Dr. Anthony Fauci received a pardon to protect him from criminal repercussions from his handling of COVID 19. However, even with the protection, Fauci chose to claim his Constitutional Fifth Amendment right and to say nothing about his role during the contentious COVID 19 period.

It is a remarkable that with so many post pandemic questions, the most visible public health figure of the pandemic era, is unwilling to speak on the record about decisions he took. Onlookers are left to interpret his silence how they want. Was it being legally caution given Trumps delight to engage in witch hunting? Whatever the reason, the optics are not good. Although the pardon that he enjoys protects him from prosecution, it does not protect him from public scrutiny. The public relies on its trust of the public health system and its officials. There cannot be no suspicion of ‘monkey’ business.

Time will tell?

‘Now I know why you needed a pardon!’: Johnson unloads on Fauci over ivermectin and COVID response. (Also Sen Johhnson asked Fauci about why he apparently ignored studies showing early on that the experimental COVID vaccines were exceptionally risky for inducing severe adverse reactions compared to standard, run of the mill approved vaccines, but Fauci just invoked his right not to respond to the questions to avoid incriminating himself (5th amendment) – Source: GreenMonkey

39 responses to “Dr. Anthony Fauci’s silence amid COVID 19 controversy”

1. My mistake, it was actually President Biden (or as the Republicans would allege his handlers) who on demitting office thoughtfully pre-pardoned Dr. Fauci for any unknown crimes he might have committed as Director of NIAID.

2. Thanks, original post amended.

3. Silence is the popular defense of all evil and demonic powers-that-be…
    Conversely,
    Openness, transparency and truthfulness characterizes right(eous)ness.

We should not be surprised at Fauci.. he probably learned from our successful use of this tactic here in Brassbados…

For years now, WE have had no comment:
    – on Four Seasons..
    – on HOPE, HELP or STEAL housing
    -on Carifesta
    -on radical vaccines
    -on NISSS billion dollar wrire-off
    -BAMC performance

Shiite…
    We don’t even get a comment on routine, LEGALLY REQUIRED financial reports of public institutions…

Fauci must have studied the success of our government, and like they did with the Barbados Slave Code, adopted it for USA usage.

What a place…!

4. Dr. Suneel Dhand:
    “I’m A Doctor: Why Fauci MUST NOT Get Away With It — An Honest REFLECTION”

5. I don’t know what the Americans so upset bout, we get the same approach here but without the ” I will not comment as it may be a problem” response. Dem just don’t say nutting here and done.LOL

6. Robert Bruce MacDonald Avatar
    Robert Bruce MacDonald

I understand that Fauci does not want to say anything that would give his persecutor any ammunition to destroy him. I believe he invoked the 5th 100X. He has a way to go to catch up with Trump who used the 5th 400X.

7. @Robert Bruce Macdonald

A man in charge of public health during a pandemic refusing to testify at a hearing does not inspire public confidence in public health. However, the political climate in the USA prioritizes self interest one must admit.

8. A Blog posting from July 2023:

New Covid Documents Reveal Unparalleled Media Deception
    Newly released chats and emails between the authors of a crucial scientific paper leave no doubt: an unprecedented official disinformation campaign accompanied the arrival of Covid-19

By Matt Taibbi, Leighton Woodhouse, Alex Gutentag, and Michael Shellenberger

Last week, House members investigating origins of Covid-19 accidentally released a trove of Slack chats and emails between the authors of Nature’s seminal paper from March 17, 2020, The Proximal Origin of SARS-CoV-2. The Proximal Origin paper delivered a single line that for years helped authorities slam a lid on theories of human intervention in Covid-19: “It is improbable that SARS-CoV-2 emerged through laboratory manipulation.”

Chats showing Proximal Origins authors saying things like “The truth will never come out (if lab escape is the truth)” were published first by independent researcher Francisco Del Asis of the independent investigatory group DRASTIC, after which the story was picked up by Ryan Grim of The Intercept. From there, health officials did their best to ignore the material — “Many of them remained silent with this revelation,” is how De Asis puts it — almost as if they were waiting for another shoe to drop.

That other shoe is dropping. Public and Racket last week obtained a full complement of the “Proximal Origins” communications examined by the House Select Subcommittee on the Coronavirus Pandemic, revealing a story far worse than previously believed. While today’s Public story details the unprecedented scientific cover-up, the letters and chats examined here at Racket show how health officials and scientists constructed perhaps the most impactful media deception of modern times, exceeding even the WMD fiasco both in scale and brazen intentionality.

Source:
    https://www.racket.news/p/so-friggin-likely-new-covid-documents?utm_source=substack&utm_medium=email

9. The post Covid period has seen a lack of analysis on the pandemic’s impact on healthcare. How many died or were caused by Covid? What are public health experts’ views on mRNA technology? This void has allowed uninformed commentary to thrive.

10. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar
    Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV

Robert Bruce MacDonald
    July 31, 2026 at 9:29 am
    “I understand that Fauci does not want to say anything that would give his persecutor any ammunition to destroy him. I believe he invoked the 5th 100X. He has a way to go to catch up with Trump who used the 5th 400X.”

“That is all um is. and i support Fauci for doing it 1000%

July 31, 2026 at 10:01 am
    @Robert Bruce Macdonald
    “A man in charge of public health during a pandemic refusing to testify at a hearing does not inspire public confidence in public health. However, the political climate in the USA prioritizes self interest one must admit.”

“Inspire confidence in public health!!!??!?”. That is an electorate that re-elected an Orange Turd who in public stated that bleach was being tried as a treatment for COVID-19!!!!. Dr Anthony Fauci simply doesn’t’ want to be the subject of a kangaroo hearing of Republicans who, for the most part, is ignoring CHUMP’s public displays of senility!!!!!!.
    If anybody should be subject to a hearing it should be Donald Duck. His administration’s failed to implement measures to mitigate the spread of COVID-19 in the first half of 2020. The CHUMP continued to advocate that everything was fine, that shutdowns and mask wearing was not necessary even when Fauci was advising that the pandemic was heading in the wrong direction.

11. @DLP&TV

You understand that public utterances in the USA space from public health experts leak into the global space and therefore have a consequential effect?

12. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

@DavidBU in general yes but everything has changed since Jan 2025 and especially 2026. This administration has Robert F Kennedy Jr as it’s Health Secretary, a man that at best should be in jail, at worse should be executed for his “public advice” about Tylenol and the causes of autism.
    This particular hearing should not be viewed in isolation but within the political climate in USA right now. The Republicans are desperately looking for some sort of ammunition to save them from the expected cut-ass in the 2026 mid-terms. Observers should familiarize themselves with what happened in the USA in 2020. Within the context that COVID-19 was a 1 in a 100 year pandemic, Fauci is 99% blameless with what the CHUMP did (or really did not do). These demented republicans want to advance an argument that Fauci’s stance against Trump is political when it is scientific. I support Dr Anthony Fauci. He will not subject himself to questioning in this Republican shit show.

13. @David

Is RFK a qualified public health expert?

The United States is facing its largest measles outbreak in years, driven in part by statements from figures such as RFK, who oversees the nation’s public health policy.

I would trust Dr. Fauci any day over those advancing a political agenda, which is what this hearing appears to be about.

14. @Sargeant and DLP&TV

If Dr. Fauci is as credible as you suggest, he should have to fear to put himself out there to clear the fog around Covid matters.

15. NorthernObserver Avatar

The man is 85. He’s been retired since ’22. If they want answers, subpoena a second in command at the time of the pandemic. May not have the brand of Fauci, but should have both the requisite knowledge and participated in relevant matters.
    Take the 5th all day long.
    And know, if Fauci (and we don’t know his mental state today) gets goaded into saying anything negative or accusatory about Trump, he will become a distractionary poster boy pre mid terms. Guh home and hopefully enjoy retirement.

16. @NO

Understand the toxic environment. It is a shame that Fauci, who was the key player in the public health assault against Covid 19, the public will be denied his unique insights on the matter. From what should be an ‘independent’ inquiry.

17. Disgusting Lies & Propaganda TV Avatar

“David
    July 31, 2026 at 10:10 am
    The post Covid period has seen a lack of analysis on the pandemic’s impact on healthcare. How many died or were caused by Covid? What are public health experts’ views on mRNA technology? This void has allowed uninformed commentary to thrive.”

July 31, 2026 at 12:59 pm
    “@Sargeant and DLP&TV
    If Dr. Fauci is as credible as you suggest, he should have to fear to put himself out there to clear the fog around Covid matters.”

I’m sure Dr Fauci has divulged info on the COVID-19 pandemic as he saw it unravel in the USA in other forum. Dr Fauci was an ADVISOR and PART of the task force setup in the Trump administration to respond to COVID-19. As far as i know, DR Fauci is not leading any specific research on COVID. So tell me why is Fauci solely being subjected to this Senate hearing?.
    This hearing is not positioned to be a “fact finding mission” or to provide intelligent discourse on the pandemic. They are attempting to put Fauci in the firing line and distract attention from the lunacy of CHUMP. Fauci is doing the correct thing by neutralizing this hearing

18. Independent Journalist Matt Taibbi: “Fauci’s Critics Were Right… So They Had to Be Silenced.”

Matt Taibbi, the journalist behind the Twitter Files, breaks down how the federal government censored critics of the official COVID narrative, and how the media ignored the story even after the government lost the fight in court. Dr. Jay Bhattacharya, now the NIH director, landed on a Twitter blacklist for his research showing COVID was far more widespread and far less deadly than public health authorities like Anthony Fauci were claiming. Rather than engaging with the research, they crossed constitutional lines to keep it suppressed.

https://youtu.be/UVOIvcTL_mU?si=awdYXNlsNJnLvsbw

19. Fantastic how a regular, everyday man from a working class, black neighborhood of Washington DC displays in this video more downright, God given common sense than both the DC Mayor and the Director of the USA’s National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID):

https://rumble.com/v2dza84-dr.-fauci-gets-destoryed-to-his-face-by-common-man-after-trying-to-get-him-.html?e9s=src_v1_s%2Csrc_v1_s_o&sci=98018d6c-99b4-488c-8eb4-c7660f0ff7c1

20. Fauci has been a classic exemplification of demonic influence on our world. The man has always been shady, non-transparent, MONEY-DRIVEN, and clearly not community-focused.
    Shiite !!! This was ALWAYS obvious to some of us…
    Far less now that we have access to his personal diary, his financial transactions, his dealings with the Wuhan crowd etc…

It is understandable that those of us who fell for the deception may wish to hope that the concoctions injected into their veins may not be as ominous as some speculate, but common sense needs to prevail.

And @ NO, …even if Fauci was 103 years old, his donkey should still be called on to account for such levels of evil.

Even more critical may be the need for his exposure to lead to the MANY OTHER demons such as Trump, Pfizer, and even our own local RADICAL plotters to come clean and explain their own roles in this global deception.

How is it even possible to defend the Devil?

21. LOL…
    Even Fauci has figured out that his best defense is ‘No comment’,
    …even if it is erroneously based on the fifth amendment….
    What a state of affairs!

22. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

WHEN I SAW ANTHONY “THE FRAUD” FAUCI (A #DimWit 4 A SO-CALLED SCIENTIST) UP ON CAPITOL HILL FOR ANOTHER EXERCISE IN MEPHISTOPHELIAN THEATRICS & SOPHISTRY – I KNEW THE INTRIGUE WOULD BE AS THICK AS A BLOCK OF AGED PARMESAN CHEESE THAT YOU WOULD NEED AN ELECTRIC SAW TO CUT THROUGH THE CALCIFIED SHELL OF PARAPSYCHOSIS OF MADNESS

I was right (AGAIN)…

#MassFormationPsychosis

MAS(K) DEMONIZATION

#Mass(K)_Demonetization

GLOBAL MASS MURDER

#Microbes_Then_Missiles

AM I THE ONLY ONE SEEING A TREND HERE???

BELOW is the “MOST POWERFUL DOCUDRAMA* ON COVID-19 ANYWHERE ON THE INTERNET & THANK GOD 4 THOSE WHO TOOK A STAND AGAINST THE SYNAGOGUE OF SATAN – REFUSING TO BE SILENCED…

#SomePaidDearly – but that is the “PRICE” of our “LIFE”!!!

#ThankYouBrian

23. THE SCAM THAT 98.9% OF THE WORLD FELL FOR – NOW DR DAVID MARTIN PREDICTS THAT BY 2028, WE WILL SEE THE FULL EXTENT OF THE COVID-19 JAB ON THE GLOBAL POPULACE

#WW3 started in 2020 – yet few see it!!!

Conventional wars have always been fought with cannons & muskets; guns, bullets & the “REST”…

Today, warfare is much more “DIABOLICALLY SATANIC & FIENDISHLY DEVILISH” – where the tools that are employed reach beyond the confines of the vagaries that anatomically shuffle between the lobes of our pre-frontal cortex…

Dr Martin sat before “THOSE” who wanted “TRUTH” in the “EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT” & he did not hold back!!!

#ThankYou4StandingUp

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WK9eD8DlrZg&list=PL9fb902_LZ0VwpIP0Zy7SWrDbmAR2MSsu&index=33

24. DR JUDY MIKOVITS WAS THE **FIRST** TO EXPOSE FAUCI – “THE FRAUD” & PAID THE AWEFUL PRICE WITH HER CAREER LEFT IN ABSOLUTE TATTERS

Guys like Fauci hold “1ST TICKETS 2 THE BOWELS OF HELL” & this is why “ALL” the madness on “THE HILL” is just banal cinematography…

Dr Judy spoke here – as everywhere else she is pretty much “BANNED”…

SEE: https://jeromecorsiphd.substack.com/p/dr-judy-mikovits-interview-pt-1

SEE: https://jeromecorsiphd.substack.com/p/dr-judy-mikovits-interview-pt-2

25. IF YOU TOOK THE JAB – THERE IS A SILENT TROJAN HORSE IN YOUR VASCULAR SYSTEM THAT MUST BE REMOVED IF YOU INTEND TO LIVE TO SEE YOUR GRANDKIDS

If any of you had the “JAB” – get your hands on “IVERMECTIN + MEBENDAZOLE” to clean your system…

You heard it here (FIRST)

26. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

NOW THAT THE MASTERMIND OF COVID-19 PLANDEMIC HAS COME FULL CIRCLE – WHERE IT IS BEING SHOWN THAT **IVERMECTIN** RESEARCH STUDIES WERE SABOTAGED BY FAUCI ET AL UNDER THE FDA GUIDELINES & BRITAIN & ALL OTHER WESTERN COUNTRIES JUMPED ON TO THE BANDWAGON TO DISCOURAGE IVERMECTIN USE IS ANOTHER NAIL IN THE COFFIN OF THESE MURDEROUS BASTERDS WHO INDISCRIMINATELY COMMITTED MEDICAL GENOCIDE & SHOULD BE HUNG, DRAWN & QUARTERED BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY – BUT DIVINE JUSTICE IS COMING FOR THESE **FOOKERS**

I have been saying for “DONKEY’S YEARS” that 90-ODD% of “HUMAN” are more “DUMB” than my neighbour’s cat that thinks it is acceptable to have a “SHYTE” in my yard & leave everyone else’s free from his/her “STINKING PILE OFF OF POOP”!!!

IT’S SATANICALLY INSPIRED

What is truly “PATHETIC” are folks still continuing to believe their “DOCTORS”, “SCIENTISTS” “POLIETICIANS”, “ACADEMICS”, BUSINESSMEN”, RELIEGIOUS LEADERS, & the floating raft of “DIRTY BASTERDS” out here that “PEDDLE” in “MASS PSYCHOSIS” smearing “SHYTE” across people faces & telling ’em – “IT’S MAKEUP” – swallowed hook, line & sinker by the general “MASSES”!!!

Yet “FOLKS” think & believe that I am just too “RADICAL”, because I simply “REFUSE” to go along with “ALL” the “BULL-CRAP*” – choosing an independent path of thought-processing – by walking down the road less travelled!!!

EVERYTHING IN THIS NASTY, STINKING, CROOKED WORLD IS EITHER A “BLOODY LIE*” OR A “SPURIOUS SCAM*” – FOLKS CAN BELIEVE WHATEVER IN HELL THEY WANT – BUT #HellNAY* TO THE MADNESS!!!

#ThankYouDrJohn

27. The following is a dispassionate statement of Fauci’s role. Because he is a polarizing figure as a result of Covid, it does not mean he is an evil person.

Dr. Fauci’s COVID-19 Role: Guidance and Controversies – academicpath.org

https://academicpath.org/dr-fauci-covid-19-role-guidance-controversies

28. @ David
    “Because he is a polarizing figure as a result of Covid, it does not mean he is an evil person.”
    ~~~~~~~~~~
    Fair Enuff!
    But what EXACTLY is it that tells us that he is NOT an evil person…
    Just as correlation does not prove causation, it ALSO does not disprove it.

You may need to change your perspective a bit…
    A snake that bites is not an ‘evil’ snake, it is just doing what snakes NATURALLY do.
    However such a snake lurking in a crowd of people can be up. to no ‘good’. You done know that Bushie whacking his donkey…

The dark spiritual forces of this world have enlisted human agents to execute their will. You can identify these agents by the FRUIT that they produce…

Fauci is a top commander in the dark legion…
    No matter how much some of wunna feel for his donkey now…

What a world!

29. ALL THOSE WHO SYMPATHIZE WITH EVIL, WICKED, GHOULISH BASTERDS – GOOD LUCK TO ‘EM – ONE THING IS 4 SURE, EVIL WILL BE DESTROYED IN THE MOST DIVINELY SPECTACULAR WAY POSSIBLE – INCLUDING THOSE WHO REFUSE TO CALL IT OUT

It has now come 2 light that “BILL GATES OF HELL” & ANTHONY #TheFraud FAUCI colluded in ways that are probably not even being reported in the “LAMESTREAM MEDIA” due to the “DAMNABLE NATURE” of what ensued from their “CONSPIRACY”!!!

DO THESE NEFARIOUS BASTERDS BELIEVE THAT THEY ESCAPE THE GREATER JUDGMENT

Some of us desire “JUSTICE” for these “DIRTY BASTERDS” & shall see it in our lifetime – it is only a matter of time!!!

#JudgmentIsComing

#StayTuned

30. Bill Gates, Fauci, and many others who publicly advocate controversial viewpoints have become polarizing figures. We have embraced such a mindset that to the point it has become almost impossible to identify B from bullsfoot.

31. Terence Blackett Avatar
    Terence Blackett

WARSAW APPEALS €1.3 BILLION COVID BILL FROM URSULA VON DER *LYING* (#Pfizergate)

(Published Today) – “A Belgian court had ordered Poland to pay for millions of vaccine shots it refused to accept under the controversial EU procurement deal…”

https://www.rt.com/news/643817-poland-eu-covid-pfizergate/

32. SINCE AMERIKKKA BECAME AN EMPIRE (THE BEAST SYSTEM OF REVELATION, CHAPTER 13, VERES 10 – 18) – A 2-HORN, LAMB-LIKE BEAST CREATURE, WHOSE #Horns REPRESENT HER IMPERIAL MODUD OPERANDI (#Republicanism & #Protestantism) – WHERE HER ENTIRE 250 YEAR HISTORY THAT BEGAN IN 1776 WAS NOTHING BUT SATANIC DELUSION, & EVIL INTRIGUE (like those before her): BABYLON, MEDO-PERSIA, GREECE, ROME (#Pagan & #ReLIEgious THAT MORPHED INTO THE 10 TOES OF THE EUROPEAN UNION) & FROM WHICH FINALLY EMERGED #AMERIKKKA, (a land soaked with the “BLOOD” of NATIVE PEOPLES, BLACK AFRIKANS & EVERY OTHER NATION THAT HAS EVER EXISTED UPON THE FACE OF THE EARTH) – WHO NOW SPEAKS LIKE A DRAGON (SATAN WHO IS THE GREAT DRAGON) CAST DOWN FROM HEAVEN ACCORDING TO THE PROPHET JOHN, IN REVELATION 12, VERSE 9

You don’t have to be a #HistoricalSage 2 recognise that “EMPIRES ROSE & FELL” by their own “WICKED GUILT & POSTHUMOUS SHAME” – hardly leaving any trace of their ruinous existence – stones, relics & fractured, imbecilic “HUMANS”!!!

**AMERIKKKA** IS THE LAST PROPHESIED EMPIRE BASED ON (DANIEL 2:33-34; 43-44)

The “EXACTNESS” of the prophecy of Daniel 2 “BOGGLES” human imagination for its specificity & its historical veracity – yet “NINCOMPOOPS” believe they have the intellectual “BANDWIDTH” (both cerebrally & “SPIRITUALLY”) to even dare to question what has been proven over a period of almost 4000 years!!!

NO WONDER THE WORLD IS RUN BY JACKASSES – TOOTHLESS DONKEYS WHO BRAY ALL DAY LONG, YET WHO HAVE NOTHING OF ANY SUBSTANCE TO SAY OR TO OFFER TO AMELIORATE THE DAMNABLE ILLS THAT PLAGUE HUMANITY – YET THEY SPURIOUSLY CLAIM THE MOST HIGH GOD DOES NOT EXIST

#WhatACroq

Just because “HE” has left us to get on with it, (THE PROCESS OF DESTROYING OURSELVES THROUGH VICE & CORRUPTION, HATRED & MALADY, WARS & BLOODSHED, FAMINES & PESTILENCES & a floating raft of man-made “MADNESS”), does not mean that “HE” is not “WATCHING” the “DEEDS” of men in so-called high & low stations…

WHEN HIS WORDS ARE FINALLY FULFILLED – THEN THE 7TH SEAL OPENS – THE 7TH LAST TRUMPET BLOWS, THE 7 THUNDERS UTTER THEIR VOICES & THE 7 LAST PLAGUES ARE POURED OUT UPON VILE, NASTY, WICKED HUMANITY

Daniel “WARNS” in chapter 12, verse 1, that a “TIME OF TROUBLE IS COMING UNLIKE NO OTHER TIME SINCE THE WORLD BEGAN OR EXISTED & THERE WON’T BE NOTHING LIKE IT – SINCE MEN OCCUPIED THE EARTH”!!!

Thus far, the “PROPHET” has been clinical in his accuracy!!!

We are on the verge of that “APOCALYPSUS”!!!

I write to “WARN”, though I know hardly any will heed (FOR I HAVE LIVED LONG ENOUGH TO BE PUT OUT OF THE CHURCHES, OUT OF THE SO-CALLED HALLOWED HALLS OF LEARNING & EVERY OTHER PLACE MY VOICE FELL) – but did not “ALL” the “ANCIENT PROPHETS” experience the same – though few of them had the ability to see these “DAYZ” other than Daniel, & John the beloved – with its tectonic turmoil & utter devastation!!!

We are at the end of “HUMAN HISTORY”!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Disbelieve at your own “PERIL” & at the cost of your own “ETERNAL SALVATION”!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Every prophet, every sage, every seer, every servant, every scribe, every disciple had to bear a “MESSAGE” – you cannot but “SPEAK IT – REGARDLESS OF WHO HEARS OR WHO FORBEARS!!!

Why???

Ezekiel, chapter 3 & chapter 33!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Just as the postman “DELIVERS” the mail – his “JOB” is done!!!

The consequences land on your “INBOX” of those to whom the mail is addressed…

You can refuse to open them; chucking them in an existing pile, but it does not negate the fact that eventually, the weight of evidence will fall upon you for wilful neglect of “DUTY”!!!

YOU GOT 2 PAY-UP

We can no longer “DEFEND” the indefensible – or sugarcoat “WICKEDNESS”, “EVIL IN ALL ITS FORMS” & MEN/WOMEN who peddle & trade in the lives of the “INNOCENTS”!!!

WHAT WILL YOU SAY @ THE JUDGMENT

I didn’t know!!!

But you were “WARNED”, by some #BlackBoy born in Reading, England, whom everybody “THOUGHT” was just another loud-mouth with a questionable IQ!!!

One day very soon, everyone who took a front-seat in the back-row will have to give a reason for their complicity!!!

The ball is in your court

On that rather insalubrious note

#IMDUN*

33. Bushie feels your pain @ Terence. You sound like one of the old prophets… LOL

Anyone looking on at the world of August 2026 and who is not completely doltish, has to be apprehensive about the immediate future… far less the distant future.

Those hoping for, and actually EXPECTING, a return to the ‘good old days’ when things were just ‘bad’ and not ‘chaotic and hopeless’ are to be admired for their optimism… even if it is blind.

Global warming is a FARCE… a refusal to face the REALITY of imminent doom.
    It is just a cover for the OBVIOUS SIGNS of ‘old age’, …and of imminent DEATH
    – Something that is inseparable from EVERY FORM OF PHYSICAL, LIVING entity.

Imagine some unhealthy, ungodly, ol’ geezer – in his nineties, surrounded by the lotta shiite materials and money that he accumulated during his albino-centric lifetime
    …and UNABLE to face the REALITY that, not only is he UNable to enjoy the fruits of his brassbowlery – due to the conditions that he created in the process
    …but that his donkey is IMMINENTLY headed to a nearby graveyard… minus his ‘treasures’..

No wonder Trump is going mad as shiite!
    …and not only him!
    …there are many, many, many, others in the exact same ‘Trumpian’ state…

In Bushie’s humble opinion, the MOST BASIC SPIRITUAL GROUND RULE is the one that specifies that ‘whatsoever a man soweth, that also will he reap’.

This is so FUNDAMENTAL a law, that even the CREATORS themselves could not go around it. THAT is why the ONLY WAY that mankind could escape ‘reaping’ the death that comes as the wages of our sin of turning away from our makers, …was for a sacrifice of DEATH to be made at a high enuff level that it could atone on our behalf.

Anyone who therefore thinks that Karma will somehow ‘forget’ to arrange our appropriate ‘harvest’ will be in for a major personal shock, …and VERY shortly.

The gospel (good news) is that those who have had the WISDOM and strength to make the right choices of Godliness, Self-respect, and Community centric focus – can ONLY reap the appropriate fruits…

What a plan!
    What a project!
    What a time…

34. @BUSHIE

Thank you, beloved…

The sad irony, it’s no better anywhere else on this planet, (UNLESS YOU LIVE UNDER A ROCK), OR SO FAR OFF THE “grid” that “HUMAN* interactions are “NIGH” impossible!!!

What hope is there – other than the coming of *JESUS MESSIAH*, (my gut-wrenching, prayerful “CRY” on my bed this morning – as soon as I was conscious)…

The ancient disciples asked: “LORD, WILL THOU AT THIS TIME RESTORE & (ESTABLISH) THE KINGDOM OF ISRAEL”??? (Acts 1:6)

HIS* answer was poignantly “BLUNT”!!!

Without HIS PRAYER* answered “NOW* – our “BACKSIDES” (operative word) are grass!!!

Blessings upon you & yours, my dearest brotha*…

P.S. My beloved CUZ* – Morris Lee sent “WIFEY”* & I a Facebook graphically orchestrated depiction of the “BACCHUS-INDUCED BACCHANAL WUK-UP on CropOver – aptly titled: “Barbados seemed to have officially gone past Sodom and Gomorrah”!!!

ZERO RESPECT 4 GOD OR MAN

Interesting that BACCHUS* is followed by the word: “ANAL” – how “GORILY INEPT & PATHETICALLY LURID”!!!

https://www.facebook.com/share/r/1GqFBe9bpa/

Have a wonderful day

NO MORE WORDZ REQUIRED

35. Mind Sweeper, Mind Blowers Avatar
    Mind Sweeper, Mind Blowers

The political right are a bunch of Cxnts.
    People should not indulge in any of their nonsense.
    The best way to deal with them is to boycott them like with apartheid.
    Israel, USA, Trump etc should be called out for what they are.

36. NorthernObserver Avatar

A Senate committee voted to hold Dr. Anthony Fauci in contempt of Congress after he invoked the Fifth Amendment during a July 29 hearing, sparking criticism that the move could undermine congressional oversight.

37. U.S. Senate committee votes to hold Dr. Anthony Fauci in contempt
    Fauci invoked the Fifth Amendment in response to over 100 questions at a hearing last week
    CBC News · Posted: Aug 06, 2026 10:01 AM AST | Last Updated: 16 minutes ago

Text to Speech Icon
    Listen to this article
    Estimated 6 minutes

Ugly Fauci Senate hearing mirrors America’s bitter political divide

July 29
    |
    Duration2:04
    The former head of America’s COVID-19 response, Dr. Anthony Fauci, invoked his Fifth Amendment right against self-incrimination and refused to answer questions over 100 times in a tense, Republican-led U.S. Senate hearing about his handling of the pandemic.
    Social Sharing
    XRedditLinkedInEmail
    Dr. Anthony Fauci was held in contempt of Congress on Thursday by a Republican-led Senate committee, just over a week after the longtime federal health official invoked the Fifth Amendment, declining to answer questions about his guidance during the COVID-19 pandemic.

The committee was voting on whether to refer Fauci to the U.S. Justice Department, which would decide whether to investigate or potentially attempt to prosecute him for contempt.

Steve Bannon and Peter Navarro — longtime advisers to U.S. President Donald Trump — each served prison sentences of about four months in 2024 after congressional contempt findings for refusing to appear before a House of Representatives panel examining the 2021 riot at the U.S. Capitol.

Fauci, 85, said the decision to not answer questions pained him, but that he was acting on the advice of his counsel. The right to plead the Fifth to avoid self-incrimination is protected under the U.S. Constitution under most circumstances.

Fauci made at least 20 appearances before congressional committees after the emergence of the coronavirus, and his lawyers argued he had already appeared well past his retirement in mid-2024, with no substantial COVID-19 developments since then.

More pointedly, his team cited threats before the hearing by committee chair Sen. Rand Paul and others, that Fauci faced possible prosecution if he perjured himself. Another federal health official, Dr. David Morens, was indicted earlier this year.

“The only conclusion I can reach is that the sole reason he is calling me before this committee is to prompt me to say something, anything, that could vindicate his repeated public pledges that I end up, in his words, ‘behind bars,’” Fauci said in a brief opening statement last week.

A man in a blue suit with rimless glasses is shown mid-speech, seated behind a table with a small microphone and nameplate.
    Republican Sen. Rand Paul, of Kentucky, speaks during a meeting with the Senate homeland security and government affairs committee in Washington, D.C., on Thursday. (Anna Moneymaker/Getty Images)
    It’s not clear if the panel — the homeland security and government affairs committee — will test their contempt recommendation with a full Senate vote, or manouevre to send it directly to federal officials. While the U.S. Justice Department is not duty bound to follow a criminal referral from Congress, Democrats have accused the department in Trump’s second term of pursuing specious prosecutions.

David Schertler, a lawyer for Fauci who was ejected by Paul in last week’s contentious hearing, said that if comes up for a full chamber vote, the “Senate should reject Senator Paul’s meritless and politically motivated contempt resolution.”

“Today’s partisan committee vote is a crude political stunt intended to punish Dr. Fauci for exercising his constitutional rights,” Schertler said in a statement.