As part of the Year of Return and the visit of H.E, the President, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo to Barbados in June this year, the Prime Minister of Barbados, H.E. Mia Mottley, arrives in Ghana today for a 3-day visit.

The visit also forms part of the bilateral discussions started during the President’s visit to Barbados.

She will be in Assin Manso where a Durbar of Chiefs will be held in her honour at the forecourt of the Assin Manso Ancestral River Site.

Remains of an unknown enslaved African from Barbados brought along with the Prime Minister will be buried at the site.

This will bring to three, the number of African ancestral remains buried at the Assin Manso slave river site.

Prime Minister Mottley will also visit the Kwame Nkrumah Mausoleum and participate in the Damba Festival in Yendi over the weekend. Her delegation includes Foreign Affairs, protocol, and business leaders.

According to the Minister of Tourism, Arts and Culture, Hon. Barbara Oteng Gyasi, Ghana’s tourism sector seeks to deepen its interest in the Carribean with Barbados as a key gateway.

The Coordinator of the Year of Return and CEO of the Ghana Tourism Authority, Akwasi Agyeman, says the visit highlights the importance of the Year of Return in the Global African discussion.

https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Remains-of-unknown-enslaved-African-to-be-buried-in-Assin-Manso-slave-river-site-799150#

Related Link:

https://ghananewsagency.org/social/barbados-prime-minister-arrives-on-three-day-visit-to-ghana-159753

298 responses to “Mia Goes To Ghana”

1. The vision of forward to Afrika is not really for the current bajans to realise, but for their grandchildren to follow through with the next level of consciousness

2. Here is an extract from a paper I found on the net regarding Ligon on Christianising slaves.

Ligon was in Barbados just before Quakers came so this is a Puritan take on Christianising slaves.

“Ligon wrote that one particular slave was curious about his compass and wanted to understand how it worked. He entreated Ligon to convert him to Christianity because ‘he thought to be a Christian was to be endued with all those knowledges he wanted’.

Soon afterward, Ligon approached the slave’s master and pleaded the slave’s case. In response, Ligon was told that ‘the people of that Iland were governed by the Lawes of England, and by those Lawes, we could not make a Christian a Slave’. Realising that the slave owner had misunderstood his intention, Ligon pointed out that his ‘request was far different from that,’ and that he ‘desired him to make a Slave a Christian’, not a Christian a slave.

The slave owner, at last comprehending the issue at hand, responded that being once a Christian, he could no more account him a Slave, and so lose the hold they had of them as Slaves, by making them Christians; and by that means should open such a gap, as all the Planters in the Iland would curse him.

3. 555…you are right, only few in this generation would be connected enough spiritually to make that journey, it is really for future generations of African descended Bajans, there is still too much of a disconnect for the older folks to even understand their roles, most will have to sit it out and their descendants will do what is necessary…..it is the 3rd generation, the 4th will have to journey.

“@ WURA

This is the exact point that progressive thinkers are making. Allow ordinary citizens to cultivate marijuana and decriminalize the plant. This medical marijuana bill is just another way to make money for the big boys and to ensure that the status quo benefits.”

ah don’t think the sell out negros in the parliamnet are understanding the memo…but NOT THIS TIME…she can take her stink little crooked, tiefing minorities and send them to north america or europe to look for real work and FORCE THEM TO stop LEACHING OFF GENERATIONS OF BLACK BAJANS….they are parasites who now need to be put down once and for all.

4. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Piece on November 16, at 12:15 p.m. “we cant even find a RH spot after 3 fvucking years.”

Not true.

I can easily find the grave of my grandma who died in 1957. I have shown it to my children and asked them to bury me there too. I loved my gran-gran and she loved me too, so we haven’t neglected her burial spot. Maybe I am Ghanaian too.

5. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Vincent CodringtonNovember 16, 2019 12:33 PM “Simple Simon. Surely you are aware that the colour of the leopard’s coat is not a behaviour. He can still choose to devour you or not.”

Ya got me there.

I concede.

Lol!

6. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@JohnNovember 16, 2019 12:35 PM “If the DNA shows the deceased to be from England, chances are he/she will have been a Christian.”

I am not too sure that the English then or now were or are Christians. And if Christian, how does one use DNA to test for a particular Christian sect?

And surely you know that Africans were trading with and living in England like forever?

7. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@November 16, 2019 12:44 PM “The DNA challenge to John specifically, is a gentle goading that would, if taken by John the Quaker, and Historian, and explorer, and Agriculturalist and all sorts of things, expose him to the possibilities that his DNA MIGHT NOT BE SO PURE AFTER ALL and the possibility existed, AND WOULD THEN BE CONFIRMED “that his daddy ent he daddy, but he daddy doan know”

John already knows that like most of us Bajans he is of mixed African and European ancestry. and he knows that it is highly likely that most of that mixing was not consensual.

8. John already knows that like most of us Bajans he is of mixed African and European ancestry. and he knows that it is highly likely that most of that mixing was not consensual.

European by definition is mixed, even without the African thrown in!!

… and of course I know you must be able to comprehend that African also involves “mixed ancestries”.

But then, you knew that, didn’t you?

I count about 8 different ancestries in me.

Scottish
    Irish
    African
    Jewish
    Spanish
    Portuguese
    English
    Amerindian (haven’t got my father’s genealogy done as yet but he is out of South America)

The more diverse the genealogy I reckon the better the product.

Pretty happy with my mixture.

9. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@SargeantNovember 16, 2019 10:00 PM “Looka its Saturday night and I just had my milk and honey.”

Hope that Don Cherry does not try to take it from you.

And if you are lactose intolerant, go easy on the milk.

10. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife
    November 17, 2019 7:56 PM

@JohnNovember 16, 2019 12:35 PM “If the DNA shows the deceased to be from England, chances are he/she will have been a Christian.”
    I am not too sure that the English then or now were or are Christians. And if Christian, how does one use DNA to test for a particular Christian sect?
    And surely you know that Africans were trading with and living in England like forever?

So when did the English get to Barbados?

11. What about the Africans?

12. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Hal AustinNovember 17, 2019 7:02 AM “As to doctors, we want their records as clinicians made public: how many operations they have carried out? How many of the patients survived and how many were seriously injured or died? How many complaints have been made against them by colleagues and patients? How long have they been practising? Can you see the information gap when the clinician is a foreigner: Chinese or Indian or American or Brit?”

All of that checking and still British doctor Harold Shipman managed to slip through the cracks, and succeeded in murdering 250 or more of his patients.

13. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@MariposaNovember 17, 2019 6:36 AM “Barbados needs a state of the art modern hospital”

I think that I recall Donville saying the same while he was Minister of Health.

Can you explain how come he did not get it done?

14. Also what is most revealing in Jackie’s video is evidence of proof that Natalie was a well respected person within her UK inner circles and a woman of high intelligence
    Not one to provoke lies in any circumstance
    The govt thought that presenting a false narrative about a make believe pot on fire would suffice enquiring minds
    But no! Lo and behold, there is evidence which can poke holes into govt false narrative all pointing with evidence to a woman of good character having

15. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

To David the Blogmaster: I drop this post here simply because there is a minor nexus wid moving from one country to another (well and death too) …otherwise it ain’t got one pang to do did MAM n Ghana really.

I was most bemused to read this headline on the legal issues site (lawfareblog) today: ‘Trinidad’s Islamic State Problem’.

Of course you have created blogs on this topic previously so the issue is well known here but the article refreshes the problem facing Dr. Rowley and his fellow Trinbagonians and awakens us to some pressing realities.

According to the essayist “in 2017, more than 240 Trini nationals had migrated to the so-called caliphate in Syria and Iraq. This makes Trinidad and Tobago (T&T), a small twin-island republic in the Caribbean, one of the world’s biggest recruiting grounds, per capita, of the Islamic State.”

He continued: ” Now, more than six months after the fall of the territorial caliphate, the country faces the mother of all returnee problems: what to do about the scores of its nationals who are currently in detention in Syria and Iraq.”

What to do indeed? … Europe has a returnee problem and the US too…but significantly less so. In fact just recently a US Judge ruled that a young mother who was born in US, had a US passport and lived her entire life (save these few years in Syria) was NOT a valid US citizen and DENIED her and her new baby the right to return to US shores. (Interesting back story to that) … But that’s not an option for TnT!

Based on comments in one of your blogs in 2017 one wonders if the Trini authorities will now collaborate with Pres Erdoğan and ask him a favor of identifying the TT nationals in captivity and ensuring that they remain permanently rooted in Syria soil…. just like the French special forces were accused of doing for French ISIS recruits back then: given them eternal rest in their ‘caliphate’.

What are we going to do with these radicalized, hardened fighters in our lil 2×4 jurisdictions.

Maybe Ghana can help!

16. Well wunna done know dat de ole man going do this north to go south thing as per usual!

Mugabe AS USUAL, LIKE MINISTER RONALD JONES, has the hair brained idea bout bringing 1 million Ghanaians to out little rock Bim.

De ole man, like certain of the few vocal people in her Sanctum Sanctorum going ask her dis question

What does she see when she reads this excerpt from an article by Red Cross.

“…In East Africa, at least 50 albinos (people with a rare genetic disorder that leaves the skin, hair and eyes without pigment) were murdered for their body parts, according to the Red Cross.

An albino’s arms, fingers, genitals, ears, and blood are highly prized on the black market, believed to contain magical powers and are used in witchcraft.

In a continent of dark-skinned Africans, albinos are often the subject of fear, hatred, and ridicule. The practice of using body parts for magical ritual or benefit is called muti…”

Dat only mean dat yellah man, a d nuff more albinoes we know in Barbados gine mysteriously disappear!

But, I would ask Mugabe this, you really think through this 1 million plus population ting? Or you ass just want to be Prime Minister so bad dat you ent give a FVUCK?

Such attacks are particularly brutal, with knives and machetes used to cut and hack off limbs, breasts and other body parts from their screaming victims — including children.

17. @ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here thank you

18. Wuhloss…Bribers are being eaten alive…it is a tiny island, there is only so much to go around and it’s been at least 60 years this old parasitic racist been haunting the island,…

\https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/242729/ram?fbclid=IwAR2W6NkH1rFLL1NdtPg-QVZuxH79RpoR4y4iFOfyfS1Q-C9y127e7ELp-3k

“BUSINESSWOMAN Asha “Mrs Ram” Mirchandani is crying foul, saying she has been treated in a heartless manner in being forced out of Liquidation Centre in The City by today, but Government says she has had more than enough time to move out and make way for the new Hyatt hotel.

As she sat in her office on Lower Bay Street yesterday from which she had operated for more than 25 years, “Mrs Ram” said she was now a broken woman.”

19. “An albino’s arms, fingers, genitals, ears, and blood are highly prized on the black market, believed to contain magical powers and are used in witchcraft.”

how many albinos Barbados got again, the minorities there who think they white kinda, sorta look like albinos…who she brininging in again…East Africans, a million,?? good.. lol

20. Have heard many stories about Mrs. Ram
    There is also a saying that Karma is a bit..ch
    If Karma has arrived at Mrs Ram door then she would have to take the lashes given
    But in all this upheaveal one must not overlook the constitutional rights of everyone .
    Govt cannot play foot loose and crazy with the Constitution and not be held accountable
    For today another tomorrow yours

21. This is why you don’t rush off hot and sweaty to Ghana with bones without testing to find out TO WHOM THEY BELONG……those could also very well be slave master bones now polluting Ghana’s earth…as i said hope Ghana carries out the appropriate genetic/DNA tests for verification.

https://m.phys.org/news/2019-10-isotope-analysis-source-poisoning-slaves.html?fbclid=IwAR2p5RiGoOyAIgErYahchkO5SLYNSxF2XrjnB2zI4YSUBiIiXDJWT-mpQp4

22. @ H.E, the President, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo

de ole man will advise you as follows in this matter of falsification of the Slave Bones by using this internet excerpt EUPHEMISM FOR CIT AND PASTE

“Artifacts are not the ends of analysis, they are the means. Context is the critical juncture between artifacts and history, and once we remove or ignore the context through looting or indifference, there is little value to any of the archaeological record…”

Mugabe Amin Mottley has tricked you royally.

she has tricked you and 28.8 million other Ghanaians have now placed the bones of a black belly sheep, hurriedly cremated at a secret location to eradicate any possibility of examination by your people, among the sacred remains of our ancestral peoples.

The cut and paste continues

“…A key concept in historic artifact identification is that when in doubt, ask a question…”

de ole man has a question for you about the historical artifact VERIFICATION of these bones President Akufo Addo

you mean that in a country where more than 250 languages and dialects are spoken, and where English is your country’s official language and predominates government and business affairs, you mean that not one of your 28.8 million people thought to ask a question OR TO EXAMINE THE REMAINS OF THIS BLACK BELLY SHEEP?

23. @ Piece the Legend.

” All public schools will close at noon today as a result of water and power outages affecting most of the island.”

https://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/242734/public-schools-closed

We are supposed to say how wonderful things are in Barbados.

Those Bajans who can buy bottled water and afford generators can pretend a Hurricane come.

24. In 18mths Barbados has been upgraded in Reserves with the help of more borrowing from the IMF and down graded to TURD WORLD STATUS with the help of the IMF

25. @Hants

You are aware that EMERA is responsible for power generation in Barbados?

26. @ David,

EMERA has been doing a good job in Canada. lol

27. The managing director of BL&P have a poor explanation as to why the system tripped. The minister responsible should seek an inquiry into the matter given the implication for the country. Many businesses have had to close.

28. @ David,

I empathise with Bajans who are suffering. Let us hope the problems are resolved soon.

29. Barbados has no running water and no electricity, but Mia is off in Africa making speeches. Great. Punching above her weight.

30. What does Mia away have to do with EMERA being exposed for the lack of redundancy in their business? We should ask the FTC for an explanation.

31. We spend time berating the public sector whie giving the private sector a pass. I hope all the jokers promoting privitization are paying attention to the failing private sector.

32. Yep, water is gone, electricity is sketchy.

33. should read : while the private sector is given a pass…..

34. A clear indication that the government/private enterprises are no longer capable of providing a functional infrastructure to the masses. Please look into the possibility of going off-grid. Check out the alibaba Web site. The link below shows a complete off grid photovoltaic system for £5500. Do your research and stop trusting your government and the parasite private companies to offer you a quality service. Look after yourselves and your community.

https://m.alibaba.com/product/60372692161/High-efficiency-solar-panel-system-5kva.html?spm=a2706.wap_new_search.1998817009.18.1896284fx0Hasg&__detailProductImg=%2F%2Fs.alicdn.com%2F%40sc01%2Fkf%2FHTB1Av.yFmBYBeNjy0Feq6znmFXat%2FHigh-efficiency-solar-panel-system-5kva-5kwp.jpg_140x140xz.jpg

35. This blog is populated with a bunch of multi-mout, dishonest people. I hope wunna got stamina cuz it gine be a looooong day. The same person that claimed Ross was stolen from Dominica now promoting the recruitment of nurses from Caricom, where there’s a shortage in every single member state. Another is of the opinion that every qualified nurse in Ghana would choose the UK over Barbados, so any Ghanaian nurse recruited by the QEH must be of a lower standard. No recognition of climate, housing, living conditions etc. 🤔

36. @Hal Austin November 18, 2019 1:25 PM

Barbados has no running water and no electricity, but Mia is off in Africa making speeches. Great. Punching above her weight.

BoJo, Corbyn and Swinson are all over the UK promising milk and honey after December 12 as food banks and soup kitchens flourish. Maybe you should worry about that and let the people who live in Bim worry about their problems.

https://www.aljazeera.com/indepth/features/londoners-relying-food-banks-soup-kitchens-180622180813207.html

37. @Hants November 18, 2019 1:20 PM

When BL&P sold its shares to Emera I vaguely remember you warning us about power outages problems being experienced in other countries in the region where Emera owned the power generation facilities.

38. I will add one thing to the above comments and say their service is piss poor now compared to what is was in years gone by.

39. So nice to watch when small island crooks who like to kowtow to and genuflect before bigger crooks…are finally caught…

https://caribbeannewsservice.com/now/leroy-king-makes-1st-appearance-in-us-court-on-fraud-charges/?fbclid=IwAR1INl1s7EN5-8BZ2UDhF9cylJrtyyGdrVYgVyZtyQjt_o3ydMLUdW8wylU

40. Barbados has fast become the laughing stock of the carribbean
    We have a PM running all over the world like a chicken with its head cut off
    This PM is trying to convince Ghana that all they need is dead bones to sign an agreement
    I grew up hearing that when people shuffle around dead people from one place to another they spirits become angry and start chaos
    Looking at how barbados was plunged into darkness with no light and having no water all that said above by the old people might be true
    Some body ought to send a memo to Mia telling her not to trouble the dead

41. She has not reached Stuart level yet.

42. Mia lol.has surpassed Stuart
    Her first assignment of the used of barbadians as sacrificial lambs has been successful
    Her latest of handing bones to Ghana was a spirited effort that sent spirits in the form of bad vibes flying all over the island today

43. I have been fighting Emera for a few years now. Each time the electricity went off even in the wee hours I would call and ask for a reason. The electricity was going off several times a day. I questioned the reason given once and their representative and I came to high words. I did not bother with them anymore. I called the Fair Trading Commission. The gentlemen who answered told me he had been working there for three months and NOBODY ELSE HAD CALLED TO COMPLAIN. He wondered if the problem was not on my premises. I told him it was not and the proof was the noise of my next door neighbour’s generator. He told me it could be as simple as a failure to do regular maintenance at the substations, He advised me to make a note of each outage which I had already started to do. He made a call to EMERA (let’s not allow them to hide as BL & P) and he included my concern in the standards which he was at the time formulating. These standards were published soon after. My problem was fixed for a few years. But now the problem is island wide.

I must say that Emera is treating us, as I told them, like monkeys in trees, because I know they wouldn’t dream of providing such shoddy service in Canada.

But were we not behaving like frightened monkeys? NOBODY ELSE CALLED TO COMPLAIN!

It has taken Bajans too long to join me in protest against this ridiculous monopoly that does not seem to give a damn about their substandard service and how it affects us. Their flippant apology and suggestion that we should expect it to happen again soon showed a lack of seriousness and gross disrespect.

And where is the voice of the people elected to represent us? The ones talking about increasing productivity?

Bajans must now contend with no garbage pick up, no buses, no water, no telephone service (due to fibre optic technology and my Digicel cell phone had no service) due to no electricity,

If the social services provided by the taxpayers are lacking in funds, WE KNOW this is not true of the private providers. How long will the government allow them to treat us this way?

Flow should have given us free batteries in the switch over to fibre optic technology. And Emera should provide us with a steady flow of electricity.

44. Piece the Legend Avatar

“…But were we not behaving like frightened monkeys? NOBODY ELSE CALLED TO COMPLAIN!…”

de ole man is constantly remarking about what amounts to this

“If a tree falls in the woods AND THERE IS NOYONE THERE TO HEAR IT, DOES THE TREE MAKE A NOISE?

Bajans are a docile people.

In fact when I come and say that I am BLOGGING to sheeple and people a few people here get offended by my remarks but THIS YOUR POST, confirms all my comments about the abundance of sheeple and the paucity of people!

Then you continue

“…It has taken Bajans too long to join me in protest against this ridiculous monopoly that does not seem to give a damn about their substandard service and how it affects us…”

Bajans for the most part are cattle who can be prodded in whatever direction these oppressors like!

You end by saying

“…Their flippant apology and suggestion that we should expect it to happen again soon showed a lack of seriousness and gross disrespect…”

All this righteous indignation YET NOT ONE ** ONLINE PETITION where all the bajans you refer to who are being disrespected voice their complaints.

And where the incompetent Fear Trading Commission can see the complaints of other bajans like you.

The thing about this Donna is that wunna bajans is real mouf giants.

All wunna good at is talking AND SUFFERING IN SILENCE AS WUNNA GETS BULL AND RAPED be that by Mark Maloney’s or COW Williams or Miss Ram (who getting bull now) or by Fumbles Stuart, or Mugabe Mottley, or Teets Marshall, or Hats Pain or Detective 2143 Kyan Mullin of the Royal Baygon Police Force

You are, for the most part, a fearful docile people who deserve to get walked over daily by the druglords and criminals, the expatriate community, the Emeras and the Mugabe Mottleys who dig up your ancestors, or black belly sheep bones, and carry dem to Ghana under pretence!

Doan cuss de ole man, I is only an ole grey haired messenger crying in the wilderness…

45. Piece the Legend Avatar

De ole man will continue to expand on this matter of Falsification of Antiquities and the Bones of the Black Belly Sheep.

De ole man will use text copied from a credible Museum which deals in Historical bodies and their Reinterment

Here are their considerations INTERSPERSED WITH DE OLE MAN’S QUERIES AS AN EXPERT ON DESE TINGS heheheheh

1.Are there human remains in your organisation’s custody, in store, or elsewhere, that you don’t know anything about?

DID YOU COLLECT ALL DE DUPPY? WHICH IN THIS CASE IS A BLACK BELLY SHEEP

2.Is there documentation about these remains? Has it been published?

WERE THERE WITNESSES TO THE DESECRATION OF THE GRAVE SITE? OR DID THE BLACK BELLY SHHEP PUT UP MUCH OF A STRUGGLE?

3.Were they excavated before good records became standard practice?

WHO ELSE KNOWS ABOUT THIS ROBBERY AND MASQUERADE? HAVE THEY BEEN SWORN TO SECRECY? ARE THEY NOW AN UNWILLING OCCUPANT OF THE DESECRATED GRAVE?

4.Is there any record of the remains being used within your organisation or elsewhere, e.g. for scientific research, publication, display, education, community events or other purposes?

REFER TO THE QUERY ABOVE ABOUT THE UNWILLING OCCUPANT(S)

5.If so, when were they last used? If not, does this indicate they could be candidates for disposal? What are the reasons for justifying the retention of the remains?

WHY DID WUNNA DIG UP DE DUPPIES AND RISK IT BRINGING FURTHER CALAMITY PUN BARBADOS? IS NOT THE SCOURGE OF THE IMF ENOUGH?

6.Is there any funding in place for the remains to be studied or used, or any funding anticipated in the future, or plans seek further funding?

HOW MUCH MONEY WUNNA FEEL GHANA GOING TRANSFER TO BARBADOS AFTER WUNNA MANUFACTURE THESE SHEEP BONES?

7.If the remains have little or no contextual documentation, is it still reasonable to assert a use for them?

WUNNA IS NOT FRIGHTENED DAT DE GHANAIANS EXAMINE THE DNA OF DE BLACK BELLY SHEEP BONES?

8.Where there is no scientific, display, educational (etc.) use, are you aware of the value placed on the remains? What do you feel is the value of the remains?

REFER TO QUESTION 6 AND DE OLE MAN COMMENTS

9.Do the public/relevant institutions know about the human remains collection in your care?

HOW DE RH WAS WUNNA ABLE TO DIG UP PURPORTED SLAVES, DETERMINE DAT DEM WAS FROM GHANA AND NOBODY, INCLUDING NATIONAL HISTORIANS IN BARBADOS KNO BOUT DIS FALSIFICATION?

10.Have you made this collection accessible to a wide range of audiences, e.g. through an online collections database?

DO NOT WORRY BOUT DIS LAST QUERY.

DE OLE MAN AND ME GRANSON GINE HELP WUNNA PUBLICIZE DIS TO A WIDE AUDIENCE SOON ENOUGH!

46. Where is the regulator?

@Mariposa

You are right about the president. She is far more intelligent than Stuart and has a better political brain, and that is the problem. Her neglect of policy is not incompetence, like Stuart’s, but a perception of Barbados, its people and her place in it.
    It is about entitlement, arrogance and over-confidence, the kernels of undemocratic rule. It will end in tears.

47. But listen to this no mentioned made here on BU
    Remember hearing the govt boasting about buying cheap oil.from Jamaica
    The minister went on to say that the cheap oil would have a decrease in charges for barbadian households
    When Minister spoke those words a thought came to mind of asking whether the minister knew the difference between lard oil and crude oil
    Well my suspicion came true of what i thought about the minister’s verbal diarrhea when a spokesperson for light and power said that the Jamaican company from which they purchased the oil had sold them contaminated oil
    The old folks always said never give a monkey a gun to handle
    That saying fits like hand in glove on this govt and all their ministers
    A govt who for all intent and purpose has become a barrell of laughter leaving the country with empty promises and loud noises

48. Makes for wonder as to if Mia took into consideration before removing the bones that the grave might have contained close family members
    Mia in eighteen months has exposed the kind of self serving !egotistical !egomaniacal self absorbed person she is
    But bajans were warned by those who knew her and were closely associated with her
    Her latest mission of the past two days has sent duppy dust flying all over the place
    This problem would be hard for the country to solve because the gods of the underworld are angry
    Bajans be prepared for four more years of catching hell