Trying to Muzzle Barbados Underground

For the cause that lacks assistance, the wrong that needs resistance, for the future in the distance, and the good that [BU] can doGeorge Linnaeus Banks

One of the challenges the BU household has had to manage from inception is the ‘right’ of the BU community to express opinions and share information protected under the cloak of freedom of expression. The BU household has zealously guarded  this ‘right’ because the traditional media players in Barbados- with a few exceptions  -have relinquished the role it is expected to play in a breathing democracy.

With a few exceptions BU has managed the majority of our battles with lawyers and WordPress away from the public – the main reason, to not betray the code of confidentiality members of the BU household has sworn to honour at any cost.

A recent notification from a local lawyer is interesting because as we always do in an effort to be fair to the aggrieved party is to request copies of the offending BU links for our review. If after a process of review that may or may not include legal support, we will amend, remove or leave the links being questioned. Through the process BU ALWAYS share the reasons for the final decision taken. On a few occasions we have apologised to the parties. In this case, after several weeks have passed, the local lawyer has refused to share the links of concern to his client and instead transmit a veil threat of a legal action to come.

The second event of this week we want to share is the attempt to muzzle BU for sharing comments on Facebook (FB). Obviously the BU household has no control over the comments policy of FB, it is the main reason we have operated from the more protected platform of WordPress. The opportunity to practice freedom of expression on Facebook can be hijacked with ease by those who have a vested interest in maintaining the status quo. It is interesting to note the most significant interactions David of BU engages on BU is with Minister Denis Kelllman. We plead guilty to ‘ragging’ him on the issue of the GROTTO because we hold strongly to the view that it is the public’s right to know if it pertains to how taxpayer money is spent.

Let the message go about that Barbados Underground will continue to defend the right of the BU community to freely express itself AND at the same time fairly respond to objections raised by parties who feel defamed in the process. All aggrieved parties are asked to do is click on the Send Confidential Message at the top of this page to share a brief note detailing the concern and links to blogs and comments being questioned.

The silly season is approaching.

167 thoughts on “Trying to Muzzle Barbados Underground

1. @ WW&C
    Carl Moore is proud that he protected and supported an establishment that demoralized, victimized and disenfranchised his own people for decades…
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    …and as if THAT was not enough, he now lives to get the names, NID and IP addresses of those who dare to criticise the world that he has helped to create…
    Presumably so that he can run to his puppet-masters with the names of the field-slaves who dared to revolt.
    What a committed house nigga….

Mek Bushie LAUGH…
    ….and Ossie shame….

2. The menu never changes: high on vitriol, low on substance.

My dear Tron, the lawyers you say I missed fall under the head “sundry anonymice”.

Blogmaster David pretends to be such a trustworthy custodian of the anonymous bloggers, yet, in an act of pique, revealed the identity of one contributor.

I hope he continues. That way, all the masks will come off. It’s about time.

• No Carl it was not in a fit of pique, it was very deliberate. Do not expect you to understand what is playing out here but you are free to observe. More to come.

• BTW Carl we wish you Happy Easter but you are so fixated on looking for the negative you did not even respond with a pleasantry of your own.

3. Carl

I am baffled by your statement……..all the masks will come off. It’s about time.

Time and time again the many contributors here have stated that no way exists other than through the blogmaster to determine the true identity of posters.

Are you saying that all you want is for everybody to put a conventional name to their post?

My name like others who post their names can be traced to a living person but that person without the assistance of the blogmaster can never be tied to any post on this blog………..happy to be corrected if I am wrong…..

So tell us exactly how can you achieve your wish?

4. Vincent Haynes April 17, 2017 at 1:06 PM #

“I am baffled by your statement……..all the masks will come off. It’s about time.”

@ Vincent

If Barbados Underground is “high on vitriol, low on substance,” I am also baffled as to why Carl Moore persists in visiting the forum just to complain, fret and raise his blood pressure because people use pseudonyms?

If I went into a supermarket and did not like the service, rather than patronize that establishment just to complain about the poor service, I would shop elsewhere.

A similar option is open to Moore. He is only making himself an ass. By responding to him, we are giving an ass status and this encourages him to comment more.

Continue to contribute using pseudonyms and don’t respond to Moore. He will continue to fret until he realizes his blood pressure is high and no one is paying him any attention.

IGNORE CARL MOORE.

5. Couldn’t help but notice while watching the Ronnie Yearwood video Patrick Cozier looking around and identifying Harl Hoyte and comparing journalism then and now with the observation that what we have today are reporters not journalists.What say he Carl?

6. oh Dear, Oh Dear de fellers are now looking for de ole man, in the United States of Murica.

Oh boy.

I do not know much about threats but I do recall a certain threat by a certain piece of lawyer who was dumbfounded during his matters with *** who said and I will submit what I am told that he said that day for all here to know the nature of the man

“I have a number of clients on murder charges and all I have to do is to make a call and they will come and do my bidding…”

Yes please this is the threats that The Rose Trimmer is making with impunity nowadays as he swaggers his slanted self all over the place as luminary extraordinary.

Yes please, this is the modus operandi of this “officer of the court” threatening poor black people as he effects his Colombo Sleuth skills

Oh dearsie…

My man you cant understand when you are being purposely taunted?

Do you comprehend anything at all?

Do you not comprehend that for some people Country and Nation is greater than cash in pocket?

You like you get to see the tightened vagina yourself or get some of it rubbed in your face while you invite yourself unceremoniously along to private encounters to eats big food pun other people’s tab.

You ent frighten that a feller doan pisen you doah? whu anything INCLUDING PEE cude end up in you cow heel soup!

I wonder if you better half know whu you out dey doing while she kind lady is ***?

Looka go and get some wuk from somebody do heheheheheh and doan let people rub pup in you face.

Looka leh ammmm you friends at George Street, de feller dat you say give you the low down to destroy Mia, ask he for a job or the other feller to **** doan leh we go dey man.

Lef um alone, you (generically) teif de peeple money and wunna get catch and expose.

Lef um alone, you (generically) try to sleep wid de man pregelelnt wife and um was not cocapectic (or whatever de word is)

Lef um alone, all de financial slips of your (generically) infelicities have been photocopied and are safely tucked away.

Lef um alone, you (generically and some say physically) hands too short to box with GOD

Irrespective of how much labinoscopy you (generically) get, de pokerts did not stop de man from leffing you (generically, or so one would hope heheheheheh). Life rolls on.

you (generically) need a characteroscopy to replace the nastiness that is genetically ingrained in wunna scvunt not a vaginascopy!!

If you (generically) had pay de peeple and stop de favouritism and de misappropriation wid de peeple moneym, none uh dis wudda happen but Deflon harder dan all uh wunna and he undo wunna plans.

Now de Eurasians watching wunna backsides like white pun rice and de party ovah and de aspirations for udder tings dun.

Dat is life my man.

Whu bout Braddie “aspirations” and de 40 fellas and gals wunna bad talk? and malign?

Carl of the Discovery Channel while he does be talking he pup bout anonymice ent really a bad feller, one uh de peeple dat know he explain whu he problem is and was and he too would be able to tell some stories bout how he get unfair and ting

He jes feel dat peeple should talk without hiding under masks but he ent know dat wid fellers like you you gots to be an anonymice heheheheheheheheh.

7. David, I’m not fixated on looking for the negative. The opposite is the truth. I know from experience that people who sign their names to what they write are unlikely to defame, malign or be downright nasty to others.

A name has value. What value is there in the silly pseudonyms that occupy so much space on Barbados Underground?

Is it asking too much for people who express views here to do so in a decent way? Can’t we disagree without being nasty? Can’t we respect one another?

I asked this question the other day: Name the corrupt politician or business person exposed so far by Barbados Underground, or WordPress before its ignominious demise, or any other blog. Refresh my aging memory.

Barbados, as well as the world around us, is inundated with issues that cry out for rational analysis while 80 per cent of all that you folks do here daily—from sunrise to sunset—is snipe at and cuss one another.

You’re broadcasting to the planet. Act like adults. People from other places must be asking: “Who are these vulgarians?”

Even Donald Trump this week has been calling on others to “Behave”.

Only the masked contributors on this medium malign and abuse people. Why? Because others don’t know who they are. Over time, they themselves might not know who they are!

David, I wish you well—not only at Easter.

You started this blog with honourable intentions but you have allowed a coterie of mischief-makers to take it down the wrong path. I am not the first contributor to make this point. Don’t waste a good thing.

I gone again.

• Thanks for sharing your view Carl. We don’t agree often times BUT the BU household prides itself it the capacity to absorb feedback.

The fact that you continue to check in to BU – frequently – suggest that hope is not lost for the blog. From your perspective anyway.

8. Carl……keep away from the BU crowd, ya will get buried by one of ya own masters, life is bitchy like that..lol

9. Carl…dont be an idiot, a backward one at that, the biggest blogs on the planet hosts anonymous contributors…

…….and which corrupt politician or business person have you ever exposed, did you expose David Thompson, Leroy Parris, Peter Harris, insurance thefts, Cow, Bizzy, Maloney, Bjerkham, NIS , treasury thefts, the Cahill scam….in your days it would have been some of the lowest of scum ministers like Lionel Craig….did you expose any of the nasty corrupt things any of them did to you or your people….no.??…well hush, ya had the forum to expose them and ya were too afraid to do it….using ya name…now ya on here with ya woulda, shoulda, coulda….steuppss.

When ya invoke the name of trump it just shows how really stupid and slaveminded ya are..

What have you ever done to clean up Barbados Carl…what??

It will kill you that anonymous bloggers can do what your cowardice prevented you from doing, you had your chance, you should be ashamed.

10. Carl…dont be an idiot, a backward one at that, the biggest blogs on the planet hosts anonymous contributors…

…….and which corrupt politician or business person have you ever exposed, did you expose David Thompson, Leroy Parris, Peter Harris, insurance thefts, Cow, Bizzy, Maloney, Bjerkham, NIS , treasury thefts, the Cahill scam….in your days it would have been some of the lowest of scum ministers like Lionel Craig….did you expose any of the nasty corrupt things any of them did to you or your people….no.??…well hush, ya had the forum to expose them and ya were too afraid to do it….using ya name…now ya on here with ya woulda, shoulda, coulda….steuppss.

When ya invoke the name of trump it just shows how really stupid and slaveminded ya are..

What have you ever done to clean up Barbados Carl…what??

It will kill you that anonymous bloggers can do what your cowardice prevented you from doing, you had your chance, you should be ashamed.

Ya want to see cussing ad sniping ya should visit the US, UK and Canadian blogs, BU is actually very mild.

11. Oops, sorry, double posts.

Carl……..Ya want to see cussing and sniping ya should visit the US, UK and Canadian blogs, BU is actually very mild.

12. @ Piece, David, Ras Jahaziel Tafari, et al.,

Apart from tourism and cricket the international media knows very little about Barbados and how corrupt the island is. Please look beyond the island and the region and try to push your message and agenda to the world media. Let them assist you in getting your message across.

I believe that Dotun Adebayo, a BBC journalist, could well be interested in your stories.

Check out his show below:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p04xf5hc

13. The blogmaster now has the information and the power in his hands to fully expose the local corruption internationally and also expose the joke they have for media houses and journalists…as long as he finds the right foreign journalists to put the information together, they just want verification.

Apparently a small disorganized cabal believe they can stop further social media exposure but not if it hits international media outlets, magazines etc….not if BU strikes first.

14. I note with interest that when a named contributor wishes to engage Carl…..he ignores them…..hmmmm.

15. Lol…oh you noticed…..the named contributors are not the threat, theycanbe controlled, it’s the anonymice who have valuable information are seen as a direct threat to be muzzled, to keep that evil status quo intact so the house negros can swagger feeling accomplished and important.

16. And not Hal Austin….he too has an expose the messenger agenda….something real journalists never do, it’s a sacred creed amount journalists, real journalists…to keep their anonymous sources anonymous, real journalists go to prison to protect their sources…..but not Hal.

17. @Vincent Haynes April 17, 2017 at 1:06 PM “My name like others who post their names can be traced to a living person but that person without the assistance of the blogmaster can never be tied to any post on this blog…happy to be corrected if I am wrong…So tell us exactly how can you achieve your wish?”

Look out your window.

See that drone.

It has a camera attached, and it is photographing you watching every keystroke that you make.

18. Simple Simon April 17, 2017 at 5:02 PM #

Chuckle….thats not the crux of the matter as I have no problem with anyone knowing who or where I am.

My question was in the absence of a drone or the blogmaster,when the name e.g. Mary Church appears…..is he happy?…..and if he is happy why?

• @Vincent

It is very difficult to prove who is a person sitting in front of a computer/device and tie it to a comment. Usually if these matters make it to court/Wordpress and it successfully heard the blogmaster is asked to removed the blog/comments being questioned.

For 10 years BU has dealt with many lawyers and individuals who questioned posts/comments and we have always been able to resolve. Along comes this idiot who questions a post on BU and promised to prove links in a few days over a month ago then to retreat to bellicose posture. Sorry but the BU household does not suffer idiots gladly. And when they threaten our ability to deliver on a cause we believe to be just we take it very personal.

19. @Carl Moore April 17, 2017 at 10:43 AM “anonymice who want to have their puddin’ ‘n’ souse and eat it too.”

CORRECTION: anonymice who want to eat their puddin’ ‘n’ souse and have it too.

Lolll!!!

20. Hal
    I assume you saw and listened to the video by Ronnie Yearwood posted on BU.Patrick was pointing out what we all know and that is the newspapermen of yesteryear were not afraid to kick against the pricks,mash corns,have their lives threatened,sometimes like Harl Hoyte having to take precautions to protect his children.We know that nobody was beyond Harl’s cross hairs if there is a story to be made known to the citizenry.Some readily come to mind…the notorious ‘Privilege Pump’ of the DLP when ordinary citizens were denied access to petrol at gas stations.Harl expose Brandford Taitt and his shenanigans.Another was the occasion of the BLP member for the City crossing over to the Dems,giving up his seat for a posting to NY as Consul General and a front page photo with Barrow shaking Elliot’s hand with the caption…”You are a giant Errol”…and Barrows response….”You are a Mottley Elliot”…
    Another was the occasion of the role Barbados was playing in the Cuban expeditions to Africa and using Barbados as a transit stop to and from Africa,carrying Cuban troops and returning with badly wounded Cubans,all without the knowledge of the citizens of Barbados until Harl Hoyte exposed it.The last one of significance was exposing the threat to Barbados, by one gunrunner named Sidney Burnett-Alleyne and the little short knee crotch Dominican politician Patrick John,who was slated to become the President of the Republic of Barbados and Dominica and which story caused Harl lots of personal grief as he told it.

21. I am still looking for an explanation of the difference between a reporter and journalist, which you implied.
    When it comes to exposing wrongdoers, there is a consistency in the alleged victims of Harold’s journalism.
    How many business people have been exposed? How many medical negligence cases have been exposed? How many top people have been prosecuted for criminal offences?
    Dishonest politicians, Sidney Alleyne, intransit Cuban troops, the historic row between the Barrows and Mottleys – these are one-off stories.
    Newspapers are published on 364 days a year. Picking low hanging fruit is not journalism.
    When I was invited to give evidence to the Leveson Inquiry I declined on the grounds it was looking at the wrong issues. They could have subpoenaed me but history has proved me right.
    Take it from me, there i more to journalism than reading a few tabloid stories.

22. The old man is going to speculate here a lil bit.

The matter of the Tower of Babel has offended not a few persons, both at an individual, and at a governmental level.

Let us make no bones about it.

Barbados Underground is hated to the nth degree for this and other exposees.

The thing is that people all over the world in developed countries respect the freedom of the press but it is the dishonest and the small minded who will “do a Dougie” and send his clients who are criminals to kill maim and silence.

Now it is interesting that no one will meet Douglas anywhere and tell the Howler “you are wrong, at the very best and just a little more than a criminal” at the very worst and that is being polite.

That man will sell his mother’s a.ss to make a penny and will do and say anything to mek a dollar.

He would have been approached by virtue of “familiarity” and now in order to earn the monies that he has charged for the assignment he must mek some noise as is his modus,

He gots to mek it seem like something happening but one would have to be real ingrunt to see the attempts and to persist.

So he done lost out but he got to mek de Labinascopic patient feel that there is progress.

Now this would suggest that there is a sort of pincers movement to entrap the suspects to these imagined crimes but what is playing out here is to find the traitors in the Tower of Babel because BU and its ammmm stage actors are obvioously just messengers cause none of dem work at Babel.

So Dougie, with his usual blusterous self, tell de people dat he know how to “set up de ting and dat he is a Colombo” piece uh rock dat he be heheheheheheheh.

So he has stroked the tightened labia and now dat his exercises get exposed and fellers mekking sport at he, Slanty mad vex and belligerent in addition to being normally bellicose.

So a feller or fellows going get served soon and den he going go back and tell de labia lady dat he getting closer and dat she is to pay he some more money for he next steps.

Dat is how de man does operate, those of you who know him know that he get de LLB but ent know a smidgin of law.

Now de ole man know dat he blue vex now and probably getting high pressure and talking and sputtering and he eyes even more slanted now and de guts swell up MORE, but all of this is an act.

Now, pun de udder side is he masters who are acting in consort here cause dem figure dat one feller going sell out de next feller cause Dougie say so.

And Dougie is Colombo.

He din expect dat he was gine get expose in a Blog dat jes devoted to he one self and dat he figure dat he name calling was going get people frighten and dat dem was gine back down and ting

Little dat he know is dat a feller who pun he way out ent give one flying badword bout nun uh dem and dat dat feller going expose all uh he shennanigans and he inability to practice law and incompetence in the Court while in front of Madame ***

Now it starting to dawn pun he scvunt dat maybe de bestest ting he should have done was to keep he diminutive donkey quiet and say to the people exactly what Vincent said at 1.06 p.m.

ONLY de Honourable Blogmaster has the power to expose a feller and he has gone to particular pains NOT TO LINK IP with email addresses.

So much so that that fellow Boreman STILL POSTS HERE AS ONE SHONTELLE!!

And, as if to substantiate that ability for a poster to post as someone else, up to today Boreman posted on the site!

I can see Dougie saying in his tie tongued manner ‘Me Lud, I will conclusively prove that The Blogmaster, and the blogger **** did conspire to blog from IP addresses x and do so about the Vaginascopic Party at the Babel Tower.”

I will further proove that they do in fact know the real parties to the matter, who would have posted the material, in the first part and we do want that they be accused of writing the said pieces, all three or four of them, not to be confused with Pieces.

Now me lud, since they have written the documents in question by the old law of Ye Defamation of Character of 1627 we demand dat the Honourable Blogmaster be made to carry a server on his back for the length of broadstreet while crying “I must not publish anything on the blogs unless Fumbles and Mugabe approves it”

As to BU’s legal counsel whom we as a lesser lawyer hate so much and have constantly said so while blogging on the Blog as 123456 heheheheheheh we want his LLB doctorate taken back and given to us and we will change our name AS ANONYMICE DO.

I wonder what Carl would say if he was to know that Dougie is 123456? Whuloss that would be heresy?

Imagine that An Anonymice, who has often blogged on BU, being the very lawyer who is embarked to close down BU! What say you carl?

And for the one who spoke about the Labia tightening so irreverently, he shall be made to eat the labia parts of the expanded pokkerts that i kept much like Mugabe is purported to have eaten hers.

But Me Lud, as to the many whom contributed to our exposing in our deeds we would have them invited to the Tower of Babel where my client and their plaything will push them from the floor of the building.

Dougie Howler why you doan give back de people dem deposit and stop fleecing people out of money as usual?

I wonder if a feller could get a message to the Luminary Jeff Cumberbatch and see ef he would defend his Admirer and #1 supporter for free causing de ole man is yet impoverished

Steupseeee…

23. Let the public record of BU pages reflect that on the 8 March 2017 David the blogmaster of BU received a communication from a lawyer by the name of Douglas Trotman via Facebook advising he represented a client who felt aggrieved about certain comments posted on BU. David of BU responded that Trotman should send links to the comments being questioned for review by BU. He promised to send the links by the following Saturday i.e.over one month. ago.

BU finds itself in a position where we have been unable to determine the comments deemed to be defamatory to Trotman’s client. The offer stands, Trotman is invited to share the links for our review.

24. Hal
    You are more paranoid than is Carl Moore.If you are looking to me to justify you soap box claims to being a reporter par excellence,keep looking.Patrick Cozier made a public statement which is interpreted as a condemnation of the standard of journalism in Barbados today.I gave some examples of the pursuit of some otherwise unknown facts which citizens might not normally have been aware of.The fact that you have an existence in a major player on the world scene and seek to compare all that goes on there with a 2×3 country in the third world,suggests you play the bully in newspaperdom.
    Btw what is the levison on inquiry…and dont tell me google it.

25. Exclaimer…for what is required Hal is not a good choice, he blows hpt and cold, he seesaws, he is not consistent and as his name is already out there, he would be scared out of his wits to offend minirities, lawyers or government ministers, just like Carl Moore, he only has issues with anonymous bloggers something he cannot do in the UK…

………what is needed is a real professional foreign journalist that understands government corruption and it’s destructive side effects on the population after decades of practice….and who knows it has to be exposed to start the requisite changes.

26. Piece…….Badlucky Trottie must have been shocked that I had his number…lol

The island is so small, Badlucky should really respect it’s size though…what are the odds that I of all people would be in the Supreme Court the very same day and at the very same time that Badlucky was spouting that much rubbish, unknown to him how much i despise useless, careless lawyers who do not take their clients or their duties seriously and are only lawyers because of what they can get..

This should be his wake up call.

27. This BadLucky Trotman is the same lawyer who represented a homeowner in Newton Terrace in a TCPO violation against his then neighbor Mark Maloney?
    Ask what Mr. Maloney got BadLucky to do when the matter come to court for Hearing?
    I think BadLucky advised the judge that he was resigning cause Mr. Maloney was now his client in another matter and there and then promptly resigned leaving the homeowner is absolute shock.

28. Why does this not surprise me to hear. ..apparently like everyone is saying, Badlucky has a reputation…staying clear of him is the answer.

29. This dude Maloney is what the English would call a nasty piece of work.What an unethical specimen of natural history.
    As for badlucky,he is the perfect example of those who are for sale to the highest bidder.Who was it that sang Slavery Done…Tony ‘poser’ Grazette?It doesn’t seem to be so.Some mix up principal for principle or don’t know the difference.

30. David. This is the start of the silly season and once you are not singing in the choir you will get threats of destabilising your blog. Back in 2007, BU and BFP were being used by this party whilst in opposition. Carson was doing the dog on Owen along with Waiting in Vain, Jerome Hinds and others who saw BU as a platform to hoodwink the electorate in placing an “X” to win the government. Everything was Ok, unfortunately, the majority of those past supporters moved on, and only CCC is here in 2017 playing for his/her/it supper.

I have to disagree with Carl about using fictitious names knowing that this community will destroy the blogger and even family members once that person used his real name. Anonymous bloggers can expose fraudulent deals without exposing themselves. Suppose a work colleague carry away thousands of dollars from a Statuary entity. The best place is to alert the country through BU once you realise the power that be want to sweep it under the carpet. Don’t give up, the bloggers are behind you.

31. @David April 17, 2017 at 6:49 PM “Let the public record of BU pages reflect that on the 8 March 2017 David the blogmaster of BU received a communication from a lawyer by the name of Douglas Trotman via Facebook advising he represented a client who felt aggrieved about certain comments posted on BU. David of BU responded that Trotman should send links to the comments being questioned for review by BU. He promised to send the links by the following Saturday i.e.over one month. ago.”

I trust that he is not like the lawyer whom I hired 19 years ago. I was/am perfectly capable of paying him the going rate. I have not heard back from him yet.

No my case was not a difficult matter like murder, rape, fraud or divorce.

32. Simple…this one seeking attention and getting the most negative type of attention available, this Badlucky Trotman, is worse, much worse, he is of the bottomfeeding type, the absolutely lowest form of lawyer.

33. @ The Honourable Blogmaster.

There are 4, now 5, extensive articles/blogs on BU with close to 600 articles (now 800) comments on this matter.

Some are salacious, some are very insightful, some are the actual experiences of current staff, former staff, former government officers, current government staff, current and former bilateral aid stakeholders and operatives.

The challenge that they are having is as follows.

There can be no doubt that what fuels all of the above is true.

There Dougie Howser has some bad luck on that matter.

For them to go through all 600 items and comment on them all is going to put them in a silly position where they would by so doing confirm what is left on the site.

That is bad luck for them, no pun intended.

So you see what they have to contend with?

An article on Caribbean Export that is based on truthful documents whose veracity they cannot deny and whose interpretation may have been provided by the experts who supplied it variously.

Purported Labinascopy aside, what has been submitted gives them and their masters, Maxine Included, some major issues when it can be seen that a major player in regional representations can be seen to have such lax governance issues where, among many cited infelicities, according to the authors of the submission, the employee has written her contract of employ and has thereafter fired her employers.

That is what the document repeats over and over again. Abuse at the highest level.

So, they really don’t have a choice other than to have their Barney Fife lawyer do a filibuster and McGuiver and write a procedural document to state that he asked that certain aspects of the offending material be removed WHEN HE GOES TO COURT.

THEY HAVE NO CHOICE since their objective is to get the whole thing removed from the site which they can’t get happen.

The fact is that they were screwed from the time the “Caribbean Export traitors” Pammy’s alleged words, not mine, submitted that document

In fact they were screwed from the beginning of the practices it was only a matter of time till things imploded rather Things Fell Apart at Babel.

And here they stand playing a game of “The Weakest Link” with a lawyer who is “the Poorest Link in the Advocacy Pool” trying to frighten you at Barbados Underground and poor black peeple elsewhere

The thing is that WHEN THEY DO THEIR THING IT ONLY GINE BACKFIRE PUN DEM CAUSE ***** but dat going happen when it happens heheheheheh.

Purportedly in one more day heheheheh

Pammy doan mind Dougie girl, lef dis out, you dun bin lost cause Braddie outsmart wunna.

Here is what going happen.

You going get a day in court with party A and B doan add C, let dat party alone cause if wunna add dem you will wake the real Sleeping Giant.

Neither of the Parties going break cause dem is brothers in the spirit of nationhood

But what it is going to do is give tons of mileage to Barbados Underground, locally regionally and internationally WHICH IS PRECISELY WHAT THE RULING DEMOCRATIC PARTY DOES NOT WANT!

This is going to be on both national newspapers front pages for a few week’s causing heheheheheh but dat is a next thing that you going see manifest WHEN WUNNA DO WUNNA TING.

Maxine and de fellers going tell you dat de best ting to do is lef some tings alone while employing SEO suppression so that your anticipated employers might not see your character blemishes so easily.

You see what people’s private parts does do?

If dat man had lef he 2 incher in he pants and lef people girl children alone none uh dis might have happened, and effing de awards was above board, and effing all de udder tings dat B* submit was not so, you would not be here but…

Walk way from this girl, walk way …

34. Piece…is that what ya Dougla girlfriend taking that millions of pounds in the final EU tranche draw down to do…and of course the Badlucky bottom feeding lawyers know about the money, so they would be like flies on shit, never bothering to tell the client a case is useless when there is money to suck….some real maggots on 2 legs.

35. @Dougie Howser or I’ll See You in Court April 18, 2017 at 3:56 AM. “You see what people’s private parts does do? If dat man had lef he 2 incher in he pants and lef people girl children alone.”

2 inchers still getting people in trouble? Well, well, well. If only people would become more friendly with Mrs. Palmer and her ten daughters.

36. @Barbados Underground “It is interesting to note the most significant interactions David of BU engages on BU is with Minister Denis Kelllman. We plead guilty to ‘ragging’ him on the issue of the GROTTO because we hold strongly to the view that it is the public’s right to know if it pertains to how taxpayer money is spent.”

Dear David: Have any tenants moved into the Grotto as yet? If so how many people? And if not why not?

If you or I has built an apartment building there is no way we would have let it stand empty fr years and years and years.

Is it that officialdom regards the taxpayers money as free money, with no need to get a return on our investment?

• @Simple Simon

This s the problem, there is a paucity of info coming from this government. The MoH talks a good talk but mostly weak in substance. A drive by the Grotto supports the view it remains poorly occupied.

37. Another murder sorry suicide while in the custody of the Royal Barbados Police Force.

The killing occurred within one hour of the young man being arrested.

Note is made that there is now more people independently videoing what is happening around the place and recording their plight of defenseless citizens.

I wonder what Carl Moore and Hal Austin will say about that practice?

38. But Pammy deserves that though, this is the one time I am cheering for the lawyers to do a gangbang on her and suck out all 27 million EU dollars I believe was the amount she got for the final drawdown recently, this is the one time I believe she should be robbed blind for the nasty piece of work she has been for years, hiding behind diplomatic immunity.

Every penny should be taken from her in legal fees, it will be the EU taxpayers being soaked.

39. But Badlucky Trottie might not be intelligent enough to pull that off by himself though, he comes off as too desperate, he will need lots of help…lol

40. I have assessed the MoH long time.He exhibits a form of retardation that is deceptive.His speech is slurred,evidence of some physical dysfunction,maybe a regular rush of crap to the brain.Have you noticed that he has never ever accounted for his stewardship of the elusive Fishing Agreement with Trinidad?Similarly with the current ministry.Retards ruling Bdos under the pretext of the Westminster Model,another set ‘o crap!Nobody is held accountable under that Model.

41. Muzzle BU, absolutely no point. Laughable really. Like telling a journalist that he cannot report on an impending hurricane…. so no one knows it is hitting.

Absolutely irrelevant at this stage.

Four years ago, people were happy go lucky, except the codgers on BU. Now, every man and his granny understand the manure-storm that is on the way.

42. Simple Simon April 18, 2017 at 5:45 AM #
    Passed the Grotto a night last week and noticed lights on in about 4 or 5 apartments.

43. I will see you in court April 18, 2017 at 5:47 AM
    Do we still conduct Coroner’s Inquests in Barbados, as here of late we are being told that the results of Post- mortem examinations are CONDFIDENTIAL.

Leave a comment, join the discussion.