The recent announcement that Juliette Bynoe-Sutherland was appointed Executive Chairman of the Queen Elizabeth Hospital Board triggered the interest of the blogmaster. Many in the know immediately wondered about the correctness of the decision appointing Minister Dwight Sutherland’s wife to the onerous task of leading the Board. Time will tell if she is able to improve QEH operations.

What the blogmaster found interesting was the accompanying statement from Minister of Health and Wellness Lt Col Jeffrey Bostic explained in the following BT newspaper extract.

At the end of August, Government announced that a mutual agreement had been reached for the separation of former CEO Dr Dexter James from his role at the 600-bed institution. Dr James had been on extended sick leave since February. Director of Support Services Louise Bobb has been acting in that senior position since that announcement.

Readers will recall that days before the last general election former CEO Dexter James’ $257, 129.64 contract was renewed  for 4 years although the contract had 18 months to run. Former Minister Boyce ensured his golf buddy a sweet deal.

Minister Bostic is a minister in a government that promotes transparency, however, he neglected to apprise the public of the several thousand dollars taxpayers paid to James to permit a non litigious exit. The majority of Barbadians are numb to what has transpired in this one example and it makes the blogmaster very angry. How is this happening and at the same time Barbadians are being asked to hold tight?

Successive governments have mismanaged the QEH. Despite the band-aiding by DLP and BLP talking heads, what cannot be refuted is the perennial unavailability of supplies at the QEH resulting in the inability to deliver efficient health care. Individuals who can afford it will access private  health care. The upside is that some doctors in private practice are laughing all the way to the bank.

The  partisans in this forum will blame the Bees or Dees. What these partisans are blind to is both political parties continue to engage in practices that protect the political class. Unfortunately the bidding of political parties has forced the QEH and other institutions in the country to the ‘knees’. How can a people boast of being highly literate yet succumb to partisan beliefs on every issue? What is the criteria for selecting Board members and senior management? On what basis are contracts for services to the hospital issued? Is it based on a transparent tender or RFP policy?

Barbadians were promised better with the transition to Board management at the QEH. Instead there appears to have been a deterioration. The physical plant is embarrassing to look at, constant shortage of supplies compromising health delivery, low employee moral,  corrupt selection process of suppliers, inefficient decision making by administration.

Sensible Barbadians must ask the question- if we cannot efficiently manage our primary health care facility what does it say about our skill set as an educated people?

Were recommendations contained in the Richie Haynes report implemented?

217 responses to “QEH on Death’s Bed”

1. I was under the impression that Dr. Dexter James was doing a reasonable job. I am not in the know so I was suspicious on learning that James had been sent to Coventry. I concluded that there had to be ulterior motives and now I am hearing from this blog that Sutherland’s wife has been elevated to James’ position. I had a feeling that this sort of thing was going to happen. This is the main reason why this country is in the mess that it is. James is a professional and as a professional to my way of thinking would/should have made professional decisions without fear or favor. His political leanings should not have anything to do with his job tenure. Obviously, I didn’t particularly like the idea of James’s contract being renewed in the manner it was done. I however (not being in the loop) I wasn’t particularly perturbed, figuring that he hadn’t done a bad job. My question to Bostic is as follows : ” Are you going to reimburse the tax payers, the funds used to pay out James, from your own assets? Bostic is acting very nonchalant with the peoples’ money.

2. Here we go again!!! Regular contributor, Hal, is spot-on regarding his ‘failed state’ declaration!!!

3. Has Ms Bynoe-Sutherland ever managed a department / institution / business approaching the size and complexity of the QEH?

If she was not politically connected would she be in the running for any position close to senior management of the QEH?

4. @Dr. Lucas

The minister has created an executive chairman position not dissimilar to when the DLP did same at the BWA.

@Ping Pong

She took over from Griffith at Family Planning?

5. “The partisans in this forum will blame the Bees or Dees. What these partisans are blind to is both political parties continue to engage in practices that protect the political class. Unfortunately the bidding of political parties has forced the QEH and other institutions in the country to the ‘knees’.”

Call it what it is, corruption, nepotism, siphoning off taxpayers money to friends and family..

refusal to implement FOIA

refusal to ratify/proclaim UPDATED anti corruption legislation

refusal to implement TRANSPARENCY legislation..

it is obviously a race to TIEF everything that has not already been stolen..

“Were recommendations contained in the Richie Haynes report implemented?”

am sure Haynes passed long, long ago, if they did not implement before and after he passed, why would they now that degradation of the plant has speeded up.

what bothers me the most is that NONE OF THEM CARE..how any of it looks….or who is negatively impacted, people with large tumors are being sent home without healthcare, the stories are horrifying..

6. (Quote):
    Barbadians were promised better with the transition to Board management at the QEH. Instead there appears to have been a deterioration. The physical plant is embarrassing to look at, constant shortage of supplies compromising health delivery, low employee moral, corrupt selection process of suppliers, inefficient decision making by administration.
    Sensible Barbadians must ask the question- if we cannot efficiently manage our primary health care facility what does it say about our skill set as an educated people? (Unquote).
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Instead of “educated people” you really meant to say ‘book-learnt’ idiots.

The QEH is just another casualty- like the Transport Board and the BWA- which has been buried into the ground of purposeful inefficiencies by a corrupt caste of greedy politicians (labeling themselves policymakers) mainly from working-class backgrounds in tandem with their equally corrupt so-called technical and administrative advisers all of whom have been mis-educated at the ‘poor’ taxpayers’ expense.

As long as politicians have control over that institution the chances of recovery are as good as Barbados exiting the current BERT programme by the end of 2020.

The prognosis of the QEH is similar to what is going to happen with the Transport Board and the BWA under the BERT hospice care practitioners and at a time when the largely unemployed poor and working-class Bajans are in the greatest need of medical care given the ravaging spread of NCD’s among this large segment of the population.

A few years ago a recommendation was made to help reduce the financial anemia of that vital institution by the setting up of a national health lottery using the existing game of chance infrastructure but operated out of the clutches of the political class.

There has been no indication that the policymakers have taken this proposal on board.
    Is it because there are no obvious chances of kickbacks and supply contracts in the financial blood of that body’s circulatory system as existed when the dexterous doctor Jimmy was head of financial skin grafting?

7. David

By even saying something like ‘time will tell if somebody’s wife proves a good chairman/woman’
    tells much about the mental stage of the country.

And yes, we know well that everybody in Buhbadhus is family to everybody else, but shiiite man, if this doesn’t tell you about a deeply duopolistic and engrained state of nepotism, which is Barbados, nothing will.

It amazes us how you could continue to be so hopeful, across administrations, when all of this naked *uckeries has a life of its own.

If Bajans were a serious people the leading lights of the last regime would have been made to walk around ………………………….. without their heads! Unserious people well desire this!

Failing to take drastic action against the DLP can only give us more of the same.

8. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Hello David

I cannot be here as often as before but I like the tone of your article. We pick sides because the ‘Barbadian Condition” makes us ignorant to the obvious and what is malicious. I am noticing with this administration that in these times, the best place to hide your wrong-doing is in the open. In that way, the more that it is spoken of, the more programmed persons become in accepting it as so. My brother forwarded the following message to me that he says is a big discussion at the moment in Barbados.

My brother said:

The Mottley Administration is blindfolding the Barbadian public, sis, with theatrics and words to keep them believing that Mia has their interests at heart. You know that I do not get involved in anything around here but what is happening in Barbados is appalling. Mia is comforting those who want to be fools with words, promises, and hope, but, behind the scenes, she is taking care of all her friends, relatives, close family and those who have been loyal to the BLP for many years. The good that she has done with the economy is obscured by her behind the scenes activities. All the cutbacks to stabilise the economy simply paved the way for money to be available for taking care of her ”business” A lot of people are in despair because what they hear is not what they are getting. Mia is not being upright although she is trying to present that front.

Imagine she is:

A. Paying a retired Permanent Secretary 12,944.00 a month as a coordinator for some high flying purpose
    B. Paying an ex-Tourism Board member $11,815.00 per month for some high flying purpose.
    C. Paying Owen Arthur 15,000.00 for three months (September to December) as Chair of the Trade and Development Committee to restore lost respect.
    D. Paying an Anthony Holder for transportation services for some highfoluted event $1,941 million dollars without a tendering process.
    E. To ensure Barbados remains relevant on the world stage and salvage some semblance of respect again, willing to pay $2.85 million to the United Nations to host a UNCTAD in next October.

Perhaps what I shard here is already known since he sent that to me from WhatsApp. So I am assuming it is a circulation making the rounds. Nonetheless, this is nothing new to me. I have taken a position already against this practicing Rogue on the basis that she has always been two-faced. Her actions and the fact that she can accept the wife of a sitting minister to be now in control of the QEH provides further testament that nepotism will continue and that the only thing the BLP has learned from their nonsense from the past is how to do it differently and with a bit more finest.

9. We have to break the cycle. If it is not done by process it will be done.

10. @ robert lucas October 18, 2019 6:40 AM

You forgot to ask about the recovery of the $ 5 million in supplies and equipment ordered and paid for but never delivered under the tenure of Dr. Jimmy

This wholesale financial raping of that vital health institution goes way back and became virulent when the Don of Pornville now wearing an ankle bracelet was the top dog in the white-collar scamming business.

You could as well advise MAM to carry that portmanteau of evidence of financial rape of the taxpayers and stuff it where the money-making monkey the stolen Bajan ‘nuts’.

11. 30-0 mandate and everything gone from worse to ugly worst
    Who would have imagined that in one year promises if BETTER spells rewards if BITTER

12. @ SSS

Not two faced. She has many faces

13. @ David who wrote ” QEH ON DEATH’S BED ”

Buh buh buh dah cant be true.

According to the WE GATHERIN 2020 WEBSITE https://www.wegatherinbarbados.com/we-gatherin/things-to-know/

HEALTH CARE

Barbados is recognized as having the most modern medical facilities in the Eastern Caribbean. Medical services are provided by the two major hospitals: The Queen Elizabeth and Bayview and several well equipped clinics, health centres and nursing homes. In addition, FMH Emergency Medical Clinic and Sandy Crest are private accident and emergency medical centres.”

My fellow CanBajans. Go home for ” We Gatherin ” but spend some extra cash on travel insurance.

https://www.skyscanner.ca/tips-and-inspiration/travel-insurance-canada

14. from all accounts Mrs Sutherland is a v good manager. i have high hopes for her

her appointment doesn’t look good tho and is another friends and family scenario in a long list for this govt

15. How in the hell would the working poor and vulnerable survive the next four years
    Wages low
    Taxes high and will increase if govt intends to pay the monies borrowed from the IMF
    Recently Mia was defending her travels abroad with an explanation that her objective was to place barbados on world stage for foreign investment
    Given that barbados has reached a new low of govt defaulting on debt
    How many investors would be willing to place confidence in a govt whose policies are loopsided and bears little interest or favour to its social enviroment
    At risk therefore is a collapsing of a country whereby people are distraught angry and fed up
    Investors first and foremost interest relies on a country whose social enviroment is well protected and secure as equal to its economic development

16. Maripokey

What about the deadly economic damage done by your people!

17. Good news is, Bajans have had ENUFF…and we done know when even a docile, complacent people have had enuff…what happens..

Decades of their miseducated ARROGANCE have them all not giving one dame about the people’s dire plight that both wicked blighted colonial minded governments created, engineered and successfully implemented.

18. Here we go just like the blogmaster predicted.

19. @ Greene October 18, 2019 8:22 AM

Anybody who comes after your previous lot must look good and shine like dog stones in the mud of night.

The incompetence and downright arrogance of your DLP administration has pushed Barbados to this point of no return in which the current round of politicians and their bureaucratic lackeys can do the dog, literally speaking, with no electorally accountable Opposition to restrain them.

Barbados is now in a very dark and dangerous place when a lot of crooks and liars pretending to be policymakers and implementers can rape a once beautiful, prosperous and well-managed country and bring it to her shameful knees of disgrace and get away with it.

20. Miller

We hope a day will soon come when your thinking is representative of the whole population and not the deviation it currently is.

21. Alas these acts will continue unless or until the people say enough. The majority of Bajans lack the financial resources to migrate; so why-oh-why do they remain as silent onlookers. Unbelievable!

Would you be prepared to allow a burglar to walk into your home and sit back as a casual observer whilst he relieves you of your hard-earned material possessions.

Mia and company are having a good laugh at your expense.

22. Miller

tek you liks like a man. a country deserves the govt it gets.

notwithstanding the ” incompetence and downright arrogance” of the last DLP govt [I reserve comment] you all knew what you were getting into when you all voted in the BLP, so please stay the course.

i am sure a lil bit of sacrifice now will pay off later.

MAM got this.

BTW i still have that slap fuh yuh

23. In such a small society as Barbados everybody is related to everyone else but I agree that the optics of a Minister’s wife no matter how qualified heading an important facility as the QEH doesn’t pass the smell test. In the interest of transparency is the Minister going to absent himself from every Cabinet discussion about the QEH? Is he going to declare a conflict of interest when the QEH is the centre of Parliamentary debates?

The QEH works well for some people viz. the Doctors, I keep hearing about people needing medical procedures having to wait interminably only to jump to the head of the queue if they can produce the fees that those Doctors demand, the Doctors then use a public hospital and associated personnel to perform what is essentially a private medical transaction while some others die on the vine.

I hope the new appointee can reverse the slide that is taking the hospital from a patient focused unit to a money first operation (pardon the pun) but Hope was a plantation in Barbados.

24. Pachaman

The damage done was replaced by voters handing this govt a mandate of 30-O for better
    Present govt couldn’t have asked for a bigger and better gift of confidence from the people towards them to do a better job than the ousted past govt
    The question which must be asked is where do WE go from here
    It is obvious that the people bought a 30 lb pig in a bag with a 0 price tag having meat rotten at its core

25. @ Greene October 18, 2019 9:24 AM

For once I must agree that Bajans have been tricked, again, in a rather massively duplicitous way. First by the dead king David and now the Queen of Bees.

If only the current Queen- carrying her portmanteau of evidence of corruption and blatant mismanagement- had allowed the blind dauphin called ‘Devaluation’ to be crowned “Prince Regent” she would have had a readymade alibi to pin on the previous administration all the trials and tribulations the country is undergoing.

As for that slap, you can give it to your sister. She can pass it on in the form of a kiss when she comes for her usual share of the snake called Benwood Dick.

26. AGAIN…for those who believe that intelligent people want to see a repeat of this corruption, nepotism and outright THEFTS OF PUBLIC FUNDS.

ALL of them and their yardfowls, their hangersons and parasites GOTTA GO……

, DLP cannot even smell the parliament doors, not if the island is to recover….the PEOPLE NOW UNDERSTAND THAT…they HAVE and are paying dearly to learn..

27. My contribution is the cleaning of QEH. Being a very large building, at least four (4) cleaning companies should be called to a meeting and given contracts to clean particular areas.
    This will assure that the building is kept clean and sanitized. I have a Cleaning Company – Jenwin Property Management Services Inc. and it irks me when I visit the QEH to see the state of the building that I know can be cleaned properly with the help of The Barbados Association of Professional Cleaners of which I am an active member.

28. Walter Blackman Avatar

Miller
    October 18, 2019 9:48 AM

“@ Greene October 18, 2019 9:24 AM
    As for that clap, you can give it to your sister. She can pass it on in the form of a kiss when she comes for her usual share of the snake called Benwood Dick.”

Miller,
    Did I quote you correctly? Aren’t you living a little dangerously?

29. @ David

Yuh can’t plant beans and reap potatoes.

30. Miller

like i said unnuh got what unnu deserve.

i must say that unnuh mekking a mountain out of a molehill.

Bostick is a gud man and would never do anything underhanded, would he?

and from what i know Mrs Sutherland is an effective manager and i have all confidence that she will try her best to do what is right for those who use the hospital.

as for that slap- my sister said you dont seem to mind being slapped

31. @ Walter Blackman October 18, 2019 9:59 AM

Your pun is just a [Freudian] slip of the tongue, not so?

My ‘word’ is the syringe of riposte to counter that discharge of pus(s) from the head of that ‘Greenie’ dick who fancies himself as the Ace of detectives.

“When I use a word,” Humpty Dumpty said, in rather a scornful tone, “it means just what I choose it to mean – neither more nor less.”

“The question is,” said Alice, “whether you can make words mean so many different things.”

“The question is,” said Humpty Dumpty, “which is to be master – that’s all.”

~ Alice through the Looking-Glass.

32. Miller,
    Yes. It is.

33. re The QEH works well for some people viz. the Doctors, I keep hearing about people needing medical procedures having to wait interminably only to jump to the head of the queue if they can produce the fees that those Doctors demand, the Doctors then use a public hospital and associated personnel to perform what is essentially a private medical transaction while some others die on the vine.

ASK YOURSELF WHEN DID THIS SYSTEM START?
    WHY DID THIS SYSTEM START?
    DOES IT HELP THE POPULACE GENERALLY? HOW SO?
    HOW WILL YOU CHANGE THIS SYSTEM?
    PLEASE AMUSE ME WITH YOUR ANSWER?

re I hope the new appointee can reverse the slide that is taking the hospital from a patient focused unit to a money first operation (pardon the pun)

FIRST THIS STATEMENT CONTRADICTS THE ONE ABOVE
    SECOND, I ALWAYS THOUGHT THAT HOSPITALS SHOULD BE PATIENT FOCUSED RATHER THAN MONEY FIRST OPERATIONS AS THEY TEND TO BE IN NORTH AMERICA

34. @ Greene October 18, 2019 10:29 AM

Similar grandiose expectations were trumpeted by your previous DLP administration under the pretext of building a brand new hospital with the man now in ankle bracelets the poster boy of bullshit and broken promises.

Are the following promises contained in the Statement of Assurances reproduced below and made to Bajan fools in 2013 bringing any sense of comfort to them in 2019?

“In just five years, the DLP has rescued the Queen Elizabeth Hospital (QEH); and the QEH is well on its way to being restored as a premier health care institution in the Caribbean.

In just five years, much progress has been made in resolving many of the
    problems that impacted adversely on the delivery of health care. In the area of primary health care the Democratic Labour Party Administration implemented corrective measures which have reduced the burden experienced by the public during the period of neglect, 1994-2008.

An analytical, peoplecentred and solutions oriented approach to the challenges in the health sector, has borne fruit over the last five years. One of the major challenges in the health care sector has been the rise of chronic non-communicable diseases such as hypertension, cardiovascular problems, strokes, cancer and diabetic complications; and the need for highly specialized and
    on-going services.

A new Democratic Labour Party Administration over the next five years will continue to implement programmes to strengthen the quality and delivery of primary health care, as well as placing increased emphasis on preventative
    healthcare.

THE NEW DLP ADMINISTRATION WILL:

Construct a new General Hospital;

Expand community based health programmes, including the delivery of
    Community Mental Health care;

Ad nauseam, ad infinitum to the inexhaustible list of bullshit pipedreams.

35. NorthernObserver Avatar

@Jennifer FA SmallOctober 18, 2019 9:58 AM

I can see you are well accustomed to how things work….”should be called to a meeting and given contracts to clean particular areas.”

What about assessing cleaning needs, and calling for public tenders to execute the various cleaning needs. Contracts should be awarded based on proposals/tenders not “given”.

So you know, prior to the IMF’s entry, the Accounts Payable at the QEH was like a minefield. Ditto for the Transport Board and possibly several other entities which had be stretched past the maximum limit. Surely you want to get paid on a timely basis.

36. JENNIFER SMALL’S SUGGESTION IS INTERESTING………….BUT HOW WAS THE HOSPITAL CLEANED EFFECTIVELY UP TO SAY 1981?( I CANT SPEAK FOR THEREAFTER)
    WHY HAS THE CLEANING STANDARDS DECLINE, IF THEY HAVE INDEED DONE SO?
    DO CONTRIBUTORS HAVE OTHER SUGGESTIONS TO RECTIFY THIS SITUATION IN ADDITION TO THAT OF JENNIFER SMALL’S SUGGESTION

37. @robert lucasOctober 18, 2019 6:40 AM

I was under the impression that Dr. Dexter James was doing a reasonable job.

Doing a good job by setting up a company to sell items to the QEH at double the price he purchased them for?
    Why you believe he went on sick leave the day after he was forced to attend parliament?

38. “THE NEW DLP ADMINISTRATION WILL:

Construct a new General Hospital;

Expand community based health programmes, including the delivery of
    Community Mental Health care;”

and blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah…just like BLP.

39. “Doing a good job by setting up a company to sell items to the QEH at double the price he purchased them for?”

and of course they should have been able to prove that since they know it has been happening for decades, they said it started under Taitt a then minister of health..

…instead of having him ARRESTED..they took taxpayer’s money and paid him out for doing no more work….free money, not their money.

40. I am not privy to the inner workings of the QEH but can only go on the little bit I have learnt from staff.
    Too many of the departments operate in silos.
    So the engineering department is only concerned with all things engineering and any attempts by a non-engineer to get something engineering related done in their department is met with territorial behaviour from the engineers who in some cases don’t even know what to do. Same thing applies to the procurement department.
    A cross functional approach to management is desperately needed. For example the Cardiology department should have its own management team consisting of members of the cardiology department plus a member from accounts, procurement, engineering, pharmaceutical etc.

or they could try implementing the customer focused ISO 9001:2015

41. miller

are you suffering from voters’ remorse? do you feel let down by the BLP administration? do the 26 ministers and 10 czars bother you? are you losing sleep over the high taxation? do you see white oaks in your nightmares?

if you suffer from 1 of these maladies, please stay the course. if you suffer from 3 or more, remember, the DLP did much worse during the lost decade. if you find yourself suffering 5 or more, MAM got this and if you suffer from all, we gathering in 2020.

most of all remember you gave MAM the vote so watch she

42. @ Sunshine Sunny Shine October 18, 2019 7:31 AM

“Perhaps what I shared here is already known since he sent that to me from WhatsApp. So I am assuming it is a circulation making the rounds.”

“A. Paying a retired Permanent Secretary 12,944.00 a month as a coordinator for some high flying purpose
    B. Paying an ex-Tourism Board member $11,815.00 per month for some high flying purpose.
    C. Paying Owen Arthur 15,000.00 for three months (September to December) as Chair of the Trade and Development Committee to restore lost respect.
    D. Paying an Anthony Holder for transportation services for some highfoluted event $1,941 million dollars without a tendering process.”

This is the first time I am hearing about these matters. If you don’t mind please enlighten me about these miscreants

43. NorthernObserver Avatar

Seen the new Jca $500 bank note. The face “Rihanna of the Maroons”. Is Rihanna now Jamaican?

For those who love to criticize the banking system…..http://www.centralbank.org.bb/Portals/0/Files/The%202018%20Financial%20Stability%20Report%20-%20Commercial%20Banks.pdf

44. Rovert..that same info was posted on BU by me just weeks ago, it has made the rounds of the island multiple times..

This is the type of bullshit they fool the people with and siphon off public funds….they are now acting like at least half the cabinet had not made up part of one of the 2 governments for all of 14 YEARS…..and everytime they involve the private sector, more and more millions disappear or monies that are supposed to go to QEH goes to private sector thieves instead.

http://www.loopnewsbarbados.com/content/pm-govt-looking-rationalize-healthcare-financing-barbados?fbclid=IwAR0vY7dIuQNslu9RscahlO3jNkogzYHpGdf_ya8Ava0-qt_BNmr2ntkqD4A

“Successive governments have spoken to the need for us to appropriately address health financing. My own view is that it is one of the most important decisions that this government will make in its five year term and we have appointed a Health Finance Commissioner, to help is collate all of the data, the research that was done by previous governments that have sat idly in the Ministry, the continued conversation with both the private and public sector.”

45. Robert..that same info was posted on BU by me just weeks ago, it has made the rounds of the island multiple times.

46. @ David October 18, 2019 7:15 AM

“The minister has created an executive chairman position not dissimilar to when the DLP did same at the BWA. ”

I worked for a while in the Ministry of Agriculture when Atlee was there. He was always a glib talker ( there were and still are questions about his credentials) that’s about all. You seem to want to make a comparison. In such a case one should expect pure talk and little else.

47. Now, more than ever do we need an independent press. With no real opposition to make the public aware of what is happening behind closed doors, an independent and free press would serve the purpose for which it was originally intended i.e. to keep the populous informed and government on its toes. Instead, we have a press that has been repurposed with the sole objective of keeping the shareholders happy. This has resulted in a situation where the press has positioned itself to best serve the master of the day.

Take for instance one of the newest radio stations on the island. Having been appointed to a very highly lucrative positions on a board, almost on a daily basis, praise of government is dispensed by its owner. Mind you, this is not new as similar happened during the last reign by an old and formerly reliable newspaper.

Tell me, why should we be learning about such a significant appointment And it’s ramifications on a blog?

48. @ Miller robert lucas October 18, 2019 6:40 AM

“You forgot to ask about the recovery of the $ 5 million in supplies and equipment ordered and paid for but never delivered under the tenure of Dr. Jimmy”

I haven’t a clue what you are talking about. I normally don’t follow up the political situation .

49. @FearPlay

Do you mean Vic Fernandez who is on GAIA Board?

50. @Dr. Lucas

The executive chairman of the BWA was not Atlee, he was Chairman.