Submitted by Grenville Phillips

Dear unVaxxed Barbadians:

Congratulations. You have been selected for persecution. Please do not be alarmed. From the historical record, every generation had a set of persons who experienced oppression. It is simply your time.

Please do not blame yourself – you did nothing wrong. Whenever politicians mess up, they look for a group to blame to divert attention from their mistakes. The Government rejected good advice, resulting in our low economic growth, and a record number of COVID-19 cases. You, the unVaxxed, are simply a convenient target.

THE DIVISION IS COMPLETE.

Historically, politicians targeted persons with different ethnicities, religions, and political views. It would normally take years to coach political supporters to oppress the targeted group. The rate at which the current oppression is being achieved is alarming. The Government’s massive public relations efforts cannot explain this unprecedented rapidity.

We are now dangerously divided into the Vaxxed and the unVaxxed. People of all ethnicities, religions, ages, sexes and political views comprise both groups. The main thing that separates the two groups, is the threshold of knowledge required before a critical decision is made.

TWO TYPES OF QUESTIONS.

Two types of questions have been asked by Barbadians. The first type was in the category of, “will it hurt?”. The Government’s public relations response was, “Are you afraid of a little juck?” That answer was sufficient to convince many Barbadians to be injected.

The second type was, “is it safe?” The Government’s public relations response was to claim that the mRNA and DNA type injections were the same as what Barbadians were given as children, and willingly took as adults. Tragically, that answer was the lie that deceived many into getting injected.

THE TRUTH AND THE LIE.

The truth is that the mRNA and DNA injections are new technology. The rapid spread of COVID-19 meant that the normal long-term clinical trials, which are necessary to identify long-term side effects, were never done. The injections were approved for emergency use only. That is completely understandable.

The Government’s responsibility was to simply tell the public the truth. Each person could then decide whether they wanted to risk the known consequences of getting COVID-19, or the unknown consequences of taking the injections. There is no deception with that approach.

RADICAL AND THE RADICALS.

The secret agreement with Radical Investments Ltd, which even the Minister of Health and Wellness claimed that he did not know, is alarming. Radical claims that it was a US$10M scam, while the alleged scammers claim otherwise. What the Government appears to have confirmed, is an agreement to pay Radical US$24 for each injection. Do these injections not cost US$3 each?

The Government keeps reminding Barbadians that procuring injections is like the “wild west” – an unregulated environment where we must go outside of normal channels. All radicals embrace an end-justifies-the-means philosophy. That is a reckless philosophy, where the normal collateral damage is safety.

MORE SCRUTINY OR LESS?

Given the Radical fiasco, is it not entirely reasonable to request at least basic scrutiny on the manufacturing quality of the injections? This is the great divide. Expectedly, the unVaxxed say yes. Interestingly, the Vaxxed generally say no.

I wrote an open letter to Mr David Ellis, requesting the basis on which the imported injections were declared safe. If they came through COVAX, then COVAX manages a quality inspection of the manufacturing facilities.

DUMPING GARBAGE.

If they did not come through COVAX, then there are independent international agencies that typically certify such manufacturing plants. Manufacturing plants that fail to meet basic quality standards may, in this “wild west” environment, off-load their sub-standard products on countries that do not know any better.

I simply asked whether the Sinopharm injections Barbados obtained, came through COVAX. If they did not, I asked whether the Government received the critical quality certificate from the manufacturing facility. It seems that no one thought to verify whether the manufactured injections were safe – and they have the gall to talk about hesitancy.

GIVE ME HONESTY, OR GIVE ME ….

If they would give me an honest answer, then I would probably take the traditionally developed Sinopharm. I think that it has significantly lower safety risks than the mRNA and DNA types. So why is the Government withholding that critical information that can immediately remove my hesitancy?

The Government’s public relations response to COVID-19 never made any logical sense to me. But this last insult forced me to analyse evidence that was hiding in plain view. Now, for the first time, everything makes perfect sense.

To be continued next week in Part 2.

Grenville Phillips II is a Chartered Structural Engineer. He can be reached at NextParty246@gmail.com

427 responses to “Difficult Conversations – An Open Letter to the unVaxxed – Part 1”

1. MY WIFE WANTS TO KNOW WHY YOU DONT HAVE YOUR OWN HUSBAND
    MY WIFE WANTS TO KNOW……
    DONT YOU HAVE CHILDREN ?
    WHY AINT THEIR DADDY AROUND?
    DO YOU EVEN KNOW WHO DE DADDY BE as they say in St Kitts
    MY WIFE WANTS YOU TO KNOW THAT SHE HAS AND LOVES HER OWN HUSBAND.
    THE EMPHASIS IS ON “”OWN””
    WANTS TO KNOW IF YOU EVER HEAR THEM TALK ABOUT THAT OWN HUSBAND THING AT ALL SAINTS

SHE MEK ME FALL OFF ME CHAIR LOL

2. This entire thread should be submitted to one of the late night comedy shows.
    It IS that funny.

3. FRANK
    WHY DO YOU THINK I COME HERE WHEN I BORED SIR?

4. @GP October 6, 2021 6:09 PM “NOW IF THE PROTOCOLS WORK WHY WAS I NOT INFECTED ON SEPT 5?”

The same reason I was not infected between 17 March 2020 when the first two covid19 cases arrived in Barbados, and 15 February 2021 when I got my first vaccine, and today 6 October 2021. And “no” my chief does not have to keep me in the house tied to an armchair, or to the kitchen table leg nor a short leash. We go out and about as needed. We have never been locked in. Windows and doors opened everyday, 24 hours per day. We garden, shop, go to church, visit with family, go walking, go to restaurants, and especially go to the beach. Went to the cinema once too.

The reasons
    ONE: Good luck. Most people in the world have not so far been infected by covid, so there is nothing special about not being infected. Maybe covid just int ketch us yet.

TWO: Not much covid circulating at some times and in some places. Hard to catch it if not much of it is around.

5. GPOctober 6, 2021 6:09 PM

JOHN

HAVE YOU READ THE ARTICLE ABOUT PRESS MANIPULATION ABOVE

yup

HOW DO YOU LIKE THE LOGIC OF THE WITCH OF END

Seems to believe in the ancient theory of a spread by a miasma like many these days and can’t seem to accept new ideas..

IF THE PROTOCOLS WORK WHY WAS MY MASKED AND VACCINATED FRIEND INFECTED?

My hypothesis based on the empirical evidence would be they do not work.

However, nothing wrong in observing them to humour people, besides, easy to do..

Perhaps they were wearing their masks incorrectly. After all it is quite a complicated process!!

IF VACCINES WORK WHY WERE THE VACCINATED CHURCH MEMBERS INFECTED?

Based on this empirical evidence my hypothesis would be vaccines do not work, atleast for those who got infected.

On the other hand maybe they washed their faces with contaminated water with a high enough viral load to overcome the vaccine..

IF VACCINES ARE THE BE ALL AND END ALL WHY ARE THE ANTI IMMUNOGLOBILINS NOT USED MORE SINCE THEY ARE EFFECTIVE?

Don’t know what an anti immumoglobilin is, dat dere is beyond my imagination, I’m only an engineer..

6. JOHN immunoglobulins ARE any of a class of proteins present in the serum and cells of the immune system, which function as antibodies.

The various antibodies produced by plasma cells are classified by isotype, each of which differs in function and antigen responses primarily due to structure variability. Five major antibody classes have been identified in placental mammals: IgA, IgD, IgE, IgG and IgM. This classification is based on differences in amino acid sequence in the constant region (Fc) of the antibody heavy chains. IgG and IgA are further grouped into subclasses (e.g., in human IgG1, IgG2, IgG3, IgG4, IgA1 and IgA2) based on additional small differences in the amino acid heavy chain sequences.

Based on differences in the amino acid sequence in the constant region of the light chain, immunoglobulins can be further sub-classified by determination of the type of light chain (kappa light chain or lambda light chain). A light chain has two successive domains: one constant domain and one variable domain. The ratio of these two light chains differs greatly among species, but the light chains are always either both kappa or both lambda, never one of each.

Determination of individual subclasses is relevant in assessing primary immunodeficiencies or immune responses, especially if the total IgG or IgA concentration is not altered or elevated.

How are immunoglobulins produced?
    Immunoglobulins are molecules produced by activated B cells and plasma cells in response to exposure to antigens. Upon antigen exposure, these molecules are secreted allowing the immune system to recognize and effectively respond to a myriad of pathogens.

THIS IS ONE OF THE TREATMENTS CURRENTLY USED ESPECIALLY IN FLORIDA
    MY INFECTED CHURCH MEMBERS WERE TREATED THEREWITH
    PRESIDENT PEDIOPHILE HAS SOUGH TO DENY TEXAS AND FLORIDA THEIR USE BIT DESANTIS WENT AND BOUGHT A STOCK FROM PFIZER

DO YOU REMEMBER WAYNE GREAVES (LI48) AND OATES BANFIELD FROM SCHOOL DAYS IN THE LATE 60’S?
    YJEY WORK AT PFIZER. WAYNE WORKED ON THE VACINES IT SEEMS

7. @John
    You don’t think that I would ask a question if I didn’t know the answer do you?
    How about this that contradicts the Israeli study?

https://www.nebraskamed.com/COVID/covid-19-studies-natural-immunity-versus-

8. @John
    How about this from CDC?

https://www.cdc.gov/mmwr/volumes/69/wr/mm6947a2.htm

9. @Frank

It would add to the mirth to list the star boy and co stars.

10. SargeantOctober 6, 2021 7:29 PM

How about this from CDC?

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Decline in SARS-CoV-2 Antibodies After Mild Infection Among Frontline Health Care Personnel in a Multistate Hospital Network — 12 States, April–August 2020

Check the date, August 2020!!!!

Ancient

11. SargeantOctober 6, 2021 7:27 PM

You don’t think that I would ask a question if I didn’t know the answer do you?
    How about this that contradicts the Israeli study?

https://www.nebraskamed.com/COVID/covid-19-studies-natural-immunity-versus-

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Course I knew you would, I would expect nothing less.

The link here doesn’t seem to work, fix it and I will give you my thoughts.

I was curious to see what you had.

So far an out of date study.

The world has moved on.

12. GP

The only Banfield I remember was Alan Banfield who swam and played water polo.

Wayne Greaves, no, I can’t remember him.

13. Sarge

When you get the link right see what the date is.

Don’t bring nothing from August 2020!!

14. @john2

It is already known that the shedding time In a vaccinated person is shorter than In an unvacinated . That alone reduces the chance of vaxx infecting another when compared to unvaxx
    Plus
    The amount of virus shedded by a vaxx will be less than than from an unvaxx. Bacause of the fight with the antibodies produced by the vaccines

Scientists already know this and don’t have to wait on no study.
    ###############################

Actually John, scientists don’t know what you claim they know. The situation is a lot more uncertain than you claim. In fact, scientists are only now trying to find out the impact of the covid vaccines on viral loads, viral shedding and viral transmission. Not surprisingly, as the research is less than a year old, so far studies have come to different conclusions. So I don’t think the scientists who are only now trying to find out what is happening in this area would agree with your comment that the situation is already known. It isn’t. Here is a reently published research paper on the issue. It’s a medRxiv preprint which was posted on September 29, 2021. I have selected a couple of quotes from the paper to demonstrate that the situation is far from as clear cut as you suggest:

“We found no significant difference in cycle threshold values between vaccinated and unvaccinated, asymptomatic and symptomatic groups infected with SARS-CoV-2 Delta. Given the substantial proportion of asymptomatic vaccine breakthrough cases with high viral levels, interventions, including masking and testing, should be considered for all in settings with elevated COVID-19 transmission”.

“Vaccines reduce infection, severe disease, and death from SARS-CoV-2 (COVID-19) [1], yet breakthrough cases occur [2]. Several reports show no difference in cycle threshold values (Ct-values) between vaccinated and unvaccinated individuals [2, 3, 4]; however, others have suggested that breakthrough infections, particularly among asymptomatic individuals, have a lower viral load and therefore may be less likely to result in transmission [5, 6]”.

https://www.medrxiv.org/content/10.1101/2021.09.28.21264262v1.full.pdf

15. Not surprised at the mess going on surround the vaccines
    Who at this point and time would trust a leader words about getting vaccinated when the leader thought it best to pursue illegal paths to buy vaccines
    Would u anyone in their right thinking mind trust that leader
    Preferably one would be better off taking a better chance of heading towards a healthy lifestyle to boost the immune system
    When a leader relies on gimmicks as a pathway of governance several red flags should popped up in the minds of the populace signaling CRAZY

16. Look at the graph for various regions in the UK which has spent billions of pounds trying to control the spread.

A complete failure.

First, the spread has increased in every region as more people are vaccinated. This was not supposed to happen.

Second, there is a periodicity which indicates that once the number of cases has peaked they are under the control of something completely different and definitely not the Boris Johnson.

So, look at the data and forget the miasma theory advanced by the former virgin from St. Thomas and other renowned experts.

Q. What varies periodically and by region?

A. Rain

True for every country!!!

https://imgur.com/NPtYjaC

17. Did you know that Hill Milling and Jippy Doyle’s house (at least the one I was showed on a hike) are very close to each other?

I mean, very very close!!!

18. The Anti-Covidiot League (aka DLP TV) Avatar
    The Anti-Covidiot League (aka DLP TV)

Tee White October 6, 2021 8:05 PM
    Actually John, scientists don’t know what you claim they know. The situation is a lot more uncertain than you claim. In fact, scientists are only now trying to find out the impact of the covid vaccines on viral loads, viral shedding and viral transmission. Not surprisingly, as the research is less than a year old, so far studies have come to different conclusions. So I don’t think the scientists who are only now trying to find out what is happening in this area would agree with your comment that the situation is already known. It isn’t. Here is a reently published research paper on the issue. It’s a medRxiv preprint which was posted on September 29, 2021. I have selected a couple of quotes from the paper to demonstrate that the situation is far from as clear cut as you suggest:

“We found no significant difference in cycle threshold values between vaccinated and unvaccinated, asymptomatic and symptomatic groups infected with SARS-CoV-2 Delta. Given the substantial proportion of asymptomatic vaccine breakthrough cases with high viral levels, interventions, including masking and testing, should be considered for all in settings with elevated COVID-19 transmission”.

Actually page 7 of that same study you posted supports John2 assertion in that it states

“A substantial proportion of asymptomatic, fully vaccinated individuals in our study had
    low Ct-values, indicative of high viral loads. Given that low Ct-values are indicative of high
    levels of virus, culture positivity, and increased transmission [11], our detection of low Ct-values
    in asymptomatic, fully vaccinated individuals is consistent with the potential for transmission
    from breakthrough infections prior to any emergence of symptoms. Interestingly, the viral loads
    decreased more rapidly in vaccinated than unvaccinated individuals in Singapore [3], suggesting
    that vaccinated individuals may remain infectious for shorter periods of time.
    Over 20% of positive, vaccinated individuals had low Ct-values (<20), a third of which
    were asymptomatic when tested. This highlights the need for additional studies of the
    immunological status of such vaccine escapes and how infectious they are”

Also the current COVID-19 vaccines were developed from the Wuhan strain. Since then the Alpha and now the more contagious Delta variant emerged. It just suggests that boosters will be needed. It means that both the unvaccinated and vaccinated having high PEAK viral load with the DELTA VARIANT is not too unusual (the so called breakthrough infections). The point as hinted is that the vaccinated reduce that load over a shorter time which was EXPECTED and which is DESIRABLE for a viable vaccine to reduce the R0 number. Also if I remember from my class 4 Maths, 20% is substantial but still far less than 80%

19. @The Anti-Covidiot League (aka DLP TV)
    ############
    You are filling in the missing data with your personal opinions. Science doesn’t work that way. The authors of the study make the point repeatedly that, at the moment, different studies are producing different and sometmes conflicting results. You can’t just pick on the Singapore study and declare that is what is true, while ignoring all the other studies which reach a dfferent conclusion. That is a single study. We will need a lot more studies on this matter before we can say with any degree of confidence exactly what is happening. We shouldn’t let our conclusions run ahead of the evidence and the current scientific evidence is certainly not a basis for coercing anybody to be vaccinated on the grounds that it reduces the risk of virus transmission.

20. The whole world needs an Exorcism followed by daily rituals of Bush bathes
    What the heck is going on
    Nobody seems to know
    But this I know it is not nice to Fool Mother Nature

21. @John
    I provided two links and you chose to look at one date, how about the other d/d September 2021?
    And for good measure how about this? Note the date also September,2021

Some people don’t develop immunity despite having COVID

22. The Anti-Covidiot League (aka DLP TV) Avatar

Oh brother, even now you cant acknowledge that the study you posted DOES NOT TOTALLY SUPPORT YOUR NARRATIVE IF AT ALL!!!!! You don’t even fully understand the study. It is acknowledged that vaccine immunity will wane with the emergence of variants hence the similar peak viral loads in both unvaccinated and vaccinated without BOOSTERS at the HEIGHT OF THE INFECTION!!! but PEAK VIRAL LOADS IS NOT THE ONLY VARIABLE CONSIDERED!!!!!!!!

Also I am “filling in” with WHAT SCIENCE ALREADY HAS DEDUCED FROM VACCINES AND ACQUIRED IMMUNITY IN GENERAL!!!!. Most importantly these first vaccines were not “designed” to stop transmission as a PRIMARY GOAL especially with a rapidly mutating respiratory virus!!!!. It is to remove that viral load in a faster time than with natural immunity leading to reduced risk of death and severe symptoms!!!!!

It is just absurd that you lack the ability to comprehend this. All in all the study hints that unvaccinated people still more contagious OVER TIME!!!!!

23. @John October 6, 2021 6:52 PM “Seems to believe in the ancient theory of a spread by a miasma like many these days and can’t seem to accept new ideas.”

Nowhere did I say implicitly or explicitly anything about miasma.

However you today on this thread or another mentioned miasma. I did not respond to YOUR explicit foolishness.

You tink I don’t know what miasma is? Ya forget that I know every work in the English language

24. A key Senator blew the whistle on a secret that could force Dr. Fauci to resign
    Coronavirus

Dr. Fauci’s turned into one of the most controversial figures in America. Fauci’s constant lies and shifting goalposts kept the country under oppressive COVID restrictions for 18 months.And now a key Senator blew the whistle on a secret that should force Dr. Fauci to resign.Wisconsin Republican Ron Johnson emerged as one of the leading voices questioning the so-called public health “experts” and exposing their double talk and falsehoods.

Senator Johnson has repeatedly questioned why Fauci and other public health tyrants ignore natural immunity and instead demand a totalitarian biomedical security state of forced vaccination.Now Senator Johnson is questioning another one of Fauci’s decrees that there is a FDA approved vaccine available in America. Johnson says that is not true.

Senator Johnson told Fox News that the version of the vaccine the FDA approved – Comirnaty – is not available in the United States.
    Instead, Senator Johnson reported the FDA merely extended the emergency use authorization for the vaccine Pfizer currently administered in the U.S.

Johnson stated:

We do not have an FDA-approved vaccine being administered in the U.S. The FDA played a bait and switch. They approved the Comirnaty version of Pfizer drugs. It’s not available in the U.S. They even admit it. I sent them a letter three days later going “What are you doing?” What they did is they extended the emergency use authorization for the Pfizer drug vaccine that’s available in the U.S., here that’s more than 30 days later, they haven’t asked that very simple question. If you’re saying that the Pfizer drug is the same as the Comirnaty, why didn’t you provide FDA approval on that? So, there’s not an FDA-approved drug and, of course, they announced it so they could push through these mandates so that people actually think, “Oh, OK now these things are FDA approved.” They are not and again, maybe they should be, but the FDA isn’t telling me why.

Johnson reported the FDA would not answer his question about if the vaccine being administered in the U.S. is actually FDA approved.

The lack of transparency and honesty from the public health bureaucracy is one reason why so many Americans do not trust the vaccine.If the experts like Fauci want more Americans to get the jab they can start by being more honest.

THESE ARE THE KIND OF THINGS THAT ARE NOT REPORTED ON THE MAIN STREAM MEDIA
    BUT SOME IDIOT WILL COME HERE AND INSTEAD OF EXAMININH THE ISSUES WILL TALK RUBBISH AND TALK ABOUT LEFT WING

BUT THERE IS MUCH THAT HAS BEEN HIDDEN THAT IS COMING TO LIGHT THAT IS VERY WORRISOME

25. GP you really need to take your head out of the botsies of the far right completely dishonest media.

26. the current scientific evidence is certainly not a basis for coercing anybody to be vaccinated on the grounds that it reduces the risk of virus transmission.
    DAT IS TRUTE THAT YOU AH TELL SUH

LISTEN TO THIS RUBBISH
    Some people don’t develop immunity despite having COVID

SO THEN IF THIS IS SO HOW MANY WILL BE IMMUNISED IF/WHEN THEY TAKE VACCINES?

27. RE Some people don’t develop immunity despite having COVID

SEE WHAT I TELL YA? RIGHT IS WRONG BUT LEFT OR SINISTER IS RIGHT

OF COURSE THE MAIN STREAM MEDIA IS COMPLETELY HONEST

THIS IS WHAT THE BIBLE CALLS THE GOD OF THIS WORLD THE DEVIL SENDING STRONG DELUSIONS SO THAT FOLK WILL BELIEVE LIES RATHER THAN THE TRUTH IN THE LAST DAYS

28. RE GP you really need to take your head out of the botsies of the far right completely dishonest media.
    SEE WHAT I TELL YA? RIGHT IS WRONG BUT LEFT OR SINISTER IS RIGHT

OF COURSE THE MAIN STREAM MEDIA IS COMPLETELY HONEST

THIS IS WHAT THE BIBLE CALLS THE GOD OF THIS WORLD THE DEVIL SENDING STRONG DELUSIONS SO THAT FOLK WILL BELIEVE LIES RATHER THAN THE TRUTH IN THE LAST DAYS

FORTUNATELY I HAVE BEEN TRAINED IN VIROLOGY AND IMMUNOLOGY SO I CAN DISCERN FOR MY SELF

29. Critical Analyzer Avatar

You are misinterpreting the two studies on vaccine vs natural immunity. and the Nebaska study is being disingenuous about the results of the studies they looked at. Let me try to show you were the mistakes are with an army troops analogy I have used before.

Your immune system does not have antibodies as your body’s only line of defense. There are also T-cells which are like your special forces constantly learning and never forgetting how to fight all viruses and their variants it has ever seen. Then there are B-cells that are like a army training barracks training new troops aka antibodies in the numbers required to fight the specific virus attacking the body at that point in time.

When we are exposed to coronaviruses similar enough to COVID and coronaviruses are all over the place, our T-cells will gain some ability to fight COVID eventhough the body may not have had COVID before.

Measuring anti-bodies is a very bad way to determine any one person’s immune system ability to easily defeat the COVID virus. The COVID virus might get knocked out by the T-cells aka special forces before COVID has a chance to replicate enough numbers to mount a full invasion. If T-cells aka special forces are not enough the B-cells aka army barracks will start producing enough anti-bodies aka troops to kill all the COVID invaders. That is why the levels differ from person to person. A properly working immune system is not going to produce an excess amount of antibodies unless they are required.

The only way to determine immunity level is to also test T and B Cell response as well.

30. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@Cuhdear Bajan
    GP is right on the Pfizer COVID vaccine called Comirnaty is the only vaccine fully approved by the FDA and it is not available in the USA since Comirnaty cannot start being manufactured until after gaining full approval.

What we are calling the Pfizer vaccine only has Emergency use authorization.

Anyone in USA wanting to avoid the mandate only has to ask to be shown the vaccine vial named Comirnaty. Since the original Pfizer vaccine is still only under EUA, that can only be given under informed consent.

People can sue if given Comirnaty and something goes wrong but not with the original Pfizer version still under EUA.

31. Say whattttt????

32. The Anti-Covidiot League (aka DLP TV) Avatar

Critical AnalyzerOctober 6, 2021 10:49 PM
    “GP is right on the Pfizer COVID vaccine called Comirnaty is the only vaccine fully approved by the FDA and it is not available in the USA since Comirnaty cannot start being manufactured until after gaining full approval.”

I now call for the arrest of Non Critical Analyzer and by extension G(arbage) P(ile) on the charge of high stupidity and the spreading of “news” so poor it is worse than fake. LOL!!!!

33. @CA
    Yours@10.32 pm

The Nobel people are handing out prizes this week, I’ll let them know they overlooked you.

34. @CA yours @10.49pm
    We have April 1st in October, GP pulled an “All Fools“ prank on you, back in the day we would say “send the fool further and further”.

FYI in addition to Pfizer now Cominarty
    Moderna is now Spikevax
    AstraZeneca is now Vaxzevria

Just trying to save you from yourself

35. @Critical Analyzer October 6, 2021 10:49 PM “the vaccine vial named Comirnaty.”

Is this the same as kraken?

36. Natural immunity alone is weak
    One study compared natural immunity alone to natural immunity plus vaccination. They found that, after infection, unvaccinated people are 2.34 times likelier to get COVID-19 again, compared to fully vaccinated people. So vaccinated people (after infection) have half the risk of reinfection than people relying on natural immunity alone.

“Studies show that the vaccine gives a very good booster response if you’ve had COVID-19 before,” says Dr. Rupp.

Furthermore, there is no country on the globe in which natural infection and natural immunity has brought the pandemic under control. In countries like Iran or Brazil very high levels of natural infection have not prevented recurrent waves of infection

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Sarge

The above statement in your link comes from a June 2021 Kentucky report which describes its five limitations.

“The findings in this report are subject to at least five limitations.

First, reinfection was not confirmed through whole genome sequencing, which would be necessary to definitively prove that the reinfection was caused from a distinct virus relative to the first infection. Although in some cases the repeat positive test could be indicative of prolonged viral shedding or failure to clear the initial viral infection (9), given the time between initial and subsequent positive molecular tests among participants in this study, reinfection is the most likely explanation.

Second, persons who have been vaccinated are possibly less likely to get tested. Therefore, the association of reinfection and lack of vaccination might be overestimated.

Third, vaccine doses administered at federal or out-of-state sites are not typically entered in KYIR, so vaccination data are possibly missing for some persons in these analyses. In addition, inconsistencies in name and date of birth between KYIR and NEDSS might limit ability to match the two databases. Because case investigations include questions regarding vaccination, and KYIR might be updated during the case investigation process, vaccination data might be more likely to be missing for controls. Thus, the OR might be even more favorable for vaccination.

Fourth, although case-patients and controls were matched based on age, sex, and date of initial infection, other unknown confounders might be present.

Finally, this is a retrospective study design using data from a single state during a 2-month period; therefore, these findings cannot be used to infer causation. Additional prospective studies with larger populations are warranted to support these findings.”

37. @cuhdear
    ‘Is this the same as kraken?’

You made me laugh out loud.

38. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@The Anti-Covidiot League (aka DLP TV)

Read the FDA link (https://www.fda.gov/emergency-preparedness-and-response/coronavirus-disease-2019-covid-19/comirnaty-and-pfizer-biontech-covid-19-vaccine) posted by @John2 and if you still cannot comprehend what I said is correct, read the Approval Letter especially the Licensing, manufacturing and labeling sections then inform us how full approval can apply to a previously manufactured version of the vaccine that does not comply with the stipulations in the letter.

Afterwards you can arrest yourself for high stupidity.

Simply put a product labelled Pfizer-BioNTech COVID-19 Vaccine has EUA and a product labelled Comirnaty has full approval.

39. Cuhdear BajanOctober 6, 2021 9:52 PM

@John October 6, 2021 6:52 PM “Seems to believe in the ancient theory of a spread by a miasma like many these days and can’t seem to accept new ideas.”

Nowhere did I say implicitly or explicitly anything about miasma.

However you today on this thread or another mentioned miasma. I did not respond to YOUR explicit foolishness.

You tink I don’t know what miasma is? Ya forget that I know every work in the English language

I am absolutely certain you know everything there is to know about “Miasma”.

I see you accept that that you can’t accept new ideas and have decided not to dispute the fact..

40. Furthermore, there is no country on the globe in which natural infection and natural immunity has brought the pandemic under control. In countries like Iran or Brazil very high levels of natural infection have not prevented recurrent waves of infection.

Let’s look at Brazil.

Currently, 21 million cases have been identified.

That’s 10% of the population.

Lets say there have been in actual fact 63 million infections 3X.

That’s 30% of the population.

The experts claim that 60 to 70 % of the population needs to be vaccinated before herd immunity is reached, O’Biden in an alternative universe reckons 98%!!!

45% are fully vaccinated in Brazil.

So, neither the 30 % nor the 45 % reach the required herd immunity.

Together however 75% are “immune”.

So, what do the cases look like in Brazil?

Are they falling or rising?

FALLING!!

41. So Sarge

Here’s what Brazil looks like.

Somewhere around June July the percentage with natural immunity PLUS the percentage with vaccinated immunity reached a level where infections started to fall.

They have continued to fall until now when they look as though they have levelled out.

This could be because of the waning efficacy of the vaccination.

OR

It could be because the first cases from a year and a half earlier are beginning to lose their immunity.

So the statement taken from your link appears to be misinformed.

India is really interesting.

Go look see and apply the principles I just showed you.

https://imgur.com/RkBwEcC

42. If you look at India, 33 million cases out of a population of 1.4 billion.

2-3%.

18% fully vaccinated.

Yet they broke the back of COVID-19 since May.

Definitely not vaccinations.

Natural immunity only if there were many, many more cases than were found.

Does India possess an immunity from before?

My theory is the explanation may be in the anti malarial medicines routinely taken.

Maybe that’s why Africa is not badly affected.

It’s probably not the water in these places as their supplies are notoriously bad!!!!

Then again, maybe it is?

Maybe water for consumption is boiled or in some way treated with some bush precisely as it is known to kill!!

43. Three reasons why Natural Immunity works.

Donald Trump, Boris Johnson and Jair Bolsonaro.

44. “Three reasons why Natural Immunity works.

Donald Trump, Boris Johnson and Jair Bolsonaro.”

what else do these 3 bullshit artist politicians have in common

why are all the anti-vax extreme rightwing conspiracy theorists

normally they would be called alt right populist white cunts

but the clowns on bu are black cunts who love white cunts

a specialist trained doctor knows all the different types of cunts

45. Critical Analyzer Avatar

@John October 7, 2021 2:29 AM

I wish you would stop looking at the water and see the real reason India’s cases suddenly plummeted.

https://www.thedesertreview.com/news/national/ivermectin-obliterates-97-percent-of-delhi-cases/article_6a3be6b2-c31f-11eb-836d-2722d2325a08.html

Here is the interesting of the article with actual stats

And we did! This is what happened to cases in the areas that chose Ivermectin:

Delhi : ¯ 97% [28,395 to 956]

Uttar Pradesh: ¯ 95% [37,944 to 2,014]

Goa: ¯ 85% [4195 to 645]

Karnataka: ¯ 60% [50,112 to 20,378]

Uttarakhand: ¯ 87% [9,642 to 1,226]

Observe what happened to those areas that DID NOT choose Ivermectin:

Tamil Nadu ­ 173% [10,986 to 30,016]

Odisha ­ 50% [4,761 to 7,148]

Assam ­ 240% [1,651 to 5,613]

Arunachal Pradesh ­ 656% [ 61 to 461]

Tripura ­ 828% [92 to 854]

46. @CA

Based on the information available the name of the Pfizer vaccine is about branding.

Are Pfizer’s Comirnaty and BioNTech COVID-19 vaccines the same or different? | Nebraska Medicine Omaha, NE

https://www.nebraskamed.com/COVID/you-asked-we-answered-are-pfizers-comirnaty-and-biontech-covid-19-vaccines-the-same-or-different

47. Govt got it’s hand full Barbados today editorial gives full insight as to why and the lack of resources that govt is facing in having to fight with the virus
    Also the fear factor which people are now facing having to go to the hospital

48. Overseas bajans who were adamant on seeking alternative other than letting tourist in were shouted down
    I contend that this virus might have the ability to hibernate for many months in those not showing symptoms
    While govt was showing small numbers the possibilty that the virus was hibernating with the weakened immune system of many can be a factor for high numbers
    Now as the flu season emerge many on the island are becoming sick and the elderly with underlying conditions are being hard hit