The three-ring circus currently playing in Washington to nominate an individual to replace the retiring Justice Kennedy appears to be less about the jurisprudential acuity or judicial temperament pf the candidate and to be more about their politic and degree of opposition to liberal values such as those expressed in the Roe v Wade decision. This confirmed the female’s autonomy over her body by finding a right to individual privacy in the Constitution. It is tantamount to what the conservative jurist Robert Bork once termed the “political seduction of the law” at a time when the boot of Congressional power was firmly placed on the other foot.

The decisions of the US Supreme Court (hereafter the SCOTUS) are not merely exercises in legal reasoning, Essentially, they are, rather, expressions of political philosophy, wrapped in the legalese of constitutional interpretation. In such a context, a President in office seeks to nominate for approval candidates who are partial to his politics and thus likely to concretize his governance agenda for the foreseeable future. Thus a court is not assessed so much for its forensic skills but as to whether it is majority conservative or liberal. It is an issue that is fought over with as dogged a determination as the political elections themselves. Recall the legally baseless, though politically successful, insistence of the Republicans that the outgoing President Obama should not be permitted to nominate a justice to the SCOTUS.

History records though that sometimes the expectations of the nominator are dashed when the nominee turns out to be other than the conservative or liberal he or she was assumed to be. Justice David Souter disappointed the conservatives as did Justice Byron White the liberals, appointed by President Kennedy and yet a dissentient in Roe v Wade. It appears that one tends naturally to assert his independence when granted a guarantee of lifetime tenure.

This rather lengthy prologue might well serve to explain the recent decision of the SCOTUS, in which by a 5-4 majority, it upheld until full argument from both sides in October the legitimacy of what has come to be known as the Trump travel ban. While I do not claim any special expertise in US Constitutional law and I accept that there might have been a partisan political element to the decision, I am still able to assess the decision for the cogency of its legal reasoning and the respective allures of the competing arguments.

The travel ban involved a proclamation by the President of a restriction on the entry of foreigners from the predominantly Muslim states of Libya, Somalia, Syria and Yemen.

The arguments of the claimants/respondents in this matter, the state of Hawaii, three individuals and the Muslim Association of Hawaii, challenged the legality of the Proclamation, principally on the ground that it violated the Establishment Clause of the First Amendment, because it was motivated not by concerns pertaining to national security but by animus toward the Islam religion.

In response, the Government argued that the matter was not justiciable or subject to judicial review because aliens have no “claim of right” to enter the United States, and, because exclusion of aliens is “a fundamental act of sovereignty” by the political branches, review of an exclusion decision “is not within the province of any court, unless expressly authorized by law.”

Chief Justice Roberts in his written majority judgment was prepared to assume without deciding that the ban was reviewable, notwithstanding consular non-reviewability or any other statutory non-reviewability issue and proceeded on that basis.

As to the substantive arguments that the Proclamation was not a valid exercise of the President’s power since the relevant provision of the law conferred only a residual power to temporarily halt the entry of a discrete group of aliens engaged in harmful conduct and that it was in further violation because it discriminated on the basis of nationality in the issuance of immigrant visas, he was of the opinion that the President possessed the power to restrict the entry of foreigners to the United States based on national security concerns. The Chief Justice held that the text of the relevant provision granted the President a broad discretion to suspend the entry of aliens into the United States and found that The President had lawfully exercised that discretion based on his findings—following a worldwide, multi-agency review—that entry of the covered aliens would be detrimental to the national interest.

He quoted the relevant provision-

“Whenever the President finds that the entry of any aliens or of any class of aliens into the United States would be detrimental to the interests of the United States, he may by proclamation, and for such period as he shall deem necessary, suspend the entry of all aliens or any class of aliens as immigrants or nonimmigrants, or impose on the entry of aliens any restrictions he may deem to be appropriate.”

And he reasoned as follows, “By its terms, it exudes deference to the President in every clause. It entrusts to the President the decisions whether and when to suspend entry (“[w]henever [he] finds that the entry” of aliens “would be detrimental” to the national interest); whose entry to suspend (“all aliens or any class of aliens”); for how long (“for such period as he shall deem necessary”); and on what conditions (“any restrictions he may deem to be appropriate”). It is therefore unsurprising that we have previously observed that [it] vests the President with “ample power” to impose entry restrictions in addition to those elsewhere enumerated.”

This reasoning comes pretty close to arguing that the discretion of the President in this regard is absolute,  although it seems that he may not discriminate on grounds of religion. Indeed, this limitation was the basis of Justice Sotomayor’s dissent. She referred to the President’s anti-Muslim sentiments as expressed in various communications and dismissed the majority’s opinion that the ban was a matter of national security. According to her judgment,

“The United States of America is a Nation built upon the promise of religious liberty. Our Founders honored that core promise by embedding the principle of religious neutrality in the First Amendment. The Court’s decision today fails to safeguard that fundamental principle. It leaves undisturbed a policy first advertised openly and unequivocally as a “total and complete shutdown of Muslims entering the United States” because the policy now masquerades behind a façade of national-security con cerns. But this repackaging does little to cleanse Presidential Proclamation No. 9645 of the appearance of dis crimination that the President’s words have created. Based on the evidence in the record, a reasonable observer would conclude that the Proclamation was motivated by anti-Muslim animus.

Cataloguing a number of circumstances where the President’s communications had exhibited animus towards Muslims, she concluded-

“…the issue before us is not whether to denounce” these offensive statements. Ante, at 29. Rather, the dispositive and narrow question here is whether a reasonable observer, presented with all “openly available data,” the text and “historical context” of the Proclamation, and the “specific sequence of events” leading to it, would conclude that the primary purpose of the Proclamation is to disfavor Islam and its adherents by excluding them from the country… The answer is unquestionably yes…”

Ironically, in the same judgment the majority overruled its earlier  decision in which it had upheld the forcible relocation of US citizens to concentration camps, based solely and explicitly on race. However, CJ Roberts considered it “wholly inapt to liken that morally repugnant order to a facially neutral (sic) policy denying certain foreign nationals the privilege of admission…”

There exists in law the concept of indirect discrimination. According to the Australian Human rights Commission,indirect discrimination occurs when there is an unreasonable rule or policy that is the same for everyone but has an unfair effect on people who share a particular attribute,…for example: It could be indirect disability discrimination if the only way to enter a public building is by a set of stairs because people with disabilities who use wheelchairs would be unable to enter the building.

Indirect discrimination is unlawful if the discrimination is based on certain attributes protected by law, such as a person’s race, sex, pregnancy, marital or relationship status, breastfeeding, age, disability, sexual orientation, gender identity or intersex status. Some limited exceptions and exemptions apply.

To my mind, while the proclamation did not fit neatly into this category, as it was not the same for everyone, it nevertheless constituted a kind of reverse indirect discrimination, if you will,  whereby on the ostensible basis of national security, an exclusion had an unfair effect on people who shared a particular attribute-the Islamic faith.

407 responses to “The Jeff Cumberbatch – A Hostile Environment”

1. Georgie Porgie Avatar

T INNIS
    King Cyrus. WAS A REAL KING WHO PERMITTED ISRAEL TO RETURN TO THE LAND UNDER NEHEMIAH AND ZERUBBABEL, AFTER THE BABYLONIAN CAPTIVITY ENDED

THAT WAS THE MAIN SIGNIFICANCE OF ISAIAHS PREDICTION ABOUT CYRUS WHICH CAME TO PASS IN THE DAYS OF NEHEMIAH AS OUTLINED IN THE BOOK OF NEHEMIAH

HIS DEATH DID NOT CAUSE THE END OF ANYTHING SIGNIFICANT AS HAPPENED WHEN JOSIAH DIED

2. Georgie Porgie Avatar

There’s a lot of rumblings coming out of DC that Mueller’s probe is unveiling things the Democrats don’t want seeing the light of day – mainly the fact that Obama KNEW the Russians were involved in the 2016 election! If it’s true – should Obama be tried for treason?!

3. Are-we-there-yet Avatar
    Are-we-there-yet

GP;

Of course Obama knew that the russians were involved in the 2016 elections before the elections and Hillary Clinton knew and anyone else who was following the Washington Post. I think I even posted some information on that score on BU before the election. (dpD might remember and David might be able to find the posts). The intelligence services knew, All Congressmen with Top Secret clearances knew, Obama tried to get Mitch Connell to make a joint statement on the matter with him to the Congress and Mitch McConnell refused to let the American public know what was happening.

4. Are-we-there-yet Avatar
    Are-we-there-yet

What Treason what !!!!!?????

5. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Are-We, plz tell me you are not giving any credence to Dr GP DailyCaller’s right wing talking points…🤣

Anyone who can speak of Pres Obama’s actions re Russian involvement in the election meddling as treasonous is simply deflecting the obsequious or as McCain said ‘disgraceful’ behaviour of this current US President and are merely mouthing ? partisan piffle.

I am in full agreement with you…if this does not initiate the beginning of the end of this man then the brave and true patriots in the US are men of dishonour and cowardice.

And yes the issue of Russian involvement was ventilated and exactly as you said the Senate majority leader balked at publicly asserting that the Russians were doing their best to help his candidate…the same candidate whom Putin proudly asserts he wanted to win (because said candidate desired better Russian relations); the same candidate who now lauds his Russian benefactor and disparges his own intel services.

See that the DNI Coats refuted and dismissed the nonsense his President said about Putin and Russian lack of meddling. If he is not asked to resign or upbraided by Trump then he himself should step dowm….

How can you tell your boss unequivocally that Russia meddled but yet he says he doubts you and believes the person you accuse…how does that work!

Is he a man of honour or is he and others in those key positions merely men enjoying power and are lacking honour like their boss!

6. NorthernObserver Avatar

Often rumblings precede a large deposit of excrement.

7. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

There is a double irony in this somewhere possibly even a triple irony.

The first tier of that ironed is that this is “a two week’s article artice” by the Luminary whose substantive US based topic elicited few scholarly comments from the usual suspects in the substantive construct.

Heheheheh. Which would suggest That, as Dr. GP would opine, that bloggers were illiterates in that domain.

The second “irony” is that de ole man, hypocrite that I stayed that I am, did VERILY challenge the Luminary on its seemingly non-bajan content.

And the third is that we, and I say we cause I am enjoined now, have departed from that substantive, and now toss ourselves into the fray talking about things we do not know about .

AGAIN

I too commented about the Obama/Hillary/Trump fiasco some time back but mine was and is from another equally uninformed tangent heheheheh.

Trump was a Hilary/Bill Clinton plant to disrupt the Republicans and it went wrong BUT RIGHT FOR HIM.

Every one of these players knew but here is what that meant fro each perspective

From the Clinton perspective, Trump was there Trojan horse who was to break off at a prearranged point. HE DID NOT.

From Obama’s point of view AS FULLY INFORMED AS HE WAS OF TRUMP’S ALLEGIANCES, knowing as he did of the Trump Trojsn Horse gsmbit, coupled with his hatred of Hilary, he like many of us thought Hilary would win and DID NOT ENDORSE NOT FIGHT AGAINST KILLARY.

AND THEN THERE IS TRUMP. THE PRESIDENT who though intellectually absent is so primodially in SYNC with the rampant stupidity of the American populace that his MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN coupled with his BUILD A WALL INITIATIVE was able to get the popular vote of Americans.

Few of you commenters have “lived” in the United States AND FEW OF YOU UNDERSTAND THE PULSE OF THOSE TWO TAG LINES

Americans, white Americans, of whom there are hundreds of millions, are for the most part bedroom racists, and Make America Great Again is a Euphemism for KEEP AMERICA WHITE a messagd which Donald repeats daily even up to last week in Englant

“…BRITAIN is “losing its culture” because of immigration, Donald Trump says.

The wave of migrants from the Middle East and Africa is permanently changing Europe for the worse, the 72-year-old president argued…”

You bloggers, like the American audience that Trump is playing, ARE TERMINALLY LOST.

You look with eyes THAT SEE NOT and listen with ears THAT HEAR NOT

You, nor they, DO NOT REALISE THAT BECAUSE OF TRUMP’S TREASON AGAINST THE UNITED STATES WHAT THIS PORTENDS.

But I will end with this comment.

In the mind of that simpleton that was talking to the President of Russia yesterday (That eould be Trump) He has not committed treason.

THIS IS PURELY A SIMPLE ACT OF AN OLD STUPID MAN WHO HAS BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES who is protecting that position and while May and Putin and Macron and all his Pentagon counterparts see It, few of us Brimmers do.

A Stoopid Cartoons campaign against Trump would have reaped some interesting rewards heheheheh but that is dem fight….

8. Georgie Porgie Avatar

lol
    rant and rave fellas

BUT ONLY GOD CAN MOVE THE TRUMPET OR HAVE HIM REMOVED

SO ENJOY OR ENDURE LOL

RE or as McCain said ‘disgraceful’ behaviour of this current US President and are merely mouthing ?

ARE YOU SPEAKING OF THE POOR STUPID RESENTFUL BITTER MC CAIN WHO TRIED AND COULD NOT BECOME PRESIDENT AND WHO WAS DEFEATED AT A CANTER BY A NIGGER ?

POOR LIKKLE MCCAIN I FEEL FOR HIM DOH LOL

POOR LIKKLE MCCAIN A NIGGER BUSS HIS TAIL GOOD AND PROPER lol ah lie?

9. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster your assistance please with Dr ole man’s anonymice post on this matter of Rump

10. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Dr. GP

your post of July 16 at 7.51 p.m. while a select microcosm of the Omama administration is unfortunately true yet it does not take into consideration the fact ghat THE NIGGER (YOU WORDS) did not have the requisite votes in congress to advance many of his initiatives and therefore his monumental appointment of THE NIGGER to the White House was a de facto tokenism and his tenure was one of daily fighting just to exist.

11. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

It’s amazing that you Dr Daily Caller thought it necessary to mention recently that a blogger called you a nasty name…yet you debase every facet of decency with your
    spewing of daily noxious name calling.

What a dude you are!

“Poor Likkle McCainn” may not be a perfect person but surely losing the presidency did not add to the imperfections of his character just as winning will add no positive character traits for Trump.

12. Listened to Obama a moment ago. Say what you like about him, he is a class act.

13. @ David, Listening to Obama right now.

Another masterclass in public speaking ( for me ).

14. Georgie Porgie Avatar

PIECE SIR!

re THE NIGGER (YOU WORDS) did not have the requisite votes in congress to advance many of his initiatives and therefore his monumental appointment of THE NIGGER to the White House was a de facto tokenism and his tenure was one of daily fighting just to exist.

WHAT WOULD YOU THEN SAY OF THE daily fighting just to exist.THAT THE TRUMPET IS ENDURING EVEN THOUGH
    HE HAS CUT TAXES
    LOWERED THE EMPLOYMENT RATE ALL AROUND AND MORE

WHY IS IT THAT THE HATED AND DESPISED TRUMPET HAS DONE MORE IN 18 MONTHS THAN THE EXALTED AND ADORED NIGGER WAS ABLE TO DO IN 96 MONTHS
    DOES THE TRUMPET NOT HAVE GREAT RESISTANCE FROM THE CONGRESS TOO? THIS INCLUDES THE RINOS AND NEVER TRUMPERS AND CRYING CHUCKIE AND MAD MAXINE

TELL US HOW MANY BILLS THAT HAVE BEEN PASSED IN THE HOUSE IN THE LAST 18 MONTHS THAT CANT GET THROUGH THE SENATE?

HOW MANY APPOINTMENTS HAS BEEN STALLED IN CONGRESS

DID THE TOKEN NIGGER HAVE PEOPLE ALL OVER THE PLACE RESISTING AN OBSTRUCTING EVERYTHING HE DID EVEN BEFORE HE WAS INAUGURATED?-

WHEN THE TOKEN NIGGER BUSS LIKKLE MCAINS TAIIL THE WHOLE WORLD REJOICED AS IF THE LORD HAD MADE HIS GLORIOUS APPEARING

@DPD
    “Poor Likkle McCainn” may not be a perfect person VERY TRUE HE IS A PATHETHIC LOSER –HE EVEN LOST TO A NIGER! LOL WHO WUDDA THOUGHT IT!

but surely losing the presidency did not add to the imperfections of his character OF COURSE NOT HE COULD NOT GET ANY MORE IMPERFECT…………HE WAS AND IS A BARREL SCRAPER AND A BOTTOM FEEDER !

just as winning will add no positive character traits for Trump.OF COURSE NOT
    BUT HE IS THE POTUS AND HE IS KICKING TAIL AND GOT ALL OF WUNNA GOING BONKERS

AND I JUST LOVE IT
    WATCH THE NEXT MASS RALLY THAT IS COMING UP
    WATCH THE NON ELITISTS IN HIS BASE FILL UP THE STADIUM AND CHEER

WUNNAH TALK ABOUT LIKKLE MCCAIN BUT WHAT DID HE OPHTHALMOLOGIST RAND PAUL SAY?

15. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE Listened to Obama a moment ago. Say what you like about him, he is a class act.
    RE Listening to Obama right now. Another masterclass in public speaking

BUT IS IT NOT WRITTEN ……..BE YE DOERS OF THE WORD AND NOT TALKERS ONLY

THE OBAMINATION CAN TALK
    HE CAME OFFERING “HOPE & CHANGE” BUT LEFT ACHIEVING LITTLE AND LEAVING NOTHING BUT DESPAIR AND ONLY CHANGE FOR THE WORSE

THE TRUMPET CAME AND QUICKLY REVERSED HIS FAILURE AND HAS INSPIRED REAL HOPE IN THE BREASTS OF THOSE WHO WERE IN THE DEEPEST DESPAIR ah lie?

16. Georgie Porgie Avatar

i am a great public speaker too—elegant and erudite—–but I have never offered anyone hope and left them in despair

I HAVE NEVER GONE ON NATIONAL TELEVISION AND PROMISED “IF YOU LIKE YOUR DR, YOU CAN KEEP YOUR DR” BUT WAS UNABLE TO DELIVER ANY REAL HOPE, BUT JUST DESPAIR AND THE ONLY CHANGE THAT CAME LEFT PEOPLE WORSE OFF THAN WHEN HE CAME

HE PAVED THE WAY FOR THE TRUMPET WHO IS HATED AND DESPISED CAUSE WUNNAH DONT LIKE HIS TALK……HIS RHETORIC

BUT LOOKAH LOOKAH WUH HE DO SO FAR…… LOL

17. Georgie Porgie Avatar

PUT ON DE NEXT UP AND DOWN BOWLER COMING FAST AND STRAIGHT THRU A PIPE

18. Georgie Porgie Avatar

While the whole world loses their minds and criticizes President Trump’s performance at the press conference with Putin, one GOP Senator has actually come to his defense. Applauding the change of approach from President Trump.

According to Town Hall:
    Sen. Rand Paul (R-KY), in fact, liked much of what Trump had to say.

“It’s gotten so ridiculous that someone has to stand up and say we should try to engage even our adversaries and open up our lines of communication,” Paul, who’s set to travel to Russia next month to continue talks, told Politico. “We’re going to talk to the president about some small steps in order to try to thaw the relations between our countries.”

He brushed aside criticism Trump received from within the GOP as nothing more than “Trump derangement syndrome.”

“Republicans that are making the criticism are either the pro-war Republicans like (Sen. John) McCain and (Sen. Lindsey) Graham or the anti-Trump ones like (Sen. Ben) Sasse,” he said. “They are motivated by their persistent and consistent dislike of the president.”

Senator Paul may have a point. A new approach could likely bring about results past administrations were not able to achieve.

WUH YOU TINK DPD
    ARE THERE NOT TWO SIDES TO EVERY LEAF AND EVERY PAGE? LOL
    ARE THERE NOT TWO SIDES TO EVERY STORY? LOL

DPD YOU CAN NOW CALL ME DR TOWN HALL TOO

19. Georgie Porgie Avatar

During a firestorm of criticism over President Donald Trump’s controversial summit with Russian dictator Vladimir Putin, CNN Analyst Phillip Mudd took the liberal “resistance” movement to an insane level.

Appearing on Anderson Cooper’s AC360 show, Mudd called for the “shadow government” to come forward and overthrow the Trump administration.

Cooper asked Mudd, a former FBI official, if he agreed with Arizona Sen. John McCains harsh criticism of Trump’s performance. Mudd jumped on the comment.

“You have seen senators come out [against Trump],” Mudd said. “In the past, we have seen the senator who is in the midst of a painful illness, Senator McCain. Senators like Jeff Flake who are leaving the Senate. Now you see Marco Rubio still, obviously, in the fight speaking out.”

Then, Mudd seemingly implied that anti-Trump agents working in the government should perform a “Deep State” coup.

“Curious point in American government,” Mudd asked. “When do we see almost a shadow government come out and say, ‘We cannot side with the government, whether its cabinet or the Senate.’ I think that’s the big question.”

Mudd wasn’t alone in his suggestions that Trump should be overthrown.

Tennessee Rep. Steve Cohen, a Democrat, suggested the military should perform a coup and seize control of the country.

IF THEY DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT YA DOING OR WHY YA DOING IT……THEY THINK THAT YA DONT KNOW WHAT YA DOING OR SAYING

THEY GAVE THE FECKLESS FRUITLESS NIGGER 8 YEARS TO SEE IF HE KNEW ANYTHING ABOUT HOPE AND CHANGE OR IF HE COULD REALLY DELIVER ANY REAL HOPE OR CHANGE BUT THEY DIDNT WANT TO GIVE THE TRUMPET ONE DAY

THEY WANTED TO IMPEACH HIM BEFORE HE START TO ACTUALLY DELIVER REAL HOPE AND REAL CHANGE

REFUTE ANYTHING I HAVE SAID

20. An excellent address by former President of the USA Barack Obama- Obama Honours Mandela – his firsts major speech since leaving office.

Many parallels to be made. Will try to find a link.

21. Georgie Porgie Avatar

ALL THE TIME THE NIGGER BOY IS SEEKING TO MAKE HIMSELF RELEVANT BY TALKING SHITE SWEETLY……..THE TRUMPET GETTING SUCCESSES AT HOME

REAL HOPE AND CHANGE

In April thousands of National Guard troops were deployed to the border to help with the influx of illegal crossings. While these troops do not possess any law enforcement capabilities they were able to help in pointing out border crossers for Border Protection officers to apprehend.

According to The Washington Examiner:
    The National Guard’s deployment to the southwest border in mid-April has led to 10,805 “deportable alien arrests” of people who illegally entered the United States from Mexico, a U.S. Customs and Border Protection spokeswoman said Monday.

Because guardsmen are military personnel and not law enforcement officers, they cannot apprehend illegal immigrants. But CBP officers and Border Patrol agents apprehended thousands of people that guardsmen helped point out.

The National Guard’s presence also helped lead to the interception of more than 3,300 others who were turned back before they crossed into the U.S., CBP press secretary Corry Schiermeyer said in an email to the Washington Examiner. The Guard’s deployment has also led to an additional 11,686 pounds of marijuana being seized as a result of their work.

There are 1,601 National Guard troops at the border assisting with various surveillance, maintenance, and related operations. That number could tick up considerably if the 4,000 National Guard troops President Trump approved on April 4 are called on in a future request from CBP.

This extra help at the border seems to be working quite nicely. As a direct result, America is safer because of it.

THIS POLL IS INTERESTING TOO

Many leading conservatives feel that the Mueller’s Russia investigation has gone too far and shown no evidence of collusion. Some are calling for President Trump to use his pardoning powers to pardon anyone involved to effectively end what Trump refers to as a “witch hunt”.

Frederick Fleitz, a former CIA analyst and senior vice president at the conservative Center for Security Policy, said the President “should be pardoning anybody who’s been indicted and make it clear that anybody else who gets indicted would be pardoned immediately.”

American Voter Polls is conducting our own nationwide poll of registered voters to ask if the President should use his pardon powers to bring an end to the Russia-Collusion investigation.

THIS SHOULD BE FUN

THIS WILL SEND THEM RAVING MAD WITH MORE INTENSE HATRED

WUNNAH HATE TRUMP LIKE THE JEWS HATED CHRIST

WUNNAH LIKE THE NIGGER JUST AS THE WORLD WILL RUSH TO ANTICHRIST AS PREDICTED IN 2 THESS 2

MORE FUN TIMES AHEAD FOR ME LOL

22. GP like trump feels himself a genius

23. I try to figure out the basis of your nastiness
    A self-hating black
    A disenchanted White Bajan
    Just pure nasty
    I give up

24. GP Is it frustration?
    Despite the false blustering, a sense of failure
    If you are Bible quoting and so nasty, then without the Bible you are an ugly piece of work

25. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE GP Is it frustration?
    Despite the false blustering, a sense of failure
    If you are Bible quoting and so nasty, then without the Bible you are an ugly piece of work

HOW AM I NASTY
    IF OBAMA IS A NIGGER……HE IS A NIGGER ah lie WUH YA WANT ME TO CALL HIM? LOL

WUNNUH GOT WUNNAH OPINION OF THE NIGGER TOKEN……AND I GOT MINE……..IT JUST DONT COINCIDE WITH YOURS

Theo Gazerts are you also a pseudo psychologist too LOL

ACTUALLY I AM HANDSOME ( MY MOM SAYS I HADSOME) AND VERY CHARMING AND HARMLESS

OH YES I AM A FAILURE! I HAVE OFTEN COME SHORT OF THE GLORY OF GOD. THAT SIR IS SERIOUS FAILURE TO ME

BUT I AM LEARNING TO RUN WITH PATIENCE THE RACE THAT IS SET BEFORE ME

I DONT FALSE BLUSTER AT ALL I SAY WHAT I THINK

WHEN THE TOKEN NIGGER REIGNED AND RULED NOT A SOUL ON BU CRITICIZED , THE MAIN STREAM MEDIA THOUGHT THAT HE WAS MANNA FROM HEAVEN ……..EXCEPT THAT HE WAS A DEVIL FROM THE PITS OF HELL

BUT WUNNAH HAVE DISPLAYED WUNNAH HATRED FOR THE TRUMPET LIKE THE JOKERS IN AMERICA

I JUST HAVE AN ALTERNATIVE ONION

WHAT AMUSES ME IS THAT WUNNAH CAN ONLY REVERT TO AD HOMINEMS

SHOW ME THAT IM WRONG

HAS THE TRUMPET CUT TAXES?
    HAS HE CAUSED BIG BUISNESSES TO RETURN TO THE USA?
    HAS HE AFFECTED THE EMPLOYMENT RATE IN BLACKS WOMEN AND HISPANICS?
    DO THE MAINSTREAM MEDIA REPORT THESE TINGS?
    IS THAT FAIR AND BALANCED?
    DOES HE ONLY HAVE TO TALK GOOD AND SOUND GOOD?
    DID HE KEEP MANY OR ANY OF HIS PROMISES?

WHAT DID THE TOKEN NIGGER ACHIEVE?
    DID HE DELIVER THE HOPE AND CHANGE HE PROMISED?

HOW DOES MY ABILITY TO SEE THE DIFFERENCE MAKE ME

1- frustrated?
    2 – a false blusterer, or false in any way
    3- a failure
    4 -an ugly piece of work

re
    BUT I DO HAVE AND TRY TO LIVE BY THE BIBLE

AND THE LORD JESUS IS MY JUDGE! NOT THE JOKERS AND BRIMBLERS ON THE DAILY DRIVEL AT BU

WHAT YOU NEED TO DO IS “JUDGE RIGHTEOUS JUDGEMENT AND NOT BY THE APPEARANCE” IE YOU MUST HAVE ALL THE FACTS TO BE ABLE TO ADJUDICATE CORRECTLY LOL LOL

COULD WE HAVE A LIKKLE BETTER BOWLING PLEASE? LOL

26. Georgie Porgie Avatar

RE I try to figure out the basis of your nastiness
    A- A self-hating black
    B- A disenchanted White Bajan
    C- Just pure nasty
    D I give up

THE ANSWER IS ACTUALLY E – NONE OF THE ABOVE LOL

NOW GO AND WATCH THE FAILED TOKEN NIGGER TALK NICE
    PRETTY TALK BUT THE NIGGER FAILED TO DELIVER ANYTHING OF CONSEQUENCE IN 8 YEARS
    HE HAS A LEGACY ONLY OF BEING AN OUTSTANDING NICE SOUNDING TALK BUT ALL THE NONSENSE HE TRIED TO DESTROY AMERICA HAS BEEN QUICKLY REVERSED

COMPARED TO THIS FALSE AND FAILED NIGGER TOKEN, THE TRUMPET IS INDEED A GENIUS

HE HAS DELIVERED
    AND IS DELIVERING
    AND WILL DELIVER
    UNTIL HE HAS DONE HIS JOB AS JOSIAH
    YOU CAN ENJOY IT OR YOU CAN ENDURE IT LOL

27. Georgie Porgie Avatar

THE PUTIN REVEAL NO ONE IS TALKING ABOUT (YET) AND WHICH YOU WONT SEE OR HEAR ON THE MAINSTREAM MEDIA

Wonder how the mainstream liberal media will cover up this new bombshell.

As President Donald Trump and President Vladimir Putin held a joint press conference Monday in Helsinki, Finland, Mr. Putin made some very serious and eye-opening accusations. Putin accused a Bill Browder of donating $400,000,000 to Hillary Clinton.

Via The Gateway Pundit:

“For instance, we can bring up Mr. Browder, in this particular case. Business associates of Mr. Browder have earned over $1.5 billion in Russia and never paid any taxes neither in Russia or the United States and yet the money escaped the country. They were transferred to the United States. They sent [a] huge amount of money, $400,000,000, as a contribution to the campaign of Hillary Clinton. Well that’s their personal case. It might have been legal, the contribution itself but the way the money was earned was illegal. So we have solid reason to believe that some [US] intelligence offers accompanied and guided these transactions. So we have an interest in questioning them.”

Vladimir Putin said last year there was one extradition case by the United State. Mueller can use this treaty as an official request to Russia, in this case, but he made clear that this should be a reciprocal case and it should go both ways. And that’s when he continued by bringing up Mr. Browder, who he claims has sent a huge amount of money to Hillary Clinton’s campaign.

Bill Browder is an American-born British financier. He is the CEO and co-founder of Hermitage Capital Management which is an investment fund that at one time was the largest foreign portfolio investor in Russia. But that’s not all, Bill Browder’s grandfather at one point was head of the Communist Party in the USA. Isn’t it great how it’s always the rich elitists who are the ones who want communism the most?

Browder alleged that “Glenn Simpson was trying, on behalf of the Putin regime, to cover up the m****r of Sergei Magnitsky, knowingly lying to journalists in Washington to write false stories. . . . Natalia Veselnitskaya hired him to lie, and Natalia Veselnitskaya was working for Putin. So it’s pretty clear to me that this was a major Putin operation.” (In a statement, Fusion GPS counsel Joshua Levy strongly denied Browder’s claims: “William Browder has an ax to grind with Fusion GPS. His retaliatory attacks on the company are not supported by a shred of evidence. His latest claim that Fusion GPS was hired by the Kremlin to cover up the m****r of Sergei Magnitsky — five years after it occurred — is untrue and defamatory. His d***h was a tragedy, and no one at Fusion GPS has ever said anything to the contrary.”)

LETS HEAR DPD NOW
    THIS IS NOT THE DAILY CALLER LOL MURDAH

28. Georgie Porgie Avatar

NEWS FOR YOU
    TRUMP’S OPPOSITION SEEMS TO BE GOING CRAZY OVER RUSSIAN SUMMIT
    Simon Daily SIMON DAILY 11 HOURS AGO

Monday’s Russian Summit was productive and could be the start of a good working relationship. But you are not going to hear that from the Mainstream Media or any Democrat. Politicians and the media were up in arms over Trump’s diplomatic stance. They seemed to want Trump to come down hard on Putin and defeat the whole purpose of the meeting.

They were gunning for Trump when they asked Putin if he had compromising material on Trump, or if Trump would denounce Putin for his alleged part in the 2016 election. The Media would rather we maintain a strained relationship with Russia than seeing Trump succeed in diplomacy.

The media would have you believe Trump is a Manchurian Candidate or is secretly working for the Russians.

Trump just said he trusted Putin over the American military and the American intelligence services, in the assessment of election interference. He absolutely needs to resign. What a complete and utter disgrace. Absolutely disgusting. What a traitor. #TreasonSummit

Cohen is not alone in that sentiment as it was the hot-button topic of the night. Former CIA Director John Brennan weighed in on the President’s conduct.

“Donald Trump’s press conference performance in Helsinki rises to & exceeds the threshold of “high crimes & misdemeanors.” It was nothing short of treasonous. Not only were Trump’s comments imbecilic, he is wholly in the pocket of Putin. Republican Patriots: Where are you???”

What were they expecting though? If there were enough evidence to go after Putin we would have IT already. But it seems Democrats don’t understand the concept of evidence.

The retired news anchor, Dan Rather, even came out to put his two cents in.

“The President of the United States trusts the word of a former KGB agent over the consensus of the American intelligence community backed by a ton of facts. That is a shocking reality. Everyone who excuses Trump’s behavior must answer that now, and when history inevitably judges.”

Trump saw all of this nonsense and reiterated his position. He tweeted the following:

“As I said today and many times before, “I have GREAT confidence in MY intelligence people.” However, I also recognize that in order to build a brighter future, we cannot exclusively focus on the past – as the world’s two largest nuclear powers, we must get along! #HELSINKI2018″

I guess the Democrats can’t handle forward thinking, they’d rather speculate about collusion than focus on a better future where we befriend adversaries through Diplomacy. There is no telling as to how many lives could be saved from his actions.

But here are two quotes they missed from the Summit that should have been stressed.

“From the earliest days of our Republic, American Leaders have understood that diplomacy and engagement is preferable to conflict and hostility.”

“I’d rather take a political risk in pursuit of peace than to risk peace in pursuit of politics.”

THE LAST LINE ARE THE WORDS OF A SAGE

SORRY FELLAS THE CRICKET BAD TO DAY LOL

29. Georgie Porgie Avatar

I CANT UNDERSTAND THE FUSS

I AM JUST SINCERELY TRYING TO ADD TO THE “BODY OF WORK” ON BU FOR SCRUTINY.

30. Figure it out
    Just nasty
    Some here kiss your ass, instead of telling you ‘GP, you are a nasty piece of work’
    Now you know

31. Can anybody just imagine being in heaven with this piece of shit GP???? It will be cat piss and pepper for anybody that disagree with him…. Can you imagine being with someone so miserable for eternity when you were promised PEACE, lol, I will take my chances with hell…….. The more he talks and carry on, the more he confirms my suspicion that Christianity/the bible is a FARCE, this man is upmost disgrace to anybody calling himself a Christian…..what an asshole….stupse

32. Georgie Porgie Avatar

TheOGazerts July 17, 2018 3:51 PM

Some here kiss your ass, WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE SIR

Now you know YES I KNOW THAT YOU HATE ME CAUSE I HAVE ANOTHER OPINION TO YOU ABOUT THE TRUMPET AND THE TOKEN NIGGER, WHOSE FEEBLE CONTRIBUTIONS HAVE ALL NOW BEEN REVERSED

@ Calm July 17, 2018 3:52 PM

Can anybody just imagine being in heaven with this piece of shit GP????

FOLK WHO ACTUALLY KNOW ME IMAGINE IT ……..AND ACTUALLY HAVE A MUCH HIGHER OPINION OF ME ah lie?

It will be cat piss and pepper for anybody that disagree with him… IN HEAVEN, MY UNDERSTANDING IS THAT THE INHABITANTS WILL BE AGREEING WITH THE GOD HEAD ah lie ? CLEARLY YOU HAVE NOT READ THE TEXT……HAVE YOU

Can you imagine being with someone so miserable for eternity when you were promised PEACE

HAL AUSTIN CALLED THE TRUMPET A BUFFOON AND I HAVE SOUGHT TO DISAGREE WITH HIM

OTHERS HAVE CALLED HIM OTHER NAMES HERE ON BU
    NO ONE OBJECTED BECAUSE THAT IS NOW THE ACCEPTED NORM

I will take my chances with hell……..A STUPID CHOICE

The more he talks and carry on, the more he confirms my suspicion that Christianity/the bible is a FARCE, ASTUPID CONCLUSION

this man is upmost disgrace to anybody calling himself a Christian…..
    YOU MEAN THAT A CHRISTIAN MUST GO WITH THE FLOW OF THE WORLD AND NOT HAVE AN OPINION CONTRARY THERETO

what an asshole….WILL YOUR AD HOMINEMS CHANGE ANY OF THE FACTS I HAVE PRESENTED

EVEN THE MEEK AND MILD JESUS PUT SOME WARM VERBAL LICKS IN HIS DETRACTORS ah lie
    YOU HAVE OBVIOUSLY NOT READ THE GOSPEL ACCOUNTS

33. Georgie Porgie Avatar

HERE ARE SOME OTHER OPINIONS ON THE GREAT SPEECH BY SHITBAMA TODAY

terri
    who cares – this ex do nothing president isn’t relevant to this country – some one needs to slam him against the wall (like the border wall)

Joe
    Don’t slam him against the border wall. Toss him over it and tell him not to come back. In fact, take all those people who said they’d leave if Trump won the election and do the same with them.

nick
    obuma needs to go away, he has screwed up things enough.

,inters
    Isn’t it wonderful, the American People wouldn’t let him screw up this country so he goes to his Real Home Town to screw things up there. I for one hope they keep him and princess michele as well

ernaldo
    If two or more persons in any State or Territory, or in any place subject to the jurisdiction of the United States, conspire to overthrow, put down, or to destroy by force the Government of the United States, or to levy war against them, or to oppose by force the authority thereof, or by force to prevent, hinder, or delay the execution of any law of the United States, or by force to seize, take, or possess any property of the United States contrary to the authority thereof, they shall each be fined under this title or imprisoned not more than twenty years, or both.

Hey Sessions, WAKE UP!

Joe
    Obama is very good at spreading puke and making it sound noble. What a grease ball.

July 17, 2018 Reply

Karen
    The right wing movement is being pushed? How about George Soros and all the Hollywood loonies and far left liberal socialists pushing their agenda????

34. Georgie Porgie Avatar

HERE IS SOME MORE EVILS BY THE WICKED GP

Fed Chairman: Economy Grows ‘Considerably Stronger’ Than Expected

The Federal Reserve may be looking to raise interest rates soon on the heels on so amazing economic growth indicators.

According to CNBC:

The U.S. economy is running at a fast enough pace to justify continued interest rate increases, Federal Reserve Chairman Jerome Powell said Tuesday. Powell is delivering his semiannual testimony to Congress this week, starting with an appearance Tuesday before the Senate Committee on Banking, Housing and Urban Affairs.

In remarks he provided ahead of a question-and-answer session, Powell painted a largely positive picture of the economy, which he said is expanding at an increasing pace and is being boosted by aggressive fiscal policy on Capitol Hill. “Overall, we see the risk of the economy unexpectedly weakening as roughly balanced with the possibility of the economy growing faster than we currently anticipate,” Powell said.

“The unemployment rate is low and expected to fall further. Americans who want jobs have a good chance of finding them,” he added. Powell spoke as the central bank is in the process of gradually raising interest rates. The policymaking Federal Open Market Committee has hiked the Fed’s benchmark rate twice this year in quarter-point increments, and is expected to approve two more increases before the end of the year.

The economy is growing faster than the Federal Reserve anticipated. This is positive news for the deficit, the debt, and for jobseekers who have weathered a decade of weak economic growth. The good news is a welcome relief form the daily drumbeat of bad news, and shows that President Trump’s economic policies are working to make America great again.

Its a good thing that President Trump is such an awful president, just imagine what would happen if he really knew what he was doing. He has done more to rebuild this country by accident then obama and his Socialist Regime did on purpose to destroy the country.

35. GP – regardless of what you may think, you are the least likely person to exhibit any Christian values whatsoever. You arrogantly spew your theological mumbo jumbo and believe none is above you. You have zero respect/tolerance for anyone with a dissenting or opposing view. You are nasty and aloof to anyone you don’t principally agree with, are those the traits of a Christian? Have you ever heard of agreeing to disagree, respectfully?

Trust me, if there is an after-life I WOULD NOT want to be any RH where near you. You are a pitiful old POS, siting around waiting for the rapture, I really do hope it come sooner than you think…….

36. Georgie Porgie Avatar

LOL CALM

I AM VERY SORRY THAT YOU ARE NOT OR WILL NEVER BE MY JUDGE AT THE BEMA

I really do hope THAT THE RAPTURE comeS VERY SOON
    MARANATHA!
    MARANATHA!

YOU MAY NOW CARRY ON WITH YOUR AD HOMINEMS

IN THE INTERM, I STILL CONTEND THAT THE TOKEN NIGGER WAS A FAILURE AND IS NOW TRYING TO MAKE HIMSELF RELEVANT

DID YOU SEE THE TRUMPET CALL THE CHAPS TODAY TO DISCUSS TAX CUTS 2?

DONT YOU WISH THAT MIA COULD GET TO TAX CUTS 1?

MARANATHA!
    MARANATHA!

37. Are-we-there-yet Avatar
    Are-we-there-yet

TheOGazerts and Calm

I think your analysis of GP is spot on target.

38. Georgie Porgie Avatar

FELLAS

HERE IS SOME MORE ANALYSIS

DEMOCRATS ASTROTURF NEWSPAPERS IN OPPOSITION TO KAVANAUGH

The first question I want to ask you or rather the first series of questions I intend to ask you should make you stop and think if you are a Democrat to the right of Ho Chi Minh. If Hillary had been elected president, would the Democrats or the press insist her two Supreme Court justices be anything but far left liberals?

Would Scalia’s replacement been a rock solid conservative like he was or would it be someone in the likeness of Sonia Sotomayer? If you answered those two questions honestly, then why would you believe that Republicans do otherwise? As Barack Obama once said, “Elections have consequences.” So here it is.

In 21 different regions of the country, there have been 21 identical articles published under 21 different names that amount to astroturfing. No one should be surprised when liberals pull tricks that are illegal or immoral. That’s par for the course. It’s what we have come to expect from them and they have never disappointed us.

The papers affected, according to the Daily Wire, are:

The Washington Times, the Boston Herald, The Columbus Dispatch (Ohio), the Dallas Morning News, the San Antonio Express-News, The Grand Junction Sentinel (Colorado), The Wilmington News Journal (Delaware), the Coeur d’Alene Press (Idaho), The Forum (Fargo, North Dakota), the Beaumont Enterprise (Texas), the Santa Monica Daily Press (California), The Union Democrat (Sonora, California), the Daily News (Newburyport, Massachusetts),

The Eagle-Tribune (North Andover, Massachusetts), the Daily Hampshire Gazette (Northampton, Massachusetts), The Times Herald-Record (Middletown, New York), the Daily Reflector (Greenville, North Carolina), The Express Times (Easton, Pennsylvania), the Republican Herald (Pottsville, Pennsylvania), The Herald-Zeitung (Brownsville, Texas) and the Martinsville Bulletin (Virginia).

The subterfuge was discovered when a woman called Richard Lodge, editor of The Eagle-Tribune, and told him that she did not write the letter. So, apparently, the Democrats not only misrepresented what the letters really were but they used the names of real people when submitting them to the papers. Just another normal day in LiberalLand.

The views and opinions expressed here are solely those of the author of the article and not

39. Georgie Porgie Avatar

I HEY LISTENING TO A CHRISTMAS CAROL CALLED ROCKING ONLY I CHANGED THE WORDS TO MOCKING LOL

40. Georgie Porgie Avatar

WE WILL ROCK YOU ROCK YOU ROCK YOU LOL

41. Georgie Porgie Avatar

AWTY ET AL

DONT TELL NUH BODY THIS OK

FBI agent Peter Strzok’s mistress testified in front of Congress recently behind closed doors and apparently contradicted Mr. Strzok. Congressman John Ratcliffe told reporters that Page told members of Congress that the text messages exchanged between the two meant exactly what they said.

According to The Daily Caller:
    Republican congressman John Ratcliffe claimed on Monday that FBI lawyer Lisa Page contradicted many parts of testimony from her colleague and lover Peter Strzok.

Page testified for two days behind closed doors about her influence on the FBI’s investigations into Russia and Hillary Clinton’s emails less than one week after Strzok.

Strozk denied that texts he exchanged with Page — particularly one promising they would “stop” Trump from becoming president — were indicative of bias that affected the investigations. However, Ratcliffe alleged that Page contradicted Strzok in her testimony and even admitted that the texts “mean exactly what they say.”

“There are differences in their testimony on many cases,” Ratcliffe said on Monday. “In many cases, she admits that the text messages mean exactly what they say ,as opposed to Agent Strzok, who thinks that we have all misinterpreted his own words on any text message that might be negative.”

This new revelation comes on the heels of Strzok’s testimony where he denied being affected by bias in the investigation of Russian collusion.

HOW CAN WE SPIN THIS?

42. Georgie Porgie Avatar

FELLAS LEH WE BAWL FUH MURDAH BOUT THIS ONE

A federal judge has ruled in favor of the Trump Administration and its impending decision to defund the Planned Parenthood abortion business from the Nations Title X family planning program. The Planned Parenthood abortion company has multiple federal funding streams, but cutting off the taxpayer dollars it gets from Title X would zap its second largest source of federal funding.

At issue are new guidelines for Title X grants, which fund family planning programs across the country. In February, the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services introduced a new grant application that prioritizes sexual risk avoidance strategies, including abstinence. That decision would leave abortion businesses like Planned Parenthood out of the funding equation.

Even though HHS is only in the grant-making phase of the process and has yet to formally deny funding to the abortion giant, Planned Parenthood went ahead and sued anyway. Planned Parenthood’s legal challenge claims the new guidelines in the Federal Opportunity Announcement (FOA) will put low-income patients at risk. The abortion group receives about $50 million to $60 million in taxpayer-funded Title X grants.

Today, a federal judge ruled Planned Parenthood filed it’s lawsuit prematurely before it had been defunded.

“The Plaintiffs ask this Court to intervene before anything of legal effect has occurred,” wrote McFadden in a 38-page opinion. “Courts cannot review substantive objections to a non-final agency action, nor can they require formal rulemaking for change in agency procedure.”

Going further, McFadden said the department soundly argued that the policy change was about “how an agency decision will be made, and is not a final agency action itself.” Because of that distinction, Planned Parenthood does not yet have grounds for the agency’s policy to be reviewed, the judge wrote.

“This announcement was simply a solicitation of offers, kicking off an application process that will result in legally binding contracts only after offers are accepted and grants are awarded,” McFadden wrote.

SIGN THE PETITION! Congress Must De-Fund Planned Parenthood Immediately

In February, Valerie Huber, acting deputy assistant secretary for the Office of Population Affairs at HHS, said their goal is to fund Title X programs that effectively teach sexual risk avoidance.

“This is a program that’s important to the administration and we think its really important to make some meaningful changes to extend the coverage of the program,” Huber said.

Students for Life of America President Kristan Hawkins slammed the lawsuit as based in “greed.”

“Planned Parenthood and abortion vendors seem terrified that people will discover just how easy it will be to live a healthy life without them,” Hawkins said. “People make many medical choices that don’t include Planned Parenthood, and the Trump Administration is to be commended for attempting to redirect Title X dollars away from abortion vendors. … The greed of the abortion lobby is on display as once again they go to court to force taxpayers to fund their enterprise.”

Mallory Quigley, vice president of communications at Susan B. Anthony List, also criticized the abortion group for having an entitlement mentality.

“Clearly they view the Title X Family Planning Program as their personal slush fund,” Quigley told NPR, “to which only they are entitled for propping up their massive abortion enterprise.”

There is little evidence that Planned Parenthood’s programs have reduced sexual health risks and teen pregnancies.

In 2017, the Trump administration also cut millions of dollars in grants to Planned Parenthood through the failed Teen Pregnancy Prevention Program. HHS spokesman Mark Vafiades told the New York Times last year that there is very little evidence that the program was successful.

However, Planned Parenthood also is suing over those cuts.

Planned Parenthood is the largest abortion business in America, aborting approximately 320,000 unborn babies every year. Its most recent annual report showed a record income of $1.46 billion, with about half a billion dollars coming from taxpayers.

Its sex education programs repeatedly have been questioned and rejected by concerned parents and school administrators across the country.

In February, CBS also highlighted a group of North Carolina parents’ concerns. They said Planned Parenthood’s “Get Real” curriculum “encourages sixth graders to feel ‘comfortable and ready’ for sex. The petition says the curriculum provides flash cards outlining proper condom usage, for ‘vaginal, oral or anal sex’ and recommends the usage of ‘non-microwavable saran wrap’ as a prophylactic for certain non-reproductive sex acts.”

In 2014, Live Action release an undercover video series showing Planned Parenthood employees encouraging young teens to participate in sado-masochistic sexual activities, including gagging, whipping, asphyxiation, shopping at sex stores and viewing pornography.

WATCH THE LIBERALS AND THE LEFT RESIST AND OBSTRUCT THIS

MORE CHAOS
    MORE ANARCHY

43. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Democratic Tennessee Rep. Steve Cohen made a call this week for the military to join forces with the “Resistance” in opposing President Trump after his recent press conference with Russian President Vladimir Putin.

Yes, this man is essentially suggesting the military launch some sort of coup against the president, the commander-in-chief, which, for those a bit slow on the draw, means he is openly advocating treason. Not a very wise fellow, right?

“Where are our military folks? The Commander in Chief is in the hands of our enemy!” Cohen wrote on Twitter, using language suggestive of a military coup.

Cohen later said that he was in no way calling for a coup. “No coup called for,” he wrote, claiming it unlikely that someone would call for a coup on Twitter.

Cohen’s bizarre tweet was similar to one from former Obama CIA Director John Brennan, who claimed on Monday that Trump’s press conference was “treasonous.”

Trump claimed on Monday that he confronted Putin about Russian election meddling but later sounded skeptical about the U.S. Intelligence Community’s conclusion that Russia was meddling in American politics during the 2016 presidential campaign.

Cohen’s tweet on Monday came just three days after the congressman apologized for saying that disgraced anti-Trump FBI agent Peter Strzok deserves a purple heart for facing a tough congressional hearing.

This is the kind of nutty political rhetoric from the left that absolutely needs to stop. There’s no reason to call for military intervention against the president for doing something politically that one disagrees with. That’s pure insanity.

A lot of folks, liberals and conservatives, have taken issue with Trump’s interaction with Putin this week, but you don’t see folks calling for all sorts of crazy actions to be taken against him for it.

I AM SURE THAT NO ONE WOULD HAVE SAID THIS WHEN THE TOKEN NIGGER REINED AND TRIED TO RULE INEFFECTIVELY

44. Georgie Porgie Avatar

THIS IS VERY INTERESTING STORY WITH VIDEO THAT INDICATES WHY THEY NEED THE WALL

IT IS INTERESTING THAT WHEN I LIVED IN THIS AREA 12 YEARS AGO THAT THE MEXICANS WAKED ACROSS TO ROMA, SHOPPED AT WALMART AND JUST WALKED BACK OVER

NOW THIS IS A PROBLEM AREA

https://flagandcross.com/what-this-cbs-reporter-caught-on-film-is-exactly-why-america-needs-the-wall/

45. Funny that you think he is a POS. I think you should qualify that Christian POS. In a lobby full Of people, he think he can throw around the N word.

A low-life POS

46. @ Dr. GP

Again much has happened during Trump’s tenure WHICH while it was realized during his tenure CANNOT BE SOLELY ATTRIBUTED TO WHAT HE DID, but I digress and dont want to go down that route since it would be an exercise in futility to determine what Trump actually did AND DID NOT DO.

I believe that year 2 of his reign will see a completely different landscape.

My inconsequential belief is that, based of the midterms, when all 435 seats of the House of Representatives and 30 something seats in the Senate will be up for the grabs, there will be a seismic change.

That occurs in 4 months time, ergo the “drip drip” of these revelations.

And hopefully, IF THE DEMOCRATS KNOW WHAT TO DO, {but again they are prone to let their tune be directed by someone other that the real choirmaster), we should all see the removal of Trump in the new year?

I said “we” so de ole man apologizes to you for including you among the anti Trumpers. heheheheheheh

This dance that these guys are playing will take on a different complexion shortly but it is necessary for that midterm process to be realized else all this is purely “full of hot air and signifying nothing”

47. Georgie Porgie Avatar

THEO
    I SAID THAT SHITBAMA IS A TOKEN NIGGER BECAUSE I THINK SO…AND I WILL NOT REPENT ABOUT THAT

JUST LIKE HOW YOU THINK YOU CAN SAY WHAT YOU LIKE ABOUT ME LOL

I AINT GOING TO CUSS YOU CAUSE I KNOW THAT YOU ARE NOBLE AND PURE AND SINLESS

BUT CHECK THIS OUT

Reporter Tweets Out Photo of Russian Spy With Trump in Oval Office.

https://flagandcross.com/reporter-tweets-out-photo-of-russian-spy-with-trump-in-oval-office-theres-just-one-small-problem/

48. Goes to show that if you give a POS a Barbados scholarship it becomes a bigger POS