Submitted by Bush Tea

weather_anomaliesPerhaps we need to put our local brass bowlery into a global perspective. After all, everything is relative, and it may be that while we are despondent about our declining situation, we may in fact be doing very well…

Consider the below article by Tanya Rakhmilevich of The Alternative Daily… where February just beat the previous monthly record for global mean temperature by a mile…

Oh…and the previous record was January.and …we are ‘marching’ on…Earth Has Just Experienced The Warmest February On Record. If you felt like this past February was unusually warm, you’re absolutely right. It was, in fact, the warmest February ever recorded on Earth.The data regarding this year’s unusually warm February was recently released by NASA. NASA’s Goddard Institute for Space Studies began keeping records of each month’s temperature across the globe in 1880 — and February 2016 tops the charts. February’s global temperature was found to be 1.35 degrees Celsius warmer than the 1951–1980 average. Interestingly, the previous record was set just a month prior, in January of 2016, which was found to be 1.13 degrees warmer than the 1951–1980 average.

So, should we be worried? The answer many specialists in this field give is “yes.”
Professor Stefan Rahmstorf of the Potsdam Institute of Climate Impact Research in Germany stated: “We are in a kind of climate emergency now. This is really quite stunning… it’s completely unprecedented.”

Bob Henson and Jeff Masters of Weather Underground reported:

“Nasa dropped a bombshell of a climate report. February dispensed with the one-month-old record by a full 0.21C — an extraordinary margin to beat a monthly world temperature record by.” During the UN climate summit in Paris, France this past December, it was agreed that two degrees Celsius was a “danger limit for global warming,” and that this rise in global temperatures “should not be passed.” However, we are getting dangerously close.

Looking at individual regions, the temperature rise in some places has been even higher. In parts of Russia, eastern Europe, Scandinavia, western and central Canada, and Alaska, some temperatures were four or more degrees above the February averages. In parts of the US, central Europe, southwest Asia, and parts of Africa (to name just a few of the various affected regions) temperatures were two or more degrees above the February averages, due to the powerful presence of El Niño this year.

On this disturbing trend, the Weather.com news team wrote:

“Climate scientists emphasize that whether a given month is a fraction of a degree warmer or cooler than a previous month isn’t as important as the long-term, overall trend. And that trend of warm anomalies over the past year or so has become disconcerting, not simply due to the record-tying strong El Niño, but also the degree of higher northern latitude warming.”

Bob Ward, the policy director at the Grantham Research Institute on Climate Change at the London School of Economics, summarized:

“These results suggest that we may be even closer than we realised to breaching the [2°C] limit. We have used up all of our room for manoeuvre. If we delay any longer strong cuts in greenhouse gas emissions, it looks like global mean surface temperature is likely to exceed the level beyond which the impacts of climate change are likely to be very dangerous.”

It seems that we indeed have cause for concern, especially if the warming trend continues. In response to increasing climate change concerns, many parts of the world are transitioning to greener energy and embracing green transportation methods. However, are we as a planet acting quickly enough?

—Tanya Rakhmilevich
Tanya is a writer at The Alternative Daily with a passion for meditation, music, poetry, and overall creative and active living. She has a special interest in exploring traditional Eastern remedies and superfoods from around the globe, and enjoys spending time immersed in nature.

Sources:
https://weather.com/news/climate/news/record-warmest-february-global-2016
https://www.theguardian.com/science/2016/mar/14/february-breaks-global-temperature-records-by-shocking-amount
http://data.giss.nasa.gov/gistemp/tabledata_v3/GLB.Ts+dSST.txt

109 responses to “Everything is Relative – Barbados May be OK After All…”

1. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Wuhloss…..lawd cum fuh yuh wirl……yuh sun juss so ‘gree wid evahbody…..lawdy lawd.

Chuckle….the end draweth nigh……

2. @ gfparoman
    This hypothetical does not strengthen your argument because there is currently no conclusive evidence that man’s activity has any correlation with ∆net radiated energy.
    The ‘hypothetical’ was intended to demonstrate the inappropriateness of the least-squares linear regression methodology in this case.
    Such methodology is only appropriate where there is a likely LINEAR relationship between the two variables.
    You can mathematically FORCE a linear summary on ANY set of data using this method, but (as the hypothesis suggests) it makes a nonsense where clear non-linear relationships exists.

On your point about the ‘evidence of man’s impact’, are you saying that the greenhouse effect is not a well researched and documented scientific fact? …and that the carbon dioxide generated by our activities have been insignificant in this phenomenon?

(just asking…)

3. aite I can’t resist now

Didn’t the rapture happen in 2011 and the world destroyed in 2012….wha GP still doing here?

4. Georgie Porgie Avatar

gfparoman March 19, 2016 at 2:23 PM #
    aite I can’t resist now

Didn’t the rapture happen in 2011 and the world destroyed in 2012….wha GP still doing here?

I CANT RESIST EITHER, YA BIBLE ILLITERATE. GO READ 2 THESSALONIANS 2 AND YOU WILL KNOW THAT THE RAPTURE HAS NOT YET OCCURRED YA MORON.

5. Vincent Haynes Avatar

On your point about the ‘evidence of man’s impact’, are you saying that the greenhouse effect is not a well researched and documented scientific fact? …and that the carbon dioxide generated by our activities have been insignificant in this phenomenon?

It does not have universal scientific agreement,because it is flawed.

6. @Bushie

i understand. don’t force this paro argue about the appropriateness… he barely fluke through that discipline of math.

Understand I’m dealing with average global temperatures.

I’m saying that the greenhouse effect is not the only contributing factor. We only just (200 years) start (re)understanding science. We are not nearly done learning.

7. LOl
    Cool…

The problem with ‘average global temperature’ is this… suppose you were measuring the water in the pot containing the frog.

For the past 100 years, the temperature may have varied between 60 and 89 degrees with an average of let us say 72.
    In 2000, the stove is lit, and the temperature raises by 1 degree per month.
    Now the average overall temperature would be taken by considering the hundred years of 72 degrees and the couple years of monthly increases….. this OBVIOUSLY moderates the ‘overall average’.
    A more meaningful measure would be the “average monthly mean temperature” which would give a far better idea of what conditions actually are, and what they were likely to be in the immediate future…
    Even when the water is actually boiling at 212, the “overall average” could well be only in the 90’s…

Of course if you wanted to cook the foolish frog you ..would convince him that he remains safe, since ‘the overall average” is still far away from boiling…. 🙂

8. @GP
    I concede. I only recall seeing fliers on utility poles saying october 2011 was the end of days.

@Bush
    But remember where the original argument was.

And also…the interval we (I) are looking at is 18 years.

Consider this as a side note and an area to explore…over the last 60 years there was an explosion in the use of electromagnetic devices…do we know how much of an impact these have had on our environment.

9. Lawrence James Bauer CFA Avatar
    Lawrence James Bauer CFA

At least one senior scientist says that they are changing the official data from past years to make it look like temperatures are increasing. He says the data in official databanks no longer matches the data he copied into his own computers years ago. It seems they will stop at nothing.

10. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

GP…ya see, Paul or whomever, was only able to record it, because it happened before, history book…lol

11. kind of agree with the concept of global warming however could it not be a possibility that the earth has experienced all of the same markings or traits associated with global warming billions of years ago and has survived ?

This ‘weather chaos’ is strangely similar in nature to the large-scale geopolitical, social, cultural and educational chaos that have already inexplicably enveloped large areas of our world….

kind of agree with the concept of global warming however the earth has experienced all of the same markings or traits associated with global warming billions of years ago and has survived ?
    Could it be man having the access to extensive knowledge man has chosen or chartered a path defined by peril and chaos but if left open to nature working the end result might be less chaotic

12. @Bushie, Are you ‘RIGHTEOUS”? If so, how did you attain this’ Righteous’ character?
    Was it through self-effort, good-works…as you say, “…will NATURALLY and INSTINCTIVELY chose to do the RIGHTEOUS thing…”

Look Boss…
    When the whole ‘Life-on-Earth’ thingy was conceptualised, the plan was to create a TEMPORARY reality designed to introduce and refine some priceless diamonds that could not otherwise be created…..
    That DIAMOND is called ‘righteous character’…… crudely, it defines a personality who, given any particular circumstances, will NATURALLY and INSTINCTIVELY chose to do the RIGHTEOUS thing…..

So exclusive and precious is this characteristic, that it has been WELL WORTH all the efforts, pain, suffering and other sacrifices that have been involved in the creation of some of these precious diamonds.

Bushie, if one does NOT have the imputed ‘Righteousness’ of Christ, then its SELF-RIGHTEOUSNESS, which stinks before a Holy, Righteous God!

Question: “What is righteousness?”

Answer: Dictionaries define righteousness as “behavior that is morally justifiable or right.” Such behavior is characterized by accepted standards of morality, justice, virtue, or uprightness. The Bible’s standard of human righteousness is God’s own perfection in every attribute, every attitude, every behavior, and every word. Thus, God’s laws, as given in the Bible, both describe His own character and constitute the plumb line by which He measures human righteousness.

The Greek New Testament word for “righteousness” primarily describes conduct in relation to others, especially with regards to the rights of others in business, in legal matters, and beginning with relationship to God. It is contrasted with wickedness, the conduct of the one who, out of gross self-centeredness, neither reveres God nor respects man. The Bible describes the righteous person as just or right, holding to God and trusting in Him (Psalm 33:18–22).

The bad news is that true and perfect righteousness is not possible for man to attain on his own; the standard is simply too high. The good news is that true righteousness is possible for mankind, but only through the cleansing of sin by Jesus Christ and the indwelling of the Holy Spirit. We have no ability to achieve righteousness in and of ourselves. But Christians possess the righteousness of Christ, because “God made him who had no sin to be sin for us, so that in him we might become the righteousness of God” (2 Corinthians 5:21). This is an amazing truth. On the cross, Jesus exchanged our sin for His perfect righteousness so that we can one day stand before God and He will see not our sin, but the holy righteousness of the Lord Jesus.

This means that we are made righteous in the sight of God; that is, that we are accepted as righteous and treated as righteous by God on account of what the Lord Jesus has done. He was made sin; we are made righteousness. On the cross, Jesus was treated as if He were a sinner, though He was perfectly holy and pure, and we are treated as if we were righteous, though we are defiled and depraved. On account of what the Lord Jesus has endured on our behalf, we are treated as if we had entirely fulfilled the Law of God and had never become exposed to its penalty. We have received this precious gift of righteousness from the God of all mercy and grace. To Him be the glory! http://www.gotquestions.org

13. are-we-there-yet Avatar

There are a number of books that deal with the question of Cycles of Cosmic Catastrophes from a religious standpoint. There are a few that deal with it from a scientific standpoint.

“The Cycle of Cosmic Catastrophes or How a stone-age comet changed the course of world culture” by Richard Firestone, Allen West and Simon Warwick-Smith is a recent book that very plausibly presents a wealth of scientific evidence to show, fairly convincingly, that such cycles exist and are traceable in geochemical records around the Earth and that the biggest one was about 13,000 years ago that eventually totally changed the trajectory of mankind on Earth.

This book is a scientific detective book and is perhaps the best researched one that shows how a stone age comet wiped out much of Earths fauna, including mammoths, and created some of the chaotic landscapes in cataclysmic flooding and earth changes and that the reactions by survivors might even be responsible for much of the religious teachings and “myths” that have survived to this day. It provides a scientific basis for many of the conjectures of earlier writers like Immanuel Velikovsky and Zecharia Sitchin who would have promoted some of the concepts in this field but without the benefit of the hard nosed Scientific approach of these newer writers, all scientists in fields related to the search.

The writers have provided a number of scientific facts that explains the cosmic cycles that are associated with major catastrophes and suggests that at almost any time Earth could be hit by another one.

Suggestions are made on how the Near Earth project and other proactive studies of the cosmos could alert mankind to the coming ones.

The book is available from Amazon Kindle (I think) and also from Scribd. It is well worth getting. It should definitely be on the bookshelves of people like Bushtea, AC (not ac), Miller, Vincent et al.

14. nobody needs to read or buy a book to know that the earth has always entered into a changing cycle and no matter what negative forces construct its destruction it can recreate through movement of time,

15. Vincent Haynes Avatar

ac March 19, 2016 at 8:57 PM #

Wuhloss….I am speechless……succinct and on point.

Bushie buoy even AC unerstan…lawdy lawd….

16. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Something different….enjoy…..all about cosmic energy.

http://bestndebooks.com/index.php/2016/03/19/1232/

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://ow.ly/ZI5VQ

No amount of pretending can change reality, ee all live on borrowed breaths which can stop at any given time.

18. Vincent Haynes Avatar

are-we-there-yet March 19, 2016 at 8:10 PM #

Agree with you a must read.

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Intriguing, to say the least.

http://ow.ly/ZI64z

20. @Bushie, Where are you man, come let’s deal with ‘Righteousness’ according to God’s Word, which is forever settled in Heaven, and changeth not, and will JUDGE every man’s heart according to the Living Word, The Lord Jesus Christ!

The Apostle Paul counted all his righteous deeds as loss compared to the righteousness of Christ, so the prophet Isaiah spoke of our good works in these stark words:

“All of us have become like one who is unclean,

and all our righteous acts are like filthy rags;

we all shrivel up like a leaf,

and like the wind our sins sweep us away.” (Isaiah 64:6, NIV)

In the sight of God, even our best deeds are like filthy rags compared to the awesome purity of his holiness. His holiness is like a consuming fire that burns up all impurity in an instant. When Isaiah was confronted with a vision of God, he was so overcome with a sense of his guilt and unworthiness that his immediate reaction was to cry out,

“Woe is me! For I am lost; for I am a man of unclean lips, and I dwell in the midst of a people of unclean lips; for my eyes have seen the King, the Lord of hosts!” (Isaiah 6:5). Likewise the prophet Malachi describes the coming of God’s presence in these terms:

“But who can endure the day of his coming, and who can stand when he appears? For he is like a refiner’s fire and like fullers’ soap. He will sit as a refiner and purifier of silver, and he will purify the sons of Levi and refine them like gold and silver” (Malachi 3:2-3)

21. Vincent Haynes Avatar

MILLER

Wuhloss…..Miller buoy we need you……..Zoe starting to wax warm an occupyin duh crease,so yuh dun noah epistles cumin……..we know he is incapable of dealing with your fast bowling.

22. So Zoe what de hell what you have written have to do with global warming ?

23. So Zoe what de hell what you have written have to do with global warming ?
    Ha ha ha LOL
    Wait …wuh AC very pouncy tonight bozie… 🙂

@Bushie, Are you ‘RIGHTEOUS”?
    Shiite …even Zoe like he looking to put some fresh licks in Bushie’s righteous donkey…
    Boss, why don’t you stick with beating up on Miller nuh… You REALLY feel you ready fuh Bushie?

You gone for your concordance, read up on ‘righteousness’, …and now come here looking for a fight? …wid Bushie?
    Skippa, does Bushie sound ‘righteous’ to you?
    Shiite man … Bush Tea is a bushman, with a stinking whacker….. and nuff attitude… You barking up the WRONG tree boss…

The discussion however, is about righteous CHARACTER, …not righteousness ‘per se’. perhaps you can work out the difference…

The ONLY thing special about Bushie is that he was adopted, some years ago, by BBE – perhaps in a act of pity….
    ….but that is enough ain’t it? 🙂

24. people like zoe are intellectually dishonest ,they would prefer to believe modem day man was the only civilized form of life that ever walk this earth and that the universe began within a singular cosmic system
    the truth being that present earth has been created from many older universe which broke apart beginning a new cycle from which this present earth was formed
    there is a very good evidence that this present earth would collapse with out without global warming effect because of a process called death a natural process by which all living things must encounter and earth is no exception
    Earth however has the capacity to evolve and rebuild it is a nature/s capability that gives earth that invisible but active room for development intertwined with the dependency on time for its survival

25. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Now which AC is this…it’s certainly not the old hag…too articulate.

Next cycle of breaking apart to evolve which the earth will undertake, will definitely get rid of ALL politicians and politics, dont think that evil is something the earth would want visited on itself again.

26. @Bushie

Skippa, does Bushie sound ‘righteous’ to you?
    Shiite man … Bush Tea is a bushman, with a stinking whacker….. and nuff attitude… You barking up the WRONG tree boss…

The discussion however, is about righteous CHARACTER, …not righteousness ‘per se’. perhaps you can work out the difference…

Bushie, in the Crab-Barrel of humanistic ‘righteous CHARACTER’ your arrogant self-imposed ‘righteous CHARACTER, “…IS UNCLEAN…” before God, you are Bushie, “…like FILTHY RAGS” before Almighty God!

The declaration of God’s judgement on ALL man’s so-called ‘righteous CHARACTER,
    is the only true and correct position!

“All of us have become like one who is unclean,

and all our righteous acts are like filthy rags;

we all shrivel up like a leaf,

and like the wind our sins sweep us away.” (Isaiah 64:6, NIV)

In the sight of God, even our best deeds are like filthy rags compared to the awesome purity of his holiness.

This why God’s ‘actus forensis’ (forensic act) i.e., the actualization of a legal state or condition, such as occurs in the JUSTIFICATION of the sinner by God on account of repentance and FAITH in Jesus Christ. The sinner is not made just, But IS* by the will of God, DECLARED just, legally or forensically, and is thenceforth in a condition of being JUSTIFIED or counted RIGHTEOUS.

The ONLY thing special about Bushie is that he was adopted, some years ago, by BBE – perhaps in a act of pity….
    ….but that is enough ain’t it? 🙂

Sorry Bushie, herein rest the very foundation of your blatant DECEPTION, by the FATHER of ALL LIES, Satan, who inspired YOU, to declare right here on BU, “…I WILL BE GOD…”

For in so openly declaring such IGNORANT, ARROGANT, Self-righteousness, you WERE ADOPTED, NOT into God’s kingdom, but into SATAN’s kingdom of utter deception and DARKNESS!

27. @Bushie, further, the ‘actus justificatorius’ Justificatory act or operation; viz., the formal appropriation of the divine ‘actus forensis’ (q.v) of justification in the believer; the realization or recognition that God no longer counter one as sinful, BUT, as RIGHTEOUS in Christ.

The sincere repentant SINNER, now has the IMPUTED Righteousness of Christ, and, is, therefore, JUSTIFIED, declared NOT guilty anymore!

28. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Zoe March 20, 2016 at 8:03 AM
    “Sorry Bushie, herein rest the very foundation of your blatant DECEPTION, by the FATHER of ALL LIES, Satan, who inspired YOU, to declare right here on BU, “…I WILL BE GOD…”
    For in so openly declaring such IGNORANT, ARROGANT, Self-righteousness, you WERE ADOPTED, NOT into God’s kingdom, but into SATAN’s kingdom of utter deception and DARKNESS!””

Go ahead Big Zoe the Parrot, little miller the hummingbird is behind you.
    You are right to take a turn in Bushie’s tail. He deserves to be tarred and feathered then hanged, drawn and quartered after being rebuked in the name of your lord.

How dare that “IGNORANT, ARROGANT, [Self-righteous]” bushman call himself a son of your god Yahweh by putting himself on the same pedestal as your Lord & Saviour Jesus Christ.

Where is your clout with Yahweh if you can’t have Bushie sentenced by your Court of Inquisition and banished to the last rung on Dante’s Inferno?

We know you always play the role of the BU phantom when it comes to seeking scriptural clarification on certain ‘esoteric’ passages from your book of myths and legends; for example the presence of two reindeers from the Arctic on your Grandfather’s ship the SS Noah.
    But prove ac wrong for calling you an intellectual cheat and liar by explaining the following extract with which Bushie the Nephilim is identifying himself:

“And it came to pass, when men began to multiply on the face of the earth, and daughters were born unto them,
    That the sons of God saw the daughters of men that they were fair; and they took them wives of all which they chose.”

29. Seriously Zoe….
    Where do you go when you are not here on BU ranting and raving like an idiot?
    Do you have a special ‘hate-rock’ to which you retire…? where black ants and centipedes bite your ass constantly in order to get you riled up enough for the next suitable BU article….?

…or are you just naturally unhappy with yourself and spend the downtime praying that the rapture will come …and take you away to a front row seat so you can revel in the destruction being wrought on Bushie, Dribbles and the others left down here…?

Whatever it is boss, you need some SERIOUS psychological reworking…

Why does it bother you so much that Bushie was adopted? …you jealous? You feel BBE should have chosen someone more worthy? ….or is it that you wanna have the whacker?

…Skippa…as the Jamaicans would say…
    Haul yuh bumba….!

….but, since you like bible verses… chew on these… 🙂

Ephesians 1:5
    God decided in advance to adopt us into his own family by bringing us to himself through Jesus Christ. This is what he wanted to do, and it gave him great pleasure

Galations 4:7
    Therefore you are no longer a slave, but a son; and if a son, then an heir through God.

Romans 8:14-19
    For all who are led by the Spirit of God are sons of God. For you did not receive the spirit of slavery to fall back into fear, but you have received the Spirit of adoption as sons, by whom we cry, “Abba! Father!” The Spirit himself bears witness with our spirit that we are children of God, and if children, then heirs—heirs of God and fellow heirs with Christ, provided we suffer with him in order that we may also be glorified with him. For I consider that the sufferings of this present time are not worth comparing with the glory that is to be revealed to us. …

1 John 3:1-2
    See what kind of love the Father has given to us, that we should be called children of God; and so we are. The reason why the world does not know us is that it did not know him.
    Beloved, we are God’s children now, and what we will be has not yet appeared; but we know that when he appears we shall be like him, because we shall see him as he is.

John 1:12-13
    But to all who did receive him, who believed in his name, he gave the right to become children of God, who were born, not of blood nor of the will of the flesh nor of the will of man, but of God.

Hebrews 12:7
    It is for discipline that you have to endure. God is treating you as sons. For what son is there whom his father does not discipline?

…and Bushie can provide a few dozen more if you wish….
    Just remember – if you are interested in adoption, that many are called
    …but Bushie was among those few chosen…

30. So wait….
    Wuh happen Zoe?
    …the rock fall on yuh donkey and got you trapped..?
    …or are you working on one of those LONGGGG exegeses of yours? …designed to frustrate everyone and to end the discussion when you realise that you are clueless…?

Steupsss…
    Here is an exegesis for your edification…
    Look at Ephesians 1:5 again…. Um sweet as shiite boss…

It says that “UP FRONT, (in ADVANCE) God decided to adopt us into his OWN family….”

You get that…?
    THAT WAS THE ORIGINAL PLAN skippa… FROM GOD HIMSELF…
    …it is why the WHOLE ‘life-on-earth’ thingy was initiated …. BECAUSE GOD DECIDED TO EXPAND HIS FAMILY…….
    Bushie did NOT say so …. Um is Ephesians 1:5… (so you know who to cuss… 🙂 )

It went on to explain that ‘THIS IS WHAT HE WANTED TO DO… IT GAVE HIM PLEASURE…’
    …you following? ….or de rock still got yuh ass pinned…?

Zoe…. Do you understand what this says about your “Trinity” shiite?
    What Trinity what??!!

God is a FAMILY..(just like the human model HE created)….and a growing one at that… and Bushie get a lil’ pick….. ha ha ha

Don’t you DESERVE THREE centipede bites in your donkey right now…?

31. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Bush Tea

You must not be unkind to dumb animals…

32. LOL
    ..sorry about that Piece…
    Bushie should not have condemned the three dumb centipedes to such distasteful duties…

33. Vincent Haynes Avatar

Bush Tea March 20, 2016 at 11:05 AM #

Chuckle…..what wrong with you today is Zoe’s sabbath,so no work allowed,copying and pasting is real hard work.

Miller

It look like yuh catspradle Zoe.

34. @Bush Tea, You are demonstrating your inept ignorance once again, with no knowledge and understanding of rightly-dividing God’s Word, true to form!

Those wonderful, potent verses of Scripture you quoted, have absolutely NO reference or application to YOU, whatsoever, none!

Your arrogant attempt in using God’s Word, to justify your endarkened, spiritual condition, is tantamount to ‘allotrioepiskopia’ a usurpation of or interference in the business or authority of another!

Adoptio: adoption; a corollary of ‘justification’ in the doctrine of the ‘ordo salutis’ or order of salvation. Adoption of the justified believer, as a child of God occurs as the immediate corollary and result of the forensic declaration of righteousness on account of faith in Jesus Christ as Saviour and Lord.

Therefore, those justified by the Grace of Christ, are also made co-heirs with Him of the kingdom, and are declared sons with Christ, because of their union with Him. The concept of ‘adoptio’ therefore, also rest upon the teaching of the ‘unio mystica’ or mystical union with Christ; graciously united with Christ, who IS* SON of God by NATURE, whereas, justified believers are made sons of God by Grace.

Justified believers are made sons of God by His GRACE, they do NOT become, or as you so arrogantly and stupidly DECLARED, “…I WILL BE GOD…” IDIOT!!!

@Miller-NAKI-MONKEY, You are a FOOL!

35. @ Zoe
    Bushie hereby declares you to be even more stupid than AC…..

Anytime someone attempts to bring words like “allotrioepiskopia”, and ‘unio mystica’ to a SIMPLE reference to a bible verse …that even Vincent can read and understand, then we know that it is time to call the men in white with the restrainers…..

Steupsss…
    See if you can get GP to assist you with some intelligent inputs …and some medicine for the centipede bites…
    ….and get back to your rock.

36. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Bush Tea

You evah get cuss by a pastor Bush Tea?

Well I nearly did, during Bible Studies some month ago.

I had was axe de Pastor, during his explanation of the Rapture if when the rapture came, if, given that the earths circumference was 39 thousand miles, if we were going to see Him all at the same time when He came down from the clouds or if it would be predicated by a rotation of the earth’s axis like how we see the sun?

De man lips quiver.

But I jes say dat to mek de point that finite mind like yours mine and certainly Zoe cannot understand the pronouncements of GOD or The Son of GOD yet, in an ongoing attempt to convey their mastery of The Mystery, they does use a lot uh Greek words which as Vincent says, dem does cut and paste and impress each udder wid.

For those of us that are son appointed from the foundation of the earth, we shall be heirs of GOD for son connotates gender and I think The Christ spoke to the abolition of that male/female thing in The Kingdom.

They rely on individuality in their interpretation of GOD while you speak to Being, Spirit, without Seperation, line of demarcation or separateness, ergo “I will be GOD” not as a statement of blasphemy but as a state of completeness.

Accept that as a concept some finite minds CAN AND WILL NEVER GRASP THAT as a reflection of “the earth is THE LORD’S and the fullness thereof”

37. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece…them still feel them know what a go on….them a fool them…lol

38. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Zoe March 20, 2016 at 2:48 PM

Zoe, the miller is only 98% monkey. But you are 100% unrefined ass(hole).

Why not answer the question posed to you?
    Is it because you are so intellectually constipated that only the ingestion of dynamite fused to your sphincter can relieve you of your opinionated burden?

“The recipe for perpetual ignorance is: be satisfied with your opinions and content with your knowledge.” ~ Elbert Hubbard.

“The opinions that are held with passion are always those for which no good ground exists; indeed the passion is the measure of the holder’s lack of rational conviction. Opinions in politics and religion are almost always held passionately.” ~ Bertrand Russell

39. Excuse me but this attack of unleashing scriptural missiles on a topic to do with global warming is tantamount to sabotage
    Zoe as a christain you are lacking in divine discipline
    the issue of global warming is of more importance than what Paul said a thousads of years ago. For your information the earths apocalypse is not going to begin with the coming of christ but when earth and the cosmos has reached that limit within space and time and cannot go or move any further Sir by then you would have been already dead many times over hopefully buried awaiting for the magical or super natural return of a Jesus which cannot and will not ever happen peace

40. bush shit who de f..k u calling stupid negro when last i beg u salt or sugar, yu better watch yuh mmudder fing language before i tell yu what stupid look likes a..ss hole

41. I barely took leave..only to see this blog turn into a cuss fest….

42. @ AC
    Excuse me but this attack of unleashing cussing missiles at Bushie on a topic to do with global warming is tantamount to sabotage….
    …ent it?

43. @ piece
    You evah get cuss by a pastor Bush Tea?
    …but Bushie has received not-so-subtle hints not to come back in he church…. 🙂

44. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ ac March 20, 2016 at 6:03 PM #
    “bush shit who de f..k u calling stupid negro when last i beg u salt or sugar, yu better watch yuh mmudder fing language before i tell yu what stupid look likes a..ss hole”

Now who is being vulgar here? Mirror, Mirror on the wall who is the “vulgarist” of them all?
    Is it the miller, is it Mara T or is it “ac” the acerbic Witch of Vulgarity?

45. i was provoked !you were not when you dumped your early morning bowel movement of vulgarity on bu two days ago j

46. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Jeesh AC…what got into you.

47. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ ac March 20, 2016 at 7:57 PM #
    “ i was provoked !you were not when you dumped your early morning bowel movement of vulgarity on bu two days ago ..”

Sounds like a complete case of the devil made you do it, n’est-ce pas?

Then you should have waved in true blue and yellow signals to the #onemaninthe#2business for help and relief of your constipated ire.

If Mara T can be the #3 in the CLICO $3.3 million fraud why can’t you be #4 in vulgarity of the toilet kind?
    And just remember, ac, that only those who are without sin are entitled to cast the first stone.
    Mara T must stand at the back of the queue when it comes to ‘pelting stones at wickers’. Ask Dopey the handy boy in the yard fella or even the leper Leroi the closet queen of Martins Bay.

48. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

A very interesting comment from someone far, far away….in relation to the scum Trump.

The Kalinago Genocide of 1626 is a historical event occurred in the West Indian island of St. Kitts at Bloody Point.

Contents [hide]
    1 Event
    2 Discussions
    3 References
    4 External links
    Event[edit]

The Caribs realized that many more Europeans would come and settle in St. Kitts. The Caribs decided that the European settlers had to be destroyed. Large numbers of Caribs from Dominica and other neighbouring islands were invited to St. Kitts to help get rid of the settlers. However, the plan was told to one of the English settlers by an Igneri woman named Barbe.

[1] The English and French joined forces and launched a surprise night-time attack on the St. Kitts Caribs. According to Du Tertre (1667 I:6), between 100 and 120 Caribs were killed in their beds that night, with only the most beautiful Carib women spared death to serve as slaves.

Having thus rid themselves of the local Caribs, the French and English subsequently divided the island between them and set about fortifying the island against the expected invasion of Caribs from other islands.

In the ensuing battle, three to four thousand Caribs allegedly took up arms against the Europeans. Du Tertre gives no precise information on the number of Caribs killed, but mentions that the fallen Amerindians on the beach were piled high into a mound. The English and French suffered at least 100 casualties (Du Tertre 1667 I:6). It is said that the blood of the Caribs ran down Bloody River for three days. This is why the area was named Bloody Point.

49. …and you said that the traitor was a woman named ‘Barbe’?

…by any chance did the English relocate her to another ‘safe’ island in the Caribbean where she would have felt ‘at home’ in name and nature… ?

50. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…Bushman, this thing been going on for centuries.