Several interpretations have been applied Bob Marley’s Man to Man song.

Man to man is so unjust, children:
Ya dont know who to trust.
Your worst enemy could be your best friend,
And your best friend your worse enemy.
Some will eat and drink with you,
Then behind them su-su pon you.
Only your friend know your secrets,
So only he could reveal it.
And who the cap fit, let them wear it!

This blogmaster continues to marvel at how humankind despite self labelling as being the most advance of the animal specie behave as primitive in interactions as a wild animal.

As traditional values like honesty, respect, integrity, credibility to list a few give way to a people happy to be anchored in nothingness – so too the way of the world we live. A walk through many school yards bar a few tells a tale of what the morrow portends.

Barbadians have joined others where the ability to reason and apply logical thought is being trumped by political and irrelevant considerations. Even if it means national proprieties must be ignored. The inability to reason is not deliberate, it is derivative of educated ignorance.

Our inability to demonstrate love, forgiveness are character traits in the modern era is a waning behaviour.

The reaction to the ‘HUG’ given to Amber Guyger by the brother of murder victim Botham Jean makes for an interesting case study. The Black judge that approved the action also hugged Guyger as has attracted the ire of an ism crazy public. A simple act of love and forgiveness has been interpreted in so many ways it was not meant to be.

Several times the blogmaster has issued the refrain that all the world needs is more love. It seems the ability to demonstrate love and forgiveness has gotten lost in the translation of surviving in today’s rate race. Could it be the ‘HUG’ becomes a seminal moment in time?

333 responses to “The HUG”

1. Dentistry Whisperer (M. Pharm. D) LinkedIN Avatar
    Dentistry Whisperer (M. Pharm. D) LinkedIN

Please do not get ahead of yourself. The developed world sees Barbados as “an island in the sun”. Do not spoil that unique brand. haynes Darlington (M.Pharm.D)

2. We as “black’ people are always expected to forgive, I can’t get into this young man’s head so I won’t be critical of him but if the shoe was on the other foot would others be so quick to forgive? Even the Judge (black) who is supposed to be a symbol of impartiality gave the just convicted woman a hug.

Dylan Roof went into a church with black worshippers, conversed with them and then shot them in cold blood, yet some of the survivors said they forgave him.

Damn

3. @ Sargeant

Spot on. The young man betrayed his brother’s memory. The only person who could forgive her is dead. My brother cannot forgive someone for doing me wrong. It is moral nonsense. Has the perpetrator expressed regret?

4. With good reason, the aristocracy of Northern Europe has traditionally regarded most public displays of raw emotion — whether of grief or compassion — as vulgar and unworthy of anyone except tradesmen, peasants and labourers.

In this case, there is the additional problem that the brother of the murder victim imposed a “hug” on a defendant who was hardly in a position to refuse. That is clearly a form of social coercion in a society where men can now lose their jobs and their reputations for “groping” women.

In fact, in Canada, a self-declared feminist society, a member of the federal parliament recently lost his position because he was accused by (unnamed) female co-workers of “standing too close” when speaking to them.

However, it is really the judge who has drawn the most attention to this situation by both hugging the defendant and handing her a Christian bible. Jews, Muslims, atheists and other minorities have always fiercely contested any displays of partiality to the Christian religion by government officials in the United States.

5. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Mr Blogmaster, forgiveness is a very personal act in matters like this… despite the wonderful biblical mantra of turning the other cheek and giving love in the face of grave distress.

I did not follow the trial of Gotham Iran’s murderer but some off the news flashes did catch my attention in particular the killer’s apparent deep contrition with her sobbing refrain that she hates herself for the act and wishes it was her life that was taken and not Botham’s…she begged for forgiveness …warmly (it seemed).

And Jean’s family has forgiven her! …Simply stated there really is no value in harboring that anger towards her … but we all get to our personal point of accepting that in our own time.

In my view the lady was less than honest in her deep contrition…were she truly moved there would have been no trial. She would have gone against the advice of her lawyers and pleaded guilty…and made all those tear stained words as she threw herself at the mercy of the courts.

So sir yes the world does needs love …ideally practicised long before the HUG(s)!

6. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Oh dear…correction “Gotham Iran’s murderer” should of course be “Botham Jean’s murderer”.

7. @Sargeant

Since when we allow the behaviour if others to shape our behaviour? Your behaviour is based or should be on YOUR value set?

@Dee Word

On side with your view, like religion it is a personal position humankind could do well to embrace. The world would be a better place. We are born into this world with a pure mind, then socialization takes over.

8. DPD,

She was so sorry and so wished she could give up her life that she allowed the lawyer to employ some ridiculous version of the “Stand your Ground” defence. Now what would THAT have said to the racist would be killer if it had been successful. I’ll tell you what that would have said. It would have said that any harmless teddy bear of a black man, sitting in HIS OWN HOUSE eating ice-cream could be shot with impunity BY ANYONE who hated him for the colour of his skin.

And so she would not not only have committed the act herself but she would have paved the way for others to do likewise.

Some remorse!

Stupid black people. When we kill them they call for our extermination.

9. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ David BU

Yet again I am wondering where you are going with this report of what Christians do everyday,especially Christians of our ilk.( You may interpret the latter however you wish.) Have we not as a people been doing this for centuries if not millennia? Those who say the Lord’s Prayer mention forgiveness of neighbour. It is an article of our belief system.
    @ dpD

Forgiveness for the other does not depend on his/her contrition.We are advised to forgive because of the other’s ignorance.

It does not depend on the contrition of the forgiven either,dpD

10. David dont know where you going with your finger pointing
    This guy demonstrated a personnel act of forgiveness that is praise worthy
    It can also be a moment of healing for him
    However his forgiveness does not in any way remove the fact that this police officer committed an unconscienable murderous act against an innocent man and the justice system gave her a slap on the wrist a continuation of many injustices that have been done against many blacks who have faced the racist ire of white police officers
    So there who have it David where is the love which has yet to be shown by which the American justice system ought to be demonstrated when they deliver unfair justice against blacks seeking compensation when killed by white police officers
    Where is the love
    Your article demonstrates a simplistic way of thinking in a racist world where many wrongs have been done against blacks and blacks are always the ones told forgive and forget
    Meanwhile the perpetrators of these deadly crimes go on to live a happy life while blacks hold the bag of forgiveness
    Now u can hug on tightly to those thoughts while thinking of a truth that alludes the american justice system where unfail justice prevails against blacks

11. Vincent Codrington Avatar

Sorry about the repetition. It had disappeared. i thought the auto-correct had edited it out.

12. Vincent Codrington Avatar

It was the auto-correct. The digital trail is there. Lol!!!

13. A report of what Brandt Jean’s mother, Allison, had to say about “the hug:”

Botham Jean’s mother, Allison Jean, says it was “remarkable” that her other son, Brandt Jean, hugged his brother’s killer after she was sentenced to 10 years in prison for fatally shooting Botham Jean in his own apartment when she mistook it for her own.

But, Allison Jean said while speaking to CBS News after Amber Guyger’s sentencing, she doesn’t want the gesture misunderstood. “What he did today was remarkable, and he did it all on his own,” she said. “What Brandt did was to cleanse his heart towards Amber … I do not want it to be misconstrued as a complete forgiveness of everybody.”

She says multiple Texas agencies share blame—Guyger’s trial revealed allegations of evidence tampering and officials protecting Guyger. “There is a lot that has to be done by the Dallas Police Department, by the Texas Rangers, by the city of Dallas.”

Dallas Police Chief Renee Hall said she is launching an internal investigation into issues revealed during the trial — including allegations of tampering with evidence and protecting Guyger.

The Jean family’s attorney Daryl Washington, adds that 18-year-old Brandt Jean’s actions toward Guyger were exactly what Botham Jean himself would have done. “If Amber Guyger had of just spoke to Botham when she walked in the apartment, Botham would have been the type of guy to say, let me get you a bowl, join me, have some ice cream,” he said.

14. Not only did the guy forgive the criminal
    But also pass that forgiveness towards the American justice for past injustices including the judge who did not see a necessity for this woman to be rightfully and properly sentenced
    No wonder his emotions took hold of him now knowning that the backlash he would have received became tempered by the brothers act of forgiveness
    So where do we as a society go from here
    Should we sit idly by and let forgiveness be the “be all”and end all of dastardly acts against blacks

15. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Forgiveness is a PERSONAL act and can never be given for a third party as I understand the concept!

Did Nelson Mandela betray the memories of his fellow brethren when he forgave the SA racists, or was he finding a way along HIS path of life to move on and develop further his remaining years (and in his case, that too of his country folk)?

Mr Jean is finding sense in the nonsense of his brother’s death in his own way…had he lashed out and screamed harsh words at the lady would that have been more acceptable…if angers consumes him and he acts harshly to cops, blonds or other symbols of his brother’s killer does that offer a more acceptable way forward!

16. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ Hal at 8:45 AM

The relatives , friends and society at large are victimized when a criminal act takes place. The young man forgave the perpetrator on behalf of himself, not his brother. He is the one that is grieving.

17. Black people, too many, still suffer from the WEAK MIND SYNDROME..they better rid themselves of that ish or more and more of them will CONTINUE to be brutally MURDERED, century after century.. ..going deep into the future.

18. This hug bothers me. The forgiveness that some expressed for Dylann Roof bothers me even at this time.

I wonder why other groups do not ‘rush to forgive’ the people who murder them.

I have come to the conclusion that it is the value that we place on our own lives and of those who are near and dear to us. Little or none.

This idea is fully supported by the acts of violence that we inflict upon ourselves. Deep down in our hearts, we do not love each other .
    We can forgive and hug because there is little or no love. We can pretend, but our acts and words betray us. How can, I be gone forever and in five minutes you embrace my killer.

19. Some of you are commenting and did not take the time to listen to what the man said.

20. Forgive that lying excuse of a human being??? No way! Forgiveness?? No way..If there is a hell that is where she belongs.Based on all the reports Jean lived a clean,wholesome,acceptable life style,doing all that a well trained mind should and can do.Along comes this racist excuse,enters his sanctum sanctorum and kills him,out of hate and spite because he is not supposed to be living in and experiencing the same comforts as she a white superior White Anglo Saxon Protestant.The sooner blacks wake up to the reality of this Christian religion which relegates them to chattel property and second class humans,the better life might become for them.It is a prime example of the effect of the mental damage done to the enslaved African after 400 years of torment and hate.
    Mao Se Tung said it best….”he who turns the other cheek gets slapped twice”..How true.
    Harold Crichlow said to ask a human to forgive 70 times 7 is practically INHUMAN.

21. In North America, public displays of “forgiveness” and other acts of kindness are usually part of a strategy of self-promotion.

The individual who “forgives’ is seeking attention and, hopefully, offers of assistance from others.

In other words, it is almost always a selfish act.

22. @ Donna October 5, 2019 9:25 AM
    “And so she would not not only have committed the act herself but she would have paved the way for others to do likewise.
    Some remorse!
    Stupid black people. When we kill them they call for our extermination.”

How come you are at odds with your fellow Pauline Prodigal father Vincent C. on this one?

Didn’t your Christ XP forgive those who plotted and carried out his crucifixion and even Saul of Tarsus the ultimate bounty hunter of those of Christian persuasion?

Black people- who are the closest creatures to the Light in the sky – are the perfect exemplification of what Christianity ought to be when practise towards other human beings; except of course towards those bearing the same skin colour.

Just look at what is taking place with the ‘undocumented’ Haitian immigrants in the hurricane-ravaged Bahamas. Who would be prepared to do all the dirty low-paid jobs needed to rebuild the Bahamian tourism business in those areas badly affected by Nature’s nuclear bomb dubbed hurricane Dorian?

How about mentioning what is taking place in the shanty towns in South Africa between the native children of apartheid and their immigrant cousins from the other parts of that disunited continent?

Since the descendants of blacks from western Africa are so forgiving towards “Christian” white masters after 500 years enslavement and brainwashing, don’t you think it’s high time the white man in the West atones for his sins by fulfilling his promise of 40 acres and a mule to every black in the West; whether literally or in the form of reparations?

Barbados could do currently with not only its forgiveness of its foreign debts but also a brand-new ‘upgraded’ QEH, a well-funded University College of Barbados and the regeneration of Bridgetown including a massive improvement in its housing stock and generation of jobs, if people are to return to living in the city as the political loudmouths like to talk about.

23. @ Vincent

What an interesting angle on moral philosophy. Is this collective pain? The only victim in this heinous crime is dead and the moral right to forgive the perpetrator is not inherited by his next of kin – or any relative – or church. That right dies with him/her.
    His brother cannot forgive the killer, but he could make some innocuous noise about loving her or not seeking revenge or something equally morally meaningless and vacuous.
    If @Vincent’s collective pain is to have any moral weight, then wider issues must also be taken in to consideration. Had the killer admitted guilt immediately and dissociated herself from those seeking to tamper with evidence, then one could fully understand.
    But she pleaded not guilty after walking in to the man’s apartment and killing him. What was she not guilty of? Then we have the police and city authorities intervening in the evidence. The background to all this is the large-scale murder of black people, mainly men, by US police. That is the context.
    Where are the apologies owed to the family?

24. Obviously you have not followed the case therefore your ignorance abounds.

25. If what is being reported is true re “evidence tampering,” Guyger would have probably known about it. So, we could reasonably assume that, rather than demonstrate she was truly sorry by pleading guilty and throwing herself at the mercy of Court, she took the risk of going to Court to be acquitted, because “things” were fixed to bring about “a win, win” situation in her favour.

A ten year sentence and being eligible for parole in five years, is a win in her favour, especially for a former police officer, who, under the circumstances of alleged “evidence tampering,” would be most likely protected in the prison system.

As it relates to “the hug,” I believe Brandt Jean cannot extend forgiveness to Guyger on behalf his brother, he would have to do so on behalf of himself. I also believe that, despite what personal opinions people may have on this situation, Botham Jean’s relatives have the right to do what they believe to be right, which must be respected.

Let’s use BU as an example. Contributors may share differences of opinions on issues, whether they are political or otherwise. These differences go to the extent where some contributors use pejorative, sarcastic or abuse remarks to describe each other. Some extend hate by refusing to give kudos to a comment of a perceived foe, while others “stop speaking to each other.” Perhaps that’s a part of human nature.

If in this simple forum WE cannot express forgiveness towards people WE don’t know personally, what gives US the moral authority to discuss why the Jeans should or not forgive?

PS, using the word “WE,” I’m including myself.

26. The criminal also had the nerve to use the defense that SHE had more right to be in his apartment than him…therefore SHE had the right to KILL HIM…the castle doctrine…and this dumb judge, just had to embarrass herself…while knowing all of that..

does anyone ask the intelligent question…why did she just not plead guilty..she knew she murdered him in cold blood and lied…

… the family can be thankful that the jury even convicted her and gave her time cause if it was left to the bible thumping judge, she would be free…reminded me of the shitehounds in parliament…

black self indoctrination and brainwash education = YOU ARE THE FOOL.

27. We all view items from different perspectives.

For some it is just a hug between two people. For others, it is a continuation of the response we observed when a person of color is a victim., it extends far beyond that hug, perhaps a century or more.

. Let’s not try to ram down a single viewpoint into people throats.

28. @Artax

A useful comment. Talk is cheap from a stuffed Roman chair LOL.

29. Read the comments on every blog posted, there is no yielding or compromising of positions. We have some people here who are so hard in positions held the blogmaster can predict responses. For example, we have the group acculturated in the racist environment of a 50s and 60s UK. Others suffer from cognitive dissonance born of small island mentality etc etc etc.

30. We should realize the judicial system is somewhat like a fraternity…. a bond exists between police officers, DPP, and the enforcement and investigative departments of immigration and customs officers.

We have seen that bond manifesting itself several times when police officers are charged with crimes and their colleagues escorting them through the “back door.” Gittens and Annel are examples. Remember how Gittens’ colleagues rallied around him during his initial Court hearings?

The Judge hugging Guyger or the female police officer fixing her hair, or the alleged tampering of evidence may not be a “Black and White” thing, perhaps it’s an expression of that bond.

Just saying.

31. The noisy Bajans on this thread who are shouting, “Forgive? Never” obviously do not understand how American society works.

Most Americans are “smart” about sticking it to their enemies. They usually avoid public displays of anger because it makes them look bad in an image-conscious society.

So they may “kill” their enemies by pretending to be Good Guys on the TV news, while privately plotting and scheming their revenge (usually with the help of nasty lawyers and prosecutors).

Who knows if that is more or less what happened in this case?

32. Personally i felt the act towards forgiveness should have been done after the sentence and solely contained between the muderer and the brother and the court not being used as a theatre of high drama to sealed and forgive the unjustifable murder of an innocent man
    We as blacks has been too often giving the shitty end of the stick by a racist and unforgiving world
    Yet in our actions to forgive and forget we are constanly reminded that our actions means nothing
    The truth still lies in acts against our fore parents and a relentless racist world that says they owe us nothing
    Yet we forgive

33. @ Ewart Archer October 5, 2019 10:22 AM

Are you implying (and quite justifiably so) that Ms Amber might soon be ‘writing a book’ with screen rights to a documentary titled: “How to kill a West Indian called Coon and cry your way to forgiveness”?

Who remembers the killing of Sam Cook(e) under similarly suspicious but not so ‘black and white’ sexual escapade of circumstances surrounding a motel for a hacienda and an indistinguishable block of well-appointed modern apartments?

34. Here we go speculating.

35. Miller

You know I’m saying something much simpler: It is in the interest of the black family in this case to cover themselves with glory by publicly pretending to be forgiving, while making sure Amber goes to prison for a long time.

They seem to have done this.

36. Vincent Codrington Avatar

@ David BU

Eurika! It is yielding and compromising positions that you wanted to achieve? Well you have them.

@ Hal

It is a Christian based moral philosophy backed up by modern psychological research. It is surviving relatives that bear the psychological pains. It is the survivors that feel the need for revenge and “justice”. Offering forgiveness eases those pains. Dead men no longer have pains. Dead men cannot forgive.

37. @Vincent

You are on the right track, the living must carry on richer from the experience of the one that passed on.

38. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Mr Blogmaster, re your 10:52 AM vis “…there is no yielding or compromising of positions”, ‘one can only say ‘strap in tightly’its going get much worst’!

The lack of compromise is getting very dangerous and so too is the absolute ‘irrelevance of undeniable, verifiable facts’ that thing once called TRUTH’ !

We see it here in Bdos with politicians, attorneys, doctors and folks in all professions and trades. Coupled with this toy called social media it’s just a question of when and how often will we crash and burn into more death and despair!

Re “irrelevance of undeniable, verifiable facts”, there is this e ASTOUNDING stat : A recent poll taken by a US org highlighted that 4 of 10 Republicans, 8 of 10 Dems and 6 of 10 Independents “BELIEVE” that the POTUS talked on that infamous call about an investigation of the former US VP.

Just only BELIEVE… is truth worth more than a penny or two!…. The man is DIRECTLY and UNEQUIVOCALLY reported as saying “There’s a lot of talk about Biden’s son, that Biden stopped the prosecution and a lot of people want to find out about that so whatever you can do with the Attorney General would be great. Biden went around bragging that he stopped the prosecution so if you can look into it…”

…AND YET 120 (60%+20%+40%) of 300 in a theorecticsl sample of people DO NOT BELIEVE he said anything about that !

All that to say, it’s clear why Mia focused on having a robust PR/social media (disinformation) guru… to fuel our world of virtual reality upside-downism: I want an efficient, cost effective government and to achieve that I have to empower the largest freaking cabinet and consultants ever in local governance!

What is reality these days…when is a hug a bad thing… when is the next viral crash and burn… is compromise STILL used atall or is that an outdated, old fashioned word in this Gen Z world!!

39. David

Be Jesus Christ!

You sounding like the most reactionary person we know, with this post.

This White bitch gone into a man’s house – just because he Black and she believes he had no right in there, that he must have been a thief.

And officials in a racist legal system instead of sentencing her to death are to cuddle her because she is White.

More fundamentally, you are supporting a never-die ethos which says that White racist people, like this bitch, could murder Black people at will and all we are able to do is to forgive our open enemies, like fucking idiots.

When what should be happening is that we should defend our people by killing these fuckers.

40. @ Ewart Archer October 5, 2019 11:36 AM
    “You know I’m saying something much simpler: It is in the interest of the black family in this case to cover themselves with glory by publicly pretending to be forgiving, while making sure Amber goes to prison for a long time.
    They seem to have done this.”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

This act of ‘white’ forgiveness would only be in the interest of the “black family” from West Indian jump-up vintage if no less than a hundred million greenbacks in compensation from the state of Texas is forthcoming.

Karma can be a bitch when Lady Justice is ‘fair’.

We have known black men who have been lynched for far less like ogling a white piece of meat while, ‘accidentally, like Trayvon Martin, walking through a white neighborhood; or those who have spent more than 10 years behind bars for merely stealing a few goods of material insignificance from white-owned households.

If you accept the bullshit story of mistaken apartments leading to the ‘accidental discharge’ of a firearm by a ‘trained’ arm of the law then you can believe in Santa Claus, Robin Hood, King Arthur or even the virgin birth of Yeshua.

A black ‘cocky’ hot dick belonging to a self-assured Caribbean man can sometimes be more invasively stimulating in a pale-skin cold orifice than a female cop busting into a poorly-lit apartment and mistaking a ‘6’ plaything for a ‘9’ deadly weapon.

41. @ Vincent

Christian morality is based on repentance, is that not the case: but to be forgiven we must first confess our sins; in normative moral philosophy, there must be remorse; the accused pleaded not guilty. To be pardoned one must seek pardon.
    He who believes shall be saved, the disbeliever shall perish. If you believe in Augustinian original sin then repentance is necessary, that is clear in most Christian doctrines.
    In criminology, to be eligible for parole there must be regret, a key part of rehabilitation. To insist on not being guilty is to rule out parole.
    I am not familiar with any stream in the teachings of any of the leading moral philosophers that states that someone other than the victim could dispense forgiveness. Enlighten me.
    I repeat, the relatives of the dead man cannot forgive his killer. The young man might have meant well, but he was not in a position to forgive. He could offer all kinds of sympathy, but not forgiveness. What is the basis of his forgiveness? His personal pain? That we are all sinners? I too am a Christian and a firm believer.

42. Any one who belives that cop story got rocks in their head
    That is the most ridiculous lie ever told
    As a matter of reference the cop should have been the one asking forgiveness from the family
    This whole story from beginning to end is one of ridiculous unrealities

43. @ Mariposa

Spot on. The person to seek forgiveness should be the killer. Is the brother forgiving the killer for killing his brother?

44. Muhammad your bête noire Avatar
    Muhammad your bête noire

I repeat, the relatives of the dead man cannot forgive his killer. The young man might have meant well, but he was not in a position to forgive. He could offer all kinds of sympathy, but not forgiveness. What is the basis of his forgiveness? His personal pain? That we are all sinners? I too am a Christian and a firm believer. (Unquote)
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

So too were the many ‘Christian and a firm-believing’ popes of Rome and like your Henry V111 and James 11 who were also “Christian and a firm believer(s)”.

If you are genuinely what your ‘confess’ to being a ‘real Christian’ why are you so hard on Barbados and Ms Mottley the unredeemed sinner of bluster and bulshi**t?

Shouldn’t you be rather deep in prayer for the salvation of the fallen “failed state” called Jerusalem Barbados?

Shouldn’t you be more contrite in your belief in your Jesus-inspired instruction of:
    “Render unto Caesar the things which are Caesar’s, and unto God the things that are God’s”?

45. William Skinner Avatar

@ Pacha
    @ Hal

You two brothers should not be alarmed at “reactionary” responses. Hal should know that white is always right in some people’s eyes and Pacha you should know this as well.
    We like turning the other cheek even if our heads are on the ground separated from our necks.

46. SELL OUT BLACKS are the biggest problem and you often find them calling themselves professionals and leaders, that alone cause chaos in black lives , they are useless sell outs that is all they are…

https://youtu.be/fDjEyh2Fajk?t=306

47. David i have a humongous hug for you built on reality
    One would notice the attention of goodwill by the brother almost has erased out of many minds the murderous act committed by the cop
    But what was the purpose of the judge hugging the murder
    Wasnt he at peace with the sentence he rendered
    This whole sceanario has all but evolved into a slap in the black community face a slap that was heard around the world
    Although Jesus asked for his muderers to be forgiven
    The principals of those who committed the act are still held in riducle
    Take note of how the bible speaks with disdain and disparage of them

48. @Pacha

Thanks for your provocative reply.

@Dee Word

Correct, it is not about what is right but what is expedient. Another good example is seen in that bastion of democracy unable to brek it or not.

49. Take note the judge was a she and she gave Amber a bible. There is a Christian for you!

Leave a Reply to ArtaxCancel reply