The article (below) by Barbados Today attempts to capture the contribution on VOB 92.9 Starcom by Minister in the Ministry of Finance Ryan Straughn on the economy and his forecast. To be honest after listening to Straughn – a key man on government’s finance team – the blogmaster was not optimistic the country will see an ease in two years. There are no shovel ready projects and the those in the pipeline are all tourism flavoured.

The banking systems is reported to be awash with money: Barbadians not borrowing, banks not lending or both. There is the sick National Insurance Fund. Not exhaustive but there is a beleaguered middles class who has endured belt tightening mode for more than 10 years under permutations of the Medium Term Fiscal Plan and the Medium Term Development Plan. Now there is BERT!

Thanks to @John A

David, blogmaster

252 responses to “Two More Years”

1. @ John A

It will end in tears. Mia is not the great saviour her fans believe. She needs good advisers, not friends surrounding her.

2. Why didn’t you tell her at the London town hall? All bluster.

3. @ John A ” Will the year of elections be a give away year then for all? ”

Do you expect different ?

Same corn beef an biscuits different election.

4. NorthernObserver Avatar

@JohnA
    “Will the year of elections be a give away year then for all?”
    now you are thinking like a politician.
    The last group ran up massive deficits in years 1-2-3 of term #2, after consecutive deficit years in term #1. This left them (and the island) catspraddled in years 4&5.
    The more appropriate re-election tool, is to inflict the pain earlier to create the fiscal space, to unload goodies prior to polling day. People tend to have short memory’s.

5. @John A

Hope you had a listen to Mascoll on the talk show today?

If the blogmaster followed his argument BERT is meant to stabilize. By stabilizing and ringing fiscal, monetary measures it should serve to transform to an environment where the private sector can step in to drive the growth we are expecting.

6. David bu the joker Austin did not have the guts to speak to Ms Mottley to her face like a lot of these bloggers on here. AIt is far easier for them to attack her behind her back a bunch of cowards.

7. @ David.

How can the private sector drive the economy when the MOF is hinting at
    More taxation to top up the shortfalls in the IMF plan and the tourism boss is warning of a softening in the UK arrivals as a result of the UK exit?

If the bajans going get hit with more taxes and the biggest market softening, who we going tap next for this growth you talking bout?

8. @ Hants
    @ Northern

Well if we don’t see progress to the end of year 4 and election is a few months later, will we then risk the little gains of 4 years for a win at the polls?

9. @ William

Yes I would say we are yet to see any real change in how we will promote growth going forward. I agree with you our educational system teaches our kids to be workers as opposed to their own bosses.

10. I think @Lorenzo and @ Enuff are one and the same. When did I come face to face with the president? And what should I have asked? While we are at it, @Lorenzo made a claim recently that Arthur was a top economist. I asked for the evidence and I am still waiting.

11. To the ordinary bajan catching hell
    BERT IS MEANT TO CAUSE PAIN and render havoc to the bajan household

12. @ David

No I didn’t hear the comments of Mascoll today. What was his basic focus?

13. You could all read the online newspapers.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2020/02/06/new-job-rules/

14. Austin i do not care what you think which should be obvious to you by now. However Enuff and i are two different persons just for your benefit.David BU stated you were at a town hall meeting with Ms Mottley and you refused to ask any question why was this with all the expertise you have? Perhaps you were afraid to be shot down by her responses.As for Mr Arthur being a top economist the results between 1994 until 2008 when among other things unemployment through job creation was reduced from around 25% down to around 7 %.In addition Barbados graduated from several loan catogories because of sustained growth. Therefore if people like Skinner and yourself do not know ask any of your local based friends.Bajans swapped a king for two in my view, incompetents and lived to regret for ten long years.

15. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ Piece The Legend at 4:41 PM

Thanks again for the timely observation. I am on the blog to share information and exchange views. I am tempted to think that the real objectives of some fellow bloggers are adverse. I too have noticed a trend which I tolerate in the hope that some of us will eventually improve our debating skills and attitudes in the pursuit of truth.

16. William Skinner Avatar

It is a known fact that Barbadians who live overseas are cut off from the island. They cannot get the nation on line by subscription; they cannot listen to VOB or CBC; they cannot get CBC television; they never come home for vacation ; they do not receive reports from friends and family who visit. They do not even know there was an election; they never heard about a blog called Barbados Underground; they did not hear that Stuart and company got everything wrong; they don’t know that the country went to the lMF; they don’t know that last year set a record for murderers; they certainly don’t know that the current cabinet is the largest in the island’s history; they don’t know that Arthur said that Mottley was unfit to be prime minister; they don’t know that the same Artur now works for her; they never heard about a man named Mark Maloney…………..,
    They don’t know a thing
    But they do know that where ignorance is bliss it’s folly to be wise !

17. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ Mr Vincent Codrington

I am afraid that you toil in vain!

Somewhere on the internet another fellow posted this!

http://imgur.com/5hnZkxQ

It speaks to complicity at the core of the so called citizen collaboration and activism.

But, it DOES NOT MATTER Mr. Codrington what they do, their ongoing attempts to stifle citizen voices IS NOT BEING FOUGHT AGAINST MEN, WOMEN OR INBETWEENERS!

And all the slight of hand will be exposed NO MATTER THE GAMES THEY PLAY

18. @ Hants February 6, 2020 5:56 PM
    “Risky business. black gold and white sands doan mix.”

Even a fool can see this is a ‘pure’ mixture of political madness and economic suicide.
    Barbados is not Qatar or Bridgetown Dubai where gas is much more profitable than crude oil.

Can’t we see that the ‘wooden’ cabinet of policymakers of the GoB is made from a tree of massive contradictions?

You just cannot be planning to put all your economic eggs (scrambled to go on your daily bread) in the white sand-and blue-sea tourism basket while courting disaster from the exploration from the same sea the liquid black gold like big Guyana.

It’s like talking voluminously about global warming and planting a million trees to counteract its effects while planning to burn (cremate) thousands of discarded motor vehicle tyres as an alternative solution to storing them in a landfill overlooking your gold coast of upscale tourism.

The future is not one of oil but of clean water.

19. William Skinner Avatar

We must not forget that we diversified the economy and ended up with one industry. Absolutely brilliant.
    The one industry resulting from this myth of diversification is one of the most globally competitive.
    We must now destroy our environment in order to demonstrate we can be competitive. We must now literally have Bajans begging for a little walk space to our beaches(track).
    Imagine fifty three years after taking down the Union Jack we are begging for access to the beach.
    Don’t be fooled the Duopoly sat idly by and watch so called membership clubs on the same Bay Street practice discrimination against black Barbadians and never said a word. Those who have adorned parliament for twenty years and more were complicit in these activities because they were allowed to party at such places.
    Suddenly they now pretending that they knew nothing of these nefarious activities.
    One by one they will be exposed.
    The Duopoly Rules

20. @ Piece the Legend

You and certain others often criticize BU and its coordinator, David, yet you come here EVERYDAY.

WHY?????

It is like a man saying Chefette’s chicken is too salty and greasy, but he buys a snack box from them EVERYDAY and complain, instead of shifting to Chicken Barn or buying his own chicken and preparing it the way he wants it done.

BU is NOT yours, it BELONGS to David, and you should respect his RIGHT to do what he believes is in its best interest.

You are a COWARD. It’s easier for you to CRITICIZE, instead of CREATING your own blog and take in the direction you believe it should go.

At least BU have different topics. Your blog will be boring and won’t be taken seriously, because you come with the same crap everyday.

21. Piece the Legend Avatar

RG!

Heheheheh de ole man sorry!

I sorry dat when you cook AND DOAN LEF A PLATE OF FOOD PUN YOUR TABLE I DOES GO HUNGRY!

DE OLE MAN sorry!

Sorry dat your RH computer ent got a mouse to scroll past!

A Blog like Barbados Underground SERVES A PURPOSE you SCVUNT!

It is a gathering hole IN A DESERT! and what RH sense would it make for a predator of gazelles TO PARK ITSELF IN THE MIDDLE OF THE SAHARA DESERT where there is only sand?

Dat mel RH sense to you?

Which minister pooch you jes get release from sucking?

Citizen Activists who know what they are doing, FIND PLACES WHERE CITIZENS CONGREGATE to promote their messages.

Mugabe Amin Mottley really got to do something about the calibre of her discoursers though!

Wunna does come with the same tired RH talk every effing time

What is the point dat de ole man is making here you RH?

Beyond the fact that I have said the Mugabe regime is hunting for ideas ALL OVAH BARBADOS.

Check Mugabe down in Alexandra School listening to people talking you RH not RG!

She is out of ideas and she is hunting!

Barbados Underground IS ALSO HER AVENUE for digital exploitative avenues heheheheh

And the Blogmaster is fishing and phishing for ideas to assist his boss here!

You need to use a towel though TO WIPE THE SHY$E THAT HAS ENCRUSTED YOUR EYES as a consequence of sucking pooch(es)

Patriotism IS NOT CRONEYISM!

22. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your help please with an item here

23. Piece the Legend Avatar

You analogy about eating grease chicken from CHEFETTE IS NOT THE SAME RH THING AS talking about visionless politicians and your boss Mugabe Mottley THE DESPOT!

This is a very special discourse you RH (1 letter away from RG).

This IS NOT ABOUT EATING HABITS this is about a dictatorship in the making!

And that is the thing about you and the Blogmaster.

Blind obedience that broached no other viewpoint

It is noted that he whose observation it was that this was the same topic dressed up again, 3 times in 3 weeks, Mr Vincent Codrington DID NOT ATTRACT YOUR IRE!

But de ole man IS WHO GET YOU TO CHANGE YOUR INITIALS from one letter to show how much of a RH Mugabe supporter you are.

heheheheh

Mugabe HAS TO PROVIDE EVIDENCE TO THE INTERNATIONAL AGENCIES BY JULY OR HER HOUSE OF CARDS COMES TUMBLING DOWN and devaluation enters into the local landscape!

heheheheh

De ole man will say no more heheheheh

24. Piece the Legend Avatar

I was did posted dis before but the Blogmaster decided that…

“…Heheheheh

@ RG!

Heheheheh de ole man sorry!

I sorry dat when you cook AND DOAN LEF A PLATE OF FOOD PUN YOUR TABLE I DOES GO HUNGRY!

DE OLE MAN sorry!

Sorry dat your RH computer ent got a mouse to scroll past!

A Blog like Barbados Underground SERVES A PURPOSE you SCVUNT!

It is a gathering hole IN A DESERT! and what RH sense would it make for a predator of gazelles TO PARK ITSELF IN THE MIDDLE OF THE SAHARA DESERT where there is only sand?

Dat mel RH sense to you?

Which minister pooch you jes get release from sucking?

Citizen Activists who know what they are doing, FIND PLACES WHERE CITIZENS CONGREGATE to promote their messages.

Mugabe Amin Mottley really got to do something about the calibre of her discoursers though!

Wunna does come with the same tired RH talk every effing time

What is the point dat de ole man is making here you RH?

Beyond the fact that I have said the Mugabe regime is hunting for ideas ALL OVAH BARBADOS.

Check Mugabe down in Alexandra School listening to people talking you RH not RG!

She is out of ideas and she is hunting!

Barbados Underground IS ALSO HER AVENUE for digital exploitative avenues heheheheh

And the Blogmaster is fishing and phishing for ideas to assist his boss here!

You need to use a towel though TO WIPE THE SHY$E THAT HAS ENCRUSTED YOUR EYES as a consequence of sucking pooch(es)

Patriotism IS NOT CRONEYISM!…”

25. @ Piece the Loony Legion

Yuh see wuh I tell you? You can’t be taken seriously.

I’m surprised you only took two long contributions to respond to me. But de night still young and by this time tomorrow, yuh gine add ’bout 6 more.

Wait, you computer ent got a mouse dat you coulda scroll pass, too?

Saying you’re talking shyte, means I’m a Mugabe supporter and she is my boss. WTF!!!!!

This is the level of discussion you bring to BU, nothing else but uh bunch of conspiracy crap, followed by a bariffle of foul language.

Silly old man.

26. The Prime Minister said she was expecting at least an additional 1,500 hotel rooms over the next two years.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2020/02/06/tourism-projects-coming-mottley/

27. Piece the Legend Avatar

Leh me vex you some more den

http://imgur.com/prPk6vt

Barbados Underground IS A BLOG RH.

It thrives on controversial issues

Its readership is complexioned by healthy conspiracies heheheheh

De ole man levels claims at the Honourable Blogmaster AND HE REBUTS THEM BASED ON HIS 13 YEAR HISTORY.

He speaks to my political agenda and blinkered feelings about Mugabe!

We do this every 3 to 4 months and we move on.

You, RH have not “moved on” and you still got de ole man in your mind!

Your “metre” betrays you AND YOUR SINGULAR FOCUS.

Which you dont understand AND CANT CONTROL heheheheh

28. @ Lorenzo

Thanks for your reference about Arthur’s ‘top’ economic experience and ability. I am sure he is a ‘top’ economist and Mia is an economic goddess. I suggest if you do not know what you are talking about as the new saying goes, just keep in your lane. Stick to personal abuse.

29. @ William (8.20)

You miss out two key points. Overseas Barbadians do not have relatives and friends at home, nor do they know about telephones and emails. Funny old world.

30. William Skinner Avatar

@ Hal
    Just remember that overseas Barbadians do not own properties on the island; they don’t “send back” any money; they don’t have no money in the banks or credit unions; they don’t have any children or grandchildren back home; no old school friends; they never worked on the island; they don’t know what a rock cake or turn over is; they never heard farless taste a Shortie ice cream; dont know about St Giles, Wesley Hall; don’t know who Sir Garry is …………………….
    They know nothing
    But they know where ignorance is bliss it is folly to be wise

31. @ William

You jest. Are you suggesting that when we talk about Trump and Brexit on BU that Bajans at home have a special insight, that they are punching above their weight? Surely not.

32. @ Hants

They bringing 1500 new hotel rooms and can’t even get a decent occupancy rate year round on the rooms they now have.

33. @ John A,

I read Barbados Today online.

The PM hath spoken.

Since I don’t live in Barbados I will leave it to those who live there comment.

#We got this………Just wait little longer.

34. @ Hants

No one has ever been able to quantify the word ” soon” yet. LOL

35. The only good thing about this. Leroy Leper can’t touch a dime.

https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/139137/-touch

36. MF Staff Concludes Visit to Barbados

February 7, 2020

End-of-Mission press releases include statements of IMF staff teams that convey preliminary findings after a visit to a country. The views expressed in this statement are those of the IMF staff and do not necessarily represent the views of the IMF’s Executive Board. This mission will not result in a Board meeting.
    • Barbados continues to make good progress in implementing its economic reform program. International reserves reached US$740 million at the end of 2019.
    • The primary surplus for the first three quarters of FY2019/20 amounted to almost 5 percent of (annual) GDP, and Barbados is on track to reach the 6 percent primary surplus target for FY2019/20.

At the request of the Government of Barbados, an International Monetary Fund (IMF) team led by Bert van Selm visited Bridgetown from February 4-7, to discuss implementation of Barbados’ Economic Recovery and Transformation (BERT) plan, supported by the IMF under the Extended Fund Facility (EFF). To summarize the mission’s findings, Mr. van Selm made the following statement:

“Barbados continues to make good progress in implementing its economic reform program. International reserves reached US$740 million at the end of 2019, from a low of US$220 million in May 2018. The completion of the external debt restructuring in December 2019 has reduced economic uncertainty, and the agreed terms with creditors will help to keep public debt on a clear downward trajectory. On December 11, 2019, Standard and Poor’s upgraded Barbados’ foreign currency sovereign credit rating from Selective Default to B-.

“All indicative targets for end-December under the EFF have been met. The program target for Net International Reserves was met by a wide margin, as was the target for the Central Bank of Barbados’ Net Domestic Assets. The primary surplus for the first three quarters of FY2019/20 amounted to almost 5 percent of (annual) GDP, and Barbados is on track to reach the 6 percent primary surplus target for FY2019/20.

“Good progress also continues to be made towards implementing the structural benchmarks under the EFF. A revised Central Bank of Barbados (CBB) law is expected to be ready to be sent to Parliament shortly. Preparation of the budget for FY2020/21 targeting a primary surplus of 6 percent of GDP is well underway.

“The team is looking forward to return to Barbados in May to conduct the discussions for the third review under the EFF and would like to thank the authorities and the technical team for their openness and candid discussions.”

IMF Communications Department
    MEDIA RELATIONS

PRESS OFFICER: Randa Elnagar

Phone: +1 202 623-7100Email: MEDIA@IMF.org

@IMFSpokesperson

37. Despite all the screamers on BU: BERT was and is a complete success in the consolidation of public finances. Thank you, dear Prime Minister!

But it is also clear that BERT II and BERT III must follow BERT. BERT II must devote itself to the lazy civil service machinery and BERT III to the excessive welfare state. Both are legacies of the dark era of a figure called Barrow.

When a tree is rotten, it is time to start the chainsaw. Females can also do things like cutting down trees.

38. NorthernObserver Avatar

@Tron
    they should really have called BERT, ROPI (Restructuring of Public Indebtedness). Despite the “success”. we still should not stop harping on the ‘success fees’ paid to White Oak. They were egregious. How the (bad word) can paying somebody $50+ million for renegotiating (nice word) local bonds and t-bills, and other local debt, when it was mostly a slam dunk, be a ‘legitimate’ and value-for-money expenditure? Barbados either got taken, or there are unseen benefits accruing somewhere.

39. @ Northern

For the Koolaid drinkers don’t expect them to accept reality.

In simple terms for the IMF to be happy we must be taxed to the hilt. They are happy because targets were reached. In simple terms the level of austerity we are suffering is acceptable to them.

Did you see anywhere in the report where growth was reported or the cost of living had fallen? Did you see where inflation was zero? Did you read of anything that would improve the lives of the average Bajan? NO

When the fowls cluck about ” how great thou art”, they basically have a condition know as ” sheep syndrome”. This is where they follow blindly and are incapable of rational thought. So if the shepherd says BERT was a success even though their own minister admits it failed to promote growth, the sheep say the same thing while asking for another glass of Koolaid please.

Don’t waste your time trying to argue with them or deal in rational facts, the political sheep or the yardus fowlus is incapable of such.

40. fortyacresandamule Avatar
    fortyacresandamule

I think Barbados, like Jamaica for decades, has finally been caught in a LOW GROWTH TRAP scenario. Not even a devaluation today, is going to move the growth needle significantly in my opinion. Even Trinidad, since 2011, has succumbed to this marginal growth trajectory. Only a new disruptive and productive industry will save us.

41. Does anyone know when the new Hyatt Multi-story car park will start construction? I am speaking of the one going on the lands where old NIS building is and also on Land’s of the Probyn Street Fire Station is located. ✅

42. John A

Which minister admitted that BERT failed to promote growth?
    As far as I read, there was supposed to be stabilization and no growth up to last year and growth from this year.

If a minister admitted that BERT failed to promote growth then he is going against the reports/expectations of the government, CBB and IMF. Why are you not questioning this discrepancy like you question the differences in forecasted growth for this year between the CBB and IMF.

But then again when you can refer to a minister as “they minister” and “one of they ministers” one can understand where you are coming from and why you selectively choose to question certain things but let others slide.

43. Dr. Kevin Greenidge explained at the BCCI lunch this week that there was never an expectation for the Barbados economy to grow in year one or even two of austerity. Mascoll says the government is rolling the wicket for the private sector to play shots.

44. This is all Barbados’ governments are good for, rob the pension fund for them and their tiefing friends, then rob the pension fund again so they can glow in IMF praise, leaving pensioners broke and destitute.

And stop giving Mia a pass, she has lied about that pension from day one, if you do not watch her she will pick up your pension money and give to the Maloneys, Bizzys and Bjerkhams again, any lowlife minority she can find.that is what these self-loathing, self-hating negros do, rob you for minorities then look to jail you and let them walk free.

https://barbadostoday.bb/2020/02/08/some-pensioners-still-not-getting-nis-payments/

“Two former Government employees are crying out to the Mia Mottley Administration to pay them their old age pension benefits which had been unceremoniously discontinued several years ago.

The ex-public workers, who preferred to remain anonymous for fear of victimization, told Barbados TODAY this afternoon both of them went home medically unfit – one in 2001 and the other in 2015.

One, who would only be identified as Doris said she is currently receiving an invalidity pension of over $900, but no old age pension to which she is also entitled.

“I came off medically unfit five years ago and I never got any pension pay but got disability. This thing got everything all mixed up. People that are retiring are not people that come off medically unfit. Retired people are retired people. They [ought to] get their pension. But when you come off medically unfit, you speaking about a disability benefit. That agency [where I worked] is a pensionable place,” the 63 year old Doris declared.

She explained that she was also entitled to a pension from the Treasury having been employed at the particular Government department for more than three decades.”

45. The thieves from the parliament, bar association, supreme court and bribing minority business community.

https://www.facebook.com/jackie.stewart.965/videos/1244835532392650/?t=2

46. Wuhloss…it hot Enuff…arrests coming down the tubes and can clearly be seen in the future.

Just remember the hosts for all these offshore accounts in Panama Papers have already been arrested since 2017, these dudes will cut some pretty deals to avoid being jailed for 500 years, alyuh new negros who love to pretend to be millionaires due to stealing from ya own people don’t stand a chance…tick tock.

https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.icij.org%2Finvestigations%2Fpanama-papers%2F20170210-mossfon-panama-arrests%2F%3Ffbclid%3DIwAR28eK1eVP1GRM97NL9WmjRjuWAXs0HIOMNMdjOuz9Pyful0P_pLPhRkwEQ&h=AT3e5e_N2JX8mDYVrkD-zT0crvoYW9RulcNNRyMgIz6RBGG46U1U6DtFnfGnR8J-qGrp7fb4H6foNHFLPDUp-2R1qW2n2hUfSbZwSjSTD-o6YI12DhN9mCym0fLBxQmhm3qwk-bDxmkP9xq2

47. @ David.

The private sector will only be able to promote growth if liquidity is allowed to increase in the system. We heard the MOF clearly say that the IMF plan may need topping up. To those capable of independent thought what do you think that means but more taxes.

We also heard Straughn speak of increased user fees in the pipeline when the post office charges were raised. Again more taxation. Straughn and the Central Bank report also confirmed there has been no growth last year.

To say that you rolling the pitch for growth would entail the exact opposite of what they are doing. It would mean an ease in taxation and an increase In liquidity. There can be no growth when the state and businesses are fighting for the same dollar. For those capable of understanding basic economics this should be clear. For those drinking from the Koolaid bottle carry on smartly.

48. John 2 this is what John A does spouts a lot of generalize statements which tends to fit his personal agenda to pull down this government.Like you i have not heard any minister speak of any Bert failure or growth.The first order of business would have been to stabalize which has been done then to look for growth. You do not run before you can walk. As for Piece the jackass you are correct RG he brings the sa me boring crap to the blog daily and tries to bully people who disagree with him including the blogmaster who i believe reminded him how he had to protect his identity some time ago and this is how he thanks the blogmaster.RG do not let him frighten you stand your ground.If he was to start a blog it would not last a week.

49. John A

You are amazing. How you can continue to debate with these jokers beats me. Sadly, the people of Barbados are the ones who will suffer. But we get the governments we vote for. When is the hotel corridor going to rescue the economy?
    In 2014, when he was secure in a job, Dr Worrell said the economy would rebound; it has not. Ask him what went wrong. That same year Sinckler gave the hoteliers massive tax breaks on condition that they deliver. They have not. That same year we were promised a credit union bank; we do not have it yet.
    @John A, the government cannot even control prices. The economy is out of control. I will give a simple example. Th Economist magazine costs £5.99 in the UK, and the international edition has a variety of prices for different countries. For Barbados it is Bds$26.40.
    There is a shop in the departure lounge at Seawell/Grantley Adams that sells newspapers and books etc. A copy of the Economist in there costs $34.40, when it is pointed out that the recommended price is $26.40 the shop assistant barks like a puppy. Small, and simple. Or go to Massy in Oistins or Emerald City in St Philip for more price gourging.
    This government has proved incapable of protecting ordinary Barbadians. It is too anxious to punch above its weight; to be world class.

50. @ Hal.

Yes You are correct and they do not seem to understand that the more they take out the economy in taxation the less it will grow. One would of thought after 8 years of sinkler adopting this failed approach others would have learnt. Our tax system with vat is based on the fact that higher economic activity will yield higher taxes, yet we seem to have no faith in that so we tax at source and in so doing cause a contraction or stagnation in the economy. Then they say ” oh we paving the road for private sector growth.”

Well if you remove more liquidity every year in direct taxation how the hell you expect private sector growth? I can’t help but wonder sometimes if they think they talking to 8 year old children or those incapable of independent thought only.

Leave a Reply to EnuffCancel reply