If the late great Gladston Holder were alive he would take the opportunity to remind us that it does not matter who is elected to the White House, it the wealthiest families in the USA where the power is located- the Vanderbilts, Rockefellers et al. That said many will agree party colours aside, Trump’s legacy will be remembered as being one of the most bigoted and divisive.
Let it be no secret this blogmaster cannot wait to see the back of the man. He has disgraced the office of president of the USA and by extension the human race.
Discuss for 2 marks.

3,917 responses to “2020 US Presidential Election”
Why don’t you give it a couple of weeks and see what happens before you rush to judgment!!
North Dakota elected a DEAD MAN…..probably seems like the better idea……🤣😂🤣
“David Andahl has won election to the state house in North Dakota, but unfortunately passed away in October due to COVID-19. ”
“The former vice president swept up the coveted Great Lake states of Michigan and Wisconsin on Wednesday, nudging him closer to a win while narrowing President Trump’s road to reelection.
Neither have yet reached the 270 Electoral College votes needed to claim the Oval Office.
But the win of the two former blue wall states puts Biden at 253, excluding Arizona, which early forecasters called for the Democrat even though the ongoing count shows an increasingly tight race. If Biden holds Arizona, his count climbs to 264.”
“Why cant they send a black ambassador to Barbados?All are Mullato-like who come here”
because they know Barbados is a racist country, still cultivating racist practices and any Black person they send will be looked down on by the black face pedigreed in the parliament and treated accordingly…
“Nigeria and Ghana participated and excelled in the slave trade. Yet he was unable to empathise with the struggle that these people faced as a group. He was only able to identify himself as an individual and was unwilling to involve himself in any group thought. He elevated himself above this”
social engineering, there are high elements of it in Barbados also, none of them can see how self-hating and STUPID it makes them, but it also makes them susceptible to colonizer manipulation, which STILL IS THE INTENT….and it works so beautifully…….ignorant negroes easily turned into TRAITORS……..slavery was a staple in Nigeria but dumbasses love to pretend it wasn’t and their ancestors were not slaves……does that sound familiar…trying to run away from their slave past because they believe it will make them recognized by enslaver descendant, WHO DON’T GIVE A SHIT…..lol
Lyrics:
I saw her today at the reception
A glass of wine in her hand
I knew she was gonna meet her connection
At her feet was a foot-loose man
You can’t always get what you want
But if you try sometimes well, you might find,
You get what you need
Oh, yeah
And I went down to the demonstration
To get my fair share of abuse
Singin’ “We’re gonna vent our frustration
If we don’t, we’re gonna blow a fifty-amp fuse
Sing it to me now
You get what you need
I went down to the Chelsea drugstore
To get your prescription filled
I was standin’ in line with Mr. Jimmy
A-man, did he look pretty ill
We decided that we would have a soda;
My favorite flavor, cherry red,
I sung my song to Mr. Jimmy
Yeah, and he said one word to me,
And that was “dead.”
I said to him
You get what you need
I was her today at the reception
In her glass was a bleeding man
She was practiced at the art of deception
Well, I could tell by her blood-stained hands.
Say it!
But if you try sometimes well, you just might find,
You get what you need
It would be a nightmare if John and GP’s Republican Rightwing White God down in bad heaven below gave Trump a Victory..
.. So people on BU in BBD should pray to the Black Jesus on the bubbling telephone chalice and have a conversation with the real God up above through the liberal Jesus the original hippy dem
Call 911 ☎
Conpiracy Theorists of the World Unite
A ☆ Is Born
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5vheNbQlsyU
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OQaByRn-9wE
Voting facts the news media will never talk about and try to hide.
Conspiracy Theorist why do you spell Critical Analyser with a “Z” (Zee) like Yanks do as Bajans use British Spelling with an “S” (Sssss) and not a “Z” (Zed). Anyhow do you believe there is or maybe an alleged Deep State of a Deep State working against the PotUS reelection in 2020, maybe because he allegedly used Russian Agents and Racist Populist Networks in his shock surprise win on 2016. Perhaps stirring up the nutters is his only way back into the White House. News Media has called Trump’s claims of winning the Presidential Race all “False Claims..” and Social Media sites have blocked all “False Claims..” posts.
2020, the messed up crazy year that keeps on giving. Nobody is forgetting 2020 as long as they live.
Apparently, Joe, Donald and the US elections have brought Barbados and BU to a ‘standstill.’
Or, is it that nothing important has happened or is happening in the island since Tuesday, November 3, 2020?
JohnNovember 5, 2020 12:00 AM
JohnNovember 4, 2020 1:40 PM
Pennsylvania is now reporting on 83% of the votes cast.
Biden has been able to reduce his deficit by 200K
He needs to reduce it further by 472,623 but if the figures are right only 543,724 are left to be counted.
He needs more than 80% of what is left.
In theory, Trump should win Pennsylvania.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Sorry, I made an error!!!
“He needs to reduce it further by 472,623 but if the figures are right only 543,724 are left to be counted” should have read “He needs to reduce it further by 472,623 but if the figures are right only 1,155,413 are left to be counted.”
The number of votes now counted is estimated at 90%.
So Let’s do the math this time and see what happens..
Biden now has the deficit down to 184,397 and 691,407 remain to be counted.
Trump has 3,203,530 and Biden 3,019,133
Total votes cast given 90% counted is 6,914,070
When I did the math on 83%, the total votes cast was 6,796,546 and .5,641,133 had been counted.
So somehow between then and now, an extra 117,524 have appeared!!
Now, these could be votes postmarked 3rd November.
Now, let’s take a look at Trump’s votes in 2020 vs 2016!!
The Pennsylvania vote counting machine has now started to lose votes cast!!
According to the data and math, there are 26,681 fewer votes to count than last post.
According to the data there Trump has 3,215,969 votes and Biden 3,051,555 for a total of 6,267,524 votes counted.
This is supposed to be 91% of the total cast.
So the Total Cast is now 6,887,389 votes.
This is 26,681 fewer than the 6,914,070 from midnight last night above.
Something really weird is going on.
Maybe they realise numbers don’t lie and they can’t keep adding votes.
There are 619,865 votes left to count with Biden in deficit by 164,414 votes or 26.52.
So if they give Trump 23.48% of the remaining votes to be counted and Biden 76.52% then they will be equal.
Trump will get 164,414 and Biden 455,451 and it will be a tie.
So Trump will have to give up a few of his votes so Biden can win.
They could also add a few more votes to the votes cast and make them all for Biden!!
John you have forgotten that America has dumbed down and can’t do maths. So it is a non-issue.
You had your fun taking the piss out of black people supporting Trump on BU with your troll spam.
It is over now, and he is dead man walking, you will need to find a new hobby now. Man Up for fucks sake.
Will Trump go to GP, that would be fun, he would need protection from the Aryan Gangs as he would be Jail Bait.
00:03 The Revolutionaries – Bitter Blood
02:51 Gregory Isaacs/Prince Jammy – Embarrassment
06:07 Keith Hudson – Dreadful Words Dub
08:55 Scientist – Cloning Process
11:57 Roots Radics/Scientist – Weep and Wail
14:45 Augustus Pablo/King Tubby – Jah Mouly Ital Sip
17:15 Scientist & Prince Jammy – Contact
19:08 Scientist & Prince Jammy – Flash Gordon Meets Luke Skywalker
22:12 Augustus Pablo/King Tubby – Dub in a Matthews Lane Arena
25:05 Gregory Isaacs/Prince Jammy – Reform Institution
26:56 Scientist – Dark Side
29:37 King Tubby – No Idiot Dub
32:25 Keith Hudson – Nuh Skin Up Dub
37:05 Scientist – Lovers
39:11 Augustus Pablo/King Tubby – Jah Say Dub
41:00 The Revolutionaries – Big Foot
43:00 King Tubby & Prince Jammy – Channel Get Knockout
44:55 King Tubby & Soul Syndicate – East Avenue Skank
47:23 Scientist & Prince Jammy – The Son Of Darth Vader
50:15 Scientist & Prince Jammy – Earth
53:07 King Tubby – Step It Up Dub
56:57 Gregory Isaacs/Prince Jammy – Leaving
Even the whites in long ago eras knew that religion is all manmade shite, only useful as a weapon to keep the dumber than dumb in their place..where they belong and love hanging out in a comfort zone.
https://scontent.fbgi3-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/123653946_10157977435182613_2069730886708568179_n.jpg?_nc_cat=103&ccb=2&_nc_sid=825194&_nc_ohc=8rNEjcoolRIAX92zYdS&_nc_ht=scontent.fbgi3-1.fna&oh=fe6328c91a88373947676f86e518d8c3&oe=5FCAF774
@555dubstreet November 5, 2020 7:19 AM
I stopped caring whether I use British or American spelling anymore when I write. Nobody cares about that anymore.
There is no Deep State conspiracy. It is only about money, power and control. Do not ascribe the actions of media and people we put in power to anything other than fethering their own nest with dollars and lust for power and control.
Whoever controls the media(CNN, FOX, CBC, VOB, BBC, etc.) and platforms(Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc.) used to share information with the majority of audiences controls the narrative and pretty much control how 90% people think and act without them even realizing they are being led like sheep to their own slaughter.
Very few people question what is repeated to them day after day and the brave few that step forward and dare ask the dangerous questions are vilified and have knives stuck in their back. In this day and age all you have to do is follow the money, figure out the questions you should asking and go wherever the answers lead without fear.
@ John November 5, 2020 7:56 AM
Sir John, why are you using the devil-in-the-detail brand of statistics to rationalize why your man is becoming a “loser” like McCain?
At least the late Senator is at rest and not a walking dead like the Trumpeter with a tormented soul which not even Dr. Faustus would want to emulate.
Why can’t you simply admit that your god Yahweh made a mistake and picked the wrong demigod to trick the devil?
Has your white voodoo man run out of miraculous tricks?
America is losing its moral authority to brag about it being the bastion of democracy in the ‘free’ world.
@ Critical
When I was younger we used to call the different forms of spelling either Oxford or Cambridge; then it became US or UK. How times change.
More important, I think I know a bit about the media, and I will advise not to take everything they say as gospel truth. It is like Googling. As we used to say in the trade, the best stories are the ones told in pubs after work.
Remember the weapons of mass destruction? Or Hitler’s diaries? And keep your eyes on Trump’s $750 tax returns.
@John November 5, 2020 7:56 AM
They have till tomorrow to find more mail-in ballots to push Biden over the finish line. Trump is going to lose Pennsylvania and this like Wisconsin is going to end up in court too.
The mail in ballot numbers are far too skewed to Biden in the last minute mail-in ballots. What I would like to see is a data analysis on how the mail-in ballots received before election day break compared to ones received after election day.
2020 is definitely the weirdest year ever where the whole world lost the little reasoning it had and went complete and illogically mad.
For the nail biters who did not sleep a wink last night, apparently Biden now has 264 electoral college votes because he got Pennsylvania or something like that…lol….yall better take ya heart medicine or brain medicine or whatever ya take..
“Joe Biden roared back to within a few thousand votes of President Trump in battleground Georgia early Thursday.
With huge margins rolling in among mail-in votes in the Atlanta area, Biden dramatically cut Trump’s fast-shrinking lead after midnight as Atlanta’s Fulton County tallied ballots.
By 7 a.m., Trump was clinging to a 18,540-vote lead over Biden in Georgia after watching his lead steadily shrink from more 300,000 shortly after polls closed Tuesday.
Many thousands more ballots were expected to be tallied Thursday from deep-blue counties around Atlanta and strongly Democratic Savannah. Almost all of the votes from Atlanta’s heavily Democratic Fulton County were thought to be tallied early Thursday.
Georgia, which hasn’t been won by a Democratic presidential candidate since 1992, awards 16 Electoral College votes.
If Biden can win the Peach State and hold onto his strong but shrinking lead in Arizona, it would give the former vice president 280 electoral votes, more than enough to clinch the White House.
Former Vice President Joe Biden left, and President Donald Trump.
Former Vice President Joe Biden left, and President Donald Trump. (Patrick Semansky/AP)
Biden was also picking up ground rapidly in Pennsylvania, where several hundred thousand mail-in votes remained in the air Thursday.
Critical AnalyzerNovember 5, 2020 9:17 AM
@John November 5, 2020 7:56 AM
They have till tomorrow to find more mail-in ballots to push Biden over the finish line.
Not at all!!
They just need to lose some more Trump votes.
They have got the deficit down to “manageable” proportions!!
There should be a paper trail to follow.!!!!
@ Critical Analyzer November 5, 2020 9:05 AM
“Very few people question what is repeated to them day after day and the brave few that step forward and dare ask the dangerous questions are vilified and have knives stuck in their back. In this day and age all you have to do is follow the money, figure out the questions you should asking and go wherever the answers lead without fear.”
Well said! Certainly a maxim worth preaching about.
As it applies to politics so too it applies to religion.
Money and sex are the two ‘Powers’ which control this world.
The only antidote is ‘Knowledge’.
So it appears that after all the prognostications, a coin toss would have been just as effective on predicting the winner.
Watching the sore ‘losers’ now drag in conspiracies stories will now be our BU fate.
I must confess that the results are making me rethink my position on America.. “Rather be here than there” has been replaced by “Here, but exploring escape routes”. Let’s see what the future brings.
“I stopped caring whether I use British or American spelling anymore when I write. Nobody cares about that anymore.”
555..needs to go back in his Caucasus cave where worthless shite still means something..
Miller…there will be ongoing JOKES for months on end on BU…lol..
Here is how you know there is serious voter fraud.
Biden has broken Obama’s record of votes cast.
https://www.cbsnews.com/news/joe-biden-popular-vote-record-barack-obama-us-presidential-election-donald-trump/
That has had to happen because Trump was believed by the Democrats to be immensely unpopular.
In fact, Trump has 68 million votes.
He has expanded his base from 63 million in 2016 as would be expected just by watching his rallies..
The vote counting machinery every time it manufactured Biden votes, they have been matched and raised by Trump!!
The upshot is Biden at the moment has surpassed Obama!!!!
Can you believe that?????
I wonder how Biden did in the black vote!!
Theo…ya may have to donate tissues for all the tears Prince Donald’s BU fans maybe about to shed we don’t want the blog drowned..lol..
“Joe Biden has won the state of Michigan, according to The Associated Press. With the call, the Democratic nominee adds 16 electoral votes to his column and makes his second inroad at rebuilding the “blue wall” around the Great Lakes. Wisconsin was called for Biden earlier Wednesday.
The win gives Biden 264 electoral votes. If the AP calls any remaining state for Biden, he would reach 270 electoral votes, and by the AP’s count, he would be president-elect.”
I would say there have been in excess of 10 million votes manufactured for Biden in the desperate bid to beat Trump!!
Trump’s base is solid and expanding.
My guess is you will see true peaceful protests which will dwarf anything that has happened so far!!
That’s because Trump’s base is for real!!
@ Critical Analyser
You are obviously no Qualified Analyst and more of an Analyzt as Analysts use an S not a Z and there is no such thing Analyzts except for Analists.
All News is shite and old like FT FTID Financial Times Interactive Data which takes about 4 days to process and print and is purely indicative prices as out of date snapshots of moving targets nobody believes News but people who speak truths recognises truth and people who speak lies think everyone is lying like them
I suspect you work for BU to write shit and hook idiots as I noticed David spells with a Z too, that is a new conspiracy theory rumour that I just made up, but I believe is true and I have got proof.
When BU no longer serves it’s purpose it is time to leave and beat the addiction or you will end up like a nut job like Trump John and GP
Truth comes from the heart which is on the left side and lies come from the right side but White people lie like fuck
Easy Squeeze (Make No Riot) means Government screw people slowly so they don’t pick up arms in a Coup takeover
Here’s a couple of big hit tunes from Lincoln Granulated Sugar Booga Minott to nice up the lawn
Hey, Johnnie!
How did you enjoy Kenosha?????
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Conspiracy Hypothesis
All credible conspiracy theories are grounded in truths to be credible
such as
1. It was the CIA
2. motive means opportunity must be proven
3. Trump is a racist asshole out of his mind and out of control
but who cares if “they” bump off the cretinous fool
we are happy either way and condone and commend and will not condemn them if “they” cheated
he deserves an assassination
More Sugar
@WURA-War-on-U November 5, 2020 9:49 AM “For the nail biters who did not sleep a wink last night.”
Slept like a baby.
More Gregory
Waru you are no rasta
leave rasta business alone
@ohn November 5, 2020 12:22 AM “Immense fraud!!”
Asking for a friend.
If Trump wins will it still have been immense fraud?
@Critical Analyzer November 4, 2020 6:38 PM “This thing destined for the law courts.”
Asking for a friend
If Trump wins will he still contest his winning in the law courts?
@John November 5, 2020 12:30 AM “How was a complete dud, Joe Biden able to match it?”
Asking two questions for a friend
What if it is Trump who is the complete dud?
What then?
@WURA-War-on-U November 5, 2020 3:46 AM “North Dakota elected a DEAD MAN…..probably seems like the better idea……🤣😂🤣. “David Andahl has won election to the state house in North Dakota, but unfortunately passed away in October due to COVID-19. ”
Wunna dun know that i don’t believe in duppy politics.
@November 5, 2020 7:53 AM “Apparently, Joe, Donald and the US elections have brought Barbados and BU to a ‘standstill.’Or, is it that nothing important has happened or is happening in the island since Tuesday, November 3, 2020?”
Not really you know Artax. We can still, as they say, able walk and chew gum. “Still looking after my family, still working my ground, as there is “a time to plant, and a time to pluck up that which is planted.” Ecclesiastes 3. Now is harvest time., so I had a nice plate of homegrown breadfruit, pumpkin, sweet potato, okra and spinach with some fish. All good.
Cuhdear BajanNovember 5, 2020 11:20 AM
@John November 5, 2020 12:30 AM “How was a complete dud, Joe Biden able to match it?”
Asking two questions for a friend
What if it is Trump who is the complete dud?
What then?
His voters answer the question!!!
He has expanded his base from 63 million to upwards of 68 million.
So tell your friend there are 5 million Americans, some erstwhile Democrats, some first timers who know Trump is the real thing!!
The Democrats were dumb enough to think like your friend and now they are backed into a corner with 10 million plus manufactured votes.
Trump and his 68 million base will be seeking an accounting.!!
Cuhdear BajanNovember 5, 2020 11:17 AM
@Critical Analyzer November 4, 2020 6:38 PM “This thing destined for the law courts.”
Asking for a friend
If Trump wins will he still contest his winning in the law courts?
Yup, except he just needs to contest one or more of the states he lost!!!
He’ll accept any winning state!!
But an accounting is necessary.
“Drain the swamp”!!
That’s what he said he would do!!
… and he is as good as his word!!
@Miller November 5, 2020 9:11 AM “America is losing its moral authority to brag about it being the bastion of democracy in the ‘free’ world.”
Asking for a friend
When was America ever the bastion of democracy in the ‘free’ world?
Cuhdear BajanNovember 5, 2020 11:14 AM
@ohn November 5, 2020 12:22 AM “Immense fraud!!”
Asking for a friend.
If Trump wins will it still have been immense fraud?
Yup!!!
He will accept the states he won gratefully and go after the ones he lost.
He just needs 270 votes.
He can do anything he wishes with the 270 votes he lost without affecting his win!!
He might even end up with more than 270!!
An accounting needs to be done!!
He is already asking for a recount in Wisconsin.
The process has started.
You should ask will he drop the lawsuits if he wins?
I doubt.
He said he is there to “Drain the Swamp”!!
That’s what he is going to do and that’s why the Democrats can’t allow him to win!!
Cuddear…anything is possible right now…lol
@John November 5, 2020 10:02 AM “In fact, Trump has 68 million votes.”
My response: A sure sign that there 68 million ninnies in the USA.
@John November 5, 2020 10:02 AM “The upshot is Biden at the moment has surpassed Obama!!!! Can you believe that?????”
My response: “Yes” I do believe
@WURA-War-on-U November 5, 2020 10:04 AM “Theo…ya may have to donate tissues for all the tears Prince Donald’s BU fans maybe about to shed we don’t want the blog drowned..lol.”
They claim that they are not snowflakes.
So…