Today’s debate in the Senate piqued the interest of the blogmaster when that chamber debated the Queen Elizabeth Hospital (Amendment) Act 2019. As a side note Senator Caswell Franklyn must be commended for almost single-handedly keeping the dissenting voice alive in a democracy under stress given the result of the general election  of May 2019.

Of interest to the blogmaster was Senator Franklyn’s point the newly created Executive Chairman’s position was not advertised to create the opportunity for the best candidate to be selected. The BU family may recall the former government took a similar position by appointing Arnie Walters at the BWU, it failed. We learned recently that Juliette Bynoe-Sutherland, the wife of Minister Dwight Sutherland was appointed to the role as Executive Chairman of the QEH. An incensed BLP Senator Rudy Grant sought to deflect Franklyn’s point by promoting the qualifications of Juliette Bynoe-Sutherland. After relieving himself, he failed miserably to make contact with Senator Franklyn’s principled concern. Listen to the debate at 48 minutes into the following video.

Senator Rudy Grant took the opportunity to update the Upper House about the status of the garbage trucks due to be delivered in November. After listening to his explanation one must conclude the Board of the Sanitation Service Authority (SSA) under HIS chairmanship did not have a plan in the SHORT TERM to move garbage from the streets of Barbados. Correction: there was a plan to procure second hand garbage trucks, however, a team sent to Europe was recalled by Prime Minister Mottley in August 2018 for reasons this blogmaster is to properly understand.

Driving around Barbados on a daily basis there is deep sadness and embarrassment at the piles of garbage to be seen deposited at every street.  For many households garbage pickup is once every four or five weeks.  This blogmaster has sympathy for the inherited position of the government. A fleet of garbage trucks not properly maintained or added to in a decade. However if the problem was known before taking office a commonsense position shouts that a temporary plan should have been implemented. For example the government immediately selected default on debt on winning the government, no hesitation – there was a plan? Almost two years in office and there is no discernable plan for picking up garbage. More embarrassing is the fact we should be discussing waste to energy.

After the BU blog post – QEH on Death’s Bed  we are knocked for six at today’s revelation by Leader of Government business Senator Jerome Walcott. Te naked corruption, misappreciation of taxpayers money and level of mismanagement. This is not new at the primary care institution. Politicians continue to laugh at we all the way to the bank.

Please note: Senator Crystal N Drakes touch on the matter of the external debt agreement for those interested in her view on the matter.

259 responses to “Senators Caswell Franklyn and Rudy Grant Clash Over the Appointment of Minister’s Wife to Executive Chairman @QEH – GARBAGE”

1. Walter:

I have cited the dangerous bills on BU before, not just the Data Protection, and can do so again. The problem with the Data Protection is that is is the most dangerous one to-date. I have also gone through that Bill on BU identifying the most dangerous components before Caswell voted. We also submitted our concerns to the joint committee, but you can see Drakes’ inept performance with ours, and others’ submissions for yourselves.

So fer, Atherley’s party is keeping some entertaining noise, but are voting for the damaging legislative agenda of the BLP. People can pay attention to the votes, or be entertained by the bluster, or both. Tragically, it is common, especially on BU, to ignore the actual votes.

2. Stalin got rid of Hitler, Trump got rid of Hilary!

3. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

In a country as small as Barbados everybody is family or friend or godchild/god parent, school buddy, lodge buddy, church member to each other.

Even if the job had been advertised, and it turned out that a Minister’s wife was selected after a rigorous competition there would still me a lotta long talk.

In my own family I have had a family member lose out on a wonderful opportunity 9in spite of being the best candidate) because to have gained the opportunity would have been perceived as nepotism.

But what the hell? My family members are bright so multiple other excellent opportunities presented themselves.

Because the society is so interconnected we may find ourselves in the position of having to hire the 10th best candidate, because candidates 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, and 9 are family to so and so.

We will notice that in the U.S. even well educated President’s wives are unable to participate in the paid workforce, because whether a President’s wife take a job in the private or public sector it would be seen as nepotism…since she is] too close to the most powerful man in the world.

So what to do?

I have no answers.

4. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@EnuffOctober 25, 2019 7:59 AM “Yet nuff ah wunna in here does call wunna friends and family to get picks for undeserving friends and family both in the public and private sector.”

Not me. i have no undeserving family. We go by merit all the way.

And I keep no undeserving friends.

Lolll!!!

5. Piece the Legend Avatar

@ The People who understand the spitefulness of Bedroom Police Grenville & the Sheeple TO WHOM HE IS APPEALING

Bedroom Police said and I quote…

“…. We also submitted our concerns to the joint committee, but you can see Drakes’ inept performance with ours…”

Huh?

Drakes’ performance and “ours”?

Who is this “ours” that you are referring to Bedroom Police?

The last time “we” checked Crystal Drakes was and is a Senator!

You and the rest of the remaining Solutions Barbados crew lost your deposit!

How de ass you can be talking bout “performance” when your ass is in the political wilderness forever?

For there to be a comparison of performance YOU GOT TO BE IN THE SAME ROOM, YOU MAGALOMANIAC!!!

Wunna see why I does call he Iso TALIBAN as suggested by my man *** I cant even remember that blogger’s name, he who talks about Mia tongue in cheek and incites people to get vex bout Mugabe real craftily…

Whu Grenvill dont go and write a nex blog doah? and lef serious people to discuss serious matters?

6. Piece the Legion has taken Good Ideas, Good Warnings, Good Admonitions and has Rebuked the Messenger to the point that he is not to be on this Blog, so Legion can Propagate his Leftist Ideology so that his Propaganda will be the only thing heard on Bu after he has ousted GP11!

No Zealous Socialist can abide someone speaking against them. That is why people like those that rule Venezuela, who come to power by Democratic means, Change the Constitutions of their Country to remain in power. Peru did that and although the leader was losing the election they shut down the Electronic Tally and when it was re-opened he had a big lead. Even the international observers knew that the Election was Rigged! All over South America Leftist Agitators like Piece, the Legion is Fermenting Unrest with the material support and methods from Venezuela and Cuba!

It is Amazing to see someone as intelligent as Legion could be so Manipulated to follow such an Ideology. And he probably thinks he is doing good in the heart of hearts he feels he is a good and caring person, but what Exudes from his mouth, is Tyranny and the justification for Tyranny. He really needs to take stock of himself and his motivations before too late…his day is almost Ore!

HERE LIES THE PROBLEM…

GP…October 23, 2019 11:50 PM RE, “PIECE I DID NOT KNOW THAT YOU MASQUERADE AS A false prophet in sheep’s clothing,…”

Not only with GP’S lack of knowing this Character, but also with many here who buy into the Lies of this Sociopath Pathological Deviant!

https://worthychristianforumscore-h45go6maxh5rpepgu.netdna-ssl.com/uploads/monthly_2017_08/20130701-190400.jpg.4f575d72345529b016d0663ee85bc52d.jpg

7. Blog master Freedom is appealing to your Sense of Fairness to please allow Freedoms post to be seen spontaneously like 99% of Other Bloggers on Bu. Freedom has noticed that when you are away or busy for hours, Freedoms comments are in limbo and Freedom is unable to respond instinctively like everyone else. This is a grave drawback for anyone spending time and effort to participate on BU.

Once again, Freedom is appealing to your sense of Fairness. You do not have to carry Freedoms Articles but the Courtesy of Fair-mindedness when it comes to comments would be appreciated.

8. Overview
    A cyst is a sac-like pocket of membranous tissue that contains fluid, air, or other substances. Cysts can grow almost anywhere in your body or under your skin.

There are many different types of cysts. Most cysts are benign, or noncancerous.

Whether a cyst needs treatment depends on a number of factors, including:

the type of cyst
    the location of the cyst
    if the cyst is causing pain or discomfort
    whether the cyst is infected

What are ganglion cysts?
    A ganglion cyst is a round, fluid-filled lump of tissue that usually appears along tendons or joints. It typically occurs on the wrist or hand, but it can also appear on the ankle or foot.

Ganglion cysts can be as large as an inch across. Some cysts are visible underneath the skin, but others are so small that you can’t see them. They’re common and usually harmless. They aren’t cancerous. Most go away without treatment.

What causes a ganglion cyst?
    Ganglion cysts occur when fluid accumulates in a joint or around the tendons in your:

hand
    wrist
    ankle
    foot
    This accumulation can occur due to injury, trauma, or overuse, but often the cause is unknown.

N.B. If your ganglion cyst causes pain or limits your mobility, your doctor may aspirate it. During this procedure, they’ll remove fluid from the cyst with a syringe. Surgical removal is an option if other treatments haven’t worked. However, the cyst may return even if your doctor has surgically removed it.”

So…. some cysts require, aspiration, surgery etc

Others do NOT!

Most go away without treatment.

I had a ganglion cyst, a sac filled with fluid formed under the skin. I drove a car with a hard clutch. The spot first became sore and then the cyst formed. So over use. It was never painful or infected.

In my case a nightly warm water Epsom salts foot bath and a massaging of the area hastened resolution. The blockage was cleared.

Some of us are medically illiterate but not illiterate. We can read, unfortunately for you.

9. Sorry Senator, didn’t find it. Try backspacing on the browser to see if it is still there.

10. Walter,

No, I did not attend Combermere. I passed through the property by the Constitution “River”. There was a flock of sheep that used to frequent the area and I strayed onto the property and stayed for eight years.

Whilst there I learnt to baa along with the girls to “Fiat Lux” but not much else.

But….Daphne Joseph Hackett had a habit of casting me as other animals in her drama class and in her stage productions. I was the white rabbit in Alice in Wonderland, a chick in Animal Farm/Takeover ’74 and then she promoted me to an alien in her outer space version of Cinderella/Cinstarella.

And so…. I learnt to “scurry” like a rabbit, cheep like a chick and dance like a Jupitarian.

However, the most important thing l learnt from my beloved Elsie was that even a sheep’s baa has value.

What a DAME!

11. re People won’t even remember your name when you leave this world!

VERY TRUE………BUT GOD WILL!

The Lord knoweth them that are his –2 Timothy 2:19b and my name is written in the Lamb’s book of Life

Not sure Donald can say this.

12. I don’t know why that happens but even when my posts include your name they are held back. That is actually why I started calling you Looney Tunes.

Well, partly why. lol

13. Walter Blackman Avatar

October 25, 2019 2:32 PM

Walter BlackmanOctober 25, 2019 12:46 PM
    Donna
    October 25, 2019 9:32 AM
    “Onward and upwards!”
    To the suspecting, these words carry a lot of weight and meaning.
    IS THIS A SLOWER BALL BOUNCER OR A FASTER BALL? MURDAH!
    IS YOUR EMPHASIS ONWARD OR UPWARDS?

GP,
    It is not a ball at all. You might even call it a no-ball.
    It is the Combermerian mission statement, usually condensed into “up and on”. I was trying to find out if Donna is “one of us”. That’s all.

14. Ganglion cysts occur when fluid accumulates in SOME PEOPLE’S BRAIN TOO LOL LOL LOL

15. Walter Blackman Avatar

Donna,
    Understood. Just a few years separate us, so we have seen how Barbados has evolved over the years.
    If you weren’t driven to and from school, you would have had your fair share of pushing and rushing for a bus in the ” bus stand”, and holding your nose as the bus left the stand and passed by the “public convenience” located on the premises.

16. Walter,

My dad did not believe in driving his children to school but I never could develop the pushing and rushing for a bus habit. Luckily I was tiny enough that the bus conductors usually let me in after the bus was supposedly full.

I did hold my breath when passing the public inconvenience.

17. Poor you! Google isn’t your friend at all today.

18. As expected, Piece the wolf is trying to deflect away from the real issue by any means necessary. What is the real issue? That Atherley and his senators are faithfully supporting the BLP’s dangerous legislative agenda.

How are they doing this? In the same manner as the politicians who went before – make entertaining accusations about corruption and mismanagement to excite the public, and then vote for Bills that will ensure the same.

19. Piece the Legend Avatar

Dee how de ole man prophecy of 2.03 pm come true bout de wolves and sheep?

I ent even get a chance to eat dinner yet befo’ Freedom Crier get summoned by Iso TALIBAN to call de ole man something and show de picture of a wolf with a sheep mask!

But ever worst dan dis I is now a communist sheep!

Whuloss Loonet Tunes (de ole man like dat one too) she says and I quote

“…All over South America Leftist Agitators like Piece, the Legion is Fermenting Unrest with the material support and methods from Venezuela and Cuba!…”

Whuloss! Mugabe you doan got to send you hit men for de ole man, Freedom Crier gine kill muh wid shy$e talk!

“…Material support and methods from Cuba and Venezuela…!”

Whuloss! Hold muh, muh belly, I gine fall!

At the head of Solutions Barbados we have a madman and megalomaniac AND HE PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER IS A GREEN GATES OUTPATIENT!

Where you find she Grenville?

She singlehandedly going destroy your madman representations here pun BU!

Look de topic is dat Senators Franklyn and Drakes opined that (1) the job should have been advertised and (2) de posts should not be commingled.

Another observation that was added by Peter Lawrence Thompson is dat AS PER HER LINKEDIN PROFILE, She ent qualified to run no horspital

Stay focused !!!
    (2) d

20. How long will the carping/sniping continue? Come on people.

21. Piece the Legend Avatar

I was responding even as The Bedroom Policeman was posting but my response that anticipated his, needs your kind assistance thank you

22. Don’t worry, David! I have proven my point. The know it all expert has been exposed either as a know not all or a Trumpian spin doctor willing to tell any lie to “win” a point.

Or both.

Case closed.

23. Back to the point. It does seem as though this lady is not qualified to run a hospital. This does not bode well for those who cannot afford medical treatment elsewhere.

This is a matter of life and death for these people.

I pray that Sagicor is not another Clico or a major illness would deprive me of too much of my retirement nest egg for my comfort.

24. I LEARNED MY PATHOLOGY IN ROBBINS AND ANDERSON’S TEXT BOOKS

I LEARNED MY SURGERY IN SIR HAROLD ELLIS’ LECTURE NOTES IN SURGERY, AND THE CELEBRATED BAILEY & LOVE’S TEXT AS WELL AS HAMILTON BAILEY’S SIGNS AND DEMONSTRATIONS IN CLINICAL SURGERY

I DONT DEPEND ON ARTICLES ON GOOGLE FOR MY MEDICAL KNOWLEDGE

ONLY BONE FIDE MEDICAL ILLITERATES DOES THIS NOT SERIOUS HEALTH PROFESSIONALS OR PROFESSORS OF MEDICINE

25. Medically reviewed by University of Illinois-Chicago, College of Medicine on May 11, 2016 — Written by Amber Erickson Gabbey

Not suggesting you Google. But I am not a medical professional and so I will. And Google was my friend today. Therefore it was not yours.

26. Many wise comments, but I doubt this situation can or will be reversed. However, a next “good job” will come up and a next relative will be available to take that position,

Our fight should be to stress a process that should be followed by all.

Currently, many are staring at a burst pipe and entering a discussion of the volume of discharge and flow rates, I want us to go to a point where we can turn-off the flow or reroute the its direction.

Hiring process, hiring process …

27. So who is LYING…come out things. That is what ya getfir being shitehound yardfowls…ya still clueless..maybe fowl Enuff can give the answers.

“Look Henry, one of us need to talk with the boss lady. Jerome Walcott talked bare bull in the Senate yesterday about the QEH. I am afraid it will hurt the Party at the conference this weekend and be seen as just a distraction from the real issues. There is no evidence of monies missing from the QEH and no police is involved in any investigations there. There is just a routine audit by the Auditor General being done. Here is what bothers us real real Bees

Juliette Bynoe Sutherland has been appointed Executive Chairman of the QEH at a salary of $257,129.64 plus a fully maintained vehicle (Nissan X Trail). That is the same package as Dr James was receiving. She has no qualifications or experience in hospital management. Her only qualification for the post is that of being the wife of Dwight Sutherland – Cabinet Minister who receives a salary of $216, 332.11 per year. The combined income of these two political appointees is $39,455 per month (plus car). Previously they had a combined income of $11,416 per month.

Tell Jerome to shut his ass. Some of us Bees ain’t please.”

28. re Tell Jerome to shut his ass.
    YOU ARE BEING VERY UNREASONABLE WARU
    HOW WILL HE FUNCTION THEN ? murdah that is the top spinner get it?

29. Am sure he will find a way.

30. That was a long hop that was dispatched to the boundary…
    Rocking and Mocking
    Pressure does burst pipe…
    Good to see you

31. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@WURA-War-on-U
    “She has no qualifications or experience in hospital management. Her only qualification for the post is that of being the wife of Dwight Sutherland…”
    Let us be accurate and honest. Here are her qualifications and experience in the health care field as far as I am aware:
    * A Master of Science (M.Sc.) in International Public Health from the University of London
    * 1.5 years of experience as Chairman of the Board of the QEH
    * 5 years experience as Executive Director of the Barbados Family Planning Association
    * 2 years of experience as Head of the Policy Analysis Division at the Pan Caribbean Partnership against HIV/AIDS

The first question is: should the new post of Executive Chairman have been created?
    The second question is: are hers are the appropriate qualifications for the post of Executive Chairman of the QEH?
    The third question is: should there have been a proper search for the best person to fill this post?

It is the first question that is by far the most important, but all the yardfowls from both sides get lost in the weeds of the other two entirely subsidiary questions and fail to notice what is really at issue.

32. Thanks Peter, the blogmaster indicated earlier we should focus on the process used to appoint people through a non transparent process.The lady is obviously qualified and a video of the minister explaining her qualifications was posted. Some of us like to attack people.

33. RE The lady is obviously qualified and a video of the minister explaining her qualifications was posted. Some of us like to attack people.

I DONT KNOW THE WOMAN AND I AM NOT ATTACKING HER OR HER QUALIFICATIONS, NOR AM I A YARDFOWL

SHE IS “OBVIOUSLY QUALIFIED’ FOR SOMETHING BUT THE LISTED QUALIFICATIONS DOES NOT QUALIFY HER FOR THE POST IMHO

the new post of Executive Chairman SHOULD NOT have been created IMHO
    hers are NOT the appropriate qualifications for the post of Executive Chairman of the QEH IMHO
    there SHOULD have been a proper search for the best person to fill this post IMHO

AFTER ALL THE LONG TALK HERE THERE AND EVERY WHERE NOTHING IS GOING TO CHANGE

THE DICTATOR HAS SPOKEN
    SO HE HAS SPOKEN SO LET IT BE DONE
    AND WE CANT DO NUTTIN BOUT IT

WE DONE KNOW THAT THE DICTATOR HAS MORE POWER THAN EVEN THE SO CALLED LEADER OF THE FREE WORLD
    THERE ARE NO DISTRICT COURTS IN BARBADOS WHERE ONE CAN GO TO OBSTRUCT OR DELAY HER EDICTS uh lie?

34. “The lady is obviously qualified ”

you don’t hire a postman to be an insurance executive…IF THEY ARE NOT QUALIFIED. AND TRAINED FOR THE JOB.

likewise, you do not hire a carpenter…to perform heart surgery…IF THEY ARE NOT QUALIFED OR TRAINED FOR THE JOB

ya do not hire a secretary to perform brain surgery…IF THEY ARE NOT QUALIFIED OR TRAINED FOR THE JOB..

ya do not hire a politician to be a banking executive…IF THEY ARE NOT TRAINED FOR THE JOB..

having a degree or even multiple degress…does not automatically mean that you are TRAINED IN. QUALIFIED FOR ..or SPECIALIZED FOR ANY JOB..

how is that so hard to understand…

then yall wonder why there are STILL SO MANY square pegs in round holes…this is 2019.

35. If a Finance idiot and Economics dunce could have been appointed as the MoF and lasted at the wheel of economic meltdown for almost 8 years under the previous DLP administration why should we jump to ‘negative’ conclusions about this recent appointment?

It’s clearly a politically-driven appointment; just like all top-level appointments at the ministerial-controlled SOE’s.

What’s the sense of giving your time and effort in the support of a political party if there is no reward on its ascension to power and in control of the dispensers of largesse provided by taxpayers via the Treasury pump?

36. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

The lady is qualified to be the Chairman of the Board of the QEH. She is NOT qualified for the post of Executive Chairman, but MUCH more importantly, the post of Executive Chairman should NOT exist.

37. Any “SMART” objectives for the QEH, e.g. a maximum waiting time by 2022? I guess it doesn’t matter – if you have access to local or overseas private health care.

38. @ peterlawrencethompson October 26, 2019 12:50 PM
    “The lady is qualified to be the Chairman of the Board of the QEH.
    She is NOT qualified for the post of Executive Chairman, but MUCH more importantly, the post of Executive Chairman should NOT exist.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Why saddle the poor woman with potentially conflicting responsibilities?

You can bet there many highly qualified (even in the field of health care) and mostly retired but still BLP sympathizers who would not mind performing the role of Chairperson of the QEH Board as a way of giving back to their country which has been ‘freely’ good to them since 1962.

If “she, JBS”, is, on paper, that capable to execute the mission statement and fulfill the mandate of the QEH why not let her resign as current chairperson of the Board and employ her on contract as the CEO of the QEH?

The more the current BLP administration climbs the incestuous tree of partisan political folly the more the premature prediction by Master Piece de legend of a third party rise to power is beginning to take shape just like his 30-0 DLP red-washing.

Under this ‘monkey-handling-gun’ arrangement where is the separation of responsibilities between the executive staff and those of the Board?

Under such an arrangement where is the assurance that the ‘business’ operating principles of Efficiency, Economy, and Effectiveness are paramount and not one of maximization of political party profit at any cost?

39. PLT:

Barbados normally fills Board and management posts with loyal party supporters. We have been doing this for over 40 years. We all know that there are better methods of procuring management services. We also know that politics will override any other consideration. Therefore, all three of your issues are side issues.

The real issue is that we keep being diverted away from a dangerous legislative agenda. The main question is why? It is like a card trick – we are distracted by the entertaining, and very relevant comments by our politicians. But we are always being tricked.

40. What are the job functions ?

CEO

Chairman of the Board..

Executive Chairman,

41. The first question is: should the new post of Executive Chairman have been created?
    The second question is: are hers are the appropriate qualifications for the post of Executive Chairman of the QEH?
    The third question is: should there have been a proper search for the best person to fill this post?

Already posed questions one and three a long time ago. Then I answered the second. No. The first question I leave for those better qualified to answer. The third could only have one answer. Yes.

42. re Barbados normally fills Board and management posts with loyal party supporters. We have been doing this for over 40 years. We all know that there are better methods of procuring management services. We also know that politics will override any other consideration. Therefore, all three of your issues are side issues.

The real issue is that we keep being diverted away from a dangerous legislative agenda. The main question is why? It is like a card trick – we are distracted by the entertaining, and very relevant comments by our politicians. But we are always being tricked.

THE REAL ISSUE IS THAT YOU WILL NEVER GET THE CHANCE TO LEAD THE COUNTRY AND FILL ANY BOARD OR MANAGEMENT POSTS WITH ANY OF YOUR PARTY SUPPORTERS………..CAUSE YOU HAVE NO PARTY SUPPORTERS. uh lie?

43. The first question I leave for those better qualified to answer.
    WHY NOT GOOGLE TO GET THE ANSWER?
    YOU CAN ALWAYS GOOGLE IT, GOOGLE IS YOUR FRIEND

44. https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/10/26/mia-blasts-contenders/?fbclid=IwAR1cNy5N_-_oLG0tG7jiamTtXNOB-IyKsd7Lbq2_3UGVX2J-UA6I4k_oKsw

more DECEIT…

Atherley was “up to scratch” to be in her cabinet thought..

was she not the one who INVITED CASWELL to be a senator…he was “up to scratch then too”

that is clearly the morning and evening words not matching that fowl Enuff loves to espouse..

45. Grenville…ya on ya own..cause ya name got called too..

46. “The real problem is this; the real batsmen are peeping and hiding and they are peeping and hiding because there is a marshall in town with the evidence and they don’t know which one the evidence coming for,” she said.”

Ya hear lie….until a current or former minister/lawyer is actually LOCKED UP FOR CORRUPTION and we SEE IT ON LOCAL AND INTERNATIONAL NEWS……..that is LIE…..we are once again hearing about “evidence” this time without the waving red bag..

….it is just like the nonexistent investigation into theft of millions of dollars at QEH, which we are now being told is just ya garden variety audit by the auditor general…..contrary to what dizzy Jerome said.

47. Piece the Legend Avatar

I am wondering this morning of our 47th murder, (de ole man sees that Amit’s count has increased by 1 this morning SO 46 & 1 MAKE 47), I am wondering if The People AND THE SHEEPLE are seeing the seismic shift?

Wunna understanding that what de ole man has prophesied IS COMING TO BE?

OBSERVE THE FEAR OF MUGABE IN BLACK AND WHITE

HERE ARE HER FEARS BROADCAST FOR ALL TO SEE!!!

“…Reverend Joseph Atherley, Verla Depeiza and Grenville Phillips II are simply not up to scratch to lead Barbados, Prime Minister Mia Mottley says.

In fact, the Prime Minister told hundreds of party faithful at Saturday’s BLP Annual Convention at Queen’s Park that only the Barbados Labour Party (BLP) leadership was capable of taking the country back “to the promise land”.

Watch as this Imp from Hell and purported “biter out of clitorises” starts to tremble with the coming of the Third Party Movement to Ascendancy

I, Piece the Legend, I have spoken!

48. “the promise land” hype is over the top, but we will bite..lol…and wait…and watch..