If the late great Gladston Holder were alive he would take the opportunity to remind us that it does not matter who is elected to the White House, it the wealthiest families in the USA where the power is located- the Vanderbilts, Rockefellers et al. That said many will agree party colours aside, Trump’s legacy will be remembered as being one of the most bigoted and divisive.

Let it be no secret this blogmaster cannot wait to see the back of the man. He has disgraced the office of president of the USA and by extension the human race.

Discuss for 2 marks.

3,917 responses to “2020 US Presidential Election”

1. JohnNovember 29, 2020 4:06 PM

It’s coming out.

https://americanactionnews.com/videos/2020/11/10/poll-workers-speak-out-about-corruption/

They are going to be some judges that look like shit!!

Some of the brothers and sisters refused evidentiary hearings to the plaintiffs.

These recordings suggest that there was a sting and as part of the sting, The President’s Team/The Good Guys, infiltrated the various counting centres with the ability to record the goings on.

I would not be surprised if more evidence is on the way.

What was it Sydney Powell said …. the evidence is coming in torrents … like a fire hose.!!

It is going to be interesting to watch this week unfold and see how far the Democrats are prepared to take this.

Possibly more evidentiary hearings before various Republican controlled Legislatures … like Pennsylvania last week.

I think Arizona is Monday.

I would not be surprised if this election is totally discredited by the time D-Day comes around.

The President is going all the way.

General Flynn is pardoned and Sydney Powell has been freed up to concentrate entirely on the task at hand.

2. Cuhdear BajanNovember 29, 2020 4:32 PM

@David November 29, 2020 9:28 AM “We know Christians have a strong belief system, only alternative facts required.”

David you understand don’t you that GP is NOT, repeat NOT a Christian. He may “know Bible” as he frequently says, but he does not know Christ.

Liked by 2 people

DavidNovember 29, 2020 4:44 PM

@Simple Simon

The grandmother of the blogmaster shared very early in life that a Christian must ALWAYS exude certain values. We can share notes over the holidays.

A real cheap shot by two cowards!!

3. Do we know them by their fruit?

4. WHAT IS FRUIT? DEFINE FRUIT?
    WHAT IS MY FRUIT?
    YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT ME OR MY LIFESTYLE
    CAN YOU REFUTE ANY OF MY THEOLOGY OR JUDGE MY LIFESTYLE?

WILL YOU BE MY JUDGE AT THE JUDGEMENT SEAT OF CHRIST?
    THEN SHUT UP, FOR YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR LEAGUE.

I SERVED MY COUNTRY WELL WHEN I HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO DO SO, AND DID SO EVERY TIME, AND I AM PROUD OF THAT FRUIT.

ONE OF MY MY FRUIT IS STILL EVIDENT AND BENEFITING MANY. I BENEFITTED FROM IT MYSELF IN 2012, IN BOTH BARBADOS AND ST LUCIA WHERE IT WAS COPIED

5. Interesting link

6. Interesting take on what the Kraken is!!

7. GP

Just STFU. Your fruits are that you are a self serving, boastful, hypocritical, uncouth, obnoxious, haughty, disrespectful asshole. If there is a heaven, I am guaranteed that no true Christian would want to spend eternity there with you. You have despicable human traits. And I agree with SS, when she says you may think you know the Bible but you definitely don’t know Christ.

You are a POS just like your orange idol.

8. VERY POOR CALM
    VERY POOR BEHAVIOUR WITH ALL THE BAD WORDS LOL
    CUSS SOME MORE BUT CANT YOU DO IT WITH ALLITERATION?

I ONCE CUSSED A HEALTH SISTER USING ONLY WORDS STARTING WITH THE LETTER I AND DID NOT USE ONE CURSE WORD
    SHE COMPLAINED CORRECTLY TO THE SMOH THAT I HAD CUSSED HER BADLY AND THAT SHE DID NOT UNDERSTAND A WORD THAT I SAID
    ENGLISH IS TOO SWEET LOL

COME ON CALM
    SEEMS THAT YOU ARE NOTHING LIKE YOUR NAME
    I HAVE HAD TO INSTALL A SEAT BELT TO MY CHAIR FOR USE WHEN I COME ON BU

9. CALM
    DO YOU KNOW THE BIBLE OR CHRIST?
    WHAT DID YOUR GRANNY TEACH YOU ABOUT THE FRUIT TO BE EVINCED BY CHRISTIANS?

10. Interesting clip

11. @John November 29, 2020 6:42 PM “A real cheap shot by two cowards!!”

Not at all a cheap shot. But the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth.

With your disgraceful behavior, GP and you give Christianity and Christians a bad name.

12. WHAT DISGRACEFUL BEHAVIOUR?
    I DONT CURSE A SOUL
    I JUST MOCK MORONS
    AND HAVE DIFFERENT VIEWS TO THEM AND STAND UP FOR THEM
    YOU MUST BE REAL SORRY YOU CANT JUDGE ME AT THE JUDGEMENT SEAT OF CHRIST LOL
    GUH BACK IN YUH UH GROUND DO. LOL

13. I have no wish to judge you.

However my God will judge you.

Tomorrow morning at 6 I will indeed go working in the ground, so that I can continue to eat good, fresh food, get good quality exercise, and my thrice weekly dose of Vitamin D.

14. Ignorant, inbred,inebriated, idiotic, idolatrous, insecure, ingrate of an insect invading inhabited infant incubators

I tried. I wanted to slip in ‘ineducated’ but I know the insulted intellectuals would instantly identify the inaccuracy.

15. Where is my favorite brainy Rabbit..
    Who is that there with you? Analyzer?
    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=e_mPrhwpZ-8

16. You cannot make this stuff up.

https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

17. So Junior,

You figured out yet what the adults doing?

18. This should be interesting tomorrow.

19. A proud moment for women.

20. Biden has hairline fractures of his foot that occurred after twisting his ankle while playing with his dog over the weekend. This would never happen to Trump because he doesn’t like dogs, now Biden has to wear a walking boot for a few weeks. Trump tweeted a photo of Biden leaving the Doctor’s office with a caption “Get well soon”

https://twitter.com/realDonaldTrump/status/1333217873758654464

21. RE TheOGazertsNovember 29, 2020 9:54 PM
    NOT BAD THEO NOT BAD AT ALL

22. Court not going well for the President’s team!!!

Atleast decisions are being given!!

23. In Japan, COVID is responsible for way more suicides than normal.

Lockdowns and restrictions on movement lead to job losses and pressure.

The imagined “cure” is worse than the sickness.

Would be interesting to know how the deaths are being categorised.

After all, COVID did cause them, even if indirectly

https://abc7.com/japan-suicides-suicide-rates-covid-women/8359064/

24. In the clip from Japan it is young people who probably would throw it off easily who suffer because politicians make decisions without appreciating the horrors they cause.

The media stokes the fear and the politicians respond and literally kill their own constituents.

The Brits don’t like it, even Santa as shown in the clip above and have decided to protest.

Here we se the workers trying to get severance from business closures and facing greif.

Perhaps we should have followed Sweden’s example.

25. grief

26. Cuhdear BajanNovember 29, 2020 9:06 PM

Tomorrow morning at 6 I will indeed go working in the ground, so that I can continue to eat good, fresh food, get good quality exercise, and my thrice weekly dose of Vitamin D.

Say hello to the old General, reckon he was a Quaker too!!

27. Atleast something went well for the President’s Team/Good Guys in court.

28. D-8 and counting

Soon.

29. In the civil suit, ‘Pearson vs Kemp,’ the plaintiffs sought a restraining order to temporary restraining order to preserve the voting machines in Georgia and prevent the wiping of data. US District Court Judge, Timothy C. Patten, granted the motion, whereby “Defendants are ordered to maintain the status quo and are temporarily enjoined from wiping or resetting any voting machines in the State of Georgia until further order of the Court.”

Apparently, however, within an hour, Judge Patten reversed the Court order.

So far, I haven’t seen any reports about these developments, from the so called ‘main stream media.’

30. https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

31. #nitjobs

32. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

David, we are 54 years as a nation. If our leader of our young democracy was acting as the one under review herein these same cultists would be lambasting her as a most inept, puerile, moronic imbecile … as one who has no acceptance of norms and who is treating the nation as her play-thing!

But looka life … our youthful sense compared to the folly from those much older who should know better.

@Mr Fellow, it’s amusing that you would ask: “You figured out yet what the adults doing?”.

There was never ANY doubt about what the ADULTS were doing … the concern has ALWAYS been what mischief have the children, who were left at home (in charge), created!

Thankfully the adults are returning home in a few days … so we know proper order will be restored … it will take some time fo clean up the mess left of course, but mature adults will put aside stupid childish folly and get down to careful management….

That’s WHAT adults do!

33. AS THIS JACKASS DPD BRAYS THE PM OF BARBADOS IS WAVING HER FINGER AND THROWING HER ARMS AROUND IN A LENGTHY SPEECH AT A PARADE treating the nation as her play-thing!

WHAT NORMS IS THIS JACKASS DPD TALKING BOUT?
    SINCE WHEN HAS TIEFING AN ELECTION BEEN A NORM
    THE ELCTION WAS HELD ON NOVEMBER 3 — 28 DAYS AGO AND A DEFINITIVE RESULT CAN NOT YET BE DETERMINED
    HOW IS THAT AN ACCEPTABLE NORM

34. @David

No profiles in courage there that congressman didn’t run for re-election, the Republican leadership has been silent on this McConnell et al ain’t in Bajan talk “unpick dey teet’. Roy Blunt in an interview yesterday refused to call Biden President elect even after much prodding. The republican playbook is much the same as when O’Bama was elected remember the restaurant dinner on his Inauguration day when they vowed not to cooperate with O’bama? It is much the same with Biden only difference they have exposed their hand long before Biden’s inauguration. That much Biden’s friendship with McConnel and other republican Senators in the past? That is so much dust in the wind.

35. @Sargeant

One big hypocrisy and we have so-called christians on the blog who codone the lies and alternative facts being spouted by a nutjob.

Goodbye Melania, you did it your way.

Melania Trump unveils "America the Beautiful" decorations for last christmas at the White House https://t.co/iUC2mrvpEJ— Newsweek (@Newsweek) November 30, 2020

36. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Profiles in Courage …. indeed!

The Dems have to go all out to win those Georgian senate seats otherwise the Biden win takes on pyrrhic victory proportions … that is to say: key policy programs and particularly judgeships and other important long term actions will be blocked completely by McConnell… so the win will take more from Biden than he gains and not have the deep substance of achievement to temper the previous admin.

The Senate leader has firmly established himself as the true ‘king shaper’ behind the scenes and surely historians will paint a very impressive portrait of his achievements these last 20 some years!

HIS legacy is deeply entrenched … the man is a political ‘SEAL’ operative of the freaking highest caliber. No one it seems messes with this dude without being battered and bruised badly and he just keeps on operating.

Those senate seats are VITAL to ‘take him out’!

37. Trump lost support in most of the places where he held his final campaign rallies https://t.co/KtzkE0eEhC— Business Insider (@businessinsider) November 30, 2020

38. If it is, the courts may be superfluous!!

39. … except to deal with the perps.

40. Is the nutjob behind this flagrant?

As Iran buries its slain nuclear scientist, leaders vow revenge and no negotiations with the West https://t.co/yITuZkquT1— The Washington Post (@washingtonpost) November 30, 2020

41. The lickle children are not going to be put in time out by the courts, they are going to receive a flogging!!

If the link above is true, some of the lickle children won’t be around to receive their flogging.

42. Fox News host Eric Shawn fact checked President Donald Trump’s voter fraud falsehoods just a few hours after Trump appeared on the network to spew his election allegations. pic.twitter.com/t3PobzoHUs— HuffPost (@HuffPost) November 30, 2020

43. Pennsylvania deadline today.

44. High noon in Arizona

45. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

David, its reasonable for a leader to fire a subordinate who defies his legitimate orders but as in military vernacular and code of conduct it is “acceptable insurbordination” to refuse illegitimate orders.

Krebs repeats for our benefit that the Georgian ballots were PAPER based …
    That means in simple terms that it’s IMPOSSIBLE that ANY computer algorithm could shift votes from Biden to Trump without a paper trail easily discovered !

To achieve the very plausible electronic mischief and convince everyone any hacker would ALSO have to miraculously and magically CHANGE the millions of original paper ballots.

Powell and Trump are LYING, plain and simple!

For the RECORD apart from Georgia several of the contested states ALSO use paper balloting along with electronic ballot scanning/marking devices … namely, Alabama, Arizona, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Nevada, Pennsylvania.

What’s even more annoying is that of the 6 or so states that ONLY use electronic devices they ALL voted for the liar-in-chief!

This leader is LYING and has fired a man who is safeguarding the truth… should this leader not be charged for accessory to a crime of perjury and fraudulent misrepresentation!

This is getting ridiculously dangerous and more absurd daily!

NO ELECTRONIC mischief could have taken place WITHOUT the paper trail proving a crime… thus if the recounts are validating the electronic records then the hackers are either piss-poor or there was NO HACKING!

46. @Dee Word

This is why the whole fraud thing is mystifying. If there is fraud the numbers can be validated by counting the power ballots and two verifying the paper ballots? Please clarify.