Submitted Pachamama
Hillary Clinton

As the RNC stages its dog-and-pony show in Cleveland, Ohio, with the DNC to follow in a few weeks in Philadelphia, it is necessary to take a look at the real politics on which these ‘democracy’ marketing outings are based as empire struggles to maintain its grasp on our collective throat.

Broadly speaking, the main political forces within the USA give an outward appearance of a philosophical divide between neo-liberals and neo-conservatives. The truth is that there are no hard divisions between these formations.

There are really no democrats, no republicans. Only haves and have nots.

We will ignore other political forces operating at the margins in spite of the fact that the system is ripe for revolution and collapse from internal and external pressures.

Collective memory tends to locate the neo-conservatives at the lunatic extreme, within the era of Bush – the younger, Cheney, Rice and Rumsfeld – the overt war criminals, of our era.

That Phyllis Schlafly, after 50 years, has been handed, by a lazy Trump Campaign an authority always sought, to write the Republican Platform (manifesto), ensures that the extreme right have included certain social, economic and foreign policy items that even Ronald Reagan rejected.

They also incorrectly place the neo-liberals, or so-called progressives, into the camp of the less aggressive, more humane, more inclusive, as disconnected from the bad and sometimes discredited neo-conservatives.
These political chameleons, posing as ‘liberals’, are able to serve the neocon agenda by getting a Bernie Sanders to surrender to imperial thinking. And thus supporting a Hillary Clinton who is tacitly a neo-liberal happy to do the bidding of the neo-conservatives as the last Clinton was able to pass more neo-conservative legislation and policies than the neo-conservatives themselves.

The political duopoly is a rich man’s trick. And Bernie Sanders has helped them to trick us by corralling 13 million vote for the neocon agenda, as expected.

Under a neo-liberalism or progressivism flag they are able to adroitly inject the legalization of unnatural acts into the public discourses, in order to distract us from iniquitous distortions in the distribution of incomes and wealth. Distortions never before seen in the history of mankind, they are.

Donald Trump

We will show that the assessments that all is well and that there should be more of the same as wrong. Show that the main players in the neo-conservative camp are intimately connected to the principals within the neo-liberal camp. That there has been a closer consolidation of forces. And that empire is fixing, like old man river, to prevail in spite of whatever the marketing postures of Trump/Clinton may be, the DNC, the RNC.

We will argue that the ‘humanitarian ideal’ of the neo-liberals has morphed into the overt interventionist requirement of the neo-conservatives.

That the dominant class formations within the USA are at a point where they themselves see no difference beyond the misguided perceptions of spiritually dead publics, as they work to make sure whoever wins, they win, despite the publication of the sharpening of their focus.

Those public realignments suggest that Hillary Clinton is the preferred candidate for ‘both sets’ of forces. And Donald Trump, applying his ‘unevolved approaches’, is seen as partially dangerous to the common interests of both camps. He is likely to go off the think tank script and that is a threat, to them.

Persons have been planted at the centre of the Trump camp, this early, so he can be properly guided away from some policies inimical to their ‘national interests’. And Trump has complied, in spite of his loud mouthings. There is no option but compliance to the requirements of empire.

The neocons see Clinton as the perfect armchair warrior of preference to follow their agenda such as the revised PNAC or the ‘’Rebuilding America’s Defenses – Strategy, Forces and Resources for a New Century’’ clearly argues for.

They have seen that Obama has been no less compliant than Bush, that forces are strategically aligned and only tactically divergent, at times. And as such were encouraged to remove the pretense that a neocon cannot be a neo-liberal or progressive or vice versa. For these are just words, empty words!

With Clinton as Secretary of State and Victoria Nuland, a neo-con, as her assistant, the expanded neo-cons were able to escalate the Bush perverse policy of ‘regime change’, global. Nuland spent billions to overthrow the government of Ukraine. She was, as a soldier, on the front lines as a sovereign government was overthrown as another one, more to the likings of the neo-cons in Washington, took over in Kiev.

And Clinton is in no doubt as to what she wants out of a dynastic presidency. Last time she used money to gain power. This time Clinton will attempt to use power to gain money, billions of dollars, using the Clinton Foundation as the financial vehicle of choice and Bill Clinton as the economic advisor guiding resources thereto.

This rightward movement portends what lies ahead, should she win. The expected and obscene money grab is more to the likings of the neocons even if characterized by a bevy of law suits and investigations Hilary and the Clinton Foundation are likely to have coming from all directions, as last time. That determination may act to protect her from otherwise adversarial legal pursuits.

Charles Ortel has estimated that tens of billions of dollars have passed through the Clinton Foundation – an entity set up originally to build and run a presidential library that has now morphed into a money laundering outfit. That this entity has been misused, that proper audits were never done, for 16 years, and even the Obama administration has prosecuted a Clinton acolyte for financial crimes associated therewith.

And it has had, like Trump, close connections with a university called Laureate. A shadowy outfit from which Bill Clinton received 16 million dollars, apparently in exchange for the Secretary of State’s use of her office to ‘guide’ the internal policies of certain countries. That Clinton, more generally, has used her position as Secretary of State to enrich her husband and their foundation. These are the larger issues email-gate skillfully ignored.

With the RNC having nominated Trump and the DNC, Clinton, it will be very difficult to decipher who is less trustworthy. Both candidates already have sixty-percentile negatives. The highest in the history of American politics. Although highly disliked by the population, the shared intentions are to ram a status quo candidate down the throats of Americans and the peoples of the empire.

Trump has had four bankruptcies and with the country itself going that way there is a perverse sense that a king of corporate bankruptcy is to engage a national economy which survives by printing money and using guns to make sure global colonies accept a fiat currency as legal tender, reserve currency.

As landlord, he has used extraordinary means to evict 80 and 90-year-old people from rent controlled dwellings in NYC. Sometimes by advertising for vagrants to live in these buildings for free, intimidating old people and making living as difficult as possible. He is, no doubt, a corporate tyrant, at least.

It does not matter that Trump displays many signs of ‘mental illnesses’. Many psychiatrists have been indicating, without diagnosing, that his behaviors seem consistent with a range of up to 12 mental conditions found within the PDR.

Someone like this, who believes that he will be able to consistently achieve all his grandiose dreams within a 4 or 8-year period and do so ‘better’ than history has shown practicable is indeed worthy of a visit to those men or women wearing white coats. We see them going for him right now!

At least the American masses should consider why a man who pretends to be all-that would want to get down into the big muddy of politics? For the elites his mental profile opens up opportunities for them to more accurately guide day-to-policy. They are known for this. They’ve done this many times before.

Both Trump and Clinton exist in an environment where a swarm of interest groups, talk tanks, institutes, foundations and lobbyists, control day-to-day imperial politics. These represent the flows of ‘the mother’s milk of politics’ (money) to which policy is ultimately tied. Regardless of the pipe-dreams of Trump or Clinton the cow which supplies the milk must be fed first, and always, is their creed.

We judge that there will be the usual sharp ‘re-evaluation’ of expectations within months, when reality arrives. Especially, in the case of Trump.

For some like AIPAC and the dons of all dons, the corporate elites, the war profiteers, the real owners of the system itself, the banking elites, there can never be any curtailment or lessening in the flow of federal milk. Both Clinton and Trump know well that a certain pound of flesh will be exacted, even from the figurehead boss of empire, the president of the USA, himself. They must always face these interests with fear for their lives, trepidation.

On foreign policy Israel is the Holy Grail for ‘both sides’, and Trump can’t change that, can’t touch it, even if he wanted to. In fact, on foreign policy, Trump may be made to sit at the children’s desk or be sent out of the room while the grown-ups from think-tank-land serves corporate interests, as raison detre.

It was the Clinton appointee, Samantha Powers, at the UN who gave legitimacy to the expansionism of militarism by what has come to be known as humanitarian interventionism. Basically, causing countries to descend into chaos under the pretense that the poor people were to be saved from their government. Only in 1984 could this Orwellian logic make sense!

Both Trump and Clinton are already in intimate relationships with people from the think tanks. They most senior advisers from there come. Obama’s foreign policy was influence, from outside, by the thinking of people like Brzezinski and Kissinger and so will the next president. The neocons take water from the same well. Maybe from one well more than another but water is water. It was written decades ago, though evolving, and anyone familiar with Brzezinski’s thinking or work would immediately make the critical connections.

The ‘Game of Thrones’ manifested by a season of party conventions is no more than a sophisticated propaganda campaign to delude a gullible population. These are no more than attempts to give the impression that the masses are essential for the system to work, that the people are central to a national discourse, that these somehow represent a distilled and collectivist logic, that there are real philosophical differences between neo-liberals and neo-conservatives. These are lies, empire sees mass involvement as mere window dressing and the partying in Cleveland and that to come in Philadelphia are aimed at further anesthetizing a population from the revolutionary spirit rising from deep within the body politic.
The emperor has no clothes!

727 responses to “Contours of American Imperial Politics”

1. White people in America are so clueless about Africa. Recently heard a mega preacher Joel Osteen’s enlightening sermon- “It’s not what you have but what you do with it.” In his sermon he compared the USA to Africa. He said Africa is richer in natural resources but poorer in development than America. In America we have nice buildings and skyscrapers etc.. We are much more developed because of what we put into it, was the gist of his argument. I don’t think he meant to mislead. I think he is blissfully unaware of how Africa has been raped and pillaged over centuries by Europeans and those of European descent. I figured if God left Him with such disturbing ignorance in such matters he isn’t worth listening to in ANY matters so he is banned from my TV.

2. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Let’s hope @Sargeant.

But if the USA completely and comprehensively lays waste to an entire legacy of all that has gone before…Frederick Douglas, Booker T etc etc, Dr. King, Jackie Robinson…and finally to President Obama and elects this candidate is that not a repudiation – as you have correctly intimated – of the 2004’s euphoria of a new start and a validation of deep racial divisions!

If they do, what exactly does that presage for the country! Troubling.

I disagree with you on one thing only …Hilary Clinton. She is a scheming Machiavellian type. As much as it seems nonsensical to contemplate… events suggest that she either always had an ambition to be the First female President of the US or fueled that ambition some time after her husband’s victory.

When and how it started is unknown but what is known is that she became focused and thus brutal in her actions to ascend. There are a lot of ‘dead bodies’ in her path to the White House.

Two stories. Both mega-tales on the future of the entire world!

3. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

Correction…2008’s euphoria

4. Dribs,
    Radical Muslim Terrorists will find away to Kill us that is it.
    Now I agree that the US has serious Gun probs and have written this here before. The system needs reform. I dont Buy anyone’s BS but especially not Hilary Clinton/ Obama BS!

Like I said, I will take my chances with Trump over Hilary, Chances? Never said I am certain he will do an excellent job. How many “leaders” were ever trustworthy.

I appreciate why AfroAms would love Obama and personally thought it was good for the US to have the maturity to embrace someone that is not a White older guy. I was worried about Obama because

1 Muslim connections, father and step father, being raised in Indonesia.

2 Jeremiah W the Radical non Christian who Obama went to see pun a Sunday.

3 bit young and rose up very quickly.

4 White grand father is a Commie and had Commie friends

These factors concerned me and I believe have been proven correct as doubts. Had he been lily White born in Bosnia I would have felt the same–PROOF —do I like Hilary?

Hilary for Prison 2016-56 is perfect! U would be there in prison had U (or I) conducted what she has!

5. LOL @ Money B
    General TALK please give specific examples of why I am racist
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    You probably mean examples of HOW you are racist…..
    The ‘WHY’ is obvious – you were raised as a white child in Barbados in the 60’s.
    It comes naturally.
    Except for that coincidence of birth …you could have been a quite decent human being…
    Ha ha ha

6. Da is a good one! He tries so hard but he’s not good enough to escape it! That kind is dangerous because they can fool some key people. The unrepentant racist is easier to fight in a way. People like Moneybrain perpetuate the myth of white supremacy in a more palatable fashion.

7. Bushie, I appreciate you are incapable of proving why!
    U had no choice but to change the question, good try, for someone of limited ability.

8. Donna,
    It is not my fault that Black people on here behave Racist all the time and yet paragons of virtue like you never say one word condemning that ! Stay the whole day at Church tomorrow!

If I just sat idly by sopping up the excremental Racial nonsense some of you write relentlessly, I would be part of the problem. I am forced to push back even if I dont feel totally for a certain pov. BS disturbing is a critical role that someone has to fill, not why have this site? Sorry it is the Mutual Admiration Society site.

9. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BPKqM-TV2i8

What you think about this.

10. @ MB

We always have to tell people like you that it is IMPOSSIBLE for anybody who is black to be a racist.

Racism is a term having a particular meaning.

Critical to its meaning must be an ability through the possession of power to impose biased cultural systems on others.

There are no sets of Black people anywhere who have the combination of economic, political, legal, military, environmental, or other powers to impose that system on any White people anywhere else.

Far less, the man of God, our friend Bushie.

This ignorance about reverse racism is just that. Some Black people may hate some White people but the absence of an ability to generalize that hatred to all White, as a cultural institution, is missing from your equation.

MB, we are again surprised that you would want to credit Bushie for something that was brought into the world by your people.

This man knows nothing of it. You should try to understand that. And accept that your own thinking is imbued with racism, your DNA. That is not the mind to judge the holy Bushman.

That is yours and yours alone. You must own it. Blacks are witnessing how it is destroying you. And you should also pay the requisite price for these sins.

What you should do is to ask the Bushman how you might save yourselves.

11. Anonymice – TheGazer July 23, 2016 at 9:49 AM #
    @Freedom Crier & MB

Surprise the guy from BLM let himself be caught up in this staged shit.
    Video above was produced by Maricopa County Police which is headed by Sheriff Joe Arpaio.

Do you two guys live in a cave? Any fool would know that this bit of propaganda was produced for Fox News…

Gazer/ Micey, so anything produced by FOX is wrong? Naturally, POPOs job is real easy!!!

BUT CNN who ALWAYS has 66-75% Democratic supporters on EVERY Panel are neutral???(I dont receive FOX)
    CNN are so very fair? U can con so many people very often BUT I know that the media in the US is heavily biased to the Dems and Left and Trump may win because of that. People are Sick and Tired of that attempt at Brainwashing, so the result maybe the rise of Hitler, I mean Trump.lol.

Gazer, U might want to consider how gullible U are.

I believe in more balance personally BUT have to venture out of equilibrium when dealing with those positioned on the antipodes of reality.

12. Money,
    I believe in an INCENTIVE base because that is how humans truly behave, the old Carrot and Stick system.
    The onlyy incentive you understand in and believe has been consigned to the dustbin of history. No ONE IS AFRAID OF THAT SYSTEM ANY LONGER. No one is afraid of the U.S any longer, because whatever they can deliver can be duplicated. Unfortunately for you you have not developed over the years.

13. Pacha,
    Your definitions are just that— yours! OR maybe some defunct academic Leftist like Alinsky.

rac·ist
    ˈrāsəst/
    noun
    a person who believes that a particular race is superior to another.
    synonyms: racial bigot, racialist, xenophobe, chauvinist, supremacist More
    adjective
    having or showing the belief that a particular race is superior to another.
    “we are investigating complaints about racist abuse at the club” END

Reframing wont work nor any other techniques like Guilt Trips etc WHY?

I never owned Slaves of any race, and only ever treated Black people with respect and as my equals from the age of 4, when I used to run away next door to play with the Black kids. Never practiced Racism in the Village nor at school, nor when playing sports and fought my mother when she said anything tinged with Racism.

Humans are my people, including you. Afterall we ALL come from Mother Africa, remember.
    Anyway it may well have been Black Africans that originally raced Whitey out of Africa.

14. @MB

You never owned slaves but you benefited from Whiteness or at least it is generally felt you should, in this world.

And it is racism imposed by Whites, like you, that can account for the world as it is today.

MB, everything you say is imbued with racism. All the White people we know are the same, as well.

Your definition of racism is what is popularly presented to you in modern dictionaries.

We are talking about racism as a social construction.

Ours is the scientific meaning. On balance that should have more weight that common usage.

The common use meaning is geared to making people like you fell better about yourselves while you continue to be as racist as ever.

Have you not just produced Trump the Hitler of our times.

15. Alvin

Stop dreaming!

The Western World WILL take a very hard turn to the far Right very soon and that is what is truly SCARY! (caused by Radical Islam and DUMBASS Western Pols like Merkel, Lil Justin, Hil the Cash Cow)

The Radical Muslim Terrorists and Imams that have VOWED to conquer the WEst will soon receive a very viscous beating of their stoneage, fundamentalist, EVIL, Devil Worship nonsense that is definitely NOT Christianity 3.0,

I worry for those who are good Muslims that may be hurt, as they are now by the Radicals/ ISIS.

Alvin, cant U see that WAR is here???????? A man of your experience. Surely?

16. Pacha,
    I am sure you mean well but BS baffles Brains wont work with me.

I believe in helping people to develop and that includes everyone regardless of race, class or creed. History is full of examples of Humans unfairing other Humans regardles of Race, class or creed.

Vikings slaughtered Scots, Irish, Welch and English although these people were all White. Africans have conducted themselves the identical way with Africans. Remember Rwanda?
    Surely you know that the SthAfricans fought among themselves–Chief B???? Same for NthAm “Indians” who totally shredded other tribes. eg Apaches are known to be genocidal!!!

You may impress yourself and some Dummy Academics in order to receive a PhD in Pure Nonsense.

I know ALL Human sub groups have bad actors among them–NO group has the monopoly on wickedness. When Genl Hannibal was using his brilliant mind against Rome was his intention just to visit and eat pasta with tomatoes? GROW UP!

17. @ Money B
    That definition of ‘racism’ is nonsense. It is not difficult to guess the source.

Even though you personally may have been fair-minded, you were born into, and raised by, a SYSTEM whose design and operation was biased BY LAW AND PRACTICE to provide you with benefits based on your race; while placing barriers, roadblocks and even nooses in Bushie’s.

Take the equivalent situation with Bushie (since his adoption)…. PURE RACISM.
    Even though Bushie seeks to be fair-minded, he has been ADOPTED into a system whose power and Godliness provides the bushman with undeserved benefits…. It REALLY is not fair for Bushie to be picking on you – given his access to BBE’s Holy Spirit…..
    But shiite man!!! it too sweet… 🙂

Face it Money B… like it or not… you benefited from your white associations…just as Bushie benefits from his BBE association….
    Looks like we are both racists yuh!!!

18. General TALK please give specific examples of why I am racist.

You talk a lot of racist shit, white memes from extremists and never stop

https://youtu.be/IW3M0Ekbn4g

19. In The Nut Shell!!!

The Race Card is One of the Adversary’s Fondest Games! Divide & Conquer…

I imagine we will be seeing Lots more of this Rhetoric in the upcoming Democratic Convention and it will continue on with those who have Chosen Godlessness.
    Get a Grip and Learn to Recognize the Culprit!

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=731012167002185&set=a.276247479145325.44386.100002802244462&type=3

20. KIKI
    Thanks for your very best effort here.Laughable!

21. Bushie,
    So didnt I benefit from my Black associations, Indian associations, Chinese associations???

MB is not just a double dipper but a serial dipper????? MUST be very clever that fella?

22. @MB

How does your simplistic definition measure up to all the cases you mentioned where one people killed another?

Your definition/s do not cover any of those cases.

So either the definition is BS or you cited the wrong examples.

If we can make it as simple as possible without being as simple minded as you are

Once the power equation is left out of consideration all we have is somehow who feels superior to somebody else without the means to enforce those feelings by way of social construction.

We could dig into the etymology, but that is beyond scope, time.

You may have the last word.

23. someone

24. Pacha,
    Sorry to go over your head by keeping things simple BUT if people kill their own race, they will kill others as well. Racism is only one form of power exhibition.

If Afros dont have power then develop it, simple so.

25. @ Pacha
    Money B is bright…
    He gets it… even if it is difficult for him to assimilate at his stage….

@ Money B
    So didnt I benefit from my Black associations, Indian associations, Chinese associations???
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Not enough!!
    That albino-centric disposition of yours has been cultivate in this world to the level that your associations with others tend to contaminate them… rather than to moderate your natural tendencies.

Just look at all areas of this world where ‘you’ have had such associations….

Perhaps it is your ‘sneaking out to play’ with the Black fellows that has caused our politicians (many of whom are school associates of yours) to display their pathetic albino-centric predispositions….. Pity you did not teach them ALL of the intricacies of the game.

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..you do know that death is around every corner right, dont care how afraid you are of it…the 18 year old German kid yesterday had mental health issues, could not cope with life, could not even assimilate among foreign students…he was born in Germany, raised in Germany, no terrorist affiliations…

.the shitty system is not preparing the future generations for life, not seeing to the needs of those who cant cope, he was seeing a psychiatrist, getting treatment and it did not work…he killed 9 teens and 2 adults, you keep blaming the ME….it’s the system supplying weapons to all factionsijn the ME.

you should be more worried about closer to home….home grown nutjobs.

27. Those who are Attacking Brain and others who think differently to them, is not Right.

Vultures are surrounding him full of Hate and Envy of his Astute Learning making their Senseless Reason Stare!

It is Relentless, it is Unworthy of any of them and that Type of Behavior Belongs to Herd.

Typical Collectivist Mentality on Display here, Blatantly Shameful!!!

Take Courage Brain, others reading here Agree with your Knowledge Base putting them to Open Shame!

https://www.facebook.com/Capitalists/photos/a.226491315514.290842.188355460514/10157179974770515/?type=3

28. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/dP7w302xHw0

You can call this dude an intelligent republican.

29. Cool Down Your Temper Mr. Cop

30. Bushie,
    It is I that refused to adopt their CORRUPT ways! lol

31. Back Out Weak Heart

https://youtu.be/EtTIxgxQ2tw

32. Money, There was one group that Pacha left out, the group referred to by Norm Chomsky as the
    Corporate Welfare Bums. You should be familiar with them.

33. Alvin,
    Sarge, you and others have these FANTASIES about how I live my life, who I associate with, where/ how I have fun etc. You are ALL WRONG! ALL STEREOTYPING! I will bet that most of you would be very upset if I thought that Afro Bajans were all from the same mold. Dont worry, I appreciate you are just suffering from Human frailties.

Actually, I am like the average Bajan:

DONT belong to the Yacht Club, Lodge, Turf Club,

DID belong to the Cricket/ Football Clubs.

DONT own a Merc, Caddy, Lincoln, BMW (which many Bajans would rush at with my $$$, probably buy a couple for the outside womEn)

Corporate Welfare Bums and just plain vanilla Welfare Bums are/ were CREATED by errant Socialist Policies and high, complicated Taxation!

In my view both groups would despise my Policies which would be Disciplined, Effective, Efficient, Monitored and Controlled. In short, NO BS Largesse found in Western based Socialist Nations including Lil Justin Land! NO VOTE BUYING WASTAGE that relentlessly COSTS $$$$ and RETARDS PROGRESS for everyone.

34. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

“including Lil Justin Land!”

MoneyB. .is that why you plan to cross the border to Nazi Trump Land…lol

35. Moneybrain,

I’m afraid the white priest’s brainwashing did not work with me after Sunday School days of singing “The rich man in his castle , the poor man at his gate bla bla bla….. [God] ordered their estate”. I have the tendency to see through the white man’s shiite to the heart of the matter. So that as I TEACH Sunday school I teach from a different perspective from how it was taught to me. My white priest has been replaced by a black priest who celebrates Emancipation Day Services wearing dashikis and beating bongos. So not sure how spending the whole day in my church is going to help me turn into a well-behaved nigger!

36. Donna,
    beating bongos!!! Where dat, sounds like much more fun to me!

You see Donna, I dont suck up the swill offered by White, Black, or any other BS artist of any persuasion, philosophy or polity, unlike your confession above.

Ask your Black Priest to minister to you about your abundant Racist tendency and use of the foul N word. Maybe your Black Priest will help adjust you attitude so you refrain from making the exact same transgressions of the White Racist.

37. WW,
    Ivanka and Donald were obeying and living by the Trade Agreements that the Dems love and want eg TPP Trans Pacific Partnership.
    At least Trump has openly admitted this lawful activity which he was forced to participate in BUT he wants to change and Hil/ Dems want to keep.

TRUTH is a Biatch! Ask Hil when she plans to START telling the TRUTH.

Stinking SELL OUT of Females / Feminists EVERYWHERE by hurting Bill’s Victims and selling out to ME scum who hate women.

How can any female support her??????????????????????????????

Oh I get it they are DUMBASS BRAINWASHED MUTANT ZOMBIES!!!

38. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB. ..it’s been found that Trump and am sure the fraud Ivanka, cause she dont miss an opportunity to lie either, been violating the same trade agreements. ,, the dude is a crook always looking for an illegal edge or angles….even when there is no need to look for one.

39. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/yNB0302yqCs

Some young people are not handling life well.

40. Anonymice - TheGazer Avatar
    Anonymice – TheGazer

@DonNA
    You made me look at the words of the song again.
    That verse is so perfect for keeping people under control.

41. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_47-epAfUKE

Hip-Hop for Trump.

42. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@MB, you are really winding up and zipping these pitches in with some ‘hatefully’ high velocity. LOLLL. But ow come your ‘understanding is so lopsided?

Here you are saying that the billionaire who maintained his mistress at an exotic, expensive hotel where the nightly rate was likely the weekly salary for a Pennsylvanian’ blue-collar miner or that of Larry the plumber’s but yet this man is one of the people with their interest at heart!

You are fussing that Trump legally used all the facilities of trade deals to make his ties and shirts and all sorts of Trump paraphernalia outside the US and thus he is an excellent businessman and not a shill con man who a few millions $$ later is not now mamiguying gullible blue-collar workers that trade deals are ALL bad for them.

Is this the same guy who yesterday called Kaine ‘crooked’ because he LEGALLY accepted gifts when he was governor. Nope. Can’t be!

MB, I am floundering (as usual) so I need your help. This same Trump who has business dealing all over the ME is good for the US and women but Clinton is a sell-out!!!

The US is flush with ME money. The US has been doing business with the sheiks extensively for over 100 years – and lamenting the plight of women most of that time – yet today Hilary Clinton is the personification on selling out women because of her involvement and interactions in the ME !!!

The other day @Gazer was playful shocked that I debate your irrational commentary – and I agreed with him- but here I am again. What can I say.

For all that’s real, MB let your hate flow…but good grief man use your intelligence better with better criticisms and stop with the inane remarks.

If Hilary Clinton is a dog. Then Trump is the pack leader of her dog team. So you really got to do better.

If she is a liar. He is the king liar… the fella that can make the perfect suit just be seeing the corner where the man walked…

We now know that he is the one for whom that refrain was created….”yah hear Trump lie…now dat is lie!!!”

You need a new tailor! smile.

43. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

It was a big lying competition
    To see who they would crown as lying champion
    Liars from all parts of the West Indies
    Big shot liars from all dem foreign countries
    From a field about a thousand or so entry
    In two days it boil down and leave just 3
    I had meh eye on “Liar de Lion”
    Cause I know he does come with some good ones
    But they had a younger fella named TEDDY CRUZ
    Come from some village there in Texas
    He same he father is Texas’ best fisherman
    Catch a fish a mile wide, 80 feet in span
    He had to tie it on de boat and swim back to land
    To get he brother Eric to give him a hand

Yuh hear lie, Dat is lie
    Lie , yuh hear lie
    Teacher Percy say if yuh tell ah lie
    You going to hell as soon as yuh die

Liar de Lion TRUMP, he laugh till he sweat
    He say Mr Ted eh say nothin yet
    If you really want to hear bout fishin
    Let me blow you mind, now listen to something
    When you talking bout fish, yuh just hit de spot
    I was hoping you did believe it or not
    The fish yuh father caught, fuh you it was great
    But is dem small fish meh father does use fuh bait

Yuh hear lie, Dat is lie
    Lie , yuh hear lie

De outrageous HILLARY say that she husband is a tailor
    Comes to making suit, de man is a master
    If you show him a man coming round a corner
    He could make him a suit and don’t even measure
    …..
    You know de crowd went wild, they couldn’t cool down
    Ah say Liar de Lion TRUMP losing he crown
    De judges brought de crowd back to order
    And ask de Lion to lie bout a tailor
    He said my man is de best, Rolfy is his name
    Cutting cloth, making suit is his game
    Doh show him de man, my tailor is class
    Just show him de corner whey de fella pass
    And he go make a suit, dat is tailor

Yuh hear lie, King liar

You going to hell as soon as yuh die….————-

TRUMP…you hear lie…none like he…he knock de Kilary off de throne and running to prove he is best…

44. when is Trump going to release his tax papers ,, Trumps keeps mumbling and bumbling about their release , i wonder how many people ideas have trump stolen on his way to the top i get a
    laugh out at the revelation of plagiarism by the trump campaign which jolted my imagination to wonder out loud as to how many ideas trump might have stolen from business associates on his way to the top of his financial empire