Michael Carrington is challenging the media to reveal the names of politicians who have dealings with criminals. And this challenge is coming from Carrington who wilfully with-held his former client’s property for a number of years.

The Speaker knows the main stream media is spineless and weak when it comes to exposing individuals from certain sections of the Barbadian society. The media, especially the Advocate and CBC, gave him a “free pass” relative to issue between him and former client Griffiths.

Despite having the necessary evidence, the Nation refused to expose Denis Lowe and no media house bothered to investigate the conflict of interest allegations levelled at him and Michael Lashley.

However, if John Browne from Deacons Farm found himself in trouble with the law, the Nation would take delight in dedicating 2 pages to publish, in chronological order, his alleged crimes and events leading to his arrest, as well as interviews conducted with relatives and friends.

Michael Carrington should throw that challenge out to BU.

(posted as a comment to Barbados Underground by Artaxerxes)

There is an interesting story unravelling in Britain where British Member of Parliament (MP) Keith Vaz who holds the influential post of Home Affairs Committee is being pressured by the Opposition political parties, media and members of the citizenry to resign. His ‘crime’: the married father-of-two paid for the men to visit him last month at a flat he owns in London. BU’s read of the situation is that although he committed no crime there is a moral code being applied by members of civil society.

Here is what Vaz’s political leader Prime Minister Theresa May opined on the issue.

Prime Minister Theresa May said on Monday that British Member of Parliament Keith Vaz should make his own decision about his future political career after claims in the Sunday Mirror newspaper about his personal life.

What is important for people is that they feel that they are able to have confidence in their politicians and that’s what we all have a duty to provide for those who elect us,” May said when asked about the report.

What Keith does is for Keith and any decisions he wishes to make are for him but I think that overall what people look for is confidence in their politicians,” she said

Reuters

The BU household anticipates Vaz will have to resign although to date he has been trying to stave off the public outrage and has referred the matter to his lawyer. Could it be Vaz received legal direction from Freundel Stuart the lawyer to ‘to get a lawyer’?

What is the point of this blog some of you are wondering?

The Speaker of the House Michael Carrington – to use one example – was ordered by the High Court of Barbados Justice Cornelius to pay thousands of dollars to a client he immorally withheld funds for several years. The only reason it was not deem to be criminal is because it was filed as a civil matter.

To add insult to injury many civic minded Barbadians have had to endure hearing Carrington last weekend at his constituency branch meeting express outrage in response to concerns raised by the Reverend Joseph Atherley about the voters list. The cheek!

Unlike our supine and moribund local media rest assured the British equivalent will exact its mandate to ensure the concerns of citizens are highlighted and public officials are held accountable to a code of behaviour deem fit by wider society.

121 responses to “Michael Carrington Expresses Outrage, the CHEEK!”

1. Sir let me say those allegations in the deposition are very serious some of which includes clear and precise evidence of vote tampering on Mia’s part so serious are the allegations that she should be held accountable in fairness to transparency and the public right to know as she engages in her hot pursuit to become the highest leader of the land ,,Not good

2. The more you engage on this topic, the more you continue to demonstrate your stupidity.

You have proven my comments to be CORRECT, in that until “due process is done in court” the evidence presented is mere speculation (allegations).

Now, here is where the “half truths” come to the fore.

I know you are not a member of the judiciary, “under the guidance of fairness,” who gave you the legal authority to adjudicate on this matter and adjudge “all the ALLEGATIONS brought against Mia were enough to deem her unacceptable,” in the ABSENCE of “due process done in court” in a case which (has not yet been) RESOLVED by the court?”

Additionally, your comments on the matter between Carrington and Griffiths and exhibition of “written gymnastics” by mentioning Carrington “was not found guilty or convicted of theft,” clearly demonstrates you do not know the DIFFERENCE between a CIVIL SUIT and a CRIMINAL SUIT. And this FACT “weakens your argument against the Judge’s ruling.”

“The facts” are Griffiths (plaintiff) brought a CIVIL SUIT against Carrington (defendant). The Court having RULED in FAVOUR of the plaintiff and ORDERING the defendant to reimburse, CLEARLY INDICATES the Judge was SATISFIED the evidence presented against Carrington PROVED he was GUILTY of ACTUALLY with-holding the plaintiff’s property.

The “defendant (Carrington) was not found guilty of theft” is pure shiite and you know it. Common sense would dictate if Carrington DID NOT with-hold the property, the court WOULD NOT have ordered him to REIMBURSE Griffiths. Now, wuh part uh dah you can understand dat de man teef de money?

Under similar circumstances, if the plaintiff had brought a CRIMINAL SUIT against Carrington, based on the same evidence, he would have been found guilty, incarcerated, fined or made to return the property.

You, Carrington and the entire DLP should be thankful Griffiths did not pursue the “criminal suit route.”

Look, proving you to be idiots is too easy and is becoming very boring.

3. NO Sir i am addressing the fact one or many of which you would rather disowned or remove self from addressing , the facts brought into to evidence of alleged corruption which gives cause to Mia being untrustworthy which goes to her credibility.
    The fact that i would not be intimidated into playing by your rules has irritated you but first you must understand that Mia is asking the people to have confidence in her being honest and forthright therefore on such a request it is only fair and right that outside the halls of due process in the highest court of the land she avails her self to giving full accountability to those accusations . Mr, Carrington had his day in court and for what it is worth the blp operatives has insisted with vigilance that Mr. carrington is a thief although no court has found him guilty of theft.
    Hence all things being equally the same moral measuring stick should be applied to the leader of the blp

4. No, “I am (actually) addressing the fact, one or many of which you would rather disowned or remove self from addressing.”

You always allude to “facts and truth.”

According to you, “Mr. Carrington had his day in court.”

Therefore, it is presumptuous of you to assume “the facts brought into to evidence of alleged corruption which gives cause to Mia being untrustworthy which goes to her credibility,” especially in circumstances where the MATTER between Mottley and her colleagues has not been HEARD by the Court as yet, thereby indicating a Judge has not ruled in favour of or against Mottley.

5. By repeatedly mentioning the Court did not find Carrington guilty of theft, is your way of conveniently ignoring the facts and engaging in “written gymnastics.”

Whereas Civil Court proceedings deal with issues between individuals, criminal courts deal with offenses against the state. In a civil suit, the plaintiff has to meet the burden of proof, which is determined by the court. In a criminal matter, the prosecution’s “burden of proof” is known as “beyond reasonable doubt.”

If the court ruled in favour of the plaintiff and finds the defendant liable, it means the Judge was satisfied the plaintiff met the burden of proof.

John Griffiths (plaintiff) filed a civil suit against Michael Carrington (defendant) in an effort to recover his (Griffiths) property. Since the court ruled in favour of the plaintiff and found the defendant LIABLE, means the plaintiff provided enough evidence to convince/satisfy the court that the defendant with-held the plaintiff’s funds.

I dun wid you and dat.

6. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Carrington is a thief….no amount of written gymnastics can change that….his clients all know to be careful of him, if he has any clients left and potential clients know to stay away from him…..do not give him ya business…

…….wuh he all over the Internet as a tief, people are not blind, only the retarded ACs….lol

After seeing all the facts online about Carrington and his treatment of his disabled client…..not one person outside of Barbados will hire him as their attorney…not now, not ever.

7. @ Artax
    You, Carrington and the entire DLP should be thankful Griffiths did not pursue the “criminal suit route.”
    If Griffiths did, the case would be heard right after the Indian boy with the container of drugs and just before the CLICO case.

Artax also said…
    “Look, proving you to be idiots is too easy and is becoming very boring.”
    Hallelujah ….you are seeing the light.

8. @ Ac

The treatment is not working, the end is near, you yardfowls can-not be kep for never again time

9. Sir i have argued my case by facts given as evidence. I have not formed a conclusion based on guilt or innoence . However i have stated that Mia as leader of the BLP and now reaching to be place in a higher place of goverance and with such damming allegations placed in the public domain against her which is now reserved for perception and speculation.. Mia should rightfully and without doubt address those allegations to remove stain or blemishes associated to her character.
    Again i reiterate that no court has convicted Mr. carrington of thief and needless of me to remind you if tge court ruling
    Sir you can have the last word but not going to convince that Mia character is not of relevance in her attempt of pursuing the highest office of the land and therfore should be recorded accordingly with a perference to good goverance and moral conduct

10. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Mia is in a position to lock all yall up, if she dont, she will never be forgiven by the electorate.

11. @Bush Tea

It is also tiring for the readers.

12. The simple fact of the matter is that is frankly irrelevant that Carrington finally paid up unless and until he can provide evidence that the money, when originally received, was placed on deposit in his Clients’ Account and remained there, untouched until the moment it was paid back to the client. If that money was used at any time and for any purpose other than documented payments specifically for and on behalf of his client, the man has at best, acted unethically, and at worst, illegally. In either case, he is not fit to hold the high office which he currently occupies, let alone throw out demands for evidence of the malfeasance of others. Worse still, like the law-breaking and Insurance Act breaching non-leper who has destroyed not just one, but thousands of lives and those of their famiiies, Carrington has received the backing and protection of no less than the Prime Minister. How much worse can it get?

13. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ AC

Here be a likkle “stoopid Poster” that encapsulates the story and puts your argument of “rumour and speculation” in reasonable context.

“Is the rumour circulating that the Queen of England “opted out” of attending the 50th Anniversary Celebrations of Barbados’ Independence because of “teifing Carry-way-a-Ton uh money” ??

The above is an example of “rumour and speculation” which is supported by the Stoopid Cartoon” below. (A stoopid cartoon by the way that the ole man has been credibly informed forms part of the video animations that the Barbados Labour party is working on for the General Elections.

If you think that my stoopid cartoons are “neanderthal” i don’t know what you and your peeples are going to call them heheheheheh)

The “facts” however follow, as per the news carried by that Nation News on the 11th of January 2015 written by Timothy Slinger.

“QUEEN’S COUNSEL Michael Carrington, who is also Speaker of the House of Assembly, has run into hot water with one of his clients.”

“Carrington, a practising attorney-at-law, has been ordered by the High Court to surrender nearly a quarter-million dollars to John Griffiths, funds received and withheld over two years ago from the sale of a property as well as various bank deposits.”

“Justice Jacqueline Cornelius also ruled last month that Carrington render an account of all sums belonging to the particular estate within 28 days. He was also ordered to “pay interest at the rate of per annum” from May 13 until the entire sum is paid, and legal costs of over $7 700 incurred by Griffiths.”

See http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/61920/court-rules-senior-lawyer for the official Nation News Story

Just goes to prove the old saying “where there is smoke there may be a fire…

http://imgur.com/a/JXePD

14. What is tiring are those who would boldy lay claim to having transparency and accountability as the peoples right to know but when such claims are being brought to or against them for truthfulness and honesty the usual modus operandi to remove self is a means of self defence
    Hypocrites

15. To embellish your point both the Prime Minister and Attorney General would seek to advise the citizenry on matters of a moral and ethical variety.

16. You are getting better at creating these stoopid cartoons.

One is reminded of the following attributed to President Obama.

“The flag and anthem hold so much meaning for many men and women in uniform and others who have defended the country that the style of Kaepernick’s protest may make it difficult for them to “hear what his deeper concerns are,” Obama said.

But, he told reporters at a news conference here, he would rather see people engaged in the argument than “just sitting on the sidelines.”

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece…….Even if ya a tief, ya will not want to be seen in the company of another tief…lol

18. “(Yard-fowls) you can have the last word, but (you’re) not going to convince (me) that (Michael Carrington’s) character is not of relevance in a high office of the land (Speaker of the House) and therefore should be recorded accordingly with a preference to good governance and moral conduct.”

Yes, it’s an issue of “good governance” as Speaker of the House and “moral conduct” as a lawyer for stealing money from a WHEEL-CHAIR BOUND senior citizen, REFUSING to RESPOND to his correspondence and requests for payments. The important issue here (and the fact remains) is, the Court found Carrington LIABLE (which is similar to being found GUILTY in a criminal matter) and his “thieving ass” had to repay Griffiths. “You could never sanctify a demon even if you dress it in (black robe) and a white (wig).”

How does Carrington’s dishonest act compare with certain members of the BLP accusing Mottley of canvassing against them in the 2013 general elections?

It’s one thing to support a political party and its members, but it is an ATROCIOUS act for YOU attempting to DEFEND a wicked, spiteful and unrepentant individual such as Carrington, who willfully and illegally WITH-HELD a wheel-chair bound SENIOR CITIZEN’S funds for his personal use.

But you would rather ridicule poor people such as Lisa Marshall, who you and “the DLP operatives has insisted with vigilance that (she) is a thief although no court has found her guilty of theft,” but is prepared to hold Carrington in high esteem, all in the name of blindly SUPPORTING a political party.

You are nothing but a dirty, stinking, low-life yard-fowl hypocrite. I have lost what little respect I had for you.

19. David September 8, 2016 at 8:41 AM #

“@Bush Tea: It is also tiring for the readers.”

if you feel that way, you are free to ban my contributions…. post haste.

20. Carrington,Parris,Vernon,Lowe,Lashleyemm,Boycequeue,the Quisling that is,Inniss,Stinkluh,Sealy should all be glad they are not living in the Philippines under Duterte.That son of a boar or hoar is no mean donkey.A tad lower than trump the president in waiting and waiting and waiting.

21. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@Mr Blogmaster, your post at 9:47 AM is a powerful reminder of the power of speech and as you directly linked the power that can be @Pieces cartoon protests. I agree completely with your reference and inferences.

If I may , I will take it more generally in another political direction. I am completely flabbergasted that so many Americans can embrace a man like Donald Trump as their president when one compares that type of erudite and practical tone of their current president.

Of course he is not competing with Obama but just look at the stark context of what a man or woman in that position must espouse to his populace and compare to Trump’s rhetoric and it is beyond comprehension.

Obviously Americans dd not reach this dark place in the last 14 months as neither did Bajans in the last several years to reelect these corrupt politicians.

When we see what people say to each other on social media (across the world) and couple it with the current political phenomena (Trump, Le Pen, DT, MAM et al) we realize that we are really in a very deep, dark place from which only an explosion will ever reset!

22. Sir again you spew half truths an innuendos to validate your argument of dishonesty against Carrington .However i will keep reminding you that the court ruling says different and until such time you can produce documentation supporting your argument of theft attributed to Carringtons conduct i would continue to present my argument on the court’s ruling
    On the issue of Mia’s conduct although their was not a legal decision made the evidence presented has not been refuted publicly by Mia which means that inconclusive of any other evidence presented by her to refute .. her silence gives consent to beliving the evidence giving by witness is true
    On the other hand i see you have side stepped the bigger and most egregious allegation against Mia that of vote tampering in your expedition of comparing a much smaller allegation attributed to Mia’s connduct against your political propaganda of theft attributed to Carrington
    On that note i would say a lawyer you are not but a big time political yardfowl with extended wings you are.
    Have a good day

23. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Well de ole Man, and recently appointed Neanderthal, knew that it had to happen sometime!!

I want wunna to go to http://www.dlpbarbados.org and try to find a video or a picture or anything to use in the Stoopid Poster Campaign

Hahahahahahahhah

DEM tek down evey ting

Every bit uh information “dat can be used in a court of law (or public opinion) against them”

Heheheheheheheheh

Dem is soooo frighten uh de poster campaign dat dem removing all of dem videos and items from the internet.

But dem real foolish doah.

How can the incumbent government, which is commandeering the direction of the government, tek down all uh dem pictures???

Whu dat mean dat when a potential investor go tuh see who dem is, dem will get a notice saying “Picture Not Available!!!”

Oooops potential investor, I guess not…..heheheheheheeheh

24. It is amazing how rigid some of you are in your outlook. Blog after blog after blog the same refrain in response to a rabid DLP supporter. Read and delete the comment and move on. Most regulars on BU are well aware who are the yardfowls.

You can engage ac untill the cows come home but she, Boots and waiting akas will always frame their responses influenced by their rabit support of the DLP. There will be no blurring of positions with yardfowls.

#demssnowdemsagain

25. de pedantic Dribbler September 8, 2016 at 10:41 AM #

RE I am completely flabbergasted that so many Americans can embrace a man like Donald Trump as their president when one compares that type of erudite and practical tone of their current president.

THE LORD JESUS CHRIST HAD AN ERUDITE AND PRACTICAL TONE BUT HE WAS CRUCIFIED OFF COURSE HE DID WELL COMPARED

OBAMA CAME FROM NOWHERE AND DESTROYED THE USA WITH HIS BULLSHIT HEALTHCARE AMONG OTHER THINGS LIKE CAUSING CHAOS IN THE ME

AND HE DID IT WITH HIS ERUDITE AND PRACTICAL TONE ah lie?

HOPEFULLY HE WIILSOON BE GONE FOR GOOD AND I WONT HAVE TO CHANGE MY TV STATION OR WIPE MY TV SCREEN WHEN HE COMES ON

HE ERUDITELY SAID WITH PROPER TONE AS HE LIED

IF YOU LIKE YOUR DR YOU CAN KEEP YOUR DR

IF YOU LIKE YOUR INSURANCE YOU CAN KEEP YOUR INSURANCE

YOU WILL SAVE ON YOUR INSURANCE PREMIUMS

AND THE NIGGERS IN THE USA SAID HE GAVE THEM HEALTHCARE NOT KNOWING THAT HEALTH INSURANCE IS NOT HEALTH CARE

what exactly is erudite and practical tone ?
    clinton also lies with erudite and practical tone ah lie?

26. #Dems Now Dems again

Correct

27. Mr. Blogmaster, I’m sorry, but I must respond to this nonsense.

The matter between Mottley and her colleagues is BEFORE the COURTS, which means the said matter is being considered by a Judge/Magistrate, to wit SUB JUDICE.

It would breach standard accepted protocol if Mottley, or any other individual who has a matter before the Court, to use the PUBLIC DOMAIN in an ATTEMPT to DEFEND themselves or REFUTE statements pertaining to the case.

Discussing the matter in PUBLIC may give rise to prejudice (bias) or prejudice the plaintiff’s or defendant’s chances of victory.

“On the other hand, I see you have side stepped the bigger” issue by pretending to be ignorant of the similarities/differences between a CIVIL matter and a CRIMINAL matter.

No amount of political GYMNASTICS, PANDERING or PROPAGANDA you have unsuccessfully tried to introduce to this discussion will NEGATE the FACT (and not propaganda) that Carrington WITH-HELD his client’s funds and was forced by the Court to reimburse him.

What is important is the public’s perception of Carrington. In the eyes of the public (except political ass lickers like you), he is viewed as a DISHONEST LAWYER who CONVERTED a client’s PROPERTY (without that client’s CONSENT/PERMISSION) for his PERSONAL USE.

That is a FACT that you or no one can REFUTE.

Likewise, “I would say a lawyer you are not but a big time political yardfowl with extended wings you are.”

28. This is my FINAL response to you on ANY matter raised on BU.

The following article was taken from the September 29, 2015 edition of the New York Post: (it reminded me of Michael Carrington):

Lawyer who stole clients’ settlement money gets 4-to-12 years
    By Rebecca Rosenberg

A greedy personal-injury lawyer who stole nearly $2 million of his clients’ settlements was sentenced Tuesday to 4-to-12 years in prison as his victims tearfully lashed into him for the crimes.

More than two dozen victims showed up in Manhattan Supreme Court to confront Stephen Krawitz, 63.

Andrea Clavin, 66, of Levittown, Long Island, wept as she described Krawitz’s theft of her $25,000 car accident settlement.

“This is a man that has no moral center,” she said. “He’s a narcissistic sociopath and he needs to be in jail and away from society.”

When she called him repeatedly about her settlement, Krawitz claimed he was in a mental hospital or at his sister’s funeral, she said.

Sisters Anne-Marie Rough and Suzanne Rough Mora sobbed as they described how Krawitz heartlessly stole $65,000 from their cancer-stricken father Robert, 74, while he was on his deathbed.

Although Krawitz had already collected the settlement by forging Robert’s signature, he repeatedly sent the ailing man to chase down paperwork he claimed was essential.

“The most precious thing we had was time and you stole that as well,” said Anne-Marie.

“The way you lived ostentatiously sickened us. You continued to throw extravagant parties, send your children to exclusive private schools and reside in a $2 million home.”

Suzanne, who once counted Krawitz as a personal friend, seethed as she described his deceptions. He refused to meet her gaze. “You kept lying knowing he was going to die,” she said. “You stole the money he needed to live, you didn’t care.”

Krawitz copped to grand larceny and scheme to defraud in July for stealing $1.9 million from 57 of his clients as part of a plea deal.

He offered a feeble and rambling apology that focused more on his own suffering than that of his victims.

“Good people sometimes do bad things, “ he said, prompting sarcastic laughter from the gallery. “I’m here today to admit my wrongdoing.”

Krawitz then chronicled the impact of his crime on his own life as he sprinkled in quotes from the Talmud and Proverbs. His wife left him, his daughter refuses to talk to him, he lost his house and at one point was suicidal, he whined.

Justice Melissa Jackson then sentenced Krawitz to the promised term.

“The tragedy in this case is that many of Stephen Krawitz’s personal injury clients were unnecessarily forced to suffer further as a result of their own attorney stealing from them,” said District Attorney Cyrus Vance Jr. in a statement.

29. Correct .The matter is before the court. However before the issue was brought to the court for resolution. She knew of all the allegations and accusations level against her but remained silent

30. In as much as would would like for Mia to distance her self from the issue .The issue itself is relevant to what you and other blp operatives including David has accused govt lack of being transparent in your knee jerk reaction to stem the flow of the muddy waters which will eventually drown Mia
    It is unbelievable and unacceptable that any one can asked for the confidence of self by the nation when their character reflects symbols of irresponsibility indifference which is a directive and a guide to leadership

31. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ the Honourable Blogmaster.

Sometimes your advice regarding the AC is spot one AND we posters are well advised to read her dribble and carry on smartly.

But there are other times when…there is a method to the collective madness that serves to “fan the fires” that will consume the Democratic Labour Party.

There is a thing that you more than anyone else here will note.

There is no article of any uplifting nature, no technological initiative, no theosophical discourse, no social issue, no medical topic that AC and her legion cohorts CAN OR WILL discuss.

This will confirm two things

A) For those topics of depth, WHEN THEY ARE INITIATED, the grouping of AC, Pigrim, Kelman, Stinkliar and the other fellow that has a modicum of sense and rues the day he joined their pack, they cease and desist, AND THE TOPIC(s) flourish

That suggests that the BU site has accomplished its objective as a blog i.e. to attract the chatterati and the quasi intelligentsia to discuss matters and hopefully create the locus that you desire for our nation going forward – the Virtual Workspace for Vibrant Participatory Democracy

B) The are afraid of BU and have to come here, WHETHER THEY WANT TO OR NOT, for even though they say that the site is nonsense when they are in the House o Assembly, they come here daily and read or send their proxy to comment.

We are at the cusp of the General Elections and thousands of readers come here and cut and paste the articles of interest as you know.

For the “undecideds” this blog is the barometer that they use to read and review and come to the decisions that will impact on that General Election.

They watch and see that the die hards here speak and predict truths and this is what AC fears.

That is why they have upped their game and sent more intellectual persons to war here on BU, but those people are busy people UNLIKE THE DOUFUS AC.

Now here is the clincher.

They cannot disengage from BU BECAUSE OF YOUR IMPACT and they understand the CURRENCY AND THRUST THAT BU HAS.

It is understandable that you tire of the idiot, you have been doing this for years but I would like you to look at this in the context of “short term” impact which is the conversion of the readership to conta DLP voters instead of medium to long term objectives.

What is going to happen is that readers will realise that AC is an idiot but, and this is the critical takeaway, they will say “wait but she is the DLP’s mouthpiece!!!” and that will confirm within their minds the need to get rid of her party.

Why do you think that henderson Bovell was silenced here???

You think that Mia Mottley is an idiot?? He was starting to dilute the currency of the BLP and she could not afford that!!

And just in case you think that we shall have to contend with AC going forward in the medium/long term.

When they are beaten resoundingly, she and her colleagues are going to be sooooo shamed that de ole man absolutely guarantees you that she will never come back to BU.

Let that dynamic “fester” it is the catalyst for the perfect storm, constantly to be fanned, and inflamed, until the conflagration “novas” and the idiots go quietly into the vacuum that is space.

32. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

One other thing.

As a pretend strategist and “fomentor of evil machinations” as per ***, you need to understand the strategy that AC is being directed to employ.

A) Get you vex and mek you dun de blog in a fit of anger

B) Get certain Bloggers vex or banned by you the Honourable Blogmaster

C) Get the site banned for some offending treasonous and seditious comment, DAT BE DE VERLA DEPEIZA SPECIAL

D) Tek out the serious as ass bloggers/posters by causing them to focus on side issues

E) Commandeer the conversation with a focus on specific persons who are campaigning against the DLP.

David Come Sing a Song, Mia Mottley anyone who is in the limelight and actively pursuing office.

Artaxerxes (with the Archive Keys dat de man wud not share wid de ole man), Due Diligence Bush Tea, You, De Word, wunna heavy rollers dat when wunna does talk people does listen, Donna, Peter Thompson, the Sage Annunaki)

Dem doan concern bout Dr Georgie Porgie UNLESS HE START DECRYING THE WAY THEM EF UP DE POLYCLINICS and other things medical.

And no de ole man ent in dat list causing I is a neanderthal and a Stoopid Cartoon Boy and a Piece uh Madman dat shell shock heheheheheh.

You have the statistics Mr King.

Of the 1 million blog items here AC post 500K she self.

500K balls uh Jobby to whichin dat is for de toilet.

As the General Elections get closer it is going to heat up alot more.

All uh dem walking trough de cuntstituencies already BUT all de walking dat dem doing when de Election Results return, dem gine RUN FUH DE EFFING HILLS.

NOT ONE EFFING SEAT.

33. PDYR

Brilliant analysis and assessment of before! after and inbetween

34. But let me tell you this all that you have said have been said before all your antics and political posters have bee doe before , so dont get the cocky belief that you are a first,, maybe among many who have tried and failed to convince the electorate
    However what is on my mind is the blatant hypocrisy of those who have been spinning the wheel of transparency except when the wheel stops and their number is called
    Now it is Mia’s turn to be transparent a line is drawn in the sand

35. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Art…Krawitz the tief needs to do everyone a favor and kill his damn self and so should the tief…Michael Carrington.

36. Why do you all respond to AC’s diatribe. She or he (IT) is just a distraction from the issues that are affecting Barbadians and when we respond to her excretion, we simply miss the bus. Forget AC and focus on how bloggers can make Barbados better without being personal.

37. @Artax you are absolutely correct and the fact that he didn’t have the money to repay means that he converted it to his own use and purpose. That is and ingredient in Fraud. The only thing that saved his theifing ass is that the only really wanted his money and didn’t care the means he got it,hence he didn’t go the police and a criminal case was not filed under the larceny act by the attorney. Thanks to their savior the now multi million millionaire he could easily pull his pockets and pay the quarter million as he makes millions monthly. No wonder he builds everything without permission with no regard for town planning. Sure bajans can’t cannot wait to get rid of these bandits..

38. Any person living in or out of Barbados, who write these ACs comments to defend the DLP, are really sick minded and evil to the core, Walter PPK Blackman its not too late, save yourself from the curse of being a yard-fowl of the DLP

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The party is over for government ministers, family, friends and yardfowls

HINT, HINT!!!!!!

Well Well & Consequences September 9, 2016 at 8:07 AM #
    http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2016/09/09/health-agreement-between-barbados-and-uk-ends/

Were bajans even aware that they were allowed free healthcare when visiting the UK, I know the government ministers, friends and family were well aware though, did they bother to tell the population. ..or was it a big state secret told only to a few….well the party yall had is over.

So much for Sealy and his idiocy, this is one of the fall outs from Brexit, another message is being sent to the Barbados government ministers….if only their heads were not so hard in thinking they special.

40. http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/85303/plan-concrete-roads

“We are looking at the option of cement and the durability of cement roads. The project will take place on three roads, two in St Michael and one in St Lucy. The contract has already been awarded. While Arawak has been good to us, we will go with whoever has the cheapest prices,” he said.

Contract awarded based on what price, Arawak or Rock Hard (the whoever referred to above)? Tings dat mek yuh laff if not yuh would cry.

41. Watchman what i wrote is the truth .Your problem being there is no defense you can bring to support the allegations against your leader allegations of vote tampering and embezzlement as told by one of her members.Yet you got nerve to call me sick. You are the sick moron check self first yard bird.

42. @enuff

The response is so simplistic.

43. @ Enuff
    This man Lashley is so obviously a low-life underworld pawn that it is bordering on funny…
    There are already many ‘prototype’ concrete roads in Barbados that CLEARLY show the benefits and durability of concrete – quite apart from the fact that LOCAL MATERIALS are much more used in this approach.
    We persisted with asphalt because back then, COW/Rayside were able to ‘fix’ poor-ass roads every 5 years….. at ridiculous costs…just in time for elections…

Hard Rock IMPORTS cement (at great FOREX costs) that is available from ARAWAK using local inputs….
    No one doubts that Lashley will see a different approach that gels with Maloney’s…

44. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

ACs…why dont yall publish the proof of Mia’s corruption….or shut up….where is the proof.

You know would love to see the proof to make her miserable all day.

45. All allegations is on court record .

46. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

So…ACs…post it… and why is Fruendel not taking the information to DPP Leacock for criminal investigation and lock up, as he is advising everyone else…..why is he protecting Mia while you on here mouthing off.

47. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

@YardfowlsaresoStupid.com

Lol

48. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Catch 22×2 = Catch 44.

49. This DLP administration made a decision to sell the BNTCL as far back as 2013. During the recent August 13, 2016 Budget presentation, Sinckler mentioned: “Likewise Sir, we had expected that the sale of the Barbados National Terminal Company Limited (BNTCL) would have been completed before the close of the financial year to assist in offsetting some of these unexpected expenditures but that was not to happen as negotiations with the preferred bidder are still ongoing as we speak.”

Taking the above comments into consideration, we can reasonably assume the BNOC is a “done deal,” to which members of the Barbados Cabinet have agreed.

However, I recall that, on the evening of Saturday January 5, 2013, while addressing those in attendance at the launch of the DLP’s St. Joseph’s constituency office for candidate Dennis Holder, DR. DAVID ESTWICK made following comments relative to Owen Arthur’s suggestion that government should privatize the BNTCL:

“I QUESTION then the LOGIC of attempting to SELL the BNOC and the BNTCL. The reason why I’m going to CONTINUE to HAMMER this is because every single country in the world, maintains what yuh call their national strategic reserves of oil…… gasoline….. diesel….. etc. It is… it is OWNED by the country to PROTECT energy security for all of us. And any… and any PRIME MINISTER that is PREPARED to GIVE AWAY and SELL OFF a COMPANY that MAINTAINS the NATIONAL OIL RESERVES of BARBADOS has to be HALF A MADMAN.”