Submitted by  Stefano Gennarini, J.D.

NEW YORK, October 4 (C-Fam) In a new treaty, the General Assembly may scrap the definition of gender as “male and female” currently in international law and endorse a definition of gender as “socially constructed.” The new definition would open the door to 100+ “genders” in binding law.

The International Law Commission has asked the General Assembly to discard the legal definition of gender in international law as “the two sexes, male and female, within the context of society.” That hard-fought definition was decided in the Rome Statues creating the International Criminal Court and excludes any “meaning different from the above.”

The left-leaning commission proposed the change in a new treaty on the prosecution of crimes against humanity that will be reviewed by the General Assembly’s legal experts later this month.

In making the recommendation, the commission cites “several developments in international human rights law and international criminal law.” As evidence, the commission lists the non-binding opinions of human rights bodies and other international law entities who promote gender as a social construct, including the notions of “sexual orientation” and “gender identity.”

The commission cites, for instance, the UN Independent Expert on protection against violence and discrimination based on sexual orientation and gender identity, who has written that gender is “each person’s deeply felt internal and individual experience of gender, which may or may not correspond with the sex assigned at birth.”

The report also cites the prosecutor of the International Criminal Court, according to whom gender is not a biological reality but a “social construction” related to the “accompanying roles, behaviors, activities, and attributes assigned to women and men, and girls and boys.”

The legal effect of discarding the Rome Statute’s definition of gender will be to enshrine gender as a social construct in international law. It wouldn’t merely leave the definition of gender open to each country’s national legislation to define, as some may believe. Far from it. Because of the elaborate rationale in the report of the commission, dropping the definition will have the legal effect of defining gender in international law very broadly.

The request is likely to attract controversy in the General Assembly. The Commission told the General Assembly in the last two years that it would not change any of the definitions from the Rome Statute in this new treaty. And it has gone back on its word because of intense lobbying from LGBT groups.

Moreover, the commission wholly overlooks the fact that a majority of countries do not consider gender as a social construct. Indeed, the UN entities and bodies cited by the commission go further than most countries’ laws.

Through 2019, only seven countries allow gender change based on self-identification alone, according to the pro-LGBT group Amnesty International.

Even in the roughly 40 other countries where individuals are allowed to legally assume an identity different from their biological sex, countries restrict who may do so and under what circumstance.

In most countries identity change is only permitted after a psychiatric determination of gender dysphoria or a surgical operation to mutate the sexual physiognomy of an individual. In addition, some countries require individuals to divorce their spouses and do not allow individuals with children to change their gender.

The sixth committee of the General Assembly is scheduled to review the report of the International Law Commission, where the new treaty is contained between October 28 and November 6.

Submitted Documents:

151 responses to “New UN Treaty May Put Gender Ideology in International Law”

1. We are really minded that cuntholes like Walter Blackman are worthy of death. All you are good for is preventing, not good food, from spoiling. Not only him, all the ones who think like him, and there are many, we concede.

You are in no position to tell this writer where to travel. And we have no responsibility to grant an asshole like you anything. The only thing you are entitled to is death. We do not recognize your presumed right to exist.

This writer has proudly travelled to China, Cuba and Vietnam. Being recently in Vietnam and witnessing the level of Western investment there, suggests that Walter Blackman’s dated knowledge of the geopolitical map makes him a stinking cunt of the highest order.

Cuba was on a similar tract, until recently also. What kind of a cunt, like Walter Blackman, could pretend to have even a modicum of intelligence and posits this horse shiiiite from the days of the Cold War. We’re informed that Laos is on a similar trajectory. And we know that North Korea is making an attempt at closer ties with the West.

One thing Bajans can do well, even best, is to curse. Our determination, regardless of what the 11+ colonial slave boys, like igrunt Walter Blackman says, we will never stop cussing whether in the Vatican or the parliament.

So Blackman, kiss yuh mudder stinking cunt!

Uh know uh spell something wrong!

2. Even a drunken man can tell difference in taste and smell
    But what is most confounding are mentalities which would endorse the constant bombardment of toxins being emptied in our waterways without taking into consideration the harmful effects to the enviroment
    It is all but impossible to predict that every polluant which is emptied into the ocean would not resurface on the shoreline and under right conditions would not create multiple strains of bacteria including aur borne which is harmful to mankind respiratory system
    One can also take into consideration the harmful effects on the underground water system from these toxins

3. Would barbados be facing the negative fallout from lack of garbage collection if there was a WTE plant

4. The following submitted by Dr. GP (click on images)

The following submitted by Dr. GP (click on images)

5. DAVID BU
    I SUBMITTED TWO DIFFERENT PPTS
    YOU HAVE PUT UP THE TITLE PAGE FOR ONE ENTITLED MUTATIONS BUT NOT ITS CONTENT BUT YOU TOOK DOWN THE TEXT OF THE CONTENT I PUT UP FOR THIS PPT

YOU HAVE UPLOADED THE OTHER PPT ENTITLED BASIC MEDICAL GENETIC CONCEPTS

BOTH OF THESE PPTS ARE GOOD “JUICE” ON THIS SUBJECT

6. DO a crime and go to Jail then you will know what you will be Again, whatever you were born with unless you cut it off! No white laws that remove out Freedoms, We need the production of People to have a Nation!

7. Sorry about that, the correct presentations should come up.

8. THANKS BU DAVID

THE PPT ENTITLED MUTATIONS IS A SIMPLE EXPLANATION OF THE TOPIC MADE FOR A MICROBIOLOGY CLASS
    ITS MAJOR RELEVANCE TO US IN BIM IS THAT WE HAVE SEVERAL SUFFERERS OF SICKLE CELL ANEMIA IN BIM, AND SEEMINGLY MORE THAN WE HAD 60 YEARS AGO

MANY CARRIERS OF THE DISEASE DONT EXHIBIT SIGNS AND SYMPTOMS, HOWEVER IF THEY MARRY TO AND HAVE CHILDREN WITH OTHER CARRIERS, THE OFFSPRING WILL EXHIBIT SIGNS AND SYMPTOMS

THE OTHER PPT CONTAINS THE CONDENSED JUICE FOR STUDENTS TAKING THE USMLE EXAM
    IT IS MORE COMPLEX AND LOFTY, AND WAS NOT COMMON KNOWLEDGE AND CERTAINLY NOT TAUGHT WHEN I WAS A STUDENT 40 YEARS AGO. THIS PPT LISTS THE MAIN TYPES AND METHODS OF GENETIC MUTATIONS CAUSING DISEASE IN MAN

AS FAR AS I KNOW, I.E AT LEAST WHEN I WAS PRACTICING IN BARBADOS WE THANKFULLY DID NOT HAVE MOST OF THE DISEASES LISTED, IF ANY OR WERE NOT THEN AWARE OF THEIR EXISTENCE IN BLACKS, AT LEAST

IN THE CONTEXT OF THE ORIGINAL POST ON THIS THREAD IT IS CLEAR THAT TRANSGENDERISM IS NOT ENGENDERED BY ANY NOW WELL KNOWN MUTATION

ANIMAL STUDIES —ESPECIALLY IN REPTILES LIKE CROCS AND ALLIGATORS– REVEAL THAT SEX SEEMS TO BE IN SOME WAY DETERMINED OR AFFECTED BY TEMPERATURE DURING INCUBATION.

9. Will leave you, Dr. Lucas and others of more lofty understanding of these matters to address.

10. Pachamama
    October 11, 2019 11:34 AM

“We are really minded that cuntholes like Walter Blackman are worthy of death…….. Not only him, all the ones who think like him, and there are many, we concede.
    … The only thing you are entitled to is death. We do not recognize your presumed right to exist.”

Pachamamum,
    You are prepared to condemn my mother’s “micey-face” son, and the bulk of BU readers to death simply because we think you need to read more? Why?

You remind me of Carter’s cat.

PS: There is a full moon on tomorrow night. We don’t want to experience your “acting up” so stay away from BU until about Wednesday.

11. @ Pachamama October 11, 2019 11:34 AM
    “One thing Bajans can do well, even best, is to curse. Our determination, regardless of what the 11+ colonial slave boys, like igrunt Walter Blackman says, we will never stop cussing whether in the Vatican or the parliament.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

That jingoistic claim of Bajans being the greatest cuss-birds on this planet, in Bajan parlance, is as ‘true’ as John 3-16.

Not even the now-dead boasting of producing some of the world’s best cricketers as embodied in the greatest of the Great Sir Garry can out-perform the greatest art form of oral communication possessed by most Bajans of all hues and social hoods.

When it comes to cussing Bajans are the Usain Bolt and Michelangelo-cum-Leonardo da Vinci of this world.

What is proposed is that some brave unorthodox-thinking Bajan student pursuing a degree programme in linguistics should consider the compiling of a lexicon of Bajan cuss words and sayings for future generations to hold dear unlike the excellent mahogany craftwork of their forefathers which the current generation of geriatrics threw out the door and into the white man’s storeroom of collectible antiques.

Should that young budding talented Bajan linguist remove his colonial tinted blinkers and go where no academic has gone before then he or she would be quite deserving of being called:

Doctor Bajan Cuss King.
    (Phd. in Bajan Cussology)

12. IN RESPONSE TO ERRORS IN SOME OF THE INITIAL POSTS ON THIS THREAD , PLEASE KINDLY NOTE THE BELOW

LOOKING FOR MY STELLAR PPT ON INTERSEXES POSTED HERE AT LEAST SEVEN YEARS AGO

Defects in the Male Genitalia
    In hypospadias fusion of the urethral folds is incomplete, and abnormal openings of the urethra occur along the inferior aspect of the penis, usually near the glans, along the shaft, or near the base of the penis.
    Epispadias is a rare abnormality (1/30,000 births) in which the urethral meatus is found on the dorsum of the penis.
    Micropenis occurs when there is insufficient androgen stimulation for growth of the external genitalia. Micropenis is usually caused by primary hypogonadism or hypothalamic or pituitary dysfunction. By definition, the penis is 2.5 standard deviations below the mean in length as measured along the dorsal surface from the pubis to the tip with the penis stretched to resistance.
    Bifid penis or double penis may occur if the genital tubercle splits.

External Genitalia in the Female
    Estrogens stimulate development of the external genitalia of the female.
    The genital tubercle elongates only slightly and forms the clitoris and urethral folds do not fuse, as in the male, but develop into the labia minora. Genital swellings enlarge and form the labia majora.
    Note – (In males there is a penile urethra, which is supposed to join with the rest of the urethra. So this penile urethra was intially present as urethral folds which were supposed to fuse. In females, there is no external urethra, so the urethral folds don’t need to close. It’s the internal urethra that simply opens in the space that is left due to the non closure of urethral folds.)

Defects in Sex Differentiation
    Klinefelter syndrome, with a karyotype of 47,XXY (or other variants, e.g., XXXY), is the most common major abnormality of sexual differentiation, occurring with a frequency of 1/500 males.
    Patients are characterized by infertility, gynecomastia, varying degrees of impaired sexual maturation, and in some cases underandrogenization.
    Nondisjunction of the XX homologues is the most common causative factor.
    In some cases these abnormalities result in individuals with characteristics of both sexes, known as hermaphrodites.

True hermaphrodites have both testicular and ovarian tissue, usually combined as ovotestes. In 70% of cases the karyotype is 46,XX, and there is usually a uterus.
    External genitalia are ambiguous or predominantly female, and most of these individuals are raised as females.

In pseudohermaphrodites, the genotypic sex is masked by a phenotypic appearance that closely resembles the other sex.
    When the pseudohermaphrodite has a testis, the patient is called a male pseudohermaphrodite; when an ovary is present, the patient is called a female pseudohermaphrodite.

Female pseudohermaphroditism is most commonly caused by congenital adrenal hyperplasia (adrenogenital syndrome).
    In turn, there is excessive production of androgens. Patients have a 46,XX chromosome complement and ovaries, but excessive production of androgens masculinizes the external genitalia.
    This masculinization may vary from enlargement of the clitoris to almost male genitalia.

Frequently there is clitoral hypertrophy and partial fusion of the labia majora, giving the appearance of a scrotum, and a small persistent urogenital sinus.

Male pseudohermaphrodites have a 46,XY chromosome complement, and their cells are usually chromatin-negative(barr body).

Reduced production of androgenic hormones and MIS are responsible for this condition.
    Internal and external sex characteristics vary considerably, depending on the degree of development of external genitalia and the presence of paramesonephric derivatives.

Androgen insensitivity syndrome (formerly testicular feminization) occurs in patients who have a 46,XY chromosome complement but have the external appearance of normal females.
    This disorder results from a lack of androgen receptors or failure of tissues to respond to receptor dihydrotestosterone complexes.

Consequently, androgens produced by the testes are ineffective in inducing differentiation of male genitalia. Since these patients have testes and MIS is present, the paramesonephric system is suppressed, and uterine tubes and uterus are absent.
    The vagina is short and blind. The testes are frequently found in the inguinal or labial regions, but spermatogenesis does not occur.

13. “We are really minded that cuntholes like Walter Blackman are worthy of death…….. Not only him, all the ones who think like him, and there are many, we concede.(Quote)

Do police in Barbados read BU? If so are they going to investigate this blatant threat or will it be treated as a silly joke. Where is the chairman?

14. Walter Blackman Avatar

Pachamama
    October 11, 2019 11:34 AM

“One thing Bajans can do well, even best, is to curse.”

Miller
    October 12, 2019 11:41 AM

“That jingoistic claim of Bajans being the greatest cuss-birds on this planet, in Bajan parlance, is as ‘true’ as John 3-16.”

So Barbados is “best-in-class” worldwide when it comes to cussing?
    How much foreign exchange did this “comparative advantage” earn us last year? The year before? This year?

Cuss on.

15. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ Walter B

Obviously Miller has never heard a Jamaican cussing. Wuh Loss. But how we reach here though?

16. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

https://c-fam.org/about-us/
    “C-Fam is a non-partisan”

https://c-fam.org/about-us/mission-statement/
    C-Fam’s Core Values: Fidelity to the teachings of the Church

So is c-fam non-partisan; or is c-fam a group that is faithful to the teachings of the church, and if so which church is that?

or is c-fam just deceitful?

17. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@achamamaOctober 10, 2019 10:39 AM “Bulling, in any form, has no possibilities to genetically advance human beings. Unlike you, we are not prepared to compromise on this. We suggest that this deviation is as destruction as the eugenicist movement and will so maintain. However, if you can show us that a child can be conceived from such a massive social experiment in bulling…”

So is sex solely for procreation now? Are you the Pope then? What about sex just for the fun of it?

I am certain that you, me and most human beings have always enjoyed sex purely for the fun of it, and that when we are enjoying our sex we have no thoughts of “genetically advancing human beings.”

Are you sure that you are not just an elderly, “past-it” homophobe?

18. @Dr.GP:

I knew a Canadian fellow, quite nice, who had his urethra opening on the underside of the penis where the glans met the shaft. I like to examine them and I must say, it did not take away from the enjoyment.
    I met a young man, whose member was a total of 3 inches erect and the size of my thumb. I said, thanks but no thanks! He told me he hired a professional in Montreal and when she saw it, she gave him back his money and walked. lol. He was doing his Masters here. After graduation he went back to Ceylon and had an arranged marriage. He, unfortunately, sowed no wild oats.

19. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Freedom CrierOctober 10, 2019 12:44 PM “KARL MARX HATED MARRIAGE, AND MARXISM IS MARRIAGE’S ENEMY.”

i don’t know what Marx did in Europe. But capitalism, the Middle Passage, Slavery, and post-slavery rabid capitalism destroyed Caribbean families.

Don’t blame Marx for destroying Caribbean families. Put the blame right where it belongs, squarely at the feet of European and American capitalism.

it was European and American capitalism, NOT Marxism which separated Caribbean families from their families firstly in Africa, then further separated parents from their children in the Caribbean. It was European and American capitalism which forbade the enslaved people from marrying.

Capitalism destroyed Caribbean families.

20. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@MillerOctober 10, 2019 3:43 PM “Why consult a man-inspired textbook on Embryology when we can look at the Last Supper in full color.”

You know that both Leonardo and Michelangelo were both born more than 1400 years after Jesus, and that they were no more familiar with Jesus that you and I were best buddies with people born in the year 550.

So as the young people would say “don’t get tie up.”

21. Dame Bajans

RE I knew a Canadian fellow, quite nice, who had his urethra opening on the underside of the penis where the glans met the shaft

yOUR FRIEND IS AN EXAMPLE OF hypospadias

22. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@MariposaOctober 11, 2019 4:54 AM “Dont pay GP any mind.GP is a self absorbed mutation.”

Best comment so far.

23. Can we steer comment away from commenters please?

24. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@MariposaOctober 11, 2019 8:41 AM “Good morning Dr. Lucas on another note one to do with health and wellness .With the sudden outbreak of viral communicable illness in barbados
    Can u tell if there is a connection to the illness and the water that comes from the tap given that many people have been complaining about the poor quality of the water including color and taste.”

You don’t get tired of being a DLP yard fowl?

October/November has always been cold and flu season in Barbados. In 2012, during a DLP administration I almost died from one of these October flu’s.

Do you think that that was the DLP’s fault?

25. @ SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife October 12, 2019 7:16 PM
    “You know that both Leonardo and Michelangelo were both born more than 1400 years after Jesus, and that they were no more familiar with Jesus that you and I were best buddies with people born in the year 550.”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

But they have managed and continue to fool a lot of people including blacks like you even to today.

How can someone be familiar with a mythological figure created to represent a figment of your imagination about a god and the ruler of an astrological age namely Pisces?

If you believe that the character as portrayed in the Jewish fairy tales really existed then you ought to believe that Baal was the precursor of the same Jesus and the god of those then living in the Levant when the Sun was rising in the constellations of Taurus and Aries.

Why do you think poor Moses was so upset with the Israelites for reverting to the worship of the golden calf?

Why do you think the mystic Abraham was given a ram in the bushes rather than make a human blood sacrifice of his son Isaac?

How come the Jews who are some of the most successful people on the globe in almost all spheres of life would rather eat a continent of pork and an ocean of shellfish than to commit apostasy by accepting the same Jesus as their only Lord and Supreme Saviour?

But you might be onto something. Michelleangela and Lolita da Vinci would never be able to pull ‘black coat’ of wool over the eyes of the Jews or even the Hindus.

PS: Take a close and ‘coded’ look at the painting at the top of this thread and see around whose body your Yahweh has his ‘loving’ arms? Certainly not a black female called Simple Simone the Sexy Sister?

26. Walter Blackman October 12, 2019 4:03 PM
    “So Barbados is “best-in-class” worldwide when it comes to cussing?
    How much foreign exchange did this “comparative advantage” earn us last year? The year before? This year?”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

You might not have observed and recorded it but the forex earned from that comparative advantage was used, not to buy garbage trucks to collect the droppings of profanities and buses to transport the Bajan cuss-birds to work, but was burnt up while importing 4WDS to take pious Bajans to the abundance of churches dressed up in their imported haute-couture Sunday-go-to-meeting outfits made of the finest silk of pure hypocrisy while tiptoeing through the highfields of tulips of filth and garbage along the way.

But seriously though, Pacha does make a profanely profound statement about a culturally iconic characteristic of the Bajan communication skills.

Even your own pop icon Rihanna has added her voice to this uniquely Bajan talent.

Are you aware that people from the other English-speaking Caribbean territories would pay an arm and a leg, figuratively speaking, to hear a Bajan in a cuss-out competition?

According to Lord Kitchener: ‘Be Christ, tek ya meat out ma Bajan-made rice’ or I would squeeze ya neck (balls) with a vice (made in Amen Alley)!

27. @SSS October 12, 2019 7:02 PM
    THE SCHEME OF SLAVERY IS IN OPPOSITION TO FREEDOM…

There are Only Two Ideologies that exist in this world from the very beginning of time, one of Freedom and One of Tyranny. One of God, the other of the Adversary, One of Truth whiles the other is a Counterfeit Masquerading as being Benevolent! SSS you are quite confused as to the difference between FREE MARKET CAPITALISM, AND SOCIALISM. One allows for Freedom to be Generous with ones earnings, the other operates under a Controlled System to Restrain Freedom, by Taking by Force, through UNCONTROLLED Taxation and giving to those who do not want to work. Think of Capitalism and Socialism in the allegory of the Parable of the Talents. Those who multiplied their Talents were Given More and the one who buried his One Talent, from him was it taken away and given to those that Thrived to Increase theirs. Nowadays the Counterfeit Dogma of Socialism, has turned that Parable around, under the Guise of Social Justice and the ploy is to take from those who by the Sweat of their Brow have earned their Bread, and to give it to others whose idea is to simply to Loaf, and Leech off the Endeavours of others. THAT IS THEFT IT IS ALSO A FORM OF ENSLAVEMENT WHERE WE ARE ALL NOW SERFS TO THE STATE, ALL UNDER THE GUISE OF BEING BENEVOLENT!

The other thing to take into Consideration is that the Concept through Secret means and even Murder to Seek for Power and Gain that has existed from the very beginning of time and has morphed throughout the Centuries… NAMES ONLY CHANGE TO SUIT THE TIMES. Cain murdered his brother to obtain what belonged to him because he was much more Industrious than Cain was and he thought as the first-born, he would entitled and would inherit what was Abel’s without having to apply himself to increase his Talents.

In our time the Names of these Ideologies have Changed from time to time, they include, Marxism, Communism, Nazism, Fascism, Socialism, Leftism and even the New Religion of Environmentalism (the Worship of the Creation and not the Creator)! Remember, they ALL COME FROM THE SAME TREE AND ROOT SYSTEM ALL BASED ON THE PHILOSOPHY OF ENVY AND GREED. THEY ALL RESTRICT WHAT WE WERE GIVEN AS OUR SOVEREIGNTY AT BIRTH “FREE WILL”.

SOCIALISM CONTINUES TO DESTROY FAMILIES. THE DEMOCRATS SOCIALIST/COMMUNIST/MARXIST, in the 60’s in the US, Lindon John came up with a Scheme to keep the Negros voting Democrat for the next 200 years…FREE STUFF, FREE HAND OUTS BUT THE STIPULATION WAS THAT THERE COULD BE NO HUSBANDS IN THE HOME, (POTENTIAL INCOME EARNERS AND STABLE FAMILIES), Hence the Break down in the Family Unit while Chaos Ensues!

Dear SSS it is all quite a RUSE TO STEAL OUR FREEDOM, so well organized…however all COUNTERFEIT TO THE LORD’S COMMANDMENTS! Looking forward tour continued conversation!

https://biblepic.com/53/5060.jpg

28. The ugly man from England, HALTON AUSTIN said ……………………….

”Do police in Barbados read BU? If so are they going to investigate this blatant threat or will it be treated as a silly joke. Where is the chairman?”’

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

No, it’s not a joke. Why don’t you take it seriously?

Though we are concerned that you continue, after all these years, to assume that the local police have some jurisdictional mechanism to control this writer.

We can’t tell, why in an information age, somebody will continue to make such an assumption for so many years, unless such a person is a perennial asshole.

You have many times resorted to your White man’s tactic of throwing the constabulary our way. Since they have for a decade now ignored your entreaties, why not take a civil action against us, we’ll welcome that and would strenuously engage you, on any battle ground, in any country.

And we will give you some help in such a civil action.

First we will renew our claim that you, HALTON AUSTIN, is worthy of death!

Secondly, we will ask David to enjoin this writer to any lawsuit emanating therefrom.

Thirdly, we plead, here and now, to bear all legal costs and liabilities as we pursue this matter to the highest courts in every land.

In short, we repeat our grand charge, that you HALTON AUSTIN is worthy of death.

How many more times must we say this?

Like your dated thinking, your threats have no meaning.

29. It may be too late to wish all of you a very pleasant and happy Sunday morning.
    Still, the wish that your day get better may be welcome by a few.
    Have a great day Barbados

30. History always reveal that mankind cannot speak in absolutes about one damn think given that there is always the unknown which become known with time.

31. CERTAINLY MR AUSTIN IS WORTHY OF DEATH LIKE ALL OF US FOR IT IS WRITTEN TWICE IN EZEKIEL 18 AT VERSE 4 AND 18 THAT….THE SOUL THAT SINNETH IT SHALL DIE

WHEN ONE CONSIDERS THAT ROMANS 3:23 TEACHES THAT ALL HAVE SINNED AND COME SHORT OF THE GLORY OF GOD AND WHEN CONSIDERS THAT ROMANS 6:23 ASSERTS THAT THE WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH……..THEN WE ALL ARE WORTHY OF DEATH

HOWEVER IT IS WRITTEN IN 2 CORINTHIANS 5:21 THAT……. he hath made him (CHRIST) to be sin for us, who knew no sin; that we might be made the righteousness of God in him.

IT IS WRITTEN ALSO IN ROMANS 5:6 For when we were yet without strength, in due time Christ died for the ungodly.

AND IN 5:8 But God commendeth his love toward us, in that, while we were yet sinners, Christ died for us.

ROMANS 5 CONTINUE TO OFFER HOPE FOR THE SINNER THUS
    10 For if, when we were enemies, we were reconciled to God by the death of his Son, much more, being reconciled, we shall be saved by his life.

11 And not only so, but we also joy in God through our Lord Jesus Christ, by whom we have now received the atonement.

12 Wherefore, as by one man sin entered into the world, and death by sin; and so death passed upon all men, for that all have sinned:

13 (For until the law sin was in the world: but sin is not imputed when there is no law.

14 Nevertheless death reigned from Adam to Moses, even over them that had not sinned after the similitude of Adam’s transgression, who is the figure of him that was to come.

15 But not as the offence, so also is the free gift. For if through the offence of one many be dead, much more the grace of God, and the gift by grace, which is by one man, Jesus Christ, hath abounded unto many.

16 And not as it was by one that sinned, so is the gift: for the judgment was by one to condemnation, but the free gift is of many offences unto justification.

17 For if by one man’s offence death reigned by one; much more they which receive abundance of grace and of the gift of righteousness shall reign in life by one, Jesus Christ.)

18 Therefore as by the offence of one judgment came upon all men to condemnation; even so by the righteousness of one the free gift came upon all men unto justification of life.

19 For as by one man’s disobedience many were made sinners, so by the obedience of one shall many be made righteous.

20 Moreover the law entered, that the offence might abound. But where sin abounded, grace did much more abound:

32. RE History always reveal that mankind cannot speak in absolutes about one damn think given that there is always the unknown which become known with time.

THIS IS ONLY PARTIALLY TRUE
    I FIND THAT ONE CAN SPEAK IN ABSOLUTES ABOUT THE WORD OF GOD
    AS BIBLE PROPHECY IS FULFILLED THE “UNKNOWN” HAS BECOME ABUNDANTLY CLEAR
    EXAMPLES ARE THE PREDICTIONS IN DANIEL ABOUT THE RISE AND FALL OF THE MEDES AND PERSIANS, THE GREEKS, THE ROMANS AND MESSIAH BEING CUT OFF

DANIEL 12:4 IS OF GREAT INTEREST TO ESCHATOLOGISTS

But thou, O Daniel, shut up the words, and seal the book, even to the time of the end: many shall run to and fro, and knowledge shall be increased.

THAT MANY CAN RUN (FLY) TO AND FRO TODAY CAN NOT BE DENIED NOR CAN THE FACT THAT KNOWLEDGE IS INCREASING EXPONENTIALLY TODAY

33. TRUTH IS ETERNAL…THAT WILL NEVER CHANGE, GOD IS THE SAME TODAY AS HE WAS YESTERDAY…

When we learning something that is True, we do not see All of that Truth and how it relates to everything else so although we Receive the Truth, that is the Beginning of Learning More Truth on the same topic!

https://cdn.thinglink.me/api/image/667589669600362497/1240/10/scaletowidth

https://i.pinimg.com/originals/3d/aa/c7/3daac72d6413d1fb8137fc6058eeb7f5.jpg

34. (Quote):
    Do police in Barbados read BU? If so are they going to investigate this blatant threat or will it be treated as a silly joke. Where is the chairman? (Unquote)
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Now who would bell the cat and be the necessary complainant?

Hal Asstin the coward who couldn’t even “unpick he own ugly Bajan teets” when the PM from the “failed state’ was visiting in his own home?

Aren’t you afraid of being investigated yourself for the rancid racist remarks you frequently make against the Bajan Muslim community, which in the UK jurisdiction, would have long invited a call from the Metropolitan boys and girls as a potential hate crime?

Those who live in blackened glasshouses should never throw dirt at ‘walled’ houses.

35. Click on the images to see details of presentations on the subject matter – Dr. GP.

36. robert lucas on October 10, 2019 6:37 AM WROTE
    There seems to be an agenda to push this transgender thing. Dr. Ben Carson’s approach to this topic is quite sensible. There are XX and XY, In some cases there is XXX and then there are the inter-sex. I have no problem these groups.
    I believe that everyone is entitled to do their own thing, provided others are not affected.. What I have a problem with is the gender neutral toilets and the fact that a person moving from male to female (on hormones) insists on being address as a female and the backlash one encounters on failure to address them as women. They are not women, they are still men since there is XY.

THE ABOVE IS SOUND SCIENCE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED AS THESE BASIC GENETIC TENETS POINTS OUT WHAT IS SAID IN Genesis 5:2 THUS Male and female created he them;

OR IN Mark 10:6, THUS But from the beginning of the creation God made them male and female.
    OR Genesis 1:27 THUS So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them.

I HAVE SINCE SOUGHT TO POST DETAILED INFORMATION TO SUBSTANTIATE THESE TRUTHS……….MALE OR FEMALE
    INTERSEX PERSONS ARE RARE AND ARE MOST OFTEN USUALLY DUE TO ADRENAL HYPERPLASIA

37. Vincent Codrington AT October 10, 2019 10:30 AM WROTE
    Gender cannot be socially determined. Is reality socially determined? Or objectively? Can a sphere socially decide that it is a cube?. More aptly can some of us decide a box is a ball and claim discrimination because others decide a ball is not a box not?
    The UN is out of order and should be disbanded. Pachamama God is back .His name is UN.

That “Gender cannot be socially determined” can not be refuted, since gender is determined BEFORE BIRTH BY SEVERAL FACTORS THAT WILL BE POINTED OUT IN PPTS TO COME

That “The UN is out of order and should be disbanded” can not be refuted, EITHER!

The UN IS A FAILED MAN MADE ORGANIZATION BEGAN IN 1948. IT IS BOTH AN UNGODLY AND AN UNSCRIPTURAL CONSTRUCT DOOMED TO ULTIMATE FAILURE, SINCE IT IS VERY CLEAR THAT MAN CAN NOT REALLY PROPERLY RULE OR CONTROL THE AFFAIRS OF MANKIND

GLOBALIZATION DOES NOT WORK EITHER AND CAUSES MUCH MORE HARM THAN GOOD.
    IN HIS PRESIENT WISDOM, GOD AT BABEL, DISPERSED THE PEOPLE OF THAT DAY BY CAUSING THOSE ASSEMBLED TO SPEAK DIFFERENT LANGUAGES. THOSE SPEAKING THE SAME LANGUAGE WERE FORCED TO MIGRATE AND FORM UNIQUE ETHNIC GROUPS OR NATIONS.

CLEARLY GOD IS NOT IN FAVOR OF EITHER GLOBALIZATION OR UNITED NATIONS, AND HE WILL DEMONSTRATE THIS MOST EFFECTIVELY, WHEN THE LORD JESUS SINGLE HANDEDLY DEFEATS THE ARMIES OF THE UNITED NATIONS WHO COME AGAINST ISRAEL AT ARMAGEDDON.

THIS IMMINENT EVENT WILL INDICATE FOR SURE THAT THE NAME OF GOD, OR GOD IS NOT THE UN

38. @ GP October 14, 2019 9:21 AM
    “CLEARLY GOD IS NOT IN FAVOR OF EITHER GLOBALIZATION OR UNITED NATIONS, AND HE WILL DEMONSTRATE THIS MOST EFFECTIVELY, WHEN THE LORD JESUS SINGLE HANDEDLY DEFEATS THE ARMIES OF THE UNITED NATIONS WHO COME AGAINST ISRAEL AT ARMAGEDDON.”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

But, But isn’t Israel a country of Jews and not Christians?

Jews do not recognize your sweet Jesus as any Lord & Saviour but as just another political rebel not fit to be mentioned in their book of all things called the Torah or even in the Talmud.

Would your “LORD JESUS” be returning to wreak vengeance on those who, like genuine Judases, sold him out to the Romans or on the Muslims?

39. Pachamama October 10, 2019 10:39 AM WROTE IN AN ATTACK ON William Skinner
    We will continue to castigate Christians! We also revere our ancestors and worship all our Gods,

Maybe this “sage” WHO IS HIGHLY ENDOWED WITH MUCH WISDOM, AND OTHERS OF HIS ILK would benefit from reading these few verses from Psalm 115

Not unto us, O LORD, not unto us, but unto thy name give glory, for thy mercy, and for thy truth’s sake.
    2Wherefore should the heathen say, Where is now their God?
    3But our God is in the heavens: he hath done whatsoever he hath pleased.
    4Their idols are silver and gold, the work of men’s hands.
    5They have mouths, but they speak not: eyes have they, but they see not:
    6They have ears, but they hear not: noses have they, but they smell not:
    7They have hands, but they handle not: feet have they, but they walk not: neither speak they through their throat.
    8They that make them are like unto them; so is every one that trusteth in them.
    All false gods are surely like those who make them and trust them.

Wise men find sense in the admonitions of verses 9-14 of this Psalm, because through all the changing scenes of life they have found the Lord to be their help and shield as a result of TRUSTING AND DEPENDING ON HIM

9O Israel, trust thou in the LORD: he is their help and their shield.
    10O house of Aaron, trust in the LORD: he is their help and their shield.
    11Ye that fear the LORD, trust in the LORD: he is their help and their shield.
    12The LORD hath been mindful of us: he will bless us; he will bless the house of Israel; he will bless the house of Aaron.
    13He will bless them that fear the LORD, both small and great.
    14The LORD shall increase you more and more, you and your children.

JUST MAYBE BARBADOS WOULD DO MUCH BETTER IF WE RETURN TO TRUSTING IN THE LORD AS OUR “POORLY EDUCATED” FOREPARENTS DID.

40. @ GP October 14, 2019 9:02 AM
    “THE ABOVE IS SOUND SCIENCE THAT CAN NOT BE REFUTED AS THESE BASIC GENETIC TENETS POINTS OUT WHAT IS SAID IN Genesis 5:2 THUS Male and female created he them;

OR IN Mark 10:6, THUS But from the beginning of the creation God made them male and female.
    OR Genesis 1:27 THUS So God created man in his own image, in the image of God created he him; male and female created he them.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Since you ‘know’ that “God” created, from the outset, a human male and a human female as separate and distinct as ‘black and white’ why did he have to put poor lonely Adam to sleep to undergo such a massive sex-change operation?

Since you also know that “God’ created human beings “in his own image” them the same God must be a multi-headed being called Hydra to have created not only Adam & Eve from pure black or white clay from the Tigris and Euphrates but also the Chinese from the mud of the Yellow river and Indians from the brown silk of the Brahmaputra.

41. MILLER
    IN ALL MY LIFE I HAVE NEVER COME IN CONTACT WITH ANY ONE WHO MAY AS PRECISELY BE DESCRIBED BY ROMANS1:22 AS YOU ARE

Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,

RE But, But isn’t Israel a country of Jews and not Christians?
    FIRSTLY KNOW THAT THE VERY FIRST CHRISTIANS WERE ACTUALLY JEWS
    SECONDLY NOTE THAT ALL OVER THE WORLD TODAY, AND IN ISRAEL, THAT THERE ARE JEWS WHO ARE CHRISTIANS

RE Jews do not recognize your sweet Jesus as any Lord & Saviour but as just another political rebel not fit to be mentioned in their book of all things called the Torah or even in the Talmud.

i SUGGEST THAT YOU STUDY ROMANS 9-11 AND ASK THE HOLY SPIRIT TO TEACH YOU GOD PROGRAM ON THIS ISSUE
    ASK HIM TO HELP YOU TO RIGHTLY DIVIDE THE WORD OF TRUTH

RE Would your “LORD JESUS” be returning to wreak vengeance on those who, like genuine Judases, sold him out to the Romans or on the Muslims?
    i SUGGEST THAT YOU STUDY THE FOLLOWING SCRIPTURES AND SEE IF YOU CAN GET THE ANSWER

John 19:37; Zechariah 12:10; Revelation 1:7; Psalm 22:16–17

42. MILLER ASKED @ robert lucas October 10, 2019 2:02 PM
    Based on your ‘black or white’ taxonomy of gender classification how then would you explain Mother Nature’s ‘scientific’ mistake by creating hermaphrodites?

HERMAPHRODITES WERE NOT CREATED
    HERMAPHRODITES ARE RARE
    HERMAPHRODITES ARE AS DR LUCAS CORRECTLY POINTED OUT THE RESULT OF A MUTATION INDUCED USUALLY DUE TO ADRENAL HYPERPLASIA

RE why did he have to put poor lonely Adam to sleep to undergo such a massive sex-change operation?
    HOW COULD EVE BE THE RESULT OF A massive sex-change operation?
    TO HAVE BEEN INVOLVED IN A massive sex-change operation, CLEARLY SHE WOULD HAVE TO HAVE EXISTED BEFORE THE OPERATION?
    NOTE ALSO THAT ADAM WAS NOT CHANGED IN THE OPERATION

IN ALL MY LIFE I HAVE NEVER COME IN CONTACT WITH ANY ONE WHO MAY AS PRECISELY BE DESCRIBED BY ROMANS1:22 AS YOU ARE

Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,

43. @ GP October 14, 2019 10:00 AM
    “FIRSTLY KNOW THAT THE VERY FIRST CHRISTIANS WERE ACTUALLY JEWS
    SECONDLY NOTE THAT ALL OVER THE WORLD TODAY, AND IN ISRAEL, THAT THERE ARE JEWS WHO ARE CHRISTIANS”

Are you stating unequivocally that Jewry is a racial or ethnic classification and not a religious identification label like Hindu or Moslem or Christian?

Guess you are not familiar with the ideologically metamorphic term called Apostasy.

Weren’t early European Christians pagans before being baptized in the blood of Jesus of Middle Eastern ‘mythical holy’ ancestry?

So how do you explain the ‘black’ Jews of Ethiopia compared to the Ashkenazi of Eastern European lands?

How can a “Jew” be a Christian and still reject the notion that Jesus is the Lord and Saviour and the only begotten son of Yahweh?

Where does that leave King David and his lineage of a future Messiah?

44. Freedom Crier ON October 10, 2019 7:03 PM ASKED………FIVE YEARS AGO THEY WERE ONLY TWO SEXES, WHAT CHANGED?

NOTHINGS HAS TRULY CHANGED THE TRUTHS OF Genesis 5:2; Mark 10:6, & Genesis 1:27 STILL APPLY,

WHAT IS TRUE IS THAT THE TRUTHS OF SCRIPTURES LIKE ROMANS 1:19 ET SECQ IS BEING MORE AND MORE MANIFESTED AS WE APPROACH THE ESCHATON

9 Because that which may be known of God is manifest in them; for God hath shewed it unto them.

20 For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse:

21 Because that, when they knew God, they glorified him not as God, neither were thankful; but became vain in their imaginations, and their foolish heart was darkened.

22 Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,

23 And changed the glory of the uncorruptible God into an image made like to corruptible man, and to birds, and fourfooted beasts, and creeping things.

24 Wherefore God also gave them up to uncleanness through the lusts of their own hearts, to dishonour their own bodies between themselves:

25 Who changed the truth of God into a lie, and worshipped and served the creature more than the Creator, who is blessed for ever. Amen.

26 For this cause God gave them up unto vile affections: for even their women did change the natural use into that which is against nature:

Freedom Crier ALSO ASKED DOESN’T THE HUMAN RACE BELIEVE IN SCIENCE ANYMORE?

THE TRUTH IS ONLY WHEN IT SUITS THEM

FOR EXAMPLE CURES FOR REVERSAL OF CANCER CELLS HAVE LONG BEEN DISCOVERED BY RESEARCHERS, BUT THE INFORMATION HAS NOT BEEN RELEASED BECAUSE OF THE INFLUENCE OF POLITICS ON BIG PHARMA

BIG PHARMA OR THE LOBBYISTS CAN NOT MAKE BILLIONS ON DRUG PREPARATIONS FROM NATURALLY OCCURING PLANTS GOD PUT ON EARTH BECAUSE SUCH DRUGS CAN NOT BE PATENTED

45. @ Georgie Porgie October 14, 2019 10:18 AM
    “HOW COULD EVE BE THE RESULT OF A massive sex-change operation?
    TO HAVE BEEN INVOLVED IN A massive sex-change operation, CLEARLY SHE WOULD HAVE TO HAVE EXISTED BEFORE THE OPERATION?
    NOTE ALSO THAT ADAM WAS NOT CHANGED IN THE OPERATION”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

What would you cal it, if not a sex-change?
    A sex-exchange?

If, according to the fable, Yahweh made from the outset both male and female humans, then Adam had to be carrying both male and female ‘sex’ properties in one human body.

Wasn’t Eve subsequently made from Adam leaving him with one “Rib” less in his otherwise perfect body? Is that single ‘rib’ the euphemistically hidden equivalent of the human female clitoris?

Was Yahweh trying to correct his mistake and, like Siamese twins, was trying to dissect and separate his infertile hermaphrodite.

46. RE October 14, 2019 10:31 AM
    Q Are you stating unequivocally that Jewry is a racial or ethnic classification and not a religious identification label like Hindu or Moslem or Christian?
    A Jewry is a racial or ethnic classification.
    In addition there are folk of this racial or ethnic classification who are said to be ORTHODOX JEWS, and THERE ARE THOSE WHO DO NOT FOLLOW THE TENETS OF JUDAISM AND ARE CHRISTIANS.

RE Guess you are not familiar with the ideologically metamorphic term called Apostasy.
    APOSTASY COMES FROM TWO GREEK WORDS APO & HISTEMI, AND ESSENTIALLY MEANS THAT THE APOSTATE HAS CHOSEN NOT TO BELIEVE SOMETHING THAT HE WAS TAUGHT, OR THAT HE ONCE BELIEVED.
    2 PETER 2 BOOK OF JUDE TEACHES ABOUT APOSTATES

Q Weren’t early European Christians pagans before being baptized in the blood of Jesus of Middle Eastern ‘mythical holy’ ancestry?
    HOW IS THAT RELEVANT TO WHAT THE BIBLE TEACHES?
    Christians pagans IS AN OXY MORON.
    BAPTISM DOES NOT MAKE A PERSON A CHRISTIAN SIR……………………………..BUT PERSONS WHO BECOME CHRISTIANS GET BAPTIZED TO IDENTIFY WITH CHRIST AS IS TAUGHT CLEARLY IN ROMANS 6

Q So how do you explain the ‘black’ Jews of Ethiopia compared to the Ashkenazi of Eastern European lands?
    HOW IS THAT RELEVANT TO WHAT THE BIBLE TEACHES?

RE How can a “Jew” be a Christian and still reject the notion that Jesus is the Lord and Saviour and the only begotten son of Yahweh?

JEWS WHO ARE CHRISTIANS DO NOT “reject the notion that Jesus is the Lord and Saviour and the only begotten son of Yahweh” ALL CHRISTIANS OF ALL ETHNICITIES BELIEVE THAT Jesus is the Lord and Saviour and the only begotten son of Yahweh”

YOU CAN BE A JEW AND A CHRISTIAN JUST AS YOU CAN BE A BAJAN OR A ST LUCIAN OR A MORON AND BE A CHRISTIAN

Q Where does that leave King David and his lineage of a future Messiah?
    READ MATTHEW 1:1-17 FOR A START

IT IS NOT KING DAVID THAT IS IMPORTANT SIR………….IT IS DAVID’S GREATER SON! READ ACTS 13:16 ET SECQ

47. Q What would you cal it, if not a sex-change?
    A sex-exchange?

VERY EARLY IN THIS BLOG DR LUCAS EXPLAINED THAT HUMANS AND HIGHER ANIMALS CAN NOT CHANGE THEIR SEX. BECAUSE SEX IS NOT A PHENOTYPICAL PHENOMENON BUT A GENOTYPIC ONE

IT IS FOR THIS REASON THAT FOR MANY YEARS THOSE OF YOUR ILK ARE STILL ESSENTIALLY JACK ASSES

RE If, according to the fable, Yahweh made from the outset both male and female humans, then Adam had to be carrying both male and female ‘sex’ properties in one human body. THIS IS A NON SEQUITUR AND EVINCES YOUR INCANDESCENT IGNORANCE

RE Wasn’t Eve subsequently made from Adam leaving him with one “Rib” less in his otherwise perfect body?
    DO WOMEN HAVE FEWER RIBS THAN MEN? REALLY?
    ARE YOU RELATED TO ADAM SHIT. AND JUST MAKE UP THINGS?

RE Is that single ‘rib’ the euphemistically hidden equivalent of the human female clitoris?
    PLEASE KINDLY NOTE THAT THE human female clitoris IS A STRUCTURE THAT IS ANALOGOUS TO THE HUMAN MALE PENIS

RE Was Yahweh trying to correct his mistake and, like Siamese twins, was trying to dissect and separate his infertile hermaphrodite.

DO YOU REALLY THINK THAT YOUR SILLY QUESTIONS ARE SMART ONES THAT ADD TO THE ISSUES RAISED IN THE BLOG? OR HAVE WE SET THE BAR TO HIGH FOR YOUR MINISCULE BRAIN TO REACH

48. @ GP October 14, 2019 11:04 AM
    “Jewry is a racial or ethnic classification.
    In addition there are folk of this racial or ethnic classification who are said to be ORTHODOX JEWS, and THERE ARE THOSE WHO DO NOT FOLLOW THE TENETS OF JUDAISM AND ARE CHRISTIANS.”
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

You are contradicting yourself, man!

Then a person from West Africa or Somalia or Papua New Guinea could never qualify as one of Yahweh’s “chosen people”.

And for that matter neither can Christians enter that same “Promised Land” who are Jews by “racial or ethnic” classification but do not follow the tenets of Judaism.

Are your suggesting also that the black Jews of Ethiopia (Beta Israel) and those in the USA are merely wasting their precious spiritual time for they will never enter the Promised land which Yahweh created for only those of Portuguese Sephardic heritage who like Columbus became a Christian just to be part of the elite class of mercantilist?

49. @ GP October 14, 2019 11:26 AM
    “PLEASE KINDLY NOTE THAT THE human female clitoris IS A STRUCTURE THAT IS ANALOGOUS TO THE HUMAN MALE PENIS”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

So Doc, it must have been this ‘mini-penis’ that Yahweh was hiding from poor Adam only to be ‘exposed’ by that wicked ‘cock-knocking’ snake in the grass of chaos called Apophis.

Are you saying that from a male must come out a mini version of himself to be called Eve to hide behind the walls of Mount Venus from the longer searching serpentine member.

50. RE Then a person from West Africa or Somalia or Papua New Guinea could never qualify as one of Yahweh’s “chosen people”.

YOUR BASIC PROBLEM IS THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE A BIBLICAL DEFINITION OF CHRISTIAN AND WHEREAS IT SEEMS THAT YOU HAVE READ THE BIBLE PARTIALLY OR SUPERFICIALLY YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND IT

TO QUALIFY AS one of Yahweh’s “chosen people”. YOU NEED ONLY TO BE CHOSEN BY HIM WHETHER JEW OR GENTILE

RE And for that matter neither can Christians enter that same “Promised Land” who are Jews by “racial or ethnic” classification but do not follow the tenets of Judaism.

YOU NEED TO GET SOME ONE TO EXPLAIN GALATIANS CHAPTER 3 TO YOU AND ROMANS 3

IF YOUR READ ACTS 15 YOU WILL FIND THAT CHRISTIANS IN THE EARLY CHURCH WERE NOT FOLLOWING JUDAISM
    THE BOOK OF HEBREWS WAS WRITTEN TO TELL JUDAISERS THAT THIS WAS NO LONGER REQUIRED ALSO SEE GALATIANS 3:24