Submitted by SSS

We wanted change and we got that change. We wanted to see the backs of a very wicked, deceitful and crooked Barbados Democratic Labour Party and we got that. It did not matter what reservations we had of a BLP that has operated in a similar fashion; rather or not their previous track record of controversies, arrogant displays, scheming, lying, wastage, and greed came to the forefront of our minds before we cast our vote. No, No, NO bosie! What matter most was the complete removal of a Democratic Labour Party turned greedy treasury- robbing- hogs.

On the 25 May 2018, we got that change and the feeling of relief that vengeance was finally ours. Stuart, Sinckler, Low Lowe, Lashley, Kellman- the main piss poors in the DLP line up- felt the sting of our rage- but continues to elude any real investigation regarding any under handing deals that vexed several Bees calling for justice.

Now comes the queen B of all Bees – Mia Amor Mottley. Promising us fools extensive changes, more transparency and accountability; exposing the miscreant leadership of a DLP gone wrong and presenting to the Barbadian people a promise to put an end to the darkroom cloak meetings (used by the last administration). She promised to do this by Introducing the New Public Financial Bill that seeks to set the record straight on the transparency and accountability levels for all. However, though Mottley has been somewhat transparent and accountable and, had plenty of time to plan strategy over the time period that the DLP was doing shite, we are seeing clearly transparency and accountability that is specific to what her administration wants to reveal and not what the public needs to be transparent and accountable.

One area that I do not like:

Her administration’s decision to grant tax defaulters, whoever they are, tax amnesty. What we the public should know is what systems allowed for the amounts accrued to go unchecked, and who turned a blinded eye to the years that these persons were not paying? Also, why is the public not privileged to a list of names and business entities that benefited from this amnesty? Is it because the amounts owed are not from normal citizens but from persons who more than likely are affiliates and friends of the political class?

The SSS over and out.

172 responses to “Is the Prime Minister of Barbados Looking Out for ALL?”

1. No! That is never possible. Though political sloganeering makes an impossible standard to ever achieve under capitalism intoxicating to the masses.

2. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Don’t look for answers…they got a massive theft to deal with first, it is haunting them, it is not going anywhere, then there are the other land and estate THEFTS….that are also haunting them ALL.

https://www.facebook.com/jackie.stewart.965/videos/982562438619962/?t=10

3. IS THE PRIME MINISTER OF BARBADOS LOOKING OUT FOR ALL?

YES ALL HER FAMIULY AND DRUG LORD FRIENDS AND ALL HER BLUBBERY BITING SELF!

SHE AINT HALF AS SMART AS SHE THINKS SHE IS!

4. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Ah won’t want to be none of them now or ever, all the titles in the world can’t help them….ah could sleep damn good at night…ha!!

5. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Dearest SSS

This is a very strange article

You said around midway after speaking about Mugabe s double speak about transparency lies that there was one thing you did not agree with

Yet, in your lovely picture you list about 8 issues that you seem to be concerned about AND HAVE PLACED INTO THE GRAPHIC REALLY WELL

Certainly you are being crafty with your pointed subliminal messages heheheheh

Unfortunately de ole man’s grandson is not as skillful as your psychographics warfare team

Take a look at this item below and tell me what de ole man can do to improve the Stoopid Cartoon

I would have asked de tow Nameless Ones but dem ent speaking to me heheheheh

https://imgur.com/O6CAzcH

6. Give jacket the jacket Mia was able to outsmart most of Barbados
    I laughed out loud when i hear them belly aching about Mia.
    Most of them in my opinion might be mad as hell that they only got the sour grapes while Mia and her cronies got the whole hog
    Flash back to the days when bajans hirearchy would lie down with the low and lowest
    Where are their voices now that the streets of barbados is covered in blood and Mia gives police the right to target citizens as they run in fear for their lives
    Amm i guess barbadians got what they deserve a taste of bitter medicine
    Not me !not going to fight their battles but would take front row seat with a close up view ears and eyes wide open looking for safer grounds

7. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Maybe Artax can tell the blog how many times in the last nearly 7 years i have told those hardheaded uppity idiots in parliament that those fake ass titles from buckingham palace will be their undoing..lol, lol, lol….murdahhhh!!

8. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

My Sweet Piece

Indeed you are crafty, a nosy devil with an eye for detail. You definitely smelling subliminal. I am now getting started on Rogue-Works. Not all of us are a bunch of blind bats. Give me ya vote and watch ma. Yup, i watching all rightee.

9. SSS

A very good attempt by you to expose the nasty underbelly of Mia’s oppressive regime.

I am over the moon …..that like you
    ……thousands of other Bajans regard DOTTIN as part of Barbados’ problem.

To stop the ROTTING

Let’s fire DOTTIN !

A message endorsed by David of BU

10. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Fractured DLP

I am interested in what is right. How can hiring past retirees, controversial persons, and paying consultants 20 million while you sending home people, telling them you are sorry, telling them that they will not be forgotten, and want us to believe that you are looking out of for all. What happened to all must share the burden. The haste at which this rogue sought to grant an amnesty to all those owing thousands in taxes is just bothersome. How did they get to owe so much in the first place and why was it allowed to continue when you knew that certain people and businesses were in default of tax payments. Not interested in all the fancy talk that comes from the mouth of this rogue.

11. Dearest SSS

According to the former Prime Minister Owen Seymour Arthur and a action confirmed by Senator Caswell Franklyn one person gor $1 million in forgiveness

In fact, there seems to be some litigation pending against de former Prime Minister concerning statements against the Knight Mugabe

But you ent hear dat from de ole man hear???

12. Dearest SSS (and Pachamama)

The new campaign has to be a Bajan Citizen Centric one which IN REALIZING THE BARBADOS WILL NOT BE SERVED BY INCOMPETENTS LIKE FUMBLES and his crew NOR Despots like Mugabe and her crew MUST FIND A WORKING MODEL.

What does this mean in practice?

https://i.imgur.com/b1jv8Iy.png

We can no longer subscribe to the game of musical chairs that MUGABE AND THE DEFUNCT DLP party brough us

We will raise the bar ourselves and they will have to stop slinking under it in their serpent fashon and jump it AS WE THE PEOPLE DEMAND!!

13. SSS

Mia Mottley is a rogue, Mugabe and a dictator because she took the advice of the BRA and wrote off uncollectable taxes from 1968-2000?

Are trying to make us believe Mia Mottley instructed the BRA to go through its list of people and businesses who owed taxes from 1968 – 2000, which were deemed to be uncollectable by the BRA and therefore should be written off……. pick out the names of her
    affiliates and friends of the political class specifically, to write off their tax debt only?

Are you aware that from 1968-2000, this debt spanned successive DLP and BLP administrations, from Barrow, Adams, St. John, Barrow, Sandiford to Arthur?

Are you not concerned that Inland Revenue and subsequently the BRA ignored its responsibility to enforce collection of taxes owed?

Are you not also concerned that there are several proprietors, professionals and owners of small, medium and large companies that do not pay taxes?

I’m not against publishing the names of those people who benefited from the tax write offs, because I’m all for transparency, but you know Barbados is a hypocritical society. The same way you will scan the list to identify DLP and BLP people then to come to BU to rant and rave, I hope you will be honest enough to rant and rave also, when you see the names of your relatives, friends and affiliates too.

14. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

MY Sweet Piece

I am not into the game of just casting blame for casting blame sake. This rogue has every opportunity at her disposal to really transform the landscape of Barbados with leadership that the people can embrace and feel pleased about, but her mentality and insatiable thirst for power would not allow her too because she likes the idea that she can flex that power however she feels like now. Check her power moves. She knew the granting of a tax amnesty without disclosing proper facts besides the shite about persons owing died, no longer in Barbados, gone into bankruptcy of whatever the shite she claimed, would not have gone down well with many looking through her leadership window. I want to know how persons like her father was allowed to owe so much taxes over the time period that he did not pay. Who sanctioned or directed the Inland Revenue to leave these persons alone? Who allowed this to happen, when other citizens cannot get away with this murdah. They are many right now that cannot pay back monies owed to the government, many who do not have the money like a good friend of mind in debt to a government agency on monies she borrowed to build her house because she lost her job during austerity several years ago and had to turn to raising a few chickens to get by on. She pays under the agreed amount every month so the arrears piled up and now must face the law courts. Grant them also amnesty so they can be freed from the debt hanging around their necks to contribute meaningfully again by having a bit disposable income at their fingertips. She also knew that people would link the power move to her father but she does not care. I mean she did say it in parliament indirectly. She does not care.

15. @ PUDRYR

I am wary of people like you. You are a snake oil salesman. You came with your cartoons and your “not one effing seat” mantra against the DLP, which lost the elections, not because of your stoopid cartoons, because people were fed up of the DLP. So don’t pat yourself on the back.

One day after elactions you and your cartoons were at it again depicting Mottley as an evil dictator and Robert Mugabe.

All of your talk about a third party, you cuss Solutions Barbados, UPP and Atherley as being incompetent opposition.

Then you introduce your model of a third party, using the same methods of the political parties you want dead and buried, which is to use conspiracy theories and innuendo to crush your opponents, because you know it is this type of nonsense, without substance,that gets the electorate going. Look how Bajans responded when it was conveniently put in the public domain Sinckler owned a multi million dollar house in Rolling Hills. This is the type of strategy you are using. Playing with the emotions of the electorate.

Your strategy is just like that of the DLP and BLP, using cartoons to attack the enemy.

You are not examining the issues and bringing alternative solutions. You are not focusing on policies to spur economic growth. Why not get your grand son to analyse BERT, for example? You are more interested in sensationalism of the trivial to brag about how many people visited your cartoons. I will remind you, 10,000 people liking a cartoon does not mean you have full support. If that was the case, judging from the amount of people that attended their meetings you would have thought the DLP would win the elections or not loss all their seats.

Caswell Franklyn’s message is clear and free of the silly conspiracy theories, assumptions and political cartoons we see in the press during the campaign period. He is a man I would support.

And now you are hiding behind a mask, without any real plan, asking for financial support, based on stoopid cartoons and that you are carrying out some message you received from God. Once you mention God, you know it would resonate with people.

16. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Robert Goren

Yes, I am aware. I am aware that it spans both political parties and I also know that no one in Inland Revenue made the decision to turn a blinded eye either. It was base on a mutual understanding with those at the top directing those at the bottom to stay any actions. How else can you justify these people not paying taxes?
    If there are no affiliates, friends or family of hers who benefited from this tax amnesty, then publish their names in the name of transparency. I do not care if it is my mother, father, brother, sister, or whoever. If they did not pay any taxes then I want to know why they did not pay them and who would have allowed them over the months leading into the years to continue not paying them. The mere fact that you can highlight a period dating back so many years is an indictment on the leadership of those who are responsible for looking after our financial interest. I am convinced that this was allowed to happen because of close relationships and affiliations with the business community.
    Let us not sugar coat it and say that the Inland Revenue/BRA ignored their collection responsibility. They execute their responsibility when the small man does not pay but appears to approach the big man quite differently. It is sickening that judgements in any situation continue to be base on who you are and what status you hold in the Barbadian society. You call it hypocrisy, I call it scratch me back and watch ma.
    Barbados has always been into the practice of attracting overseas investment via the granting of tax concessions and other perks. Why do you think we came under the radar for being a tax haven? That has no relevance or bearing on those who are listed for paying taxes and did not pay them. If you are listed for paying taxes and can accumulate thousands, millions etc without paying for years, then you were permitted to do so because you are a well known. That is my position.

17. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Robert Goren

I am convinced that Mia Mottley instructed the BRA to grant the tax amnesty. Of course, they would have been consultations with BRA officials on the matter, but the ultimate decision came from her.

18. @ Robert Goren

Let me spend a few moments with you too, because I am bored and the faces come in these hours…

Firstly, you are a new camper to this virtual world and while one should forgive you your assumptions I have grown tored of fools and chvunts who know nothing of me but pretend that they know.

The unfortunate thing about this game of hide and seek is that UNTIL THERE IS A LINK TO PUDRYR and the real anonymice, I cannot be prosecuted as was and continues to be the plan.

I WILL NEVER SING THE ANTHEM OF BARBADOS AGAIN and why is that? and I am not alone in that statement, but why is that? What could have transpired at the hands of you the DUOPOLY THAT I HAVE BECOME LIKE THIS?

I who have toiled so devotedly to country, and who continue to toil for the people and the sheeple?

Because it is the right thing to do, irrespective of the scum like Mottley and Fumbles and others of this ilk.

I carry no man’s fire rage nor do i carry any one’s inferences nor some type of rumour-mongering what I speak and write, including the salacious parts, i know to be true. That was my job TO KNOW.

Once like many of you pooch lickers I too believed in the Possibilities of Mugabe Mottley but I woke to fvuck up when I saw the effing spreadsheets in excel my man so that was not what you and others like you hear by rumour.

You know nothing of me thou foolish man, you have no effing idea who i am nor what i am capable of, and neither does Mugabe, nor any of this echelon of superior inferiors whom I do not dislike because of their intellectual shortcomings I ABHOR BECAUSE THEY WOULD SEEK TO STEAL THAT WHICH IS MINE WITH IMPUNITY.

If i were to write the truth here my man you and all of wunna pooch lickers would say “indeed this man hath the patience of Job” and you would be partially right for I am somewhat touched by the hand of He who created all things (because i used filthy words and propose to use several more to address your chvunt, I have deferred from calling His Name among these diatribes

They are teives, Mugabe and FUmbles and Stinkliar and all of the effers are theives and AS LONG AS GOD GIVES DE OLE MAN BREATH I WILL SPEAK IT OUT IN THE HIGHWAYS AND HEDGES.

They have stolen from me from as early and 25 years ago but de ole man was of the beleif that it was just a passing glitch BUT IT IS A PATTERN THAT CANNOT BE CHANGED.

One more fucking time for your illiterate self.

Mine is not a speculation about my understand of politics, I KNOW THAT WHICH I KNOW because I AM TRAINED TO KNOW.you just effing arrive and, because you see de ole man chatting bout heah, you feel dat it is a wise strategy to cross swords wid me.

My black ass doan play dat one for you nor any fvcker on this website, be it the Blogmaster of the bloggers.

Let me tell you what gine happen deah in barbados wunna going exceed 60 murders dis year

WHY because you have a set of visionless fvckers like you who doan know didly squat bout what to do.

My conspiracist self as you are calling me can provide tomes of notarized documents for you and others to see for UNLIKE DE EFFING BRIMLERS PUN BU I make it my business not to speak about rumours.

Barbados IS A FVCING RAT HOLE WHERE THE COMMON MAN SUCKS THE POOCH OF DE MOTTLEYS and COW and others of that ilk

But there are still a few good people who are white, and who are black, and who are of different ethnicities WHO DONT LIKE THIS SORT OF SHYTE THAT IS BEING PASSED OUT

The effing strategy was to ensure that the DLP was voted to shythe out in its entirety and that, whether I predicted it, or engineered it or just plain guessed it, I remained on that path for 4 fucking years.

Because, having been the ingrunt fvcker who brought the assholes to *** I was duty bound to tek dem to asshole out

Here is the first item

https://i.imgur.com/nusQKvz.jpg

Elicited by the ManyPussy cretin who LIKE YOU, tries to contend with me, UNSUCCESSFULLY.

You are guided by your emotions but I unfortunately am guided by an antiquated belief of doing the right thing

Over that period my man, me, and de grandson, amassed 612,000 views

As a small entity WITHOUT THE MILLIONS OF $$ that the DLP and BLP, that is relatively good purely by using one single outlet, because maintaining 5 social media platforms REQUIRES MORE HR.

Or better tools and Better tools cost $$

The issue here is that we HAVE MOVED FROM A DEMOCRACY TO A DICTATORSHIP and the majority of the people of Barbados cannot see it.

Even my beauteous female companion in arms is dumbing down the moniker of Mugabe because she erroneously things that Mottley is redeemable but she has become of a reprobate mind and UNLESS THE LORD CHANGES THAT MIND she will continue to wreak havoc across this landscape.

And that must be stopped and my man, with the help of He who keepeth Israel, and the contribuions of determined bajan patriots THERE WILL NOT BE A DICTATORSHIP IN BARBADOS.

SIT AND WATCH Goring with your elongated lips sucking her pooch from the United States of America

Sit and watch the Army of the One Living God crush this demon Mugabe

19. Mr Goren do not pay this shite tag team no mind.SSS, Piece Waru and the rest come here almost everyday with the same rehashed anti Mottley rubbish hoping to gain traction and popularity.These people are full of ego and have never ran any country but know everything.This country was in the doldrums for ten years and will take time to recover.We are on the road to such with or without these j/ asses.This article is pure rubbish.

20. Lorenzo

The country resembles something out of a country and western movie … and you think all is will … when the safety and security of a country is threatened there is no such thing as being on the road to success or recovery…

21. We ought to stop telling half of the story. Was the tax amnesty not on interest and penalties only? Was the waiver not contingent on paying the principal in full or arranging a payment plan with BRA? Did it not apply to VAT, PAYE, Corporation and Land Taxes? Notice I am writing in the past tense given that the amnesty ended in January. The request for a list of the people who would benefit is not transparency, it is pure maliciousness–literally and colloquially. A tax amnesty is not a Bajan thing, countries do it, states do it. Maybe Ms.EU Marketing Manager could tell BU the pros and cons of a tax amnesty. In relation to the $21M v $3M, that sounds good to support the pick-a-noise narrative; however, you would do well to stop parotting people and do some research. What is the difference between $15,820,000 and $20,820,000? According to the Estimates, the Welfare Department is to receive $5M more, which is in keeping with what Mottley said in her Budget speech last year. You should also break down the $21M in consultancy fees and explain to BU where the increases are and why you believe there is an increase. Contrary to your stance about transparency and accountability, the numbers and docs are available and if you watch the estimates you would hear why.

22. Ecco homo!

Behold one of the Paid poochlickers pun de blog already.

Imagine that these men have their Barbados Underground Notifications set on High Alert so that when every single post that is blogged on BU comes directly to their computers and their phones?

Look at how they are paid to suck the pooch of Mugabe ALL DAY AN D NOT, irrespective of the time zones that the dissenters live in THEY HAVE TO FLOCK HERE AND DIFFUSE THE COMMENTARY that is being generated on the Barbados Underround Blog!

Looka dat!

If waht the Tag Team is saying is not important then why de fvuck are you here?

Does that compute logically?

If we are so unimportant why do you make it your business to come and gainsay what we blog?

@ Goring sorry Goring I always mix you up with the Nazi fellow, i dont know why, apologies

“…You are not examining the issues and bringing alternative solutions. You are not focusing on policies to spur economic growth.

Why not get your grand son to analyse BERT, for example? You are more interested in sensationalism of the trivial to brag about how many people visited your cartoons…”

Let me see if i can further explain this mess to you goring in terms that you can understand.

Mine, UNLIKE THE MISSION OF GRENVILLE PHILLIPS, the fellow who was recently uncloaked by Peter Lawrence Thompson, as a fraud and confirmed to be so by Mr Blackman out by Pat Brayshaw’s illegal dam, is not to comment the likkle successes of the Mottley government.

Nor am i here to give it good points or discuss any diversification of the economy options with either the BLP OR THE DLP.

I HAVE FVCKING DONT THAT ALREADY FOR 25 effing years and what de ef do i have to show for it, not only do i have nothing to show for all those years with their asses, de ole man is in the effing red.

Now let me see if i can get this through your dense skull notwithstanding you are late to the party and have not done any background reading but now are an expert on snake oils heheheheheheh

Maybe you should ask THe Nameless Ones #2 which sort of oil Mugabe is bulling her with?

So, let us move along smartly.

You are a joiner, that is the ultimate of carpentry, you are a specialist.

You live in a village where (i) the raw resources for you to get wood (ii) the tx concessions for you to employ trainee joiners (iii) access to external markets for your chairs and (iv) representations to stakeholders for the sale of those chairs IS DEPENDENT ON AN ENTITY

For the say of your simple self let us call that entity The X Corporation

Now pease understand that this entity is a facilitator and not a competitor.

So your a.ss approaches said entity because you have a market/client who will orded 250,000 of your chairs.

Let us say that the head of the Corporation is called Mr. MAMmy and you approach Mr MAMmy not to be confused with MyMoney or ay players therein that scam, and Mr. MAMmy as opposed to doing their job, asks for a cut in your company?

Tell me sir, you who talking bout conspiracies and cartoons and all that other shyte, tell me as man Goring what should your ass do when Mr. MAMmy not only ask you for shares in your joinery business, but then, walk way from your conspiracist ass, an ass dat mek all dem chairs you effing self, and gone and find a effing carpenter, to do de chairs for dem?

Tell de ole man what de ef you would do, as man Goring?

And what if dat same Mr MAMmy do de same eing ting up to last year October (And EFFING I TELL A LIE ASK DE BLOGMASTER) what is you attitude to be? Ooops that might only be construed as casting blame for casting blames sake” so should i retract that?

Should you suck up to that serpent? As man Goring what should a feller do?

You see all of wunna does talk cause wunna got a mouf.

But de ole man forget all dem tings dem and say, “Vengeance is mine saith the …” (I cursed earlier so) and say looka what you gots to do is to be your brothers keeper and overlook the serpent, not that you does stand close to dem venemous bite but…

And say de rest uh dese people need to learn “joinery” cause doan fool your fact de ole man is a boss joiner and will diversify any economy he touches, but he just say to heself,” dem dying deah like dogs pun a day, show dem how to fish”

Dat is why you now cussing me fuh dis initiative Goring, tell me effing dat is righteous

23. PDYR
    Yuh need to stop patting yuhself in the vein of self-righteousness on the back
    How many years did it take for the Dlp to be toppled
    And oh get real and not twisted the forces and money that helped toppled the dlp was more influential than those stupid cartoons
    I bet that this govt might not be able to stand the firing power and outrage that will emerge because of the pain and suffering but your stupid cartoons would not be the reason for the present govt downfall
    If one take a careful analysis of what happen on May 24th one could easily take away a result of high influence and a blp campagain linked to special interest groups with a powerful war chest enough so to put the mighty BWU to sleep
    Your chants and present outrage reeks of political mischievouis likened to a woman scorned

24. The blp yardfowls including David BU spent the most part of ten years putting past govt feet to fire asking for Corruption Bill
    Transparency
    Accountability
    Now that present govt is in power those words have become null and void in the minds of the yardfowls
    People wanting to know the names of those who got the million dollar tax waivers are being cussed and asked to mind their own business
    However the blp yardfowls must be reminded that the issue of trasparency was part of Mia political campagain and a promised that was made to the people
    How on God’s green earth can any politician take upon self to write off huge monies owed to the treasury by companies and individuals close the books and acts as if it is their money and the people should not question said actions
    Yes indeed only in countries governed by dictators would such improper behaviour occur
    If Mia does not want her govt to be associated or tainted by actions tied to dictatorships then Mia should do that which is right in the eyes of the people and be transparent in her actions and accountable to the the people in her dealings with all of the tax payers money
    As of present all have been told about the South Coast repairs but little mention if any of hpw much it has cost the taxpayers

25. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Lorenzo

Go in the corner, look up and smell. It’s a familiar scent that only you and others like you know too well. I do not come here ranting and raving every day about Mottley. I am carefully watching the scenes play out as the suffering increase for one set of people and the sacrifices made are by one set of people. I really do not know what guides you, what motivates you, but it certainly is not any duty to country, church, people or sect. Loyalty can only go that deep and no further than comes reality. What reality are you operating on and what conviction do you feel. I praise Mottley for the strides she made in hitting the ground running, and I am condemning her for certain decisions she has made that has not set well with many who are thinking outside the box. Go and do some self introspection, it will help you to know that they are many more flavours available for the tasting then licking BLP pooch.

26. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Enuff

I got to be malicious in the affairs of those who were given the power to manage the island’s affairs. After several years óf back and forth between the two parties what matters most is where we are today. And, where we are today is at a precipice holding on thinking that the same two political parties that brought us into this mess will bring us out again. So let me tell you hun bun, there is nothing malicious about wanting to know who got the amnesty. I also want to know how were they allowed to tarry so long without paying taxes and why nothing was done about them. I have to malicious in these things because I am sick and tired of seeing bajans paying the price to support the lavish lifestyles of these people who hardly are giving anything back. Take a lot at the suffering. Let that wake you up so you can do the maths on how many are now operating below the poverty belt and why guns all of a sudden are so accessible. So getting back to the matter that offends me, if they can be granted tax amnesty their names can be disclosed. There is no harm in that because a promise was made to us fools to expect a higher level of transparency and greater people participation in the decision making process. You can break the numbers and present your twists to justify a decision that is quite unconventional to me without condemning the processes allowing them to accumulate the sums they either refuse to pay or were permitted not to pay. BRB sweetie.

27. @ ManyPu**y sorry ManyPokerts,

I must admit one thing to you and others here, I ABSOLUTELY ABHOR FOOLS

And while The Holy Book speaks of the punishment of calling a person a fool/raca, it does not say any such punishment for a badword beginning with an “r” which you are.

A Plan of the type to Destroy a Political Party looks like this

https://i.imgur.com/gDk8VRo.jpg

the element that de ole man and me grandson perform is a very small part under Requirements subcategory Assets sub sub category ICT Support under Digital Campaigns

As I said and I repeat, what i did was miniscule but, IT WAS IN CONCERT WITH AND FED INTO THE BLP’s strategy, in fact de ole man can even retriee a few of the materials that they used which came directly from the ole man’s source compliments of a referral script at ***

But this is not the point, YOUR PARTY WAS THE ENEMY, AND YOUR PARTY WAS DECIMATED AT HE POLLS, was it not?

So when you said and i quote

“…And oh get real and not twisted the forces and money that helped toppled the dlp was more influential than those stupid cartoons…” all de ole man got to say is dat i agree because the matrx is extensive but de ole man delights in saying dat de ole man helped to do that heheheheheheh

Let a fellow stroke he ego nuh, like Mottley stroke all of wunna on May 24 2018, heheheheheh

You continued by saying and i quote

“…I bet that this govt might not be able to stand the firing power and outrage that will emerge because of the pain and suffering but your stupid cartoons would not be the reason for the present govt downfall…”

I absolutely disagree with that fallacious statement.

Irrespective of the outrage that their actions have inflicted on the people IT WILL NOT BY ITSELF DISLODGE THE BLP, AND CERTAINLY WE THE PEOPLE WILL NOT GO BACK TO THE DLP.

That party is dead for 15 years.

However, Removing the Mugabe Regime IN THESE CIRCUMSTANCES will be possible for the third movement party IF IT PRESENTS A PORTFOLIO OF ACCOMPLISHMENTS

And this is one of the sub categories that is under the collapsed component called “SCHEDULE”

My point fool is that it is not what punishment that will be en vogue that will shift the population back to the DLP, it will be the solid plans and strategies that the Third Party Movement will bring that will create its currency and cemet its choice for the Third Party Movement

But here is where the game changes because d ole man now has a super enhanced ICT component AS WELL AS WILL PROVIDE ELEMENTS CALLED PROOF OF COMPETENCE which is a critical part of Schedules for the 2023 General Elections

28. The options are two, one of the established parties QUICKLY demonstrate the capacity to dismantle the ‘establishment’ or civil society actors QUICKLY assess that this is not possible and organically respond to the vacuum to nurture change.

29. Ole fool lol take a look at who is running the policies of Barbados
    Mia stands now only as a figure head to do their bidding
    Those are the pilitical giants that help gulliotined the dlp
    They do nit exercised or exhibits their influence in stupid they do their dastardly deeds and disappear
    In the next election any one in govt who dare step out of line in their efforts to relined or carpet bag the policies set in place would be guliiotined
    Your stupid cartoons make for good afternoon humour but you are only fooling yourself that those cartoons can have a effect on the next election
    Again look around at the political landscape and see where the alligment to powerful and influential people groups or organisations trails

30. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“Mr Goren do not pay this shite tag team no mind.SSS, Piece Waru and the rest come here almost everyday with the same rehashed anti Mottley rubbish hoping to gain traction and popularity.”

Ah wonder what yardfowls ah go do when the real fireworks start…if they are so prickled at these small little things directed at their corrupt, tiefing-from- the- elderly and their beneficiaries .. thieving parliamentary and bar association masters ..ah wonder wuh dey a go do WHEN they can no longer open their yardfowl craws…lol

Ah hope the ministers know they cannot hide behind the shooting deaths of people forever….the guns and drugs racket they themselves facilitated and enabled for decades cause their masters are involved and it made nuff, nuff bribe money for them to hide offshore right along with all the estates they stole from their own people….ruining generations of lives and sinking their own people into poverty…both evil, wicked minded political parties did this and for decades, both governments are corrupt….ya cant mention one without mentioning the other…they tag teamed the vulnerable majority population and used the UK crown to tief left right and centre…not for the crown, the island or the money and land to be divvied up among the people…but for themselves and their fellow thieves in and out of the family and circle of criminal friends…

Ah wonder wuh dey all a go do WHEN that piper PRESENTS itself for payment….when ya make a deal to rob YA OWN people with the head demons…payment must come due…these parasitic leaches for government ministers, lawyers etc..bothh present and former… been busy for decades and left a mile wide paper trail of thefts off and on island…that we can now ALL READ and understand.,

But don’t mind me…ah waiting patiently..

So ah dont mind ya reminding me just how much fun ah go have…ah just resting up conserving the energy….so carry on smartly…ah enjoying the show..,yall have no clue just how much….yet,

YAWN!!!!!!!!

31. “They execute their responsibility when the small man does not pay but appears to approach the big man quite differently.”

Do you know this for a fact, or is this something you conceived in your head and believe it to be true?

Your experience may be different………… but based on my experience dealing with income znd corporation taxes, I have to disagree with your above comment.

There are several people in Barbados whose main purpose of filing an income tax return, is to get a refund. If they have to pay excess PAYE on their income, they either refuse to file a return, or they file and don’t pay.

The owners of sole-proprietorships and some partnerships must submit income and expense statements with their individual income tax return. Companies and partnerships that are incorporated, have to submit financial statements with their corporation tax returns.

If sole-proprietorships, partnerships and companies do not file income or corporation tax returns, the BRA will have some difficulty knowing if they owe taxes or not. Hence, it must be a situation where these categories of businesses filed the relevant returns and did not pay taxes due upon filing that the BRA would determine who owes.

However, it is easy for the BRA to know if an employee owes taxes. Previously, businesses had to prepare TD5 slips, which showed the total remuneration, and PAYE and NIS deducted for the income year…….. a copy was sent to the then Inland Revenue to be entered on those employees’ files. Now, a remuneration slip is uploaded and automatically entered on each person’s file, so they could file on-line.

This process makes it much easier to know who did not file an income tax return and how much tax they owe.

Just my take.

32. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

IT GETTING SO HOT IN DE RUM SHOP DAT DAVID WILL HAVE TO PUT IN AIR CONDITION!
    PIECE
    I WILL SPEND SOME TIME TODAY RESPONDING TO YOUR POSTS AND I GWINE BEG YOU TO DO SOMETHINGS FOR ME
    RE YOUR POST OF March 1, 2019 7:24 AM

1 RE I ABSOLUTELY ABHOR FOOLS………..SO DO I

2 RE YOUR CHART ENTITLED A Plan of the type to Destroy a Political Party looks like this, PLEASE KINDLY TAKE EACH SECTION AND EXPLAIN IT AS SIMPLY AS POSSIBLE FOR THE MORONS………STATEGIES PERMITING
    CONTINUE TO WIN THE WAR NOT ONLY BY PROPAGANDA BUT ALSO BY PSYCHOLOGY
    THE FACT THAT MORONS LIKE ENUFF AND LORENZO ARE UP AND ABOUT INDICATES THAT SOME OF THE DEVILS IN HIGH PLACES ARE PAYING ATTENTION

3 FORGET THE ARCH TWIT AC
    IT CAN NOT BE REFUTED THAT THE DLP WAS THE ENEMY AND THAT IT WAS DECIMATED AND DEFEATED AT THE POLLS RESOUNDINGLY , 77% TO 23%

4 YOUR CARTOONS ARE NOT STUPID AT ALL! EVEN SIMPLETONS LIKE AC UNDERSTAND CARTOONS, AND CAN GRASP THE MESSAGE(S) THEREIN
    IT DOES NOT MATTER THE QUANTUM OF EFFECT YOUR CARTOONS HAD IN THE LAST ELECTION, IT MATTERS MORE WHAT THEY WILL IN THE NEXT!

5 AC OPINES THAT “…I bet that this govt might not be able to stand the firing power and outrage that will emerge because of the pain and suffering but your stupid cartoons would not be the reason for the present govt downfall…”
    I HAVE SEEN “STUPID CARTOONS” ON VALUE MD UTTERLY DESTROY A MEDICAL SCHOOL BY DRAWING ATTENTION TO AND SUPPORTING THE MESSAGE IN THE BOWLING FROM THE OTHER END SUCH AS THE POSTS OF SSS, WHICH MAKES MORE SENSE THAN THE SHIT AC IS POSTING

AC IS OK IF FOLK CRITICIZE THE BLP IN THE HOPE THAT THE DLP CAN RETURN………BUT THOUGHTS OF A THIRD PARTY IS CAUSING HER TO URINATE EXCESSIVELY, OR FEEL THE NEED TO DO SO

6 AC HATES THE FACT THAT THE PEOPLE WILL NOT GO BACK TO THE DLP.
    AND SHE IS FEARFULL THAT IF A THIRD PARTY EMERGES THAT CAN DELIVER TO TOPPLE THE BLP, THAT HER BELOVED DLP WILL FLOUNDER IN THE DEPTHS OF THE CAREENAGE, OR IN THE CEMETRY OF THE CHURCH YARD OF ST MARY’S OR THE CATHEDRAL OF ST MICHAEL AND ALL ANGELS, FOR EVER……..AS THEY DESERVE

7 ALL SELF RESPECTING PERSONS WHO REALLY LOVE BARBADOS SHOULD QUIETLY BUT PURPOSELY AND FERVENTLY MARCH IN THE QUEST TO RemovE the Mugabe Regime BY EMPLOYING POLICIES THAT WILL ENSURE THAT THE POPULACE IS NEVER SWAYED BACK TO THE DLP, THAT MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY THE DICTATOR BE REMOVED LEGALLY AT THE POLLS, AND THAT A THIRD WORTHY PARTY EMERGES THAT CAN OFFER REAL SOLUTIONS TO RIGHT THE WRONGS IN BARBADOS…………IF AT ALL POSSIBLE

IGNORE THE DETRACTORS EXCEPT TO MOCK THEM AND THEIR PITHY PETTY PUERILE PUSTULAR POSTS

REMEMBER PRESSURE DOES BURST PIPE
    KEEP THE PRESSURE ON……….THE BLP DAM WILL BE DAMNED AND CRACK!

33. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

WARU

RE Ah wonder what yardfowls ah go do when the real fireworks start…if they are so prickled at these small little things directed at their corrupt, tiefing-from- the- elderly and their beneficiaries .. thieving parliamentary and bar association masters ..ah wonder wuh dey a go do WHEN they can no longer open their yardfowl craws…lol

THEY WILL SHIT THEMSELVES!
    IT WILL BE FIRE AND BRIMESTONE
    THEY SOWED TO THE WIND…….THEY WILL REAP THE WHIRLWIND!

UNFORTUNATELY MEANWHILE POOR INNOCENT PERSONS ARE SUFFERING
    KEEP THE PRESSURE UP WARU BOTH HERE AND ELSEWHERE!
    ITS TIME TO SQUEEZE THEIR BALLS!
    SOME OF THEM WILL BE DROPPING DOWN DEAD LIKE FLIES.
    JUST RELEASE THE FACTS YOU HAVE…DONT LIE….HURT THEM WITH FACTS

SOME WILL BE VOTED OUT
    SOME WILL DIE OF FEAR AS THE FACTS ARE PRESENTED TO ALL AND SUNDRY TO SEE

34. Heads UP Tails DOWN
    My refection and thoughts are those of powerful influence
    Those that are mighty in power and powerful in fianancial resources
    Not given to political side windiwing and humour divulge in stupid cartoons
    But are fearless in their out and out committment to winning
    Mia was favoured by them the political poicies metted out is sufficient evidence
    Mia history and that of the old guard of the blp could not have alone win by such a huge landslide if the politics of might and power did not give a huge helping hand

35. After all of those personal attacks let’s get back to a mature discussion.

Since the election, not a word about the numerous shenanigans we were told took place under the last administration.

No mention has been made of The Leper. Were all the accusations false? Smoke and mirrors?

No investigation and exposé surrounding Cahill. Why not?

Was it a high-end BMW or Jaguar and other vehicles that were allowed duty free entry and destined for a certain Marketing Director of a certain hotel and members of his family. What became of that?

What part did government play in having RU rent/lease little boxes at Coverley to house four students per box at US$1,000 per student? Does BDS$8,000 per month seem like a fair and equitable amount for students to be paying for housing?

Why did government divest itself of the Coverley agreement as soon as it became viable?

Will any investigation be carried out surrounding the Transport Board’s bus purchasing history?

No need to pose further questions. The bottom line is that we were fed a steady diet of accusations for ten long years about the malfeasance of the last government. The big question is “Will any attempt be made to investigate any of the alleged attacks on the treasury before the smoke and mirrors of another election ?

36. Donks Gripe and Josh Avatar
    Donks Gripe and Josh

Campaign pledges the BLP made to win the elections cannot be forgotten eg the prosecution of alleged corrupt ministers of the DLP.

A year later we have a nothingburger where is the beef showing the last government whisked away millions for personal gain where are the prosecutions to put those corrupt politicians in prison?

In other words the BLP lied bigly and must be called to account.

Crime and violence was turned into laff it off by the BLP as they insisted they had solutions.

Instead we face a national crisis unheard of where hundreds if not thousands of guns enter the island in ‘shipments’ according to the AG.

These illegal guns are in the hands of brutal criminals who use the entire country as a shooting gallery with a frightening increase in murders placing the population in a state of terror.

Far from discharging its commitments the government looks impotent and hopeless.

37. Ms Marketing Manager in the EU
    You still have not addressed my points. Thinking outside wuh box?🤣🤣🤣 If you were thinking outside the box, you would not be on BU comparing the amount of money (incorrect as it is) for the Welfare Department to that allocated to consultants. That’s in the box, narrow-minded, non-strategic, pick-a-noise thinking. The T in BERT stands for transformation and if the government is serious about being transformative, it will require professional services to help. The government has started with a debt restructure, which many admit is critical. Do we have the skills/experience in Barbados for debt restructuring? There is talk about a Marine Spatial Plan, do we have those skills in government or Cabinet? The $21M you’re claiming that has been allocated for consultants, what is it for? How much does the WD need? Is giving $21M to the WD and $3M to consultants going to engender the structural and opetational changes needed to benefit us in the medium and longterm? How do you criticise an allocation but don’t bother to try to understand its purposes? Is this how you devise your marketing strategies, void of robust evidence? #iamnotac

38. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“JUST RELEASE THE FACTS YOU HAVE…DONT LIE….HURT THEM WITH FACTS,”

GP my man….just wait for it…it took a good 6 years and a concerted effort ON ALL OUR PARTS on BU…to get rid of and permanently sever DLP rats from that parliament…. …we are even much stronger now…than then….as long as we continue to do it together…no reason to lie on them….too many facts…and papertrails WITH THEIR OWN SIGNATURES..,.available for the world to read.

Ticktock..

39. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

POOR LIKKLE MARIPOSA
    RE How many years did it take for the Dlp to be toppled
    DOES IT MATTER AC? IT GOT TOPPLED 77 TO 23:%

HUMPTY DUMPTY FELL OFF THE WALL AND ALL THE KINGS HORSES AND ALL THE KINGS MEN AINT GOING TO BRING THE DLP BACK TO GETHER AGAIN, EVEN IF YOU GET THE WITCH OF ENDER TO BRING BACK UP BARROW, OR BULLING CAMMIE TUDOR.

PIECES CARTOONS DID NOT TOPPLE THE DLP AS YOU SAY—IT WAS “twisted forces and money”. Maybe the same “twisted forces and money”. WILL TOPPLE THE BLP TOO……….BUT LET ME SHARE A SECRET WID YOU, SWEETHEART
    ALL THE KINGS HORSES AND ALL THE KINGS MEN AINT GOING TO BRING THE DLP BACK TO GETHER AGAIN, EVEN IF YOU GET THE WITCH OF ENDER TO BRING BACK UP BARROW, OR BULLING CAMMIE TUDOR.

YOU SAID I bet that this govt might not be able to stand the firing power and outrage that will emerge because of the pain and suffering
    IT IS TRUTE YOU AH TELL THERE

RE If one take a careful analysis of what happen on May 24th one could easily take away a result of high influence and a blp campagain linked to special interest groups with a powerful war chest enough so to put the mighty BWU to sleep
    IT WILL HAPPEN AGAIN TO THE BLP TOO—UNDER THE AUSPICES OF THE SAME powerful war chest ALONG WITH the ONCE mighty BUT NOW DEAD BWU

BUT ALL THE KINGS HORSES AND ALL THE KINGS MEN AINT GOING TO BRING THE DLP BACK TO GETHER AGAIN, EVEN IF YOU GET THE WITCH OF ENDER TO BRING BACK UP BARROW, OR BULLING CAMMIE TUDOR.

RE Your chants and present outrage reeks of political mischievouis likened to a woman scorned
    LET THE MAN AND THE REST OF THE NATION GLOAT AT THE DEMISE OF THE ONCE MIGHTY DLP!
    OH HOW HAVE THE MIGHTY FALLEN DEAR AC

RE People wanting to know the names of those who got the million dollar tax waivers are being cussed and asked to mind their own business
    DON’T WORRY….THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT JUST LIKE IT CME OUT ABOUT THE CAHILL SCAM

RE However the blp yardfowls must be reminded that the issue of trasparency was part of Mia political campagain and a promised that was made to the people

DON’T WORRY WE WILL FIX MIA LIKE WE FIXED FUMBLE

RE How on God’s green earth can any politician take upon self to write off huge monies owed to the treasury by companies and individuals close the books and acts as if it is their money and the people should not question said actions
    EASY. MIA JUST DO UM, UH LIE DUMMY?

RE Yes indeed only in countries governed by dictators would such improper behaviour occur
    If Mia does not want her govt to be associated or tainted by actions tied to dictatorships then
    MIA LEARNED WELL FROM FUMBLE & CO DIDN’T SHE

RE Mia should do that which is right in the eyes of the people and be transparent in her actions and accountable to the the people in her dealings with all of the tax payers money
    YES SHE SHOULD DO ALL THAT YOUR BELOVED DLP FAILED TO DO?

As of present all have been told about the South Coast repairs but little mention if any of hpw much it has cost the taxpayers
    TRUE. SO WE NEED A CARTOON TO SAY DAT RIGHT? BUT NOT IF IT WILL BENEFIT THE DLP.

RE Ole fool lol take a look at who is running the policies of Barbados
    Mia stands now only as a figure head to do their bidding
    Those are the pilitical giants that help gulliotined the dlp
    They do nit exercised or exhibits their influence in stupid they do their dastardly deeds and disappear
    GIRL YOU KNOW EXACTLY HOW TINGS WORK.
    THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT FUMBLES AND CO DID AND THEN THEY WERE DUMPED!

RE In the next election any one in govt who dare step out of line in their efforts to relined or carpet bag the policies set in place would be guliiotined
    TRUE BUT THE DLP NOT COMING BACK THIS TIME AC
    I AM WEEPING WITH YOU AND FOR YOU DEAR…AND MOCKING YA TOO!

REYour stupid cartoons make for good afternoon humour YES THEY DO
    but you are only fooling yourself that those cartoons can have a effect on the next election

THEY WILL KEEP DE PEOPLE AWARE OF WHAT IS HAPPENING IN SIMPLE TERMS THAT THEY CAN UNDERSTAND DUMMY

RE Again look around at the political landscape and see where the alligment to powerful and influential people groups or organisations trails

WE LOOKING SWEETIE, AND WE FIND THAT ITS ANTI DLP, JUST LIKE HOW DE AMERICANS ANTI TRUMP….UH LIE?

40. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

MARIPOSA
    RE Heads UP……..DLP LOST
    Tails DOWN…..DLP LOST
    GET USED TO IT. YOU SOUNDING HILARIOUS LIKE HILARY!
    YOU SOUND LIKE YOU DONT KNOW WUH HAPPEN LIKE HILARY!

RE My refection and thoughts are those of powerful influence
    Those that are mighty in power and powerful in fianancial resources
    THESE SAME FOLK PUT THE DE DLP IN IN 2008 AND THEY TEK DEM OUT IN 2018

RE Not given to political side windiwing and humour divulge in stupid cartoons
    But are fearless in their out and out committment to winning
    Mia was favoured by them the political poicies metted out is sufficient evidence
    Mia history and that of the old guard of the blp could not have alone win by such a huge landslide if the politics of might and power did not give a huge helping hand

ONCE MORE ALL TRUE AC
    BUT THESE SAME FOLK PUT THE DE DLP IN IN 2008 AND THEY TEK DEM OUT IN 2018
    AND IT WILL HAPPEN AGAIN TO THE BLP TOO—UNDER THE AUSPICES OF THE SAME powerful war chest

BUT ALL THE KINGS HORSES AND ALL THE KINGS MEN AINT GOING TO BRING THE DLP BACK TO GETHER AGAIN, EVEN IF YOU GET THE WITCH OF ENDER TO BRING BACK UP BARROW, OR BULLING CAMMIE TUDOR.

YOU GOT TO ACCEPT THAT AC
    HEADS WUNNAH LOST
    TAILS WUNNAH LOST

YOU KNOW I DONT LIE, RIGHT?

41. My dear George,

Again with the bulling talk. I am liking my “Shitbama Theory”

42. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

@ Enuff March 1, 2019 9:12 AM
    LADIES AND GENTLEMEN OF THE NATION
    WE MEET TO DAY TO TALK ABOUT Thinking outside DE box?
    wuh box?
    THE DLP COFFIN
    THE BLP COFFIN WILL COME FROM THE SAME FUNERAL PARLOUR

TODAY ENUFF HAS COME TO SOUND LIKE IF HE KNOW SOMETHING IN DPD AND LEXICON STYLE.

IGNORE THE DUMMY HE IS A BLP NUMBSKULL OF THE ORDER OF DPD AND LEXICON STYLE.

LET US MOCK THE BLP YARDFOWL!
    KEEP DE PRESSURE UP
    PRESSURE DOES BURST PIPE!
    PRESSURE BURST DE DLP PIPE CAUSE THE PARTY ONLY HAD LOUD MOUTH BETZPAENICS!

PRESSURE WILL BURST DE BLP PIPE CAUSE MIA DONT EVEN LET THE FOLK IN THE PARTY DO NOTHING OR SAY ANYTHING OR GO PUN ANY TRIPS!

SHE ONLY ALLOWS GOREN ENUFF AND LORENZO TO COME ON BU SEEKING TO DEFEND THE INDEFENDABLE

LIKE HOW CAN YA CUSS DE DLP FOR HAVING 17 MINISTERS AND YOU GOT 27 PLUS CONSULTANTS?

COME LEH WE GATHER A FAR OFF AND THROW LICKS IN THEIR TAIL DAY IN AND DAY OUT!

43. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

Donna March 1, 2019 9:54 AM
    My dear George,

YES DEAREST DARLING DONNA

I STILL LOVE YOU HONEY BUT TODAY I HAVING FUN IN DE RUMSHOP.
    LAST WEEK YOU SAID THAT YOU WONT ENTER POLITICS BECAUSE YOU DONT WANT THE SKELETONS IN YOUR CLOSET EXPOSED.

WELL I HAVE TO TELL YOU THAT I WANT TO SEE WHAT YOU HAVE ON YOUR SKELETON.BUT I CANT PAY DE DEPARTURE TAX TO LEAVE BUHBADOS, MURDER.

A GOOD TING CAUSE I BELIEVE YOU WOULD GIVE ME DIABETES EVEN FUH LOOKING CAUSE YA SUH SWEET.

AH OLE BUT I STILL GOT THE SWEET TALKS FUH THE NOT SO YOUNG CHICKS…………..I FRAID DE YOUNG ONES, AND THE UGLY ONES LIKE ANGELA COLE THOUGH

KEEP SWEET DONNA

44. Dear George,

It is TGIF day. Always a good day for fun!

45. Vincent Codrington Avatar

Fun for so . Wuh Loss.

46. GP

I don’t have time for you. You’re nothing but a fraud and hypocrite. Cohen just exposed Trump with a cheque and I see you trying to discredit Cohen’s testimony by talking shiiite bout any employee would have a cheque. You actually defending Trump when not even the Republicans on the Committee defended him or questioned the cheque. If that ain’t poochlicking and ranchfolwism wdf is? Definitely a Breitbart reader. But I left you to your God, Cohen, Weisselberg and the SDNY. Rest muh!!

47. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

On February 28, 2019 7:34 PM
    You commended SSS for her article in which she inserted pertinent and pointed subliminal messages with respect to 8 issues of great concern. I CONCUR WITH YOU THAT THIS IS skillful psychographic warfare AND I AM SURE THAT THE MANY VOICELESS READERS DO AS WELL.

• RE YOUR POST AT March 1, 2019 2:25 AM
    IF WE ARE TO SUCCESSFULLY TURN THINGS AROUND ONE MUST INDEED DEVISE a Bajan Citizen Centric one SERVED BY COMPETENT PEOPLE UNLIKE THE JOKERS OF THE PAST

IF THE DLP/BLP MUSICAL CHAIRS OF THE PAST IS TO STOP A THIRD OR COMPETENT ALTERNATIVE MUST BE SOUGHT BY THE PEOPLE.

AT March 1, 2019 5:26 AM YOU SPOKE OF salacious parts, YOU know to be true. That was YOUR job TO KNOW.

IF YOU CAN NOT EXPOSE THEM HERE, PLEASE EXPOSE THEM EVERYWHERE THAT YOU ARE ABLE SO TO DO.

AS LONG AS GOD GIVES YOU BREATH SPEAK IT OUT IN THE HIGHWAYS AND HEDGES
    PRESENT the spreadsheets in excel AND SHOW THE YARDFOWLS THAT YOU ARE INDEED SPEAKING THE TRUTH AND NOT FICTION OR RUMOR. THERE IS A NEED TO CONVERT THE YARDFOWL SCUM AND ENCOURAGE THOSE WHO ARE WAVERING

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE ELITE SCUM WHO LEAD ARE NOT superior inferiors BUT INFERIOR SUPERIORS WHO SEEK TO STEAL WITH IMPUNITY, AND WHO MUST THEREFORE BE STOPPED BY EXPOSING THEM OR THEIR PATTERN WILL CONTINUE UNCHANGED.AND UNABATED

THE ONLY WAY TO DISPENSE WITH THOSE WHO feel dat it is a wise strategy to cross swords wid YOU IS TO REVEAL WHAT YOU KNOW AND SHUT THEIR MOUTHS.
    I WISH I HAD THE INFO ON THIS CURRENT SET OF SCUMBAGS THAT YOU DO

I HAVE NO DOUBT THAT YOU can provide tomes of notarized documents for you and others to see for THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO SHUT THE MOUTHS OF THE NAYSAYERS AND EXPOSE THE RATS AND OTHER VERMIN.

.NOW THAT THE DLP HAVE BEEN VOTED OUT, THE BLP MUST ALSO BE DISPLACED. IT IS A ONE WOMAN SHOW (NOT EXACTLY SURE SHE IS A WOMAN) AT THE HEAD OF THE RAT HOLE

EXPOSE THE BASTARDS LIKE WIKILEAKS!

IT CAN NOT BE DENIED THAT WE HAVE MOVED FROM A DEMOCRACY TO A DICTATORSHIP and the majority of the people of Barbados cannot see it. THERE MUST NOT BE A DICTATORSHIP IN BARBADOS.

Mottley is IRredeemable WITH a reprobate mind and THE LORD WILL NOT CHANGE THAT MIND AS SHE IS SOLD OUT TO SELF AND SATAN AND HER FAVOURITE SINS AND SO she will continue to wreak havoc across this landscape.

YOU KEEP ON LEADING IN THE BREACH …MANY WILL FOLLOW AS HER DICTATORIAL STYLE AND HER FAILURES ARE FURTHER REVEALED AND AS THEY ESCALATE

FEAR NOT SIR the Paid poochlickers pun de blog WILL NOT BE ABLE TO DIFFUSE THE COMMENTARY that is being generated on the Barbados Underround Blog!

DON’T WORRY THEY WILL NOT OVERCOME THE TAG TEAM.

THE HOPEFUL ARE READING AND WATCH AND LOOKING FOR A TURNING OF THE TIDE AWAY FROM THE IMPENDING DEEP DICTATORSHIP.

SO KEEP ON KEEPING ON SIR!

48. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

@ Enuff March 1, 2019 11:22 AM

POOR LIKKLE ENUFF THE JACKASS AND PAID BLP APOLOGIST !
    BOY IS THIS ALL YOU CAN DO
    YOU ARE AS POOR AS PISS AS MY DEPARTED DAD WOULD SAY.

Cohen just exposed Trump with a cheque and I see you trying to discredit Cohen’s testimony by talking shiiite bout any employee would have a cheque.
    COHEN JUST GOT SOME MORE CHARGES PUT ON HIS LIKKLE TAIL FOR TELLING TALES AGAIN TO CONGRESS!

GUESS WHAT THIS WILL RESULT IN MORE JAIL TIME IN HIS TAIL!
    HIS TAIL WILL SOON BE A VERY SAD TAIL IN JAIL………WITH MORE TIME TO CUM….ah lie dummy?

You actually defending Trump when not even the Republicans on the Committee defended him or questioned the cheque.
    LET ME TELL YOU A SECRET DUMMY…… the Republicans on the Committee WOULD LIKE TO DISPLACE TRUMP TOO, BUT THEY DONT REALIZE THAT THE REPUBLICAN BASE WILL NOT SUPOPORT THEM IF THEY SCREW WITH TRUMP

RE If that ain’t poochlicking and ranchfolwism wdf is? Definitely a Breitbart reader. But I left you to your God, Cohen, Weisselberg and the SDNY. Rest muh!!

NOW DUMMY NONE OF THIS FLATULENCE HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH US OR THE PRICE OF A PIECE OF CHEESE IN BARBADOS, WHERE THE PRIMEWICKER IS SCREWING THE OLD AND THE YOUNG IN BARBADOS, AND WHERE (S)HE DOES NOT HAVE A CLUE HOW TO RUN THE COUNTRY.

BY THE TIME BERT AND ERNIE DONE THE COUNTRY WILL BE DONE UNLESS GOD INTERVENES

NEITHER MIA MUTTLEY OR CINTY OR SYMONDS THE WIFE BEATER ETC GOT A CLUE……NOR DOTH YOU

THEY CANT EVEN FIND A SENSIBLE PERSON TO COME ON BU TO DELECT THE TRUTH THAT IS GOING OUT

WHEN MIA STOP PAYING YOU TO POST HER YOU WILL TURN AGAINST SHE TOO

49. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar
    GEORGIE PORGIE

MR ENUFF

I CAN ASSURE YOU THAT I DID NOT GET THE NOTE BELOW FROM BREITBARK LOL

the Daily Mail exclusively obtained a proposal reportedly dated Jan. 24, 2018 and titled “Trump Revolution: From The Tower to the White House.” Cohen reportedly was shopping the pitch to publishers just weeks before the FBI raided his office as part of the U.S. Attorney for the Southern District of New York’s criminal investigation into his personal business dealings.

According to the Daily Mail, Cohen’s book would have touted Trump, countering descriptions of his then-boss as “crazy,” “dumb,” “paranoid” and hateful toward the media.

Read more at http://trumptrainnews.com/articles/trump-calls-out-cohen-for-hypocritical-book-proposal#0oT0bPMXHrMwOH1t.99We would make a singular exception for the BDF.

50. MORE ALL TRUE AC
    BUT THESE SAME FOLK PUT THE DE DLP IN IN 2008 AND THEY TEK DEM OUT IN 2018
    AND IT WILL HAPPEN AGAIN TO THE BLP TOO—UNDER THE AUSPICES OF THE SAME powerful war chest

Not so GP
    This is a fire brand form of politics that has rolled on to the shores of barbados nothing like before
    A politics well oiled with a mechanism that has its tentacles spread longer and wider than this 166sq miles
    As long as present govt stays true and follow the format and policies given they will be safe
    My thoughts being that govt would fall short in its delivering after hearing the cries of the people
    However that being relaized some miniters might become overwhelemed by the mounting pressure brought by both sides and those that so their weakness would be removed
    Those expecting another repeat of present govt obliterated would be sorely disappointed
    First of all this govt has already shown that they are willing and able to work side by side with powerful influences and said influences eould be prepared for any barriers set before them come next election

PDYR unlike last election when there was greater than greater help to oust the past govt
    This time around you have no helping hands politically or financially you are on your own
    The job ahead is bigger than your stupid cartoons