Afra Raymond

In this provocative talk, Afra Raymond takes a deeper look at race and racism. He successfully uses the talk to place a new perspective on how we think about race [โ€ฆ]

and its role in corruption.

Sobering commentary on the sad reality of how things happen or donโ€™t happen in our society. The comparison with India and Nigeria make it all the more haunting. We have failed and we have to do better – Chip Sa Gomes

380 responses to “Is it Only White People Who Can be Racist?”

1. @ David December at 3:13 PM re “@Dee Word..Did you listen to the audio?” I listened to the audio of a post here on BU which was an interview with COW. Hants made comment to listen after the 5:15 point but I did not hear anything that came over to me as racist or even controversial. I was busy then and during the day. I will listen again now I have some time to understand what the brouhaha was about.

Or is that concerns resolved re the Adonijah posts above?

@Vincent, thank you for the review and putting matters into proper perspective. Your final sentence at 7:52 seems to sum up @Well Well in your excellent succinct way.

@Well Well, I noted this morn that I would be unable to dance with you today until weekend. Apparently the lost of the waltz with our words caused some discombobulation as you became quite irate with a litany of hot licks to me.

I presume I deserved that as I really thought I was dancing with a willing, wise partner; but obviously not. I posed questions to you and you found a way to accept them as fact and build a case on them. Absolute intellectual dishonesty.

You too smart for my stupid ramblings, fah sure. So definitely time for me to stop dancing before I embarrasssss myself more.

2. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Igrunt….glad to see you got the commonsense to be embarassed, if not the commonsense to recognize racism or the balls to demand change you are a nice, little docile and complacent slave, you and Vincent, perfect for cow’s little racist army. Thing about that, it don’t last and that too shall pass. Of course you can’t dance with me, I can think for myself, how will you ever be able to dance with and handle that, obviously, I don’t view you in the best possible light and for good reason. Stick to what you are good at De Word.

3. Well Well I can see from a lot of posts barbadians spend a lot of time in the bible very few want anything with the book of job that word scares the shit out of them. So swallow your pride admit this COW thing may be overblown and pick a better fight, I am sure one will come by shortly. If it is as AC is saying ( i cry bullshit by the way )now is not the time to screw up a possible turn around.

4. @Well Well, there is one thing that is constant here on BU: The bloggers who CANNOT defend a position with reason and rational, objective discourse and in the absence of acceptable agreement agree to disagree who then become personal in attack and unnecessarily vitriolic,

Never fails to amuse me how that works here on BU. The critics who throw words so often and powerfully and yet display the same uncouth behaviour they criticize in politicians et al.

That’s what blogging is all about it seems, so all cool.

Yes I am deeply embarrasssed. And absolutely agree that I am no match for your dance skills.

5. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lawson…..you live in Canada, visit Barbados periodically, you have no clue what these demons are capable of, igrunt word and vincent are mere tools to be used. Cow is and has always been a racist and practice racism because he was allowed to accumulate wealth, I will not move from this position, he will go to his grave a racist, those who kiss his ass now, will be kissing someone else’s ass when he is no longer around, that is their nature. Me, I am my own person, not owned by anyone.

6. Cow is 83 years old.All the wealth he supposed to have,he can’t carry it to the crematorium nor the cemetery.This is the time for Cow to stop his stupidity and recognise his mortality.Cow is no different to the same labourer he seeks to denigrate.Cow is a JA if he thinks he got the upper hand.Its Dipper Barrow that make Cow and Kyffin rich and powerful.Bizzy came along later and get the same royal treatment from the taxpayers’ treasury.Now Maloney and Bjorn doing the same ass and when Don try to get Rayside a pick,Cow haul the government and got a court to say he get unfair….this ungrateful Cow now cussing the same people that make he rich and powerful.Cow a welfare ingrate.

7. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Tell them Gabriel……it takes people with balls to stand up to these demons, but as long as enough people do so, they have to crumble. They are now dealing with serious people who are not afraid of them and their bullshit.

8. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol….it’s a shame the politicians are so effing weak and useless. I would be happy to go off on Harris’ ass if he apologizes to cow.

9. COW threatened to send home the 400 workers at Apes Hill.

So who would replace them. The home owners and their children ?

After building houses for 6 to 8 million dollars the home owners expect to live in a pristine environment and play on a well groomed golf course every day.

10. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2015/12/12/face-up-to-racism-says-trade-unionist/

Good job Caswell…..from the leaders in charge to everyone across the society, they all need to stop acting as slaves and stop pretending that racism does not exist on the island, it has become a comfort zone to too many and needs to be exterminated. Stop being afraid of the roaches and use Baygon.

Hants….cow needs the workers more than they need him, who else can act well enough to give Apes Hill that South Africa, apartheid era atmosphere, certainly not the local bajan whites, that’s why he won’t hire them, black bajans are resilient and can survive without cow. He can’t shut anything, he sees the situation slipping away from him and thought he could use barbadostoday to intimidate the workers, just as he uses threats and extortion against weak government ministers to greedily snatch government contracts and cut out all the other business people. His greed and nastiness will choke him.

11. Govt contracts? how does that barrack feel about those lucrative contracts. I believe you are fixated you are not going to changed the attitudes of an old man it is the minds of the young you have to work on .

12. @ Well Well & Consequences,

How long has this government been in power for?

Minister of Industry and Commerce Donville Inniss has said that it is time for Government to look at divestment of State assets, as a means of reducing public expenditure.

โ€œI believe that there are many things that the State provides today that certainly can be spun off, sold off to the private sector, in a manner that it empowers the majority in this country, as Williams is doing,โ€ he told the gathering at the Plantation Restaurant, Christ Church.”

http://www.barbadostoday.bb/2015/12/12/sell-them/

13. @Exclaimer

Too much politics. Bear in mind this government ran a political platform based on no privatization.

14. @Well Well & Consequences December 11, 2015 at 10:02 PM #

Hahahaha…….wuhloss………talk yuh talk bozie,ah too luv yah.

@DIW

Chuckle…..it takes all to make this world and BU is an equal oppotunity blog….I think the Desiderata should be the caption at the head of BU……even the dull and ignorant…..

15. This COW issue made indeed be necessary fo be crticised , However there seems to be an agenda to the the issue with serpentine attachments that meet the requirements for those who have been hoping for Barbados social environment to be destabilize and the inflamed rhetoric of cows rantings would somewhat fit into their plans
    Therefore as i listen to the message and rightfully criticize i also watch and listen to the messengers and those carrying or repeating the message with jaundice eye

16. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Exclaimer……it don’t matter how long DBLP are in power for, they are all weak. The government should never have been operating the Transport Board, as I remember those entities, transportation, started out in private hands and for very good reasons, just look at all the corruption associated with transport board, just go down to the supreme court and count the many liabilities that were maliciously allowed to accumulate on that entity for nearly 15 years. When Donville is right I acknowledge this, government, in it’s present form is not equipped intellectually or otherwise to effectively manage income generating entities as long as corruption is a deciding factor in every aspect of management.

They have reached the point that cash flows are seriously threatened politicians are not business people in the true sense of the word, particularly when corruption is top priority. It destroys businesses, something i believe Donville et al are now starting to acknowledge and so would want to hurriedly wash their hands of these entities, they would not have had to if politics on the island was not so saturated with blight and negativity.

No one is disputing that Williams businesses are successful, were it not for the many government contracts and hardworking black people he employed over the decades, coupled with stringent management that certainly would not be the case. Have you ever seen cow hire any of DBLP politicians to manage any of their companies. Ha!!! Their roles were only to provide contracts, endure intimidation and receive bribes….end of story.

Lawson…if you know the story about Barack, you would know that it also came about because of political entanglements. Who wants to change cow’s mind, not me, I witnessed a racist his age die a very miserable death just over a year ago, karma is indeed a bitch, I am happy to see cow carry on smartly..lol yes, it’s the young people who should be targeted for significant change, but first the leaders have to implement a drastic change in how they operate, too many people look up to leaders and if they are rotten to the core, it causes a trickle down effect……implementing a positive change devoid of the present negativities will also generate a positive change with an accompanying trickle down effect.

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

AC…shut up, as usual you are 40 steps behind, go read again and try to digest what Caswell is trying to do, and he will be successful.

Vincent…gotta love you too, that’s what happens when you try to pull the devil’s d*ck…lol

18. Lawson
    Pleased to learn U are handy BUT it is good that U dont live in Bim cause U might put a labourer outta wuk!

All the talk about this word is ridiculous especially when an 83 yr old man uses it. should Cow be sentenced to 2 yrs of remedial Semantics and Political Correctness? All Cow said was that he promised to come back with a written deal and the Horticultural, Domestic et al ENGINEERS took action shutting down the Golf Course. What was he supposed to do—BEG and CRY? Can anyone prove him a liar for saying he gives everyone a chance to prove themselves worthy of elevation? When one has the drive of a Bull Cow and makes plenty blendser there will always be haters, lies will be perpetrated like they are for Trump.(Trump has not said to permanently stop Muslim Immigration, yet the totally wutless overly liberal whoring media would have these American idiots believing what suits them. But the media will lovingly cover the next Jihadist attack with gusto! Whores!)

Be very careful of Unions they love trouble—my good friend was asked to strike against the School Board for a 1% raise whereby a 2 wk strike would eat up more than the successful resolution over 3 yrs. Another Bajan brudda told me of their Union defending a hospital worker (associate?) who was unquestionably guilty of raping a few patients.

The Union may just be riling up the “engineers” in order to look good!

Cow is wrong he should be downsizing like de Government, sending people home because the Pols mismanaging the country, how dare the Sir Bovine create JOBS? Just axing, puns intended.

19. I have offered to house a hundred Jihadist in my basement, the furnace spewing Carbon Monoxide which I will promise to fix AFTER!

20. WW
    If Cow was black people would still find a way to hate him. Remember Ralph Taylor getting beaten pun hay? Then the Massey situation with Warner from Tdad at the helm.

I am not saying that Cow is always perfectly correct but this problem is easily solved.

21. Gabby@10.09

U gots nuff rhetoric and talk, care to back it up with detailed examples and cases.

22. Elombe addressing Ado.

Ado, do you believe that Sir Cow would have made those statements about closing the project to Frank Walcott or Leroy Trotman?

Secondly, do you believe that Sir Cow could really shut down the project as he implied? So what would the existing investors do? Shrivel up like slugs when yuh throw some salt pun dem?

Thirdly, are Sir Cow statements predicated pun the fact the the BWU leadership is headed by a woman?

It seems that Sir Cow forgot what happened to his family when his father was fired as an overseer at Foster Hall Plantation!

I would remind Sir Cow of Dr Proverbs experience as a vet when he was inseminating a cow and the the cow kicked him. Sir Cow may get a bull in a cork hat!!!!
    Like ยท Reply ยท 9 mins

23. @ Money B & lawson
    Why wunna fellows don’t just give it up nuh?
    this is an lose-lose debate for wunna ilk….
    Not only white people can be racists, ….but shiite man, NO ONE ELSE does it like wunna…

Gabriel is EXACTLY right at 10:09 PM.
    Some time ago Bushie watched COW carry on about some line mark issue with a resident near his polo place …and REALLY felt sorry for the man…

Wunna fellows seem to be TOTALLY OBSESSED with this money/power shiite…
    At what point EXACTLY does it become clear that this is a CURSE?

…it may even be worse that the ‘easy-go-lucky’, lazy-ass, brass bowlery that has been cultivated by black Bajans…. at least they enjoy a good wuk-up and lime by a rum shop while talking shiite about what they ‘got’ from politicians ..or from their white bosses….

MoneyB…I don’t think anyone in Barbados hates Cow, except the people and their descendants who lost their land and properties in the scams between Cow and the politicians. They hate his practices and you would too if it was directed at you, don’t care how long your employment service. Why do you think he did not hire 400 bajan whites. It’s too late for Cow to change his attitude toward blacks, but they do not have to tolerate him and his idiocy for one second longer. The only people he can find to act in his little pretend show at Apes Hill are the same very people he condescends to, talk down to and in his delusionals believes he is superior to. He ought to humble himself and remember his upbringing runs parallel to the people who are now his employees, humility never killed anyone, paper burns, but you need your character.

His businesses could have been just as successful minus the discrimination, racism etc. The success was in the stringency of management, there is something to be learned from the way the businesses are being managed. There is always room to make things better. This is a new era.

Money…stop being mean to the Syrians who entered Canada recently..lol. I know it’s a big risk Justin is taking, but not all will be radical. I see Putin is itching to nuke Syria, they are getting on his last nerve.

25. @ i will shut up and see how much power or influence resonates from the backlash caused will be sufficient enough to wrecks Cows influence on the economy.

26. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The Bushman…..those brasses who just enjoy life maybe the true geniuses, everything else just seems too damn stressful…lol

27. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Christ AC….why don’t you just go and help cow corral the niggers, you imbecile, better yet, why don’t you just go and do the job of 400 people, trust you to believe those people were suffering 6 years ago, they were probably living better than you…..poor AC, what will you do when Cow dies or all the minorities decide to leave Barbados….I know, you will starve to death…lol

28. Bushie,
    Somebody has to open up alternative perspectives. At least U proffer an experience U witnessed, others just like to assume and impugn.

29. WW
    U see, U following the media whores too much, MB never said a ting bout Syrian Refugees, I clearly stated Jihadist and u go corrupt it.

Poor Trumpy and I concerned about Pols and Govt INCOMPETENCE in the SCREENING process and want to protect our peeps in NthAM.(everbody WW especially the sweet Creamies and Brown sugar ladies)

30. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol….MoneyB. ….you bad boy you. I can’t believe you got the nerve to be talking about ‘poor trumpie’, his mouthing off got him where he is, a little humility goes a long way in settling disputes. You catch flies with sugar, not vinegar.

Dude is doing business in the middle east, but still wants to discriminate and show racial hatred to muslims who are the Dubai and Saudi dudes who have majority shares in Citigroup and others, he may as well shoot himself in the head now….lol now the bloggers Anonymous, decide they are gonna shut him down. One blogger declares and I quote “there is more than one way to skin an orange cat, go get him before he destroys everything immigrants built in the US”. Thing about it he is either 3rd or 4th generation American, his folks were immigrants from Scotland…..dude is deranged and can’t stop yapping…lol

31. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

MoneyB…very inciteful advice to the Bushman, what bothers me is, the whiner AC was one shouting lustily on November 30 about “CRAFTSMEN OF OUR FAITH”, but on here whining with fright that cow would pout and retaliate and she won’t be able to eat. Weak spirit, weak mind, no brain power, in 2015. Cow would piss himself if he loses that investment money, all he needs to do is treat the workers fairly.

How in hell could they be the majority on the island, proclaim themselves independent and still want to be holding on to the apron strings of the minorities, who can’t survive without them. This shit is mind boggling. …lol…I swear, I was trying to explain this to someone and they asked me if I started drinking early today.

I would not be surprized if somebody lobotimized AC, but they obviously did not do it well enough, they screwed up, something is wrong and if most of the people on the island are like that, I give up. That means it’s hopeless, unless the leaders grow a pair. In the real world you force employers to do the right thing, using every legal method, they are always trying to get away from being fair and paying employees, you do not tolerate any type of discrimination, particularly if you are weak. You cannot be craftsmen of your fate if you are weak, someone else will use you to craft their fate.

32. WW
    You are correct, I have had Brown Sugars at my fly! lol

Trump should speak with far more contemplation, if i was training him he would achieve both aggression and exhibit care.

33. @WW&C

Chuckle……wuhloss,yuh got a nexx set dancing wid yuh an yuh dus got them good.

Bushie start off right and then end up wrong by declaring that it is a special art that the melanin poor have developed over all other variations of the melanin spectrum…..ah wunder how he discover dat mussee from de BBE.

34. I spoke with someone yesterday about this Apes Hill thing and Cow, and the Picketing workers outside the complex.

They told me, that they were driving by when the Issue Caswell is making a big and twisted issue about, and it did not happen as CF claims, this man told me he SAW what happened, that the vehicle was being driven very slowly, that CBC was filming it as well, and that the vehicle did NOT hit the picketing worker as CF claims, BUT, that the picketing worker, purposely, and deliberately PUT himself against the BUMPER of the vehicle, to MAKE it appear that he was struck by it.

This is an actual eyewitness account!

No wonder the Police are not doing anything about it as CF claims they should be!

The Black racism that is coming from this issue, STINKS!!

35. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Vincent…you just don’t want to hear that do you, you have to embrace all opinions and take them with the good intent they were given, remember, we strive for better, listening to the Bushman, the melanin poor can also learn something, I listen to everyone even the Igrunt, who is hiding today, lol…with every contribution, we all learn a little more. You will be shocked how much I learned on here, just as much as I was able to share.

36. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol….Yeah Money, but you don’t want to be around Trump now, he has made himself toxic. Just a matter of time before people run in the other direction when they see him appear.

37. @Well Well & Consequences December 12, 2015 at 2:05 PM #

Chuckle…….like ah miss something…..are you saying that the melanin poor are superior to the other melanin varieties……..ah see… so because you feel inferior yu mekking dis hullabaloo….ah now unnerstan.

38. WW

Cruz is cruising and positioning himself in between Trump and Rubio to benefit from both.

39. As usual there are two sides to every side “hearsay” and “they say” . As for empirical evidence that being the first “eyewitness” to be tossed out of the equation and which expands my earlier comment
    Those who have ears to hear let them hear

40. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Yeah Money…everyone noticed that, Trump will try to derail him though, he ain’t having none ah dat..lol… and just to spite them, if he can’t get the nomination he will go independant. Carson is starting to threatened that too…that race is a dog and they still have some time to go.

Vincent…you don’t get tired, right thinking people know that superiority and inferiority does not exist, it is a figment of the imagination of some truly insane people, who need treatment or ought to be locked away in an insane asylum or blown up in an underground bunker like crazy Hitler. It does not exist, so stop hoping and praying…lol… it took centuries to come to light, but now we all know.

41. @Well Well & Consequences December 12, 2015 at 2:36 PM #

Chuckle…….thank you….ah does too love your answers,it sheds a lot of light on your thinking.

42. Now on the other issue of the worker on the premises (driveway)when he was said to be struck.
    Does the laws and guidlines of strike action disallows strikers from entering within a specified distance of the business or property where the strike action is taking place
    Maybe CF can give clearance to this question
    I do not expect to get an answer since the question does not regulate the same concerns as some with there amplified agenda

43. Exclaimer
    There are BAD Cops, Cops who are stupid,Cops who just make genuine mistakes—I dont think the brown Cops in Louisiana would have set out to shoot the 6 yr old boy in the car with his errant father. Cops are Human therefore not perfect. Policing attracts some who want to dominate at all times, Psychologically damaged.
    The real problem with Policing is with senior Officers and Pols like in Chicago with the Mayor Emmanuel, trusted former WH Chief of Staff for Barry O, who dont have proper Evaluation/ Assessment Systems. How the death of this youth was not dealt with last year is beyond me.

So what was your point or question directed my way?

44. @MoneyBrain

We have had this discussion before, please don’t insult the intelligence of the mostly Black contributors to BU who live in a predominately Black country. White policemen approach non Black suspects with a whole different mindset whether it be lack of training, socialization etc. Let us stop spouting the bullshite.

45. @ Money Brain,

There was a period during the British colonial era when several of our museums would collect the corpses and or heads of indigenous peoples throughout the empire for so-called scientific reasons.

The story that I sent you is relevant to this post. It is self-explanatory. Why do you continue to tie yourself up in knots?

Do us all a favour, before you pass away, please ensure that you enter your details on the donor register list. A unique character like you merits some serious research.

46. Donald Trump, is right on re how to deal with Muslim’s, the following Pew Research bares out Trump’s contentious statements, unlike the other Politically correct idiots, whose heads are all buried in the sand, adding and abetting America’s demise and destruction, along with their fraud President Obama!

FRANKLIN GRAHAM: 144,000 AMERICAN MUSLIMS NOT ‘PEACEFUL’
    Endorses Trump’s closed border plan: ‘Our politicians need to realize the dangers’
    Published: 2 days ago

He warns thereโ€™s a good reason: some 144,000 Muslims already in the United States โ€œwho openly say without hesitation that violence in the name of Islam is justified!โ€

Grahamโ€™s comments have been posted over the last 24 hours on his Facebook page, where he noted the mantra from โ€œpolitical leaders and world expertsโ€ that โ€œthe vast majority of Muslims are peaceful people.โ€

โ€œSome have suggested that as many as 99 percent fall into this category. Well, we donโ€™t have to guess or estimate; the Pew Research Center has released extensive research on how Muslims in the U.S. self-identify on questions of violence โ€“ and the conclusions are frightening.โ€

Graham cited the 1.8 million Muslim adults in the United States.

โ€œPew Research released that eight percent of adult Muslims in the U.S. said that suicide bombings and other forms of violence in the name of Islam are โ€˜sometimesโ€™ or โ€˜oftenโ€™ justified. Think about it โ€“ thatโ€™s 144,000 Muslims who openly say without hesitation that violence in the name of Islam is justified!

โ€œThatโ€™s not โ€˜peacefulโ€™ and thatโ€™s not a small number โ€“ itโ€™s about the size of the entire population of Syracuse, New York!โ€ he wrote.

โ€œHouse of War: Islamโ€™s Jihad Against the Worldโ€ conveys what the West needs to know about Islam and the violent, expansionary ideology that seeks the subjugation and destruction of other faiths, cultures and systems of government

โ€œIโ€™m 100 percent sure of this โ€“ our nation and our politicians need to realize the dangers of allowing people into this country that are not properly vetted.โ€

Earlier he wrote, in endorsing Trumpโ€™s idea, that the simple fact a part of Americaโ€™s Muslim population believes the Constitution should be ruled by Shariah is a concern.

โ€œFor some time I have been saying that Muslim immigration into the United States should be stopped until we can properly vet them or until the war with Islam is over,โ€ he wrote.

โ€œResearch shows that there are 2.75 million Muslims living in the U.S. According to a poll commissioned by the Center for Security Policy, 51 percent of Muslims living in America believe โ€˜Muslims in America should have the choice of being governed according to Shariahโ€™ [Islamic law] instead of the U.S. Constitution.โ€

He continued, โ€œTwenty-nine percent agree that violence against those who insult Mohammad is acceptable, and 25 percent agree that violence against America can be justified as part of global jihad. โ€ฆ This is frightening.โ€

Trump had called for a halt to Muslim immigration into the U.S. until those in Washington can figure out what to do regarding Islamist terror, especially that inside the U.S. His comments came in the aftermath of the Islamic terror attack in California where a radicalized husband and wife shot and killed 14 and wounded another 21 at a county Christmas party.

Trump has made it clear he is not insulting a religion, but addressing a security concern.

The result of Trumpโ€™s comments is that heโ€™s gotten more popular in polls and the Washington Times reported now nearly two-thirds of โ€œlikely Republican primary voters support Donald Trumpโ€™s plan to bar Muslims from the United States.โ€

That report cited a Bloomberg Politics poll showed 65 percent of likely Republican voters approved of the Muslim ban, compared to 22 percent who opposed it and 13 percent who didnโ€™t know.

WND had reported on the Pew results just this week. and the report explained that with only 1 percent of the nationโ€™s population, Muslims managed to account for half of all the nationโ€™s terror attacks following the 9/11 terror attacks.

Mark Krikorian, chief of the Center for Immigration Studies, explained, โ€œThat means Muslims in the United States are about 5,000 percent more likely to commit terrorist attacks than non-Muslims.โ€

The Pew results also suggested a political reason for a Democrat White House to be pursuing hundreds of thousands of such immigrants to bring to the U.S.

Pew found that 70 percent of Muslims in the U.S. vote Democratic, while only 11 percent vote Republican.

โ€œHouse of War: Islamโ€™s Jihad Against the Worldโ€ conveys what the West needs to know about Islam and the violent, expansionary ideology that seeks the subjugation and destruction of other faiths, cultures and systems of government

Read more at http://www.wnd.com/2015/12/franklin-graham-144000-american-muslims-not-peaceful/#qQlwyk6LlAkDpjr7.99

47. @David
    Maybe you are correct that some White Policemen approach Black people incorrectly but surely not all. I am sure that Hispanics would make the same case.
    The question is also whether Black suspects react to Police by expected norms? Maybe some Police are concerned that statistically Black people in the US are far more likely to be very violent. Maybe sometimes when Black Americans and Bajans rush to a conclusion on cases, it is based on bias against White Police. It was refreshing to see a black Police Chief in Toronto, especially when he took a stand that was frowned on by some Black Torontonians. NO doubt he is an Uncle Tom right?

People pun here who are fairly clever in many areas sometimes become somewhat spastic on this subject, some totally lose independent analytical capability.

Interestingly people pun here seldom propose solutions to the problem that costs the most Black lives in the US and Bim—Black on Black crime—500+ in Chicago in one year. Why is that so????

What about the Baltimore Police on trial for Freddy’s ill treatment? Are black Police in Bim perfect? Other Black Police in Black countries?

Yes historically there have been and still are some bad White Police who have not treated black people well, that is wrong and should certainly be dealt with.

48. Exclaimer

U missed the point—why to me?

Tie myself in knots—it is U that cant answer a very simple question.