Submitted by PUDRYR

To Every Bajan Patriot,

First, this message IS NOT FOR THE SHEEPLE – it is ONLY FOR PATRIOTS! If you are NOT a Bajan who loves Barbados, DO NOT READ ANY FURTHER!

After seeing all the Mugabe Dictator actions like (i) the changes of our Constitution, (2) her importation of people from Canada, (3) hiring 28 ministers/senators (4) firing 5,000 Bajans, (5) increasing MP salaries, (6) defaulting on Government savings bonds, and all the other shyte all Bajans want to know one thing.

How can WE PATRIOTS MAKE this Mugabe regime a ONE TERM, 5 year government? 

Every day, we hear the suffering of our friends and Bajans across the island. We hear the suffering and the victimization and the dishonesty of this BLP regime

We see, and also, RIGHTFULLY SO, FEAR, THIS “ONE MAN STATE”, and need to know how we are going to counter Dictator Mottley.

Many think that our choices are few and alternatives fewer, given our “EITHER BLP dictator OR DLP alternative ”.

Do we have other choices? I strongly believe Barbados does have choices. We have a few qualified Bajan men and women who want to serve AND HAVE THE COMPETENCIES to do this. 

And what we MUST do is to give these Patriots what is the Third Party Movement the means whereby they can be advertised to our citizens where every bajan can see them and see what they are doing.

I SAID “ARE DOING”, NOT WHAT THEY ARE PLANNING TO DO.

Today de ole man wishes to suggest a “Matrix” within which these Patriots CAN OPERATE.

The Third Party Movement

This chart is purposely simple cause it is critical that everyone INCLUDING THE OLE MAN  understands the objective – WE WANT PERFORMERS whose track records we can see.

It breaks up the elements of running our country into 3 simple sectors so that any idiot (ME) can understand it

Citizen Needs, Corporate Needs and Government Facilitations/Operations. 

Any, and all activities required to run the affairs of a country will be “sub elements” within the Keep It Simple and Stupid Orgchart

It is simple and stupid cause, if we cannot manage a community club, AS IS EVIDENCED BY OUR CURRENT LEADERS, and our neighbours in Venezuela, we ent going manage de economy

De ole man suggests that for the Third Party to be successful and MORE IMPORTANTLY, be so attractive to our electorate and gain the vote, it must have a working programm IN ADDITION TO ALL THE PLANS & MANIFESTOS.

And de ole man suggests that any Patriot who is embraced by this Movement, MUST FIRST SUBMIT A WORKING PROGRAMME under one, OR MORE, of the three parts of this LIVING SOLUTION. 

So if for example, a candidate purportedly suggests that they have the skills to create a solution for Citizen Employment, dem going have to bring a working solution and then employ unemployed people.

It must be scalable and more importantly sustainable.

When 2023 rolls around, persons who has submitted such viable elements to the Third Party Movement  would be able to show that they employed “x” persons successfully for “y” dollars for “z” time VERIFIED UNDER THE BRA & NIS.

We HAVE TO ABANDON de lotta long talk and engage with people who can deliver

ELSE WE GOING END UP WITH THE BDLP all over again

274 responses to “Bajans – We Must Save Barbados from Mugabe!”

1. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Are you any worse off if i do not love you?

2. SirSimple

112/68 with or without hypertensive medication? And hypotension is just as dangerous as hypertension …just kidding …

3. Manipokerts (demotion from Mariposa to be noted)

You may have the last word

You made the observation about Verla Depieza while ironically, i was actually typing her name here.

The fact is that Verla Depeiza NOR her cohort of followers ent got a clue bout IT (neider does I, it is de grandson)

You seem to like video evidence so you will appreciate this one.

Some time ago during one of the early Cabinet televised speeches you will see Senator Caswell Franklyn giving the Mugabe regime licks in the Senate

Lynette holder gets up from her seat and walks across to Caswell Franklyn and gives him a USB stick AND CASWELL STICKS IT IN HIS COMPUTER and proceeds to view its contents!!

Now Donna de ole man ent mean to be fresh wid meself but leh me axe you a personal question.

Say you and I started dating and welll we ammmmmm decide to get intimate and I tek out MANDINGO (de ole man really is a conspiracist with HUDE ASPIRATIONS heheheheh) and I tell you dat i only want a lil “piece” no pun intended, suppose dat i say I run out of condoms (de Drug store ent got XXX Large for Mandingo) and you ent got any what would you do?

Would my statement bout “donna I only going put in de head be sufficient for you to capitulate and let me and my condomless self “explore” the promised shores?

Forgive de ole man imagery (and my obvious delight in using it) but de ole man finds dat using dese examples does bring home to people de dangers of this unprotected thing with USBs and online data WHICH YOU BELIEVE TO BE “PROTECTED”

4. @ the honourable Blogmaster

Your assistance please with an item here thank you

5. PDYR i say before u make talk of having a program by which barbados can have a third party u have to shed those feathers what ever color they maybe that help you give Mugabee a winner
    Then go take a bush bathe because you being so close to Mugabee in the past ten years and being engaged in a campagain of stupid posters to her winning has left a stench of deceit in the nostrils of those who saw your vigour and tenacity which helped Mugabee to win
    My advice to you if you want to shed those feathers and get rid of the guilt and embarassment which Mugabee win is causing you that you release a new campagain of stupid cartoons depicting you as the stupid one

6. @ the Luminary Mr Jeff Cumberbatch

A question for your august self

Recently Andrew Pilgrim QC was in the barbados papers speak (in soto voce?) against the possible situation of global wiretapping that the Mugabe Regime is ushering in presently.

De ole man would seek your opinion as such relates to what amounts to Warantless Digital Tapping that the Government of Barbados now is involved in as it related to using these centres of Barbdos’ government business to ILLEGALLY ACCESS INFORMATION ON ITS CITIZENS and onsend such to the BLP.ORG.BB servers..

What, if any laws of Barbados exist for, and provide protection against this government’s abrogation of its regulations.

I would have asked the question as to whether this is a matter for the useless Office of the Ombudsman but, mindful as de ole man is about resident ICT capacities, I thought not to waste my breath and your time

7. Piece

@ Honourable Blogmaster in desperate need of your assistance with this turncoat…

8. @ Donna
    @ Sir Simple Simon
    @Pachamama

You see what i mean about sheeple (as opposed to people)?

Look at that answer given by the well known ManyPokerts at 8.21 pm!

Yet she is one of the few sheeple who are bold enough to come to BU and post bare shy$e

The issue of the Threat posed by Mugabe by spying on bajans is lost on her and she remains vexed at Piece Uh de Rock Yeah Right for de ole man’s efforts to get rid of her DLP sluts and refuses to see that she and other bajans are going into an effing Dictatorship.

Where NOT ONE OF HER DLP COLLEAGUES WILL GET A PICK bout heah!!

And it is chvunts like her who abound all over barbados in the byeways and the hedges that have to be reached and then brought out of this abject prolific idiocy to understand the nature of the problem and ACT AGAINST IT.

See why I does have to call some people sheeples and waste foops?

Steupseee

9. Piece

Government do not need the permission of the court to wiretap its citizens if it precede that there is a threat to the national interest of the country … Criminal justice 101

10. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Lexicon February 9, 2019 8:04 PM “112/68 with or without hypertensive medication?”

With an angiotensin receptor blocker. But my experience has been that the medicine alone kept my BP only moderately lowered, but once I added 6 to 10 hours of exercise per week (working the ground) the results have been dramatic.

So I would say a healthy diet with low salt, low fat, and plenty of fresh fruits and vegetables, medicine as prescribed by your doctor, and about an hour of exercise a day if you can manage to do so safely. This also increase your well being. Gives me energy to work the land, do my housework, help to look after the grands, and enough left over to “beat up the boys” of BU.

Just had for my snack a sweet potato which I grew myself without pesticides. I cooked it in its skin and ate the skin and all, a cup of tea and I am good.

Eat cheap. Eat sweet.

11. Piece

A President or a Prime minister may exercise what is called Prerogative Power if they precede that there is threat to the vital interests of the country… Go and do you research and stop bothering Jeff with simplistic questions regarding the Law…

12. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

That is eat low class.

Lolll!!!

13. SirSimple, thanks … I shall try your exercise and dietary regiment…

14. Piece yuh could cuss me day and night
    But you have to shoulder the responsibilty for bajans being under threat by Mugabee
    You never thought that in the best interest of barbadians that you not hoist a program to elect a dictator
    You have boasted time and time again that it was your hard work efforts that elected Mugabee
    Any one who should be locked away from society and have their computer taking away it is You .
    You seem not to undetstand that your contribution to Magubee winning has barbados in deep doo doo and you issuing statements that Mugabee is listening to our every move
    Bro you have helped cut a path of fear across the hills and fields of barbados
    No thanks Piece but Mariposa not going to help for one who knows what your next message for the support of a third party might entail after the fact

15. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

I don’t know whether there is wire tapping/phone taping going on or not. However a wire tap/phone tap is a search, and under Barbados law a citizen ought not to be searched without his knowledge or consent, unless the state has REASONABLE and probable cause that a crime is about to be committed.

That said most sensible people when they are planning dirty deeds, do NOT discuss ANY details on the phone. What is wrong with leaving your cell phone at home, and going for a walk (or working in the ground lolll!!!) or best still bathing in the sea (preferably naked) while discussing the dirty deeds…including horning your spouse?

I mean are the sweet potatoes going to tell the Prime Minister, the Commissioner of Police or your spouse on you?

Lolll!!!

16. Barbados Underground Whistleblower Avatar
    Barbados Underground Whistleblower

@Barbados Underground Whistleblower February 9, 2019m3:52 PM “The VIDEO EVIDENCE says it all.”

Dear Barbados Underground Whistleblower: You very acid. I was in the Kensington stand. I cannot vouch for what Donna saw. If she says that she saw a few glass bottles, then she saw a few glass bottles.
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Simple Simon,

I was there too in the Mitchie Hewitt Stand.

There were bottles. Some were plastic and some were glass. Most were plastic though. Steve Waugh was almost hit in the face by a plastic Coke one
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Simple Simon you are an unrepentant LIAR.

Donna in her above comment. NEVER mentioned about a few bottles.

Secondly in watching the approximately 10 minute Video clearly displayed many bottles being thrown on Kensington Oval cricket field.

I believe you confused Kensington New Road with Kensington Stand.

The VIDEO has caught you in a bold face lie with ZERO CREDIBILITY.

17. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Lexicon February 9, 2019 8:40 PM

AND the MEDICINE too, as prescribed by your doctor.

18. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

@Barbados Underground Whistleblower February 9, 2019 8:57 PM “I believe you confused Kensington New Road with Kensington Stand.”

Nope.

Ya poppit. I was recalling from memory an event from 20 years ago. I still have not watched the video. Anyway, why don’t you run along and take a nap?

Once cricket is at Kensington, and I am in Barbados, I am in the Kensington stand. My routine since I was 18 and started to work for my own dollar.

Cricket lovely cricket.

19. INCREDIBLE THE BLP IMAGE referral has been removed FROM THE GoB Website!!

@ Lexicunt

You love mouthing off at the United states of Amurica so google dis a.hole

“…”Now we have three former NSA officials confirming the basic facts. Neither the Constitution nor federal law allow the government to collect massive amounts of communications and data of innocent Americans and fish around in it in case it might find something interesting.

This kind of power is too easily abused. We’re extremely pleased that more whistleblowers have come forward to help end this massive spying program…”

The carte blanche digital tapping of people’s computers, people who are simply querying a government’s portal AND chanelling that information to the BLP.ORG.BB servers is ILLEGAL unless you and Mugabe are saying that SINCE SHE HAS A 30 – ZERO majority in the HoA she is not the law and the Cunstitution of Barbados and has ACCORDING TO YOU the prerojative to digitally monitor all communications between government and EVERY SINGLE CITIZEN.

You too may have the last word on that chvunt

20. SirSimpleSimonPresidentForLife Avatar

Just in case there is phone tapping going on, I am going now to have a very, very dirty conversation with one or more of the boyfriends.

Should spice up some listener’s dull evening..

21. SirSimple

Yes … a police may have to have probable cause or reasonable suspicion that a crime has been committed or is about to be committed in order to wiretap a phone … but in times of national crisis the Constitution to becomes a piece of paper …

22. I guess that de ole man spent de whole day responding to the varied comments.

But had I been home this morning I would have started itemizing other critical elements per the Sustainability of the Third Movement

Communications is Critical in War

One of the first steps is to provide a virtual (and a physical place) where ALL CITIZENS & RESIDENTS can “congregate” to see and hear the PATRIOTS MESSAGE and mandate.

Such should seek to become a venue where every Bajan gets to experience a meaningful message replete with the Third Movement’s Life Options.

At today, social messages are being pushed VIA FACEBOOK AND BARBADOS UNDERGROUND but soon the Mugabe Regime will pass laws to outlaw both of these entities.

What should bajans do? We MUST deploy a counter MATRIX NOW.

That counter should comprise two main elements

(a) “INTERNATIONAL VIRTUAL SILOS” LOCATED OFFSHORE and
    (b) local dissemination alternatives that replicate Barbados Underground’s dissemination modality.

On the international arena one would suggest 3 overseas venues, one in Europe, a second in the United States and the third in the UK

The consideration is that, IF THE CONVENTIONAL ROUTES ARE SABOTAGED, as they will be by the incoming Mugabe Anti Free Speech legislation, there should be a mechanism that, being independent of BU, AND LOCATED OFF ISLAND, still gets the message out there.

ITs local element will act like an Emergency Broadcasting Radio station which, when phone lines go down during adverse weather, come into play.

THERE MUST BE ALTERNATIVES FOR THE THIRD MOVEMENT.

23. SirSimple

And I am here to tell you that police can ascertain the permission of the courts to set up electronic surveillance on your home if someone maliciously tells them that you are selling narcotics from your residence… even though you may not be … but if they observed usual traffic to and from your residence…

24. Piece

Did you studied the book called the Art of War by Sun Tzu? How do you know that communication is more important in war?

25. TnAl
    LMBAO, so the “harvesting” has ceased. Has “Mugabe” re-emoloyed more than half of the 5,000 she sent home according to you?🤣🤣🤣

26. Enuff

Don’t bother with Piece because the White Coats are on the way to his home to collect him … his paranoia has reached extreme limits …

27. Jeff Cumberbatch Avatar
    Jeff Cumberbatch

@ the Luminary Mr Jeff Cumberbatch

**Recently Andrew Pilgrim QC was in the barbados papers speak (in soto voce?) against the possible situation of global wiretapping that the Mugabe Regime is ushering in presently*.

De ole man would seek your opinion as such relates to what amounts to Warantless Digital Tapping that the Government of Barbados now is involved in as it related to using these centres of Barbdos’ government business to ILLEGALLY ACCESS INFORMATION ON ITS CITIZENS and onsend such to the BLP.ORG.BB servers.

What, if any laws of Barbados exist for, and provide protection against this government’s abrogation of its regulations?

s.82. (1) A person who knowingly
    (a) obstructs or interferes with the sending, transmission, delivery
    or reception of any communication;
    (b) intercepts or procures another person to intercept, without the authorisation of the provider or user, or otherwise obtains, or procures another person to obtain, unlawful access to any telecommunication or copies or causes to be copied any telecommunication;
    (c) uses the content of any communication, or having reason to believe that such content was obtained through interception or access in contravention of paragraph (b); or
    (d) manufactures or sells any network, equipment, card, plate or other device, or produces, sells, offers for sale or otherwise provides any account number, mobile identification number or personal identification number, for the purpose of fraudulent use of or access to any telecommunications service,
    commits an offence and is liable on conviction on indictment to a fine of $250 000 or to imprisonment for 3 years or to both and, in the case of a continuing offence, to a further fine of $10 000 for each day that the offence continues after conviction.
    (2) Paragraphs (b) and (c) of subsection (1) do not apply in relation to the Royal Barbados Police Force acting in the lawful execution of its duties in accordance with any law or enactment.

Telecommunications Act, Cap 282B

28. Piece

What was the Federal government doing to Americans citizens during 9/11 and prior to the Patriot Act? What is said and what is being done are two different things old man …

The Bush Administration conducted illegal electronic surveillance on Muslim Americans during 9/11 old man , so do believe the hype…

29. Piece

Don’t you remember that the Bush Administration held prisoners from different countries around the world in different prisons violating International law during 9/11

Didn’t you see a steady militarization of law enforcement in America during 9/11? The Constitution is but paper in the times of national crisis old man …

30. @ The Luminary Mr Cumberbatch

thank you for your response and i would query if, with regard to “any person” should I presume that such would include and extend to an individual say like a Minister or Prime Minister? perish the thought?

@ Verla Depeiza
    @ the Reverend Bishop Pastor Joseph Atherley

It is in the interest of the DLP (albeit deceased?) and the Nameless Opposition Party to agitate in these two domains of (i) Digital Tapping and (ii) Electronic Wire Tapping

As this relates to “ET Call Home” scenarios of compromised downloads from the Government of Barbados de ole man would suggest that outreaches be make to *** to confirm de conspiracy dat dis Tin Foil Conspiracist is suggesting.

You need to understand the following

1.As it relates to access to persistent data when you log onto ANY ONLINE system (AS AN ADMINISTRATOR) you are logged on in a cpaacity that potentially gives access to an external attack.

What happens is that, given the interaction between your machine and the online data that you are seeking to access an entire database or a section of a database is created to hold the archived data.

Such “access” can be done on your machine on server side DEPENDING ON THE DESIGN OF THE PLATFORM and it depends on how the provider of the service wants give access to their platform or optimize their server CPU wheter they decide to effect certain functions “locally” on your machine or on the servers resident at their offices or in distributed data centres.

So simply put, when i log on to TAMIS for their session, their software may choose to effect the transfer of a file to your local machine or demand that you use it server size.

Now when you ammmmm are asked to upload a picture/document you open a file browser and move all over your machine AS AN ADMINISTRATOR and locate that file

And depending on who wrote the code at TAMIS or at the Barbados Labour Party, that persistent access can cause your usually secure machine to give your friendly BLP and Government access to your machine ANYTIME THEY WANT.

So do remember the unprotected sex story & Mandingo i mentioned earlier.

VMWARE, Virtual Box and Whonix and other “virtual instances” like Parallels for Windows/Mac

Forcing you to get paranoid about your internet use does it not?

31. @ the Honourable Blogmaster, your assistance please with my Thanks to the Luminary and some words of advise to those who should be “Guarding those who Guard…” euphemism for the BLP Mugabe Regime which interprets “guard” as “imprison”

32. Now my last submission for this Sunday morning.

Whuloss, de ole man been pun heah de whole day

Paradoxically, de ole man is going to present a suggestion for the Third Party Movement that is counter to the very Persistent Data Access or spying process of the Mugabe regime.

You have to know who your constituents are.

You can do this manually and tek as long as the manual censii takes OR you can do so electronically BUT HOWEVER WHICH WAY YOU DO IT it has to be done!!

You gots to know who your people and sheeple are!!!

https://i.imgur.com/dhKl4r6.png

Today the internet carries thousands of Open Source tools that will permit you to set up and maintain a database of your audiences

But what you must do is to populate it with pertinent information which ALLOWS EACH OF THE MEMBERS OF THE THIRD MOVEMENT to know their sheeple and people and talk to them about their needs.

Now here is the sensitive part.

How can a Third Movement get baseline access of its constituents and thereafter append pertinent information about its citizens and residents WITHOUT RAISING THEIR SUSPICIONS in this day of Big Brother Charles Jong is watching you?

Whu looka dis ting!

De ole man only help put out a few of de grandson cartoons dat Manipokey goad he to do and Look how dat got she wanting he to get lock up and he computer confiscate!!

You see whu de ole man saying?

You going need to have a spokesman/woman whose gravitas is such that when you start your third movement people going say “SO AND SO IN THAT GROUP, and he say dat he got a secure platform, so i feel comfortable giving my baseline data to he/she”

Now Grenville is not that man causing he dun burn he boats when he say dat he going come in you bedroom and stop you from looking at victoriasecrets.com or wejonesingsecrets.cum

You feeling de ole man? ( should not say “feeling me” so soon after mentioning “cum” in the former sentence heheheheh

BUT THE KEY THING IS THAT YOU HAVE TO KNOW YOUR AUDIENCE and get that information without “fighting” the citizen.

You see why de ole man start our dis morning with Local and International Servers?

Cause you going have to store this info WHILE ENSURING ITS SECURITY.

Now de ole man got more information for wunna but I gine lef it for Monday cause dem cumming for me tomorrow again so “I am promised away” heheheheheheh

Doah ManyPokerts would prefer for de ole man to be deprived of me cuntputer and locked up

33. And just me last one for this morning Honourable Blogmaster and i gine leave dis 6 pm till 3.41 am job heheheheheheh

10 hours wukking for who?

De sheeple or de people?

Do the former give a flying badword?

I doubt it

I would really love to send you a tool to promote this website but, I FEAR THAT IT WILL END UP WITH THE WRONG PEOPLE cause dem going ask AND WHILE YOU ENT GOING TELL A FELLER de other two going talk cause dem love ***

Steupseee

So much to be done and so little time

34. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Mia may want to focus on growing the economy while keeping the minority criminals out of the treasury and pension fund…ah wonder if she realize that the people’s eyes are now wide open to the fact that both governments have spent decades keeping real progress, growth and prosperity out of the hands of their own people..

“After contracting slightly in the final three months of last year due to a weak performance in the tourism sector for that period, Barbados’ economy is forecast to be flat in 2019.

That glum news was revealed by Governor of the Central Bank Cleviston Haynes this morning during a press conference to review Barbados’ economic performance for 2018.

During his review last November, Haynes had said economic activity contracted by 0.5 per cent during the first nine months. However, the Governor said in the last quarter the country’s economy had contracted a further 0.1 per cent.”

35. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Ah REPEAT…for Enuff the Airhead…

ah wonder if Mia realizes that the people’s eyes are now wide open to the fact that both CORRUPT governments have spent decades keeping real progress, growth and prosperity out of the hands of THEIR OWN PEOPLE ..

36. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

More on DLP Pierhead scam that as usual robbed bajan and now there is a 60million dollar lawsuit dried are taxpayers likely stuck in the supreme court….note the gaggle of thieving lawyers involved…and Boyce is Cow and Bizzy’s little black boy…so..

“MOST PEOPLE WHO viewed the schematics for the Bridgetown Pierhead Marina Project would have been impressed with the manner in which our City is set to be transformed. If other projects within The City are also done as suggested, such as making Broad Street a pedestrians only thoroughfare and greening the environs as well as fully implementing a renewal plan to encourage people to again live in its precincts, then Bridgetown should be a fabulous place to visit, work and live. That said, I have two regrets related to this project.

The first is that it was not started shortly after its conception in 1998. Back then, the projected cost was $130 million. Now, it is $505 million. My second regret is the controversy that has arisen with Government facing a $60 million lawsuit over the award of the contract to SMI Infrastructure Solutions Inc. This has cast a shadow over this otherwise worthy initiative. What compounds my unease is the fact that four members of the Barbados Tourism Investment Incorporated (BTII) board, in which the venture is vested, resigned last March reportedly over their concerns about the project. These were chairman Dr Jerry Thorne, deputy chairman Mark Prescott, and members Paul Bernstein and Decourcey Headley.

What keeps gnawing at me is why should four successful individuals who are known supporters of the ruling Democratic Labour Party (DLP) quit the prestigious BTII board so abruptly? What could have provoked them? To date, not one of them has spoken publicly on why they left. Their silence has been matched by that of Minister in the Ministry of Finance, Senator Darcy Boyce. The whole thing has been treated as a falling-out among political comrades with the public none the wiser. That was until the lawsuit hanging over the project was publicized by the SUNDAY SUN on April 17. It was revealed that British company Lagan contends that in 2009 it entered into a contractual arrangement for the marina project, which was sanctioned by then BTII chairman Dr Jerry Thorne. That arrangement was later revoked by Government. The BTII was given a Cabinet directive on June 2, 2009, to award the contract to Signature Management Incorporated (SMI), managed by accountant Glyne Bannister. However, Thorne informed Government that SMI was an international business company incorporated under the Companies Act and under the International Business Company Act could not legally trade in goods and services in Barbados.

A contingent travelled to St Lucia and incorporated SMI there on October 7, 2009, and SMI Infrastructure Solutions Inc. was subsequently awarded the contract. Lagan had entered a $482 million bid. The cost of the arrangement with SMI is $505 million. Responding to Elliott Mottley QC, who has been retained by Lagan, BTII legal counsel Adrian King suggested among other reasons that Lagan should bring its action against Thorne, was that Thorne acted ultra vires and his actions were not binding on the BTII or Government. He also queried a redesign of the project by Signature costing more than $40 million when a design already existed. Thorne and the other three board members subsequently resigned. Since their departure, Signature was reportedly favoured to be awarded the $320 million Cruise Pier Project at the Bridgetown Port having joined with foreign company RCCL Cruise Lines and under the brand – Sugar Point – placed a bid on that project.

What I find intriguing is that the names Bannister and Boyce figure prominently in this situation. The former worked in collaboration with the much maligned VECO in the laying of oil pipelines and the erection of Dodds Prisons, while Boyce was chief executive officer of BTII and along with others gave the nod to the VECO deal. Now as minister, he has responsibility for the Pierhead project. It prompts the question: Has Boyce been able to convince the DLP hierarchy about BOLT (build, operate, lease, transfer) arrangements since they considered the Dodds deal onerous? Or is this just another instance of the more things change, the more they remain the same? “

37. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

More on DLP Pierhead scam that as usual ROBBED bajans and now there is a 60 million dollar lawsuit AGAINST taxpayers by this british fraud company which is likely stuck in the supreme court….note the gaggle of thieving lawyers involved…and Boyce is Cow and Bizzy’s little black boy…so..expect massive ripoff and thievery…

After all of that thievery with local thieves taking centre stage, Canadian thieves, british thieves etc bringing up the rear……Mia still got Gerit up in Canada searching out more white thieves…is it to rip off the majority population WHO ELECTED HER even more?? tut, tut, tut..

38. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

It’s quite obvious that both ignorant, backward, uppity, arrogant corrupt governments have competed for years to see who could import the most white thieves to help them ripoff their own people…or they would have done things far differently if they had ever cared about the majority population who elected them…..and we would have seen far better results, growth and progress within the majority population….than what now obtains and has for the past 5 decades….lowlifes..

39. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Piece…in all the wiretapping imbroglio..we forgot to highlight the head lowlife needed to actually carry out the illegal wiretapping in those days…was it the GM at FLOW at the time, or whatever it was called back then……..Alex McDonald…who now has a plum position in Mia’s administration that even I had to question….

… …at that time DPP Leacock, deceased and Peter Harris were large and in charge, injured people could not catch a break…everyone’s phone was being tapped…so much so that the lines kept crossing and everyone was hearing everyone else’s conversations, happened many times to me…as recent as 2010-11.

40. Abigail
    Pierhead Gate is well known on BU. Sometimes it’s better to just read and stop trying to hog the blog in your quest to be relevant, especially when you’re just posting others’ comments stolen from other sites. You take yourself too seriously. 🤣🤣

41. News of the IMF once again showing up on barbados shores was met with dead silence
    Would not be surprise if the vat increased to 30percent and govt use smoke and mirror policies as a way of convincing people it is all for the better.
    Mia promises will have bajans seeking higher ground for refuge or the a high tide of sufferration sweeping them out to sea

42. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Ah told ya that ya are an #airhead….Enuff in LaLa Land…

…has it occurred to you that those on the other sites…get some info from me..the article I found is from NationNews from as far back as 2011..if yalll would stop pimping other sites in desperation for what is being posted…ya would have seen the time it was posted…

Besides…was that not a DLP scam….oh…ah see..Elliott Mottley BLP and Adrian King DLP…were the lawyers for one or both of the SCAMSTERS…hence ya interest…too late for damage control though …..poor thing…ya really have a horrible yardfowl job..

#anotherairheadfail

43. Of all the contributors T. Inniss perceives to be BLP supporters, apparently exposing ONLY “Artax” as a BEE has become his personal obsession and he is prepared to go any length or use any means necessary to achieve his objective.

And it seems as though when this individual sees the name “Artax” attached to any contribution, he immediately sees RED….. and is overcome with an exceeding amount of anger and hatred, which manifests itself in the pejorative remarks he uses to describe me.

However, enough of the silly banter. I have ONE question to ask T. Inniss.

Similarly to how you are convinced that I’m a “BLP stool pigeon,” ………despite your “strenuous defence of NOT being “a DLP agent,”………

……….do you HONESTLY BELIEVE there is ANYONE who either reads or contributes to Barbados Underground that is CONVINCED you’re NOT a SUPPORTER or MEMBER of the Democratic Labour Party…….or to use you words….. “a DLP agent” or “DLP stool pigeon?”

Sit down, take a deep breathe and think carefully before you answer.

Ohhhhh…. and by the way, it seems as though your February 9, 2019 3:22 PM “analysis” did NOT generate the amount of feed back you perhaps eagerly anticipated.

44. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ WARU

You out need to understand what keeping a focus is and the congruence of coterminous materials.

This IS NOT A GAME OF BLOGGING FKR THE SAKE IF BLOGGING

You are neither Lexicunt or ManyPussy who cannot understand oddly squat about a post because they are intellectual dingbats and lack the grey brain matter to connect the dots.

This is about a Third Party Movement and things that said entity has to do to protect our country from this Dictator.

The Nameless Ones #1 came at 6.21 am and made a comment about your content and so did the Honourable Blogmaster when he referred to the substantive 8 year old blogs.

The point I am gently preferring to you WARU fellow fighter is that while I and others here know your intent, you need to understand what our purpose here on BU is

Warriors in an advancing phalanx have a field of fire so that my kill zone will not sorry should not kill other members of their squad

Dr. GP while he sometimes comes to this site, rarely comments as he did in the past because we seem to be always talking shyte in the rumshop.

It can be frustrating for men like him and others to do the Brimlers dialogue daily

but in his most recent comment provided the elements that inform on the critical analysis of this and any subject.

I beg you to accept this remark this morning in the spirit given …

45. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

Please read, please understand…one of those articles is not exactly like the other…lol

“Lagan Construction collapsed owing firms £21m
    9 MAY, 2018 BY JACK SIMPSON, DAVID PRICE

Collapsed contractor Lagan Construction Group owed firms more than £21m when it entered administration in March, CN can reveal.”

look what happened to the British Lagan Constuction Crooks…Elliott’s and Adrain’s clients….CROOOKS…

46. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

BTW…has Mia checked into the various crook companies in Barbados …some of them land thieves who are also in ADMINISTRATION…lol

47. WARU, Crazy & Unstable, Hogging the Blog Avatar

AND…Richard Cheltenham..BLP…was the lawyer for the SMI Infrastructure Solutions Inc…SCAM….which means… Bizzy, Bjerkham, Maloney, Cow etc…were very close around…

because…we done know he is their black boy…