Submitted by Grenville Phillips

Dear unVaxxed Barbadians:

Not too long ago, all Barbadians comprised the unVaxxed. In that state, we fought COVID-19 together. Then some of us got the injection and the enemy became you, the unVaxxed.

Enemy is an accurate descriptor. Caring Barbadians began advocating depriving their unVaxxed neighbours from earning a living, which would force them into bankruptcy and homelessness. How is this possible? A review of their social media activity documents a striking change of attitude.

SUPPORTING OPPRESSION.

When the injections first became available, the Vaxxed proudly posted the type of injections they received. Based entirely on their consistent posts and ‘likes’, those who took the mRNA and DNA types appeared to be far more likely to support the most oppressive measures after approximately two months.

One of the most oppressive measures supported, was denying the unVaxxed from receiving medical care. This evident degeneration of so much of their humanity, based entirely on their social media activity, was alarming.

TOO LATE TO APPEAL.

Evidence based discussions were impossible. Contrary evidence became inconvenient annoyances that had to be ignored for the greater ‘good’ of getting all Barbadians injected – nothing else seemed to matter.

Despite the accepted scientific fact that both the Vaxxed and the unVaxxed carry the same viral load, and are equally capable of getting and spreading COVID-19, the unVaxxed alone must be severely punished in this absurd world. Since this illogical attitude towards the unVaxxed does not appear to be wearing off, my recommendations to help you survive follow.

SURVIVAL RECOMMENDATIONS.

Purchase a bottle of 1,000 mg of Vitamin C for the next 100 days – that would be 100 tablets. Purchase a second bottle for the next 100 days and maintain that extra supply.

Take one 1,000 mg tablet each day. If you ever get sick, then take two or three tablets each day for as long as you are sick. If Vitamin C becomes scarce, then order some from a reputable health-type store in the US, like GNC. With your immune system boosted, keep following the sanitary protocols that appear to have worked in Barbados.

CHOOSING HARDSHIP.

Solutions Barbados’ policy was that every house that had a large fruit-bearing tree would not pay land-tax. Had this been done in 2018, no-one in Barbados need be hungry today. Further, the abundant fruit would have replaced unhealthy processed foods, leading to a healthier population ready for any corona variant. If you have not already done so, plant at least one fruit bearing tree.

Solutions Barbados’ policy was to mandate utility companies giving a free subsistence amount of water and electricity each month. The bands above that would be increased so that there was no loss to the utility company. This was not done. Therefore, vulnerable families unnecessarily leaked money from land-tax and utility bills. Families should decide whether they wish to continue choosing unnecessary hardship.

MAKING MONEY IN THE USA.

You need to start earning money outside of Barbados. Solutions Barbados’s policy was to train every household, through a 6-week workshop on CBC, on starting home-based businesses to make money. Had this been done, people would have automated their businesses by now to at least pay for their normal monthly expenses.

Barbados currently enjoys an exceptionally generous double taxation agreement with the US. It is like having the economic benefits of being a US citizen without living there. Rather than be influenced by paid political operatives to remain in a hand-to-mouth, paycheque-to-paycheque, and house-poor poverty, make it your business to attend the next free workshop – the date of which will be advertised in these weekly articles.

FINISH YOUR COURSE.

Should a new variant arrive that incapacitates the Vaxxed and unVaxxed alike, you will likely be blamed – and targeted for new punishments. Therefore, finish your course well. Every day presents a new opportunity to: care and love more, be a kinder and more helpful human being, point persons to the light, and help those who stumbled or lost their way.

Every day is also an opportunity to forgive. The response to the inhumanity of others is to lovingly forgive them from your heart – they simply know not what they do. Jesus explained that we will be forgiven to the same extent that we forgive others. If you forgive everyone entirely, as if the offenses against you never happened, then you are ready to meet Our Creator.

TO THE VAXXED.

Let me address any Vaxxed who may be reading this. If you disagree with the persecution of the unVaxxed, then write a most convincing message to your future self, and schedule it to be automatically sent to you every month.

To those who actively support policies to force the unVaxxed into bankruptcy and poverty, and deny them medical care, let me write something that I sincerely hope will shock you back to reality – even if for a moment. I love you – from my heart I do. But if taking the injection will make me like you, then I would rather die with my humanity intact.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

377 responses to “Difficult Conversations – An Open Letter to the unVaxxed – Part 2”

1. @John
    I am not sure what you are on about, the article is not about the efficacy or longevity of the smallpox vaccine, all it seeks to do is report on the response to the introduction of the smallpox vaccine by some of the residents in Barbados in the early part of the last century.

People are free to assume that it mirrors the response of the citizens of Barbados to the introduction of the COVID vaccines today.

2. TLSN…it’s said he was among the first group of people who got the booster shot and despite that and the best possible care, he still got Covid…co-mods notwithstanding..

didn’t see your post until just now.

had to go out earlier, it was double-masked and face shield, everything is getting all too real…

3. It was reported that ” Powell had multiple myeloma, a cancer of a type of white blood cell. It’s unclear what complications he experienced from Covid-19 or when he tested positive for the disease. The family also did not say when he was vaccinated or if he had received a booster shot.”

4. Ya have several sources of news from before his passing, not just the one….or two today ..

5. Re: contemptuous provocative troll vulvas

“John Brown was tried, found guilty and hung for treason”

he is said to be the man that instigated the movement for emancipation of slaves proclamation in 1863 and 1861-1865 US civil war after his death in 1859

6. Another issue to face, why people who have such severe illness and NO IMMUNE RESPONSE encouraged to take the vaccine, which can do nothing for them……..dude was living with his rare blood cancer for YEARS…

btw…the booster shot is really for those with compromised systems…..heard these talking about giving boosters but do they really know what or WHO it’s for…

7. “Another issue to face, why people who have such severe illness and NO IMMUNE RESPONSE encouraged to take the vaccine, which can do nothing for them…”

this is untrue and faulty logic
    vaccines help the immune system especially for those with Immunocompromised health conditions (weakened immune system). Having a weakened immune system can make you more likely to get severely ill from COVID.

It does not guarantee that you will not kick the bucket like the race house long shot down a caymanas park

What a weepin’ and wailin’ dung a Caymanas park What a weepin’ and wailin’ dung a Caymanas park Long Shot him kick de bucket Long Shot kick de bucket Get up, get up in the first race And them pull up the pace Get up, get up in the first race And them pull up the pace And Long Shot him kick de bucket

8. (weakened immune system).

Powell had NO IMMUNE SYSTEM…that the vaccine NEEDS to stimulate a response…

weakened as opposed to NONE…

if it’s just weak the vaccine still has something to work with…

9. Cancer in the blood is bad news as it spreads throughout the body

It’s like reggaemyltis in the blood where there is no cure

10. True Confessions
    A True Story
    A very long time ago when I was a little stereo I tapped into the rich vein that they called reggae music and became infected with it and it spread to my brain and I could never stop moving whenever it played. My parents became very concerned at took my to the doctor who said it was too late for a cure and I would never be the same again. It is a medical condition like Crohns disease which will always stay with you and will never go away although symptoms can come and go. I was ordered to take 2 spliffs a day and was written a repeating prescription (although I often up my dosage when and if required, now that I have became a big soundsystem).

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0wSXTN2EfRo

11. See me in me heels and ting
    Dem check, sey we hip and ting
    True dem no know an’ting
    We have dem going and ting

Nah pop no style, I strictly roots

See me ‘pon de road, I ‘earin’ you call out to me
    True you see me in m’pants and ting
    See me in me ‘alter back
    Sey me gi’ you ‘eart attack
    Gimme little bass, make m’wine up m’waist
    Uptown top ranking

See me in m’Benz and ting, oh
    Drivin’ tru Constant Spring
    Dem check sey me come from Cosmo Spring
    But a true dem no know an’ting
    Dem no know sey we top rankin’, oh
    Uptown top rankin’

Shoulda see me and de rankin’ dread, oh
    Check ‘ow we jammin’ and ting
    Love is all I bring
    Inna m’khaki suit and ting

Watch ‘ow we chuck it and ting
    Inna we khaki suit and ting
    Love is all I bring

Love inna you ‘eart, dis a bawl out fe me
    When you see me in m’pants and ting, oh
    See me in me ‘alter back
    Uptown top rankin’, oh

See me ‘pon the road and ‘earin’ you call out to me
    True you see me in m’pants and ting, oh
    See me inna me ‘alter back

Love is all I bring

You shoulda see me and de rankin’ dread, oh
    Check ‘ow we jammin’ and ting
    Love is all I bring

Me nah pop no style, dat true, I strictly roots

12. Big Chune inna de dance from DEB Dennis Emmanuel Brown dedicated to Colon Powell rip called…

I Don’t Want To Be No General, To End Up In Funeral, Only To Achieve A Burial

Regarding the alleged WMDs Threat / Big Lie that 43rd Wartime PotUs GWB asked his Poodle Blair to invent to justify his dodgy and dubious war in Iraq under false pretense which Colon Powell disseminated misinformation to fool the jingoist septic tanks

The absence of evidence does not equate to evidence of absence (boondocks)

13. As the day passes on the Big Pharmaceutical and backers of the vaccine gonna to be busy in high levels talks trying to figure out a response to the media and public which by all.means would be a play on words which would downplay the significance of the vaccine and iits relation to his death
    Last time I saw Powell he look strong and healthy
    Gonna watch how this all plays out
    For the antivaxers the significance of his death would be a booster shot in the arm which can help to expose finally the many negative side effects of the vaccine
    This is a big fish which has been reeled in by Covid net and questions which were not answered by the health industry with concerns to the vaccine would be put under the microscope by the international media

14. AC
    it must have gone over your head that he had prostate cancer and then blood cancer before he died from Covid complications
    whoosh!

the meaningful impact of one and two affecting three conditions must be lost on you

if you don’t know then you don’t know

bless

so there is nothing more to say ’bout it ’bout it to you

15. I would close this.

16. “Last time I saw Powell he look strong and healthy.”
    😂😂😂😂
    Was it yesterday???

17. Theo…have not seen him in a long time, but years ago, he always looked robustly healthy, that’s why i told them he was carrying that rare blood disorder for YEARS AND YEARS…..and was just fine…as someone with NO IMMUNE SYSTEM….and he also had many other issues which it seems none of them killed him before…but fighting Covid while having nothing to fight it with, is a whole nother animal.

18. Nine months ago.

19. The vaccine directs the body to accept the virus which in turn gives the body a chance to makes antibodies
    Now why would doctors recommend that people with high risk to the virus take a vaccine which contains the virus when the person body is in a weakened state and the probability of the body not being able to produce antibodies to fight Covid

20. @Angela Cox
    Now why would doctors recommend that people with high risk to the virus take a vaccine which contains the virus when the person body is in a weakened state and the probability of the body not being able to produce antibodies to fight Covid
    Please tell us which COVID vaccine contains the virus.

21. “The vaccine directs the body to accept the virus which in turn gives the body a chance to makes antibodies
    Now why would doctors recommend that people with high risk to the virus take a vaccine which contains the virus when the person body is in a weakened state and the probability of the body not being able to produce antibodies to fight Covid”

Headucation

The different types of COVID-19 vaccines
    https://www.who.int/news-room/feature-stories/detail/the-race-for-a-covid-19-vaccine-explained

22. Theo…since last i have been on, newsfeeds have dissected Powell’s various illnesses, but then some of them went south and as the night wore on it was clear his death is being used to plant a narrative, that turned me off completely, so now even his cause of death some people are taking with a pinch of salt….all because some of them chose to use his death to enhance their agendas.. We seem to be entering another phase of this collossal mess the end of which is looking more and more blurred.

23. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

24. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

25. Underground (Demo version)
    Attention: David of the Underground
    #comment-1808525 has got stuck in the bowels of the WordPress to NSA to BU global messaging shitstem
    Babylon is like a watchdog in a watchtower. Babylon is always watching me, for what, I don’t know.

In the meantime
    Here is some background music for listening and meditation while waiting contemplating hanging on a string..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5XGYeQeMUFg

26. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

27. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

28. C Powell Obit Preamble

In 2003 USA went to allegedly Iraq looking for Weapons of Mass Destruction but never found them as there were none (they were lying)

The Iraq War was a protracted armed conflict from 2003 to 2011 that began with the invasion of Iraq by the United States–led coalition which overthrew the Iraqi government of Saddam Hussein

Absence of Evidence is not Evidence of Absence

Rumsfeld stated: Reports that say that something hasn’t happened are always interesting to me, because as we know, there are known knowns; there are things we know we know. … But there are also unknown unknowns—the ones we don’t know we don’t know.

29. Bhutan has 3 deaths to date!!

30. JOHN AND CRITICAL
    THAT IS SOME SERIOUS BIOCHEMISTRY IN IMMUNOLOGY
    TOO SWEET MAN
    OTHERS INCLUDING THE BLOG OWNER WILL BLOW A GASKET IN THEIR ALREADY FEEBLE BRAINS OVERWHELMED WITH CYTOKINES

31. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

32. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

33. The UK recorded its highest number of deaths in a day since March.

At this rate, the unvaccinated will disappear, ….. assuming it isn’t the vaccinated who are dying.

In the UK, vaccination rates are among the highest in the world.

Confucius say again.

“Sum ting velly velly wong!!”

Is it that vaccinations are not working or that their effectiveness is being swamped by contaminated water?

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/uknews/coronavirus-news-live-uk-reports-highest-daily-deaths-since-march-moscow-tells-elderly-to-stay-indoors/ar-AAPGmmS?ocid=msedgdhp&pc=W069

34. TITLE SHOULD BE STEPHEN SMITH GOES OFF….PERIOD
    NOW EVEN THE SPORTS CASTERS ADVISING ON IMMUNOLOGY AND MEDICINE
    BUT THEN EVERY ASS CAN BRAY THATS WHAT ASSES DO
    SOME ARE PAID WELL TO BRAY TOO
    AND MORONS LISTEN

35. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

GP October 19, 2021 11:58 AM
    TITLE SHOULD BE STEPHEN SMITH GOES OFF….PERIOD
    NOW EVEN THE SPORTS CASTERS ADVISING ON IMMUNOLOGY AND MEDICINE
    BUT THEN EVERY ASS CAN BRAY THATS WHAT ASSES DO
    SOME ARE PAID WELL TO BRAY TOO
    AND MORONS LISTEN

And listen to crusty 100 year old TURD STAINS like you spreading falsehoods on COVID-19?????. As Americans might say go take a dirt nap

36. Fox News came under a. barrage of licks for spreading false news about the vaccine using Colin death to spread propaganda

37. NO YOU DONT HAVE TO LISTEN TO ME DUMMY

WHETHER YOU LISTEN TO ME OR NOT, I AM RIGHT, HEALTHY, COMFORTABLE KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT AND WATCHING SOME GOOD CRICKET

UNLIKE YOU AND THAT DUMMY YOU CITED- WHO I DIDNT LISTEN TO BY THE WAY— I WENT TO MEDICAL SCHOOL. AND LATER HAD THE JOY OF TEACHING VIROLOGY IMMUNOLOGY AND MICROBIOLOGY TO MEDICAL STUDENTS.

I STILL TEACH VIROLOGY IMMUNOLOGY AND MICROBIOLOGY

I AM QUITE SURE THAT I UNDERSTAND THE ISSUES BETTER THAN YOU AND MORONS OF YOUR ILK

I DO SYMPATHISE WITH YOU AND THE CADRE OF IDIOTS IN YOUR DEEP FEAR FULNESS AND YOUR DESIRE TO CONTROL OTHERS, AND I AM SO SORRY THAT COERCION IS NOT WORKING HERE, THERE OR ANYWHERE.

THANKS FOR YOUR EFFORTS TO CONTRIBUTE MIRTH TO MY DAY

YOU MAY NOW BARK BRAY AND BRIMBLE ON, BUT I WILL REMAIN STEADFAST AND ABOUNDING IN REFUTING THE IGNORANCE OF THOSE LIKE YOU WHO ARE NEVER LEARNING AND THUS FOREVER NEVER COMING TO THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE TRUTH.

38. “UNLIKE YOU AND THAT DUMMY YOU CITED- WHO I DIDNT LISTEN TO BY THE WAY— I WENT TO MEDICAL SCHOOL. AND LATER HAD THE JOY OF TEACHING VIROLOGY IMMUNOLOGY AND MICROBIOLOGY TO MEDICAL STUDENTS.

I STILL TEACH VIROLOGY IMMUNOLOGY AND MICROBIOLOGY

I AM QUITE SURE THAT I UNDERSTAND THE ISSUES BETTER THAN YOU AND MORONS OF YOUR ILK”

What you know is boring what you don’t know is of interest
    You don’t know about Covid it is brand new

39. NONE OF THIS VACCINE RUBISH REALLY HAS ANYTHING TO DO ABOUT PUBLIC HEALTH

IT IS ALL ABOUT EXERTING POWER
    WE ARE IN THE DEMONIC REALM
    THE DEVIL IS IN CONTROL OF ALL THIS AND HE IS USING TECHNOLOGY AND GLOBALIZATION TO FACILITATE THIS

THE IDIOTS WHO THINK THAT THEY ARE IN CONTROL WANT ALSO TO CONTROL CARBON EMMISSIONS AND OUR CARBON FOOT PRINT AND THE CLIMATE
    IDIOTS THINK THAT THEY CAN CONTROL ALL SUCH—-AND CONTROL THEIR FELLOW MEN

DO YOU THINK THEY WILL SUCEED?

THIS IS SO VERY HILARIOUS

PRIDE HAS TAKEN OVER………PRIDE ALWAYS PRECEEDS A FALL.

WHEN WE HAVE 100% VACCINATION LEVELS IN ANY COUNTRY ALL WILL BE WELL IN THAT COUNTRY —RIGHT?

IS THIS HAPPENING IN ALL THE COUNTRIES WITH THE HIGHEST VACCINE RATES?

THINK DUMMIES THINK?

DO YOU THINK THAT THE UNITED NATIONS CAN HELP HERE?

WATCH THE MORONS COME OUT THE WOODWORK NOW TO GIVE ME MIRTH

40. WE WANT TO BE IN CONTROL SO BADLY THAT WE WILL DESTROY OUR COUNTRIES WITH VACCINE MANDATES THAT CAUSE FOLK TO LOSE THEIR LIVELIHOODS AND HOMES AND WELL BEING

HILARIOUS

41. Oh dear! Just looked at the spot where the needle went in and there in red ink, in tiny print that needed a magnifying glass to be visible were the frightening figures as foretold –

666!

The mark of the beast! I am lost!

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

42. The authorities are at a loss, the people are at a loss, the medical professionals are at a loss.

That’s life! It so happens at regular intervals that nature will still show us who’s the boss.

Nothing new.

43. Reverend GP
    Tell us some more about that Jew thing and your Revelations
    That when God invented Man it was to prank the animals
    And, when God / Man made Covid God was pranking Man

44. RE I am lost!
    THAT IS VERY VERY OBVIOUS…VERY LOSS

RE Oh dear! Just looked at the spot where the needle went in and there in red ink, in tiny print that needed a magnifying glass to be visible were the frightening figures as foretold – 666! The mark of the beast!

WE ARE NOT THERE THERE YET
    FIRST IS THE RAPTURE OF THE CHURCH
    SECOND THE RISE OF ANTICHRIST
    2 THESSALONIANS 2 MAKES IT CLEAR THAT THE HOLY SPIRIT WILL BE REMOVED BEFORE THE RISE OF ANTICHRIST
    BOTH DANIEL AND REVELATION INDICATES THAT AFTERTHIS THE MARK OF THE BEAST WILL BE IMPLEMENTED

SO VACCINES NOT THE MARK OF THE BEAST

WERE YOU NOT TAUGHT ON BIBLE SUNDAY (FIRST SUNDAY IN ADVENT) THAT COLLECT THAT INSTRUCTS THAT ALL HOLY SCRIPTURES WERE WRITTEN FOR OUR LEARNING, AND THAT WE MUST READ MARK LEARN AND INWARDLY DIGEST THEM ETC? I DID IN 1962 AND IT HAS ALWAYS STUCK WITH ME

45. Sunday School is for children. Children need stories. Grown ups need to deal with reality.

I am here willing to deal with reality. I do not need to have life all wrapped up in a neat package so I can be comfortable.

Life is unpredictable.

Opium is for those who can’t deal with it.

46. @WURA-War-on-U October 18, 2021 6:50 PM “seems none of them killed him before…but fighting Covid.”

Our old people who didn’t go too far in school have a saying “iz de las’ calf that duz kill de ole cow.”

My dearly beloved mummy, looked fit and healthy on Wednesday night. By Friday morning she was dead, dead, dead…Ooops! She was two months away from her 86th birthday.

Pick sense outta dat.