By the end of the business day, Thursday 27 August 2020, political history of the world would have been written by one Donald Trump. This grifter would have achieved total and unquestioned controlled over the Republican National Convention (RNC) apparati and inserted his brand in such a way that there would be no recognizable differences between man, family and party. The former Republican Party would have become an integral part of the ‘family businesses.

The current coming-out ‘party’ convention has been so organized so that not a whisper of dissent could be given voice. Every ‘man jack’ chosen to speak was to be a reliable Trumpeter. Only Hitler was this exacting. Dissidents were either skillfully sidelined, assigned to the political wilderness in search of uncertain futures or made to join the growing numbers of ‘never-Trumpers’ in groups like the Lincoln Project, in exile as outside supporters of Joe Biden, a man who himself, is less than compos mentis.

As Trump plays for keeps, the clear intention is the deployment of the party organization for the maximization of personal and generational wealth. He and he alone must be the richest man in the world. This is Trump’s personal party! This is all happening, while the Democratic congressional leadership is running around talking about passing this bill, and that bill. But none of this matters to Trump. For Trump, they provide good cover for him to reshape the political structure, under their feet, and in his own image, his brand. The Republican leadership, on the other hand, has been mere lapdogs to this new ‘King’ of America!

We would be unsurprised should Trump emerge from this convention gaining the added bonus of reducing the margins between himself and Biden, a post-convention bounce. This is the normal bounce expected, which Biden failed to obtain from his own theatrical displays of last week.

At the end of the day we would fail to see, if Trump is as successful as we assess he will be, the circumstances under which the current political duopoly formations could resist the type of transformation similar to that as imposed on the Whig Party of the early 19th century. The real question here is whether the Republican Party, as we have known it, is now dead or not? Given demography, some may wonder how it could have existed for so long. History may find that this has been achieved through systemic electoral fraud. This is a history of fraud with which the Democratic Party (DNC) has willingly colluded to ensure that the status quo is maintained.

Trump must be well-pleased with himself for getting away with the incessant moral and legal challenges he has mounted to the system. For example, no president has thus far, been subjected to an impeachment conviction but continued to successfully seek the party’s banner in a coming election. But nobody even mentions this fact. Such is the gravamen of existential challenges to the duopoly as presented by Trumpism.

Maybe, he was right when he voiced his truism that the president’s power is ‘total’. Evidently, his most loyal supporters, the fascist-Christian-evangelicals; court systems well populated by Trump loyalists; that critical mass of Euro-Americans whose every sinew is racist; the silent corporate elites who support both duopoly factions; and a bevy of supine congressmen and senators are now well-prepared to set-sail any remaining notions about ‘democracy’, ‘liberty’, ‘freedom’ down the Potomac River. The Potomac two-step on full display!

Trump has instilled such a perverse party ‘discipline’ that a Martian visiting Earth and landing on this convention would not believe that there is currently a pandemic and that north of 200,000 Americans, based on excess deaths statistics, lay dead. Even as a coterie of buffoons feels confident enough to compel a populace to believe that what is real is indeed fiction and that fiction is reality. Oh, where is George Orwell when needed most!

Internationally, the Dictator-in-Chief has wielded his fascist powers with ruthless efficiency. We could list the countries. They include Bolivia, Venezuela, Guyana, Belarus, Palestine, Syria and more. In the case of Guyana he, with hidden hands, was able to deploy CARICOM and the OAS to overturn an election and install the PPP on the basis that one of his associates in Washington was a paid consultant to the Jagdeo gang. What is currently happening at the so-called Republican National Convention has more to do with the future of empire and the fortunes of the Caribbean than anything happening in this region currently.

Of course, we expect Trump will be the next president. This we see as highly possible regardless to who wins the most votes, who gains the larger number of delegates in the Electoral College or what the exit-polling may suggest. A Biden victory will merely delay the inevitable. The American fascist dictator has already laid the predicate in order to question any adverse result. Before that, we are guaranteed an enhanced panoply of uniquely American electoral fraudulent measures, maybe by both sides, measures already in play. Will CARICOM and the OAS interfere like they did in Guyana or Bolivia?

Even if by some miracle Biden were to win, it would be another significant hurdle to get Trump out of the White House, physically. Biden is wrongly persuaded that the military brass will expel Trump under these circumstances. Given recent events outside this very White House and the irrational refusal of all elements of the military to arrest Donald Trump and subject him to a military tribunal on treason charges, we are not inclined to concur with Biden.

Trump has never followed any tradition or lawful requirement. He breaks more laws before breakfast that the criminals in his dungeons, it has been said. Also, he is much too fearful of going to jail, like he must, if a sense of political decency is to be re-established in Washington DC. We are therefore left to loiter on the good graces of ordinary citizens in an unlikely quest of removing a political carbuncle from the body politic.

We have been reminded that the Constitution requires the Speaker of the House, Pelosi, to assume the interim-presidency should there be long-lasting election uncertainty going beyond January 20th, 2021, as Trump is threatening with blatant interference in the USPS. But even if it were to come to this, we would fail to see any circumstances where the incumbent, Donald J. Trump would recognize her (Pelosi’s) existence. He may even have her arrested should she venture anywhere near 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue. The fatal flaw is the American political culture requiring the presumptive loser to accept defeat will serve merely to ignite deeper social discord and further the aims of the fascists. This is an environment Trump lives for and is clearly willing to ignite a civil war if necessary.

The classical definition of fascism has been the conjoining of political and economic forces, an unholy alliance. However, what we see emerging here through the use of processes to further disempower the masses and enrich the few is a more virulent formation than understood by the traditional definition. Lewis and Long argued well that when fascism comes to America it will be wrapped in the flag. However, this writer is still left in wonderment that such a monster, from the cesspool of American fascism, would arise in our own lifetimes, at the centre of empire, even as we have always been acutely aware of the very nature of American political culture, which has always been fascistic at its core. We are left to wrestle with the internal contradictions.

1,398 responses to “Fascism – The Capture of the Republican Party by TRUMP”

1. @Lawson
    To ease your concern we will herby refer to Melania as Dr.Melania…….

2. I hope that people vote very seriously in this election. This is not only about the right wing wanting to dispense with anyone with any color pigmentation, though that alone is enough to put fear in the hearts of any sane mind, but about Pence and his mad as xxxxe crew, bringing back Victorian punishments for what they consider sins (or at least in public, hence Victorian values, their bedroom secrets are another matter, like the Falwell’s).

Consider that they will ban relationships between same sex couples, to the extent that old punishments like flogging etc return. That they will segregate schools. It is critically serious.

You got to get it, these people are zealots and they will bring lunacy into mainstream law.

Look at what were considered crimes and punishment in the 1800’s and that is what these nutcases are after, this is not an exaggeration.

They are literally completely out to lunch nutcases.

3. If cov19 precipitated or CAUSED the cardiac problem then isn’t cov19 a definitive and clear reason for the death!

The cardiac problem is 75% blockage of the artery on the left side.

This probably built up over time, long before the invention of COVID-19.

Left side blockage is sometimes referred to the “widow maker”.

I’ve had friends who “died” on the operating table undergoing open heart surgery to bypass blockage in one case and stent insertion in another.

https://myheart.net/articles/heart-blockage-explained-with-pictures/

4. @John September 1, 2020 3:27 AM “If your haemoglobin levels are high, and you have no underlying cardiovascular conditions…and your body can take it no sweat.”

I might be my high haemoglobin. I’ve been a blood donor for many decades, even while I was a menstruating, and I’ve been asked more that once if I eat a lot of red meat. I don’t even like red meat, so I rarely eat it. I may have it maybe half a dozen times a year. I didn’t understand why people seemed to have difficulty at 10,000 feet. I didn’t even notice any difference.

You are WRONG, WRONG, WRONG about George Floyd.

5. WHAT IS YOU WARBLED RAMBLING POINT?

6. JOHN YOU ARE TO BE COMMENDED ON THE SOUND MEDICAL INFORMATION THAT YOU HAVE UPLOADED
    DOCTRINE IS ALWAYS MORE USEFUL THAN DOGMA—-BOTH IN CHURCH AND CHAPEL

THIS POST MORTEM INFORMATION IS GOING TO CAUSE LOTS OF TROUBLE LATER THIS MONTH

However, the autopsy report brings some clarity to the situation. While mainstream media continues to support the violent riots that broke out because of his death, it should also be cited that Floyd had fentanyl and methamphetamine in his system, otherwise known as a speedball. The post-mortem report also showed Floyd had arteriosclerotic and hypertensive heart disease, hypertension, and sickle cell trait. He had also tested positive for the virus COVID-19, which he had told officers at the time of his death.

There is also bodycam footage of the arrest that shows a “white spot” on Floyd’s tongue. He was in the process of swallowing 2 milligrams of fentanyl, a lethal dose, to avoid being caught with drugs.

“Put simply, Mr. Floyd could not breathe because he had ingested a lethal dose of fentanyl and, possibly, a speedball. Combined with sickle cell trait, his pre-existing heart conditions, Mr. Floyd’s use of fentanyl and methamphetamine most likely killed him,” Nelson argued. “Adding fentanyl and methamphetamine to Mr. Floyd’s existing health issues was tantamount to lighting a fuse on a bomb,” Nelson said.

It’s interesting to see the media twist the stories of our men and women in blue, being that Floyd had so many apparent causes and drugs in his system. If he had just been found dead at home alone, this would be acceptable to call an overdose, but not when an officer is present.

NOW THIS IS THE VIEW AND FINDINGS OF A TRAINED EXPERIENCED PATHOLOGIST
    I WONDER WHAT OUR CELEBRATED PROLIX PSEUDO PATHOLOGIST DPD WILL SAY ABOUT THIS

HOW WILL HE DETERMINE THE CAUSE OF DEATH

1- it should also be cited that Floyd had fentanyl and methamphetamine in his system,—-THIS WAS SAID TO BE a lethal dose of fentanyl and methamphetamine

2 -The post-mortem report also showed Floyd had arteriosclerotic and hypertensive heart disease, hypertension, and sickle cell trait. He had also tested positive for the virus COVID-19

I ANXIOUSLY AWAIT HIS TAKE ON THE PATHOPHYSIOLOGY

7. THERE IS NOTHING LIKE A PROPER AUTOPSY
    I REMEMBER WELL FOLLOWING THE JUMAN MURDER CASE
    HIS LAWYER, EM, HAD ENSURED THAT THE CRIME SCENE WAS CLEANED UP BEFORE THE POLICE WAS CALLED
    NELSON WAS APPARENTLY PAID WELL TO MUDDY UP THE WATERS
    BUT BELFIELD BRATHWAITHE , WHO DID THE AUTOPSY REFUSED THE BRIBES AND PRESENTED THE FACTS
    JUMAN WENT TO JAIL!

8. I asked if JESUS decried homosexuality.

Seems to me if it were the greatest of sins as you stated on another blog by virtue of rejecting the gender the Creator assigned you (what could be worse than that, was your question) if he were as obsessed with it as you and your ilk are, he would have spent some time on it.

Don’t quote me Leviticus or the others! Much of what Jesus preached was already written. Why no mention of such a great sin?????

PING PONG

NOT TRUE ABOUT THEM BEING FEMALE. APPARENTLY DOCTORS WAIT SOMETIMES TO FIND OUT WHICH WAY THEY SWING BEFORE THEY DO SURGERY ON THE GENITALS.

PS. Don’t care what caused it dem born so. Just like some homosexuals born so. It is just that you guys don’t know what caused it. You prefer to condemn.

9. No Lawson. I do not know that all babies look like Winston Churchill. I sure did not and neither did my son.

We both had a beautiful head of hair, huge bright eyes, chubby cheeks, a nose like a doll and well defined full lips not to mention, well proportioned ears.

I am here looking at the photographs.

Do the babies in your family look like Winston Churchill?

I can’t say I’m surprised. If they grow up to drink like you do they might as well get a Churchill headstart. He is reported to have been a drunkard too.

No heavy drinkers in my family.

10. DPD,

What patience you have! Not me and the Trumpers today! My lawn guy tell me muh garden looking good. The eggplants getting bigger.

Thr butterflies putting on a beauty pageant. The humming birds show up early to compete. And the bees hummed their applause.

I have red flowers, light pink flowers, dark pink flowers, yellow flowers, orange flowers and even some light purple wild flowers just outside the border of my property.

All that I am missing is the ladybirds I sometimes see.

No time for ugly ass Trump today.

11. RE APPARENTLY DOCTORS WAIT SOMETIMES TO FIND OUT WHICH WAY THEY SWING BEFORE THEY DO SURGERY ON THE GENITALS.

WHICH ONES? INTERNAL OR EXTERNAL
    WHY WOULD DOCTORS INTERVENE? AFTER ALL dem born so.
    WHY WAIT SOMETIMES AND NOT ALL THE TIME?

some homosexuals born so. PROBABLY AN INBORN ERROR OF METABOLISM TOO!

Don’t quote me Leviticus or the others! AFTER ALL THESE ARE TOTALLY IRRELEVANT, AND 2Tim. 3 Verses 16 to 17 IS APPARENTLY UNTRUE!

Much of what Jesus preached was already written. DEFINITELY NOT TRUE
    Why no mention of such a great sin?????

I HAVE NEVER BEEN ABLE TO WORK OUT WHY JESUS TAUGHT ON SOMETHINGS AND LEFT OUT OTHERS. CAN YOU ENLIGHTEN ME?

I DO HOWEVER UNDERSTAND Isaiah 55:8
    For my thoughts are not your thoughts, neither are your ways my ways, saith the LORD.

AND RESPECT THE TRUTH OF ROMANS 11:33
    O the depth of the riches both of the wisdom and knowledge of God! how unsearchable are his judgments, and his ways past finding out!.

12. Cuhdear BajanSeptember 1, 2020 2:52 PM

@John September 1, 2020 3:27 AM “If your haemoglobin levels are high, and you have no underlying cardiovascular conditions…and your body can take it no sweat.”

I might be my high haemoglobin. I’ve been a blood donor for many decades, even while I was a menstruating, and I’ve been asked more that once if I eat a lot of red meat. I don’t even like red meat, so I rarely eat it. I may have it maybe half a dozen times a year. I didn’t understand why people seemed to have difficulty at 10,000 feet. I didn’t even notice any difference.

I have a high haemoglobin as well and was also a donor for years although I have never menstruated myself..

I stopped (being a donor, not menstruating) when I was diagnosed with heart disease and had to take medication.

I was fortunate, blessed if you like.

I had 100% blockage on the right side but my heart had performed its own bypass using collateral arteries and I needed no stents or intervention.

I know a thing or two about cardiac disease, enough to recognise in just what a precarious position George Floyd had placed himself.

I know it through personal experience and by listening to numerous patients who underwent open hear surgery, friends from my stint with the Heart Foundation.

George Floyd’s case will be decided in a court of law that is going to look at the results of the autopsy.

It is not going to convict anyone for any degree of murder if reasonable doubt can be shown that George Floyd was murdered and rather, that in all likelihood died from an overdose.

GP is right.

Later this month all hell is going to let loose when science is applied!!

The narrative pushed by the press and irresponsible politicians is going to be seriously assailed by Earl Gray and others.

It remains to be seen how low the EQ is of those with so much invested in the narrative.

There is every possibility they will look like sh!t!!

PS

I came across an interesting piece of information.

A person taken directly from sea level to the the peak of mount Everest will die in 10 minutes, regardless.

That’s why Sherpas did the donkey work for Edmund Hilary as porters and why Edmund Hilary’s name stands along side Sherpa Tenzing.

That’s why on the Inca Trail the porters, all small men, trot past the hiking group with loads of 80 plus pounds on their backs, after they have broken camp in the morning.

By the time the hiking group gets to the next camp, there is a hot meal waiting for everyone and the process repeats the next day.

As our doctor friend would tell us, the porters are all heart and lungs!!

13. Police Announce Shocking Finding In Kenosha Arrest Data
    by Jack Davis

Most people who were arrested in the Kenosha, Wisconsin, riots did not live in the city, Kenosha police revealed Sunday. Police issued a statement that outlined some information about the 175 people arrested last week in connection with rioting that broke out Aug. 23 after Jacob Blake, 29, was shot by police.

During the rioting, numerous downtown buildings were destroyed by fires or vandalized.The statement noted that out of 175 people arrested, 102 did not live in the Wisconsin city. That comes to just over 58 percent.
    Police reported that people from 44 different cities were arrested in the rioting.

On Friday, Kenosha Mayor John Antaramian said he was aware his city had become a battleground that was attracting people from outside the city, according to Newsweek.“What I do know is that we have intercepted cars at different times with individuals coming from the West Coast, East Coast, Illinois, Wisconsin — just all over the place,” he said. “And they seem to be the ones who created most of the havoc, not the people in the city of Kenosha themselves.”

Kenosha County Sheriff David Beth was adamant that the fires that left downtown in ruins were stoked by those who came to Kenosha to destroy, according to WITI-TV. “The professional agitators is what we call them, that come from other places, they don’t care. Them coming here, burning a building or looting a building is like, most everybody in this room is like, we’re going out to dinner,” Beth said. “We know that much of the damage is being inflicted by people coming in from outside our community, with the intent to rob and destroy, not to engage in their First Amendment right to demonstrate,” he said.

Residents of Kenosha said outside influences helped destroy their city. “It’s outsiders coming in,” said Claude Hamilton, who owns Sir Claude’s Barber Shop in downtown Kenosha, according to Spectrum News.

14. GOOD TEACHING VIDEO, AGAIN JOHN
    BRINGS BACK PLEASANT MEMORIES OF PHYSIOLOGY LECTURES AND LABS WAY BACK IN 74

15. The error being made by the media in creating the narrative it has created is assuming that George Floyd was healthy as a horse.

But he wasn’t.

He was in the process of dying.

The reason I think the video footage is so repulsive is that instinctively we know there is something wrong with George Floyd.

The officers did too that’s why they called the ambulance.

They called it medical distress.

They also told him not to talk as it was using oxygen.

They knew he was on drugs (PCP they thought) and treated him that way but they did not recognise just how serious a medical condition existed.

16. JOHN
    I AM HERE WAITING PATIENTLY FOR THE RESIDENT PSEUDO-PATHOLOGIST TO SEEK TO CONTRADICT THE PATHOPHYSIOLOGY YOU HAVE PRESENTED ESPECIALLY AFTER HIS TIRADE THIS MORNING ABOUT CONTRIBUTING CAUSES AND SECONDARY CAUSES OF DEATH AND OTHER BOVINE EXCREMENT

YOU HAVE PRESENTED VERY IMPORTANT RELEVANT BASIC SCIENCE

17. BU Posse should let these 2 assholes or pussy holes or cunts wallow in their own shit they just make the blog a big drag
    A man was dying and the racist pig ignored his pleas that he could not breathe and these black cunts defend the pig for sport
    I will be well happy when the 2 bastards GP and John die too which should be soon as they are old farts
    ▶ Knock Yu Body, Ba Bat a Ba Bat, Little John, Ba Bat a Ba Bat (Dub Version)
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D-_Q1V2hRz0

18. Donna post some of your pictures……wait i think 555 just did

19. YESTERDAY, TWO OF THE BIGEST MORONS AND MEDICAL ILLITERATES ON BU TRIED TO TAK ME TO TASK FOR SAYING THAT THERE WERE NO PEER REVIEWED STUDIES TO SUPPORT THE WEARING OF MASKS IN PUBLIC TO PREVENT COVIOD 19.
    I POINTED OUT THEN THAT FALSY HAD VACILLATED ABOUT THIS ALL YEAR AND HAD NO COMMANDERED SUCH STUDIES TO SUPPORT THE PRACTICE
    I LATER HEARD A PROMINENTG DR SAY “masks while outdoors may not be as necessary since “outside is where it’s much more difficult to spread the virus.”
    THERE IS NO WAY THAT THIS TRAINED EXPERIENCED PHYSICIAN CAN POSSIBLY KNOW MORE ABOUT THIS THAN THE TWO BU MORONS AND MEDICAL ILLITERATES

20. Seems like someone is trying to distort positions after Fanatic C posted a plagiarized column complete with cartoons with the statement “masks do more harm than good” the good doctor fell in line arguing how masks interfere with breathing and masks promote the inhalation of carbon dioxide. There was no discussion or insistence from anyone that one should wear masks outdoors.
    Some people want to defend the indefensible they don’t want Trump portrayed as an undertaker, so they discredit the wearing of masks and insist that fewer than 10,000 people died of OVID19 which was first given currency by the right- wing website Gateway pundit. It never gave any reason for the COVID related deaths in Iran; China; India; Brazil, England; Spain; Italy or the myriad other countries where people succumbed to this disease presumably they people died of natural causes.

Trump speaks and followers fall in line e.g. DeSantis in Florida, some residents of that state are dancing to “Follow the leader,leader,leader, follow the leader…..”

21. @lawson
    I knew you were dying for pics. I could sense it. Reminds me of the old A/S/L routine followed by a request for pics.

Donna, forgive me. I am hoping you are A man. I think he would lose sleep.

22. North America continues to battle the virus and they are others with the additional affliction of battling an unassailable urge to scratch the jungle fever itch.

23. Unable to contribute
    Sarge promoted in rank
    DpD – an increase in responsibilities
    Cuhdear – confined to barracks. Computer confiscated.

24. RE so they discredit the wearing of masks
    PLEASE INDICATE WHERE I SAID THAT
    READ WHAT I SAID

and insist that fewer than 10,000 people died of OVID19 which was first given currency by the right- wing website Gateway pundit.
    WAS THIS INFORMATION PRODUCED BY CDC OR NOT?
    IS IT ACCURATE? WHY? WHY NOT?
    WHO HAS INSISTED THAT fewer than 10,000 people died of OVID19?
    IF THE INFORMATION IS TRUE DOES IT REALLY MATTER WHO PRESENTED IT FIRST?
    WHY IS IT WRONG TO BE RIGHT WING?
    HOW DO YOU BECOME RIGHT OR LEFT WING?
    I THOUGHT THAT THOSE WERE POSITIONS ON A FOOTBALL FIELD

RE the good doctor fell in line arguing how masks interfere with breathing and masks promote the inhalation of carbon dioxide. IS THIS TRUE OR NOT?
    WOULD THE GOOD DR KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THE FACT THAT carbon dioxide. IS A WASTE PRODUCT OF METABOLISM THAT IS ELIMINATED IN THE LUNGS

RE There was no discussion or insistence from anyone that one should wear masks outdoors.
    THIS IS WHAT IS BEING PRACTICED EVERY WHERE

I POINTED THAT FALSY DID NOT MANDATE THAT STUDIES BE DONE ON THIS JUST AS HE DID IN THE CASE OF P CARINII IN HIV IN THE 80’S OR THIS YEAR WITH HYDROXYCHLORQUINONE TO TREAT COVID
    IN BOTH CASES LOTS OF LIVES WERE LOST WHEN THESE EFFECTIVE AGENTS WERE USED IN MANY PARTS OF THE WORLD

RE Trump speaks and followers fall in line e.g. DeSantis in Florida, some residents of that state are dancing to “Follow the leader,leader,leader, follow the leader…..”

DOES THIS SAME THING NOT HAPPEN EVEN NOW IN OUR COUNTRY AND HAS BEEN SO SINCE BARROW CAME TO POWER IN 1961?

RE North America continues to battle the virus AND SO DOES MANY COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE, SO WHAT IS YOUR POINT?
    DOES IT NOT HAVE THE THRIVING BAJAN ECONOMY IN A TAIL SPIN?

AS North America continues to battle the virus I CAN PUT TOGETHER A VERY CHEAP AND EFFECTIVE KETO DIET FOR DIABETES AND WEIGHT LOSS

CAN THE FOLK IN BARBADOS DO THIS ANYTIME SOON OR EVER?

THE KEY WORD HERE IS CHEAP.

INSTEAD OF SEEKING TO CONTRADICT WHY NOT LISTEN AND SEE IF YOU CAN LEARN ANYTHING

25. STEUPSE!

26. Dem post yuh mudda!

Melania is Doctor Boobie! Her pictures are already posted.

P.S. Black doan crack in its fifties.

Please don’t make yourself look more foolish by going there!

You do realise that I can scan any baby picture and post, don’t you? What would that prove?

27. IN BOTH CASES LOTS OF LIVES WERE LOST BECAUSE FALSY ERRED IN SUPRESSING THE USE OF THESE AGENTS DESPITE THE FACT THAT THESE EFFECTIVE AGENTS WERE USED IN MANY PARTS OF THE WORLD JUDICIOUSLY

28. Meanwhile Eddie Grant sues Trump for the use of Electric Avenue in one of his ads. Gross disrespect for a man whose mission was to promote racial equality.

Eddie joins a growing list of my favourite artists such as the Rolling Stones, Steve Perry and Neal Scion from Journey and Neil Young who are protesting the misappropriation of their music to promote a campaign which is repugnant to them.

29. So… de homosexuals probably have a medical problem. What other group of persons do we think that God punishes for medical problems????

Lawson,

New book out on Dr. Boobies. No nude pictures but plenty of naked nasty news!

Wuhlaus!

30. The Estate of Leonard Cohen turned down the Trump people when they asked permission to use “Hallelujah” in the closing moments of the Convention but they went ahead and used it anyway no word on if it will sue. When it was played someone described it as similar to an Il Duce moment especially as he had an Italian singer performing.

Cohen is a Canadian icon

31. The emperor is wearing no clothes.

32. Cuhdear BajanSeptember 1, 2020 2:52 PM

I was looking for an analysis of the first autopsy report produced by a lung expert I had put up back in June I guess.

Here it is.

Watch and you will see what is missing.

Fatal Fentanyl levels.

The fact that George Floyd could not breathe before he even got on the ground.

Fluid on the lungs.

33. DPD MY FRIEND
    HERE IS A TUTORIAL ON DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MANAGEMENT AND TREATMENT

S. (SUBJECTIVE OR HISTORY)
    18 YEAR OLD LASS COMPLAINS OF A LUMP IN HER LEFT BREAST

O (OBJECTIVE OR EXAMINATION)
    SOFT 2 CM LUMP IN UPPER QUADRANT LEFT BREAST IN MID AXILLARY LINE ……….NOT FIXED TO SKIN OR UNDERLYING TISSUES
    NO DISCHARGE FROM NIPPLES
    NO PEAU D’ORANGE
    NO NODES FELT IN BREAST OR AXILLARY TISSUE

A (ASSESSMENT OR DIAGNOSIS)
    ??? FIBROADENOMA LEFT BREAST???

P (PLAN OF ACTION- MANAGEMENT )
    1- REFERAL TO SURGEONS FOR BIOPSY IF NEEDED (FOLLOWING THE RULE THAT NO WOMAN MUST HAVE A LUMP IN HER BREAST)
    2 REVIEW IN 2 WEEKS

NOTE THAT ONE WILL NOT GIVE THIS LASS CANCER TREATMENT FOR WHAT APPEARS TO BE A BENIGN TUMOUR
    NOTE THAT THIS IS THE EXPECTED MANAGEMENT BUT SHE HAS NOT YET UNDERGONE ANY REAL TREATMENT!

34. Funny story Trump keeps talking about “Keep America Great” but the RNC never trademarked the slogan but the Biden’s campaign did, if you go to Keep America Great website all you see is anti Trump ads

(Trump)Only the best people

https://keepamericagreat.com/

35. Bruce Springsteen also turned him down, also refused to play at his inauguration
    Wouldn’t Trump love any of Born in the USA; Better days; Glory days or The Rising (which is on a Biden commercial)

36. This piece of body cam footage was also missing back in June

37. RE So… de homosexuals probably have a medical problem. What other group of persons do we think that God punishes for medical problems????

THOUGHT YOU COULD RECOGNIZE MY SARCASM
    I KNOW OF NO PEER REVIEWED STUDIES THAT INDICATE THAT homosexuals have a medical problem
    I KNOW OF NO SECTION OF THE LITTERATURE THAT YOU WILL FIND THIS
    YOU SHOULD CHECK INDEX MEDICIS FOR ANSWERS TO YOUR QUESTIONS

38. Here is the lawyer for Officer lane laughing at Peers Morgan in June (7th).

You can see Peers Morgan has bought into a particular narrative.

The lawyer seems to have more facts!!

39. Peers Morgan and the sidekick are totally bemused because they are invested in a narrative which is not supported by facts and do not know it.

So people watch these two and buy in.

40. Trump wrote a tweet explaining he didn’t suffer a series of mini strokes, only problem no one said he did so was Trump’s denial an admission?

41. NIH Statement on Convalescent Plasma for the treatment of COVID19

There are currently no data from well-controlled, adequately powered randomized clinical trials that demonstrate the efficacy and safety of convalescent plasma for the treatment of COVID-19. The FDA analysis of data on a subset of hospitalized patients from the Mayo Clinic’s Expanded Access Program (EAP) compared outcomes in patients who received convalescent plasma with high titers of severe acute respiratory syndrome coronavirus 2 (SARS-CoV-2) neutralizing antibodies to outcomes in patients who received plasma with low titers and found no difference in 7-day survival overall

https://www.covid19treatmentguidelines.nih.gov/statement-on-convalescent-plasma-eua/

Wasn’t that treatment given the green light by the FDA

42. @Sargeant

Maybe the president choked!

43. Now at 748

44. Rally loved his story!!

45. Trump is a born entertainer!!!

I laughed so hard.