It was recently announced, by the Government Information Service, that the Protective Service Commission has approved the appointment of Mr. Oral Williams on promotion to the post of Deputy Commissioner of Police in the Royal Barbados Police Force, with effect from May 1, 2020.

I really don’t know if I should congratulate or offer commiserations to Mr. Williams. This has nothing to do with his fitness for the post. I do not know of his work or performance as a senior police officer and cannot speak to his fitness. My concern is that he has been appointed to a non-existent post, since someone is already substantively appointed Deputy Commissioner.

The Police Act, Chapter 167 of the Laws of Barbados, states at section 6:

The Force shall consist of a Commissioner, a Deputy Commissioner and such number of Assistant Commissioners, Superintendents, Inspectors, subordinate police officers and constables respectively as does not exceed the number provided by any order made under section 2 of the Civil Establishments Act: but the members of the Force at 16th October 1961, shall continue to be members of the Force and shall be subject to this Act.

The number of persons appointed to the post of Commissioner and Deputy Commissioner is subject to primary legislation, in this case the Police Act, and can only be changed by an amendment to that Act done in Parliament. On the other hand, the Police Act goes on to give the Minister responsible for Civil Establishments the power, by subsidiary legislation, to determine the number of Assistant Commissioners, Superintendents, Inspectors, subordinate police officers and constables.

For completeness, the Civil Establishments Act was repealed and replaced by the Public Service Act on December 31, 2007. The power to determine the number of posts in the Public Service is now found at section 13.(1) of the Public Service Act.

The power to make appointments to public offices and to remove and to exercise disciplinary control over persons holding or acting in the Public Service is vested in the Governor-General, acting in accordance with the advice of service commissions, in this case the Protective Service Commission. That service commission, like all others in Barbados, can only recommend the appointment of persons to post that are available. There is only one post of Deputy Commissioner available and that is already filled.

Who is responsible for this cock-up? Is this yet another example of this Government not getting anything right the first?

1,036 responses to “Senator Caswell Franklyn Speaks – Mock Police”

1. @Piece
    Commander Theophilus reporting for duty. Good to have you back in action as a visionary and leader.

I had to venture into no-mans land as I felt one of the opponents was being thrifty with the truth. However, it appears that we have passed the worst of the crisis that was facing us and that the old games will resume. I have returned to one side of the fence.

It appears that your magnetic personality is still working. as you have attracted a next gadfly. I have reviewed his contributions with the aid of starting a skirmish but there is so little there that I am unable to deliver a broadside.

🙂
    Given his promotion of celibacy, I fear that you may be attacked from the back. Exposing your parts top him in a pit toilet is not the best strategy.
    🙂

Commander Theophilus, reporting for duty and ready to rumble.

2. @ Caswell Franklyn May 7, 2020 5:08 PM

By Jove, don’t swat the pesky little fellow with such a low blow!

By that direct hit to the little jump-up’s solar plexis Khaleel has immediately lost his intellectual virginity at his baptism by fire on BU.

In another setting you would call this child abuse of the polemic kind.

But we now know why the eagle is the ‘abused’ symbol of white America, the modern Romans. The same way Hitler abused the swastika, an old icon of divinity and spirituality steeped in significance to Eastern religions.

At the end of the political dogfight both of you still have to provide a financially sound case for the additional deputy CoP.

Since money is no problem with this administration bent on promoting obesity in its body of governance how about creating another post called CoP Mach 2 with the second deputy reporting to him in this Covid constrained and financially compromised small island nation of too many top cops and a few small-time crooks in business suits.

3. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Commander Theophillus Gazerts of the Northern Division

It is good to have you back from a well deserved Rest and Recuperation.

Being engaged in battle with these Mugabe followers is no mean task.

If you fall asleep they will invade you!

You remember this?

http://imgur.com/mt2Nffn

It would seem to the uninitiated that it was an old item not worthy to be rehashed

But what we need the examine is not the names of the criminals who are being hired.

We already know that Me Love You Jong Time is under investigation in another Caribbean territory

No, it is the fact that yet another government service employee, in this case a second Deputy Commissioner of Police HAS BEEN CREATED AGAINST THE LAW!

And Teets Marshall is refusing to the answer any questions

Because he and Mugabe Mottley ARE ABOVE THE LAW!

They do not have to answer to the people or the electorate!

So now the fight is a simple one at the Polls!

They have seen how the Duopoly of the DLP and the BLP works AND ITS IS NOT WORKING!

When the PdP comes in with its Power of Recall Policy THEY NEED NOTHING ELSE Commander!

All they need to do is bring a Slate of Men and Women who are competent.

AND THEY WILL WIN!

4. Piece the Legend Avatar

Your assistance is needed Honourable Blogmaster

5. It is clear the young fella nuh fraid all yuh and he, like me, is not here to fight anyone’s battles. After all he did catspraddle a whole political party called the DLP.🤣🤣🤣

6. Truth be Told Avatar

Khaleel Kothdiwala May 7, 2020 10:42 AM

Little shitehound.

I see you wrote a whole lot of bull but choose to ignore your dear leader dishonesty and conning of local tax payers for votes.

You are following the path of other BLP stool pigeons on BU whilst ignoring the elephant in the room.

7. He has more courage than you it seems. You do not have the capacity to offer a different view except to go the abusive route? Different moniler same comment.

8. Piece the Legend Avatar

Back to the same redirects of the imgur images I see

As Minister of Disinformation you got your job cut out for you!

9. Piece the Legend Avatar

Periodically de ole man will stop, in the midst of my agitation with the multiplicity of sheeple to carry on a discussion with the paucity of people here on BU and in the island of Barbados

People confuse the word government with governance.

In speaking to this subject about illegal hiring practices Senator Caswell Franklyn is speaking about the latter and Kream Kockroach cannot comprehend that subtlety

His face is in Mugabe’s pooch too deeply.

He cannot see process, functionality, transparency accountability, outcomes, societal responsibilities and the corollary guidance.

He is stuck in the state of neophyte submission to the Mugabe regime and is incapable of seeing nation.

For him, he cannot see the anarchy and despotism that he is helping Mugabe Mottley build.

All his little mind sees is a gravitar on Barbados Underground showing his picture and his words attacking the bonafides of Senator Franklyn.

He is no different from the Rented Jackasses Hee Hee and Hee Haw who we will beat because they are rented.

And what he has done by showing his face and giving his name is to expose himself to the ravages of Barbados Underground a thing that even the might Tron has never done.

And Tron is ten times the polemicist as Kream Kockroach Wala Wala.

Senator Franklyn’s point is clear.

Mugabe continues to subvert the laws and constitution of Barbados every single week!

And 100 comments later not one of them have been able to speak about that act of despotism!

10. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Senator Caswell Franklyn

“…Who is responsible for this cock-up?

Is this yet another example of this Government not getting anything right the first?…”

As de ole man always says.

You are a gentleman

And because you are such what will happen is that when de ole man calls Mugabe Mottley a despot you would say ” she is being guided incorrectly and illegally”

While the both have the same results de ole man is emphasising her volition and purposed actions

Rather than chances!

You remember this act of volition?

http://imgur.com/DLkperx

When this so called caring woman, man, de ole man does get lost nuff times when I gots to clarify that, but you remember that act that was first in her acts of despotism?

You think bajans can see now how she living large pun de hog while dem suffering in dese hard times?

11. Piece the Legend Avatar

Senator Franklyn,

De ole man is going to do something that the Minister of Disinformation will hate me even more for!!!

What will the PdP do in this regard?

How will your party manage appointments like these in particular and government jobs in general?

Can you have your spokesman on these matters come here and give some insights on your plans?

Of course you cant give away everything cause dem peeping here and the Honourable Blogmaster is their employee but just come and give some little insights?

12. What the Senator was clear about posted in his own hand is that the prime minister may have been poorly advised.

13. Piece the Legend Avatar

Just listen to your special brand of folly

You said and de ole man quotes

“… David May 8, 2020 5:16 AM

What the Senator was clear about posted in his own hand is that the prime minister may have been poorly advised…”

There is, in the English language, something called the modal verb.

De ole man will not make my expected comment about your seemingly awkward skills for some of the collective BU BORG heheheheh

But here is the definition of a model verb

“…A modal is a type of auxiliary (helping) verb that is used to express: ability, possibility, permission or obligation…”

“May” is a modal verb and your “clear about” and “posted in his hand” mean nothing when Senator Caswell Franklyn says the word “may”

It is very much a “past conditional”

And your inability to recognize the past conditional and Senator Caswell Franklyn’s use of such past conditional clearly makes readers recognize your skills!

14. Steuspe :

15. @ David May 8, 2020 5:16 AM

“Poorly advised” by whom? The chief legal adviser to the same Primate inter Pares of the ‘fatted’ cabinet who does not see eye-to-eye with Caswell’s viewpoint?

This is a politically enforced matter without prior consultation requiring the serious consideration of any legal and administrative niceties.

Just like the appointment of executive chairpersons at the BWA and QEH.

16. @Miller

Where is the ‘protest’ from civil establishment which has a reputation of stymieing ministers through the years?

17. There was a Prime Minister who lived in Illaro. She had so many Ministers she……

18. Piece the Legend Avatar

De ole man ent know what you mean by this

“… David May 8, 2020 10:02 AM

@Miller

Where is the ‘protest’ from civil establishment which has a reputation of stymieing ministers through the years?…”

What does “stymieing ministers” mean?

You also have used that word incorrectly.

Stymy means to retard the progress of.

So it is not that civil society retards the progress of ministers.

The verb you are looking at is not that but one which suggests a “proactive reigning in” of government’s illegal detrimental actions.

See why Mr. Hal Austin sometimes comments about (one of) your educational accumen?

Is not de ole man, and Mariposa, and Waru, and Dullard, and the Annunaki and Commander Theophillus and nuff more, not a segment of civil society that protests against the same indiscretions of these ministers?

What is this article by Senator Franklyn about?

And why you does “steuspe” at de ole man protests? Heheheheh

By the was um is spelt steupse

Onomatopoeia

19. Steuspe

20. Wait, TinFoil giving English Language lessons now?

21. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ the Sage Annunaki

You said and de ole man quotes

“…“Poorly advised” by whom?

The chief legal adviser to the same Primate inter Pares of the ‘fatted’ cabinet who does not see eye-to-eye with Caswell’s viewpoint?…”

Teets Marshall is in the national newspaper refusing to respond to questions by the various newspapers which is asking questions that the public and electorate want to know

“Why are there two Deputy Commissioners of the Police Force?”

And as you pointed out so simply, the Mugabe Government has done it with the Barbados Water Authority

And with the QEH horspital

It is a pattern of abuse of its position that is characteristic of the Mugabe regime under this despot Mottley.

And depending on who you is, Annunaki you see how de Honourable Blogmaster does genuflect to you?

Cause you is a Miller, dat gives you rankings pun Barbados Underground

I is an 80 sumting ole man!

I ent nuhbody

Heheheheheheheheheheheheh

22. We are gripped in the throes of a pandemic and instead what do some of us prefer?

23. @ David who wrote ” ‘protest’ from civil establishment “.

Bajans protest every 5 years while the rich get richer while improving the lives of politicians and some party supporters.

24. I listend to cow grazing on Brasstacks.

” Bizzy only get projects on appeal but not on the first application. ”

I have faced a similar problem in my younger days. Most of the time I had to ” appeal ” several times before I got what I wanted.Once it took about 6 months and numerous appeal but in the end I got the reward.

So I am thinking that the rejection of Bizzy’s first application is an exercise in discombobulatory smoke and mirrors for those who don’t know that he “rejection ” is part of the price of doing business”

buh doan mine me. I just tired of this covid 19 indoor confinement and writing shiite tode best of my ability.

25. David asks a pertinent question. If there really is a general trend towards autocracy, civil society should take the last stand as it were against such incursions, as they did in 1974 against the constitutional amendments. Why is that not taking place now? Is it because only persons in the echo chamber of BU are living in a warped reality where Barbados is governed not by a government which stabilised the economy allowing us to frontally face the challenges before us with COVID, where we aren’t governed by a Government which has sought insofar as is possible against gale-force economic winds to provide a safety net for the most vulnerable by the expansion of the budget for the social services, which hasn’t eased the lot of non-contributory pensioners, which didn’t guarantee young people tertiary education, which hasn’t commenced the long journey of rebuilding our roads as well as our sanitation truck and bus fleet, which isn’t leading the Caribbean and gaining the admiration of persons near and far, which isn’t boldly moving forward into e-governance and fossil-free economy. No, in the minds of the prophets of BU, with their divine inspiration, all of this is a mere illusion, masking reality, that being what I don’t know. Are there problems? Without a doubt. But no one apart from a few halfwits could really believed all problems can be solved and solved right away. It takes a special mind to look at real tangible achievements and see despotism. You complain endlessly about Mottley’s supposed authoritarianism yet you want her to intervene in the DPP’s office and with the police and arbitrarily lock up her political opponents. Does no one see the irony there? Of course I think they should be held accountable (i.e. locked to hell up) for what they did by way of economic, political and social sodomisation of this country. However, in any democracy, you can’t just lock up a fella. You have to have evidence to win a case in a competent court of law. Whoever perpetrated iniquities against the state covered their tracks well and those complicit in the private sector are mum. Those are facts. But of course, Mottley is a despot but you want her to arbitrarily lock up her political opponents. You all are confounding!

PS Piece, it is quite amusing that a person who misspells simple words such as acumen and stymie would seek to jeeringly correct someone else’s spelling. The ironies abound!

26. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Robert

Some of you are illiterate as FVUCK

Speaking bout FVUCK or for unlawful carnal knowledge, how you rather, the prior editor, and now the PR for Mugabe managed to get those charges removed?

27. @ Piece May 8, 2020 11:46 AM

“asking questions that the public and electorate want to know”

Which public and which electorate. I understand we’re still experiencing COVID but you should go to the beach or the supermarket, because clearly you need to leave home more often. Electorate wants to know 🤣🤣🤣 Murdaa 🤣🤣🤣🤣

28. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Kream Kockroach wala wala

Have you done your research yet about what Senator Caswell Franklyn said?

You promised to do that but here you talking nuff poochlicker effluent?

Why dat?

De ole man lef school at 11 so I got an excuse, what is yours?

Since you sort of foolish here be the task again

“…The Police Act, Chapter 167 of the Laws of Barbados, states at section 6:

The Force shall consist of a Commissioner, a Deputy Commissioner and such number of Assistant Commissioners, Superintendents, Inspectors, subordinate police officers and constables respectively as does not exceed the number provided by any order made under section 2 of the Civil Establishments Act: but the members of the Force at 16th October 1961, shall continue to be members of the Force and shall be subject to this Act…”

Is what Senator Franklyn said true?

Has the woman’s whose botsey you have your face up broken the law AGAIN?

29. @ Piece

I really don’t know how many times someone is going to have to direct you to your own Senator Franklyn’s comments on whether or not the PM has committed a high crime in this regard.

30. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Kream Kockroach Wala Wala

The owner of de betsey you got your face planted in tell ole people like me stan home!

She and she imps got dis!

She been saying so real long though

http://imgur.com/9sP6i1y

Dat is de “public” and “electorate” you making sport at

31. @ Piece

I never realised the public and electorate were two Internet stock photos.

32. TinFoil, um is uhmazing how you could just pick up so and wif out proof, ASSume I is Roy Morris? You must be could see through the internet?

I’m no more Roy Morris than you are a PROPHET. You en even profit. You is LOSS.

Everyday coming pun BU wid de same monotonous boring Mugabe conspiracy shyte and when people got to talk bout um, you calling dem Mugabe poochlickers.

The way you duz talk bout Caswell “mock lawyer” Franklyn, you is a Franklyn poochlicker. You got you head so far up he ass that he must be could feel you tongue licking he brain.

Anyhow, leh me do like you and give uh lesson in English Language.

ILLITERATE means unable to read or write. Supposing I did Morris, how I could be uh editor or press secretary if I cun read or write?

Yuh is a real foolish b***h.

33. @ Robert

You have hit the nail on the head. I am a poochlicker with my “lips so firmly attached to the plump pooch of Mugabe”. Yet Piece in his near orgasmic praise of the good Senator could be nothing further from poochlicking. See what I mean about confounding!

34. Piece the Legend Avatar

Kream Kockroach Wala Wala

You have not answered the question

You are deflecting.

What Senator Caswell Franklyn said was clear.

And de ole man ent got no problem understanding what he said

It is what you said that is liéd.

What you said was as follows and de ole man quotes

“… I will nonetheless have to investigate for myself but based on what he has said, it is quite a cock-up, that quite likely should have been stopped from happening by the civil servants…”

Have you investigated this matter yet?

It would then, to paraphrase your words, “be abundantly ironic” that you are speaking so copiously (and ramblingly) about a matter that you know nothing about, promised to research BUT HAVE NOT!!!

heheheheheheheheheheheheh

35. @ Piece the Legend,

As a senior you should act your age and advise the young man that he should not use his real name on a politically bent blog.

He is too young to know that he should not expose himself to the inevitable dumpster diving of goggle eyed information gatherers.

36. @ Piece May 8, 2020 12:45 PM
    “You have not answered the question

You are deflecting.”

Murda murda 🤣😂🤣🤣🤣What is this that I’m hearing at all? You even have me typing in Creole now. Murda. 🤣

Piece you have outdone yourself my brother. You really have. I type out lengthy rebukes and asking questions and your response some vulgarity or other. Piece telling somebody ’bout deflection. Wuhloss 🤣.

Hew. I needed that laugh today Piece so thank yuh kindly.

Getting back to substance, the law seems to be relatively clear. It’s just to find out Boyce’s status and if there’s a problem, discipline the person whose foul-up it was. No I haven’t “researched” it yet, partially because I am without the luxury of time to spend my life running down rabbit holes. Regardless I freely admit that I haven’t gotten around to researching the matter. You will however notice my submissions are based always on things that Ii can speak to. And where I can’t I say I don’t know and will have to research. Even from infants there are lessons people can learn.

But Piece I must commend you. You were a comic par excellence. You accused me of deflection and also speaking to things about which I know nothing. That last one tickled me especially. For all of your virtues, Piece, being fully in command of the subject matter from what I see isn’t your strong suit. 😂

I have provided a number submissions under this post containing information that no one has yet been able to substantively refute. It’s always just diversion and yes my dear Piece deflection. You say your cooped up indoors. I recommend going back to reread my posts with an open mind. I suspect that being able to open your mind might take even longer than a COVID vaccine but you can always try. Consider it a new skill.

37. @ Hants May 8, 2020 12:58 PM

What will they find pray tell? One among a solitary group of reasonable voices who are clearly shouting into the wind on this blog.

You’ve written me off as nothing more than a BLPite, which is of course untrue. Nonetheless, you all always talk about the evils of yardfowlism yet rush to label everyone. Once again the ironies abound!

I find it rather refreshing to be confident enough in what I’m saying that I’m able to put the full weight of my person behind my words without fear and without a need to hide behind pseudonyms or little cartoons. He who lives entirely in the shadows live a life of unrequited ambition. Try stepping out sometime, dear Hants

38. I wish you all (every single person without exception) a pleasant Friday and hope that we can all rise above petty personalities and actually engage in substance.

39. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ My brother Hants

I told the young feller that a few messages back when I mentioned him using his WordPress gravatar

He did not want to listen.

I mentioned that Tron the olde Sexton was encouraging him to buy a big cow but Tron was himself hidden by his anonymous blogger name heheheheh

But the young fellow, goaded by Robert and Hee Haw has taken up the fish bait and wont let go.

I mentioned that the man he is trying to undermine has an impeccable reputation here on BU and that him trying to dislodge that as a new boy on the block WAS UNWISE.

De Honourable Blogmaster goading he on too

But de boy hard ears so de ole dun wid dat, and letting he to hang heself!

And he dun say dat de ole man cyan spell heheheheheh

40. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Kream Kockroach wala wala

I dont know you nor you me but de ole man will try to reach you in your neophytic state of adulation of the despite Mugabe Mottley

And I shall use your words.

“…In return, when the foul-up does happen, the Minister must take responsibility, and I hope to hear in due course from the AG on the matter…”

Did you hear what the Attorney General Teets Marshall (de man dat got more teeth in he head than a shark) had to say?

Did you take any time in your busy schedule, under mandatory curfew by your leader Mugabe Mottley, and see what AG Teets Marshall had to say about this blatant Illegal appointment?

If so, talk to de ole man bout dat please!!!

Give me de facts!

41. I wonder if the papers carried him in his entirety. It was a rather brusque intervention from the AG. Having said that, I suppose that he is tired of hearing the same things over and over again. Nonetheless, while no one is really concerned about it, in my personal view he ought to speak to it in a more extended manner to dispel any misconceptions that there might be. Just my two cents on that. We’ll see what will happen

42. @ Khaleel Kothdiwala May 8, 2020 12:04 PM
    “Of course I think they should be held accountable (i.e. locked to hell up) for what they did by way of economic, political and social sodomisation of this country. However, in any democracy, you can’t just lock up a fella. You have to have evidence to win a case in a competent court of law. Whoever perpetrated iniquities against the state covered their tracks well and those complicit in the private sector are mum. Those are facts. But of course, Mottley is a despot but you want her to arbitrarily lock up her political opponents. You all are confounding!”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

In your innocently youthful exuberance to pontificate on behalf of your politically-exposed constituency are you implying that the Don of Pornville has received his just des(s)erts after swallowing a container load of condemned chicken wings imported by one of the senior banas in the local caliphate of contraband and bribery?

Here is a piece tutorial advice to you, young man.
    You ought to stop teaching yourself how to hoist your budding erudite self by your own political petard.

Don’t you see the contradiction contained in your assertion that you can a give a dog a bad name but “you can’t lock up a fella” without solid evidence “to win a case in a competent court of law”?

So what do you think was really and factually concealed in that red portmanteau of evidence presented to the electorate on the eve of MAM’s ascendancy to the throne of the Duopoly painted in the rainbow of deceit of yellow-blue-red?
    A false bottom made of hypocrisy?

We will repeat for you a lesson prepared by your most admired prophet to infuse your youthful enthusiasm with a droplet of wisdom which comes only from the refinement of time.

“The most generous among you is the one who spreads what he has learned among people.”

43. @Khaleel

Some advice to do as you wish – prosecute the issues. Some on BU operate with inflated online egos. You will never ‘win’ the argument with that lot. That said, there are some that go quietly amidst the NOISE and are able to discern the nuggets of wisdom from the arguments presented.

44. @ Kream Kockroach Wala Wala,

you said and the ole man quotes

“…You have to have evidence to win a case in a competent court of law. Whoever perpetrated iniquities against the state covered their tracks well and those complicit in the private sector are mum (DID YOU MEAN MAM?). Those are facts…”

Here are some FACTS for you.

The Government of the United States of America was able to charge and indict Pornville Inniss in one RH year and do what your incompetent BLP advised by the equally incompetent TEETS MARSHALL under the government of the despot Mugabe Mottley CANNOT FVUCKING DO!!

There is a FVUCK for you.

Secondly, the advice of the Honourable Blogmaster (one of them) is wrong!

When there is an audience with whom to discourse a subject reasonably DO SUCH DISCOURSE!

The facts of this matter are very clear!

Even in the face of the evidence of dismissal by the Attorney General you do not have the balls to say that his response and his methodology is wrong!

So de ole man WILL NOT EVER ENGAGE WITH YOU HERE on any level of the logical because you have shown you deceitful nature from get go.

You do not fall into the Queensbury Rules and regulations of engagement and I shall treat you as such scum wherever and whenever you appear here!

Wunna always wanting people to tek de frigging high road when wunna notorious for biting out people’s clitorises figuratively and literally

Wunna want people to come and reason with you when IN THE FVUCKING MIDDLE OF A DISCOURSE you can call Senator Caswell a “Mock Lawyer” when it is the same RH MOCK LAWYER who has show up your RH real LSE qualified lawyer and Prime Minister!!!

20 RH times in the last 2 years of her regime!!!

45. @ Kream Coloured Kockroach (from my WC Tiolet Pit) you does read the shy$e that you write?

“…Nonetheless, while no one is really concerned about it…”

You see how RH nonchalant you and the rest of you poochlickers are with the very governance of Barbados?

Empowered by this 30 to 0 situation?

What do you think about when you read the following poochlicker?

“…The number of persons appointed to the post of Commissioner and Deputy Commissioner is subject to primary legislation, in this case the Police Act, and can only be changed by an amendment to that Act done in Parliament…”

AND CAN ONLY BE CHANGED BY AN AMENDMENT TO THE ACT DONE IN PARLIAMENT!

What does that do for you poocklicker?

Does it cause you any undue concern or any trepidation at all to be supporting such clear DESPOTISM!

Here is another prophecy by de ole man.

If the PDP fails to be elected because of its lack of resolve, the next government in the Caribbean that the US will need to make an interdiction in will be the DICTATORSHIP OF BARBADOS!

46. Khaleel do not let Piece the jackass frighten you thst is his stlye.He is indeed a Ftanklyn poochlicker or Franklyn himself in my view.Notice everytime Franklyn post anything on here he is the first to comment and follows up with the most responses usually.Thing is he is always bigging up Mr Frankllyn but when he getting licks on here Franklyn never comes to his aid. Tells me he cares more about Mr Franklyn than Franklyn cares about him .or just maybe he is Franklyn himself.All in all he is a crazy old man seeking attention so Khaleel do not let him or the other naysayers deter you continue to make your in my view worthwhile contributions.

47. Khaleel Kothdiwala 2 Avatar
    Khaleel Kothdiwala 2

David, I’m using my other email as I am not getting through with my substantive one. Assistance there please.

@ Piece May 8, 2020 4:31 PM

You seem to have to the wrong cockroach and scumbag Piece. You can refer to comments made yesterday re Sen Franklyn so plainly I haven’t referred to him as a mock lawyer, so it wasn’t this cockroach.

Secondly, your resort to ad hominem attack is so predictable and tired. Get a new strategy.

Thirdly, what the FBI can do and what the RBPF can do is clearly going to be different as seen. More than that you refuse to engage on the point that you accuse Mottley of despotism yet you want her more or less to arbitrarily order the arrest and detention of people. In what realm of understanding does that make sense to you PoS? It is for the DPP and the Commissioner to take care of that. The CoP to investigate and DPP to decide if there is a case and prosecute etc. The whole system is founded upon non-interference by the political class in theory. Look, make up your mind Piece. You want Mottley to be authoritarian or not? Man your facts strike me the same way as the Dems FACTS campaign did. As a matter of fact, Kellyanne Conway is being given a run for her money. Even scum such as myself have enough understanding to see the absurdity of your position. Answer that for me Piece.

And what high road do I want you take? Engaging with substance in an objective manner? Is that road so impossibly high? Gimme a break.

48. Khaleel Kothdiwala 2 Avatar
    Khaleel Kothdiwala 2

@ Lorenzo

Have no fear Lorenzo. I don’t know many persons who would quiver in the face of s person whose only arsenal is their ability to exploit vulgarity and speaking as a scumbag myself I certainly am not.

49. Time out.