Dr.Mahabir
Submitted by Dr Kumar Mahabir

The Omega 3-6-9 Complex advertisement on the nation’s highways – and now on TV – is an out-of-place, outright attack on all curry consumers. Indeed, it is an ethnic form of aggression on a group of people in multi-culinary Trinidad and Tobago.

This billboard advertisement suddenly appeared at various points on the highways with the tagline: “I like my Curry, but I love my heart.” The product being advertised is the Jamieson’s brand of Omega 3-6-9 Complex. The caption is followed by additional texts claiming that the tablets have been “Clinically proven to REDUCE Cholesterol.”

The caption is accompanied by an Indian woman with two tresses of long, flowing, black hair. She is serving a plate of paratha “buss-up-shut” roti with pumpkin, curried channa and aloo, curried chataigne [breadnut] and curried mango.

The public should be warned that the claim about the unhealthy effects of curry in this advertisement is false, unscientific and misleading. The advertisement should be immediately removed with an apology made to all curry consumers and educated people.

Curry powder is made from a blend of natural spices such as coriander, turmeric (“saffron”), ginger, cumin, fenugreek, nutmeg, fennel, cloves, tamarind, cinnamon, cardamom, chili peppers and curry leaves. On the other hand, Omega 3-6-9 is made from chemicals manufactured from fatty acids and fish oil and coated with gelatin sourced from beef and sometimes pork.

Gelatin is generally a faintly yellow, nearly transparent, glutinous substance obtained by boiling the skin, bones and ligaments of animals to form a glue. Vegetarians, Hindus and Muslims, therefore, should not be consuming Omega 3-6-9.

curry1
“The Omega 3-6-9 Complex advertisement on the nation’s highways…”

The clinically-proven medicinal benefits of curry

Contrary to the claims of the Omega advertisement, consuming curried foods have been clinically proven to lower the levels of “bad” cholesterol (LDL), thereby reducing the risk of coronary heart disease (CHD) and strokes.

A review of the potential medicinal benefits of murraya koenigii (curry leaves) in dyslipidemia was done by Mamta Parnami and Dr Kanika Varma of the University of Rajasthan in India. Their review was published in the International Journal of Advanced Scientific Research and Management (2018).

Dyslipidemia is defined as an elevation of the total cholesterol, the “bad” low-density lipoprotein (LDL) cholesterol and the triglyceride concentrations, and a decrease in the “good” high-density lipoprotein (HDL) cholesterol concentration in the blood. Dyslipidemia is an important risk factor for coronary heart disease (CHD) and stroke.

The researchers from the University of Rajasthan reviewed studies on the medicinal benefits of curry leaves on human experimental models. In one study, 38 persons were given a preparation of fine ground curry leaves twice daily, at a dose of 3 grams per meal for a period of 5 weeks. The study revealed a significant decline in total cholesterol (P=0.03).

Parnami and Varma also reviewed another study in which 40 post-menopausal women 45-65 years of age, with hyperlipidemia, were given with dried curry leaf powder (5gms) added to their main side dish during lunch for 45 consecutive days. At the end of the experimental period, there was a decrease of about 31.4 mg/dl TC, 15.9mg/dl TG, 23.8 mg/dl of the “bad” low-density lipoprotein (LDL) cholesterol. It was also observed that there was an increase of 6.5 mg/dl in the “good” high-density lipoprotein (HDL) cholesterol concentration in the blood.

The clinical claims of Omega 3-6-9 are misleading

The advertisement promotes the idea that Omega 3-6-9 is “Clinically proven to REDUCE Cholesterol.” Omega 3 is composed of polyunsaturated fatty acids found mainly in fish, fish oils, flax seed oil, green leafy vegetables, some nuts and vegetable oils.

Clinical research does not support the claim that omega−3 fatty acid supplementation prevents cardiovascular disease (including myocardial infarction and sudden cardiac death) and strokes.

These discoveries were published in Journal of the American Medical Association (JAMA) (2012), Archives of Internal Medicine (2012), Pharmacology & Therapeutics (2013), and Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews (2018).

Omega-6 fatty acids are a family of polyunsaturated fatty acids found in foods such as poultry, eggs, nuts, whole-grain breads and most vegetable oils

A meta-analysis of 10 trials was done on 77,917 patients and published in JAMA Cardiology (2017). The study found no clinical support for the claim that the daily intake of one gram of omega-3 fatty acid in individuals with a history of coronary heart disease prevents fatal coronary heart disease, nonfatal myocardial infarction or any other vascular disorder.

Omega-9 fatty acids are a family of unsaturated fatty acids found in animal fat, vegetable oils and natural foods such as nuts, seeds and avocados.

Clinical evidence suggests that increasing omega-6 fats have little or no difference to triglycerides, high-density lipoprotein (HDL, the “good” cholesterol) or low-density lipoprotein (LDL, the “bad” cholesterol) (Cochrane 2018).

Research also conducted by L. Al-Khudairy et al. (2015) from Warwick Medical School concludes with this statement: “Our analyses found no statistically significant effects of either increased or decreased omega 6 intake on cardiovascular disease (CVD) risk factors.”

Dr. Mahabir obtained his Ph.D. in Medical Anthropology from the University of Florida.

161 responses to “That Offensive Omega Curry Advertisement”

1. Really? I mean REALLY???

2. Well Well & Cut N' Paste At Your Service Avatar

Demonizing naturally healing curry to sell other poisons in the Caribbean, surprised they are not criminalizing the curry..

3. Who carried out the clinical tests on these products? Were they approved by the FDA or NICE? Where were the results published? Was it a peer-reviewed publication?

4. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Dr GP

I am waiting for Dr GP to come here and set this matter straight for me.

So until he comments this Myope will keep my peace

5. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Not coming HERE Piece
    Given up dat job.
    Ask Bush Tea, AWTY OR DPD
    GOD IS NOT MOCKED……….NOR WILL GP

6. How did we get to this point again? A war on curry? Maybe a war on Xmas(Christmas) is looming?

Sumting happened on the way to heaven and we are where we are. it is what it is. -)

7. As President Trump likes to say FAKE NEWS, in this case FAKE ADVERTIZING. These are typical ads in North America, Bajans have to learn to separate the TRUTH from being relieved of their hard earned Mickey mouse dollars.

8. Georgie Porgie Avatar

ONE WILL CITE MARICOPA, ANOTHER WILL CITE THE DICTIONARY AND WIKIPEDIA, THE OTHER WILL USE HIS CONVOLUTED VERBOSITY TO SPEAK OF WHAT HE DOES NOT KNOW……..SHOULD BE FUN

9. I don’t know if Wily noticed, but the ads are being run in Trinidad.

10. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

@ GP,

You commented, “Not coming HERE Piece
    Given up dat job.
    Ask Bush Tea, AWTY OR DPD
    GOD IS NOT MOCKED……….NOR WILL GP”

GP are you seriously comparing yourself with God?

11. Georgie Porgie Avatar

NOT AT ALL
    JUST SAYING THAT IN THE SAME WAY THAT GOD IS NOT MOCKED…….GP WONT BE MOCKED EITHER
    SIMPLE STATEMENT BY A VERY QUIET SIMPLE FELLA

WHY DONT YOU COMMENT ON THE CURRY AND THE OMEGA FATTY ACIDS………..IF YOU CAN…AND LET ME MOCK IN PEACE

12. Talking Loud Saying Nothing Avatar

@ GP,
    I do not want to be called a “Brimbler” or worse! Besides i’m very busy. Have a good Sir.

13. Youthnotallbad Avatar

There is a similar ad involving omega xl that is run on Cbc here from time to time claiming to prove to treat a wild variety of ailments e.g joint pains . Seem like this is just a case of a supplement company trying to use science or studies to sell their product to unsuspecting customers. Who knows if any of the claims are true and if as Hal Austin asked , they are tested by the Fda probly not. A lot of people talk about -big pharma- they need to check -big supplement -.It’s not an attack on anyone however.

14. Georgie Porgie Avatar

A lot of people talk about -big pharma- they need to check -big supplement –
    VERY TRUE

VERY GOOD…….YOU ARE BETTER THAN THE USUAL BU BRIMBLER

QUESTION FOR RESEARCH…….DOES THE FDA SCRUTINIZE SUPPLEMENTS LIKE THEY TEST DRUGS?

15. @Simple Simon

Trinidad Barbados is there a difference given the blurred national boundaries these days and the heavy concentration of T&T ownership/presence as captains of industry?

16. @sirfuzzy

You prefer for us to navel gaze?

17. @Pieces, you obviously love the joy of conniption….your invocation of your scholarly colleague at 6:21 surely achieved its provocative intent!

Are you suggesting that an apparently well detailed (sourced) article such as above cannot be opined upon by others unless they have medical degrees?

Are you suggesting as your colleague the doc surely is that to give an opinion of what is written which may differ from that of the learned doc is sacrilegious and worthy of endless vitriol?

Or are you just suggesting that you don’t love a war but absolutely adore riotous conniption!

BTW, when or how in practical terms can any one govt agency (FDA) be expected to scientifically regulate dietary supplements in the way they do for medically ‘beneficial’ drug products. That’s virtually IMPOSSIBLE.

Anyhow, clearly you can only have an opinion on law matters if you are a lawyer, on medical issues you have to a doctor so I presume on stupidity you must surely then have to be an idiot🤣….what reasoning!

18. To those of like mind. FOCUS.

Cropover.

Toronto Caribbean carnival.

19. @ David August 4, 2018 8:06 AM

Not sure which is better or more edifying. “Navel Gazing” or “Curry Commentary”? I am sure you will pick the less of the too evils, or maybe the tastier? lol. Do enjoy your Saturday.

20. btw are billboards signage allowed in a Barbados? i got the impression they are not allowed. But i have being seeing some mobile signs advertising crop over events etc along the roadways . I then ask what is the defn of a billboard.

21. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ De Ingrunt Word aka DPD

All De ole man was nd is saying is dat I ent know much on this OR ANY SUBJECT and because it sounded medically scientific or scientifically medical I said I was hoping Dr GP might give his opinion.

There Is a thing about the opinion of myopes.

We ( note how I embracing the term) when we speak about our areas of specialty USUALLY CANNOT BE REFUTED or the material that we rely on is superlative

Additionally I am on a regimen which requires that I watch my food intake.

I like curried foods so it would behove me to find out if it eill from me a third testicle.

No some of us do use the rum shop to improve oneself sometimes

22. @sirFuzzy

The navel, belly button- it is Saturday in BIM aka puttin and souse day.

23. As long as they don’t touch my pudding & souse, or my fishcakes, or my macaroni pie, or my turnovers, or my rock cakes, or my harslip and coucou, or my anything and coucou or my Pine Hill sweet water or my fill in the blanks…..

24. This is the weekend to eat, drink and exercise. Cropover or Carnival .

25. Georgie Porgie Avatar

August 4, 2018 8:39 AM

YOU HAD TO COME TO THE PARTY WITH YOUR MUMBO JUMBO

RE Are you suggesting that an apparently well detailed (sourced) article such as above cannot be opined upon by others unless they have medical degrees?

APPARENTLY WELL SOURCED ARTICLE. LOL BUT IS IT? AND HOW WOULD A DUMMY LIKE YOU KNOW? THIS IS NOT SPINNING HATE ABOUT TRUMP YOU KNOW.

RE Are you suggesting as your colleague the doc surely is that to give an opinion of what is written which may differ from that of the learned doc is sacrilegious and worthy of endless vitriol?

NO HE IS SUGGESTING THAT THIS DOC IS MORE LIKELY TO HAVE A WORTHY ANSWER THAT THE BARKING BRAYING BUMBLING BU BRIMBLERS SUCH AS YOU ARE

WHY DONT YOU GIVE AN ANSWER.

RE BTW, when or how in practical terms can any one govt agency (FDA) be expected to scientifically regulate dietary supplements in the way they do for medically ‘beneficial’ drug products. That’s virtually IMPOSSIBLE.

ARE SUPPLEMENTS LESS LIKELY TO CAUSE POTENTIAL DAMAGE TO HUMANS THAN BIG PHARMA DRUGS, OR IMORE LIKELY?
    ARE THERE NOT MANY SO CALLED SUPPLEMENTS-EVEN SO CALLED “NATURAL” PRODUCTS NOT VERY VERY DANGEROUS…..AND INDEED VERY DEADLY?

SURELY THE FDA OUGHT TO BE INVOLVED……JUST AS THEY HAVE BEEN KNOW TO APPROVE BAD DRUGS (ONCE THE MONEY IS PASSED) THAT SOON HAVE TO BE REMOVED FROM THE MARKET

RE Anyhow, clearly you can only have an opinion on law matters if you are a lawyer, on medical issues you have to a doctor so I presume on stupidity you must surely then have to be an idiot ….what reasoning!

ACTUALLY THIS LAST STATEMENT IS FAIRLY ACCURATE AS YOU HAVE SO ABLY DEMONSTRATED

26. (I imagine) GP is too fat and has to go pon diet

Diet Rock (Talk About Love Riddim)

27. Georgie Porgie Avatar

PIECE

CURRY IS GOOD
    HAVE YOUR OMEGA 6 FATTY ACIDS TOO…..BUT IT IS BEST TO DO SO BY “SMASH-ING”

SARDINES
    MACKAREL
    ALBACORE TUNA
    SALMON
    HERRING

28. Maybe it’s time Caribbean people do what their great grand, grand and parents did, rely on what they know, healthy eating habits, do your own cooking, use lots of herbal remedies that can be found in many yards still…stop using the pretty packaged poisonous garbage that are imported.

..it is known that the INTENT is to make billions or trillions of dollars and kill who they hate IN THE PROCESS…people across the world are being warned about the intent incessantly ……why would anyone still purchase these people’s garbage or eat anything they produce while being aware of the intent.

29. David, i am not a pudding and souse man. I just prefer to eat the pudding. I guess that doesn’t make me bajan?
    Today i will be just eating pudding. To those eating the other treats on Saturday do enjoy.

30. Georgie Porgie Avatar

@ THE DELINQUENT DUMMY

RE Are you suggesting that an apparently well detailed (sourced) article such as above cannot be opined upon by others unless they have medical degrees?

ACTUALLY THE ARTICLE IS BIASED AND NOT BALANCED , EVEN THOUGH “an apparently well detailed (sourced) article ” TO A DUMMY SUCH AS YOU ARE

ALSO MANY THAT “have medical degrees” CAN NOT OPINE HERE UNLESS THEY STUDIED BIOCHEMISTRY & PHARMACOLOGY AT A HIGHER LEVEL OR ALTERNATIVE MEDICINES AS I HAVE

RE Are you suggesting as your colleague the doc surely is that to give an opinion of what is written which may differ from that of the learned doc is sacrilegious and worthy of endless vitriol?

I DONT SPEAK ON THINGS ABOUT WHICH I KNOW NOTHING
    I HOPE THAT YOU MIGHT NOW HAVE LEARNED TO GO AND DO LIKEWISE

31. PIECE

I HOPE YOU ARE HAPPY WITH MY ANSWER AT Georgie Porgie August 4, 2018 9:29 AM

32. Wat is to discuss?
    This is an intelligent, original, well presented article from a doctor who seems to be a normal balanced, pleasant person with no personality challenges.
    He also seems to be gainfully employed, and to be more interested in disseminating information designed to inform the public good ….than in defending his personal failures in life….

Others should be so guided.

33. HERE COMES THE OTHER JACKASS

RE Wat is to discuss? LOTS ACTUALLY

RE This is an intelligent, original, well presented article from a doctor
    WELL PRESENTED BUT UNBALANCED DUMMY. HIS BIAS TO CURRY IS CLEAR AND HIS UNDERSTANDING OF OMEGA 6 FATTY ACIDS LACKING

NOTE HIS SPECIALTY

I GAVE THE CORRECT BALANCE TO WHAT THE DOCTOR SAID IN ONE POST TO PIECE.. ONE PARAGRAPH

RE who seems to be a normal balanced, pleasant person with no personality challenges.
    He also seems to be gainfully employed, and to be more interested in disseminating information designed to inform the public good ….than in defending his personal failures in life….

WHAT DOES THIS HAVE TO DO WITH THE PRICE OF CHEESE HERE EXCEPT THAT YOU ARE OBVIOUSLY VERY IGNORANT OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING ABOUT THE TOPIC AND SPEWING YOUR HATE

DOES NOT MARICOPA, YOUR PRIME SOURCE HAVE ANYTHING ON THE TOPIC?

AS I SAID BEFORE I PONTIFICATE ON WHAT I KNOW
    SO SHOULD YOU, YA MEDICAL AND PHARMACOLOGICAL AND ALLTERNATIVE MEDICINE ILLITERATE

34. COME BUSH SHITE

START BY TELLING US WHAT AN OMEGA FATTY ACID IS AND WHAT OMEGA 3, 6 9 IS

YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO GOOGLE DAT IF YA CANT FIND IT ON MARICOPA

THEN TELL US HOW A Ph.D. in Medical Anthropology CAN GIVE an intelligent REFUTATION OF THE AD AS TO WHY TRINIDADIANS SHOULD CONTINUE TO USE CURRY BUT NOT USE OMEGA FATTY ACIDS

EDUCATE US MAN IN STAID OF SPEWING BULL SHIT
    GET DPD TO HELP YOU
    AWTY HAS NOT COME YET CAUSE HE HAS NOT FOUND ANYTHING IN HIS DICTIONARY OR ON WIKIPEDIA oh me am

mocking in de rum shop is bare sport

35. COME PSEUDO PSYCHOLOGIST WITH WHAT YOUR FRIEND TRUMP WOULD CALL FAKE NEWS

HOW CAN YOU BY READING A TWISTED UNBALANCED BIASED ARTICLE DECIDE THAT THE MAN IS a doctor who seems to be a normal balanced, pleasant person with no personality challenges.

STATISTICS MIGHT SUGGEST THAT HE VERY LIKELY ONE OF THOSE TRINIDADIAN OR GUYANESE INDIANS WHO REGULARLY CUT THEIR WIVES AND CHILDREN TO PIECES uh lie

36. Seems that the cap fits someone….

GP…
    Since you have identified yourself as the ‘unbalanced doctor whose main purpose here is to defend you current failed status and who is clearly of unsound mind’, answer this question for Bushie…

Why should we take you seriously about medicine when your miserable donkey was kicked out of the Barbados medical system YEARS ago as a dismal failure?
    Apart from ‘teaching’ (more like bullying – from your recent disclosure of how you treated a paying student) second rate rich kids in bogus offshore schools run by a bunch of crooks (you never even made it to the top offshore schools) …what the hell do you have to show that you are a competent doctor?

Is it true that your sickly old decrepit body can barely manage sit in front of a TV watching cricket reruns… and to pick on a computer screen – far less represent someone who claims to be a medical expert?
    Shiite man … Bushie understands that you can barely see …and HAVE to type in all caps…

Lastly…
    Since you claim to be a Bible scholar and cannot answer the FUNDAMENTAL question put to you by Bushie YEARS ago ..
    to wit…
    If God is a Trinity, what happened when Jesus was dead….?
    …and if BBE is NOT a trinity, then what becomes of all the other shiite that you believe…?
    WELL??!!!

Do you think Bushie would argue seriously with a mathematician who cannot explain quadratic equations?
    Do you think Bushie would attend a sickly doctor for advice about HIS wellbeing?

Just like you come here and bullshit those who know nothing about the Bible, …you do the same with medicine, and lately with your “pussy-grabbing hero” Trump.

Here is some free, sincere advice for you…
    Follow Zoe into the wilderness from BU …for forty years….

37. Maybe it’s time Caribbean people do what their great grand, grand and parents did, rely on what they know, healthy eating habits,

… and maybe do a little physical work in the ground growing the food!!

Way back in the 1990’s, the doctor put me on Pravachol for cholesterol but it affects the liver and he wasn’t happy with some tests so he took me off the pills.

At the time I was in training for an overseas hike with some friends, probably the mountains in Guadeloupe so that would probably have been 1998/9.

I started doing a lot more walking in the Scotland District with the group and began to drink a lot more water than I was drinking.

Probably reduced the cokes!!

We used to go twice during the week, 5:00pm to 7:30 pm, Tuesdays and Thursdays with 30lb backpacks .. goal being to get it to 40lbs!!.

When I returned to the doctor he was amazed at the fall and interrogated me to find out what I had done to reduce my cholesterol which had fallen from around whatever the upper recommended level was to below whatever the lower recommended level was.

I reckon it was elevated exercise levels, and drinking lots of water.

I also lost weight and I believe I reduced my food intake!!

If I reduced my food intake it would not have been by much as I enjoy my food, sometimes a good curry too!!

Exercise, drink nuff water, eat a little less food and see what happens!!

38. LOL

I just love how Bushie riles up this old, psychotic asshole.

I do hope his anger in responding pushes him closer to his ‘so called’ rapture.

The guy is an embarrassment to what Christianity and intellect is supposed to represent.

39. I WISH SO TOO CALM

The guy is an embarrassment to what Christianity and intellect is supposed to represent.

THERE ARE MANY WHO WONT AGREE WITH YOU
    CAN YOU TELL US ABOUT CURRY AND OMEGA 3 6 9 FATTY ACIDS
    THAT IS THE TOPIC MAN

40. BU WOULD NOT LET ME RESPOND APPROPRIATELY TO THE DEVI’L’s AD HOMINEMS

AND CALM I DONT EVER LOSE MY CALM WHEN I COME ON BU

I JUST LAFF LOUDLY AND HIT HARD JUST LIKE TRUMP

YOU ALL COME WITH YOUR BULL SHIT BUT NONE OF YOU CAN PROPERLY DISCUSS THE TOPIC ON HAND AND ALL WUNNAH CAN DO IS REVERT TO YOUR ADHOMINEMS

ALSO FORTUNATELY I WILL NOT MEET ANY OF YOU AS MY JUDGE AT THE “BEMA”

41. RE …
    Since you have identified yourself as the ‘unbalanced doctor whose main purpose here is to defend you current failed status and who is clearly of unsound mind’,
    NEVER SAID THAT DUMMY AND ONLY PSEUDO PSYCHOLOGISTS ON BU THINK SO
    RE Why should we take you seriously about medicine when your miserable donkey was kicked out of the Barbados medical system YEARS ago as a dismal failure?

WRONG AGAIN
    THIS DISMAL FAILURE DESIGNED THE NHS OUT OF THE POLYCLINICS ADOPTED ON SEPTEMBER 1 1985
    AND I DON’T CARE IF YOU TAKE ME SERIOUSLY
    I TAKE YOU SERIOUSLY TO BE A REPRESENTATIVE OF SATAN- THE ACCUSER OF THE BRETHREN- ON BU
    RE Apart from ‘teaching’ (more like bullying – from your recent disclosure of how you treated a paying student)
    IF YOU READ WHAT I SAID CAREFULLY YOU WOULD HAVE NOTED MR SATAN, THAT I ASKED THE DUMMY IF HE WAS SATISFIED WITH THE (WRONG ANSWER) GIVEN BY MY COLLEAGUE.
    HAVING BEEN SATISFIED THAT HE WAS SATISFIED I WENT ON TO PRONOUNCE WHAT HE AND THE OTHERS NEEDED TO KNOW, YA IDIOT

RE (you never even made it to the top offshore schools) HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT?
    YOU ARE ALWAYS FISHING SATAN. ARE YOU A FISHERMAN?

42. Re what the hell do you have to show that you are a competent doctor?
    I DON’T HAVE TO SHOW YOU ANYTHING TO YOU
    MY PEERS KNOW, MY STUDENTS KNOW AND MY TEACHERS KNOW
    THE FACT THAT YOU CAN NOT SEE THAT IS BECAUSE YOU ARE A MEDICAL ILLITERATE, AND THE DEVIL TRYING TO OUT ME
    RE Is it true that your sickly old decrepit body can barely manage sit in front of a TV watching cricket reruns… and to pick on a computer screen – far less represent someone who claims to be a medical expert?
    WRONG AGAIN. YOUR SILLY ARGUMENT IS A CLEAR NON SEQUITUR. CANT YOU DO BETTER?

RE Shiite man … Bushie understands that you can barely see …and HAVE to type in all caps…
    WRONG AGAIN

43. And you don’t come with adhominems when you constantly refer to other bloggers as illiterates and stupid???

Add to that you constantly refer to a black man using racial slurs???

You really need to STFU, you old ass hypocrite…….

44. CALM
    IT SEEMS THAT YOU HAVE LOST YOUR CALM LOL

RE you constantly refer to a black man using racial slurs???

YES I SPOKE THE TRUTH ABOUT A SPECIFIC BLACK MAN AND I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO APOLOGY TO MAKE ABOUT IT OK

45. RE astly…
    Since you claim to be a Bible scholar and cannot answer the FUNDAMENTAL question put to you by Bushie YEARS ago ..
    to wit…
    If God is a Trinity, what happened when Jesus was dead….?
    …and if BBE is NOT a trinity, then what becomes of all the other shiite that you believe…?
    WELL??!!!
    Do you think GP would argue seriously with a BIBLE ILLITERATE ON BU EXCEPT TO SMASH HIS IGNORANCE
    YOUR QUESTION IS NOT FUNDAMENTAL DUMMY
    I HAVE GIVEN YOU THE SCRIPTURAL PASSAGES THAT ADDRESS YOUR SILLY QUESTION
    WHY DON’T YOU STAY ON TOPIC?
    TELL US BOUT CURRY AND OMEGA 3 6 9 FATTY ACIDS
    RE Do you think Bushie would argue seriously with a mathematician who cannot explain quadratic equations?
    BUT YOU WOULD CONTRADICT A MAN THAT KNOWS ABOUT HIS BIOCHEM. PHARMACOLOGY AND ALTERNATIVE MEDICINES

46. CALM

DONT YOU LIKE THE WAY I ANSWER THE STUPID QUESTIONS OF SATAN THE ACCUSER

DO YOU NOTICE THAT HE CAN NOT RESPOND ON EITHER THE BENEFITS OF CURRY OR OMEGA 3-6-9 UNSATURATED FATTY ACIDS?

47. Do you think GP would argue seriously with a BIBLE ILLITERATE ON BU EXCEPT TO SMASH HIS IGNORANCE
    Yes of course….
    If he had an answer…. You do it all the time…
    But being COMPLETELY stumped, you are in duck’s guts here.
    Why not ‘educate’ us….???

If you don’t understand how FUNDAMENTAL a question that is, then you are even more of a moron than Bushie feared….
    It goes to the VERY PURPOSE OF LIFE …and the very CORE of religion.

GP is so sick minded, that normal people appear like the ‘Devil’ to him….anyone who does not bow down and worship the fact that he transferred from Foundation to HC… that is…
    OH WAIT …. is that not what being psychotic is all about…?

What a crock…
    …bragging about how he “designed the NHS out of the polyclinics …”. in 1985….
    Almost FORTY years ago he was in a room when ‘polyclinics’ were discussed …and he now lays claim to creating a NHS…

MURDA!!!
    and…
    What did Obama do to you boss?
    Did he ignore your ‘idea’ of having polyclinics in the USA? ha ha ha
    …or are you just pissed that a black man could be so cool, intelligent, charming and UPSTANDING?
    Does Obama make you look like the little pissy yard boy that you clearly are GP?

Take a hint from the fact that NOBODY wants you around their serious business…
    Not the Barbados Health Service
    Not ObamaCare
    Not the Offshore Medical schools…
    Not BU with your PowerPoints from Google (except for the entertainment value)
    Not even Trump wants your miserable donkey in his country…

Next thing we will hear is that Trump has your tail in a detention camp awaiting deportation to Hell

48. LOL

Shots……BT!!!

49. @ Bush Tea,

Glad you are still around. I am hoping you are one of PM Mia’s private czars and she is keeping you busy. lol

50. • RE Do you think GP would argue seriously with a BIBLE ILLITERATE ON BU EXCEPT TO SMASH HIS IGNORANCE
    You do it all the time… SO YOU REALIZEo

• RE But being COMPLETELY stumped, you are in duck’s guts here.
    Why not ‘educate’ us….???
    • NOT STUMPED AT ALL . WHY DON’T YOU GIVE YOURVIEWS AND LET ME TEACH YOU THE SCRIPTURES ON THE MATTER?
    RE If you don’t understand how FUNDAMENTAL a question that is, then you are even more of a moron than Bushie feared….
    It goes to the VERY PURPOSE OF LIFE …and the very CORE of religion.
    YOU ARE THE ONLY ASS I KNOW WHO THINK THAT YOUR STUPID QUESTIONS ARE RELEVANT OR FUNDAMENTAL TO LIFE
    YOU WOULD BE AMAZED TO KNOW HOW MANY BELIEVERS, BOTH DEAD AND ALIVE DON’T AGREE WITH YOU
    I UNDERSTAND THAT THESE QUESTIONS COME OUT OF YOUR CULT AND YOU ARE DESPERATE FOR ANSWERS TO CONFOUND YOUR LEADERS
    RE GP is so sick minded, that normal people appear like the ‘Devil’ to him….
    NOT AT ALL THE SCRIPTURES TEACH VERY CLEARLY IN 1 JOHN 4:1-3THUS Beloved, believe not every spirit, but try the spirits whether they are of God: because many false prophets are gone out into the world.
    2Hereby know ye the Spirit of God: Every spirit that confesseth that Jesus Christ is come in the flesh is of God:
    3And every spirit that confesseth not that Jesus Christ is come in the flesh is not of God: and this is that spirit of antichrist, whereof ye have heard that it should come; and even now already is it in the world.
    RE anyone who does not bow down and worship the fact that he transferred from Foundation to HC… that is… TRANSFERRED TO HC IN A BATCH OF FIVE AS A RESULT OF THE COMMON ENTRANCE
    5 OTHERS WERE TRANSFEERED TO THE LODGE SCHOOL

RE OH WAIT …. is that not what being psychotic is all about…? ACTUALLY NO, NOT ACCORDING TO THE WELL ESTABLISHED TEXTS
    RE crock…
    …bragging about how he “designed the NHS out of the polyclinics …”. in 1985….
    Almost FORTY years ago he was in a room when ‘polyclinics’ were discussed …and he now lays claim to creating a NHS…
    ACTUALLY COMING UP TO THE END OF THE BLP’S SECOND TERM, THEY DID NOT HAVE A PLAN FOR THE NHS THEY HAD PROMISED IN 1976
    GO ASK VICTOR JOHNSON OR OBRIEN TROTMAN
    RE What did Obama do to you boss?
    Did he ignore your ‘idea’ of having polyclinics in the USA? ha ha ha
    NO I WOULD HAVE NO DISCUSSIONS WITH OBAMA AT ALL
    RE …or are you just pissed that a black man could be so cool, intelligent, charming and UPSTANDING?
    NO THERE ARE VERY MANY BLACK MEN AROUND THAT HAVE DONE A BETTER JOB IN THEIR FIELDS OF ENDEAVOR

RE Does Obama make you look like the little pissy yard boy that you clearly are GP?
    NO SATAN . HE IS JUST SHIT AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED
    HE WAS RAISED UP FOR A PURPOSE JUST AS TRUMP WAS
    NOW CAN YOU TELL US ANYTHING ABOUT CURRY AND OMEGA FATTY ACIDS?