The Covid 19 pandemic rages largely because of the highly infectious delta variant and it has raised questions about the quality of decision making by the public health establishment. 

In Barbados recommendations from the Barbados Association of Medical Practitioners (BAMP) continue to be at odds with public health directives. Acting Chief Medical Officer Dr. Anton Best was obliged to support government’s recent decision to amend the travel protocol to allow fully vaccinated visitors with a valid PCR test to skip a second test and to observe quarantine. Bear in mind the ease in the entry requirement comes at a time the Covid 19 infection curve has not plateaued. 

The other question being asked is the reluctance of the medical fraternity in Barbados, both, public and private to deviate from the ‘script’ by prescribing off-label drugs like Ivermectin and Hydroxychloroquine. Although the establishment has not authorized these drugs to treat Covid 19, several favourable reports have been reported by some medical practitioners. We know the several Covid 19 vaccines are certified to prevent serious illness and death BUT …

Has the time come for Barbados health officials both public and private to agree to expand therapeutic options to treat Barbadians in the prevailing environment, approved by the FDA be damned?

313 responses to “BU Covid Dash – Does the CMO Have Courage to Deviate from the ‘Script’?”

1. lyallsmallNovember 3, 2021 8:45 AM

John;
    You said above “What’s new now is the empirical evidence of the link between floods (water) and the spread of the virus in most countries. Brazil, Iran, Barbados, Grenada, UK, Russia etc etc etc.”

Where is that empirical evidence? What is that empirical evidence?

I’ll put up some more for those slow on the uptake.

2. Here is Iran.

All the floods from 2020 which appear in the Flood List for Iran are shown.

Besides the surges preceded by the floods, there is another feature of Iran’s characteristic curve which is worth thinking about, its over all trend is up.

https://imgur.com/gX54wOO

3. Google Iran flood list and you will see just how many floods have occurred and the dates.

If you really want to see the empirical evidence, take a look at Brazil.

4. ARE WE GOING TO SEE THESE THINGS HAPPENING IN BARBADOS ALSO

WHAT WILL MIA MUGABE MUTTLEY DO ABOUT SUCH TO PREVENT ANGELA COLD FROM SINGING A LITANY OF WOES

Health care plagued by new supply chain shortages
    Tina Reed

From medications to gloves to crutches, the strains of the global supply chain are hitting U.S. health care hard.

Why it matters: Shortages of health care supplies can quickly jump from a nuisance to a life-or-death proposition. They indicate serious vulnerabilities in the U.S. health care supply chain.

State of play: After seeing major supply shortages for protective equipment and ventilators in the early months of the pandemic, critical supplies stabilized and, in some places, demand for domestic products later bottomed out.

Now global supply chain tie-ups are rippling across the industry again, leading to extended wait times for commonly used supplies and equipment.
    What they’re saying: “We’re experiencing a vast array of global challenges that, layered together, create bottlenecks in a system not designed for such demands,” according to an October report from medical supply giant Premier.

Premier projects the problems for health care to last well into 2022.
    Details: Some hospitals around the U.S. recently began seeking donations of aluminum crutches, walkers and wheelchairs.

The FDA is investigating allegations that used medical gloves were washed and resold as new gloves.
    Blood tubes and Foley catheters are also among some of the products in short supply at the University of Alabama at Birmingham, ABC 33/40 reported.
    There are shortages of raw materials for manufacturing, including semiconductors, or chips commonly used in electronics, and plastic resins that can be used to make everything from car parts to heart valves.
    The chip shortage hit ResMed, a company that creates ventilators, sleep apnea machines, and other respiratory equipment, San Diego Union-Tribune reported last week.
    What they’re saying: “I am definitely working with some of the biggest names out there and really asking, begging, pleading that we should prioritize medical devices over another cellphone, another electric car, another cloud-connected refrigerator,” ResMed CEO Mick Farrell told the Union-Tribune.

Drug shortages at retail pharmacies and hospitals are also a concern.

Hundreds of drugs are in shortage at hospital pharmacies, including the anti-inflammatory drug tocilizumab, which is given to both cancer and COVID-19 patients, CBS News reported.
    A pharmacy in Michigan said inhalers are one of the most difficult items to get, ABC 12 News reported. A South Carolina pharmacy said there are a few blood pressure medications they can’t get in stock, News 19 reported.
    And a Nashville pharmacy said they were even having trouble getting prescription vials to put the medication in, News Channel 5 Nashville reported.
    What we’re watching: In a soon-to-be-released survey from Syft, a hospital supply chain software provider, 98% of hospital and supply chain leaders said the pandemic exposed significant supply chain vulnerabilities in their hospitals.

Nearly two-thirds (62%) believed their organizations are not doing enough to address these challenges and fortify against future supply chain disruptions.
    Only about half of the respondents (53%) said they are very confident their organizations will have enough PPE if another pandemic situation occurs in 2022.
    “We need to begin to think about how do we manufacture more of these products domestically and have less reliance overseas,” Mike Alkire, CEO of Premier, told Axios.

5. @GP
    I love a good laugh
    I do not always laugh out loud.

6. @🐇/🐰
    Is that red text “Does Iran’s experience …” yours.
    If it is, you are misleading the blog.

7. TheOGazertsNovember 3, 2021 1:59 PM

@🐇/🐰
    Is that red text “Does Iran’s experience …” yours.
    If it is, you are misleading the blog.

It is meant to ask the powers that be who supposedly aren’t on the blog and haven’t had the benefit of my extended arguments to use their heads and figure it out for them selves.

Go look at Brazil and if you are minded construct the same diagram!!.

8. I thought you would have taken issue with the thoughts on transmissibility of the Delta variant.

But as you see with the constant gradient when the surges are removed there is no difference in gradient pre and post advent of the Delta variant.

Here is a country that had no gradient at all.

Can you come up with a hypothesis which explains the lack of a gradient?

I can ….. its to do with the quality of the public water supply, Japan is in control so things will return to normal, baffling the experts.

The experts are not looking at the data with an open mind.

So they will never figure out the puzzle which I say is simplicity itself.

If I am right, there was never any need for a vaccine!!

Unlikely I will take it but we will see come Chinese New Year.

https://i.imgur.com/8XW1UCFl.jpg

9. … and if I am right and I am sure I am, then the vaccination mandates are unconscionable as the party who needs to fix the problem is the Government.

Look for instance at the UK.

Most UK rivers, the source of drinking water, are awash in sewage and the flooding makes the situation worse.

My hypothesis is that the treatment plants cannot deal with the super contaminated water.

They are just not designed to do the job they are asked to do.

The ones in the worst contaminated areas need to be shut down, sanitized and the population and Government need to accept for a while there will be water shortages.

I they work together they will solve the problem.

Here’s what is contemplated for 60,000 care home workers workers in the UK.

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/money/other/around-60-000-unvaccinated-care-home-workers-in-england-face-the-sack/ar-AAQh4YO?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=W069

10. If they

11. John; You can’t just take an official chart and bend it to be in accord with your favourite hypothesis. Or remove a whole spike for the same ends. Grateful if you would point us to the original chart.

12. @Lyall

You ae far too kind, why don’t you label John’s chart as a fake chart?

13. lyallsmallNovember 3, 2021 3:21 PM

John; You can’t just take an official chart and bend it to be in accord with your favourite hypothesis. Or remove a whole spike for the same ends. Grateful if you would point us to the original chart.

You’ll find it in the WorldOmeter.

Understand the site is run by Johns Hopkins.

Look at Iran.

The graph is snipped exactly as it exists in the Johns Hopkins data.

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/country/iran/

The data on floods comes from here.

https://floodlist.com/tag/iran

Maybe there are more flood events, maybe not but every date is taken from this data set.

The genius of my technique which you entirely miss (just getting a little fun) is the marrying of two data sets and matching dates for floods to the Johns Hopkins data..

While folks are stuck looking at daily numbers individually, I look at the whole picture and from different points of view.

My observation is that most if not all countries have the same problem with their public water supply to a greater or lesser extent.

Each has a graph/cure which is characteristic to the individual country.

I agree the Barbados situation is not good, but it will crack as Grenada and Dominica have, and Japan and Iran and 200 other countries have cracked.

Been getting some dry weather for a change so barring more flood rain, I’m betting the contamination will pass the water extraction point which is causing the cases and they will fall, perhaps like Grenada, …. but in their own time.

Now if the GOB were interested in making it happen quicker I can tell them how … actually I have done it already, I performed my duty and placed my analyses at the disposal of the relevant persons.

What they do with it is a matter for them but it will all come out in the wash, sooner or later.

14. I am not removing any spikes or surges, just saying they are an aberration and we should not be getting our knickers in a twist about them. They will pass.

What we do need to get upset about is how our water is managed.

15. There are areas in Barbados which are being hammered because of the way they get their water.

Other areas don’t have many problems.

The source of the problem needs to be tracked down and shut off, water scarcity or no water scarcity.

16. John’s Crap

The extra-territorial Online Safety Bill in it’s Draft stages would deem John’s nonsensical Covid “Science” online speeches harmful and illegal

17. Its all in the Johns Hopkins data, country by country.

Take Brazil.

https://imgur.com/lLf9K63

You will see the fall in the active cases between the last two surges so you would expect to find, if I am right, that there were no floods for the past few months.

Last flood in Brazil was June 2021 so my model would have cases falling since then … hey presto, they do.

Brazil has been hammered by floods on a monthly basis for the whole of 2021.

2020 was also bad year.

That explains the constant surges.

See, its real easy, anyone can do it.

https://floodlist.com/tag/brazil

18. Now try it for Japan!!

Do you see the similarity between Iran and Brazil and how different Japan’s curve is?

https://imgur.com/8XW1UCF

19. Japan has its surges but if they are ignored its trend is mostly flat, not upwards.

Why?

Anyone care to present a hypothesis?.

20. “Anyone care to present a hypothesis?.”

You need to fuck off with your covid + anti-vaxers misinformation which is knowingly false communication conspiracy theories that you know to be untrue as the platform can also be held liable. David should issue a cease and desist notice and limit what you can post here. Trolls can face jail and platforms can face fines.

21. That is not a hypothesis!!

22. Infection rate now estimated at 20% in ‘Delta’ surge; deaths continue:

https://barbadostoday.bb/2021/11/04/infection-rate-now-estimated-at-20-in-delta-surge-deaths-continue/

23. David; I just sent you a new chart to illustrate what has been happening with the Covid-19 positivity percentage over the past 6 weeks or so. It is not pretty. The authorities here were hoping to drop to a relatively constant sub 5% figure around early September but that was not to be. It has now gradually reached a dread 20%. There is possibly still a little room for hope that it will start going down within the next couple weeks but that would require some action that would convince those who are ignoring the daily death figures and are not scrupulously following the protocols to do so immediately.

24. MR SMALL SIR
    DO YOU KNOW IF WE ARE DOING FULL AUTOPSIES ON FOLK DYING IN BARBADOS SAID TO BE INFECTED WITH COVID?
    DO WE KNOW IF THEY DIED FROM COVID OR IF THEY DIED WITH COVID?
    WHAT ABOUT THE VACCINATED FOLK THAT HAVE DIED?
    HAS ANY EFFORTS BEEN MADE TO DETERMINE HOW OR WHY FOLK IN BARBADOS SAID TO BE PROTECTED BY BEING FULLY VACCINATED, SHOULD DIE, ESPECIALLY IF THEY WERE PERFECTLY WELL?
    HAS ANYONE SOUGHT TO LOOK INTO THE PATHOPHYSIOLOGY, OR THE PATHOLOGY?
    ARE WE THINKING THIS THING THROUGH SO AS TO BE ADEQUATELY INFORMED, OR ARE WE JUST REACTING IN FEAR?

RE there is possibly still a little room for hope that it will start going down within the next couple weeks but that would require some action that would convince those who are ignoring the daily death figures and are not scrupulously following the protocols to do so immediately.
    PLEASE KINDLY TELL THE BLOG HOW THIS WILL BE ACHIEVED SIR?
    DO YOU REALLY THINK THAT scrupulously following the protocols immediately IS THE REAL OR ONLY SOLUTION? IF SO WHY SO? IF NOT, WHY NOT?.

25. Be warned!
    Employers cautioned against demanding second PCR test
    PUBLIC HEALTH OFFICIALS are telling employers to stop demanding that COVID-19 positive employees, who have been released from isolation, present a negative PCR test before returning to work.
    The concern was raised yesterday by Senior Medical Officer in the Ministry of Health and Wellness Dr Arthur Phillips, who explained that such demands by employers were unreasonable and went against the science. He said those cleared for release from isolation were still expected to be shedding the virus and would likely still test positive, even though they were no longer infectious.
    In fact, Phillips, who was a guest on a virtual panel discussion hosted by COVID-19 Public Advisor David Ellis, disclosed that exemptions for such individuals were provided within the protocols that would govern the soon to be established safe zones.
    He explained that within the protocols, people released from isolation but wanting to enter the safe zones, would be exempted from testing for at least 30 days. He said the ministry had been swamped with such complaints, noting there were now growing concerns that this could result in people being deterred from doing the initial confirmatory testing.
    “One of the first issues that I would want to bring up is around the workplace setting, and persons going back after quarantine or after having been in isolation. We would have produced workplace guidance around the beginning of September, and we would have recently updated that . . . We are hearing it come up quite often that employers are asking for a negative COVID-19 test for someone who has been cleared and discharged from isolation, in order for them to return to work,” said Phillips.
    He continued: “This is not supported by the science. This is not appropriate, given that someone who had been positive for COVID-19 can continue to shed, even though they are not infectious. Such persons can continue to test positive for a long time, sometimes up to three months, therefore employers need to allow persons who have been discharged and identified as non-infectious, to return to work without a test.”
    In response, president of Human Resources Management Association of Barbados, Brittany Brathwaite, told the DAILY NATION that the issue should not be even up for debate and that employers ought to be guided by the public health practitioners on issues of this nature.
    “The medical practitioners are the professionals in this matter and they
    deem that a discharge certificate is needed, then this what the employers should be asking for instead of a negative PCR test. We have to follow the science and if the science says that the person can continue to shed virus even though they are no longer infectious, then that is what we have to follow,” she contended.
    Phillips also revealed that the Ministry of Health was in the process of working with the National Insurance Scheme (NIS) to make some exceptions that would facilitate faster submission of documentation by people in quarantine, which by law is required within four days of the employee being off work.
    He said given the sheer number of persons in home isolation, this requirement had presented some challenges for the home quarantine and home isolation department, putting some under pressure to churn these forms out within a short time span.
    “The yellow paper is the legally mandated legislation for NIS and by law it is supposed to be completed by the healthcare provider and by the client and then submitted to the NIS within four days of the person being away from work. So, we are in the process of working with NIS to facilitate some other process that would meet the documentary requirements of that department but would significantly reduce the administrative burden on the home isolation team. Currently they are issuing a discharge certificate to everyone who has been in isolation,” he said.
    (CLM)

26. Dr. GP Sir, its Dr. Small to you Sir.

I have no direct knowledge of any of the red herrings you have piled up in the first paragraph of your 9:33 am post. Please enlighten us yourself on the fake news related to those points that you always take to heart. I’m giving you another opportunity to cut and paste the Dr Fauci items, etc. again.

Re. your second paragraph. I think you might have some good points there but your penchant for always TRUMPETING fake news adversarial positions to everything weakens the points you are trying to make. All epidemics have common characteristics. They are influenced by, not one, but several factors, Host factors, Pathogen factors and Environmental factors. There may or may not be overarching factors which can be directly targeted to control an epidemic but at this stage in Barbados ameliorating or enhancing some Host factors seems to be the best bet towards achieving control as soon as possible. These host factors include Vaccination, using officially recommended medicines, doing nothing and hoping for eventual herd immunity, Exclusion of pathogens using masks, sensible distancing, sanitation, lockdowns, curfews, etc.

The protocols exhaustively make recommendations on various aspects of the control of Covid-19. I think that scrupulously following them is the best solution but not the only solution. Its not Rocket Science.

27. Dr. GP Sir, its Dr. Small to you Sir. OK SIR I APPRECIATE YOUR SCHOLASTIC ACHIEVEMENT SIR

RE I have no direct knowledge of any of the red herrings you have piled up in the first paragraph of your 9:33 am post. IF YOU HAVE NO KNOWLEDGE SAY SO, BUT THERE ARE NO RED HERRINGS HERE SIR

DO YOU KNOW IF WE ARE DOING FULL AUTOPSIES ON FOLK DYING IN BARBADOS SAID TO BE INFECTED WITH COVID?

DO WE KNOW IF THEY DIED FROM COVID OR IF THEY DIED WITH COVID?

WHAT ABOUT THE VACCINATED FOLK THAT HAVE DIED?

HAS ANY EFFORTS BEEN MADE TO DETERMINE HOW OR WHY FOLK IN BARBADOS SAID TO BE PROTECTED BY BEING FULLY VACCINATED, SHOULD DIE, ESPECIALLY IF THEY WERE PERFECTLY WELL?

HAS ANYONE SOUGHT TO LOOK INTO THE PATHOPHYSIOLOGY, OR THE PATHOLOGY?

ARE WE THINKING THIS THING THROUGH SO AS TO BE ADEQUATELY INFORMED, OR ARE WE JUST REACTING IN FEAR?

I HAVE LISTED A NUMBER OF QUESTIONS THAT OUGHT TO BE ASKED AND PERSUED. NO RED HERRINGS HERE
    I DONT DISRESPECT YOUR NUMBERS. SO DONT TRY TO DISRESPECT MY PATHOLOGY KNOWLEDGE, BECAUSE I KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT, AND THE QUESTIONS ABOVE ARE REASONABLE QUESTIONS.

NOTE THAT I DID NOT MAKE ANY STATEMENTS, I ASKED POTENT AND PERTINENT QUESTIONS THAT IT SEEMS HAVE NOT BEEN ASKED OR ANSWERED IN BIM

RE The protocols exhaustively make recommendations on various aspects of the control of Covid-19. I think that scrupulously following them is the best solution but not the only solution.

THAT IS YOUR POSITION, BUT HOW WELL ARE THEY WORKING? OBVIOUSLY IS NOT WELL ANYWHERE

RE Its not Rocket Science. WELL I AM A DOCTOR NOT A ROCKET SCIENTIST

RE All epidemics have common characteristics. They are influenced by, not one, but several factors, Host factors, Pathogen factors and Environmental factors. There may or may not be overarching factors which can be directly targeted to control an epidemic but at this stage in Barbados ameliorating or enhancing some Host factors seems to be the best bet towards achieving control as soon as possible.

SO HOW IS THIS BEING DONE? TELL US

RE These host factors include Vaccination, using officially recommended medicines, doing nothing and hoping for eventual herd immunity, AND THESE ARE VERY SUCCESSFULL IN BARBADOS RIGHT? HAVE YOU BEEN ADVISING THE PUBLIC HEALTH WITH THIS INFORMATION?

HOW DOES Vaccination, using officially recommended medicines, doing nothing BECOME HOST FACTORS. YOU ARE SOUNDING BIDENESQUE SIR

RE Exclusion of pathogens using masks, sensible distancing, sanitation, lockdowns, curfews, etc. MOSTLY ABANDONED IN FLORIDA AND FLORIDA HAS SOME OF THE BEST FIGURES IN THE USA

RE your penchant for always TRUMPETING fake news adversarial positions to everything weakens the points you are trying to make.
    THERE ARE ALWAYS MORE THAN ONE SIDE TO A SITUATION

AND I AM NOT TRYING TO MAKE ANY POINTS EITHER WEAK OR STRONG. I AM TRYING TO INDUCE DEBATE AND SHOW THE MORONS ON BU, THAT I CAN CUT AND PASTE TOO, EXCEPT THAT I UNDERSTAND WHAT I CUT AND PASTE BUT YOU AND THE USUAL BU MEDICAL ILLITERATES ARE BIDENESQUE, VERY BIDENESQUE AND QUITE UNABLE TO PROPERLY REFUTE OR DISCUSS ANY ISSUES BECAUSE YOU DONT KNOW THE MEDICAL BASIC SCIENCES, WELL OR AT ALL.

POST SOME MORE OF YOUR SILLY TABLES ON BU. THEY ARE CERTAINLY NOT AFFECTING THE COURSE OF THE EPIDEMIC IN BARBADOS. UH LIE? AFTER ALL DESPITE YOUR PRETTY TABLES PEOPLE DEDDING EVA DAY AND THEY GETTING SICK TOO.

GIVE ME SOME MORE MIRTH

28. Dr. GP Sir Versus Dr. Small

Dr GP believes that there is a conspiracy by the New World Order illuminati Reptilian Grey Lizards to release 5+ million dead souls into the atmosphere to appease the Devil.

Killing is a buzz, (I read it in a book once).

29. Covid: Record German cases as WHO warns of Europe deaths

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-59160525

30. THIS IS RUBBISH TOO, I GUESS

Why Is The Media Trying To Normalize Strokes & Heart Attacks in Children and Young Adults Now?

THE QUESTION OUGHT TO BE ARE THESE CASES BEING SEEN?
    WHY ARE THEY BEING SEEN?
    HOW CAN THEY BE MANAGED OR PREVENTED?

https://dailyheadlines.net/why-is-the-media-trying-to-normalize-strokes-heart-attacks-in-children-and-young-adults-now/?utm_source=Mailer-DH&utm_medium=email&utm_content=subscriber_id:31824720&utm_campaign=RM%2011-4%201000%20viral

I WENT TO MEDICAL SCHOOL TWICE AND LEARNED AND TAUGHT THE BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCES SO THAT I CAN BE MOCKED AND SCOFFED AT BY MEDICAL ILLITERATES WITH NARROW MINDS WHO THINK THAT VACCINES HASTILY PRODUCED AND RELEASED ON THE PUBLIC IS THE ONLY WAY TO COMBAT THEIR FEARS ABOUT A “VIRUS” THAT WILL NOT GO AWAY..JUST SO
    IT IS SO HILARIOUS

31. @GP November 4, 2021 12:09 PM ” HOW OR WHY FOLK IN BARBADOS SAID TO BE PROTECTED BY BEING FULLY VACCINATED, SHOULD DIE, ESPECIALLY IF THEY WERE PERFECTLY WELL?”

And why would you surmise that they were perfectly well?

Can’t a person have covid and diabetes?
    Covid, and diabetes, and hypertension?
    Covid and diabetes and hypertension and cancer?
    Covid and diabetes, and hypertension and cancer and asthma?
    Covid and diabetes, and hypertension and cancer and asthma, and sickle cell disease?
    Covid and diabetes, and hypertension and cancer and asthma, and sickle cell disease and COPD?
    Covid and diabetes, and hypertension and cancer and asthma, and sickle cell disease and COPD and lupus?

32. Dr GP

4 questions for you to truly answer truly
    or to ignore again because you are fuck

[1] Why don’t you read some medical literature about Covid instead of right wing news sources?
    [2] Why are all the conspiracy theories and anti-vax crap crap from right wing sources?
    [3] Is it a new game since Trump tried to cheat and wanted people to riot in Capital Hill?
    [4] What mirth do you get from childish bullshitting about people dying multiplying?

I cram to understand you

{bonus questions}
    [5] Was crack and A.I.D.S. also invented in a Lab by “them”?
    [6] Have you ever smoked Crack aka drank Cappucino?

33. RE @GP November 4, 2021 12:09 PM ” HOW OR WHY FOLK IN BARBADOS SAID TO BE PROTECTED BY BEING FULLY VACCINATED, SHOULD DIE, ESPECIALLY IF THEY WERE PERFECTLY WELL?”

And why would you surmise that they were perfectly well?
    BECAUSE THAT IS THE HISTORY THAT WAS REPORTED
    YOU TEND TO GO BY THE HISTORY YOU GET…THAT IS THE BASIS OF YOUR DISCUSSION
    THE REST OF YOUR QUESTIONS ARE PETTY PUNY PITHY AND PUERILE
    GO BACK IN THE GARDEN BECAUSE YOU HAVE MISSED THE POINT OF MY VERY PERTINENT QUESTIONS.
    READ THE QUESTIONS AGAIN IN THE CONTEXT IN WHICH THEY WERE ASKED. DUMMY
    THOSE ARE SERIOUS QUESTIONS IN PATHOLOGY THAT INFORM THE EPEDIMIOLOGY SECTIONS IN TEXT BOOKS OF PATHOLOGY SURGERY AND MEDICINE

I WAS NOT GIVEN MY SCHOLARSHIP, MY SCHOLARSHIP, OR MY DEGREE IN MEDICINE I EARNED THEM

IT IS WITH MUCH REJOICING THAT I HAVE WITNESSED THE TRINIDAD TEAM WITH THE TRINIDADIAN CAPTAIN AND COACH BEING BEATEN AGAIN AS A MUMMY BEATS A LIKKLE CHILD—- IN DE SAME WAY THAT I BEAT BAD BOWLING ON BU BY MEDICAL ILLITERATES.

34. @GP November 4, 2021 12:09 PM ” FLORIDA HAS SOME OF THE BEST FIGURES IN THE USA.”

Dear GP your statement is a big, fat LIE. 278 people per hundred thousand have died of Covid19 in the Florida. And you yourself nearly died. There are 50 states in the USA. Florida’s death rate is the EIGHTH WORSE of the 50 United States. More than three dozen states have done better than Florida.

You really need to stop lying.

Death rates from coronavirus (COVID-19) in the United States as of November 3, 2021, by state
    https://www.statista.com/statistics/1109011/coronavirus-covid19-death-rates-us-by-state/

35. Warning: Unresponsive script. A script on this page may be busy or may have stopped responding.

Poor Georgie

36. And you yourself nearly died.
    NOT AT ALL
    I HAD USED PROPER PROPHYLAXIS AND HAD THE SENSE AND SKILL TO ADD AN ANTIBIOTIC——DUMMY

37. Dear GP your statement is a big, fat LIE. 278 people per hundred thousand have died of Covid19 in Florida. And you yourself nearly died. There are 50 states in the USA. Florida’s death rate is the EIGHTH WORSE of the 50 United States. More than three dozen states have done better than Florida.

You really need to stop lying.

Thou shalt not bear false witness.

38. @GP at 12:53

Daily Headlines is a questionable news site based on extreme right wing bias, promotion of propaganda, poor sourcing, plagiarism and a complete lack of transparency.

39. Critical Analyzer Avatar

I hope they are still rejoicing when children start having heart problems they never had before.

40. CRITICAL
    RE I hope they are still rejoicing when children start having heart problems they never had before.

YOU WILL NOT BELIEVE THE CONDITIONS THAT BIG PHARMA HAS BEEN SUPRESSING THAT HAVE RESULTED FROM THE ADVERSE REACTIONS OF THESE HURIEDLY PREPARED VACCINES.

NOW IF TRUMP WAS STILL IN OFFICE TEY WOULD BE BANDIED ABOUT FREELY AND FERVENTLY IN THE MAIN STREAM MEDIA AND ON BARBADOS UNDERGROUND ON A DAILY BASIS

YOU WILL NOT BELIEVE THE CONDITIONS THAT BARBADOS UNDERGROUND HAS BEEN SUPRESSING THAT HAVE RESULTED FROM THE ADVERSE REACTIONS OF THESE HURIEDLY PREPARED VACCINES. THAT I SOUGHT TO DISCUSS TODAY
    I hope they are still rejoicing when children AND OTHERS start having heart AND OTHER problems they never had before.

I PREDICT THAT ITS GOING TO BE WORSE THAN THALIDOMIDE
    THEN WE WILL HAVE TO POST A DIFFERENT SET OF TABLES IN THE LOCAL PRESS
    BUT MOST LIKELY THE FACTS WILL BE SUPRESSED THEN TOO

TEK DOWN THIS POST TOO

41. IN 76 WHEN THE BENZODIAZEPINES SUPERCEEDED THE BARBITURATES, THEY WERE SAID TO BE PERFECT AND HAD NONE OF THE SIDE EFFECTS THAT THE BARBITURATES HAD…………….IT TOOK A WHILE FOR THEM TO BE SEEN

IN 78 CIMETIDINE APPEARED. IT WAS SUPPOSED TO REVELUTIONIZE CARE OF GASTRIC ULCERS AND MEK GASTRIC SURGEONS OBSOLETE THE “TIDINES HA D NO SIDE EFFECTS THEY SAID . WE SOON HAD NIZATIDINE AND FAMATIDINE—WITH THEIR DRUG INTERACTIONS AND A NUMBER OF DRUGS THAT SOON SUPERCEEDED THEM

LET THE EPIDEMIOLOGIST CONTRADICT THESE THINGS TOO AND PUT UP LOVELY TABLES AND CHARTS WITH THIS INFO TOO

OH BU MORONS HOW OFT MUST I HAVE TO MOCK YOU FOR YOUR INADEQUATE CHALLENGES?

42. @Critical A
    I hope they are still rejoicing when children start having heart problems they never had before
    You have been beating that drum for some time, please provide some stats of children having heart problems after they receive COVID vaccine

43. THIS IS WHY THEO IS A MATHS GENIUS
    THIS IS HIS MATHS TEACHER
    THEO NEVER MISSED ANY OF HER CLASSES AT ALL
    https://outlook.live.com/mail/inbox/id/AQMkADAwATExADk3NwAtNGMzNC05ZjU5LTAwAi0wMAoARgAAA7HGfiyUz5hJt8n7WGzwwBYHAM%2BnjvtBOhRBuK7hE2Wv3AAAAwEMAAAAz6eO%2B0E6FEG4ruETZa%2FcAAAABWYLoLsAAAA%3D

FOOLBERT
    RE You have been beating that drum for some time, please provide some stats of children having heart problems after they receive COVID vaccine

WOULD IT MAKE A DIFFERENCE DUMMY IF HE TOLD YOU?
    IT IS ALREADY KNOW THAT ADULTS ARE GETTING CARDIOMYOPATHY BECAUSE MICRO THROMBI WITHIN THROMBI ARE LODGING IN THE ARTERIOLES OF THE CARDIAC MUSCULATURE
    SINCE CHILDREN HAVE SMALLER ARTERIOLES THAN ADULTS EVEN FOLK WHO HAVE BEEN REPOSING IN THE CHASE’S VAULT FOR YEARS CAN CEREBRATE THAT ONCE /WHEN VACCINES ARE EXHIBITED TO CHILDREN THAT THEY TOO WILL DEMONSTRTE THE SAME PATHOLOGY

DEAR LORD DID THE BU MORONS GO TO THE SAME SCHOOLS THAT I ATTENDED IN BARBADOS?
    WHY ARE THEY SO DUMB LORD?

44. So you don’t have any meaningful stats either

But this should be bronzed

I PREDICT THAT ITS GOING TO BE WORSE THAN THALIDOMIDE

45. AND SKILL TO ADD AN ANTIBIOTIC

How much skill does it take to add an antibiotic
    the mind boggles

Testing Testing 123
    Mic Check

I said it before
    how do you know 100% what you got
    if you wasn’t tested same way you argue about covid deaths

all of your covid nonsense
    is mind numbing

perhaps the covid strain damaged your brain
    and turned you into a dumbed down troll again

I Got The
    I Got The Groove
    I Got The Dub

46. RE So you don’t have any meaningful stats either

WHY MUST REVEAL MY INFO OR STATS TO BU DUMMIES WHO CAN NOT UNDERSTAND. WHY?
    ASK THE BLOG OWNER WHY HE SUPRESSES THE TRUTH FROM COMING OUT BEFORE YOU TALK YOUR USUAL BOVINE EXREMENT

But this should be bronzed I PREDICT THAT ITS GOING TO BE WORSE THAN THALIDOMIDE

BRONZE IT IT HAS ALREADY STARTED DUMMY AND IT HAS BEEN REPORTED
    YOU ARE USUALLY WRONG AND STRONG ABOUT THINGS THAT YOU KNOW NAUGHT UH LIE
    PROFFESING YOUR SELF TO BE WISE WHEN IN FACT YOU ARE A MERE FOOL AND A SOURCE OF MIRTH