Submitted by Concerned Bajan

ParkinsonsDiseasePoor health of leaders or decision makers can lead to absurd and bad decisions being made. Even a blind man can see the minister of finance is suffering from early Parkinson’s disease. Don’t tell the country it’s none of our business for he is an employee of the masses and thus his health cannot be a secret kept from his employer.

Parkinson’s disease is a progressive disorder of the nervous system that affects movement. It develops gradually, sometimes starting with a barely noticeable tremor in just one hand. But while a tremor may be the most well-known sign of Parkinson’s disease, the disorder also commonly causes stiffness or slowing of movement.

In the early stages of Parkinson’s disease, your face may show little or no expression, or your arms may not swing when you walk. Your speech may become soft or slurred. Parkinson’s disease symptoms worsen as your condition progresses over time.

Although Parkinson’s disease can’t be cured, medications may markedly improve your symptoms. In occasional cases, your doctor may suggest surgery to regulate certain regions of your brain and improve your symptoms.
Parkinson’s disease symptoms and signs may vary from person to person. Early signs may be mild and may go unnoticed. Symptoms often begin on one side of your body and usually remain worse on that side, even after symptoms begin to affect both sides.

Parkinson’s signs and symptoms may include:
Tremor. A tremor, or shaking, usually begins in a limb, often your hand or fingers. You may notice a back-and-forth rubbing of your thumb and forefinger, known as a pill-rolling tremor. One characteristic of Parkinson’s disease is a tremor of your hand when it is relaxed (at rest).

Slowed movement (bradykinesia). Over time, Parkinson’s disease may reduce your ability to move and slow your movement, making simple tasks difficult and time-consuming. Your steps may become shorter when you walk, or you may find it difficult to get out of a chair. Also, you may drag your feet as you try to walk, making it difficult to move.

Rigid muscles. Muscle stiffness may occur in any part of your body. The stiff muscles can limit your range of motion and cause you pain. Impaired posture and balance. Your posture may become stooped, or you may have balance problems as a result of Parkinson’s disease. Loss of automatic movements. In Parkinson’s disease, you may have a decreased ability to perform unconscious movements, including blinking, smiling or swinging your arms when you walk.

Speech changes. You may have speech problems as a result of Parkinson’s disease. You may speak softly, quickly, slur or hesitate before talking. Your speech may be more of a monotone rather than with the usual inflections.
Writing changes. It may become hard to write, and your writing may appear small.

109 responses to “About Parkinson’s Disease and Chris Sinckler Some Say”

1. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

What does have to do with Sinckler being an idiot.

2. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

What does this have to do with Sinckler being an idiot.

3. Well! please don/t tell me that this medical report fell off the back of a truck and into the hands of a blp operative.

4. So silly ! Embarassing.

5. @Caswell

Why so harsh?

You described him as an idiot because-

He was quick to misplace a decimal point?

He was unaware a Cabinet in which he is a senior member approved an increase in NIS director fees and consequently he stood three times in parliament to deny, now reflected forever in the annals of Hansard?

He proclaimed on national TV, again in the House, that his life was threatened in full Ben Carson fashion?

That he misrepresented his campaign spend on his filing to the electoral office?

Or has he horn you.

Now that is embarrassing!

6. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

I like girls

7. @AC, yuh jackass is this not the business of the country?

8. I saw him recently and I was saying he moving in slow motion. As a person with feelings I feel sorry for him. However, will he be callous and unscrupulous in his national decision-making

9. Violet C Beckles Avatar
    Violet C Beckles

He rob Violet of her Life work , Its time he got rob so he cant hurt others,

10. @babsie.look. look come closer see i am rolling my eyes. Now city clown bring the medical evedience jac. Ass

11. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

I wish to leave the world
    By its natural door;
    In my tomb of green leaves
    They are to carry me to die.
    Do not put me in the dark
    To die like a traitor;
    I am good, and like a good thing
    I will die with my face to the sun.

This is a hard topic to comment on since “it is appointed to all men to die…” but, be we prince or rogue, queen or whore, we can be sure that like Michael Jackson, we will go.

How can we separate the two? now and at the hour of our victory over disease and death?

If Chris were just a simple man, living in St Lucy, with similar arithmetic problems and a sickness, it would not matter,

Mustee was killed, just outside Lucy Son Shop in Moon Town and no one here spoke of his murder and untimely passing.

So it is not the lingering death of pancreatic cancer or debilitation disease it would seem, it would appear that it is who said debilitating disease, and death, is hunting to our common destination.

Say that tomorrow, siad ailment advanced to the point where he was even slower in body movements and that the other signs advanced, would any of us, like his children weep for this loving caring father? or would it be, “ah looka de brute withering away before our very eyes”, as others are under the affliction of the RetroViral Drugs.

Of course de Christians going say “GOD does not sleep” and the other fellow Apostle of GOD will again have cause to invoke “not under my watch”

So you see how fickle man is because, it is not of importance that others are similarly challenged to have a similar allotment of breaths left in their dying shell, but because he, with others, govern a country, so badly, and one where we are each fearful of our individual, (then collective) well being that we would seem to delight in such circumstances, were they true.

As Caswell has said and i paraphrase here “Sickness nor Death do not give idiocy a pass”

Look at this place where we are as a people, where we no longer pray for GOD’s intervention to change the stubborn hearts of these ignorant men, and to impart His Wisdom in their clogged minds, nor do we pray for a speedy recovery for the man, but we ask that sickness or death comes quickly so that we can be relieved and, for those in the offing, so that their time comes for the rest of their seats.

“And because iniquity shall abound, the love of many shall wax cold…”

12. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

AC…ya know ya mediocre leaders are usually on their death beds and still trying to fool the people that there is nothing wrong with them, they can live forever and that their reverends who are also politicians can defy death by demanding that the politician cant die…hint, hint…David Thompson.

Ya’ll better not be having an ailing man playing games with the countries finances because he wants to leave an estate for his family, just like Thompson.

13. A BLP All Fool’s Day joke people.

14. @Simple Simon, blame the BLP for the fees he ask for on capital projects?

15. Dear Babsie: I am entirely non partisan.

Which annoys the hell out of some of the folks on this blog.

16. Sorry to hear this………….but after starving the QEH of much needed funds, he is wealthy enough that he does not have to go there for medical attention……………meanwhile some poor Barbadians have to go to QEH and wait two days in the A&E!

I have been hearing this story for a while and I truly wish him well………..

All the money Thompson had, it could not save him neither could he take it with him……..should be a lesson to the liar and hope he stops lying to the people.

“Do good and good would attend you”.

17. I do like de young man and really sorry to hear of his illness.

18. I do not have enough crayons to express just how pathetic these politicians are.

19. “……………meanwhile some poor Barbadians have to go to QEH and wait two days in the A&E!”

Can’t blame Mr Sinckler for this. Both governments over the years have struggled unsuccessfully to get a suitable system in place in the Accident and Emergency

20. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Balance….that means that the politicians of both governments are inefficient, incompetent jackasses if after the last 25 years they have “both struggled unsuccessfully to get a suitable system in place” at QEH… as hospitals go, QEH is very tiny and only one public hospital for an equally tiny island……suppose the inept politicians had 4 public hospitals to implement suitable systems, upgrade and maintain, what would happen to patients….what would happen to the hospitals….

21. @ balance
    Can’t blame Mr Sinckler for this. Both governments over the years have struggled unsuccessfully to get a suitable system in place in the Accident and Emergency
    …so who do you blame then?
    The Unions?

Or are you saying that we are incapable of better?

22. @ Caswell, Is it fear that Mr Sinckler`s health be kept secret as the Minister of Finance? What are the implications?

23. BU is aware the MoF reads BU. Now is your time to confirm or deny the submission. You occupy a pivotal position in government and it therefore is of public interest to address this concern. When the late David Thompson developed his sickness our local medical expert Doc GP informed the BU family. The public was left to speculate. Should this be?

24. Yes Mr. MoF, your actions as MoF caused many to suffered, now your time come for you to suffer, the curse of 2008 , endure

25. @Watchman, thats is selfish and mean for what aint pass you aint miss you. Never gloat over a persons misfortune.

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Nostrodamus…first of all you know we all gotta die, not gloating and telling the politicians who believe themselves invincible, that they should suffer for their wicked ass fake ways, will not ensure that you will not suffer for years with some sickness or other, or just die suddenly….

if Sinckler is ailing, he needs to man the hell up and step his ass down…the people’s business comes first, if his intellect has the potential to become more impaired than is his natural state of idiocy….this is no time to be weak and allow another bullshit show as with David Thompson……only to hear about the thefts after he was buried…everyone gets sick, everyone dies, nothing to become sentimental about, they love to yammer on about going to heaven, how in hell they expect to get there.

You do know that you tend to reap what you sow, good or bad…right.

27. @Nostradamus

What mean and selfish? all I am saying to the MoF is his curse ,is for him to suffer the same way as he made the many people suffered

28. @watchman, he is somebody husband, friend, father and son. God good have a heart. He is a man of feelings like us

29. Georgie Porgie Avatar

does he really have Parkinson’s or Lewy body dementia which presents with dementia, hallucinations, fluctuating mental status.

We know that this man like most of his colleagues and Worrell are CHRONIC HALLUCINATORS

30. LBD is not a rare disease. It affects an estimated 1.4 million individuals and their families in the United States. Because LBD symptoms can closely resemble other more commonly known diseases like Alzheimer’s and Parkinson’s, it is currently widely underdiagnosed. Many doctors or other medical professionals still are not familiar with LBD.

LBD is an umbrella term for two related diagnoses. LBD refers to both Parkinson’s disease dementia and dementia with Lewy bodies. The earliest symptoms of these two diseases differ, but reflect the same underlying biological changes in the brain. Over time, people with both diagnoses will develop very similar cognitive, physical, sleep, and behavioral symptoms.

While it may take more than a year or two for enough symptoms to develop for a doctor to diagnose LBD, it is critical to pursue a formal diagnosis. Early diagnosis allows for important early treatment that may extend quality of life and independence.

LBD is a multisystem disease and typically requires a comprehensive treatment approach. This approach involves a team of physicians from different specialties who collaborate to provide optimum treatment of each symptom without worsening other LBD symptoms. Many people with LBD enjoy significant improvement of their symptoms with a comprehensive approach to treatment, and some can have remarkably little change from year to year.

Some people with LBD are extremely sensitive or may react negatively to certain medications used to treat Alzheimer’s or Parkinson’s in addition to certain over-the-counter medications.

Who was Lewy?
    In the early 1900s, while researching Parkinson’s disease, the scientist Friederich H. Lewy discovered abnormal protein deposits that disrupt the brain’s normal functioning. These Lewy body proteins are found in an area of the brain stem where they deplete the neurotransmitter dopamine, causing Parkinsonian symptoms. In Lewy body dementia, these abnormal proteins are diffuse throughout other areas of the brain, including the cerebral cortex. The brain chemical acetylcholine is depleted, causing disruption of perception, thinking and behavior. Lewy body dementia exists either in pure form, or in conjunction with other brain changes, including those typically seen in Alzheimer’s disease and Parkinson’s disease.

31. We must pray for Mr Sinckler.

32. @ Georgie Porgie,

WE ARE NOT HALLUCINATING….. WEST INDIES IN T20 FINAL. LOL

33. NorthernObserver Avatar

This sets a new LOW for BU. In particularly poor taste.

34. Georgie Porgie Avatar

You right Hants despite being brainless according to Mark Nicholas

Have you seen the women play? They look GOOD…………AND THEY GOOD LOOKING TRIM AND FIT.

Nostradamus We must pray for Mr Sinckler.
    YES WE MUST PRAY THAT HE LIVES A LONG LIFE WITH HIS PARKINSONS

35. @Georgie Porgie wrote, ” They look GOOD…………AND THEY GOOD LOOKING ”

TRUE DAT GP…….. AND THEY HAVE BEEN PLAYING GOOD CRICKET.

36. Georgie Porgie Avatar

taylor dottin aguilerra the fast bowler— all these girls look like real cricketers
    playing like men in their sexy female bodies……….no girly girly playing here sah

37. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

GP…correct me if am wrong, but was this not the same disease that Janet Reno, former attorney general suffered, upon diagnosis, she promptly resigned her post so as not to compromise the country…her decision making skills deteriorated.

If true….Sinckler needs to go home, the sympathy and beating of breasts can wsit until after….these nuisances for politicians are not above keeping something like this that can affect the whole country a big, deep secret until the dude is in a box…..Janet Reno was diagnosed in the late 90’s….and is still alive in 2016, if true, this dude is not competent to make decisions for the country going forward…uhhhh..uuhhh

I always say the female cricketers play with precision…..well though out and accurate.

38. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

*well thought out.

39. WE HAVE BEEN SCREWED Avatar
    WE HAVE BEEN SCREWED

Moody’s downgraded Barbados’ government bond rating and issuer rating to Caa1; changed outlook to stable
    Global Credit Research – 01 Apr 2016
    New York, April 01, 2016 — Moody’s Investors Service (“Moody’s”) downgraded Barbados’ government bond rating and issuer rating to Caa1 and changed the outlook to stable.

Moody’s decision to downgrade Barbados’ issuer and bond ratings to Caa1 and revise the outlook to stable from negative was driven by the following factors:

Slow progress towards achieving fiscal consolidation consistent with a sustainable debt trajectory
    Low level of foreign exchange reserves and weak funding conditions

Despite some progress to reduce the government fiscal deficit and contain pressures on foreign exchange reserves, macroeconomic and credit risks remain elevated in Barbados. Debt burden remains very high and additional fiscal consolidation is needed to reverse the rising trend in debt burden. Slow progress to narrow the fiscal deficit to sustainable levels continue to put pressure on foreign exchange reserves, placing the exchange rate peg at risk.

Affirmations:

..Issuer: Barbados

….Country Ceiling Bank Deposit Rating, Affirmed at NP

….Country Ceiling Rating, Affirmed at NP

Downgrades:

..Issuer: Barbados

….Country Ceiling Bank Deposit Rating, Downgraded to Caa2 from Caa1

….Country Ceiling Rating, Downgraded to B3 from Ba3

..Issuer: Barbados, Government of

….Issuer Rating, Downgraded to Caa1 from B3

….Senior Unsecured Medium-Term Note Program, Downgraded to (P)Caa1 from (P)B3

….Senior Unsecured Regular Bond/Debenture, Downgraded to Caa1 from B3

Outlook Action:

..Issuer: Barbados, Government of

….Outlook, Changed to Stable from Negative

RATINGS RATIONALE

First Driver: Slow progress towards achieving fiscal consolidation consistent with a sustainable debt trajectory

Although economic conditions in Barbados appear to be stabilizing with the improved growth outlook and low oil prices, the recent and anticipated fiscal consolidation is unlikely to be sufficient to put the debt trajectory on a downward path. We project debt-to-GDP ratio to continue to rise over the next 2-3 years and will likely reach 110% of GDP by 2018 (excluding debt held by the National Insurance Scheme). Continued accumulation of government debt will slowdown relative to the past three years due to the expected pick-up in economic growth and the reduction in fiscal deficit; however these improvements will not be sufficient to put debt-to-GDP ratio on a sustainable path. After a five-year period of anemic GDP growth of 0.3% on average, we expect growth to reach 1.5% in 2016, driven by a recovery in the tourism and construction sectors. We expect the fiscal gap to narrow to around 5.5% of GDP in the year ending in March 2016, from a peak of 11.2% in 2013. Despite these positive developments, significant fiscal challenges remain over the rating horizon. Particularly, high debt overhang and large funding requirements are important rating constraints, in addition to the high interest burden, which consumes around 27% of government revenues.

Continued fiscal consolidation to achieve a primary surplus of around 2% of GDP and a sustained recovery in economic growth would be necessary to stabilize the debt at the current level. Reducing the large debt overhang will require additional fiscal savings.

Second Driver: Low level of foreign exchange reserves and weak funding conditions

Foreign exchange reserves remain under pressure, after dropping by 19% since 2013. The slow pace of fiscal consolidation continues to pressure Barbados’ reserve buffer, putting the exchange rate peg at risk. The government has increased its reliance on financing from the Central Bank of Barbados, while commercial banks reduced their exposure to the sovereign. The rapid increase in short-term debt since 2013 raises concerns about rollover risk, while short-term funding pressures remain in the face of the government’s large financing gap.

Barbados’ credit rating reflects moderately strong institutions, high governance indicators relative to peers, and a stable political system that has historically supported a high degree of policy consensus. The government debt structure has relatively limited exposure to exchange rate risk with less than 30% of government debt denominated in foreign currency; however the debt profile is vulnerable to rollover risk on short-term debt. Financing through the domestic debt market mitigates some of the refinancing risks. The sovereign rating is constrained due to relatively weak growth compared to peers, and significant fiscal challenges.

STABLE OUTLOOK

The outlook is stable, reflecting the risk of further deterioration in debt dynamics on the one hand, balanced by the prospect that the authorities will continue to reduce the fiscal deficit in the context of an improved external environment and more supportive economic growth.

WHAT COULD MOVE THE RATINGS UP

Upward pressure on the rating could build if the government accelerates its fiscal consolidation efforts, and puts the government debt-to-GDP ratio on a sustainable downward trajectory, and the economy maintains higher growth rates. These developments would likely be accompanied by reduced reliance on short-term debt and financing from the central bank, and a rebound in international reserves.

WHAT COULD MOVE THE RATINGS DOWN

The rating may come under additional downward pressure if the government’s ability to service its debt worsens, or it faces challenges in rolling over maturing short-term debt. Renewed pressure on foreign exchange reserves and sustainability of the peg may also trigger a downgrade.

COUNTRY CEILINGS

The long-term foreign currency bond ceiling is changed to B3, while the short-term foreign currency bond ceiling is unchanged at NP. The long-term foreign currency deposit ceiling is changed to Caa2, while the short-term foreign currency deposit ceiling remains at NP. The long-term local currency bond and deposit ceilings are changed to B1, while the short-term local currency bond and deposit ceilings remain unchanged at NP.

GDP per capita (PPP basis, US$): 16,365 (2014 Actual) (also known as Per Capita Income)

Real GDP growth (% change): 0.5% (2015 Actual) (also known as GDP Growth)

Inflation Rate (CPI, % change Dec/Dec): 0.6% (2015 Actual)

Gen. Gov. Financial Balance/GDP: -5.5% (2015 Estimate) (also known as Fiscal Balance)

Current Account Balance/GDP: -5.2% (2015 Estimate) (also known as External Balance)

External debt/GDP: 34.8% (2015 Estimate)

Level of economic development: Moderate level of economic resilience

Default history: No default events (on bonds or loans) have been recorded since 1983.

On 30 March 2016, a rating committee was called to discuss the rating of the Barbados, Government of. The main points raised during the discussion were: The issuer’s fiscal or financial strength, including its debt profile, has materially decreased. The issuer has become increasingly susceptible to event risks.

The principal methodology used in these ratings was Sovereign Bond Ratings published in December 2015. Please see the Ratings Methodologies page on http://www.moodys.com for a copy of this methodology.

REGULATORY DISCLOSURES

For ratings issued on a program, series or category/class of debt, this announcement provides certain regulatory disclosures in relation to each rating of a subsequently issued bond or note of the same series or category/class of debt or pursuant to a program for which the ratings are derived exclusively from existing ratings in accordance with Moody’s rating practices. For ratings issued on a support provider, this announcement provides certain regulatory disclosures in relation to the rating action on the support provider and in relation to each particular rating action for securities that derive their credit ratings from the support provider’s credit rating. For provisional ratings, this announcement provides certain regulatory disclosures in relation to the provisional rating assigned, and in relation to a definitive rating that may be assigned subsequent to the final issuance of the debt, in each case where the transaction structure and terms have not changed prior to the assignment of the definitive rating in a manner that would have affected the rating. For further information please see the ratings tab on the issuer/entity page for the respective issuer on http://www.moodys.com.

For any affected securities or rated entities receiving direct credit support from the primary entity(ies) of this rating action, and whose ratings may change as a result of this rating action, the associated regulatory disclosures will be those of the guarantor entity. Exceptions to this approach exist for the following disclosures, if applicable to jurisdiction: Ancillary Services, Disclosure to rated entity, Disclosure from rated entity.

Regulatory disclosures contained in this press release apply to the credit rating and, if applicable, the related rating outlook or rating review.

Please see http://www.moodys.com for any updates on changes to the lead rating analyst and to the Moody’s legal entity that has issued the rating.

Please see the ratings tab on the issuer/entity page on http://www.moodys.com for additional regulatory disclosures for each credit rating.

Samar Maziad
    Vice President – Senior Analyst
    Financial Institutions Group
    Moody’s Investors Service, Inc.
    250 Greenwich Street
    New York, NY 10007
    U.S.A.
    JOURNALISTS: 212-553-0376
    SUBSCRIBERS: 212-553-1653
    Anne Van Praagh
    MD – Sovereign Risk
    Public Finance Group
    Releasing Office:
    Moody’s Investors Service, Inc.
    250 Greenwich Street
    New York, NY 10007
    U.S.A.

40. WE HAVE BEEN SCREWED Avatar
    WE HAVE BEEN SCREWED

The price of financing the debt and the deficit just WENT UP guys and girls. This is what happens when buffoons run a country.

41. You mean it is true that “fools and their (our) money are soon parted…”?

The thing about a fool is that they only realise they are on the wrong path AFTER they crash…. not having the inherent wisdom to extrapolate their current trajectory….

So we will no doubt continue smartly …with these morons doing shiite ..while we all hope for the best….

42. @ Nostradamus

He is not like me, the people that were made to suffered by the MoF given power and lacking skills to preform the task of MoF are Sons and Daughters too, you think DT is the only to lost to the curse of the DLP? you must pray for them,

43. Georgie Porgie Avatar

Easy pun de jack ass neh.
    After all we didnt know all along that the man had no functioning substantia nigra! Murdah
    Hence the NIGGER HAD NOTHING OF SUBSTANCE TO OFFER. ah lie?

44. Sinckler and the government will just dismiss the rating agency like all the other times before.

45. Nostradamus April 2, 2016 at 9:05 AM
    Could not agree with you more. Some years ago a close relative of mine was admitted to the QEH,and before he could settle down in the ward, a malicious person sent off the news to her family abroad, that my relative was not going to make it. Two weeks after, some one else sent off a message to this same malicious person’s family, that she had suddenly passed away. My relative died some twenty years afterwards.
    The message. Do not gloat, it may be your turn next.

46. Bush shit u want to talk about servicing the nations thirty year or more debt. Then talk !.tell the Bu classroom how you would go about reducing the debt. All you got is nuff long mout and plenty plenty criticism.

47. de pedantic Dribbler Avatar

@ David at 8:15 AM ..in the vein of keeping it real…I frankly presumed this blog was an April Fool’s lark and never really looked but then I said ‘wait is this a serious item’.

What in heavens name does the health of any politician have to do with us the public? That is a private concern to be handled accordingly. Anything beyond humane concern of well being is just being gypsy and malicious; plain and simple.

I followed the late David Thompson’s sickness like everyone else. And as in that case surely if ‘Doc GP’ gave an ‘informed’ view based on Thompson’s appearance, attendance to certain specialists and other analysis based on his expert knowledge then all good.

If Sinckler has manifest certain symptoms which an expert can ‘diagnose’ from his public appearances then again its lovely speculation and grist for blogging but that’s it. The politician has no duty of care to discuss their health in the public domain?

None of them have their fingers on a nuclear trigger and neither Barbados nor the free world rises or falls on their health.

A good April Fool’s lark and interesting blogging grist but beyond fooling around then as said above by Northern it’s in rather poor taste!

Surely the outer extremes of this plumbs the same depths of Naked, doesn’t it?

48. @ GP
    Well we DID know that he was missing some parts… it just was not clear which parts or why…

Bushie is yet to get over the ‘plan’ they had to…
    ..Buy and old abandoned hotel for $100M
    ..Spend millions more in scarce money from the empty treasury to knock it down…
    …BORROW hundreds of millions at high rates to build it back
    ….then to hand it over to a foreigner – best known for pissing on Paradise….

The back-up plan …of ousting the successful ‘Couples’ operation and handing THAT over to the ‘Paradise pisser’ …along with a little ‘enticement’ of 40 years tax exemption, PLUS the right to bring second rate Jamaicans to take top jobs here, PLUS… to bring Jamaican shiite rum to displace our world rated stuff – PLUS the right to piss on anything else in Bim that met Butch’s fancy …….PROVES beyond any reasonable doubt that VITAL parts are missing ..or at least malfunctioning ..somewhere in Stinkliar’s head…

Now that we know why, ….Bushie will cease and desist from abusing the poor man; ..from focusing on his propensity to misconstrue the truth; ..and from harbouring any expectations that he can do better…..

HOWEVER…

Woe betides any brass bowl Froon …who would seek to continue to impose on us as MoF, ….. such a poor, unfortunate chap – with clearly missing parts, and an unnatural propensity to give our money to Bizzy and Maloney ‘just so…’

49. Blah! Blah! Blah! Talk is cheap bush shit. now put yuh mout in full gear . Stop hiding behind all kinds of crticism . Criticsm is not action .Explain how u would reduce the nation debt a.sss hole..you are already on record of saying No privatization. Now what other options or magical bullet you got .you are just a jac.a ss of a different calibre and to think people tek u seriously
    Get off yuh high horse until u have something of relevance to offer the nation anything better than crticisms

50. @ ac 12:17pm
    Somewhere along the line you seem to have formed the idea that you and Bushie are some kinda friends or some shiite… !!!
    Perish the thought woman, …cause as Elephant Man would tell you…

….Badman don’t bathe
    Wid dem baby modda rag
    Badman dweet hard
    Mek she go round go brag
    Shotta clothes don’t wash
    Wid gal undawear
    Shotta yute don’t play
    Certain games out there

Nor does bushmen play games
    wid centipedes and snakes
    …Bushie does just whack their donkeys….