Screenshot 2019-04-04 at 02.02.44.png
Extracted from elsewhere

There was a time not long ago Michael Lashley was a minister of Crown. He made his mark building many houses and during his early tenure was perceived as a most productive minister of Housing when Esther Byer-Suckoo did not quite measure up to expectation.

In the days post 30-0 defeat of the Democratic Labour Party, Michael Lashley has become one of the most sought after lawyers in Barbados. The blogmaster must be careful to state Lashley has the right to defend any person in a justice system that presumes the party is innocent. However, one must be honest to note Lashley attracts a fair share of clients not of this world.

Discuss for 10 points.

A reminder to comment responsibly and as always the blogmaster reserves the right to delete comments.

174 responses to “Michael Lashley is Representing”

1. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“Sunshine Sunny Shine April 5, 2019 3:04 PM

Waru

You have a copy of that report? I need all the information I can get on these people who rule Barbados for personal gains.”

Trying to get u a copy.

2. @ Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right April 5, 2019 3:21 PM

Here you go sir.

https://barbadosunderground.net/2019/01/18/crime-and-credit-ratings/comment-page-2/

3. Tberefore pea brain Donna why not just read and not comment like the rest of us ? You do not have to be on every blog give your mouth a deserved rest.You mentioned you do not read what i post but of all the Dems i call out SSS and yourself always respond i wonder why?

4. Hey, your writing style is improving. There was a day when Enuff made a post that I thought you wrote. Long as hell and no paragraphs.
    I am beginning to think there is one source…..
    #NuffHeadsNoBrains

5. Gazzerts you the owner of this blog or a headmaster?Do not worry about my writing style , as i do not worry about you nor your style.You tired jumping on Piece bandwagon,as you do not have an original thought of your own behaving like a 10 year old.What do you end with again Mugabite or Maga_bite getting stale now j/a.

6. @ Theophillus Gazerts

Yes tings is getting stale and dem needs a refresh

https://i.imgur.com/LRXz0j9.gifv

7. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar
    Barbados Underground Whistleblower

@ Piece

I choose to enlighten on what I feel is applicable based on the blog topic.

I don’t post on BU to garner friends or tell lies on anyone.

I know of many happening in Holetown including activities of Charlie Spice but will provide information as I feel necessary not to impress anyone.

8. Lorenzo April 5, 2019 8:11 PM

Gazzerts you the owner of this blog or a headmaster?

Lorenzo April 5, 2019 7:37 PM

Tberefore pea brain Donna why not just read and not comment like the rest of us ? You do not have to be on every blog give your mouth a deserved rest

Are YOU the owner of this blog ? unbelievable! Just 34 minutes apart! As I thought! You want to shut my mouth! Good luck with that!

PS. Even those on your side know whose brain is smaller. By your cockadoodledos. No substance. No discussion. No analysis. Same old cockadoodledos.

“Mia is right. Everybody else is wrong! Cockadoodledo! Cockadoodledo! Cockadoodledo!”

9. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Lorenzo

Hello pick-a-pooch. I respond to you because I have a thing for ass kissers. Not that you are a good ass kisser, your role is more to pick, to make clean, to wipe. Actually a very important role, and one that I believe you are quite professional at. At the moment, I am quite busy but when I do check BU, I always make sure that I look for your same old boring line comments. It tells me that just like the last administration where AC featured prominently in defending the wickedness of the DLP, we have a Lorenzo who will defend his bread and butter come what may. The difference between you and AC is that she, he, whatever the shite it was, was a lapdog. You, a nasty pooch licker picker. You are of the worst kind because of Rogue Works Mottley sneeze, you are quick to clean up her snot and condemn all others for standing and getting a little snot on them, instead of the source. Anyway, Lorenzo, I have to go now, by the way, how much did you get for the last ass cleaning you did?

10. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Monkey Nutz

Thanks for the video, it was received and processed

Does anyone anywhere have any pictures of the investure when it was purported that 5 drug dealers were at the HoA?

11. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with an item here for Barbados Underground Whistleblower heheheheh

12. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

@ Barbados Underground Whistleblower

Do you know what echolalia means?

“…Echolalia is defined as the unsolicited repetition of vocalizations made by another person…”

“…I don’t post on BU to garner friends or tell lies on anyone.

I know of many happening in Holetown including activities of Charlie Spice but will provide information as I feel necessary not to impress anyone…”

These are repetitions of Nameless Ones both #1&2, Goering and Johnnie #2

So, let me explain this to you so that you understand the disturbing flaw in your comments.

Senator Caswell Franklyn in an earlier post expressed concern about the circumstances surrounding the Knighthood of Mugabe’s father.

I, since I was seeking friends, suggested that the knighthood from the Queen would have given him an exemption from search.

Are you with me still Barbados Underground Whistleblower who claimed to have been, let me find your story

You said @ April 5, 2019 3:46 PM and I quote

“…Secondly, if I was in their collusion I would always have to be watching my back based on how nasty the individuals were because of their involvement with local major drug dealers and compromised businessmen…”

And in an earlier text at April 5, 2019 1:34 PM, you said and I quote again AGAIN AGAIN

“…I spent about 3 hours at the house in discussion before I was invited to a party in the St. John area the following night to be attended by David Thompson and the individual whose house I was at.

The next night I arrived at what I would describe as a house/bar with loud music inside and full of people all smoking marijuana. David Thompson and the individual was already there with 2 young ladies I met for the first time…”

You understand where I am going with this?

In all of your own stories on this site you indicate that you are always at the centre of various spurious issues that involve illegal weapons, tasers, money laundering, whores, pimps of whores, prime ministers, who were smoking herb and a whole set of illegal activities.

This blog has veered off to discuss the criminal activities of Michael Lashes who is now a private citizen to Michael Arfur the hungry Speaker and a Louse.

The point was made that since Mugabe Mottley gave him an amnesty for teifing we are all arguing a moot point.

That is until his drug dealing friends was introduced. AND YOU INGRODUCED RALPH among the MPs laundering? Or inappropriately pandering to these criminal elements.

Are you with me still?

I threw out a sprat but you, did not catch it.

The sprat was not Stewart himself BUT THE LARGER ISSUE UNDER DISCUSSION.

MPs, current MPs and their fathers and their brothers WHO ARE INVOLVED IN THE DRUG TRADE and are facilitating the movement of guns, drugs and laundered money across borders via MeMoney

Are you with me still?

I hope that you understand now what echolalia is AND WHERE IT HAS POSITIONED YOU IN THE ECOSYSTEM.

Poor Ralph Thorne seems to have a target on his back because of something or someone he has as a client perhaps?

Whistleblower, based on the stories you post here, you are either a target OR YOU ARE A CRIMINAL…there is no inbetweeners other than Mugabe

And since you so obviously backpedalled on the Stewart aspect, which would confirm to readers the issues we are seized with at the lever of the Crime Minister and the Farce, sorry First Fsmily, IT IS CLEAR WHAT YOU ARE, AND AREN’T

heheheheh

13. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Please post the last one for this blog, Honourable Blogmaster it has the edits thank you

14. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Unfortunately the question had to be asked of Caswell.

“Kammie Holder
    1 hr ·

Caswell Franklyn I have always wondered how come Alex Mitchell was not ever hauled before the law courts for his land fraud fight and by those whom he accuse. Jackie Stewart it’s sad that those with power to voice an opinion and speak out are silent. I am afraid if these allegations of land fraud are not acted upon the wrong person may be disenfranchised who may decides to respond in frustration!”

15. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Kammie…my friend…none of it can be allowed to continue…something Mia, her family, the lowlife lawyers, her hangerson, imps and pimps need to get through their hardass, corrupt heads…

IT CANNOT BE ALLOWED TO CONTINUE.

16. SSS,not a cent.I just enjoy riling up and exposing the hypocracy of the know alls pea brains like Donna and yourself.Both of you like to criticize but get upset when criticized yourselves too bad.As far as Donna is concerned zhe always states no style no substance but she adds little to most debates, except being a victim.My role is to expose you and the tag teams hypocracy in criticizing almost everything done by this 10 month old government.In my view ,this government have a mountain to climb because of the incompetence of the last one and it will take years to rebound.They will get some things right and some wrong but i support them 100%.However for Piece to be on here everyday talking about Mugabe and SSS about rogueworks is becoming stale.

17. Lorenzo blah blah blah
    But present govt crticize past govt policies of taxes
    Now after promising better wunna give nuff nuff bitter
    So dont come here looking fuh sympathy after practicing deceptive formulas to win an election
    Wunna tell nuff lies pretending to have a better formula for the people knowing full well that the IMF was the path to take
    Coming her bellyaching when people crticize is an exercise in futilty nobody want to hear nothing except govt performance to be based on the promises of better not bitter
    Stop drinking the koolaid

18. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

It was bound to happen, newspapers have a duty of care to call out corrupt thieving professionals…including the dirtiest of the lawyers.

Barbados Today
    6 hrs ·
    #BTEditorial – Some lawyers need to clean their act – from a jail cell | Barbados Today

19. Paragraph from #BTEditorial – Some lawyers need to clean their act – from a jail cell | Barbados Today

‘“This legislation is unconstitutional as it breaches Article 13 (3) of the Barbadian Constitution which holds that bail is available for all offences if the matter is not determined within a reasonable time. Spending 24 months on remand cannot be said to be a reasonable time period for someone who is deemed to be innocent by law,”

Are these proposed changes geared toward solving a current problem or are they in anticipation of possible unrest in the future?

A large part of the problem with justice in Barbados is that the wheels of justice turns slowly in Barbados. Will an increase length of stay speed up the wheel of justice or will it cause a delay.

20. Only for @nameless_headless 1
    “What do you end with again Mugabite or Maga_bite getting stale now j/a.”

I must protest your incessant attacks upon me a fellow Mugabite (or is that Mugabyte). You indicated that I am “jumping on piece bandwagon” but I thought both os use were on the same Mugabe train.

I will recommend your removal from the BU MDF team as you constantly attack fellow Mugabites (or is that Mugabiters).

All Hail Mugabe.

21. Looks like another beautiful day where I am.
    Wishing all of Barbados, no exceptions, a happy and pleasant day.
    May the Good Lord smile upon you and give you peace.

22. (Not a B or D thing)
    I have some difficulty understanding my fellow Bajans.

It is as if they live in a world where everything is predestined. They will never be ‘jailed’ so two-years in custody will never affect them. Therefore, something is wrong with a person who thinks 24 months on remand is too long for an innocent man.

If you walk over to Facebook, you will see that some just loved the increase in bus fares and even one person felt that it could be higher. Some put party above self and feel obligated to support any proposal even if it is not in their best interest.

Opposing just for opposing sake is ignorance. Supporting blindly is also evidence of ignorance.

23. I have some difficulty understanding my fellow Bajans.
    It is as if they live in a world where everything is predestined. They will never be ‘jailed’ so two-years in custody will never affect them (Quote)

@ Theo

Well observed.

24. Well, I get cuss by two yard fowls from opposing sides in one day and starting the day with same. Must be doing something right!

PS. I add to the discussion by exposing motives and flawed reasoning. If that’s all I do then that’s plenty. Everybody has their role to play. I prefer mine to yours any day.

25. On point, TheO! It is very frustrating to watch. That change to the Bail Act cannot fly. These things should be left to the discretion of the judiciary. It is an arbitrary law. that does not take into consideration the circumstances of the case. One should perhaps set guidelines but allow for discretion.

Since a person is presumed innocent until proven guilty bail should be a given. The onus should not be on an accused to argue why he/she should be granted bail. The onus should be on the prosecutors to argue why an accused should NOT be given bail.

See what I did there, bird brain? It’s called reasoning. Now you try

PS. This is a knee-jerk reaction to appease that portion of the public that wants to see something (translated as ANYTHING) being done. It ignores the fact that another thug will step up and take the remanded thug’s place. The hit will still be carried out. That’s what gangs do.

This move just pretends to be doing something. As I said before, taking care of busyness but not business.

SMOKE AND MIRRORS!

I could get on board with this though. How about we do this!

https://barbadostoday.bb/2019/04/06/bteditorial-some-lawyers-need-to-clean-their-act-from-a-jail-cell/

Now that would be progress!

26. “Attorneys have a duty to keep their client’s funds or property secure and separate from their own.

It is unacceptable for a client to be waiting months, far fewer years, for a lawyer to pay them what is rightfully theirs.”

“In many of these cases, the clients who are awaiting these funds are at the point of desperation.

How, therefore, can any lawyer sit idly by and watch that person suffer while their money just sits on a bank account?”

27. I posted this yesterday but nobody picked it up. This is a perfect example of human rights abuse.
    How could just being on the premises when a theft is reported translate into privacy being invaded in the worst possible way? All of those teachers did not steal the money (if in fact money was stolen). Shouldn’t you have to have some “probable cause” before you strip search and humiliate somebody. You need a warrant to search a person’s house but none to search a person’s privates and haemorrhoidic behind???????

I wonder if any of these teachers refused to strip and if they would have been manhandled and forcibly stripped and searched.

What level of brain power do these teachers have if they meekly gave in to these abuses?

28. @ Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right

You come on BU with bullshit that someone tried to firebomb your house in several places and Mia and her BLP party are involved even though you claim to live in America by posting a pathetic picture.

You also say same parties tried to close down your GoFund account.

You also have a habit of trying to attack anyone who doesn’t agree with you or toe your line.

I believe you are a bullshitter and attention seeker.

Your head is too big for the fat body you claim to have.

BU is not about you and your purported self importance and intelligence which only you seem to have in abundance.

Based on your claims you may be a FRAUD posting fictious information for your agenda and to win sympathy.

You have gone from a conspirist to becoming an asshole and nuisance on the BU blog.

29. Also making fraudulent claims makes you a criminal.

Be careful when the Pot call the Kettle black.

30. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

So glad the nasty, crIminal shite the lawyers do in Barbados to vulnerable people is finally exposed and now is fodder on everyone’s lips from coast to coast…Barbados Today can take a kudos for making sure the topic of dirty, tiefing lawyers….. stays on everyone’s lips…

ENuFF is ENuFF.

31. Oops! Forgot to post article on strip search to go with my comments above.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/239178/antiguan-teachers-urged-legal-action-police

32. Greetings All. I am thankful for the rain.
    @Donna
    Re the teachers. “What level of brain….”
    Ahoy. There is an increasing osmosis of fear here pun this rock. Perhaps a reason?

On Article: Some Lawyers need to clean their acts from a jail.

True. As I said months ago when the many were shouting for a Commission of Inquiry into alledged wrongdoings by the former powers.That can’t happen here. It is not the Bajan way. Where and when in Barbados you heard or read that a judge used the words “breach of trust” or “despicabe behaviour” to a lawyer brought before the court? When you ever hear that a lawyer got any prison time? Are lawyers brought before the Court here? How many in the past 30 or 40 years? What about Judges, are they too untouchable? Is there a Committe on Judiciary performance in Barbados?

Did’nt Joyce Griffith resign after which she was “disbarred?” Do not know how much bad she did but do know she did a lot of good and was not arrogant.

“Dare we ask the lawyer full House of Assembly to take a strong stand for just and fair representation………” Surely this was said in jest or written by a new comer to Barbados?
    Just and fair? THIS IS NOT THE BAJAN WAY!!

Blessings.

33. @ Donna
    OOPS. Thought the teachers plight was here. Thanks for source.
    HOWEVER my comment about fear still holds firm for Bim.

34. Waiting till you die as a cost saving measure ?

“One of the seven workers who were brave enough to legally challenge their forced retirement from the Barbados Industrial Development Corporation (BIDC) has died mere weeks before Government is expected to finalise a payment after a four-year legal battle.

FOUR PUCKIN YEARS.

Condolences to the family and friends.

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/239205/-worker-misses

35. Hants you are right four years of injustice when the former Industry Minister Mr Inniss wrongly sent home these over 60 workers.Then to make matters worse refused to reinstate them after losing the case.This is your loving party and where is Mr Inniss today,in the USA awaiting trial ,karma is a bitch.My condolences to the family of the ex BIDc worker.

36. ” Retrenched workers from the Gymnasium of the Garfield Sobers Sports Complex are going home without a cent.”

37. Alfred Hitchcock Avatar
    Alfred Hitchcock

Rumor has it Chris Sinckler is in nuff ddudu with UK Scotland Yard over here. Will he unlike Donville give up Mia and others?

38. Barbados 2019 Avatar

“Dare we ask the lawyer full House of Assembly to take a strong stand for just and fair representation………” Surely this was said in jest or written by a new comer to Barbados?
    Just and fair? THIS IS NOT THE BAJAN WAY!!
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

The MAJORITY of Lawyers in Barbados take Bajans for fools and idiots whilst laughing behind closed doors especially those involved in Party Politricks.

That is the reason why they will continue to lie, cheat and steal.

39. Alfred Hitchcock Avatar
    Alfred Hitchcock

Some Bajan lawyers cannot set foot in UK for it will be a one way ticket.

40. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Oh oh I guess that this Barbados 2019 bring my list to 7 protagonists being assigned to one man.

And here are their synchronised attack elements

“…

1.You come on BU with bullshit that someone tried to firebomb your house in several places. Picture provided (pictures witheld heheheh)

2.and Mia and her BLP party are involved even though you claim to live in America by posting a pathetic picture.

That is a non sequitur dufus.

The Stewarts live in the UK but have houses in Barbados do they not?

Do they, or have they ever lived or visited Barbados?

Do they have Mottley s spreadsheets with the allocation of the US$236million IDB funds?

3.You also say same parties tried to close down your GoFund account.

You did not say anything about that though so you need to go back to Mugabe for your orders.

I ent got to say nuffin really, de faqs are there. Account created, approved, passed the ID test, money sent, money halted, *** an employee at *** says why heheheheh and de faqs are posted.

Why you vex poochlicker?

4.You also have a habit of trying to attack anyone who doesn’t agree with you or toe your line.

What is a stake here poocklicker?

The lives of a nation and dat my man is enough for me to attack de enemies of a nation and country where I was born.

I is wunna Steve Biko, or Toussaint L’Ouverture or Malcolm X cause wunna dun try kill muh 3 times but I ent dead yet ” for He shall not suffer my foot to be moved, for He that keepeth Israel shall not slumber nor sleep

5.I believe you are a bullshitter and attention seeker.

And I believe you to be a poochlicker and one of 6 pooch lickers the 7th being the pooch of Mugabe!!!

6.Your head is too big for the fat body you claim to have. Heheheheh

And it is precisely because of the fact wunna know who I am dat de ole man scared uh wunna but me glock is not .

7.BU is not about you and your purported self importance and intelligence which only you seem to have in abundance.

But you are wrong

BU is about me and you and other bajans whom your Mugabe is seeking to relegate to the shadows.

Cause wunna hate people who are brighter dan you are and who have more talent in dem toe Dan Dan poochlickers like you will ever have in your lifetimes

And your constant reference to my brilliance is testimony enough for anyone that wunna studying my fat ass.

I am fearlessly and wonderfully made in the image of My God of whom poochlickers like yo know nothing

8.Based on your claims you may be a FRAUD posting fictious information for your agenda and to win sympathy.

Sympathy from whom poochlicker?

My agenda is a Barbados that permits all people to be free and to destroy all despots of whom Mugabe is Chief

9.You have gone from a conspirist to becoming an asshole and nuisance on the BU blog.

And since I am an asshole you are now seeking to lick my pooch?

The day the Blogmaster decides that or Mugabe gives those instructions to bar de ole man, has not arrived yet.

41. Georgie Porgie Avatar

re Ahoy. There is an increasing osmosis of fear here pun this rock.

HOW EXACTLY DOES AN osmosis of fear WORK?

42. Barbados 2019 Avatar

@ Piece

The individual with superior little mind or superior stupidity.

Anyone who disagrees with you was sent by Mia and is a poochlicker and is jealous of you.

Your sole claim to fame being anonymous are cartoons which have obviously gone to your stupid head.

Don’t like it when the truth is spoken about you.

You have an inferiority complex and is a proven bullshitter.

Where is a copy of the Police, ATF or FBI report on the 1 or 3 firebombing of your house overseas?

Wuhloss, some of us would go to extreme lengths for attention and nefarious purposes.

You came on the BU Blog and created FRAUD and DECEPTION.

This is not about Stewart living overseas or any other issue.

You have a problem, look in the mirror and take your head out of your ass.

BU Trickstar.

You are a CRIMINAL and seek to bully others who doesn’t follow your Agenda and conspiracy theories.

43. Spot on,Barbados 2019,this swelled headed j/a has been on here ranting every day since he called an obvious election victory last year.The whole thing has gone to his head with aid from a few know alls like himself.Recently he made an irresponsible statement about 50 murders in Barbados and instead of rebuking him, one of his allies pea brain Donna read his mind saying what he meant.He even wants to tell the blogmaster what to do a total j/a in my opinion.

44. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

I had responded to both of you earlier today at 2 PM, that is yesterday Saturday but it did not post.

I realise that you think that by goading me, I will reveal the extra things that are required ***

It’s obvious that you dont have***

And because Mugabe knows of the Spreadsheets, wunna strategy is to apprehend de ole man.

But I dun wid dat

It has become evident, to readers AND MY FANS that, if what I was saying was lies, given the types of people your Mugabe Defense Force is, wunna would print um.

I lie?

None of you understands me so you use the usual strategies

Cuss he, talk bout he muddah, call he mad, attention getter, everything under the sun to get he say ******

Up to now you dont understand what is my Achilles Heel and you cannot either because ***

I represent a national “zealot” who has embraced one mission.

So there is nothing that you bring which will deter me OTHER THAN YOUR CHANGE.

45. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Maybe if this was done…40 years ago there would not be civil cases still lingering in the supreme court….from 1964…too many judges are useless…too many are CORRUPT…ah hope the crown she is talking about is not the corrupt ones they are known for manufacturing themselves and have been using to commit endless crimes against the people and country……..then having everyone on and off the island think they mean the UK crown…when the criminals of parliament AND the bar association…mean something quite different..

….but ticktock.

“She spoke specifically to the delays in judgments which have plagued the judicial system for several years, in introducing a new provision under which judges can be dismissed from the Bench if they take more than six months to deliver a decision on any matter that comes before them. She outlined once again the idea that “justice delayed is justice denied”.

“The Crown is at risk for damages because the right to due process is not delivered. There are too many people in the criminal and civil realm waiting for eight to ten years for a judgment, and in personal injury cases people cannot move forward because the money is tied up.”

46. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“this government have a mountain to climb because of the incompetence of the last one and it will take years to rebound.”

This current government HELPED put the mountain this to climb..so cry me a goddamn river..

…..why don’t Mia bring back all the offshore accounts filled with stolen billions from the treasury and pension fund…stolen by both governments over the last multiple decades…..why???…it would help the economy…but she would not want to do that would she…she prefers pick up taxpayers millions and pay consultants to tell her what to do so she can pretend to be a savior of the economy she also helped ruin… …while you dumbasses pretend she is actually doing something…when we know that as long as she refuses to address the corruption and return all the stolen money and estates to the RIGHTFUL beneficiaries…..all that fraudulent, pretend effort to fix a destroyed economy will continue to turn into SHIT..

47. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

This current government HELPED put the mountain THERE to climb..so cry me a goddamn river

48. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

This is what you do with wicked lawyers, prime ministers and government ministers when they tief the people money and land and hide it all offshore.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1832542123658358/permalink/2390830577829507/