If the late great Gladston Holder were alive he would take the opportunity to remind us that it does not matter who is elected to the White House, it the wealthiest families in the USA where the power is located- the Vanderbilts, Rockefellers et al. That said many will agree party colours aside, Trump’s legacy will be remembered as being one of the most bigoted and divisive.
Let it be no secret this blogmaster cannot wait to see the back of the man. He has disgraced the office of president of the USA and by extension the human race.
Discuss for 2 marks.

3,917 responses to “2020 US Presidential Election”
JOHN
I EXPECT THAT PERHAPS ONLY YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THIS ONE…….LOL
WATCH THE IDIOTS NOW, WATCH
THERE IS NO MUCH INTERESTING ARGUMENTS OF THIS NATURE ONLINE
The Hard Stats: Numbers Do Not Lie, Unless They Come From Democrat Run Election Offices
Written By BlabberBuzz | Tuesday, 24 November 2020 14:50
The Hard Stats: Numbers Do Not Lie, Unless They Come From Democrat Run Election Offices
Former Democratic tactician and White House adviser Dick Morris told Newsmax TV on Monday that Democratic presidential voter output was disproportionately bigger than the population gains from 2012 to 2020 in major cities where President Donald Trump is filing legal challenges.
Appearing on “Greg Kelly Reports,” Morris claimed that the vote for Joe Biden in Phoenix was 48% more than Barack Obama received in 2012, when the city only saw a 14% gain in population. Similarly, he said, Atlanta saw a 30% larger vote for Biden than Obama in 2012, despite a 9% gain in population, and Detroit had a 10% higher vote total for Biden than Obama while seeing no rise in population at all.
“And the only way that that increase can be justified is by ballot stuffing,” Morris said. “The non-Democratic cities didn’t realize that kind of gain. And even cities like New
York and Chicago, that were not in swing states, didn’t realize that kind of a gain. It was pure ballot stuffing with absentee and mail-in ballots.”
Morris admitted that Democratic hostility toward Trump could be considered for the expanded voter outcome overall, from 135 million in 2016 to 150 million earlier this month. But it doesn’t reveal why the output was significantly larger in the states where claims of fraud, especially in Arizona, Michigan arand Georgia, are being made, but not across the board in other Democrat-controlled cities.
“Sure it did,” Morris said. “But in these particular cities and in these particular states, where Biden won by 80,000 in one state, or 20,000 in another, these kinds spikes in turnout are indicative of ballot stuffing. The secretary of state in Michigan sent out 7.7 million absentee ballots, and got huge numbers back, and that permitted them to stuff the ballot [box] with phony ballots. Two hundred thousand absentee ballots in Pennsylvania, alone, were counted.”
“And then state after state, you kept watching, that he was doing better than he had done in 2016,” Morris also said. “And then at 10 p.m., the hammer came down. The curtain came down, literally and figuratively. And then, all of a sudden, votes started piling up against Trump, in some cases the vote counts jumped astronomically. In Michigan, I believe, 100,000 votes came in for Biden and none for Trump within a space of about three minutes.
“In Wisconsin, there were six counties that suddenly had ballooning turnouts – 20% higher than normal and the rest of the state . . . underperformed the normal performance of a Democrat. And I believe this election was absolutely stolen.”
Just watched Joe Biden introduce his foreign policy and national security team and thought what a breath of fresh air the adults are back in charge.
The wheels have finally fallen off the trump carriage.
THIS ONE IS VERY FUNNY
http://christianconservativedaily.com/cnn-calls-parler-echo-chamber-of-hate/
@Sargeant
Indeed. The whole world has taken collected sigh.
The rupture of the rapture will have t wait LOL.
GP you dumb fuck
try check out the voter eligible population and % Turnout before you post ignorant memes
Election Voting eligible population (VEP) % Turnout of VEP
2008 229,945,000 57.1%
2012 235,248,000 54.9%
2016 230,931,921 59.2%
2020 239,247,182 66.4% – 72.1%
RE The rupture of the rapture will have t wait LOL.
YOUR IGNORANCE OF THIS EVENT IS PALPABLY OBVIOUS
THE RAPTURE WILL OCCUR ON TIME
THE RAPTURE CAN NOT BE RUPTURED
RE he whole world has taken collected sigh.
WIST THOU NOT THAT AT SUCH A TIME SUDDEN DESTRUCTION OF THE TRIBULATION WILL OCCUR
STICK TO WHAT YOU THINK YOU KNOW
YOU ARE WAY OUT OF YOUR LEAGUE
YOUR IGNORANCE IS CLEAR…VERY CLEAR
SMART FOLK ASK QUESTIONS ABOUT THINGS ABOUT WHICH THEY ARE IGNORANT
THE ENTERAINMENT IN THE RUM SHOP IS GREAT
WHAT A SOURCE OF MIRTH WHEN ONE IS BORED
You don’t know shit.
You believe it will happen.
You will have to wait for the rupture of the rapture.
“Hal AustinNovember 24, 2020 11:40 AM
Should we spend sometime discussing the savagery in Nigeria and Uganda by the military and police, and ease up on the US and Trump?
Do brutal black men shooting young black people get a pass? Has the president got anything to say about this? Or CARICOM? Or do they prefer to remain silent?”
I am sure the Blogmaster would welcome your contribution on the subject. Start writing nuh….
THERE IS NO SUCH THING AS A RUPTURE OF THE RAPTURE
JUST WATCH AND WAIT
I KNOW MUCH MORE THAN YOU THINK
AND FURTHER MORE YOU CANT KNOW UNLESS YOU BELIEVE
READ ITHE SEQUENCE IN 1 JOHN 5
ALL THE SIGNS FOR THE RAPTURE ARE VISIBLE TO ESCHATOLOGISTS
666 HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THE RAPTURE DUNCE
DID I NOT SAY AT 5:06 WATCH THE IDIOTS NOW, WATCH
DAME BAJANS THERE IS NO TIME ON BU FOR DISCUSSING THE THINGS OF WHICH YOU SPEAK
ON BU ONE MUST STRESS AND CONTINUALLY VENTILATE THE HATRED FOR TRUMP WHICH IS SO INTENSE THAT SOME ARE MORE BLIND THAN IF THEY HAD IMBIBED CONCENTRATED METHANOL
MOST HILARIOUS
Why don’t you STFU and just go away, you butt hurt Trumpist Jackass….
You were up and down on this blog for the last couple of years so certain of a Trump win. Only to now look like a complete johnny, after Trump got his ass handed to him by Sleepy Joe.
I would bet my last dollar that our generation and many to follow will be gone from this earth and your so called ‘rapture’ will NEVER occur.
Sit back and bicker for the next four years at least, because your white Jesus will not return to do shit and Trump WILL NOT be president. Biden will take up leadership and the world will continue as it always has. There will be challenges, there will be tragedies but humans will find a way to survive and carry on.
You are just a selfish bitch, who because you are close to kicking the bucket wishes that all humanity will join you simultaneously. IT WILL NOT HAPPEN…… Yes, we will all die, that is a part of life but sitting back wishing for a wholesale Armageddon is insane.
So go and lick your wounds like your Cheeto King ….. you and him have now been exposed for the fools that you are.
GP;
Source of your 4:42pm and 5:06 pm posts, please?. They are not written in your style.
LYALL
I DELETED THE EMAILS FROM WHICH I EXTRACTED THOSE POSTS
THERE IS SO MUCH THAT COME TO MY BOX
I POST WHEN I AM BORED AND WHEN I WANT TO GET THE BU TRUMP HATERS TO RANT
HERE IS CALM, WHO ONLY EVER APPEARS TO CUSS ME
MR CALM
Why don’t you STFU and just go away,
I WILL NOT SHUT UP NOT WHEN I CAN UPDET YOU AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK
You were up and down on this blog for the last couple of years so certain of a Trump win. Only to now look like a complete johnny, after Trump got his ass handed to him by Sleepy Joe.
EVERYONE WITH SENSE KNOWS THAT THAT IS NOT TRUE, AND NOT LOTS OF BOBOL WENT ON
I would bet my last dollar that our generation and many to follow will be gone from this earth and your so called ‘rapture’ will NEVER occur.
YOU CAN BET HOW MUCH YOU WISH BUT THE RAPTURE WILL OCCUR ON TIME TO BE FOLLOWED SEVEN YEARS LATER BY THE EPIPHANEA
Sit back and bicker
I AM INDEED SITING BACK BUT I AM NOT BICKERING AT ALL, BECAUSE GOD IS WORKING HIS PURPOSE OUT
the world will continue as it always has. THAT IS EXACTLY THE FALSE TEACHING THAT IS PREDICTED IN 2PETER 3
There will be challenges, there will be tragedies but humans will find a way to survive and carry on. YOU BET THEY WILL DO THAT IN THE TRIBULATION PERIOD
You are just a selfish bitch, who because you are close to kicking the bucket wishes that all humanity will join you simultaneously. IT WILL NOT HAPPEN…
SURE WE WONT ALL DIE ALL TOGETHER AND SOME OF US WILL NOT DIE AT ALL ACCORDING TO THE VERY CLEAR TERCHING OF 1 CORINTIANS 15:51-57 , I THESSALONIANS 4:14-18 AND JOHN 11
… Yes, we will all die, THAT IS A FALSE STATEMENT
that is a part of life but sitting back wishing for a wholesale Armageddon is insane. FALSE AGAIN
ARMAGEDDON WILL OCCUR ALSO, AND ON TIME
I AM NOT WOUNDED
UNTIL NEXT TIME MR CALM
YOUR APPEARANCE HAS BEEN MOST ENTERTINING
YOU MUST RANT ON BU MORE OFTEN
NEXT?
555dubstreetNovember 24, 2020 5:41 PM
You realise your numbers really expose the cheating!!
235,248,000 Registered voters in 2012
239,247,182 Registered voters in 2020
So the # of registered voters rose by 3,999,182 or 1.67% between 2012 and 2020.
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
So, we expect all things being equal that the number of people voting would increase overall by about 4 million.
So by how much did the number of voters actually increase?
Number of voters in 2012 = 54.9% X 235,248,000 = 129,151,152
Number of voters in 2020 = 66.40% – 72.1% X 239,247,182 = 158,860,129 – 172,497,218
Increase in number of voters between 2012 and 2020 ……… 29,708,979 – 43,346,066
So an increase in 4 million registered voters in the pool brought about up to 10 X as many actual votes!!!!
WOWW!!
JOHN LOVES TO ARGUE WITH YOU FELLAS
I JUST LOVE TO SEE YOU FELLAS RANT. I POST JUST TO GET YOU ALL TO RANT AND PILE ON.
ITS SO VERY EASY
NEITHER JOHN NOR I HAVE ANYTHING TO LOSE IF TRUMP DOES NOT RETURN TO THE WHITE HOUSE IT SEEMS THAT YOU RANTERS DO
Grasshopper
Check those figgers for me I must have made a mistage.
Now that David the blogmaster has you all diligently listening to Rush here is his standard Thanksgiving program where he tells the true story of Thanksgiving, including the part about God.
He may be off air tomorrow and Thursday, maybe Friday too so miss dis and blame yourself.
LETS HAVE A RANT FOR THIS POST FRIENDS
Trump campaign lawyer Jenna Ellis called out MSNBC’s Ari Melber for trying to “fact check” her during an appearance in which she attempted to explain ongoing election lawsuits.
Ellis accused the MSNBC host and attorney of spouting “false info” and statements that were just “mere opinions” in a Twitter post following her heated interview on Monday. Ellis insisted that the president’s legal team would overturn election results and attempted to explain the lawsuits as Melber questioned, “what’s the point?”
“Many states have or will certify,” Melber said. “What I’m asking is do you have a legal strategy or are you hoping somehow in some place, politicians would override the results. That’s what you’re on record advocating, as you know Sidney Powell said something to that effect.”
“Our legal strategy is to make sure every legal vote counts and counted fairly and accurately. We have until December 14 where the electors for the college will vote,” Ellis replied.
“Our strategy is to make sure we continue to challenge all of the false and fraudulent results. Listen, Ari, we have thousands of pages of witness affidavits from six states that are talking about election official fraud. These are people who changed the rules and went against the will of their own state legislators and asking for their own election officials to disregard protocol,” she added.
“We have people who said they came in on Election Day and were told they already voted by mail-in ballot and didn’t do that. They were only allowed to count provisional ballots,” Ellis explained.
“Let’s look specifically, say, for example, at Pennsylvania,” Melber interjected, “because anyone can say anything in a press conference.” “The biggest problem your team has, and you know this, and I don’t mean it pejoratively, as a legal matter, you continue to lose over and over and over and all the key cases and key states,” he noted, pointing to several legal decisions that have not gone in the Trump campaign’s favor. “What’s the point of all this?” the MSNBC host asked.
“The point of course is to get to fair and accurate results,” Ellis pushed back. “The election was stolen and President Trump won by a landslide. And how you are mischaracterizing this, I think your viewers need to understand the truth,” she added as Melber immediately jumped in to dispute her remarks.
Ellis continued her attempt to finish what she was saying as Melber spoke over her, eventually chiding her to “take a pause.” “If you make false statements, you don’t run roughshod. You made a false accusation I had to deal with… If you’ve seen this program, people get their turn,” he declared.
“First of all, I’m trying to answer your false statement,” Ellis fired back. “You are accusing us of something that’s not true. You’re attributing lawsuit losses that were not on behalf of the Trump campaign.”
The two continued to spar with Melber throwing up graphics to make his point about vote recounts and the Bush vs. Gore case in 2000. “I’m trying to make sure people have the facts,” he announced.
Ellis later took to Twitter to set the record straight, slamming Melber for demanding a “dialogue” while not giving her an opportunity to engage in one.
.@AriMelber: Full monologue begins with false info and fact statements that are mere opinions.
Me: Starts responding and is interrupted by Ari saying he has to “fact check” me and wants a “dialogue.”
Ok, when do I get to be part of that dialogue and fact check you, Ari?
— Jenna Ellis (@JennaEllisEsq) November 24, 2020
She also asked the MSNBC host and his colleague, Joy Reid, if they even “know how a case GETS to the Supreme Court?”
Hey @AriMelber and @JoyAnnReid, do you know how a case GETS to the Supreme Court?
One side has to appeal a final opinion they disagree with.
As I said, Third Circuit has granted our appeal, and we already have one case from PA pending before SCOTUS.
Thanks Ari for having me!
— Jenna Ellis (@JennaEllisEsq) November 24, 2020
https://tatumreport.com/the-election-was-stolen-and-president-trump-won-by-a-landslide-jenna-ellis-battles-msnbcs-ari-melber-video/
John
Why would so many people vote out a Cuntface like Trump who is an embarrassment to his Cuntry.
Go figure
and eat up shit
TRUMP WAS NOT VOTED OUT HE GOT TIEFED OUT
AND BIG TIME TWO
AND THE “THIRD UMPIRES” TIEFING TOO. LOL
TRUM P SHOULD NOT FEEL BAD
THIS CAN BE SAID OF HIM AS WAS SAID OF THE LORD JESUS HIMSELF IN HEBREWS 12::3
consider him that endured such contradiction of sinners against himself,
I figure Trump got shafted out of 10 million plus votes.
When you subtract the numbers of votes that were stuffed in for Biden Trump would have ended up with 55-60% of the vote.
I’ve seen other people suggest it is closer to 38 million votes he was robbed of.
We’ll see what happens after Thanksgiving.
john
one of the greatest anomalies of the election is that biden could win penslvania after promising to put people there out of work
he also won over an electorate by promising to raise taxes
this idea is most hilarious
“TRUMP WAS NOT VOTED OUT HE GOT TIEFED OUT”
Your God said that he wanted Trump to win
My God said Trump was a big fat cunt who deserved his comeuppance
My God 1
Your God 0
It is not what Biden said he would do. It is what the President DID and DID not do that got him voted out.
Amen.
“I figure Trump got shafted out of 10 million plus votes”
Trump must have cheated in 2016 and 2020 but still got his sums wrong
Now he is going to have to face up to IRS tax charges and 1 or 2 rape charges
the harder they come the harder they fall one and all
see what I mean? the ranters are about
what exactly is it that the President DID and DID not do that got him voted out?
“TRUMP WAS NOT VOTED OUT HE GOT TIEFED OUT” lol
i have lived here for 17 years none of the two Presidents before Trump accomplished anything worthy of note
come fellas rant on
kiki cuss on girl cuss like a pirate express ya self
“i have lived here for 17 years none of the two Presidents before Trump accomplished anything worthy of note”
Your God is a figment of your warped mind you claimed he instituted King Donald to shit all over people of colour
how long will the don get locked up for
for life perhaps
re Your God is a figment of your warped mind you claimed he instituted King Donald to shit all over people of colour
YOU DO NOT KNOW MY GOD OR NOTHING ABOUT HIM
YOU ONLY KNOW SATAN YOUR DADDY, AND ABOUT HIM
SATAN YOUR DADDY GOT YOU LATHERED IN FACAL MATERIAL THOUGH
TRUMP DID NOT SHIT ON A SOUL
UNDER HIS WATCH LOTS OF PEOPLE GOT JOBS IN A BOOMING ECONOMY, LATINO BLACKS, ASIANS ,
COME ON MAN CANT YOU RANT MORE BRING OUT SOME SONGS MAN LOL
When whites political propaganda machine say their policies made latino blacks asians get jobs they are twisting truth that whites got more jobs and the rich got richer and the poor got poorer, sell outs like you are house negroes that eat up shit for breakfast lunch and supper and say please can I have some more massa
you are pitiful
Wunnah done know that Trump is maintaining the fiction that the election was stolen in order to raise money right? If he concedes the money dries up and he is counting on those turkeys not on the Thanksgiving table to pony up. Look where is he suing or demanding recounts e.g. Wisconsin- he paid for a partial recount a fee of 3 million instead of 7 million for a full state recount, what will a partial recount do? He is asking for a full recount in Georgia but he doesn’t have to pay for that (the taxpayers do) and I think there are only two court cases now but he has lost approx..34 but if he can point out those two gullible people will still send in money that he can spend anywhere. Even if he prevails in the outstanding cases there are not enough electoral votes to overturn the election.
As P T Barnum once said “there’s a sucker born every minute”
ACTUALLY for breakfast I HAVE HAM AND EGGS OR AVACADO ON TOAST OR JUST A FRUIT SALAD
RE Wunnah done know that Trump is maintaining the fiction that the election was stolen in order to raise money right?
I DO NOT KNOW THAT AT ALL
I KNOW ONLY THAT AT A CERTAIN TIME VOTE COUNTING IN 6-7 STATES CAME TO AN ABRUPT HALT SIMULTANEOUSLY
AFTER THAT WE DONT KNOW YET EXACRLY WHAT HAPPENED, BUT THEY ARE FOLK WHO HAVE COME WITH INTERESTING REPORTS
Reasoned like Barbados scholars, we are so proud.
A leader who demonstrates no empathy for those he is charged to lead is not fit min the role.
https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js
Fresh air!
https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js
While the Dow climbs another breadline forms
https://www.reuters.com/news/picture/long-lines-at-food-banks-across-us-idUSRTX7EHU2
It is amazing we have 260k people dead and thousands lining up at food banks and Trumps response is to try to take credit for the bounce in the DOW which probably to Yellin being appointed to Treasury.
1RE Reasoned like Barbados scholars, we are so proud.
YOU OUGHT TO BE PROUD
DID NOT I SHOW THAT I DESERVED IT IN 1985?
THAT ACT ALONE OUGHT TO BE ENOUGH
ASK VICTOR JOHNSON & OBRIEN TROTMAN I AM SURE THEY WERE PROUD
WHAT HAVE YOU AND THE OTHER RANTERS DONE FOR BARBADOS?
ARE YOUR SILLY INTERVENTIONS THE ZENITH OF YOUR INTELLECTUAL CAPACITY? REALLY?
I AM SURE THAT JOHN HAS MADE A STIRLING CONTRIBUTION TO BARBADOS AS WELL
WHAT HAVE YOU AND THE OTHER RANTERS DONE FOR BARBADOS?
WE CAN NOW COME IN THE RUM SHOP AND ROUSE UP YOU RANTERS
ARE WE ALLOWED TO JOIN IN THE DISCUSSION, YOU NEVER KNOW HOW EXPRESSING YOUR VIEW MAY MAKE A DIFFERENCE. WITHOUT RUNNING WITH THE HERD AND JUST SINGING THE SAME NOTES AS WUNNAH
HILARIOUS
2 COULD THIS POSSIBLY BE TRUE ?
Chinese state media publishes instructions for Biden November 23, 2020
Joe Biden, the mainstream media’s president-elect, is already getting orders from Beijing.
Breitbart reports that the Global Times, which is the Chinese Communist Party’s (CCP) propaganda machine, recently published an article with three main instructions for the Biden administration.
The Biden administration, of course, is only a possibility at this point, with the results of the 2020 presidential election not being made official and President Donald Trump not conceding. But, the Global Times writes that “Biden is, irrevocably, the 46th U.S. president,” before proceeding with its instructions for the Biden administration.
Things are going to be different
The Global Times sets the tone for its article by stating at the outset that, from a Biden administration, it will look for “a new course of policy interventions” that is “categorically different from the inertia displayed by Donald Trump’s team.”
The CCP, according to the Global Times, would like to work with the Biden administration to help America overcome the coronavirus. But, it warned that “Demonizing China or slinging dirt on Chinese people will never help to stop the flare-up of infections and fatalities in America.” “China’s experiences are impressive in curtailing the pandemic, and China’s unparalleled ability in manufacturing PPEs and producing vaccine vials and freezers should not be neglected and could be made use of by the Biden government,” the Global Times writes.
The CCP, according to the Global Times, would also like to help America with its economic problems. But, it insists on Biden “tossing out the old-fashioned and selfish ‘America First’ doctrine” and “restoring multilateralism and cooperation with the whole world – particularly stopping the reckless and brutal ideological and economic fight between US and China, which many have likened to a new ‘cold war.’”
The Global Times suggests that it would also be necessary for Biden to do away with the tariffs that have been placed on China by President Trump. “So the incoming Biden administration needs to ponder its new policies, to reverse the course of the tumultuous policies of the past four years trumpeted by Trump,” the Global Times concludes.
As Breitbart reports, the instructions to Biden from the CCP are clear: “Obey Beijing, do not challenge China’s assumed economic superiority, and open your domestic markets without restraint.” What is unclear is whether Biden, if he does go on to be the next U.S. president, would follow these instructions. It would be reasonable to suspect that he might. As former State Department official Christian Whiton said during a recent interview on Fox Business, Biden, throughout his political career, has worked toward establishing “globalism and sending U.S. manufacturing to China.” “The one time Joe Biden was really instrumental in legislation was in giving permanent normal trade relations to China and letting into the World Trade Organization,” Whiton noted. “So I hope he turns over a new leaf and realizes we’re dealing with a very different China.”
COME ON FELLAS RANT ON IN YOUR TDS
RE It is amazing we have 260k people dead and thousands lining up at food banks and Trumps response is to try to take credit for the bounce in the DOW which probably to Yellin being appointed to Treasury.
HOW IS THAT AMAZING THAT PEOPLE DEAD? PEOPLE HAVE BEEN DYING SINCE THE BEGINNING OFTIME.
PEOPLE DYING ALL OVER THE WORLD AS A RESULT
WHY ARE PEOPLE LINING UP AT FOOD BANKS? THEY WERE NOT DOING SO AT THIS TIME LAST YEAR? IN WHICH STATES AND CITIES ARE THEY LINING UP?
HE HAS A RIGHT TO TAKE CREDIT FOR THE DOW OR PEACE IN THE MIDDLE EAST OR GETTING NATO TO PAY UP
HE HAS A RIGHT TO TAKE CREDIT FOR THE VACCINES AND BRINGING BACK JOBS IN THE STATES THAT OPENED UP
HE HAS WORKED HARD AND HE HAS DONE WELL DESPITE ALL THE RESISTANCE OF SO MANY
WHAT IS THE STATE OF THE BARBADOS ECONOMY?
HAS THE BARBADOS GOVERNMENT BEEN ABLE TO GET THE PUBLIC SECTOR MOBILIZED TO DO ANYTHING AS TRUMP HAS DONE THIS YEAR RE COVID OR AT ANY OTHER TIME
COME ON FELLAS RANT ON IN YOUR TDS
COME ON MAKE ME LAUGH AT YOUR PUERILE LOGIC ON WHAT IS YOUR FULL CAPACITY
THE RUM SHOP TOO SWEET THOUGH
Rush Limbaugh is really quite a remarkable fellow.
Did you know that besides hosting the # 1 talk show in America he is also a # 1 best selling author?
Here are some of his books available even on kindle in case you want to read them.
Some are written specifically with children in mind.
He is an exceptional communicator and he never went to university, never built up any student loan debt.
He has done remarkably well for himself.
https://www.amazon.com/Rush-Limbaugh/e/B000APZECY%3Fref=dbs_a_mng_rwt_scns_share
Oops.
If you prefer to have the books read to you here is where you can get them.
https://www.audible.com/author/Rush-Limbaugh/B000APZECY
Not everybody likes to read … and some people can’t for what ever reason.
Some who can walk and chew gum cannot always read and think.
If I am right about Trump being shafted out of 10 million plus votes, it must mean that the ballot had to be stuffed with 15 -30 million votes for Biden.
Will be interesting to see Sydney Powell’s filings.
Could be really stunning stuff.
May see later on today who her client is.
State Legislatures getting involved!!
Public hearings!!
Fireworks coming.
More Hogs in the trap!!
Uh – oh!!!
Barbados starring!!