Submitted by Grenville Phillips

Dear unVaxxed Barbadians:

Congratulations. You have been selected for persecution. Please do not be alarmed. From the historical record, every generation had a set of persons who experienced oppression. It is simply your time.

Please do not blame yourself – you did nothing wrong. Whenever politicians mess up, they look for a group to blame to divert attention from their mistakes. The Government rejected good advice, resulting in our low economic growth, and a record number of COVID-19 cases. You, the unVaxxed, are simply a convenient target.

THE DIVISION IS COMPLETE.

Historically, politicians targeted persons with different ethnicities, religions, and political views. It would normally take years to coach political supporters to oppress the targeted group. The rate at which the current oppression is being achieved is alarming. The Government’s massive public relations efforts cannot explain this unprecedented rapidity.

We are now dangerously divided into the Vaxxed and the unVaxxed. People of all ethnicities, religions, ages, sexes and political views comprise both groups. The main thing that separates the two groups, is the threshold of knowledge required before a critical decision is made.

TWO TYPES OF QUESTIONS.

Two types of questions have been asked by Barbadians. The first type was in the category of, “will it hurt?”. The Government’s public relations response was, “Are you afraid of a little juck?” That answer was sufficient to convince many Barbadians to be injected.

The second type was, “is it safe?” The Government’s public relations response was to claim that the mRNA and DNA type injections were the same as what Barbadians were given as children, and willingly took as adults. Tragically, that answer was the lie that deceived many into getting injected.

THE TRUTH AND THE LIE.

The truth is that the mRNA and DNA injections are new technology. The rapid spread of COVID-19 meant that the normal long-term clinical trials, which are necessary to identify long-term side effects, were never done. The injections were approved for emergency use only. That is completely understandable.

The Government’s responsibility was to simply tell the public the truth. Each person could then decide whether they wanted to risk the known consequences of getting COVID-19, or the unknown consequences of taking the injections. There is no deception with that approach.

RADICAL AND THE RADICALS.

The secret agreement with Radical Investments Ltd, which even the Minister of Health and Wellness claimed that he did not know, is alarming. Radical claims that it was a US$10M scam, while the alleged scammers claim otherwise. What the Government appears to have confirmed, is an agreement to pay Radical US$24 for each injection. Do these injections not cost US$3 each?

The Government keeps reminding Barbadians that procuring injections is like the “wild west” – an unregulated environment where we must go outside of normal channels. All radicals embrace an end-justifies-the-means philosophy. That is a reckless philosophy, where the normal collateral damage is safety.

MORE SCRUTINY OR LESS?

Given the Radical fiasco, is it not entirely reasonable to request at least basic scrutiny on the manufacturing quality of the injections? This is the great divide. Expectedly, the unVaxxed say yes. Interestingly, the Vaxxed generally say no.

I wrote an open letter to Mr David Ellis, requesting the basis on which the imported injections were declared safe. If they came through COVAX, then COVAX manages a quality inspection of the manufacturing facilities.

DUMPING GARBAGE.

If they did not come through COVAX, then there are independent international agencies that typically certify such manufacturing plants. Manufacturing plants that fail to meet basic quality standards may, in this “wild west” environment, off-load their sub-standard products on countries that do not know any better.

I simply asked whether the Sinopharm injections Barbados obtained, came through COVAX. If they did not, I asked whether the Government received the critical quality certificate from the manufacturing facility. It seems that no one thought to verify whether the manufactured injections were safe – and they have the gall to talk about hesitancy.

GIVE ME HONESTY, OR GIVE ME ….

If they would give me an honest answer, then I would probably take the traditionally developed Sinopharm. I think that it has significantly lower safety risks than the mRNA and DNA types. So why is the Government withholding that critical information that can immediately remove my hesitancy?

The Government’s public relations response to COVID-19 never made any logical sense to me. But this last insult forced me to analyse evidence that was hiding in plain view. Now, for the first time, everything makes perfect sense.

To be continued next week in Part 2.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

427 responses to “Difficult Conversations – An Open Letter to the unVaxxed – Part 1”

1. Theo this is for your poetry collection

1500 hundred
    Dog dead
    One bedroom with. five
    Game over
    Govt understanding
    No a misunderstanding
    Wrestling it to the ground
    No dice
    A vaccine deal
    A bunch of baloney by a guy call Maloney

2. David
    Just trying to connect some dots to the authoritarian responces of governments to Covid.

On Tuesday in Congress a White woman, Frances Haugens, gave testimony as a socalled Facebook whistlebower.

It’s amazing how people like Julian Assange and Edward Snowden could be either in jail, as a journalist or in forced exile and the national security state will hunt them down forever. But there are whistleblowers and whistleblowers. Some whistleblowers are loved by the presstitutes on msnbc, as “agents ” for the propagandising of the people, and the like.

Did you not find it quite strange that on the same day of that testimony Facebook and its subsidiaries were brought down for maybe six hours, as if to add drama in 9-11 style.

Now! What are the statistical possibilities of these two things happening at the same time, on the same day? Afer all the hype and a Sixty Minutes appearance to boot. Are we not naive to presume that there are no connections? Even as they already have backdoor access to Facebook.

Also, from the national security language patterns this women used it appears as though these “coincidences” were not al all so. Indeed, we are not to be surprised if this whole charade was a propaganda project with dubious aims and that she herself is an agent of a national security state seeking to deepen its power.

There are reports that they spent months preparing her to testify. Giving her a makeover, weight loss program and the works.

We suspect that a broader agenda is afoot. Not only with Covid, but in every other facet of society when the facts are synthesized.
    This moment reminds of 9-11.

The US government has long abandoned antitrust efforts to taper the excessives of capitalism. Companies continue to grow bigger and bigger, dominating entire market segmentations., why take on Facebook now?

These and others are the circumstances within which we must contend with Covid. Not the singular phenomenon often seen.

3. Was in another group.and the talk was all about sea grapes of which i.posted a Pic
    Couldn’t imagine that over 455 people responded all wanting to give input about sea grapes
    Even mention of Barbados importing them as most barbadians said in the forum they were hard or not able to find them in any supermarket overseas
    I thought to myself not a bad idea except leadership necessary to develop and drive such an idea are obsolete
    All in all it was a good discussion without one word mentioning COVID
    Glory ….

4. Johns Hopkins Doctor Criticizes Vaccine Mandates, Stresses Natural Immunity
    “This is a failure of government, not a failure of science.”

By Amanda Prestigiacomo

Oct 7, 2021 DailyWire.com

Johns Hopkins’ Dr. Marty Makary is speaking out about blanket vaccine mandates that are “ruining lives” and bizarrely discount natural immunity, which he said studies have shown to be 27 times more effective than vaccinated immunity.

Makary, a professor at Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine and editor in chief of MedPage Today, told “Morning Wire” on Thursday that public health leaders’ hypothesis on natural and vaccinated immunity has proven to be “backwards.”

“The data on natural immunity are now overwhelming,” stressed Makary. “It turns out the hypothesis that our public health leaders had that vaccinated immunity is better and stronger than natural immunity was wrong. They got it backwards. And now we’ve got data from Israel showing that natural immunity is 27 times more effective than vaccinated immunity. And that supports 15 other studies.”

In August, Makary wrote an op-ed at U.S. News, titled “Why COVID-19 Vaccines Should Not Be Required for All Americans,” in which the professor argued that a more science-based approach to vaccination must be deployed.

Since Makary’s op-ed was published, vaccine mandates have become increasingly commonplace, particularly in deep blue states like New York and California, and federally from President Joe Biden.

The mandate requiring all health care workers in New York to be vaccinated, even if they have natural immunity, has upended the heath care system — some places have had to close down their services entirely, stop providing maternity care, and cap nursing home residents due to employee shortages. In California, parents are raging against Democratic Governor Gavin Newsom’s vaccine requirement for school children.

“It’s ruining the lives of people who are getting fired,” Makary told “Morning Wire.”

“Nurses, who are heroes, are now getting laid off. Soldiers are getting dishonorably discharged,” said Makary, an apparent reference to an Army announcement last month that soldiers may face possible discharge if not vaccinated within three months. “They’ve got immunity. It’s just not the type that our public health officials have sanctioned,” said Makary.

“This is a failure of government, not a failure of science,” he emphasized.

“But how about some flexibility? How about recognizing natural immunity and allowing those who have circulating antibodies to get credit. That’s how they do it in parts of Europe, and that’s how they do it in Israel,” Makary offered.

The doctor further told “Morning Wire” that the recent decline in COVID cases and hospitalizations is due to immunization from previously having COVID or from the vaccine.

“That decline is really natural immunity kicking in,” he said. “What we’re seeing is that when a very few people in a population are susceptible, that is almost everybody has either had COVID or the vaccine. You do see this rapid decline. It’s basically a part of herd immunity kicking in.”

And those COVID “surges” — Makary thinks we’re done with those, too.

“I think we’re done with the surges. What we may see is bumping cases, seasonally, depending on pockets of the country where there’s low immunity rates,” the doctor explained. “And remember: breakthrough infections are real. They will happen, but they have downgraded COVID from a major public health threat to a mild, common, cold like illness.”

5. Get it right, Minister Jordan

Nature abhors a vacuum and the current vacuum of leadership on the question of workplace vaccination and testing is only serving to exacerbate the dangers posed by the COVID-19 pandemic and to frustrate private sector-led efforts to bring it under control, at least in the workplace.
    The health and safety imperatives that have informed certain measures adopted by the private sector have collided with legislated employee protections; and the tension between workplace safety and employee rights has created a perfect storm of strife, confusion, uncertainty and potentially industrial unrest in the workplace.
    The Minister of Labour and Social Partnership Relations has recently weighed in on the controversy regarding the recent measures taken by employers, in the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic, to impose mandatory testing or vaccination as a condition for continued employment.
    In a statement issued on October 1, the minister said, incorrectly, that it would be for an employer to prove that the vaccination or test is “absolutely necessary” in order for the worker to function in the particular capacity, or in order to allow the employer to maintain a safe and healthy environment.
    He further declared that if it is determined that a test or vaccination is “absolutely necessary”, then the employer may be required to make reasonable accommodation for an existing worker who does not meet the requirement.
    The Chief Labour Officer has also misstated the legal position in correspondence that was sent on September 30 to Hill Milling and Lionel C. Hill Supermarket in response to the measures sought to be implemented by them, saying that “an employee determines whether he or she wants to be vaccinated and is not to be treated unfairly nor discriminated against by the employer, if he
    or she chooses not to take a COVID-19 vaccine”.
    In fact, these utterances by the minister and his Labour Department are ill-informed, substantially wrong, misleading and, importantly, are materially at variance with the legal guidance on the subject of testing and vaccine mandates in the workplace, in the form of a 100-page legal opinion that was commissioned and obtained by the Attorney General at taxpayers’ cost.
    Either the minister has gone rogue and has determined that the advice obtained by the Government is wrong or else neither he nor his Labour Department has taken the time to inform themselves of the contents of that legal guidance.
    Their statements oversimplify and distort the complex legal issues and ignore the guidance that employers may be entitled to take reasonable measures, to be determined on a complicated risk-based analysis, to ensure a workplace free of COVID-19.
    Government must adopt a consistent and cohesive approach to the issue. Employers should not be left to their own devices in navigating their way through this legal morass and these potential litigation pitfalls.
    Bold leadership on workplace vaccination and testing is sorely needed if this pandemic is ever to be brought under control.

Garth Patterson QC

6. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@David October 7, 2021 1:44 PM
    All it says is he had an aneurysm. I contend the vaccine caused the blood vessel damage or exploited the pre-existing condition resulting in the aneurysm and subsequent brain bleed. It most probably was blood clots as a result of the vaccine.

I’m willing to bet the full autopsy and examination of the blood cells and blood vessel walls will show damage caused by the vaccine.

I hope I am wrong but I strongly believe we will have a few to some cases here of our children either dying or suffering from blood clots and heart damage when they start getting the second Pfizer shot.

7. @CA

The blogmaster holds no view on the matter – not being a doctor – one way or the next, wanted to update you on the story because you raised it. A very unfortunate situation to have occurred.

8. Think about it. The GOB tells us that the Southern Corridor is where the most cases are yet it “quarantines” persons at hotels in the said very area to which is supplies water through the Barbados Water Authority.

Sure looks like it is shooting itself in the foot.

The GOB needs to remove any possibility that the virus can be transmitted in the Southern Corridor through the water it supplies.

9. Here is a real conundrum.

How can the deaths from COVID in America in 2021 be greater than in 2020 and be 99% in the vaccinated when the cohort of unvaccinated is contracting?

We all know that the most vulnerable, the old and those with comorbidities have been targeted and are now largely vaccinated.

One would expect these persons to be well represented in the death statistics.

How is it possible for a claim that 99% of the deaths are among the unvaccinated?

This number seems to be a rubbish number.

10. JohnOctober 8, 2021 7:01 AM

Here is a real conundrum.

How can the deaths from COVID in America in 2021 be greater than in 2020 and be 99% in the vaccinated when the cohort of unvaccinated is contracting? …………………… oops sorry, unvaccinated not vaccinated but you know what I mean!!

11. The vaccine mandates are distractions.

There are real problems to solve.

12. Critical Analyzer Avatar

The time has come to release the Ivermectin as part of an early treatment protocol. You have absolutely nothing to lose. If it does not work, it kills some of the parasites we have from all the junk food we eat. But if it does, many lives and our economy will be saved.

What more evidence than articles like this do we need?

Here is an extract from the article

Both Uttar Pradesh and Delhi have seen an incredible drop in COVID-19 cases because they use Ivermectin early and preventatively. Whereas Kerala, a tiny state located in southern India that is over-dependent on vaccines and less dependent on Ivermectin, has been reporting a significant increase in COVID-19 cases. Keep in mind that Uttar Pradesh has eight times larger population than Kerala.

https://principia-scientific.com/india-is-now-covid-19-free-by-using-ivermectin/

13. Bhutan as shown in the map of the subcontinent in the article has had to date 3 (THREE) deaths!!

14. … and Bhutan is well on its way to eliminating MALARIA!!

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC6746194/

15. “Asymptomatic and submicroscopic parasitemia reservoirs can sustain the continuous transmission of malaria even in low transmission settings if they are not accurately detected by a highly sensitive detection method and immediately treated by an effective antimalarial drug14 – 16 . Therefore, it is essential to address the asymptomatic and submicroscopic parasitemia in the population to achieve malaria elimination16 . Most countries with low transmission settings and striving to eliminate malaria, including Bhutan, have observed a large proportion of asymptomatic plasmodial infections, particularly of cases with submicroscopic parasitemia3 , 20 , 21 , 27 .”

16. Critical Analyzer Avatar

If this new report is correct about the dark spots on his skin, that is evidence of numerous blood clots all over his body.

https://newssourcegy.com/news/massive-brain-bleed-caused-death-of-teen-after-pfizer-2nd-dose/

Our Public Heath Officials and those in the medical fraternity will be keeping a very close eye on this one because if it happens here there will be hell to pay because they cannot lie and say they did not know.

17. CAN YOU IMAGINE
    I POSTED AN ARTICLE IN WHICH PFIZER SCIENTISTS POINT OUT THE HYPOCRISY OF THIS VACCINE BUT IT DOES NOT SUIT THE BU NARRATIVE SO IT HAS BEEN TAKEN DOWN
    BU IS NOT ABOUT SHARING INFORMATION IT IS ONLY ABOUT PRESENTING PROPAGANDA
    HILARIOUS

BU IS NOT ABOUT LISTENING TO THE SCIENTISTS INVOLVED IN MAKING VACCINES OR ANY WHO REALLY UNDERSTAND THE SCIENCE

18. IT IS MORE IMPORTANT FOR BU TO TELL YOU WHAT THE MEDICAL ILLITERATE GARTH PATTERSON SAYS THAN TO LISTEN TO SOUND UNDERSTANDING OF A TRAINED DOCTOR AND EDUCATOR IN IMMUNOLOGY VIROLOGY AND MICROBIOLOGY
    HILARIOUS
    WHERE IGNORANCE IS BLISS IT IS FOLLY TO BE WISE

19. CA
    Our Public Heath Officials and those in the medical fraternity will be keeping a very close eye on this one because if it happens here there will be hell to pay because they cannot lie and say they did not know.

Our Public Heath Officials and those in the medical fraternity ARE TOTALLY LOSS AND WILL REMAIN THUS ………AS MEDICAL ILLITERATES FILLED WITH FEAR SUPRESS THE TRUTH AS THEY PERVEY AND PEDDLE THE PROPAGANDA WHICH THEY ARE PAID TO PRESENT
    Our Public Heath Officials and those in the medical fraternity ARE TOTALLY LOSS AND WILL REMAIN THUS BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT BEING INFORMED PROPERLY

20. John the simple solution to your nonsense
    is the problem lies in your monkey mind

The following data aids truthful reasoning for the real analysts
    who find your illogical reasoning U-turns and idiotic projections and wack ass theories insulting

The current population of the United States of America is 333,453,090

United States
    Coronavirus Cases:
    Deaths:
    Recovered:

Equanimity
    let the professionals do the jobs they are paid for
    and let all the trolls wallow in their own pig shit

21. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@GP October 8, 2021 8:08 AM
    They simply don’t understand how to analyse inconclusive evidence, identify all options questionable or not, assess the potential benefits and risks of each option and devise a multi-tiered strategy or framework to tackle all potential scenarios.

We should never have been caught as flatfooted as we are now because we had 18 months to prepare.

From the day it was determined to be a pandemic and it was clear by summer last year and certainly summer this year it was not going away, we should have had a true COVID task force comprised with only technical people from all areas including medical, research, news, logistics, construction, manufacturing and retail spearheaded by the Disaster Management Agency whose sole aim would be to draft action plans for various scenarios from zero to 100% infection rate.

22. If you took a sample of 100 persons in 2020 from the unvaccinated and found say 3 died most if not all of the 3 would have comorbidities or be old.

In 2021, many of those with comorbidities and the old would be vaccinated.

If you picked a sample of 100 from the unvaccinated in 2021 many of those who would be likely to die would now be in the vaccinated group.

So, you would expect the death rate in the unvaccinated to fall.

But it hasn’t according to the numbers, it has risen.

23. Critical Analyzer Avatar

The only COVID situation this government has managed properly thus far without depending on luck is COVID in Dodds. I suspect the prison has an existing action plan for outbreaks which they just followed and tweaked to suit the more serious circumstances.

All other COVID situations we got through based on luck and our luck has finally run out and our true lack of skill and forethought is blatantly apparent for all to see.

24. @CA

Unlike you the blogmaster is not gifted with the skill to offer a definitive opinion as to why the youngster died.

25. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@John October 8, 2021 8:40 AM
    Trying to get accurate COVID stats is next to impossible because we have no idea how much of the population has already had COVID.

Only two ways to get anything close to accurate COVID stats.
    1) Use the COVID deaths and the generally accepted true death rate of between 0.3 – 0.6% death rate to estimate population cases. So based on 86 deaths thus far, COVID should have already infected somewhere between 14,000 and 29,000 of the population.
    2) Do a true serology survey like political pundits do and test for infection, IG-G and IG-M antibodies as well as T-cell and B-cell reactivity.

26. Unlike you the blogmaster is not gifted with the skill to offer a definitive opinion as to why the youngster died.

INDEED
    YOU CAN ONLY CUT AND PASTE STUFF THAT YOU OBVIOUSLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND
    BECAUSE THE BLOOD FLOW TO YOUR CIRCLE OF WILLIS SEEMS TO BE VERY SERIOUSLY IMPAIRED

YOU ARE INCAPABLE OF LISTENING TO SANE SOLID SERIOUS SOLUTIONS PROVIDED BY TRAINED PERSONEL

HILARIOUS

YOU DO NOT WANT FOLK TO HEAR BOTH SIDES OF THE STORY
    FROM VERY EARLY IT WAS EXPLAINED HERE THAT PROPHYLAXIS WITH A VERY CHEAP AGENT WHOSE PROVEN MECHANISM OF ACTION AGAINST CORONOVIRUSES SHOULD BE EXHIBITED TO THE MASSES

BUT YOU AND MANY OF YOUR ILK SCOFFED AND MOCKED——–BECAUSE WUNNAH HATED THE MAN WHO THOUGHT THAT IT SHOULD BE USED.

I HAVE USED IT TO GOOD EFFECT OR ELSE I WOULD BE DEAD DEAD DEAD OVER A YEAR AGO

GIVE ME SOME MIRTH WITH YOUR RESPONSE NOW LOL LOL

27. RE Only two ways to get anything close to accurate COVID stats.
    1) Use the COVID deaths and the generally accepted true death rate of between 0.3 – 0.6% death rate to estimate population cases. So based on 86 deaths thus far, COVID should have already infected somewhere between 14,000 and 29,000 of the population.
    2) Do a true serology survey like political pundits do and test for infection, IG-G and IG-M antibodies as well as T-cell and B-cell reactivity.

EXCELLENT ANALYSIS
    THIS MAKES A LOT OF SENSE
    THIS SOUNDS LIKE MEDICINE
    WHERE ARE THE EXPERTS IN THE MOH, AND GOVERNMENT CIRCLES?

28. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@David October 8, 2021 8:51 AM
    I’m just putting forward a hypothesis as to the likely cause based on logically analysing the evidence in the public domain. Scientific analysis must now perform the tests required to prove or disprove my hypothesis.

That is the simple scientific method I learnt in school most of our medical professionals and most people seem to have forgotten or ignored throughout this whole pandemic.

The new scientific method we seem to be follow now is take a course of action backed by questionable science/evidence because the person saying it has fancy degrees and refuse to conduct the simple tests necessary to prove the percentage of accuracy behind the science/evidence used to decide the course of action.

29. CRITICAL
    THERE IS A VERY GOOD REASON THE BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCES ARE CALLED THE BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCES
    THEY ARE THE BASIS OF EVA TING

IN EVERY ENDEAVOUR THERE ARE BASIC PROCEDURES TO FOLLOW
    FAILURE TO DO SO PROPERLY AND DILIGENTLY ALWAYS RESULTS IN FAILURE

30. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@GP October 8, 2021 9:13 AM

Unfortunately they are all running around like chickens with their heads chopped off. They have been since December last year but people were blind so they could them running around the yard but the people could not see so they had no idea the chickens had no head.

My hypothesis is we have no early treatment at all so give all new COVID infections, Vitamin C,D, Zinc, Ivermectin and Hydroxychloroquine for a week. The adverse events from those drugs are far less than tylenol or aspirin so there is little to no risk.

If it does not work, a few parasites get killed by the ivermectin and people with arthritis might get some relief from the hydroxy. But if it does work, you free up your healthcare system and life gets back to normal for everybody.

Use your hypocratic oath for once the way it was meant to be used.

31. Georgie Porgie you must come to a literacy which says that Garth Patterson is an upper middle class boy who by marriage and an association with a former prime minister has been parachuted into the arms of the local elites.

Let’s call it emotional literacy. A function of gut not head. Intuition not intelligence.

David, with all his positive characteristics has not received any vaccine to protect from erring on the side of establishment elites.

32. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@GP October 8, 2021 9:28 AM
    I used to think the mistakes were made because they were not told or from the blinkers officials tend to get when politics is involved.

I now firmly believe it is because nobody wants to come out and say to the public, ‘I am sorry for the failure, We made serious mistakes that most likely cost more lives and livelihoods than it should have. We are changing course’

33. CRITICAL
    My hypothesis is we have no early treatment at all so give all new COVID infections, Vitamin C,D, Zinc, Ivermectin and Hydroxychloroquine for a week.
    YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY CORRECT SIR
    AND THIS REGIME IS VERY CHEAP AND AFFORDABLE

E.O DOUGHLIN SAID LONG BEFORE COVID GOT HERE USE VITAMINS AND HEAVY METAL IONS LIKE ZN
    I SUPPORTED HIS INFO BY POSTING AN EXTRACT FROM ONE OF MY BIOCHEM PPTS TO SHOW HOW ZINC FUNSTIONS AS A CO ENZYME

I THEN POSTED IF YOU CANT GET Hydroxychloroquine YOU CAN USE SWEPPES BITTER LEMON WHICH CONTAINS QUINOLONE – AN ANALOG OF QUININE WHOSE MOLECULES ARE LARGE AND ACT LIKE Hydroxychloroquine BY INTERCALATING BETWEEN THE NUCLEOTIDES IN THE M-RNA STRANDS TO RESULT IN FAILURE OF TRANSCRIPTION AND TRANSLATION AND THUS PREVENT TRANSCRIPTION OF THE VIRUS

I DRINK ABOUT A LITRE OF QUINOLONE DAILY FOR THE LAST YEAR AND USE VVITAMINS AND HEAVY METAL IONS LIKE ZN
    WHEN I LEAVE HOME I ALSO TAKE TETRACYCLINE

I HAVE NO DOUBT THAT THERE ARE MEN IN BARBADOS WHO CAN GIVE GOOD ADVICE OR PROPER ADVICE
    I CAN NOT UNDERSTAND WHO IS ADVISING THE POWERS THAT BE
    I DO NOT KNOW WHAT HAS HAPPENED IN THE PUBLIC HEALTH FOLK

34. PachamamaOctober 8, 2021 9:42 AM
    YUH GWINE KILL HE?
    ONLY WOUND HIM OR GIVE A STERN REPROMAND BUT DONT KILL HE
    THANKS FOR THE INFO
    THEY HAD AN EX PATRIAT DR THAT WAS IN CHARGE OF THE MEDICAL WING OF THE BDF ABOUT 35 YEARS AGO WHO MARRIED LARGE AND IN CHARGE EVEN THOUGH HE WAS AN IDIOT AND KNEW LITTLE MEDICINE
    THAT IS THE WAY BARBADOS WORKS………OR DONT WORK WELL

35. JohnOctober 8, 2021 8:40 AM

If you took a sample of 100 persons in 2020 from the unvaccinated and found say 3 died most if not all of the 3 would have comorbidities or be old.

In 2021, many of those with comorbidities and the old would be vaccinated.

If you picked a sample of 100 from the unvaccinated in 2021 many of those who would be likely to die would now be in the vaccinated group.

So, you would expect the death rate in the unvaccinated to fall.

But it hasn’t according to the numbers, it has risen.

Confucius say sum’tin velly velly wong.

Confucius wait for Chinese New Year to see wot happen.

36. @Pacha

Your feeble attempt to be provocative is noted LOL.

37. David

We hope our feeble attempt to introduce a modicum of levity does not represent the disastrous flop often associated. LOL.

38. @Pacha

Not all all, a little levity is said to do wonders for the soul.

39. programmers proverbs “know your data”

3 trolls who were blocking up the board with the US election Trump poo are the very same 3 trolls who are blocking up the boards with their Covid poo.

The correlation of weak minded right wing unthinkers and their delusions are as apparent as the ample bosoms of their favourite actresses.

Anyhow,
    Chinese Doctors have been teaching patients Ba Duan Jin which can be researched by those who wish to learn of it’s benefits

40. Update
    s/b
    programmers proverbs “listen carefully to your data”

41. The numbers are staggering David Bu
    The numbers are staggering
    Now let’s get a little more practical additionally adding the after effects of the COVID which govt has yet to address along with the long term side effects of the vaccine
    Lawd have meric what a tangied web is weaved
    When govt practiced to deceive
    Open the borders was the rallying cry
    The borders were opened and the rest is belly hurt
    More unemployment and a Healthcare system buckling under the weight of the virus

42. @ angela cox October 8, 2021 12:26 PM

Our tourism industry is on the verge of a total crash ahead of the next winter season. Blame it on the opposition, which has fuelled the August riots by Muslim Brotherhooders, Rastafarians and other radical no-vaxx minorities, and is thus to blame for the spread of the deadly Delta plague.

Time for our Supreme Leader to crack down on the opposition to fight the Corona virus.

43. The Daily Wire is an American conservative news website and media company founded in 2015 by political commentator Ben Shapiro and director Jeremy Boreing. It is a leading publisher on Facebook, and produces several podcasts including The Ben Shapiro Show. Many Daily Wire stories repackage journalism from traditional news organizations while adding a conservative slant. Fact checkers have said that some stories shared by The Daily Wire are unverified, and that The Daily Wire often misstates facts to advance a partisan view.

44. @Critical Analyzer October 8, 2021 7:25 AM “The time has come to release the Ivermectin as part of an early treatment protocol. You have absolutely nothing to lose. If it does not work, it kills some of the parasites we have from all the junk food we eat.”

Actually parasites are more likely to be found on fresh unprocessed foods. The way junk foods are salted, sugared, dried, heat processed, “nuked” not a parasite dares to remain alive therein.

Saying all that and I just remembered that I have some fresh raw guavas in the fridge, so guess what’s for dessert this evening?

LOL!!!

45. https://youtu.be/nw08zWJQ2m8

This maybe a marginal consideration. However, could John Campbell be right. Certainly, not so simple is it?

46. Is CLO Claudette Hope-Greenidge also a radical muslim brotherhooder?

I guess, Our Supreme Leader should investgate this matter.

47. WEATHER INFORMATION STATEMENT FOR BARBADOS
    Effective7th October 2021 4:06 pm
    Expires9th October 2021 5:00 pm
    Description
    Wet conditions are expected to continue across Barbados from today Thursday 7th October 2021 with rainfall accumulations expected to peak over the weekend as the combination of a trough system and a tropical wave is forecast to affect the island. Intermittent scattered moderate to heavy showers and thunderstorms are expected throughout this time period with rainfall accumulations of 3 to 6 inches and isolated higher amounts are possible over the weekend.

This type of weather activity will warrant the issuance of watches and warnings at short notice, therefore the BMS urges the public to continue to stay on the alert for updates issued by the BMS.

Problems!!!