Dear Brothers and Sisters,
Please see the attached video taped conversation on REPARATIONS between Dr. PEDROย  WELCH, the chairman of the Barbados National Task Force on Reparations, and DAVIDย  COMISSIONG in his role as host of the University of the West Indies REGIONย  TALK television programme.

1,349 responses to “Reparation Talk With Dr.Pedro Welch and David Comissiong”

1. When you get a triumvirate of posters posting and agreeing with bent agendas in synchronisation

like GP Zoe Mock Engineer
    or Money Brain Vincent and John

it makes you wonder are they same poster
    banning GP seemed to stop Zoe too

or are the racist right alt-right polluting the net

or are they UK US Israel agents polluting humanity

Is Vince a paid ringer to bamboozle blacks in BBD

2. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar
    Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger

these racists and their protectors/supporters all need to get their disgusting racist asses and racist poison they have been spreading across the earth for centuries, out of North America and the Caribbean and back to Europe, where they belong….and take all their negropean slaves with them.

none of them are indigenous/native to North America or the Caribbean and continue to spread war and strife to secure the practice of racism, hatred and theft.

that is what all that security is for, but they somehow miscalculated and are now unable to rest comfortably.

3. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

555…they work on the weakminded in Barbados nonstop, but there is now a shift, they know it and are desperate.

4. WW you better re-jig your meds its starting to sound like you dont like us white people. Even your boyfriend the putz and his whack job mother are from across the pond so careful you dont throw the baby out with the bath water

5. WW @ COB

Do not need to fight evil or mix with evil and resist evil

Moral of all fairy tales is reject evil

Weed out the bad and keep ones you trust who will act in your interests

6. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

lol…Lawson..not only Justin the boyfriend, but my husband is also from across the pond…sooo,

…unlike yall blind asses, i can see very clearly my white future descendants are now at risk of being shackled and chained and reenslaved and i dont want them shackled, chained or enslaved with with yours or Vincents or Johns or even MoneyB`s descendants and their negropean slaves…they will all look really good being slaves…all by themselves.

yall cant see where this will lead, but i can. i know KARMA only to well.

555…exactly, they cant see where this is going, but that is a good thing, they will be weeded out.

7. WW @ COB

When you mix with whites they must be the type to learn to fight white man racism on your behalf

and stay away from the toxic Money Brains Vincents and Johns of the world for company bending your ear with their weasely hatridge and false smiling faces

8. John seems to have clearly exceeded his ‘use by’ date….
    How an otherwise coherent bloke can spill out so much shiite from his mouth on any subject involving race, is a clear indication of internal rot … resulting from exceeding such date limits…

He is now trying to argue that because an African King was wealthy beyond imagination, it meant that he HAD to have slaves….

WELL DUH!!!

Boss… Bushie has had slaves for many years now. They are paid monthly and weekly – just like King Mansa Musa’s would have been. They are treated like human beings – just like Musa’s …. and they have the opportunity (and the encouragement) to go off on their own at any time – and even to engage their OWN slaves – who they will hopefully treat with the same dignity and respect that they received as slaves.

What the hell did you think Johnny? that the rich king would keep his own cattle, milk his own goats, and clean his out kitchen? …. or even stinking Bushie? (But the whacker remains in the bushman’s hand though…)

Any person who is engaged to work on behalf of another is essentially that persons slave/servant.

What Kiki is talking about is the albino version of this slavery thing – where, driven by purely materialistic concerns, your ancestors BY FORCE OF ARMS, executed the very worst forms of inhumanity against other human beings – FOR FOUR CONSECUTIVE CENTURIES…. and where you are now exhibiting the same kind of shiite THINKING, that led them to do so…

It is that LEVEL of inhumanity that you need to address.
    It is NOT addressed by saying that ‘Bushie had slaves too’….
    Bushies ‘slaves’ are his biggest fans … and some have gone on to become his greatest achievements in lif…by their own personal success in life.

What is becoming sad about this discussion is how stupid and sick it is making you look Johnnie muh boy…..
    Time to take another break….

9. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

so Lawson….really, you mean to tell me that you people have gotten so cocky, arrogant and comfortable with the crimes your ancestors not only committed, but meticulously documented every little detail of those horrendous centuries old and continuing crimes….that yall believe you are home free and safe and can continue the same ugly practices and behavios….for another 400 years without consequences and accountability…are yall retarded..

one of my grandsons, 5 years old, the full european works, green eyes, gold hair…but with my memory and mouth and he would tell you differently..

and yall old hard back, brain dead, dried up albinos there sitting around thinking ya safe…good, carry on smartly.

10. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Kiki…i just love how this is playing out…lol

Bushman…John`s heart will not take this..lol

11. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

12. Given the option of going into slavery by marching across the Sahara passing through mass castration and genital mutilation or getting on to a ship and escaping to the New World I think my ancestors would have chosen the sea route.

13. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

…your ancestors were thrown out of Europe as undesirables, human trash, ethnically cleansed and barbadosed, using eugenics.

keep justifying, dont stop…John

14. Bushman

The Gun was game changer that gave white man his big strap on dick to suppress the blacks

as the worriers could never win in a fair fight against the warriors.

Black slaves still practised belligerent resistance but are more educated feisty and cantankerous now

15. 555 wrote
    Europe was starving and Africa was more developed before Colonialism is the pertinent facts that white trash have omitted.

White trash are pushing the idea that they are not responsible for their slavery and blame muslims.

The Alt-Right UK US and Israel Government is in full effect with that meme so they donโ€™t pay their dues for reparation.

Scum white trash (and Vincent) are mendacious.

555, your head is very hard indeed! NO one here is responsible for Slavery as it was Abolished in 1807 and Emancipation was in 1834, more than 120yrs before my birth and John etc. I dont dispute that Slavery existed or that is a cruel wrong institution. The fact is that history does say what John’s links on Muslim trade portrays. In the US only 10% of Whites owned Slaves so do U really think that the 90% are going to give up $$$$$ in Reparations? Laughable! My parents and grand parents did not own Slaves, so I owe Afrocentrics in the New World ABSOLUTELY NOTHING, except respect and to be mannerly and to offer to help them where required–same as for any other human I interact with.

U will be well advised to think this through very carefully, as people like U are training youngsters to sign their own “death of a good life warrant” with a very bad attitude. Being aware of this history is one thing, use it as fuel for success and development of your and family’s life.

People like you dont frighten me, your thought process just confirms why you FAIL!

16. 555,
    NO one of sound mind would want to interact with U regardless of their Race, Shade, income level etc U are caustic and who would want to have to punish U for your stupidity and become entangled in legal problems.
    The whites U think are good are just not aware of the details of history—U love stupid people.

How can there be a fair fight against people with inferior technology ask Genghis Khan why he controlled 12 MN sq miles at his peak. U think “please put down your guns and waste time using bows and arrows like us”—-humans dont wuk so—sad but true!

17. Money Cunt

I am that I am

I’m not sure who’s philosophy you are fighting against with your wack lyrics

but like your ancestors (which is what made you what you are nature and nurture)
    you still plagiarise ideas religion and music from afroasiatic
    and then pretend you are much smarter than I

His Philosophy* (Peter McIntosh)

(*) I could type out his lyrics as a courtesy
    but why bother you will get angry with me

18. 555,
    What gave the dark Arab Muslim Slave traders a strap on dick to dominate Africans??????

More importantly as the Chines dominate Africa what will they strap on? Make no mistake as Whitey loses power the Chinese will be next to control the World and it will not be easy as they dont play games. Are U prepared fah dat?

They all hate Whitey BUT they are leaving the ME, Africa and China in droves to go where? All heading to Europe and US to improve their lot in life, how come?

I do think that Europe is crazy to allow the migration from ME/ Africa without proper screening.

Do u know that 33% of Chinese millionaires already have homes, passports etc in the West. WHY?

555, stop wasting your thoughts and start researching and thinking.

19. 555,
    U are so stupid U cant spell Brain. SAD.

Why do slooowww whits have to resort to childish behaviour.

20. 555, Marcus Garvey was cleverer.

21. LOL @ John
    It is good that you introduce the concept of ‘choices’, and you are possibly correct in that a choice of the sea option may have been a better one.

What do you want to say about the choice made by ten (10) generations of your ancestors to treat other human beings (that we all now KNOW to have been genetically superior to them) in the most inhumane manner, and for MUCH longer, than has ever been documented in history?

They COULD have chosen to be the kind of slave-owner that Musa was …. or Bushie is… even if by force of arms…. It is how HUMANS – even wicked ones – behave.
    Animals behave otherwise.

To what then, would you ascribe THAT choice?
    As Kiki rightly pointed out, that option was only made available to them by the gun. The position of owning the most lethal weapon in a crowd is not one that is morally, ethically or spiritually conferred. It usually derives from being the most spiteful and vindictive individual in that crowd – unless of course you are the police.

Having used their guns to exercise absolute control ‘viet armis’, they convinced themselves with lies and deceit, of their ‘superiority’. So ingrained has become this mis-information, that even the VICTIMS of their propaganda have become willing converts. It is therefore not surprising that you continue -even now – to be spellbound with the rhetoric that justified the wicked and vile CHOICE made back then to dehumanise a whole race of people in the most dastardly way ever documented.

Question is….. what do you want to say to justify your continued propagation of that ‘choice’ ?

22. Interviewer: Are you expounding a New Philosophy?

Peter Mcintosh:
    A new philosophy?

It isn’t a new philosophy its the world’s philosophy, the philosophy of humanity, it the philosophy of the commandment of Jah given down to man.

The inadequate distribution of the earths resources is causing complications upon creation
    and all those things, the unconstitutional laws and injustices, mans inhumanity to man all cause complications to creation. The domination of one nation to another nation all those things cause complication

so those are the things that we the youths have to rise up and see in these time cause Jah calls upon the youths because they are strong physically mentally and spiritually.

Interviewer: So what should they do?

Peter Mcintosh:
    Well do as the conscious youths do
    Everyman is supposed to know what consciousness is in this time.. Every youth rather

no youth are supposed to ask any youth what should he do
    he is supposed to know
    because every youth that come in this time is created with a certain amount of consciousness that is more than his parents or his parents parents

and he is supposed to be conscious enough to know what he should have done or what he is supposed to be doing

23. Money Cunt

Your alt-right white racist right nonsense is so ingrained you don’t even notice when you spew
    it out

Divide and Rule don’t work

Chinese develop poor nations when West goes to War with poor nations

poor nations trust china and don’t trust the west

whites are minority in big scheme of things
    China and India is half the worlds population

When west goes to war with muslims
    the rest of world say same old shite

Wadada means love
    they don’t teach you that in school

24. David,

Has BU now descended in to naked racism? What about ideas?

25. https://ballandalus.wordpress.com/2013/11/24/trans-saharan-slave-trade-and-racism-in-the-arab-world/

“The culture of Arab supremacy and the legitimacy of enslaving Africans was so entrenched by the fourteenth century that the great North African polymath and sociologist, Abd al-Rahman ibn Khaldun (d. 1406) could assert without fear of controversy that โ€œthe Negro nations are, as a rule, submissive to slavery, because [Negroes] have little [that is essentially] human and have attributes that are quite similar to those of dumb animals, as we have statedโ€ (Ibn Khaldun, The Muqaddimah). This level of dehumanization was not uncommon in medieval Arab culture (despite the clearly egalitarian teachings of Islam which explicitly condemns racism).ย In many ways, the legacy of the trans-Saharan slave trade (which had various economic and political contexts) and the culture of racism has persisted into the modern period with negative stereotypes of dark-skinned people, the stigmatization of โ€œblackโ€ features, and the derogatory references to Africans in general throughout the Arab world. This is to say nothing of the vestiges of the institution of slavery, which can still be seen from Mauritania (http://edition.cnn.com/interactive/2012/03/world/mauritania.slaverys.last.stronghold/index.html) to Qatar (http://www.theguardian.com/world/2014/feb/18/qatar-world-cup-india-migrant-worker-deaths), in which thousands, if not millions of people are forced to serve under a system which is unjust and dehumanizing.”

26. 555,
    Chinese are so terrified of the country’s censoring, murdering regime that the millionaires are leaving.

Barclays Wealth Survey in 2014 found that 33% of Super Rich already bolted China. 66% have either left or planning to leave.

Where? US, Canada, Aust. 100,000 moved to Greater Vancouver! Immigrant Investor Prog.

Many sending $$$$$$ out. $118bn in 2014 to $640bn in 2016. $3,4bn in CDN Commercial RE. 65% of CRE deals in 2017 already.

The Chinese people are scared of their Government so U really think they will care about U in the longer term when they have control????????????

27. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

then i have this grandson 11 years old , with the most beautiful black skin ever created, his eidetic memory exceeds mine and that of a son of mine who speaks 4 languages fluently…

do any of you think these 2 successive generations with that calibre of intelligence will tolerate that racist crap from mediocre, inferior minds anywhere in this world, even now still pretending to be superior, riding on the coat tails of their ancestor`s centuries old criminality..

just imagine what and how my descendants will be thin.king in 50, 100 years, just imagine what their children and grand childrenwill think and operate….

my grandson is quick to tell ya, speak to me when you can think like me.

just imagine other people and their progeny who realize that the white european system is a fraud, controlled by criminals and frauds..

28. WW,
    Yet they all want to move to Europe/ US even the rich from China.

Sure many moving to Europe understand that the Europeans are soft and stupid hence the BREXIT!.

29. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Hal…you had 5 decades to develop, offer up and implement ideas for change in UK, as well as for Barbados and the Caribbean., where are yours..

where are your ideas..

30. @Hal

BU does what it does best, create a mirror of the society and world we live. Look and learn those who have the capacity so to do.

31. Money C—

West leave other countries poor by design.

A United Africa touted by Ghadaffi made West shit their pants.

=
    As you are a never ending drag to talk to biting ankles like a terrier

why don’t you post what you think about subject of reparations and let others post what they think

I hope you get the hint

32. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

MoneyB…that is not the reason at all and you know it…Europe and North America have played the same games for centuries, are now experts in creating civil wars, tribal wars and strife in vulnerable countries, not above arming both sides to intensify conflicts, which causes civilians to search out more peaceful countries…with opportunities…the low life leaders of these countries are the problem.

BTW….you are a fine one to talk..why did you not stay in Barbados and achieve the same successes ya did in Canada, why not send your children back to live and work in Barbados…and interact with that system.

well same thing.

i only now understand what my grandson meant, he is such a gem.

33. Vincent Haynes Avatar

David July 20, 2017 at 9:46 AM #

A very true statement.
    ….the bile coming out here thankfully is coming from a microcosm of our society.
    ….hopefully the more they spew the better it will be for them.
    ….those that read this post will have a better understanding of the deep seated ignorance that pervades all societies in the world.

Reading this one gets a better understanding of the irrational thinking that drives the members of the Klu Klux Klan in America…..absolutely no difference.

34. Slavery, Racism and Reparations is a ticklish subject for some on wrong side of History

When people said things were not correct
    it coined the phrase politically correct
    and that term made right wing vexed

push comes to shove
    whites say show us love and peace
    be like MLK who got shot for his cause

35. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

apparently Bill Gates made the mistake of giving an interview to this german mag, hinting that Africa should be depopulated, whatever that means, to prevent migration to european countries, to save europe, whatever that means..

well someone on facebook got carried away and wanted to know who that freak with bad skin, Gates, thinks he is, since Africa has been around for infinity, europe was only populated the other day and are poor as ass with very little real wealth and natural resources and serves no useful purpose other than an escape hole for Africans after the west has created the strife and murders in Africa to steal wealth and resources and kill blacks…

Gates got some nerve to be mouthing off pretending to know whats best for Africa and Africans..and he needs to stay out of Africas business.

we all know frauds like Gates set up these foundations as a vehicle to go into Africa, create malicious mischief and steal the continent`s resources for themselves, cause they are greedy, the leaders are responsible for stopping the Gates of this world from continuing that, ban them all from Africa.

the person then took a turn in African leaders tails and let them know they are the ones creating the problems for Africa by not using Africas never ending resources for Africans, which will create jobs and stop mass migration...and that its time to man up.

they allow the west to create problems or making existing problems worse in Africa, that gotta stop.

then everyone else cussed Bill Gates within an inch of his life…lol

how ironic it`s the same discussion on here for the past couple days

36. 555,
    Re Libya who ordered the end of Ghadaffi?

Obama!

37. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

Vincent…you really got the nerve to equate speaking the truth about institutionalized centuries old racism, disenfranchisement, thefts, enslavement rapes and murders committed by ancestors of KKK….

you got the nerve to be categorizing people who speak the truth as being like kkk……because it upsets ya little white fantasy world of fraud, how cowardly.

no wonder Barbados is in such a mentally sorry state

you should be ashamed of yourself for being part of the problem, not the solution

talking crap all day long about pelau is not a solution, pelau is a dish.

38. UK and France wanted Libyan war

Alt-right sources that warped you brain loves donald hates hillary and obama and black live matter

Trail of Octopus highlights 2 CIA agents / Whistleblowers on Pan Am 103 about to blow whistle on CIA Drug Smuggling Network. Pan Am was CIA carriers.

.. .. Breaking News! .. ..
    Lockerbie bomb was CIA and not Libya
    or Syria as originally pushed by GHWB

Reference
    I passed on Canadian News Report outlining above to Pan Am head of investigation which was used in case against the Government, but it was overruled in Court

39. ww,
    U tell me how clever U and the grands are and then U write this:

europe was only populated the other day and are poor as ass with very little real wealth and natural resources and serves no useful purpose.

Really? Africa was/ is blessed with natural resources but Africans did not appreciate their utility or existence until Western Europeans developed methods for transforming huge quantities of said resources. Innovation. U mekking me laugh and nearly piss muh pants.

Why the rich developed Africans taking their life in their hands running through jungle and the Sahara to take a leaky over populated boat across the Med ????????? 7,000 drowned in 2016 and who saves their backsides—Whitey! Jokers.

40. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

MoneyB…i told you what someone wrote on facebook….read it again…

…slow down, ya so desperate, it all came apart already, no need to rush to justify anymore, next step is the inevitable accounting…you John and Vincent are hurting yaselves…cud dear

besides, i forgot to add this , thanks for reminding…

europe was only populated the other day and are poor as ass with very little real wealth and natural resources and serves no useful purpose….and are the ones in dire need of depopulation because of their parasitic nature…

are you jealous of my grands and i, yall get jealous easily, it`s nothing ya kind steal…lol…i dont let anyone near my grands, ever heard of mama bear.

ya lie MoneyB…Africa had developed civilizations, are developing even more today and have the limitless resources to develop even more into the future…ya should be glad.

41. WW,
    Beware being overly arrogant.
    The Chinese dont like that!

42. If you have been to Africa you would know it is vast open spaces of land
    with very small populations in towns and cities hundreds of miles apart

the true true size of Africa
    https://www.economist.com/blogs/dailychart/2010/11/cartography

proper map of Afrika fits in china, mexico, western europe, eastern europe, india, usa and japan in same land mass

Imperial Ambitions
    African resources and people were the European Colonialist meal ticket wet dream
    Britain France Belgium Portugal Italy Germany and Spain were on the rob there

43. ww get your reparations while the whites are still relevant once we become a minority you will have to deal with the asian or mexican or syrian and you know what they are going to tell you. but there is an alternative get an education get a job a make something of yourself that people will look up to …a stilt walker at harbour lights dinner show

44. Well Bushie don’t want no stinking reparations.

Bushie accepts that his fore parents, being overly consumed with the luxuries of life, and living like kings under bounteous paradise-like conditions in Africa, became complacent …and allowed some wild animals posing as people, to overrun Africa, and to treat 10 generations of his people worse than animals are treated.

That is the shiite that one gets for allowing brass bowlery.
    It is painful to sit and watch brass bowl Bajans repeat the same shiite in 2017….

Bushie REFUSES to drink the kool aid of any shiite inferiority – it is too hard to swallow – knowing what the bushman knows, and Bushie will not make the same mistake that his ancestors did – NOT now that the whacker has been handed over…

BT Don’t want no damn reparations, …. but some asses will HAVE to pay ..according to Karma…
    …and any attempts to re-enslave Bushie personally …while he is holding the whacker, will result is serious consequences for the perp – even prior to Ms Karma’s intervention.

…still waiting to hear John on the rationale for the ‘choice’ made in the TYPE of slavery enforced by his heroic ancestors – especially the Quakers…

45. Bushie are you fine with accepting foreign aid and or loans at concessionary interest rates?

46. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

lol……Lawson, ah dont need reparations….and blacks have been resilient for thousands of years, quite capable of taking care of themselves and surviving without anyones help...its the brainwashed negropean leaders that are weak and useless…the people are fine.

thats the european problem, they think and love to project that black people need someone to survive, when its the european need everyone or they cant survive, ya secret is out, has been for quite sometime.

i give you credit for acknowledging what others are only now finding out.

now that yall centuries old fraud has unravelled and been exposed in grand style, it is so much fun watching yall try to clean up the mess with ya hands, that is what riding on evil ancestors coat tails for 400 years will do to ya…no more useful brainpower left..lol

still relevant you say, yall been pulling bullshit out of thin air and presenting it as intelligence and superiority for the last 50 years, fooling only who ya could fool….dumb leaders, that still relevance thing is a myth, remember its me ya talking to, Justins girl…lol

yall made a real tactical error in the last 50 years and have to pay, by being accountable to learn what it is…me, am just observing..lol

555…even the map created by europeans for Africa was a fraud, i was shocked when i saw the real map of Africa some years ago.

47. Reparations could be used for business community development which needs investment

Africa is poor, people feel inspired from above to help if they have means

a school can be built for $1,000 which is better for children than watching the traffic pass by all day

water is a scarce and precious commodity

48. Well Well @ Consequences Observing Blogger Avatar

gotta make this real clear Lawson…

its the brainwashed negropean SLAVE leaders appointed to parliament that are weak and uselessโ€ฆthe people are fine.

49. @ David
    Bushie are you fine with accepting foreign aid and or loans atconcessionary interest rates?
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Such a question CANNOT apply to a fella with a whacker…. totally out of character ๐Ÿ™‚
    Bushie is a net lender, giver and loaner BY FAR… too many blessings…

But…
    For a nation of lazy, mendicant, brass-bowls however, it goes without saying.
    Any means of getting our hands on MONEY and THINGS comes at the top of our list of priorities. Easy money is like bait to a brass bowl fish.

David, life is like school.

A school of 1000 is provided with about 1000 chairs, desks and other necessities to get students through the learning experience.
    If some brass bowl students start to focus on who owns the most desks, and chairs, and pens.. – such that 1% of the students end up with 90% of the supplies – via all kinds of nefarious means …. Does THAT make them better students?
    …or more like graduates?

On graduation day …. can they take the desks with them?
    …and even if they could, what would be the benefit – as they approach the world of work?

It is the same identical shiite with life…

Money and material things are just here to see us through the course. SUCCESS is associated with paying attention to the great TEACHER … not the big-mouth, brass-bowl, idiots fighting for chairs…

So no!!
    Bushie don’t want no damn ‘concessionary’ desk or chairs…..
    The Bushman can sit on the ground and write in his lap….
    But…
    Check out who will have the super-qualifications come graduation day….

50. @bushie

Understand your position, you are not a supporter of deficit financing.