The preeminent American historian, Gerald Horne, has argued persuasively that the events of 1776 were not what the preponderance of historical narratives suggest. They were the exact opposite he contends! In more recent times, Professor Horne has bookended his first assertion by further contending that the emergence of a Donald J. Trump was anathema to these imposed and popular historical accounts. This professional historian boldly calls for a truthful rewriting of the entire historical accounts of the United States of north America.

On this 4th of July, American empire fashioned as a counter to the Glorious Revolution of Great Britain (1688-1689) finds itself in existential peril. For alas, it is titularly headed by a Caligula type figure reminiscent of that period in Roman history when a horse (Incitatus) could have been chief counsel to the emperor.

As we watch the descent of this new Rome under Donald J Trump, his family, the people around him – in the cabinet, the Congress, the Supreme Court, the pantomime passing for Democratic Party ‘debates’, the media whores expert at disinformation, other world leaders, the peoples of the world, most importantly the American peoples themselves and judge the interrelationships between and among these forces, it is difficult to avoid a range of obvious conclusions.

Donald Trump does not even project the pretense that he maintains any abiding interest in the day-to-day management of an empire which boasted, for all those years, to be that ‘exceptional’ ‘city on the hill’. It seems pellucid that this Trump is totally satisfied to continue to play the game of faux master marketer/manipulator/negotiator as every domestic and foreign encounter is primarily predicated on the advancement of the ‘family’ business. This is what oligarchy has come to. And everybody now knows that American foreign and domestic policies can be bought and by not necessarily the highest bidder either. Empire has degenerated into no more than a cheap whore! After 40 wars and the deaths of 20 million since WW2 alone, Trump gives us a military parade, dictator-style, at the centre of the blackened heart of empire.

Not even big Don has any illusions about the lack of mental capacity of little Don. So big Don looks to Jerad Kushner, the son-in-law, as brain trust in the White House, but there is no there, there either. And the recent debacle with his Deal of the Century is proof positive. Ivana Trump, we guess, is seen by some as attractive, we presume, but we would be hard-pressed to understand why this empty-header, snotty-nosed, president’s daughter could be made to believe that she has a role rubbing shoulders with the likes of Angela Merkel at the G20, a woman of immense substance, a formidable figure and the political cache to go with it.

There has never been a president who has assembled a cabinet exclusively of oligarchs – millionaires and billionaires; all with very narrow interests. All of whom are using government to enrich themselves, in the light of day. And no institution within the American government can do anything about such decadence. A decadence not dissimilar to the ethos of bulling brought by Obama. There is no time for what use to be called ‘the people’s businesses’. There is not one member of this mafioso-styled Joint Commission (Cabinet) who has any pretense of serving the broader American public. To the contrary, only people who believe that the nature of government is not to serve the masses but the very privileged alone need apply. This is your America of 2019 – ‘the home of the oligarchs, the land of the unfree.’

The most obvious sign of imperial decadence must be the fecklessness of a Congress unable to bring a walking talking lawbreaker to heel. Donald Trump breaks more laws before breakfast than all the criminals in America’s dungeons have for decades. Yet, the so-called checks and balances which were supposed to be hoe and basket of this Congress have been no countermeasure to this normalized culture of high crimes and misdemeanors, even treason, in every government department. Trump makes the criminal Bill Clinton look like a Sunday school choir boy in comparison.

The Supreme Court has historically been the institution to reinforce the thinking of the long-dead slavers – the so-called founding fathers. In trying to understand the future through the eyes of the most regressive human beings of all times they have legislated the most perverse form of fascism in the United States of north America. It is a court at the apex of a system which is deeply political, racist, corporatist and anything but just.

Over the past two (2) weeks we have seen a few ‘public gatherings’ of leading ‘democrats’ that some have referred to as ‘debates’. If we didn’t know better or feared being labeled a ‘conspiracy analyst’ we would have concluded that these congregations were aimed at securing a second term for Trump. These useless Democrats, and the progressives in their ranks, could only approach issues like reparations, universal health care, the demilitarization of the economy and free education for university students when made to stare into the abyss of four (4) more years of Adolf Hitler reborn. Should this backward party of Nancy Pelosi manage to escape this political bullet, normal service will certainly be resumed, immediately. We will continue to see a Democratic Party with its mindless progressives ignoring their most loyal supporters – African Americans. But, they will not! The re-election of Trump will guarantee the present trajectory.

We must remember that Donald Trump is primarily a media creation. They gave Trump the equivalent of four (4) billion dollars in free promotion. Thinking it would have been a win-win as they gamed a Clinton v Trump contest as an easy win for Clinton while they make their billions and still get their Clintons. The defeat of Sanders in the primaries baked-in, of course. Those same media, the so-called progressives, are at it again as they try to impose a Biden on the American people to supposedly erase the Trump legacy from the body politic. Not so fast, to do such to a political system is no different than trying to take the wet out of water. And then we have some other people playing games with the American people. Not even Tulsi Gabbard, Bernie Sanders and Kamala Harris, the ‘progressive’ criminal prosecutor, well-known for incarcerating Black people without mercy, or the two or more that are making limited political sense, can redirect the arc of empire from the burning house which MLK so eloquently prophesied.

Other world leaders smell blood and are fixing to consume the carcass of empire. We always find it necessary to remind readers that there is nothing normal about the existence of empires. That during the last century maybe 20 empires collapsed. In fact, empires are inherently unstable and fall all the time. Therefore, China, India, Russia, Iran, Turkey, Germany and other are fielding at first slip, waiting for the edge. How’s that empire!

Some peoples of the world are coming to recognize a new and emerging reality. A lot of people are laughing at America in the same way they laughed at the madman Nero nearing the end of the old Rome. The thinking people of the United States of north America themselves have spent centuries marching; voting; pleading with elected officials; calling congressional offices; being fooled by district, city, state and federal elected officials; letter writing; complaining on call-in programs; investing trust in the democratic and republican parties; relying on a ‘misleadership class’. None of this has worked in avoiding the fascism America has always supported in foreign lands from coming home to ruse. We judge that the American people, unlike the peoples of France or Sudan, who are in open rebellion, are tired, dumb down and lack the will to confront Trumpism in the streets and deliver the real revolution this country never had. Nevertheless, with or without a revolution empire dies anyway. And maybe, just maybe, that’s a good thing.

284 responses to “THE UNITED STATES OF NORTH AMERICA – A COUNTER-REVOLUTION IN SEARCH OF A REVOLUTION”

1. You have been promising fire nd brimstone for how many years now? Go an eat your turkey leg and watch Willow.

#steuspe

2. Here is a sinner that is always going after other sinners he often behaves like, or even worst most times, over whom he believes he has some moral authority to judge…… believing he can FORCE his religion down our throats and is absolved of all his sins, just because he comes to BU shouting “Lord, Lord” and quotes a few Bible verses.

I can’t see any differences between the Christian GP and a Muslim. Muslims preach about God and love, they pray and quote from the Koran EVERY DAY. Yet they show a high level of intolerance, hatred, disrespect and anger for their fellow man, who they call infidels for not accepting Islam. They believe they are superior to non-believers, over whom they believe they have some self appointed moral authority to judge and FORCE FORCE Islam down their throats.

GP does the same things to the BU brimlers (infidels) and is just another religious terrorist practicing his terrorism on BU.

Truly some amazing stuff you can’t make up.

3. 17th is still a ways off.

Nothing may happen or who knows, Mueller may come out shining.

David, maybe we could get a countdown going on BU like there was for Donville!!

Whatever happened to Donville .. wasn’t it the 24th June?

4. I can’t see any differences between the Christian GP and a Muslim.

I guess one of the big differences would be the 72 virgins!!

GP has never claimed them.

That alone would give most folks (guys especially) pause for reflection before making such a sweeping claim.

He does speak of Crowns.

If you look closer at the Crowns and use your noggin you might find some other differences too!!

…. very attractive ones too.

But, it is a free choice (Choyce) to be made.

5. @John

The case was set back to October 2019 it looks like.

The blogmaster mocks at what is going on in the USA- the leader of the free world.

6. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE The blogmaster mocks at what is going on in the USA- the leader of the free world.
    HE DOES SO BECAUSE HE IS AN ILLITERATE JACKASS WHO CAN NOT SEE THAT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE USA MUST HAPPEN BEFORE THE RISE OF THE ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT LEAD BY ANTICHRIST

THE BLOGMASTER WRITES You have been promising fire nd brimstone for how many years now?
    he thus demonstrates his ignorance of the clear teaching of 2 PETER 3 thus

3 Knowing this first, that there shall come in the last days scoffers, walking after their own lusts,

4 And saying, Where is the promise of his coming? for since the fathers fell asleep, all things continue as they were from the beginning of the creation.

5 For this they willingly are ignorant of, that by the word of God the heavens were of old, and the earth standing out of the water and in the water:

6 Whereby the world that then was, being overflowed with water, perished:

7 But the heavens and the earth, which are now, by the same word are kept in store, reserved unto fire against the day of judgment and perdition of ungodly men.

8 But, beloved, be not ignorant of this one thing, that one day is with the Lord as a thousand years, and a thousand years as one day.

9 The Lord is not slack concerning his promise, as some men count slackness; but is longsuffering to us-ward, not willing that any should perish, but that all should come to repentance.

10 But the day of the Lord will come as a thief in the night; in the which the heavens shall pass away with a great noise, and the elements shall melt with fervent heat, the earth also and the works that are therein shall be burned up.

11 Seeing then that all these things shall be dissolved, what manner of persons ought ye to be in all holy conversation and godliness,

he asks me to
    Go an eat your turkey leg and watch Willow.
    NEITHER OF THESE ARE SINS-eating turkey legs or watching Willow.

7. Georgie Porgie Avatar

re Robert Goren July 8, 2019 2:03 AM

Here is a sinner that is always going after other sinners he often behaves like, or even worst most times, over whom he believes he has some moral authority to judge……

YES I AM A SINNER
    I TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT PARTICULAR SINNERS WHOM WUNNAH ADORE THATS ALL

RE over whom he believes he has some moral authority to judge……
    YOU ARE AN IGNORANT MORON
    UP TO YESTERDAY ON ANOTHER BLOG I POINTED OUT THAT THERE IS ONE RIGHTEOUS JUDGE WHO WILL APPEAR AT BOTH THE JUDGEMENT SEAT OF CHRISY AND AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUFGEMENT.
    THIS CAN NOT BE REFUTED FOR IT IS THE WORD OF THE LORD!

RE believing he can FORCE his religion down our throats
    I DONT WANT TO FORCE RELIGION UPON A SOUL I JUST SHARE THE WORD AND RIGHTLY DIVIDE IT IN THE PRESENCE OF THE DEVILS ON BU

RE and is absolved of all his sins, just because he comes to BU shouting “Lord, Lord” and quotes a few Bible verses.

NO DUMMY GP KNOWS THAT ABSOLUTION OF SINS IS OBTAINED BY FOLLOWING THE TENETS OF 1 JOHN 1:9 thus
    If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins, and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness.

re I can’t see any differences between the Christian GP and a Muslim
    THIS IS BECAUSE YOU ARE A BIBLE ILLITERATE

RE GP does the same things to the BU brimlers (infidels) and is just another religious terrorist practicing his terrorism on BU.

SINCE WHEN IS SHARING A FEW BIBLE VERSES TERRORISM?

RE Truly some amazing stuff you can’t make up.
    YES THE BIBLE IS AMAZING STUFF THAT HAS NOT JUST BEEN MADE UP

THANKS DEAR ROBERT FOR GIVING ME MY FIRST MORNING LAUGH

8. Georgie Porgie Avatar

LET US NOW CONTINUE TO PRAISE THE TOKEN AND WELL LOVED MELANOTIC FORMER PRESIDENT

HERE ARE ANOTHER LIST OF OUTSTANDING FIRST ACHIEVED BY SHIBAMA, MY MOST BELOVED BLACK PRESIDENT FOR 8 YEARS

-First President to surround himself with radical left wing anarchists.

-First President to golf more than 150 separate times in his five years in office.

-First President to hide his birth, medical, educational and travel records.

-First President to win a Nobel Peace Prize for doing NOTHING to earn it.

-First President to go on multiple “global apology tours” and concurrent “insult our friends” tours.

First President to go on over 17 lavish vacations, in addition to date nights and Wednesday evening White House parties for his friends paid for by the taxpayers.

-First President to have personal servants (taxpayer funded) for his wife.

-First President to keep a dog trainer on retainer for $102,000 a year at taxpayer expense.

-First President to fly in a personal trainer from Chicago at least once a week at taxpayer expense.

-First President to repeat the Holy Quran and tell us the early morning call of the Azan (Islamic call to worship) is the most beautiful sound on earth

First President to side with a foreign nation over one of the American 50 states (Mexico vs Arizona).

I QUOTE ROBERT GOREN WHEN I SAY WITHOUT FEAR OF CONTRADICTION
    Truly some amazing stuff you can’t make up. HE AINT LIE

9. According to US media reports Iran has accelerated enrichment of uranium. Trump never liked the Iran deal negotiated by the Obama administration which had a measure to cap uranium development.

Pacha the war you have been hinting at maybe on the horizon.

10. Georgie Porgie Avatar

WHEN I GREW UP I WAS TAUGHT THAT YOU MUST GIVE JACK HIS JACKET AND THAT YOU MUST NOT BEAR FALSE WITNESS ABOUT ANOTHER MAN. YOU MUST PRAISE HIM AND ALWAYS FIND SOMETHING GOOD TO SAY ABOUT HIM
    AND IN OBEYING THESE TENETS TOLD BY MY ELDERS I GIVE YOU THE LAST GROUP OF PRAISES I HAVE FOR SHITBAMA THE TOKEN BLACK………LIKE ALL THE TOKEN BLACKS SELECTED TO PLAY CRICKET FOR ENGLAND

-First President to tell the military men and women that they should pay for their own private insurance because they “volunteered to go to war and knew the consequences.”

-Then he was the First President to tell the members of the military that THEY were UNPATRIOTIC for balking at the last suggestion. (Thank God he didn’t get away with THIS one.)

-First president to allow Iran to inspect their own facilities. First president to have blood on his hands from Benghazi to the assassinations of several police officers.

-First president to trade 5 terrorist for a traitor

-First president to facilitate the Iranians to acquire nuclear weapons.

-First president to light up the White House in rainbow colors to honor men that lust after other men’s rear ends.

-First president to put young children in danger by forcing states to allow men in women’s restroom and showers.

-First president to marry a man.

-First president to smoke crack cocaine in the White House.

I could go on for days but you get the point. How is this hope and change’ working out for AMERICANS ?

Wait, that didn’t work out to well for them, now did it?
    Oh my goodness! Maybe we should have done an article on Obama’s ACTUAL accomplishments; it would have been A LOT shorter! Seriously though, the man is a disgrace to America and only makes those who deify him look ignorant beyond belief.

God Bless!

11. David

We do not believe that the Americans, and Trump in particular, have the courage for a hot war against the Islamic Republic, that is why they have resorted to economic war.

The Iranians have defeated the Americans in proxy wars several times in the last 40 years. And they have never been afraid of them.

When the Iranians shot down the drone recently Trump avoided war not because he did not want to kill 150 people, but unlike that lie he told then, through diplomatic channels he begged the Iranians to let him bomb ‘fake’ targets within the Islamic Republic as reprisal, targets to be chosen by the Iranians themselves.

The Iranians responded by telling Trump that every square inch of Iranian territory was sacred and if they made any aggression against Iran that the Iranians would hit back the Americans ten fold.

So Trump told the lie about 150 lives as disproportionate. As if Trump could care about 150,000 Iranians far less 150.

The Islamic Republic has the capacity to send the global economy back to the dark ages. Nobody who has sense will mess with them.

But dispensationalist believe that they can use these tensions to bring about the end times. The al-Sauds and the Zionist have their interests in this war as wills.

They are doing other things as well to pull the tail of the Persian tiger like the piracy by the British of an Iranian tanker in the Straits of Gibraltar recently. Be careful!

12. @Pacha

Nothing wrong with the theory of your position. Trump is not the traditional kind of president is he.

13. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

RE Nothing wrong with the theory of your position.

SPOKEN LIKE A CERTIFIED BIBLE ILLITERATE

HOW CAN THE PROPHESY OF EZEKIEL 37 & 38 COME TO PASS IF TRUMP OBLITERATES IRAN WITH THE MOAB?

IRAN WILL BE OBLITERATED BY THE LORD JESUS HIMSELF WHEN HE RETURNS AT THE SECOND PHASE OF HIS SECOND COMING TO WIN THE WAR AT ARMAGEDDON

14. German news, DW, and CNN are reporting that Guido and Maduro, are to resume talks in Barbados!
    https://edition.cnn.com/2019/07/08/americas/venezuela-meeting-barbados-intl-hnk/index.html

Punching above our weight! LOL

15. David

To us he’s well representative of a degeneracy which we tried to chart in this article.

You had raised the point of Barbados having a problem with World Bank funding because of our support for Venezuelan democracy, rights as a sovereign nation.

Well, if we saw Barbados as an international financial colony instead of an independent country these kinds of things would be expected, especially from a set of petty racists within the White House.

So Barbados and Venezuela are in the same boat as far as the dying empire is concerned. Imperial financial pressures against both unless they bend the knee!

16. BBC reports that the Venezuelan opposition is saying it will meet the Maduro Government officials in Barbados

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-latin-america-48904193

Nothing about this on the local (Barbados) news though.

17. Thanks Ping Ping. A political win for Mottley?

18. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE So Barbados and Venezuela are in the same boat as far as the dying empire is concerned. Imperial financial pressures against both unless they bend the knee!

YOU AINT SEE NOTHING YET SIR
    WAIT TIL WHEN THE ONE WORLD GOVERNMENT OF ANTICHRIST COMES INTO VOGUE

YOU WONT BE ABLE TO BUY OR SELL ANYTHING WITHOUT HIS MARK ON YOUR FOREHEAD, IT SEEMS NOW LIKELY TO INVOLVE A MICROCHIP PLACED BENEATH THE SKIN WITH ALL YOUR DETAILS

YOU DO KNOW THAT THE TECHNOLOGY TO DO THIS IS ALREADY HERE

ESCHATOLOGISTS WILL HAVE THE FINAL LAUGH

19. @ GP

Okay, sir. Everyone is a Bible illiterate except you. You see it as a necessity to show off your knowledge of the Bible because that, in addition to medical information is all you have left to be of some revelance.

Why does a man who professes he knows the Bible better than anyone, sees it as necessary to come to BU and try to force his Bible beliefs down our throats and not in keeping with it’s teachings, calls people illiterate jackass Brimblers?

BU is not a church and no one here asked you to share Bible verses and be ABUSIVE, AGRESSIVE and UNMANNERLY at the same time.

Take the Bible discussions, interpretations and cussing to your church and friends and leave us to discuss other issues.

20. Why doesn’t the jackass GP go eat his 20 fishcakes for breakfast, so that he could experience his rapture a bit sooner. #stupse

21. Georgie Porgie Avatar

dear calm
    you only COME ON BU spewing hate on GP
    WHY NOT REFUTE ANYTHING HE SAYS?

Robert Goren July 8, 2019 8:19 AM

Okay, sir. Everyone is a Bible illiterate except you. THAT IS APPARTENTLY THE TRUTH ON BU. THOU HAS WELL SAID

You see it as a necessity to show off your knowledge of the Bible because that, in addition to medical information is all you have left to be of some revelance.

WELL WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO TALK ABOUT? THINGS I DO NOT KNOW OR CARE ABOUT?
    I SPEAK ACCURATELY AND FLUENTLY ABOUT THINGS WHICH I KNOW. CAN YOU REFUTE ANYTHING I SAY ABOUT MEDICINE OR BIBLE?

RE Why does a man who professes he knows the Bible better than anyone, sees it as necessary to come to BU and try to force his Bible beliefs down our throats

GP DOES NOT SEEK TO FORCE WHAT THE BIBLE TEACHES ON A SOUL OR INTO ANY PART OF THEIR ANATOMY
    GP SPEAKS IT AS HE SEES IT FROM HIS PERSPECTIVE JUST LIKE THE POLITICAL SCIENTISTS OR THE ACCOUNTANTS OR THE PROFESSOR OF LAW OR THE LOFTY CIVIL SERVANT ETC

RE and not in keeping with it’s teachings, calls people illiterate jackass Brimblers?
    YOU SHOW YOUR IGNORANCE AND BIBLE ILLITERACY HERE SIR
    READ THE GOSPELS AND SEE HOW JESUS SPOKE TO THE JEWS
    OR READ PAULS INTERACTIONS IN ACTS

HAVE I EVER CALLED ANY OF WUNNAH A GENERATION OF VIPERS AS JESUS DID?

RE BU is not a church and no one here asked you to share Bible verses and be ABUSIVE, AGRESSIVE and UNMANNERLY at the same time.

BIBLE VERSES ARE TO BE SHARED ANYWHERE ANYTIME AND NOT ONLY IN CHURCH

THE BIBLE IS PART OF LIFE LIKE ALL THE OTHER LITTERATURE CITED ON BU

RE Take the Bible discussions, interpretations and cussing to your church and friends and leave us to discuss other issues.
    I DONT STOP YOU FROM DISCUSSING YOUR ISSUES AND YOU WONT STOP ME FROM SHARING THE BIBLE ON BU, WHEN I SEE IT FIT

YOU DEVILS RAN DICTIONARY AND ZOE AND YOU HAVE INSULTED AND ABUSED ME FOR TEN YEARS NOW
    IT WILL NOT WORK SO SUBSIDE

22. @ Ping Pong,

Our media are the best in the world.

23. It is curious that major news media in the USA, the UK and Germany are reporting that Venezulans are to meet in Bdos and nothing is being said here. Maybe it’s fake news.

24. Re;you only COME ON BU spewing hate on GP

Because you sir are an OBOXIOUS, ARROGANT, HATEFUL, HYPOCRITICAL, waste of a human being. You always create difficulty on the blog. There is noting wrong with having a difference of opinion but you are purposely disrespectful and downright nasty to persons who do not share your view. For a person who professes Christianity you Sir, are the height of hypocrisy. You really should seek some help as your are nothing but a pathetic old POS.

25. @ Ping Pong

I heard it on the BBC World news, but I assumed it was local knowledge. It tells us one thing, President Mottley does not level with her people.

26. Georgie Porgie Avatar

ROBERT GOREN WHO IS A KNOWN STELLAR STALWART IN HIS CONTRIBUTIONS TO BU OPINES ABOUT GP

You see it as a necessity to show off your knowledge of the Bible because that, in addition to medical information is all you have left to be of some revelance.

LET IT BE KNOWN THAT I CHAT ABOUT BIBLE AS EASILY AS I WATCH WILLOW OR EAT TURKEY LEGS OR FISH CAKES FOR BREAKFAST ON SOME SATURDAYS

CHATTING ABOUT BIBLE IS NATURAL TO ME JUST AS PICKING UP THE LENGTH AND LINE OF THE BARKING AND BRAYING OF BU BRIMBLERS

HAVING BEEN A DOCTOR FOR 4O YEARS AND A TEACHER OF MEDICINE FOR A WHILE, WHY SHOULD I NOT GIVE MEDICAL INFORMATION

GOREN I WANT YOU AND THOSE OF YOUR ILK ON BU TO KNOW, THAT I DONT COME HERE TO BE RELEVANT. NONE OF YOU CAN OFFER ME A JOB OR LIFE OR HEALTH OR ANYTHING EXCEPT THE ANIMUS AND HATE YOU HAVE FOR ME

I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT I ENJOY YOUR PITHY PUERILE PEDANTIC PITCHES

BEST WISHES
    EVERY TIME YOU BOUNCE I CAN HOOK
    BUT CAN YOU DISPUTE ANYTHING I SAY WHEN I MERGE MY OPINION ON THE WORD WITH THE VIEWS OF THE RUM SHOP PATRONS?

27. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE Re;you only COME ON BU spewing hate on GP

Because you sir are an OBOXIOUS, ARROGANT, HATEFUL, HYPOCRITICAL, waste of a human being. You always create difficulty on the blog. There is noting wrong with having a difference of opinion but you are purposely disrespectful and downright nasty to persons who do not share your view. For a person who professes Christianity you Sir, are the height of hypocrisy. You really should seek some help as your are nothing but a pathetic old POS.

POOR LIKKLE CALM
    HE CANT REFUTE ANYTHING GP SAYS HE CAN ONLY SPEW HATE
    CALM
    APPLY SOME BALM
    VIA YOUR PALM
    AND SING A PSALM

OH WHAT A JOY TO ROCK AND MOCK ON BU WHILE I SEEK HELP

28. Georgie Porgie Avatar

New Book On Kavanaugh’s Confirmation Has Incendiary Allegations About Christine Blasey Ford

A forthcoming book on Justice Brett Kavanaugh’s confirmation to the Supreme Court relays incendiary allegations about Dr.Christine Blasey Ford, excerpts obtained by The Daily Caller News Foundation show.

In “Justice on Trial”, the authors say unnamed peers accused Ford of drinking to excess accosting boys with some regularity as a student at the Holton-Arms School, a contrast with press accounts that cast her as innocent and naive during that period.

Ford accused Kavanaugh of sexually assaulting her during a 1982 house party in suburban Maryland when they were high school students.

“Female classmates and friends at area schools recalled a heavy drinker who was much more aggressive with boys than they were,” Hemingway and Severino write of Ford.

“‘If she only had one beer’ on the night of the alleged assault, a high school friend said, ‘then it must have been early in the evening.’ Her contemporaries all reported the same nickname for Ford, a riff on her maiden name and a sexual act.”

“They also debated whether her behavior in high school could be attributed to the trauma of a sexual assault,” the authors added. “If it could, one of them said, then the assault must have happened in seventh grade.”

The anonymous sources who shared those accounts were reluctant to come forward because “hostility to Kavanaugh made them fear for their livelihood if their names were attached to the stories,” the authors wrote.

29. Further comments not of a substantive nature will be deleted from this blog.

30. President for life and creator of the Republic of Barbados.

31. Deutsche Bank’s brutal overhaul is sign that global financial system is in trouble – Jim Rogers

When traditionally stable institutions like Deutsche Bank find themselves in trouble, it’s a signal that the world’s financial system will face big problems down the road, legendary investor Jim Rogers has told RT.
    On Monday, the German multinational investment bank –and the world’s 15th largest bank by total assets– started cutting thousands of jobs as part of an $8.3 billion overhaul announced one day earlier. The bank’s workforce is set to be reduced by 18,000 to around 74,000 employees by 2022, as Deutsche Bank scraps its global equities and trading operations.
    https://www.rt.com/business/463644-deutsche-bank-collapse-jim-rogers/
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Something is happening!

32. @Pacha

Saw this item in the newsfeed. It could mean a few things Nike not good.

33. Further comments not of a substantive nature will be deleted from this blog.(Quote)

Is this censorship? Who wants a free press?

34. David
    Can anything be done to limit the garbage spewed by the resident lunatic soothsayer.Its about time.

35. Georgie Porgie Avatar

morning angel gabriel
    re Can anything be done to limit the garbage spewed by the resident lunatic soothsayer.Its about time.
    can you refute any of the “garbage spewed by the resident lunatic soothsayer.”
    how is this garbage of less value than the normal daily garbage produced by the approved BU brimbler?

hal austin
    re Further comments not of a substantive nature will be deleted from this blog.(Quote)
    Is this censorship? Who wants a free press?

YOU MUST UNDERSTAND THAT THE STATEMENT BRINGING NEWS AND OPINIONS TO THE PEOPLE MEANS NOTHING

YOU MUST UNDERSTAND ALSO THAT THE STATEMENT JOIN IN THE DISCUSSION, YOU NEVER KNOW HOW EXPRESSING YOUR VIEW MAY MAKE A DIFFERENCE ALSO MEANS NOTHING

36. @ David the blogmaster,

I respectfully suggest that you let bloggers enjoy ” freedom of the press “.

We do not have to read what we don’t want to read or respond to the arsch locher on BU.

37. @Hants

Commenters must be responsible in their interactions on the blog. There is not a boy or girl who can claim the blogmaster has been unreasonable. Ultimately the blogmaster has to protect the quality of the blog.

38. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Mr Blogmaster, true dat re commenters must be responsible in their interactions but senor their lack of responsibility says more about them and in my view helps us better appreciate their overall commentaries than any deletions will!

As @Hants said above we can scroll pass easily enough.

I actually marvel at the dynamics seen here…the bible scholar medical gent displays the most unChristian, unmannerly disposition possible, as the above blogger noted, but even in that sharp post the blogger found it necessary to himself descend to unmannerly words thus being as unnecessarily vile as he condemns.

WHY is that such a feature of society today (I too fall into the abyss of retorting with unnecessarily spiteful words at times).

I’ll say this: we should stop wondering why a rude, impolite, divisive man is now a President or why a brash, abusive style lady is now PM… they are are more of us like them (as clearly seen here daily) than unlike them!

39. Pachamama has been predicting the imminent demise of the American Empire — for the last 50 years.

He has always been wrong and he will go to his grave being wrong.

A historical note: Lenin and Stalin nearly missed the boat on the Russian Revolution because they were expecting and planning for the collapse of the capitalist system in Germany after World War I.

Germany was supposed to set off the capitalist dominos all over Europe.

Of course, that never happened. But Marxist-Leninists everywhere always seem to focus on the biggest capitalist systems, and always seem to see signs of collapse nobody else is smart enough to see. LoL.

40. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

YOU MUST UNDERSTAND ALSO THAT THE STATEMENT JOIN IN THE DISCUSSION, YOU NEVER KNOW HOW EXPRESSING YOUR VIEW MAY MAKE A DIFFERENCE ALSO MEANS NOTHING

You sir should be ashamed (if u have such a emotion) to utter those words!

You sir, the Blogmaster allowed to disparage his blog for months on end with references to a man you disliked as a niggxx; in this blog alone he allowed you to express your pasted views which a cursory read showed you contradicted yourself … thus its quite facile to refute some of the pasted garbage but to what avail… for you to cite even more biased opinions concocted by right wing agitators!

41. Georgie Porgie Avatar

HOW IS IT DISPARGING TO CALL A MAN a niggxx; IF HE IS INDEED A a niggxx;

GO AHEAD refute some of the pasted garbage concocted by right wing agitators IN WHICH I HAVE CONTRADICTED MYSELF! LOL

QUID DIXI SCRIPSIQUE, DIXI SCRIPSIQUE
    I AM NOT ASHAMED OF NOTHING QUID DIXI SCRIPSIQUE

42. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Wuhloss…the BILLIONAIRE PEDOPHILE RAPISTS….trafficking underage girls..

https://www.newsweek.com/miami-herald-investigative-reporter-quite-few-powerful-important-people-may-named-jeffrey-1447929?fbclid=IwAR0cFzE-6RVf6rKSBxXKPaCtspnVgk1BapQBJ1HmBYruRzn2TvwjYi5xto8

“From left, American real estate developer Donald Trump and his girlfriend (and future wife), former model Melania Knauss, financier (and future convicted sex offender) Jeffrey Epstein, and British socialite Ghislaine Maxwell pose together at the Mar-a-Lago club, Palm Beach, Florida, February 12, 2000. (Photo by Davidoff Studios/Getty Images)
    PHOTO BY DAVIDOFF STUDIOS/GETTY IMAGES/GETTY

“I’ve felt a lot of pressure,” Brown answered. “Needless to say, these are very powerful people and I think that they’re sweating a little bit, especially today. We don’t know how much, how deep this went, how far-reaching it went in government, but there have been a lot of names that I could see on these message pads [listing clients] on a regular basis as part of the evidence.”

Brown continued: “These message pads where they would call and leave Epstein messages, such as, ‘I’m at this hotel.’ Why do you do that, unless you’re expecting him to send you a girl to visit you at your hotel? So there are probably quite a few important people, powerful people, who are sweating it out right now. We’ll have to wait and see whether Epstein is going to name names.”

Next, Gura specifically asked Brown about Epstein’s Palm Beach neighbor Donald Trump, where Brown said Epstein had a “friendly” relationship with Trump.”

43. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

Now what’s the worse that can happen, Epstein would cut a deal, call GP’s boyfriend name, get a lighter sentence, 100 years in prison instead of 200 years…and we get to laugh our asses off..lol

https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.bloomberg.com%2Fopinion%2Farticles%2F2019-07-08%2Fjeffrey-epstein-arrest-is-a-worry-for-donald-trump%3Ffbclid%3DIwAR1T4GUxZVWZ2mI2wP0p9g6YKR-tBleuU9j6UvO2tYlceUV-if2sNzi6vKY&h=AT3U1B_kl2IelmCb7HjokT4syvguQEAD_5u-KQU-qHHAoOnSxf6clLZV5quqCEnxFxFMGlSPvNJLvou3TPhpqvti8E8AnlRvoncVDp0MsDn-hIYP0eQeA9Rp2mHFrcNKUYWZgEHijwaPWJYbHi-ObZVqMP4eYlAKB92AVR7QjI1P

“Although a court filing says Mar-a-Lago eventually dumped Epstein from its ranks after he approached an underage girl there, Trump has generally spoken about Epstein fondly – to me and to others. “I’ve known Jeff for fifteen years. Terrific guy,” Trump told New York magazine in 2002. “He’s a lot of fun to be with. It is even said that he likes beautiful women as much as I do, and many of them are on the younger side.”

44. WURA-WAR-on-U Avatar

What the hell…….GP, exactly what is going on with ya boyfriend, he is losing it…murdahhhh!!!!!!…and of course Boris being Boris, his name is tied up in some kinda alleged election fraud, none of these know when to stop…but who is complaining, the entertainment is free and priceless..lol

“The Independent US
    Donald Trump has launched a scathing attack on the British government and its ambassador, a day after leaked diplomatic cables revealed him calling the Trump administration “dysfunctional” and “inept”.

In an outburst remarkable even by the standards of the US president, who frequently has little time for the niceties of diplomatic protocol, Mr Trump said on Twitter the US would no longer deal with Sir Kim Darroch, who has served a British ambassador to Washington since January 2016.

“I have been very critical about the way the UK and prime minister Theresa May handled Brexit. What a mess she and her representatives have created. I told her how it should be done, but she decided to go another way,” he wrote.

“I do not know the ambassador, but he is not liked or well thought of within the US. We will no longer deal with him.”

He added: “The good news for the wonderful United Kingdom is that they will soon have a new prime minister.”

45. Weinstein, Epstein …. both Dem backers and financiers!!

Problem for the Dems is Trump knows exactly what has gone on, and from the inside.

But he isn’t there anymore … and he can create real issues for the Dems and their backers!!

46. Freedom Crier Avatar

HERD ’EM UP, MOVE ’EM OUT, LOCK ’EM UP

JEFFERY EPSTEIN, THE BILLIONAIRE PEDOPHILE, LOOKS LIKE HE WILL FINALLY FACE JUSTICE.

A lot of his friends and associates are most likely very nervous right now, but anyone who abused children with him need to be exposed and prosecuted. This will be much bigger than the NXIVM sex scandal.

The biggest name has to be Bill Clinton, who made over two dozen trips to Little St. James Island aboard Epsteins’s private jet known as the ‘Lolita Express.’ Hillary is also involved and one can only hope that this latest scandal will finally end another possible run for the presidency.

https://grrrgraphics.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/dont-move-600×690.jpg

It’s time to expose all involved and also investigate the evidence on his private island. He has a demonic structure atop a hill and dungeons below. These people worship Satan. It’s all sick and disgusting.

ALSO DISGUSTING IS THE FAKENEWS CORPORATE MEDIA TRYING TO FRAME PRESIDENT TRUMP AS EPSTEIN’S BEST BUDDY WHEN IN FACT TRUMP BANNED HIM FROM MAR A LAGO WHEN HE FOUND OUT WHAT EPSTEIN WAS. TRUMP ALSO VOLUNTARILY RELEASED INFO ABOUT THE PEDOPHILE TO THE FBI.

Let’s hope Epstein’s arrest signals the start of justice for the Deep State Swamp criminals.

Kudos to Mike Cernovich for his lawsuit that forced the release of information related to Epstein’s case. It shows that citizen activists and journalists can effect change.

—Ben Garrison

https://grrrgraphics.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/epstein_cartoon.jpg

47. Venezuela is reported to have a delegation here for talks”
    “According to a statement tweeted by Venezuelan Communications Minister Jorge Rodriguez, an official delegation arrived on the Caribbean island on Monday to continue the dialogue process started in Norway in May. At the time of writing there has been no information disclosed on who will take part in the Barbados talks or the agenda of the summit.” https://venezuelanalysis.com/news/14577

Yet nothing in the local (Barbados) news!

48. Georgie Porgie Avatar

listen to this stellar statement

‘You have been promising fire nd brimstone for how many years now? ”

I imagine that this is exactly what the folk told Noah while he was building the ark…..before the rains came and washed them all away

I imagine that this is exactly what the folk IN JUDAH told jEREMIAH BEFORE NUEBUCHADNEZZAR CAME AND TOLD THEM OFF TO BABYLON

I imagine that this is exactly what the folk IN iSRAEL TOLD THE PROPHETS TO THE NORTH BEFORE SENECCHARIB CAME AND TOOK THEM OFF TO ASSYRIA

THE IDIOT WHO MADE THE REMARK IS A CHURCH GOER HE SAYS BUT HE NEVER HEARD 2 PETER 3:9

The Lord is not slack concerning His promise, as some count slackness, but is longsuffering toward us, not willing that any should perish but that all should come to repentance.

49. YOU SHOW YOUR IGNORANCE AND BIBLE ILLITERACY HERE SIR
    READ THE GOSPELS AND SEE HOW JESUS SPOKE TO THE JEWS
    OR READ PAULS INTERACTIONS IN ACTS (Quote)

You are NOT Jesus or Paul. You were not ordained by GOD. You are just an ORDINARY human being who learnt the Bible by rote. You regurgitate the interpretations of so called Bible scholars.

You can’t CONFIRM or REFUTE what you quote, so why ask us if we can refute it?

We can also call you an ignorant Bible illiterate also because you cannot answer Bush Tea’s question up to this day. Rather than answer the man’s question or even attempt to answer it, in a fit of rage you cuss him and called him the devil’s son. That is something you so called Christians do when wunnuh can’t answer a question.

How is it that God is supposed to know everything before it happens and did not know Eve would eat from the tree, which led to all this turmoil in the world?

Why create Lucifer if He knew before hand he would rebel?

If being a Christian is being as bitter, angry, unhappy, childish, ABUSIVE and UNMANNERLY as you are, let me remain as I am. But you should bear in mind that shouting “Lord, Lord,” quoting Bible verses and then cussing people, does not guarantee you a place in the Kingdom of God.

50. Georgie Porgie Avatar

poor likkle goren, THE EXTRAORDINARY DUMMY

re You are NOT Jesus or Paul. You were not ordained by GOD. You are just an ORDINARY human being who learnt the Bible by rote. You regurgitate the interpretations of so called Bible scholars.

GOREN THE LIKKLE TWIT IT MIGHT SURPRISE YOU THAT I KNOW EXACTLY WHO I AM
    WHAT DO THE LAWYERS AND ACCIUNTANTS AND ECONOMISTS REGURGITATE , WHAT DID THEY LEARN AND HOW DID THEY LEARN IT

RE You can’t CONFIRM or REFUTE what you quote, so why ask us if we can refute it?
    HOW DO YOU KNOW WHAT I CAN CONFIRM OR REFUTE
    IF YOU CAN ASK STUPID QUESTIONS WHY CANT I ASK QUESTIONA TOO?
    CAN YOU REFUTE THIS LIKKLE DUMMY

RE We can also call you an ignorant Bible illiterate YOU CANT BECAUSE I KNOW THE WORD

also because you cannot answer Bush Tea’s question up to this day. THAT IS A NON SEQUITUR

I DONT HAVE TO ANSWER THE STUPID QUESTION OF THE DEVIL’S SON LOL

RE Rather than answer the man’s question or even attempt to answer it, in a fit of rage you cuss him and called him the devil’s son.

NO DUMMY I DONT GET IN FITS OF RAGE I ROCK IN MY CHAIR AND MOCK LIKE I AM MOCKING YOU AND ROCKING YOU THIS MAWNING

RE That is something you so called Christians do when wunnuh can’t answer a question.
    NO DUMMY WE JUST APPLY PROVERBS 26:4-5

4 Answer not a fool according to his folly, lest thou also be like unto him.

5 Answer a fool according to his folly, lest he be wise in his own conceit.

RE How is it that God is supposed to know everything before it happens and did not know Eve would eat from the tree, which led to all this turmoil in the world? Why create Lucifer if He knew before hand he would rebel?

WHEN YOU MEET HIM AT THE GREAT WHITE THRONE JUDGEMENT YOU ASK HIM BEFORE HE SENTENCES YOU TO THE LAKE OF FIRE FOR ETERNITY

RE If being a Christian is being as bitter, angry, unhappy, childish, ABUSIVE and UNMANNERLY as you are,
    I AM NEITHER being as bitter, angry, unhappy, childish, ABUSIVE and UNMANNERLY I JUST LIKE TO ROCK AND MOCK AND SEND BU BRIMBLERS HOPPING MAD

I LOVE TO ROO UP WITH LAUGHTER AND RUN WUNNAH RAGGED

But you should bear in mind that shouting “Lord, Lord,” quoting Bible verses and then cussing people, does not guarantee you a place in the Kingdom of God.

BU TRYING TO BASH ME WILL guarantee you a place in the Kingdom of God.

DID YOU HAVE YOUR MORNING FIX NOW YA BIBLE ILLITERATE AND DUMMY ?