The six month old Mottley government cannot be accused of NOT making decisions. In the relatively short time since winning the government several initiatives have been promised with few started. There are private sector projects coming online- a few that have been in the pipeline before the Mottley government took up residence in Government House.

The most recent announcement by the government issued amidst the noise of the Christmas season is the plan to litter the coastline between Hastings and Paradise Beach with about twelve hotels with four receiving upgrades. What piqued the interest of the blogmaster was that areas in St. Lucy, Christ Church and St. Phillip will be identified for tourism related projects. The blogmaster suspects deals have already been cut in smoke-filled back rooms and what is left is the PR piece.

The question Barbadians must ask- are we happy continuing to pump millions in the tourism model? The way business is done in this sector requires generous concessions to be offered AND analysts agree there is significant foreign exchange leakage associated with the segment. The blogmaster is not suggesting we should neglect a sector all admit that is paying the bills. What we want to see is a different kind of investment to grow a more resilient economy.

During the Arthur administration BU posted concerns about the extent the coastline was being carved up to serve tourism development. One expects flyovers will enter the discussion at some point. Our opposition then and still relevant is that Barbados will lose its shine as a SID if we continue to morph into a concrete jungle. We are already seeing unusual changes with our coastline to suggest decisions taken are not in harmony with the environment. We struggle with implementing a waste management and efficient water system. Is it conceivable that we should be looking to ease our hand from the tourism investment mouth?

Regional governments and by extension the citizenry have demonstrated in the last twenty years a lack of innovation and creativity in the problem solving business.

You requested to have this matter posted. Expecting you to lead the discussion!

466 responses to “Carving a Hotel Corridor”

1. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

@ Waru,

Last Wednesday, Thursday or Friday (i’m losing track), I witnessed three gleaming Mercedes cars all in the Warrens vicinity. The first two had MP car plates; the third was the kingmaker himself HAL GOLLOP in a sleek black Mercedes – a few digits short of a ton.

Moral of the story: when you’re driving a Mercedes Benz your view of life becomes rose-tinted.

2. That is all they know, they are ALL small fish in an even smaller pond PRETENDING to be big…but ROBBING THEIR OWN PEOPLE TO PERPETRATE THAT FRAUD…and PRETENSE.

3. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Talking Loud Saying Nothing December 22, 2018 5:59 PM
    “I looked at those short term visitors and asked myself: I wonder what they were thinking as they ventured out on foot whistling past the numerous dilapidated, filthy, polluted streets and the equally unkempt stores and buildings. This is a national disgrace. We arrogantly believe that our country is the jewel in the Caribbean and is a destination for high end foreigners. We are wrong.

Are we Bajans so myopic that we cannot see the absolute squalor that we reside in.

How are we suppose to develop a country when we live in a pigsty. How do we expect to promote our hotels, our cusine and our local food shops when we live serenely hand-in-hand with squalor.

Our attitude to cleanliness is a metaphor to all that takes place in our country: shoddy, uncaring, negligent, indifferent, rank incompetence and third rate.

If as a country we can adopt the phrase cleanliness is next to Godliness and live our live accordingly then hope remains. If not we shall continue to wither on the vine.”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

We just can’t put it any constructively critical than that!

What an honestly forthright analysis of what is just plain ‘wrong’ with Barbados and especially its Capital Bridgetown as far tourism attractions and the entire industry’s future development are concerned.

How can a country which managed to trick UNESCO into granting its main “pigsty” called Bridgetown World heritage status could continue to fool itself into thinking that investors would be prepared to throw hundreds of millions of foreign dollars behind the likes of Hyatt without first cleaning up its depressingly filthy mini city?

First impressions count; and Bridgetown and its immediate environs leave a lot to be desired as far as appearance and public hygiene are concerned.

Don’t be surprised if UNESCO- based on the negative comments and feedback from cruise ship visitors- finds itself having to ‘review’ Bridgetown’s world-heritage-site status and downgrade the island’s tourism dream by way of delisting (if not ‘blacklisting)’it as a ‘go-to’ cultural and heritage destination.

4. And rthus my first comment – I always wonder why so many tourists come here. I think they will soon stop coming.

Barbados is so filthy and run down that I do not put in my contact lenses because I do not wish to see it. I often try to estimate how much money it would take to demolish and clear away the dilapidated buildings. How much could it cost to send notices to delinquent property owners and demolish the offending eyesores?????? When are we going to deal with the garbage piling up on almost every street.? When is the promised debushing going to take place????

Why are we so comfortable with what should be depressing surroundings?

5. You ought to change your name to Talking Loud and Saying EVERYTHING in a Nutshell.

6. @ Donna
    When you see pigs living in a pig sty which is nasty – as is their wont…
    You should never seek to introduce the concept of ‘cleanliness’ by making renovations to the sty…
    Waste of money … you will just be throwing pearls at them…

If you want ‘clean’, …then you need to get rid of the pigs…
    Brass bowls CANNOT maintain a clean environment …any more than pigs can keep a clean sty…
    Because cleanliness IS indeed a reflection of godliness…

So how do you change brass….?

If we do not know the answer to that question…
    then we may as well save the Hyatt costs, the efforts and the lotta bribery…
    cause..
    Bushie predicts that it will be ‘Four Seasons’ all over again ….
    Even with many of the same players….

… except this time the mess will be in Bridgetown….

7. An optimist.

“Sir Paul said he was confident that a full Bridgetown redevelopment will be on the cards. He disclosed that studies commissioned on the Marshall Hall project at Hincks Street, and the Pierhead Project on the southern side of the Careenage had been completed.”

http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/225523/-real-upswing

8. @Hants

Did he mention the idea to build and island off the West Coast?

9. @Hants,

Barbados does not have an urgent need for so-called luxury housing, a vehicle for over-priced homes to makes estate agents multi-millionaires and dodgy hedge fund managers from Canada and the US to launder their ill-gotten gains, but it has an urgent need for proper housing in the City. No luxury homes, just decent homes in Nelson Street, Wellington Street, Suttle Street and the wider environs of the City.
    Make this art of a wider BERT programme.

10. No one can deny that the housing stock in Bim has improved by leaps and bounds over the past e.g. 30 years. I believe that is why the dilapidated buildings stick out more starkly from the others. What has not improved is the garbage disposal/collection and an attitude of “I am not my brother’s keeper” so I will discharge my garbage anywhere as long as its not on my doorstep but in a small island everywhere is your doorstep. More recently I try to refrain from condemnation of some elements on the island (except for those that are political) and in conversations with friends I try to frame any criticism as suggestions since denunciation is more likely to be taken personally and builds resentment.

11. @Sargeant

We need a comprehensive waste management system NOT a garbage collection system.

12. @S|argeant,
    Stop trying to please people. If they do not like your criticisms, tough. Be truthful. We need to clear our slums. That is more important than over-priced homes on the West Coast. Who is Barbados for? Barbadians, or tourists?

13. Hal
    Lmao. What do you think the IADB neighbourhood upgrading programme was conceptialised? Why is the current government keen to revisit this programme since Sinckler and the Dems blamed recalcitrant town people for their failure to get it off the ground? Of course Bridgetown needs luxury and non-luxury housing if it is to survive and they can co-exist, serving similar and distinct purposes but contributing to the wider strategic functions of Bridgetown. As a former journalist your lack of research before commenting continues to baffle me; or maybe you’re just a noise picker.

14. @Enuff,

This is not the season to be ungraceful to BU bloggers, so I shall ignore your observation. I wish you and all the other BU bloggers, and readers, a Happy Xmas and a Prosperous New Year. I am not sure about you, but God’s will, I shall be going to midnight service tomorrow night along with my better half..

15. @David

I agree but we have to start somewhere, it is fine to have ideas floating around that never come to fruition. The Gov’t undertook a not so secret mission to acquire garbage trucks which the PM scuttled because some person(s) got wind of it and were “spying”? on the undertaking. What gives? Either we are serious or we are in the local vernacular “mekking sport”. I recently saw an article about how it is thinking of “leasing’ trucks, if 12 trucks or whatever the number was that the Gov’t had was insufficient then, are they enough now?
    We should make it an offence to litter, some people should be hauled before the Courts, if someone can be made an example of for stealing 4 Guinness(es), it should be a grievous offence to toss your Styrofoam container with the ubiquitous blue plastic bag along the streets. That goes double for the businesses/individuals that dispose of medical paraphernalia/waste under the cover of darkness on private property or other areas where it is forbidden.

16. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Hants December 23, 2018 11:48 AM

The people have heard all those grandiose promises and pipedreams before (artificial island Dubai palms style and all).

When the people see a cleanup of the environmental-ghastly looking Four Seasons site and a restart of construction of those ‘expensive’ villas (along with the long-promised adjoining hotel) then they would be prepared to lend their ears to the likes of Altman.

Thanks to the government the Warrens commercial centre has turned Bridgetown into a shadow of its former self and into a stinking hellhole which not even Lord Nelson would be prepared to visit.

Altman and his ilk ought to stop putting the cart before the horse.
    How can there be further ‘up-market’ real estate projects on the west coast (or even the south coast) when there is no sewerage plant to ‘accommodate’ the accompanying waste which will be generated and to save the already dying coral reefs?

17. Hal

Do enjoy your night in Church and pray for humility. Thanks.

18. @Sargeant

The garbage trucks matter is a worry. The confusion and fog of understanding which surrounds the matter after six months is obviously orchestrated.

19. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ David December 23, 2018 1:55 PM

The ‘foggy’ situation is due to the financial demands of the supplier(s).
    Barbados must Pay in US$ before any preparation and delivery.

Can the SSA raise the Barbados dollars and the Central Bank the US $ equivalent to meet the settlement conditions of the overseas supplier(s) given the country’s credit rating and recent defaulting on its foreign obligations?

How come the ‘Prof.’ Persuad can’t use his connections in high overseas places to arrange an emergency line of credit to save the public health of Barbados from pending collapse?

The country has a public health emergency on its hands. Good governance requires that the purchase of garbage collection equipment be a priority just like the South Coast crisis.

20. Sargeant December 23, 2018 1:24 PM

IS THIS NOT ALL BECAUSE THE WHEELS ARE FALLING OFF IN BARBADOS?

RE The garbage trucks matter is a worry. The confusion and fog of understanding which surrounds the matter after six months is obviously orchestrated.

AS YOU KNOW I NOT TOO BRIGHT BUT WHAT EXACTLY DOES THE PIECE OF PIFFLE ABOVE REALLY MEAN?

WHO EXACTLY IS OBVIOUSLY ORCHESTRATING The confusion and fog of understanding which surrounds the WORRISOME matter OF The garbage trucks after six months?

21. RE David December 23, 2018 12:59 PM
    @Sargeant

We need a comprehensive waste management system NOT a garbage collection system.

THIS IS WHY I LOVE BU
    NOWHERE ELSE WILL YOU READ AS MUCH SHITE BY PEOPLE WHO CONSISTENTLY PONTIFICATE OUT OF THEIR LEAGUE

HOW CAN YOU HAVE “a comprehensive waste management system” WITHOUT A PROPER “garbage collection system” YA IDIOT!

CAN SOMEONE EXPLAIN THIS MORONIC MOUTHING TO ME?

RE “Indeed It seems as if Barbados is going backwards….”

PROGRESSIVELY backward in their regressive state that they just cannot see.

IN OTHER WORDS THE WHEELS ARE FALLING OFF IN BARBADOS

22. BU continues to amaze me ehh. Too many self-appointed experts in every RH.

23. I believe the word “just” was omitted. SMH

24. HOW CAN YOU HAVE “a comprehensive waste management system” WITHOUT A PROPER “garbage collection system” YA IDIOT!

You ignorant, obnoxious, asshole……. Waste management is an all encompassing process which deals with garbage disposal….. Garbage collection is just one step within that process. The worst thing about it is that, you will make people believe you are a genius because you received a Barbados ‘EXHIBITION’ in 1840….GTFOH.

25. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Enuff December 23, 2018 3:16 PM
    “BU continues to amaze me ehh. Too many self-appointed experts in every RH.”
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

The people of Barbados were promised a solution to their garbage woes since 2016 when the NSRL was introduced to bring a measure of relief to the country’s public health challenges.

Don’t you think the people have a right to expect some relief after the imposition of the SSA levy on top of their land tax bills?

Jesus H Christ man how long is too long when the country stinks to high heavens!

What are you guys waiting on? BA and VA to stop flying to Bim because of an outbreak of some communicable disease caused by the fast deteriorating public health situation to make the South coast fiasco look like a political game of charades?

26. re Waste management is an all encompassing process which deals with garbage disposal….. Garbage collection is just one step within that process.

SO THEN TO HAVE THIS ALL ENCOMPASSING PROCESS which deals with garbage disposal YOU MUST FIRST HAVE A PROPER “garbage collection system” YA IDIOT!

IF YA CANT DO THE PARTS PROPERLY HOW ON EARTH CAN YOU ACCOMPLISH THE WHOLE DUMMY? TELL ME THIS

27. @enuff

You agree the garbage truck procurement transaction is triggering more questions than answers?

28. CALM IS THE ONLY IDIOT IN BARBADOS WHO DISPOSES OF HIS GARBAGE BEFORE HE COLLECTS IT

CALM THINKS WE NEED A COMPREHENSIVE SYSTEM OF DISPOSING GARBAGE WID OUT FIRST COLLECTING IT

THE MAN IS A TRUE GENIUS

WHY DOESNT HE TEACH MIA AND THE MOH HOW TO DO THIS MIRACLE?

BARE MOCK SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP?

WHICH OF YOU CLOWNS IS NEXT TO “CHALLENGE ME” ON THIS MATTER?

29. @Enuff
    BU continues to amaze me ehh. Too many self-appointed experts in every RH

++++++++++++++++
    Don’t hog all the “expert” spot light for yuh self, in the spirit of the season let some of us bask in the “self- appointed expert” glow too.

30. mr calm Sir a.ka you know who you are and david knows who you are too
    you only post to seek to cuss me

i just ask a likkle likkle boy next door to take his garbage to the dumpster before he collected it
    he looked at me as if I was crazy and asked me how could he do such a miraculous thing

I TOLD HIM TO “CALM” DOWN

IF CALM SAY SO——IS SO
    YA SEE CALM IS SPARROW ah lie?
    lol
    ha ha

31. You asked for a definition of waste management?

@Calm

The standard definition of waste management is the collection, transportation and disposal of ‘waste’. No need to waste time in puerile interactions.

32. re The standard definition of waste management is the collection, transportation and disposal of ‘waste’. No need to waste time in puerile interactions.

yea dummy and expert in puerile interactions.
    out of your biased mout the first thing in “The standard definition of waste management is
    COLLECTION one part
    then
    TRANSPORTATION another part
    then
    DISPOSAL yet another part

just as i said before oh exalted idiot!

IF YA CANT DO THE PARTS PROPERLY HOW ON EARTH CAN YOU ACCOMPLISH THE WHOLE DUMMY? TELL ME THIS

i am here to mock and scoff at and challenge morons who challenge me
    cause IT IS BARE SPORT IN DE RUM SHOP
    YA SEE I TALK ABOUT WHAT I KNOW EVEN IF IN “puerile interactions”

ha ha .

33. Collecting waste is not done by garbage trucks picking up garbage even if it is effecienly done.

Have a drive by mount Stinkeroo.

Have a drive by Graeme Hall and stomach the smell.

To be continued Dr.GP.

Hope you are having a good evening and all the best for the season to you and yours.

34. Since 2012, the SSA has been complaining about the shortage of garbage collection trucks. Seven (7) months after promising to acquire new garbage trucks immediately after being elected to the reins of government, the Mottley led BLP administration has been unable to fulfil this promise.

Obviously, a shortage of garbage trucks would negatively impact garbage collection across the island. If you look at the situation from that perspective, Georgie Porgie is CORRECT when he wrote Barbados does not have a proper garbage collection system.

However, since the standard definition of waste management is the COLLECTION, TRANSPORTATION and DISPOSAL of ‘waste’……..

………would not the IMPLEMENTATION of a waste management system RECTIFY the situation?

If Barbados had a comprehensive waste management system, surely one must agree the SSA would have been adequately equipped with garbage trucks and garbage collected on regular basis; the residents and businesses in town and the South Coast would not be experiencing the sewage problems with the Bridgetown and South Coast Projects; issues relating to recycling and illegal dumping would have been addressed, etc.

35. RE Georgie Porgie is CORRECT when he wrote Barbados does not have a proper garbage collection system.

ARTA SIR

OFF COURSE Georgie Porgie is CORRECT when he wrote Barbados does not have a proper garbage collection system.

RE However, since the standard definition of waste management is the COLLECTION, TRANSPORTATION and DISPOSAL of ‘waste’……..………would not the IMPLEMENTATION of a waste management system RECTIFY the situation?
    CERTAINLY IT WOULD ONCE YOU ARE ABLE TO EFFICIENTLY ACCOMPLISH ALL THREE COMPONENTS OF THE WASTE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

AS I SAID BEFORE
    “The standard definition of waste management is
    COLLECTION one part
    then
    then

IF YA CANT DO EACH ONE OF THE PARTS PROPERLY YOU CAN NOT ACCOMPLISH THE WHOLE PROPERLY

TO ACCOMPLISH THE WHOLE YOU MUST BE EFFICIENT IN ALL THE PARTS.

IF YOU THINK CAREFULLY ABOUT WHAT I AM SAYING YOU WILL FIND THAT Georgie Porgie is CORRECT AGAIN

CURRENTLY OUR INABILITY TO COLLECT AND TRANSPORT THE GARBAGE IS SEVERELY HINDERING THE THIRD PART- OUR WASTE DISPOSAL (BY WHICH EVER METHOD NOW APPROVED BY THE PUBLIC HEALTH EXPERTS FOR DOING SO)

WHEN WE ARE ABLE TO DO STEPS ONE AND TWO PROPERLY WE CAN ADDRESS A SUITABLE METHOD FOR WASTE DISPOSAL SUITABLE TO OUR RESOURCES AND OTHER FACTORS

36. @Artax

You agree there is nothing incorrect in the blogmaster’s statement read waste management? If yes what is the issue?

37. RE Collecting waste is not done by garbage trucks picking up garbage even if it is effecienly done.

YOU MAKE ME LAFF
    YOU WANT TO TEACH ME PUBLIC HEALTH NOW? OR THE MICROBIAL ASPECTS OF WASTE DISPOSAL? YOU MAKE ME LAFF LOUDLY–VERY LOUDLY

WIST THOU NOT YET THAT GP TALKS ONLY ABOUT THINGS HE KNOWS WELL? EVEN WHEN HE CHOOSES NOT TO SAY OR TEACH MUCH ABOUT WHAT HE KNOWS WELL?

BUT IT IS A FACT THAT TRUCKS ARE USED TO PICK UP AND TRANSPORT GARBAGE AND OTHER WASTE TOO…….BOTH OF THESE ARE DONE EVEN IN BARBADOS, AND OTHER PARTS OF THE WORLD

Have a drive by mount Stinkeroo. THIS IS POOR MANAGEMENT OF A LAND FILL BUT
    I HAVE SEEN MANY LAND FILLS THAT ARE PROPERLY MANAGED AND ARE ALSO DESIGNED TO COLLECT GASES FOR USE

Have a drive by Graeme Hall and stomach the smell. WHY? THE IDIOTS IN GOB HAVE DESTROYED MY BELOVED Graeme Hall

38. The blogmaster attempted to do no such thing. Who wants to dare correct GP? What the BLOGMASTER attempted to do is defend a position read the use of waste management to encompass collection, transportation and disposal of waste as a problem which has to be tackled holistically.

Ah lie?

#myopiapresent

39. Further,

You are aware waste as distinct from garbage is NOT only collected by trucks?

You are also aware that at the best of times when the SSA was equipped with an adequate fleet Mount Stinkeroo and other dumps around the island have been problematic? The foregoing explains why the blogmaster stressed waste management over the more narrow issue of garbage collection.

Capiche?

40. What the BLOGMASTER attempted to do is defend a position read the use of waste management to encompass collection, transportation and disposal of waste as a problem which has to be tackled holistically.

BUT THAT IS TO BE EXPECTED
    THAT IS NOT ROCKET SCIENCE
    BUT WHATEVER YOU DO YOU MUST MASTER EACH COMPONENT OF YOUR HOLISTIC TACKLING
    READ IT AGAIN

COLLECTION one part
    then
    then

IF YA CANT DO EACH ONE OF THE PARTS PROPERLY YOU CAN NOT ACCOMPLISH THE WHOLE PROPERLY

RE You are aware waste as distinct from garbage is NOT only collected by trucks?
    NO I AM WAITING FOR YOU TO TEACH ME WHAT EVERYONE KNOWS

RE You are also aware that at the best of times when the SSA was equipped with an adequate fleet Mount Stinkeroo and other dumps around the island have been problematic?
    NO I AM WAITING FOR YOU TO TEACH ME WHAT EVERYONE KNOWS

RE The foregoing explains why the blogmaster stressed waste management over the more narrow issue of garbage collection.

YOUR RANTING DOES NOT EXPLAIN ANYTHING EXCEPT FOR THE PERSON WHO LIKES YOUR POSTS–AN OBVIOUS PUBLIC HEALTH ILLITERATE

AGAIN I TALK ONLY ABOUT WHAT I KNOW WELL
    AND I KNOW THAT BOTH YOU AND THE PERSON WHO LIKES YOUR POSTS–ARE BOTH OBVIOUS PUBLIC HEALTH ILLITERATE

ALSO I AM ENTITLED TO CHALLENGE AND BE A PROVACATEUR AS I TRY TO BE ONE OF THOSE “commenters WHO intrigue by their articulation in delivery AND ONE WHO IS surgical in My plethora of attacks (playfully) on fellow commenters

41. You may have the last word Dr. GP. Point made for all to read.

42. YOUR POINT IS VERY DULL

YOU DO NOT KNOW ABOUT PUBLIC HEALTH……THIS IS VERY OBVIOUS

AND YOU THINK YOU CAN TEACH ME ABOUT IT
    YOU ARE LAUGHABLE AND ARGUING IN CIRCLES

RE Point made for all to read.
    FOR WHO TO READ? OTHER PUBLIC HEALTH DUMMIES LIKE YOU? YOU CAN NOT REFUTE WHAT I HAVE SAID

MY POINT IS TO ACCOMPLISH THE “WHOLE” YOU GOT TO MASTER ALL OF THE “PARTS”
    THIS IS SO IN ALL ENDEAVOR

43. @ David
    Why don’t you just just ban the jackass …and spare us all his juvenile crap nuh…?
    Shiite man…
    Even a nine year old gets to learn when he has become over bearing….

This JA comes here claiming to be a bible scholar and when asked a SIMPLE question
    (which Bushie will repeat in case he forgot…)
    Cannot explain how God can be a ‘Trinity’ …
    When Jesus was DEAD for three days…

What Bushie asked the shiite hound was…
    – Did the ‘Trinity’ become a temporary ‘Duality’ for those three days…?
    – Was a deputy temporarily appointed..?
    – or is the whole ‘Trinity’ lark just a lotta shite talk to mislead brass bowls in the first place..?

If it is a lark, then it seems that his WHOLE religious foundation and scholarship is built on jobby.
    No wonder he is so keen to argue about garbage and ‘public health’ instead …

The man GP is clearly a fraud.
    He should be banned for his own damn good…
    Since he has posted his actual identity here before…
    at least he would no longer be embarrassing his wife and family…
    as he becomes increasingly senile…

44. Miller and David

The garbage trucks tekkin too long, for whatever reason, and yes there is too much confusion.

Sargeant

I never professed to be an expert.

45. SATAN HAS RELEASED HIS SON FROM THE ABYSS SPEWING HIS OLD OLD STORY
    HERE IS AN ASS ARGUING THAT SINCE I REFUSE TO ANSWER HIS STUPID QUESTIONS THAT I DO NOT KNOW THE WORD………..A CLEAR NON SEQUITUR

HERE IS AN ASS ARGUING THAT SINCE I REFUSE TO ANSWER HIS STUPID QUESTIONS THAT I DO NOT KNOW ANY PUBLIC HEALTH .A CLEAR NON SEQUITUR R.A CLEAR NON

HERE IS AN ASS ARGUING THAT SINCE I REFUSE TO ANSWER HIS STUPID QUESTIONS THAT MY ” WHOLE religious foundation and scholarship is built on jobby. .A CLEAR NON SEQUITUR

RE No wonder he is so keen to argue about garbage and ‘public health’ instead …
    IT DOES NOT OCCUR TO THIS JACKASS THAT GP CAN argue about garbage and ‘public health’ BECAUSE HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS SPEAKING ABOUT

I SAY AGAIN…………….AND I AM SPEAKING AS A FRAUD (MOCK MOCK”

IF YA CANT DO EACH ONE OF THE PARTS PROPERLY IN ANY PROCEDURE YOU CAN NOT ACCOMPLISH THE WHOLE PROPERLY

EVEN A DUMMY CAN UNDERSTAND THAT

NOW THAT SATAN’S SON HAS SAID HIS PIECE WILL HE NOW RETURN TO THE ABYSS QUIETLY.

DONT YOU HAVE ANY THING NEW TO SAY IN YOUR ATTEMPTED SLANDER WHICH BOTH ME AND MY DEAR WIFE LAFF AT

BY THE WAY SHE MADE ME A GOOD BATCH OF FISH CAKES YESTERDAY MORNING
    YUM YUM

46. RE No wonder he is so keen to argue about garbage and ‘public health’ instead
    WIST THOU NOT OH SON OF SATAN THAT GP WAS RESPONSIBLE FOR ONE OF THE TWO ST MICHAEL DIVISIONS IN OUR PUBLIC HEALTH SERVICE YEARS AGO

DOES NOT YOUR DADDY SATAN CONDUCT PROPER RESEARCH ON THE FOLK HE ASSIGNS YOU TO SLANDER ?

47. bush shite, the devil ‘s son

with a little patience like a great test bowler i can flush you out any time from your lair in the abyss anytime

I JUST NEED TO USE CERTAIN KEY WORDS. IT WORKS EVERY TIME LIKE A CHARM WHEN EVER I REALLY GET REAL BORED
    ITS LIKE A BOWLER JUST BOWLING A BALL SLIGHTLY WIDER- 4th or 5th stump

HA HA HA

YOU ARE RUNNING OUT OF THINGS IN YOUR SLANDEROUS RANTS AND REPETAING YOURSELF LIKE A STUCK RECORD
    HA HA HA

48. Bushie was not talking to you child…
    ….. was trying to get David to act wisely….

49. RE Bushie was not talking to you child…

BUT GP IS TALKING TO BUSH TEA, THE SON OF SATAN AND ONE WHO HAS SEEMINGLY RUN OUT OF INCORRECT SLANDERS ON GP

ha ha
    i thought that you were a challenger and a provocateur

are you no longer a ” commenter who intrigues by your articulation in delivery?”.
    and one who is ” often surgical in your plethora of attacks (playfully) on fellow commenters?”.
    ha ha
    your whacker not working any more or did your BBE take it from you?
    ha ha

50. @ David
    Boss
    Don’t you feel some level of responsibility to protect some idiots from themselves – for their own good…?
    This is especially true when these morons are known …and when they have innocent family.
    This clown is making a complete ass of himself …and is going on and on with it…
    …his poor family…

This would all be fine if he was just known as ‘Dr GP’… the blogger
    But in his childish attempt to impress us with is ‘scholarship’ he has more than once revealed his identity..

Bushie just whacks and forgets..
    But there are bloggers who, like Artax and NY Bajan, who have photographic memories…

Ban the clown for a few weeks at least nuh..
    Perhaps he will start back taking his pills…