Submitted by SSS

We wanted change and we got that change. We wanted to see the backs of a very wicked, deceitful and crooked Barbados Democratic Labour Party and we got that. It did not matter what reservations we had of a BLP that has operated in a similar fashion; rather or not their previous track record of controversies, arrogant displays, scheming, lying, wastage, and greed came to the forefront of our minds before we cast our vote. No, No, NO bosie! What matter most was the complete removal of a Democratic Labour Party turned greedy treasury- robbing- hogs.

On the 25 May 2018, we got that change and the feeling of relief that vengeance was finally ours. Stuart, Sinckler, Low Lowe, Lashley, Kellman- the main piss poors in the DLP line up- felt the sting of our rage- but continues to elude any real investigation regarding any under handing deals that vexed several Bees calling for justice.

Now comes the queen B of all Bees – Mia Amor Mottley. Promising us fools extensive changes, more transparency and accountability; exposing the miscreant leadership of a DLP gone wrong and presenting to the Barbadian people a promise to put an end to the darkroom cloak meetings (used by the last administration). She promised to do this by Introducing the New Public Financial Bill that seeks to set the record straight on the transparency and accountability levels for all. However, though Mottley has been somewhat transparent and accountable and, had plenty of time to plan strategy over the time period that the DLP was doing shite, we are seeing clearly transparency and accountability that is specific to what her administration wants to reveal and not what the public needs to be transparent and accountable.

One area that I do not like:

Her administration’s decision to grant tax defaulters, whoever they are, tax amnesty. What we the public should know is what systems allowed for the amounts accrued to go unchecked, and who turned a blinded eye to the years that these persons were not paying? Also, why is the public not privileged to a list of names and business entities that benefited from this amnesty? Is it because the amounts owed are not from normal citizens but from persons who more than likely are affiliates and friends of the political class?

The SSS over and out.

172 responses to “Is the Prime Minister of Barbados Looking Out for ALL?”

1. Georgie Porgie Avatar

MARIPOSA
    YOU ARE PRACTICING THE FALLACY OF THE UN-EXCLUDED MIDDLE
    YOU ARE SUPPOSING THAT ONLY POLITICAL OR FINANCIAL ISSUES MATTER
    YOU ARE NOT, FOR EXAMPLE CONSIDERING THAT THE PEOPLE WILL WAKE UP UNDER THE SUSTAINED SYSTEMIC AND SYSTEMATIC SUFFERING THAT THEY CONTINUE TO ENDURE.

2. In fact there is a possibility that the DLP may be able to resuscitate itself given the unprecedented conditions of the times. The third party players must be smart is the caveat.

3. Georgie Porgie Avatar

ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE
    BUT given the unprecedented conditions of the times THAT IS QUITE UNLIKELY

I CONSIDER THE STATEMENT The third party players must be smart is the caveat. TO BE A THREAT!

DOES THAT WARNING (CAVEAT) COME FROM ABOVE IN THE BLP HIERARCHY AND WILL YOU DELETE THIS POST LIKE THE LAST ONE I MADE RE GUNS?

4. @GP

You are a high maintenance commentater, will check and see if we can retrieve your post.

#sigh

5. Georgie Porgie Avatar

WHAT IS a high maintenance commentater?

6. Commenter it should have been.

Because your comment does not post, it does not mean it was moderated.

7. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@Georgie Porgie
    “COHEN JUST GOT SOME MORE CHARGES PUT ON HIS LIKKLE TAIL FOR TELLING TALES AGAIN TO CONGRESS!”
    +++++++++++++++++++
    You Trumpsters are hilarious! You know, I’m sure that this is fake news… you simply made it up to annoy Enuff I presume… you are not stupid enough to believe it yourself.

As a scholarship boy I am sure that the irony does not escape you. Cohen is going to jail for lying to Congress (as well he should). What was the monstrous lie he told to Congress?? He lied and said that Trump was telling the truth. Hilarious!!

8. Georgie Porgie Avatar

peterlawrencethompson March 1, 2019 4:59 PM

@Georgie Porgie
    “COHEN JUST GOT SOME MORE CHARGES PUT ON HIS LIKKLE TAIL FOR TELLING TALES AGAIN TO CONGRESS!”
    +++++++++++++++++++
    You Trumpsters are hilarious! You know, I’m sure that this is fake news you simply made it up to annoy Enuff I presume

ACTUALLY ITS ON THE NEWS MAN
    I WATCHED THE EVIDENCE BEING GIVEN ON WEDNESDAY AND SAW JORDAN AND MEADOWS SET HIM UP TO LIE ON THE MATTERS HE LIED ON

AND EVEN THE FAKE NEWS CHANNELS HAVE CALLED HIM OUT ON THIS
    JORDAN AND MEADOWS HAVE SENT APPARENTLY SENT LETTERS TO THE AG SO THAT HE CAN GET SOME MORE CHARGES PUT ON HIS LIKKLE TAIL FOR TELLING TALES AGAIN TO CONGRESS!” NOW THAT IS HILARIOUS!

… you are not stupid enough to believe it yourself. I NOT STUPID AT ALL SIR!

Cohen is going to jail for lying to Congress (as well he should).
    What was the monstrous lie he told to Congress?? He lied and said that Trump was telling the truth. MAN I DIDNT MAKE THE RULES, LOL

He lied and said that Trump was telling the truthAND NOW HE SAYING THAT HE IS A CHEAT AND CON MAN?

AS COLONEL ROCK JAW CRICK WOULD SAY IN MATHS CLASS

COHEN CAN LIE LIKE A HORSE CAN TROTT

HE WILL BE BULLED THOUGH. NOT SURE HE WILL FIND THAT Hilarious!! LOL

9. peterlawrencethompson Avatar

@Georgie Porgie
    If you think that Jordan and Meadows whining to the AG amounts to “COHEN JUST GOT SOME MORE CHARGES” you are stupendously gullible.

10. Georgie Porgie Avatar

YA RIGHT PLT

IN THE USA YA KINDA GOT TO BE A CONSERVATIVE TO BE INDICTED!

(CF HILARY COMEY MCCABE STRUCKT PAGE ETC ETC LOL)

BUT WE WILL SEE

BUT IF YOU WATCHED THE HEARINGS Jordan and Meadows SET UP THE LIAR WELL AND HE OBLIGED BY DOING WHAT HE DOES BEST.

THE LIAR LIED IT WAS HILARIOUS!

IT WAS LIKE BOUNCER BOUNCER YORKER BOWLED! LOL

11. Because your comment does not post, it does not mean it was moderated.

Georgie is very sensitive about people not wanting him around (that and anything involving Breitbart)

New flash Georgie no one cares if you go or stay (lmao)

12. Georgie Porgie Avatar

PLT
    https://www.patriotnewsalerts.com/cnn-cohen-lying-job/
    CNN admits Michael Cohen lied about not wanting job in White House

13. Mariposa appears to be as mad as hell with ‘piece’ and yet at the same time she gives him no credit in bringing about the defeat of the DLP. Wondering why her resentment is so deep.
    Nameless #1 likes him even less.
    Hated by both sides of the duopoly.

14. No one, however, has reported that the cheques are false. That’s one of the many salient points, not red herrings. Secondly, you really posted a link to a story about a planned book prior to Cohen’s arrest? Poochlickin and ranchfowlism epitomised but bout BU wuth your plummage of faux virtue strutting.🤣🤣

15. These people are frauds , business people . A prime example is a man called Joel who works in the van stand , a fraud and a thief , conned people out of their life savings.

16. Georgie Porgie Avatar

ENUFF

No one has reported that the cheques are false. BUT ALL BAJANS KNOW THAT MIA IS FALSE!
    IS SHE MAN OR WOMAN? WHY IS SHE WICKING AND BITING?. THOSE ARE SIGNS OF BEING A WHAT? SHE IS FALSE!

ENUFF YOU ARE NOT DOING A VERY GOOD JOB OF TRYING TO DEFLECT FROM WHAT IS HAPPENING IN BARBADOS. YOU ARE NOT DOING THE JOB YOU ARE BEING PAID FOR AS A BLP YARD FOWL MAN.

COME ON MAN ENUFF, WORK FOR YOUR PAY. TELL US
    1- WHAT WILL THE BITING PRIMEWICKER & DICTATOR MUTTLEY DO TO IMPROVE THE LOT OF BAJANS?

2 HOW WILL THE PRIMEWICKER & DICTATOR MUTTLEY ALLEVIATE THE POVERTY THAT IS RAMPANT IN BARBADOS?

3 HOW WILL THE PRIMEWICKER & DICTATOR MUTTLEY IMPROVE THE TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM? OR THE HEALTH SYSTEM? ‘

4 WHY DOES THE PRIMEWICKER & DICTATOR MUTTLEY INTEND TO LAY OFF PEOPLE FROM THE QEH, AND THEREBY REDUCE THE EFICIENCY OF THE OPERATIONS THERE?

5 WHEN WILL THE PRIMEWICKER & DICTATOR MUTTLEY GET THE GARBAGE ON THE ISLAND CLEANED UP ?

17. Piece Uh De Rock Yeah Right Avatar

Whuloss fellow Dr GP

Yah going kill he?

But here is a thing though if you kill a Nameless One does that mean that the get buried in a groove with no name?

That would not bode well for one of the fellers rather the ladies who are here poochlicking for Mugabe

Though not to think of it, given Mugabe’s predeliction dem may be also licking two inches to the north

Dem is poor in truth Dr GP.

But now I’ll go back to the substantive issue and breakdown the Third Party Movement Elements

You do know dem coming heah to learn the strategy don’t you?

18. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Lawson..if ya haven’t yet, when in Barbados…check out Buzo Osteria Italiano in Hastings, in the Marriot Courtyard compound….the dining is exquisite and the service totally world class…

…spend some of that pension money….ya can’t carry it…lol

19. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Having a little fun reading Republic/right wing (same thing right?) sources this morning.

WARU/Georgie Porgie/Freedom Crier if wunna still in America, the rightist are warning that Democrats will deliver free education and health care for all, and to pay for all of this feeness they will reintroduce slavery, abolish your hamburgers, and make you eat dog food just like the people in Venezuela.

Don’t say I didn’t tell you.

20. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Puff Enuff

Me so glad that you are addressing me now. FInally. So you want me to go into research to validate your position that the BLP must be looked upon as doing everything that is right because they cannot do any wrongs in your eyes. The intent of Mia’s Tax amnesty is to ensure none of the people owing the government taxes and who cannot pay after whatever specified periods the government stipulates, no longer have to worry about the prosecution hammer coming down on their heads. Regardless if they are requested to pay a defined amount or not, my bone of contention, Puffy, is who allow them to accumulate so much unpaid taxes the first few months, the next years and finally running into decades that you hardly will be able to recoup what they have not paid. Why did her father not paid his taxes? Who allowed him to get away without paying any taxes? Why was he not subjected to any penalties or prosecutions, he and all the rest who owe substantial amounts? Answer those questions for me, Puffy.

21. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

“the rightist are warning that Democrats will deliver free education and health care for all, and to pay for all of this feeness they will reintroduce slavery,”

Simple…what the rightists aren’t saying is that they were planning to do the same thing and even took it to another level by actively trying to rewrite the hundreds of years of black slave history AND introduce a brand new version of slavery…just as UK is also planning….just as all their evil ancestors did to enrich themselves only at the expense black people and millions of their descendants…

These are all criminals descended from an even longer line of criminals…that is all they know..

22. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar
  23. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Click on the….watch on facebook link…and hear for yourself…

24. When are we going to discuss the details of the White Oak agreement?

25. GP
    I repeat you’re a fraud and hypocrite, go read Breitbart and Infowars. When you can’t defend what you write, you create stories and TRY to be personal. A sure sign of capitulation. The fact is that you, a bible thumper, is a strong supporter of Trump the whoremonger…period!🖐🏿

MsMarketing Manager in the EU
    Stupse! Get the basic information right and formulate a sensible argument first. Apart from communication, I am sure critical thinking and research are also key skill sets required in the EU job market.🖐🏿

The sef-appointed anti-enuff brigade duz really mek me laff.🤣🤣🤣 #iamnotAC

26. The PM Mottley is not looking out for ALL !

She is just looking out for Darwin Dottin !

Dottin in turn NOT looking out for the victims of gun crime……as he is paid HANDSOMELY to do !

Stop the ROTTIN’
    Let’s fire DOTTIN

27. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Artax

Hmmm, very good question, but this is no piped up conspiracy theory on my part although such a claim will be hard to prove without compelling evidence. You provided your version as to why cannot accept my claim in this matter. Yours is base on what you know and therefore, you are trying to tell me that nothing underhanding in dealing with persons of prominence can give rise to my claim that they approach the big man differently? Just like we believe there is corruption, but when the politicians tell us to bring the proof, and we cannot provide, what we know to be true is not cast in the annuls of disbelief but continues on and on because some deeper sense tells us that it is so. Are we not also believing this to be true in our heads? I am leaning to that deeper sense to believe but I am also privy to certain facts that I cannot disclose. Artax, you might be true in what you are telling me, but much more goes on outside of what the black and white may be telling you, or your experiences in financial matters.

So I will take a different twist to see if can provide a perspective that will answer your question. The notion that there are two laws existing in Barbados can easily fall into hyperbole. Yet, we observe time and time again that crimes of a similiar nature committed by persons of a different stature are handled with a difference that gives rise to the notion that base on who you are, what you have, and what affiliations you hold, you will be handled differently. You like facts, so I know you are guided by your experiences of financial matters and believe my statement holds not true because of what you know. But, do you know everything that goes on outside of the rules, checks and balances, and whatever financial protocols dictate that it must be so done? Are you so gullible to believe that in an atmosphere of great hypocrisy and double standards that those at the top are dealt in the same manner as the laws dictate as those at the bottom?

If we hold fast to the notion that they are two laws, and that poor people are handled differently to rich people, can a people be wrong when time and time again, a man that steals 100 dollars will go to jail and a man that steals his client’s money will not? Am I wrong to hold to view that strokes are accorded differently to what type of folk you are? When public outcry reached a peak in the case of the mother whose son died just outside the entrance to Coverly, she was deemed as contributing to her son’s death due to dangerous driving. Charges against her remain, but charges against the wealthy business man’s son shot in the chest while cleaning were dropped. The law has taken their courses to reach outcomes base on the evidence, and the fact that it was dealt with accordingly, we should simply accept it because the black and white painted the stories as these are the facts. If that be the case why did a magistrate condemn the DPP for dropping the case? And, why there is a call from the public to drop charges against this mother even though the claim is that she contributed to her son’s death due to dangerous driving? What quantifies two cases of dangerous use and handling to merit the courses of actions meted to the two? Will the outcomes be the same seeing that the public is crying foul in the case of the mother due to the fact that we can deem on incident an accident and drop it while the other is deemed differently?

You may have a point, but many situations have given rise to believe what we believe base on what we see and hear. What we know to be true about what transpires in Barbados is well hidden.

28. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

@ ENUFF THE MORON
    March 2, 2019 8:50 AM

I repeat you’re a fraud and hypocrite, go read Breitbart and Infowars.
    IS THAT WHAT YOU READING DUMMY?
    I READ BIBLE AND BU

When you can’t defend what you write, you create stories and TRY to be personal. A sure sign of capitulation.
    THAT IS A NON SEQUITUR

The fact is that you, a bible thumper, is a strong supporter of Trump the whoremonger…period!

NO I DONT THUMP MY BIBLE. I STUDY IT AND TEACH IT WELL TOO!
    I AM A strong supporter of Trump the whoremonger…AND SINNER JUST LIKE YOU ARE!
    I AM A strong supporter of Trump the whoremonger.. BECAUSE HE IS A FUN AND HE IS RUNNING THE ECONOMY HERE EFFECTIVELY

YOU ARE A STRONG SUPPORTER OF MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY THE PRIMEWICKER AND DICTATOR WHO DOES NOT HAVE A CLUE ABOUT ANYTHING….EXCEPT IDEAS TO FLEECE BAJANS . THE MOST RECENT ONE IS COME AND GATHER IN 2020 SO I CAN AT LEAST FLEECE YA WID DE DEPARTURE TAX!

RE Get the basic information right and formulate a sensible argument first. GP THOU AND DO LIKE WISE DUMMY

RE Apart from communication, I am sure critical thinking and research are also key skill sets required in the EU job market. APPARENTLY THESE THINGS ARE NOT REQUIRED TO WORK AS AN APOLOGIST FOR MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY THE PRIMEWICKER AND DICTATOR WHO DOES NOT HAVE A CLUE ABOUT ANYTHING….EXCEPT IDEAS TO FLEECE BAJANS .

RE The sef-appointed anti-enuff brigade duz really mek me laff.
    YOU NOT LAFFING AT ALL BECAUSE WE ARE NOT ALLOWING YOU TO DEFLECT OR DENY THAT MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY THE PRIMEWICKER AND DICTATOR WHO DOES NOT HAVE A CLUE ABOUT ANYTHING….EXCEPT IDEAS TO FLEECE BAJANS . AH LIE?

29. @SSS
    It seems as if I have to repeat a word that I used earlier: Powerful

Powerful and well reasoned. I have to choose my words carefully here or I will be caught up in a fight.but

You artfully sidestepped the ignorance that passes as intelligence and delivered a much needed sermon.’

30. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

ENUFF THE MORON OF THE ORDER OF LEXICON AND DPD

Trump has presided over the strongest economy in living memory. Unemployment is at record lows, inflation is nearly non-existent, and new jobs are being created at a startling pace. Anyone who studies presidential politics knows that strong economies are the most important factor driving support for the incumbent.

IN CONTRAST MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY THE PRIMEWICKER AND DICTATOR WHO DOES NOT HAVE A CLUE ABOUT ANYTHING….EXCEPT IDEAS TO FLEECE BAJANS HAS PRESIDED OVER ……..INCREASING TAXES AND COST TO ALL BAJANS INCLUDING THE ELDERLY AND OLD AGE PENSIONS AH LIE?

WILL SOME ONE LIKE MARIPOSA LIST HERE ON BU FOR THE BENEFIT OF ENUFF THE MORON OF THE ORDER OF LEXICON AND DPD ALL THE EVILS THAT MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY THE PRIMEWICKER AND DICTATOR WHO DOES NOT HAVE A CLUE ABOUT ANYTHING….EXCEPT IDEAS TO FLEECE BAJANS HAS PRESIDED OVER FOR THE INFORMATION AND EDUCATION OF ENUFF THE MORON OF THE ORDER OF LEXICON AND DPD?

WE SING AT CHURCH DOES JESUS CARE? AND THE ANSWER IN THE CHORUS IS
    OH YES HE CARES I KNOW HE CARES HIS HEART IS TOUCHED WITH MY GRIEF

ENUFF THE MORON OF THE ORDER OF LEXICON AND DPD CAN YOU SAY THE SAME ABOUT MIA MAO MUGABE MUTTLEY THE PRIMEWICKER AND DICTATOR WHO ALSO SAYS THAT SHE CARES?

CAN YOU TELL US ABOUT WHAT IT IS THAT SHE CARES.

31. GEORGIE PORGIE Avatar

ON February 28, 2019 9:55 PM SSS ASKED SOME SERIOUS QUESTIONS TO WHICH THERE HAVE BEEN NO RESPONSES

CAN ENUFF LORENZO AND ANY OF THE BLP SCUM AND YARFOWLS ANSWER ANY OF THEM PLEASE

REHow can hiring past retirees, controversial persons, and paying consultants 20 million while you sending home people, telling them you are sorry, telling them that they will not be forgotten, and want us to believe that you are looking out of for all.

HOW CAN MIA THE DICTATOR DO THESE THINGS AND SAY SHE CARES ABOUT THE PEOPLE

RE What happened to all must share the burden.
    DID MIA THE PRIME WICKER ONLY SAY THIS TO WIN DE ELECTION?

RE The haste at which this rogue sought to grant an amnesty to all those owing thousands in taxes is just bothersome.

IS THIS BECAUSE MIA THE PRIME WICKER AND AFFILIATES ALSO OWN NUFF TAXES?

RE How did they get to owe so much in the first place and why was it allowed to continue when you knew that certain people and businesses were in default of tax payments.
    Her administration’s decision to grant tax defaulters, whoever they are, tax amnesty. What we the public should know is what systems allowed for the amounts accrued to go unchecked, and who turned a blinded eye to the years that these persons were not paying?

IF THE GOVERNMENT IS SO TRANSPARENT AS PROMISED WHY ARE ANSWERS TO SUCH QUESTIONS NOT READILY FORTHCOMING?

RE Also, why is the public not privileged to a list of names and business entities that benefited from this amnesty? Is it because the amounts owed are not from normal citizens but from persons who more than likely are affiliates and friends of the political class?

IF THE GOVERNMENT IS SO TRANSPARENT AS PROMISED WHY ARE ANSWERS TO SUCH QUESTIONS NOT READILY FORTHCOMING?
    WHY IS THE FAKE LEADER OF THE OPPOSITION OR THE SOLUTIONS GUY WITHOUT ANY SOLITIONS NOT ASKING AND SEEKING ANSWERS TO SUCH QUESTIONS?

RE Why have Stuart, Sinckler, Low Lowe, Lashley, Kellman- the main crooks in the DLP line up- felt the sting of our rage- but continues to elude any real investigation regarding any under handing deals that vexed several Bees calling for justice.

IS IT BECAUSE MIA THE PRIMEWICKER IS AND WAS ALWAYS IN COLLUSION WID THESE CROOKS WHEN SHE WAS “GATHERING” FOLK TO MARCH UP AND DOWN BARBADOS LIKE THE GRAND OLE DUKE OF YORK?

RE the queen B of all Bees – Mia Amor Mottley. Promising us fools extensive changes, more transparency and accountability; exposing the miscreant leadership of a DLP gone wrong and presenting to the Barbadian people a promise to put an end to the darkroom cloak meetings (used by the last administration).

IS THIS NOT BECAUSE SHE IS REALLY A NASTY STINKING LIAR, AND ALWAYS WAS FROM THE BEGINNING?

RE She promised to do this by Introducing the New Public Financial Bill that seeks to set the record straight on the transparency and accountability levels for all. However, though Mottley has been somewhat transparent and accountable and, had plenty of time to plan strategy over the time period that the DLP was doing shite, we are seeing clearly transparency and accountability that is specific to what her administration wants to reveal and not what the public needs to be transparent and accountable.

IS THIS NOT BECAUSE SHE IS ALL TALK AND FLUFF BECAUSE SHE REALLY HAS NO IDEAS OR ABILITY TO LEAD OR RUN EVEN A RUM SHOP?

IS THIS NOT BECAUSE SHE IS REALLY A NASTY STINKING LIAR?

IS THIS NOT BECAUSE SHE IS ONLY AT BEST A WICKER AND BITER ?

RE Not interested in all the fancy talk that comes from the mouth of this rogue.
    ME NIETHER

RE Give me ya vote and watch ma
    WE SURE WATCHING BUT THE PRIMEWICKER AND HER PERFORMANCE IS NOT A PRETTY SIGHT AH LIE

LORENZA ENUFF AND THE OTHER BLP YARD FOWLS AND PAILING COCKS CAN YOU HELP US WITH ANSWERS TO THESE QUESTIONS?

32. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Fractured BLP March 2, 2019 10:09 AM

Dear FracturedBLP: Have you not yet got over the ass-cutting the people of Barbados inflicted on the DLP on May 24th?

I warned you and ac and Mariposa that you should not woo the electorate by cussing them. You would not listen.

You can’t say that I did not warn you.

Sincerely

A sometime DLP voter, but not on May 24th, 2018

33. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Puff Enuff

I see you did not like my answer. Not surprised at all. Note that I have not brought one insult against you. I kinda like you, but you keep on insulting my intelligence and my job title. Critical thinking does not become the SSS? Boy, you are not even close to understanding the SSS. You want me to answer your questions then answer mine. The truth be told, though I am no bragger, you cannot touch this, or what levels I have ascended too or what celebs I have encountered or done business with. So stop while you are ahead. Trying to insult my intelligence with a bunch dribbling shite talk. Do not spoil a good thing, here. Take my advice.

34. Fractured BLP Avatar

Simple Simon

What is better now ?

The beating the Dems got in May 2018 ?

Or the PULVERISING the Mia Mottley bandits is currently inflicting pon the people of Barbados – after promising BETTER…….but delivering BITTER !!

Water & Gas tax – millions $$$ collected while tons of garbage STILL adorn the streets of Barbados daily since imposition ! !
    Fuel tax – was touted to be a cheaper option than Road Tax……poor Bajans paying through their teeth as this ” tax grab ” continues to inflict pain & stress !!
    Thousands of public officers retremched – after being told ” gi muh the vote & watch muh ” ……make you lives BETTER !

( Did I hear someone shout …..DECEPTION ???? )

Crime rise to unprecedented levels……while DOTTIN.is paid millions $$$$ to oversee the ROTTIN’ !

So Simple……answer me FAST……who civilised……and who is the JACKASS ???

35. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Fractured BLP March 2, 2019 5:59 PM
    AS A BLP SUPPORTER SINCE 1971, I MUST CONFESS THAT the beating the Dems got in May 2018 can not in any way be compared with the PULVERISING the Mia mao mugabe Mottley bandits is currently inflicting pon the people of Barbados – after promising BETTER…….but delivering BITTER !!

you can not defend the indefensable

Since Arthur knew that Mia was a devil he should never have stepped down from leading the BLP even though he lost 2 elections.

MIA IS ALREADY OUR WORST AND MOST DECEPTIVE PM EVER

36. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@FracturedBLP “So Simple answer me FAST who civilised and who is the JACKASS?

You really shouldn’t ask a question, unless you are prepared to hear the answer.

The people of Barbados are civilized.

FracturedBLP is the jackass.

Lolll!!!

37. @ Fellow myope Dr. GP

Physician i see that you are superbly skillful with your scalpel

The amount of new a.ssholes that you are cutting for the Nameless Ones #1 and #2 by the time that you are finished with her, she will be incapable of drinking soup!!

look how they are monitoring the site EVERY SINGLE MINUTE OF THE DAY NOW!

Dem is on full time

Me grandson was able to do a ting with de monthly “Waste Foop Award” and for the month of February, given all the controversy with Alden Blackman’s wall, IT WAS AWARDED TO KERRIE OBLONG HEAD. (“II” before “E” except after “C” look at the flier. I tell de grandson that many times)

https://i.imgur.com/F1dI0kj.jpg

I going give you a heads up for the Winner for March and that is going be Dale Skinny Teets de Man who cant solve all de killing in de island nor find any of de drug dealers dat he and he boss Mugabe invite to de opening of the House of Assembly

I know that you are a well read man and would appreciate the symbolism of a man copulating with a goat and the impossibility of their being an offspring from that act, notwithstanding the Satyr legends

Though, come to think of it, a number of Mugabe’s HoA representatives have a fair amount of “sheep parts” if you get my drift, like mugabe who does get “horn” regular and does seek to ruminate pun people parts heheheheheh.

You ever sit sit and talk with them? man leh me tell you

I think that the grandson has really improved in his “imagery and ridicule quotient” in these new psycho-warfare graphics.

De ole man note that ManyPussy is not so complimentary (as she was before) and de ole man is wondering why is that?

Her attitude and verbal assault is causing de ole man many sleepless nights heheheheh

38. Here is the new chant for the Mugabe Defence Force

“Wunna See dis Shy&e
    wunna doing to we?
    Wait till 2023…!!”

I wonder how dat sound?

I gots to send dat to de grandson

The thing about this battle is that it HAS TO BE FOUGHT with a strategy for people and one for sheeple.

On one side of the equation we come here and exasperate about the many issues and voice our concerns ad infinitum.

And then we leave the rum shop and come back and bray sorry say the same things tomorrow all over again, many of us content with our oral flagellations.

For the “sheeple” who are out there, their reasoning skills WILL NOT PERMIT THEM TO SEE THAT MOTTLEY UNILATERALLY CHANGING THE CONSTITUTION to import 3 senators IS A WICKED (nearly said wicker) DICTATORSHIP ACTION.

All their minds going understand is that “$20 million dollarS for overseas cuntsultants and $3 million for poor bajans WHILE SHE HAS FIRED 5,000 bajans is the SUPERLATIVE ACT OF A WASTE FOOP!!

And as raw and uncouth that is de ole man would challenge any of you pundits to tell me what other strategy would one have to utilize to emote these people to get up and do the right thing?

Tell de ole man, de reasoning strategy you would employ to engage the flock of sheep?

39. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Q Tell de ole man, de reasoning strategy you would employ to engage the flock of sheep?

A YA HAVE TO FIND A SHEPHERD!

Q WHY DOES mugabe THE PRIME WICKER get “horn” regular?
    A CAUSE SHE NOT PRIMUS INTER PART(E)S. SHE WOULD HAVE TO USE MOCK PARTS!

THE RUM SHOP IS BARE SPORT BUT I GLAD I DONT DRINK

PIECE MA MYOPE FRIEND JUST KEEP ON KEEPING ON
    IN TIME THE PRESSURE WILL BURST THE SHEEPLE PIPES AND THEY WILL CONVERT

40. Cuhdear..Miss Mottley getting nuff licks on here.
    Maybe she needs better consultants to advise her..
    Her consultants appear to be a serious waste of taxpayers money.
    Them ain’t ready. Cost overrun galore!!

41. @ PUDRYR

The cussing you constantly give Grenville Phillips II and Solutions Barbados gives me the impression you don’t agree with his methods. If it is true, no problem, I respect that.

Are you trying to tell me if I don’t agree with your methods, I’m a Mia Mottley pooch licker?

You are no different from the average politician and their yardfowl supporters. If I criticise the BLP, Gabriel and that crowd will insult and call me a DLP yardfowl. If criticise the DLP, Mariposa and her crowd will insult and call me a BLP yardfowl. When PLT criticises Solutions Barbados, Grenville Phillips II says he is a BLP operative. By calling me a pooch licker you are doing the same thing.

How can I even think seriously about supporting your so call third party, when your underlying attitude, philosophy, campaign strategy and methods of wooing people are the same as the political parties you want us to reject?

Using the same tired strategy and old way of thinking to usher a new political party.

42. @TheOGazerts

I thought BU was a place where people could discuss issues and are free to criticise comments if they don’t agree. It seems to me that you and a few others here believe if commenters don’t sing from your hymn sheet or they have an opinion that is different from your favourite contributors, especially if you agree with it, they don’t have intelligence or they are fools.

Funny enough, there is never a time your intelligence comes into question. When your favourite contributors write nonsense, you ignore it and remain silent.

Barbados Underground is not really about discussing issues and reasoning. Or trying to explain to another contributor how he/she may be wrong. It’s about personalities, it’s about people trying to compete on who is brighter than whom, who is an island scholar, who learnt by rote, it’s about people you believe they must comment on every thing, even if they don’t know about the subject, it’s an outlet for the SAME GROUP of OLD PEOPLE to behave immaturely, bully and disrespect each other.

The first ten comments are on the subject, then things digress to Donald Trump and until people start bullying each other into agreeing with their points. If not, all hell breaks loose.

New contributors are not encouraged to come on BU. Take young UWI student Kevin for example. I see many here on BU asking why UWI students don’t comment on issues.
    Kevin was brave enough to give his opinion on BERT. Instead of looking at the substance of his comments, and encouraging him how to do better where he may have fallen short, the usual rag tag mob attacked the youngster.

Blogmaster David should discuss with the BU household why BU seems unable to attract new commenters other than the 15 or so regulars, just like the call in programs.

43. @Robert Goren

When you find out why the same ten callers call the callin program let us know.

44. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Robert Goren

Applause!! You hit the spot with this comment. BU is a mean-well blog. It has its successes and its failures. The usual mob that you see on here do at times generate some very high level and substance comments that are worth the read. Then another time they are ready for a good ole bar room brawl. Its the territory, but it can become quite boring at times if you do not mix it up. Normally, the SSS is not so cordial. I tend to write a bunch of shite as I delightfully attack resident DBLP pooch lickers on here, thus the reputation bestowed upon me for my colourful language. But, one thing I can tell you, not a boy on here can call me a liar. This is why it pays to be direct. A lot of what is discussed on here tends so often to stray from the point because you have the yardfowl brigade coming to defend their parties nonsense or those who love to blow their own trumpet. I hardly comment. I am back here because I made a promise that I will give Rogue-Works Mia Mottley the opportunity to prove if she will do right by bajans and not show forth that arrogant power-puffed-up mentality that has brought her into disrepute so often. The moment that she anointed her father during the very sensitive phase of austerity measures, I lost it. Try to understand that if this anointing was done 18 months after she was in power, where people had enough time to judge her ability to lead, I would not even be bothered. But, you did it at time when pain was inflicted on the lower half, when taxes removed from one thing was placed on another raising the level of hardship again, when people expecting justice for the way that the DLP scatspradle the economy and raise the corruption bar to a new level, when policies decided by your government meant hardship will be increased, and you felt that because persons give you a clean sweep you can knight your father within less than a year, turn around and grant that same father a tax amnesty, while you tell bajans that your administration made a conscientious decision that all must bear the burden!

Understand me, ok. I want everything in Barbados to be transparent and accountable especially when we are dealing with a BLP party that did plenty shite in the latter years of their 14 year reign, and a DLP left so long in the wilderness coming with full steam to get all that they could in 10 years before they go permanently back into the wilderness. I cannot respect this type of arrogant shite as leadership. So I am here again on BU strictly to bring my posters so that Mia Amor Rogue-Works Mottley would know, that to whom much has been given much is expected, and if she does not deliver on what was promised, her ass will face the same fate as that now infamous do-little-shite call Fruendel Stuart.

45. @Robert Goren

Btw, are you sure all who frequent BU are old people? Curious to know how you substantiate your finding.

46. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

he does have a point about straying from the topic. Not like you to nitpick. He attacked me and I was fine with what he said. So be cool, hon.

47. It is a free wheeling environment. The blogmaster will give latitude for commenters to broach other topics on their minds. Sometimes a blog post needs no comment.

48. @SSS

One of our redeeming traits is that we love order. Events unfolding in the US or the UK be it crime or other social ills are not that different to what is happening in Barbados.

49. There you go with your labeling. The blogmaster is nitpicking because he sought to explain a perspective? If a couple people post about Trump ignore and continue to post about the substantive topic. In the case of those who love to post about Trump they all reside overseas.

It says more about the commenters who allow themselves to be sucked in or not to comment than anything else.

50. The blogmaster recalls like yesterday the comments when BU launched about a year after BFP. About 12 years later we are here making our small contribution. Based on what we have achieved over the years we are happy a couple goals set were achieved. We have no regrets, we ask others to step out of the shadows by establishing blogs to support the fight against the establishment. The more the merrier. BU mirrors our society and therein the rub can be found.