you are taking this matter. SMH!!!!

@David, it’s good to see the cross section of expats Bajans who ABSOLUTELY do not buy into the palaver from folks like Dr. Yearwood on this absurd diaspora voting matter. It is a problem waiting to explode into a massive boondoggle and I really do hope commonsense prevails and the view of that Bajan mayor in NJ prevails (which was voiced here on BU repeatedly also): “I left Barbados in the 1970s and I have been living in the US ever since and I don’t see why I should be given a vote in Barbados to (help) determine the outcome of the election there when I don’t live there. I am dead set against it.” That’s an Amen!

The flip side to that are those who are active in the diaspora in LOCAL Bajan politics like the gent who was a leader in what the folks in US would call a PAC (political action committee) … thus it was NOT surprising to know that he and those like him DEFINITELY want to get a say in the local vote: “I am supportive of a position (Yearwood’s) like that. I think the (members) of the diaspora should be embraced. The diaspora has done so much for the country and actually has been neglected for too long […] I think it is about time that the diaspora has a say in the Government of Barbados. It should be able to advise the Government on certain positions.”

That makes little sense to me because EVERY admin (as he alluded to) visits and meets with their PAC members and broader Bajan community regularly and as we know from years of past appointments DEFINITELY they have a say in key jobs !

So back to the NJ mayor… “I am dead set against it”!

NO to FRAUD and shenanigan possibilities; it’s NOT needed! Lata.

25. @ Enuff

The idiot ‘said’ I made an unsuccessful attempt to sabotage her book and websites.

For her to make such an accusation, she would’ve obviously gathered all the relevant evidence, thereby enabling her to make a positive identification.
    However, one MUST NOT OVERLOOK the FACT that I’m an ANONYMOUS contributor to BU….. and she DOES NOT know who I am.
    I CHALLENGED her to PROVIDE the forum with that evidence, while, in the process, EXPOSING my IDENTITY and the METHODS I allegedly used to commit the act she accused me of committing.

She has REFUSED to do so, becoming EVASIVE and ABUSIVE instead.

I’m sure you would have REALIZED she contributes to EVERY BLOG….. as though she has KNOWLEDGE of EVERY ISSUE posted to BU for discussion.
    But, a closer examination of her contributions would reveal she does so with modified versions of an original contribution.

After years of copy and pasting information from other social media platforms, she’s NOW claiming having achieved objectives, for which she CANNOT provide the forum with any details.
    When pressed for answers, she becomes EVASIVE and ABUSIVE.
    In actuality, she DISHONESTLY ‘rides on the backs’ of other people after they ‘put in all the hard work’….. and is essentially a bearer of ‘second hand news.’

26. You definitely need to do something with YOUR life, other than coming to BU everyday to CONTRIBUTE to EVERY SINGLE BLOG.

All this time you CAN’T show ANYTHING you ACHIEVED EITHER……NOT even PROOF that I tried to sabotage you.

But, all of BU know that’s a LIE….. it’s what YOU do BEST.

After all, you’re a SELF-CONFESSED liar.

27. @de pedantic Dribbler June 6, 2022 12:35 PM “I really do hope commonsense prevails and the view of that Bajan mayor in NJ prevails (which was voiced here on BU repeatedly also): “I left Barbados in the 1970s and I have been living in the US ever since and I don’t see why I should be given a vote in Barbados to (help) determine the outcome of the election there when I don’t live there. I am dead set against it.”

Agreed.

I have a sibling who left Barbados in 1960. I love my sibling very much. If he needed a kidney tomorrow I would on the first plane, but should he be permitted to vote in Barbados? I say “NO.” He has children in their 50’s born outside of Barbados, have never lived in Barbados, but never the less citizens of Barbados by descent. They are welcome at my home anytime. They don’t even have to call first, Should they be permitted to vote in Barbados? I say “NO.”

So this is not about not loving the overseas breathen. It is about the likelihood of there being more Bajans abroad than at home, and that the Bajans abroad MIGHT vote for a government that they will never have to live with.

But “yes” We do love you guys.

28. Unknown source “The diaspora has done so much for the country.”

I am not at all sure about this.

If the diaspora contributes to the support of left behind spouses, children and elderly parents this is NOTHING MORE than their DUTY.

Those of us who live here also contribute to the support of our spouses, children and elderly parents. It is our DUTY to do so.

In addition we bear the brunt of local taxation. I do understand that some of the diaspora pay property taxes here, may also pay tax on income earned here, may have businesses here on which tax is charged and paid. But we who live here pay property tax also, heavy VAT and very heavy income tax.

29. I was once talking about remittances with a very senior economist and noted that remittances are counted in dollars, and pounds etc, but then I asked who counts the labor of grandmothers [and it is mostly grandmothers] who raise left behind children, and who counts the labor of daughters [and it is mostly daughters] who look after elderly left behind parents. He admitted that economists had not developed a way to count this labor, that in fact it was not counted, that nobody was counting the labor of the people in the south done for the people who had moved north.

Tell me now how much is the labor of a grandmother who is raising your child well worth? How much would you pay her per year?

How much is the labor of your sister who is looking after your elderly parents worth? How much would you pay her per year?

And please don’t tell me zero. Please don’t tell me that it is done only for love. Because as the old saying go “you can’t take love to the shop”

And please don’t quote me minimum wage unless you believe that your children and elderly parents are best left in the care of minimum wage workers.

30. Artax
    All of BU knows the Salemite is a liar. Once she denied saying she was married to a white man, I stopped believing anthing she says on BU. I could not believe someone could be so dishonest for no reason. Don’t trust her as far as I can throw a full grown boar hog. Deluded into thinking she’s intellectual, special, woke and somehow has content others want to tief. Piss in muh pocket do.🤣🤣

31. Artax
    All of BU knows the Salemite is a liar. Once she denied saying she was married to a white man, I stopped believing anthing she says on BU. I could not believe someone could be so dishonest for no reason. Don’t trust her as far as I can throw a full grown boar hog. Deluded into thinking she’s intellectual, special, woke and somehow has content others want to tief. Piss in muh pocket do.🤣🤣

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

ALL OF THIS FROM THE US$ BILLION PROJECT/MARKETING MANAGER WHO ALLEGEDLY CHAIR MEETINGS REGULARLY IN NEW YORK WITH 2 WHITE MEN.

YOU ARE LIKE YOUR BLP BOSS WOMAN PUNCHING ABOVE YOUR WEIGHT IN DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR AND BULLSHIT.

THE POT SHOULD NEVER CALL THE KETTLE BLACK.

32. @dpD
    I accept the rebuke/ censure or whatever you called it. As you can see, I am an honest man.

This is like discussing setting up a bank and before the first account is opened or a ripdollar is collected a bystander saying “somebody gun teif we money”.
    In that case, I have no doubt it would be stolen.

33. I have never been able to understand
    “Why would someone in the diaspora want a candidate that is completely different from the one considered by those at home?” Or
    Why would I want a candidate that is harmful to my kin?

I cannot understand the fear.

34. “After all, you’re a SELF-CONFESSED liar.”

says the little primary school boy, who NEVER GREW UP MENTALLY….take out an AD in the news…she is a liar, she is a liar, read it in the news…hear ye, hear ye, she is a liar!!!

keep the mantra going…..that’s ALL YA KNOW, ya only contribution, bullshitting around like you can correct other people….

you will always be THE LOSER in anything with me…..

fowl enuff, the billionaire errand boy…can’t get any further either…those three, inclusive of Lorenza the illiterate fowl… got BU on stagnant…can’t move forward..

35. “Why would I want a candidate that is harmful to my kin?”

they are all harmful to the Afrikan population…….rotating generations of “SLIME.”

36. “This is like discussing setting up a bank and before the first account is opened or a ripdollar is collected a bystander saying “somebody gun teif we money”.
    In that case, I have no doubt it would be stolen.”

that’s exactly how they started in the 1930s….set up a bank and tief all the people’s money they were putting away for their families and to buy land so they could vote…..they RIPPED OFF ALL….and the next generation of “SLIMES” did the same …up until today, the only difference, they found a way to TIEF THE MONEY without opening anymore banks….

don’t know why the people trust any of them STILL after all of that…90 YEARS of thievery and scams against Afrikan people…..they have to learn sometime..

37. Wuh i int see dis pon BU yet, i mussee first wit it den..

.digital/crypto currencies ARE FRAUD….the island’s people would do well to avoid them..

“Experts Predict the Future of Crypto

Many of the currently existing 19,000 cryptocurrencies will disappear in the coming years, several industry experts told CNBC, comparing the market to the early dotcom days.

“One of the effects of what we’ve seen last week with the Terra issue is we’re at the stage where basically there are far too many blockchains out there, too many tokens. And that’s confusing users. And that’s also bringing some risks for the users,” the CEO of the Web3 foundation said.

Guggenheim Chief Investment Officer Scott Minerd called most cryptocurrencies “junk,” noting that Bitcoin and Ethereum will survive.”

38. @TheO, let’s take your analogy re “This is like discussing setting up a bank and before the first account is opened or a ripdollar is collected a bystander saying “somebody gun teif we money” and add the Bajan reality check (no pun there) …

Soooo, if the investors setting up this new bank are KNOWN ‘wise-men’ with a track record of ‘teifing’ or should we say expertly massaging the client bank accounts to their advantage then you surely can be GURANTEED …. “no doubt [votes] would be stolen”.

I try to be practical about life. Thus, I cannot perceive that the SAME Bajan politicians who it is alleged have 1) giving TVs, grantleys and too corn beef and biscuits for votes; 2) alleged to have corruptly passed $3 million checks and other amounts in order to facilitate political interests; 3) alleged to have wiretapped citizens in order to subvert voting/political plans ; 4) summarily sent investigating civil servants on leave in order to suppress political shenanigans and more and more … THEY who did ALL of that without ANY sanctions and further official investigations WILL NOT find a way to finagle this proposed external vote process.

So yes, in dat bank money gine get tief!

if I want to support an MP’s candidacy I can send a check to assist campaigning, do remote work for said campaign, or otherwise encourage my local peeps that s/he is the greatest thing since sliced whole wheat bread … all of that would be more meaningful and DEVOID of any possible fraud rather than this fraught, non-resident vote misadventure!

39. 😃
    I believe you have more chance of convincing me that I err, than I have of convincing you to ‘gimme de vote’.

40. @ Enuff June 6, 2022 2:12 PM

“All of BU knows”, also, that there is Biblical injunction which states ‘those who are without sin should cast the first stone’.

Don’t you and your red-painted political party cronies lie everyday?

But the “verbose miller” must make a ‘dying’ confession for he has been outmatched in providing a perfectly ‘moral’ description of you.

And it is the Truth Police @ 5 June 2022, 1:58 PM when he puts you perfectly in the same pod as the Salemite to prove beyond any shadow of a doubt that not only both of you are two of a kind but the same side of the ‘lying’ coin.

Now here is the closest definition of the ‘Truth’ to even rival the Biblical description of a two-faced liar which even ‘your friend’ BAJE’- like the cock-crowing Peter- has refused to deny ‘you’ as the ‘christ’ of lying Narcissism:

What we have here is a ‘NARCISSISTIC LIAR.

People who either FABRICATE or EXAGGERATE stories about their accomplishments or try to make themselves seem more important than they are. They lie to protect their ego, manipulate people, primarily to boost their self-esteem.
    (Unquote).

Now where do you stand, Mr Big Stuff “Enuff”?

As a mere red political pimp on Mount Olympus on Roebuck Street getting ready to climb the imaginary Hyatt Ziva totem pole arising from the Carlisle Bay off Barbadoes or the 200 storey multi-billion dollar skyscraper-complex in Manhattan?

41. “you will always be THE LOSER in anything with me…..”

“…..says the LITTLE PRIMARY SCHOOL GIRL, with the NEVER GREW UP MENTALLY.”

YOU’RE WEONG.

Projecting your shortcomings to me does NOT mean you’ve won anything.

You continually accuse Donna of plagiarizing or tiefing your comments and now me of attempting to sabotage your book and websites.

……”take out an AD in the news…”Donna is a ‘tief’ and Artax is a saboteur….read it in the news,”
    hear ye, hear ye….. Donna tief my comments and Artax tried to sabotage my book and websites…”

keep the mantra going…..that’s ALL YA KNOW, ya only contribution, bullshitting around and claiming you achieved something..

42. It beggars believe that our first Prime Minister, Barrow, was invited to the White House by Lyndon Johnson in 1968. A period when the black civil’s rights movement was at its peak; and yet our soon to be annointed national hero, would go on to announce that this said movement would never be allowed in the country of his birth. His wife was an all American girl.

When one looks at the state of Barbados and the voices of the sheep who grace BU on a daily basis we should not be surprised.

The modern Barbados was built on the foundation of Barrow. The short video is revealing. Appeasement and assimilation has brought self-destruction to our nation.

https://www.britishpathe.com/video/VLVA5YCTYU0J00VO72LDNUL2LPBIT-USA-BARBADOS-PRIME-MINISTER-GREETED-AT-OFFICIAL-WHITE-HOUSE/query/Barbados

43. @ African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved

“don’t see anyone shedding any tears..”

Check the source of the story. We have a very lazy media in Barbados. They barely have the energy to cover new’s stories in Bimshire. LOL!!!!

44. “People who either FABRICATE or EXAGGERATE stories about their accomplishments or try to make themselves seem more important than they are. They lie to protect their ego, manipulate people, primarily to boost their self-esteem.
    (Unquote).”

fraud enuff gets here and boasts about being a billionaire ERRAND BOY…. i doubt we could see any part of him, his ego covers every inch….lol..

i am a very modest person…..don’t need to blow up who or what i am….don’t have to pretend…

these are the BU PRETENDERS….

WHO pretend they don’t lie, BUT LIE EVERY DAY……ON BU…

pretend they are in some class different to the poor….but the high cost of living will bring them down in some instances, below the POVERTY LEVEL…

..pretend they are better than Afrikan people, but i won’t want them beneath my shoe…i see that as insulting..

.pretend that they are shoulder rubbing with tiefing minorities who don’t want to see their black asses unless they can use them to destroy Afrikan people…

pretend that they are the orginal mouthpiece for corrupt governments……who probably don’t even know who they are…but that’s the Slaves for you….and even if they know them, they are not paid and on BU making idiots of themselves daily…

and that’s all ya been getting on BU since i arrived….wish they would show what they have accomplished OTHER THAN THAT…in 10 LONG YEARS…

i did not know i had to PROVE what am doing to a bunch of anonymous YARDFOWLS…who don’t even understand STANDARD ENGLISH…..

am the one funding what am doing, don’t need to give explanations to retards or anyone else……..besides, they would not DARE ask corrupt governments:

WHY THEY LIE SO MUCH? to the people who elect them…

Why they TIEF SO MUCH?….by the billions

Why they SELL OUT AFRIKAN PEOPLE every damn day…

all of which impacts THEM, not ME….but they are all up in my business…NOT THEIRS…

..you are only to visit my sites, not to get ya malicious ass selves involved in any of it…i don’t owe anonymous fools anything…

45. btw…the tired old dead mantra of 60-0 whatever that means in Slave code…..don’t mean a thing in the real world, not when ALL AH WUNNAH under investigation for corruption, bribery, money laundering,,….the whole decades of PRISON TERMS enchilada…

wuh my name int in none ah dah dey….lol

46. anytime you see these wannabe family dynasties….pure corruption generationally…

“Mera, a 55-year-old lawyer, was the son of former President Salvador Jorge Blanco, who was in office from 2002 to 2006.

He is survived by his wife, Patricia Selma Villegas, and his two children. His son, Orlando Jorge Villegas, is a federal legislator and member of the Modern Revolutionary Party.

The president and the government have made themselves available to the minister’s family, Figueroa said.”

47. TLSN…the way the BU anonymous cowards act, ya would think that my name is in all of this that they are always so worried about me……..wuhloss…lol

i thought that his lawyer filed that motion, but he went pro se..

“Who paid for this and why ? Inniss most likely has spent a lot of money on attorney Hirschhorn. Someone else who knew that Inniss was Unhappy that he would most likely be released (Spring 2023) before his appeal could be heard, badly wanted to get out of prison. Would he cooperate, in exchange for a sentence reduction, against other corrupt Bajan officials ? Now you get the idea.

We believe that Donville Inniss received legal advice and assistance from a lawyer paid by a third party, to prevent him from cooperating against that, and other parties, to prevent him from talking. Unfortunately, the notion was denied, so the whole thing may have been in vain. Will Inniss inform against an associate, to obtain an early release from prison ? As we always say, there’s no honour amongst thieves.”

48. When one looks at the state of Barbados and the voices of the sheep who grace BU on a daily basis we should not be surprised.

TLSN, yuh foolish bitch. You is the biggest sheep on BU.
    You up on England licking the white people ass.

49. @ Frank,
    These white British people support your tourist industry on an annual basis. Without them, your country would wither on the vine. And you know that is a fact. Do keep up – please!

50. dem got trouble enuff….i won’t want to be none ah dem….i enjoy my hours of sleeping, get very annoyed having to wake up for anything…..they on the other hand, must be UP ALL NIGHT LONG…lol..cahn sleep…

.will soon see them modeling heavy black suitcases under their eyes, those would be too big to call them bags…lawd…

but their coward anonymous fowls got talk for me..

51. These white British people support your tourist industry on an annual basis.

You mean the ones that you does kiss them ass? Thanks for doing that so they could come here.

52. TLSN…you only mentioned the Guptas hours ago, here they are trying to extradite them…..that dumb SA former president on his way to prison for facilitating them, while leaving apartheid, racism and poverty to florish among Afrikans because he wanted to rub shoulders with corrupt minorities…they will never learn…

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/world/south-africa-seeking-to-extradite-gupta-brothers-after-arrest-in-dubai/ar-AAYaDhy?bk=1&bk=1&ocid=msedgntp&cvid=fd2a860a676448b2a7bd0be04c77e240

53. “In May, Zondo accused Zuma of systematic and unlawful efforts to give the Gupta brothers control of billions of dollars worth of state assets.”

they all suffer with the same blighted curse, giving away what is rightfully majority owned to crooked minorities….hope Zuma goes to prison for this, and gets at least 20 years…

54. @TLSN June 6, 2022 6:42 PM “These white British people support your tourist industry on an annual basis. Without them, your country would wither on the vine.”

People come because they want a holiday, “Supporting Barbados’ tourist industry” is the farthest thing from a holiday maker’s mind. Tourism is trade. Every country in the world would “wither on the vine” without trade. Every country trades, because every country needs to buy and to sell, to trade.

Actually I learned that from a British diplomat. He told me that every British diplomat has trade as part of his/her job description. That they are ALL instructed to find opportunities to sell British goods and services. Which of course is right. After all the British taxpayers, including my sibling don’t pay them to sip cocktails and make small talk, They are paid to WORK.

Trade is what all humans do.

55. @ Frank June 6, 2022 9:02 PM
    Quote);
    These white British people support your tourist industry on an annual basis.
    You mean the ones that you does kiss them ass? Thanks for doing that so they could come here.

(Unquote).

Why don’t you stop attacking the Brits before they decide to stop saving the Bajan tourist industry from implosion?

Without the Brits visiting your shores annually where would your sorry tourism-dependent asses be?

For all you got is sea water and sand while swimming in an unfathomable Ocean of Debt!

How would you fill the void?
    By inviting people from oil-endowed Guyana to visit your shores for a little sea and sand (and no sex as in the past) in order to save your sorry asses from starvation?

Instead of attacking the British tourists, how about mustering the courage and make a formal demand of reparations for your fore-parents enslavement aka your ancestors’ back-pay?

Instead of thinking about a change of name for the QEH how about demanding, as part of the reparations package, an additional ‘new’ hospital in order to handle the oncoming tsunami of diseases ‘created’ by the modern-day barons of physical and mental enslavement called the suppliers of ‘processed’ fast-food and drug pushers.

56. “Why don’t you stop attacking the Brits before they decide to stop saving the Bajan tourist industry from implosion?”

Miller, telling that sheep he in the UK kissing the white people ass is attacking the Brits?

You could only be a f***ing idiot and a yes-man that does jump on certain people bandwagons and talk nuff, nuff shyte.

BU here for me and anybody else to talk what the F*** we WANT TO TALK BOUT. If you want to talk bout the QEH or reparations what the hell STOPPING YOU FROM DOING SO?

Why the F*** you don’t mind yuh f***ing business.

57. Cuhdear BajanJune 7, 2022 7:43 PM

@TLSN June 6, 2022 6:42 PM “These white British people support your tourist industry on an annual basis. Without them, your country would wither on the vine.”

People come because they want a holiday, “Supporting Barbados’ tourist industry” is the farthest thing from a holiday maker’s mind. Tourism is trade. Every country in the world would “wither on the vine” without trade. Every country trades, because every country needs to buy and to sell, to trade.

Actually I learned that from a British diplomat. He told me that every British diplomat has trade as part of his/her job description. That they are ALL instructed to find opportunities to sell British goods and services. Which of course is right. After all the British taxpayers, including my sibling don’t pay them to sip cocktails and make small talk, They are paid to WORK.

Trade is what all humans do.

… and that is why sugar was never, except for the period after WWII, the principal activity of Barbados.

Out of the mouths of babes!!

During slavery and after, Barbados was principally about trade between the North American Colonies and Britain.

The little sugar it produced was a pinprick in the world supply of sugar to Europe.

40% of the sugar going to Europe came from S. Domingue, the majority of the rest came from Suriname and Brazil.

Louisiana developed after 1795 and Guyana from the early 1800’s.

Barbados, because of its location provided an ideal re-provisioning stop for ships travelling to the North American Colonies with goods from Britain.

“Young and inexperienced persons often can be remarkably wise, as in She’s only six but she said, quite rightly, that Harry was afraid of the sitter—out of the mouths of babes, Mother said. This expression is a shortening and revision of expressions in the Old and New Testaments of the Bible. In Psalms 8:2, God ordains strength out of the mouth of babes and sucklings; in Matthew 21:16, praise comes from this source. Later generations changed strength and praise to wisdom.”

Not saying you are any babe or suckling but inexperienced people can be remarkably wise!!

58. @ Frank June 7, 2022 10:35 PM

“Why the F*** you don’t mind yuh f***ing business.”

Tell that to the same British Press which you habitually ‘cuss off’!

Isn’t it the same international Press who has turned both Rihanna and MAM into superstars and world-renown celebrities?

It was neither the miller nor TLSN (who, in your estimation, likes to kiss the same “white British asses”) who turned Prince Charlie into an ugly Bajan bull-frog by regaling him with the highest honour of the RoB; the greatest white-ass-licking place on the planet.

59. @ John June 8, 2022 6:44 AM
    (Quote).
    During slavery and after, Barbados was principally about trade between the North American Colonies and Britain.
    The little sugar it produced was a pinprick in the world supply of sugar to Europe.
    (Unquote).

Aren’t you putting forward the same argument as that of the apologists for the Belgium King Leopold’s ‘exploration and genocide’ of the Congo and its people?

If Barbadoes was not built on sugar, why did the British, after decimating the indigenous population, go to such ‘Unchristian’ lengths to trade in African souls and to create a model slave society thereby leaving such a morally indelible ‘black’ stain on the humanity of such an upright nation called the British?

Why, then, were the planters paid such a handsome sum of money for the ‘lost’ of their slaves while the black chattel received apprenticeship and, later on, a white-man-invented Jesus?

Where in your Christian book of ‘Quaker’ moral instruction can you find verses to justify your argument that blacks were better off during slavery than they ever were; even today?

60. Miller June 8, 2022 6:49 AM

Tell that to the same British Press which you habitually ‘cuss off’!
    ××××××××××××××××××××××

Me, Frank….. habitually cuss of the British Press?

Tell me WHEN and WHERE, Miller.

Lord have mercy.

Et tu, Miller?

Why don’t some of you here try telling the truth sometimes?

61. @ Frank June 8, 2022 8:30 AM
    (Quote)
    Me, Frank….. habitually cuss of the British Press?
    Tell me WHEN and WHERE, Miller.
    (Unquote).

Maybe, frankly speaking, we have the wrong “Frank”.

Maybe the blogmaster can confirm.

But if the BU archives serve us right here is what you had to say, in black and white, against the same British Press to which you now want to ascribe the role of a Pontius Pilate.

Just remember, my memory-poor friend, you ought to pick as your enemies those who are in your own class in order to understand the meaning of the proverb:

“The faintest ink is more powerful than the strongest memory.”

Maybe you should heed your own advice you gave to the same British Press.

++++++++++++++++++++++
    Frank December 1, 2021 2:26 PM

Why would the Guardian want a poll of How many Barbadians were for or against the Republic? Why all this sudden interest?

Maybe the UK media looking for something to say we are still have sympathy for the British monarchy.
    I feel the UK press should F*** OFF.!!!

(Unquote) Foolish Frankie!

62. TLSN…the boer pig animals in south Afrika are starting up again, but at least this time, 30 years later they are arrested and convicted which would not have happened half century ago…….although would much rather see them swinging from the end of a rope..

https://www.blackenterprise.com/south-african-pastor-found-guilty-of-plot-to-slaughter-thousands-of-black-people/

“Police believe Knoesen’s plot was racially motivated, and the church leader believed he had the right to “reclaim South Africa for white people.

Pastor Harry Knoesen, 61, of the National Christian Resistance Movement, was found guilty on Monday of high treason, incitement to carry out violent attacks, and recruiting people to commit attacks, ABC News reports.

As part of Knoesen’s vicious plot, the church leader planned to contaminate water reservoirs that supply Black communities.”

these beasts don’t even have any right to be there and should all be exiled off the continent permanently…

Miller….that’s what all these frauds do, jump on and post a bunch of shite and then swear it was not them but someone else using the same moniker…that’s why all the platforms i know, different to this one by far as it pertains to membership, refuse to allow people to be anonymous, because these cretins take advantage and degrade everything around them…..

63. @ African Online Publishing Copyright ⓒ 2022. All Rights Reserved,
    One can do no more then shed light to the masses. South Africa and Barbados are joined at the hip vis-a-vis there disrespect towards their black majority populations. There is little hope for the future. Lorenzo, Enuff and Frank are a sad reminder of how underdeveloped the Barbadian mentality remains.

64. “Lorenzo, Enuff and Frank are a sad reminder of how underdeveloped the Barbadian mentality remains.”

just as manufactured…underdeveloped minds and developing countries that will NEVER reach full development unless they shed those evil colonial slave systems from the social environment, slave laws and slave codes off their statute books..

65. If on a quiz show the presenter were to ask a contestant, which Barbados Prime Minister, since independence, were the least corrupt how would have members of the BU family answered the question.?

Mia appears not in the least bit interested in curbing corruption in Barbados. I have often compared our country with Sourh Africa. Both countries have suppressed their large black majority populations; whilst, at the same time, given priority to minority groups and allowed them to develop businesses and in some cases offered them favourable economic trading opportunities.

The arrest of the Gupta boys should send shockwaves throughout the Caribbean. There is a simple reason why the infrastructure of Barbados has become dilapidated and pathetic. Compare and contrast this with the glorious Ape Hills project which was sponsored by we people.

Now don’t get me started on Mia’a dream to enlarge Barbados population by 70,000.
    Barbados majority black population should defend their interests by any means necessary. They need to learn that irrespective as to which government is in control their needs will never be prioritised.

https://www.aljazeera.com/opinions/2022/6/9/the-arrest-of-gupta-brothers-can-be-a-turning-point-for-s-africa

66. “Now don’t get me started on Mia’a dream to enlarge Barbados population by 70,000.
    Barbados majority black population should defend their interests by any means necessary. They need to learn that irrespective as to which government is in control their needs will never be prioritised

Both countries have suppressed their large black majority populations; whilst, at the same time, given priority to minority groups and allowed them to develop businesses and in some cases offered them favourable economic trading opportunities..”

the Gupta boys should be in prison with Zuma YEARS NOW….goddamn sellout…that’s all the traitors ever do, promote and enrich minorities at the expense of Afrikan people….they are the wannabes…wannbe seen rubbing shoulders..with the corrupt…giving away state money and property that don’t belong to any of them…

we got clowns on here who are trying to indoctrinate us that there are varying levels of corruption, so in their addled minds:..there is:

corrupt, more corrupt, least corrupt…a whole bunch of shite…

when all corruption is dangerous to those it’s aimed at…all of this has already been analyzed and WELL ESTABLISHED DECADES NOW……it destroys socio-economic development and renders people destined for a life of generational poverty indefinitely, but they made up their own crap and believe people should take it as gospel……

Thanks for the Aljazeera link TLSN….will drop it on my Afrikan Newsreel..

67. To think that Zuma was present during the apartheid era and know what Afrikans went through under these minority animals and the first opportunity he got to set things right….for his people….he sold out…it’s like a curse with negro politicians…

The blogmaster dares you to join the discussion.