Queens College Secondary School
Queen’s College Secondary School

The following communication was distributed to several parties and needs no explanation – Barbados Underground

Students

I know that you would be surprised by receiving emails from me. […]

My name is Caswell Franklyn. I am a trade unionist representing your teacher, Mr. Wismar Gibson, who was unceremoniously kicked off the school’s premises by the Principal, Dr. David Browne, on Wednesday, November 18, 2015.

This message is intended to set the facts straight with respect to his absence from school since that date, and also to dispel some very disturbing untruths that are being circulated which students at your level would recognise for what they are. Mr. Gibson’s absence from school is not his fault. He is being punished for refusing to be bullied into doing the wrong thing.

1 – Prior to returning to Queen’s College in September 2014, Mr. Gibson worked in a vacant teaching post at Christ Church Foundation School. He applied and was interviewed for an advertised vacant teaching post at Queen’s College.

2 – He was hired during the summer vacation and started teaching at QC in September, 2014. In October after school started Mr. Gibson was presented with another temporary teaching contract to which he objected given that he was informed at the interview, by the chairman of the interviewing panel Mr. Nadur, that it was a permanent job. He wrote to the ministry that this was unacceptable and continued teaching for that entire school year. This year after teaching you for two months in this term, the school’s administration came back with another temporary contract. He refused to accept that temporary contract as well since it was not what he applied for.

3 – As a result, the school’s administration attempted to bully Mr. Gibson into accepting the contract which is illegal and unfair. You know Mr. Gibson encourages you to stand up for what is right – he did as he teaches. For defending himself, he was thrown off the compound like a common criminal by Dr. Browne. He did not throw the teacher who was carrying on a relationship with a student off the compound with such indecent haste.

4 – Mr. Gibson turned up for work on Wednesday, 18 November as normal; did registration and form prayers; and while going to teach a class at 9:00 a.m. was told to see the Principal immediately at which time he was told that he was being put off the premises by the Principal for refusing to accept an illegal contract. He was not even given the opportunity to say good bye to his students or to return corrected work to them; nor was the work he left for you given out.

5 – Mr. Gibson has an unblemished teaching career of fifteen years. He is the holder of a Bachelor of Arts degree in Literatures in English and Linguistics, a Diploma in Education (Teaching of English), a Certificate in General Management and a Certificate in Industrial Relations (with Distinction).

6 – Mr. Gibson did not choose to be away from classes during this time. You are well aware that his attendance record is almost perfect. He did not miss any classes for the term, despite (for two years in a row) having an extremely high teaching timetable. You are well aware that even on occasions when he is ill, contrary to my advice, turns up and teaches your classes.

7 – You are well aware of the fact that every single class you have ever had with Mr. Gibson over the last two years was rewarding and productive. I am told by Mr. Gibson that 27 out of 29 of you received a grade 1 in English A last year after Mr. Gibson worked with you in fourth form. It is my understanding that no other fourth form has surpassed or equaled this record in the last examination cycle. I am also informed that 75 % of Mr. Gibson’s Communication Studies students scored a grade 1, compared to a school average of 43%. Maybe that is why he was not given a Communication Studies group this year. This temporarily appointed teacher’s results were making the permanently appointed ones look bad.

8 – You must use your reasoning skills to decide why it was so necessary to remove Mr. Gibson from a job he is very good at and loves to do. He did nothing wrong unless you consider standing up for your rights to be wrong. You should ask yourselves why you are being punished by being deprived of teaching because Mr. Gibson stood up to bullies, rather than take the advice of the Principal who suggested that he should lay low and let things work out. And to add insult to injury, they refused to pay Mr. Gibson his salary for this month.

9 – I hope this clarifies matters.

169 responses to “Queen’s College: Teacher Kicked Off School Premises”

1. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Old Baje

All the evidence that he needs was provided by the same people who seem hellbent on victimising him. In addition, there are certain requirements of the law that says the job is his. I will not disclose them here but I can assure you that we have an excellent lawyer and he also has one of the best trade unionists in Barbados behind him. I am not boasting that is what Sir Roy told the Chief Labour Officer in my presence.

2. I am a QC old girl and i am feeling really hurt at what David Browne and his political friends are doing to my alma mater. What is happening to that English teacher is wicked and inexcusable. I cannot believe that the teachers will sit down and support this foolishness. They probably tow the line and go along with the political interference. Everyone is on point about the fact that the young man is a dedicated and capable teacher. The school should be glad to have him and you would think that the headmaster would fight to keep him there. Dame Elsie must be rolling in her grave. Everywhere you turn people are talking that the headmaster does a lot of sweet talking but lots of crap is going on inside there. Lots of fights everyday, drug dealing and the sex in classrooms – all of this is ruining a very lovely institution. But he is busy mistreating a teacher who is trying to make a living. All he knows is scholarships, scholarships, scholarships. I want to know what the QCA is doing about this.

3. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Well said.Flyonthewall.

4. Sorry I can’t agree with Marvaline. Based only on the details given by Caswell Franklyn, Gibson refused to accept the temporary appointment. He was working for two months without any instrument of appointment. His pay for those two months was thus unauthorised and he should not have been allowed to teach from the beginning of September. The fact that he was teaching for two months suggests that the Principal was trying to keep him on staff. If Brown and the Board had wanted to get rid of Gibson all that “they” had to do was not issue another letter of temporary appointment at the end of the last academic year and advertise the position. Principals neither appoint nor pay any teacher. No Principal of any public school can offer/authorise the permanent appointment of any teacher. Therefore Brown had to follow the instructions of the Ministry/ Public service commission to inform Gibson that given his (Gibson’s) refusal to accept the temporary appointment that he was to cease teaching and leave the school. That this matter may be heading for the law courts (which may or maynot rule in Gibson’s favour) does not permit Brown to ignore the directives of his superiors at the Ministry. Caswell Franklyn and other posters have indicated that Lodge and Foundation were content to see the back of this teacher. Maybe there is another side to this story that we are not hearing.

5. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Caswell Franklyn November 29, 2015 at 9:49 AM #
    “All the evidence that he needs was provided by the same people who seem hellbent on victimising him. In addition, there are certain requirements of the law that says the job is his.”

So Caswell which legal route should your client take to achieve justice? The ERT route or direct to the Court using the principle of Natural Justice to plead his case?

6. Yesterday a ghost on this blog complimented you for “permitting people previously muzzled” to speak out.

He had the nerve to demand the name of a certain teacher, but he was afraid to sign his own. He came up with likelovetohatredturned—what a silly nom-de-plume!

Over 80 percent of the “speaking-out” on these blogs maligns and abuses others. Blogs like this would be so much more useful to national development if people came here and discussed the issues of the day in respectful ways—without the need to hide their identities.

On the 49th anniversary of our independence, this country is populated with far too many anonymice, who crawl out of their holes and assault others and scurry back into the safety of their fear.

Even the blogmaster hides behind the name “David”. David who?

I notice that the other once popular blog has run out of gas and is heard no more, after years full of sound and fury that signified very little.

Ever since they displayed three pictures of Barbadian parliamentarians with human faeces wickedly “photo-shopped” into their mouths they should have been shut down and jailed.

That display of degeneracy made me embarrassed to think that such stupidity could emanate from a “proud” Barbados for all the world to see. That’s what’s called speaking out? Freedom without responsibility?

We can do better.

Now go ahead and cuss me again. Give me my independence blessing.

Cowards!

Carl Moore

7. SO You have a beef with anonymity ?. Sorry bro ! that” we” anonymous have to hide from the likes of You !who would not spare a quarter to inflict your form on justice with the heavy handiness of a sharpened sword,
    Glaringly example is your comment of Wishing to throw those who in your judgement is highly deficient in their respect towards parliamentarians.
    Which makes me rethink that i have chosen the right and safest haven of dispensation attributed to free speech of being heard but not seen.

anonymous

8. You’re afraid of your shadow.

Carl Moore

9. @ Carl Moore
    Who the hell is Carl Moore? why is that any better of a ‘pseudonym’ that Mr Bush Tea? or Mr David King?
    How do we know that this is not some idiot adopting a name similar to the famous Ossie….?
    Perhaps next you will ask for signatures and NID numbers next ….. jackass!!!

Is it not all finally based on the CONTENT of the input? the VALUE of the contribution?
    Shiite man …. if your ONLY contribution is this nonsense about pen-names then why don’t you just GO AWAY….?

At least Ossie had a more varied repertoire of subjects…..

Signed
    Mr. Bush Tea ….AKA Bushie AKA Bushman AKA Bush sh*te AKA Seed picker.

10. More (moore) like afraid of you, who have the audacity to pass judgement on the individual right of expression with out the individual right to Fair and proper justice .
    it seems like your right of passage to pass judgement is bent on a curve of protectionism one of self interest and the interest of your confidants,
    Have a good day

anonymous

11. It would be interesting to hear the other side but if the advertised vacancy was for a ‘permanent’ position which morphed into a “temporary” position then someone should be held accountable for that “untruth” in advertising.

There is just too much politics in Barbados you are either “wid me or agin me” and that kind of victimisation has to stop, if we don’t judge situations on their merits we will forever be stuck in quicksand seemingly unable to progress as a country.

I don’t buy into this QC teachers are not doing their job as some bloggers imply; the results obtained by QC students based on the performance metric and measured against their cohorts at other Secondary schools is quite outstanding which means that someone should be given the credit for those outcomes.

Mr. Gibson seemed to be caught between a rock and a hard place, if as Caswell wrote he applied and accepted a “permanent” position, then it would be difficult to accept a ‘temporary’ position as he has no Plan B. Where will he go to find another job when the school year has started? One thing that has me baffled how can an otherwise “good” teacher with measurable results not obtain in permanent position?

12. Miller

My client cannot go before the ERT because he is employed by the Crown. School boards do not employ teachers. He must and has already taken steps to take the matter to court, all the way to the CCJ if needs be.

13. Why is Bush Tea so obsessed with my cousin Ossie? Let the man rest in peace.

Ossie would have told you: “Drink the bush tea, or take a bush bath … and use the name your mother gave you.”

Carl Moore

14. Have to agree with the Sargeant above…. except for the part about the performance of the students.
    We are talking about “ACADEMIC performance’ sir, and THOSE students are the CREAM OF the 11+ crop. They will ‘do better’ than average even if they were sent to St George Sec. by mistake….
    In any case, their parents MAKE SURE that they do well by sourcing the VERY BEST lessons teachers available …and paying them to ensure that they children succeed.
    …and unlike schools where overall performance data is a state secret, those successful ‘lessons-teachers’ are well known and easily found……

15. You letting down the family name Carl….

16. YOU should use a pseudonym…. for Ossie’s sake…

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Everyone in the system always seem to have the title Acting or Temporary, even the Acting Commissioner of Police, it seems as though anything permanent comes with a wicked political price = selling one’s soul to the devil via the politicians. And that’s the reality.

18. @Carl Moore

Thanks for reading BU and long live social media.

19. When the mainstream media fail this is all we have. I am sure there’s a way for us to be muzzled if the aggrieved parties have a case of outright defamation. Maybe they don’t try because they know the evidence can be found to defeat them.

20. David,

Any more threatening hot air letters lately?

21. Why would a qualified Teacher be asked to take a temporary contract ?

In all likelihood they had somebody else “lined up” for the “permanent position”.

22. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Carl Moore November 29, 2015 at 12:52 PM #
    “Why is Bush Tea so obsessed with my cousin Ossie? Let the man rest in peace.
    Ossie would have told you: “Drink the bush tea, or take a bush bath … and use the name your mother gave you.”
    Carl Moore”

You mean use the name the slave owner gave you?
    Why not change your name from Carl Moore to Mr. Can Get Nothing Done Despite 25 Years of Media Bombardment?

But Carl, why don’t you give the “anonymous” bloggers a break? Supposed Bush Tea was using the viral handle Mr. Tyrone Bush? Would you still be interested in knowing who he is and where he lives? What about “ac” if he or she was going by the name Alice Wonderland Cummins?

We are all convinced (other than you, of course) that Carl Moore’s time would be much mo(o)re productively spent if he were to focus on getting the much promised FOI and ITAL on the Statute books along with amendments to the laws regarding libel.
    Such an accomplishment would give the anonymous bloggers very little excuse to hide behind a cloak of anonymity because the TRUTH will stand on its own for all to hear and see.

BTW, Carl , the Society of Bloggers Anonymous headed by Alvin Cummins is planning a campaign appropriately titled “Movement for A Cleaner Barbados”. Would you be prepared to join in if only to demonstrate your bite (ability to get things done) is more dangerous than your bark (being an lifelong member of the chattering class of ‘snobbery’ Barbados).

23. Bushie,

I always admit I have much to learn but so do you. Your defeatist attitude can be infectious and therefore a hindrance to change. Martin Luther King and Nelson Mandela fought tougher systems than this.

24. Seriously though, this technology we have at our disposal in this 21 century is a magnificent thing. But we take it for granted and misuse it.

There was a time when information moved from one place to another in a physical form. Someone had to transport if like a snack box. Now, you can sit at your computer and share ideas with anyone with a similar device on the planet.

People elsewhere discuss Alzheimer’s, autism, entrepreneurship, raising children, caring for the elderly, corporal punishment, the economy, terrorism, etc. etc. etc.— without hiding their names.

The reason why we here want to hold on to our anonymity is because it gives us the opportunity to say things that we dare not say if we had to identify ourselves or face one another in the flesh.

Many of you on these blogs are my “friends”. You meet me on the street or phone me or email me and wish me well. Then you go home to your computers, or take them out right where you are, and cuss me. I don’t mind. All I ask is that you be man enough to take off the mask. I say “man enough”, because I don’t think there are many women involved in this foolishness. They have more intelligence.

Look across at another topic and notice what one idiot answering to the name Sunshine Sunny Shine is saying about the Leader of the Opposition and another about a former Prime Minister.

Now tell me, in 2015, in a country approaching full-developed status, in an independent country that thinks it’s a cut above the rest in this region and, some boast, in the world, should we be behaving like this?

I gone for now, man. I’ve had enough fun for today, but like Arnold, “I’ll be back” whenever I see you anonymice abusing and sniping at one another, and misusing this wonderful technology we call the Internet.

Let’s value our independence. The next occurrence of slavery will not be about sugar or cotton or tobacco. It will be about information.

Use it like the intelligent people we say we are.

Bye for now.

Carl Moore

25. @Carl M

You seem to be dancing on BFP’s grave, as a journalist you should appreciate the rise of citizen journalism everywhere. BFP helped raise the level of political discourse on the island; no longer should one be constrained by the limited ability to access the “call in shows’ or the vagaries of some newspaper editor who deems your letter unfit for publication because he or she disagree with your political stance or deems you too critical of their political friends or institutions. Blogs are sometimes abusive but that is the nature of any invention we don’t ban cars because some idiot over indulges in alcohol and destroys another life, if you don’t like the format of the blogs why don’t you lobby Gov’t to update the laws so it conforms to your way of thinking then we can be more like China.

As a “seasoned” journalist you should realise that journalism has changed, broad sheets are disappearing, social media is paramount many people receive their news in digital format, old fogies like you (and I) either join the parade or get out of the way. If people are not using their real names perhaps they appreciate the new medium but the old fear of victimisation remains.

Carl re BFP in the words of Paul McCartney “ Let it be”

So long BFP thanks for the ride.

26. @Carl Moore

Your last comment is partly inaccurate. Logon to BBC, CNN, The Huffington Post and others and you will find many commenters who PREFER to comment with a handle. Wheel and come again but leave your fixation at the door and you will do just fine.

27. Carl Moore seems very concerned about what we say about the Leader of the Opposition and a Former Prime Minister. What about what they say about each other on platforms and in the House? Could we be any more salacious? Carl, truth is a legal defence against defamation.

28. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Miller…..I bet most did not realize what you said, including the ministers with their eyes glued to the blog. They are the ones giving anonymous bloggers the ammunition they need to continually beat them over the heads with – no transparency legislation, no freedom of information acts, no reform of libel laws, no repeal and abolishing archaic 16th century laws from the statute books, no locking up corrupt politicians or their thieving friends, clean up the supreme court, etc, etc.

It will not occur to them that if they fix these things, the bloggers will have to move on to other topics and leave them alone. But hey, who am I to complain, we know they are intellectually incapable of making those changes, so we will have the ammunition locked, cocked and ready for dissemination for a long time to come, just because they are incapable of making those changes..

29. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

And Donna also calls out the ministers, they stand on political platforms calling each other bullers and shouting out to each other all the salacious nastiness, who is sleeping with whom, that should not be heard by all the many children who attend those political meetings with their parents, who are titallated into peals of laughter to hear the politicians outdo each other with defamatory gossip. Now we can ask, so what’s the difference.

30. @Piece
    It is whu I call a great dog, it does go to de vet, in a car, de chilrun are is come and drive um death cause Virgil tek way de ole man license (you realize dat I still always talking bout my license even doah de ole man cyan see and should not be driving)

+++++++++
    Could you hold on a little longer before entering the Pearly Gates? Soon self- driving cars will hit the road and you could sit behind the wheel and read a book while you schlep off “Rover” to the vet.

On second thought the idea of self- driving cars in Barbados would make a sinner sin his soul, how do you program the incessant horn blowing? When is the driver supposed to wave at friends or people he thinks he knows when on the road? I don’t think that one can program in enough reaction time to evade the ZRs on the street. Will self driving cars know where to park so you can block anyone from ever leaving an event. At least self- driving cars will know the way home to transport the inebriated like the old donkeys who were said to carry their masters home while they were passed out in the carts.

‘Piece” on second thought, hire a taxi.

31. I used to work in the Ministry of Education – had to get the hell outta there and into the private sector. Too much ribald politics.

Just read the files on this Gibson fella. If they had anything on him, they would have said. Even his detractors write how good a teacher he is, how appropriate his methods, how professional his relationships with teachers – there is nothing bad about him at all – THAT IS THE PROBLEM. THEY CANNOT MAKE GIBSON NASTY LIKE THEM.

The headteacher/chairman at Lodge had a wutless woman to give a job to, so they put out Gibson and put in a young girl who taught the 6th form boys sex lessons after school (that is why she white husband lef she). Gibson put them in court -MISTAKE. They harrassing him ever since

so that is the story

32. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Carl Moore November 29, 2015 at 1:42 PM
    “Let’s value our independence. The next occurrence of slavery will not be about sugar or cotton or tobacco. It will be about information.
    Use it like the intelligent people we say we are..”

Good point you made there!
    We are glad you have been able to take your verbal licks and still return to the battlefield like a true soldier although your war of words is more of guerilla-type skirmishes than any blitzkrieg of the Bush Tea variety.
    One can only wish for General OSA to have taken a leaf out of your book political fighting techniques instead attacking soft targets with repetitive innuendo or running away from the battle especially when his troops need him most.

But I wish to take a slight objection to your postulation that the next round of slavery will be about information. You really mean to say ‘information in its current viral form’.
    The only thing that has changed is the technology or method of brainwashing.
    Gutenberg made a great leap forward. Now it is the age of viral information starting with Babbage and carried forward by the likes of Kleinrock, Licklider, Jobs and Gates.

Information (knowledge) has always been used for good or evil.

Mankind and especially stupid black people have always been enslaved by ”information”.
    How else can you explain people (especially so-called intelligent educated Bajans with 49 years of Independence in their hearts) still ‘believing in’ the Bible that gives a seal of approval to slavery and all its nonsensical childish tales about Adam & Eve, Noah and the Flood and that the Earth is less than 10,000 years in light of modern scientific evidence?

33. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Josee

I am glad that you explained the problem with Lodge School, they would not have believed me.

The nastiness is so entrenched in the system that even the union’s join in because the officers of teachers’ unions are paid to do union work when they should be teaching. As a result they know how far to rock the boat.

Gibson was a member and even the Vice President but that union was misleading him until I showed him the legislation. They were willing to sacrifice him in order to stay on the good side of the administration.

34. Carl Moore
    Don’t you accept that a rose by any other name would smell as sweet?What is your fascination with peoples’ names?Are you an immigration officer?

35. Where are the teachers in Barbados in this matter? Why is the BUT silent? Where is the BSTU? Because he is not a member they want to stay silent? Don’t they realise that what is done to him will happen to their members too? What about other workers in government? Where is the BWU? NUPW?

36. Why you people got to call my name, however I try not to get involved? I eat in this discussion.

37. Correction…”I ent” in this discussion.

38. Oh boy!!!!!

Another set of male hormone driven ig-na-rance.

39. ohh Nooo Mr. Franklyn. Mr.Gibson is a disrespectful, arrogant hog and this is only sweet karma. I am not trying to brag but from primary school my daughter was a straight A student, however Term 3 was approaching and my daughter still was not understanding a thing in his class simply because HE CAN NOT TEACH. I then contacted him trying to see if he could explain to me what was going on. I got the most disrespectful response from him and he let me know if my daughter had attended classes she would have understood. No problem with that response, knowing my child would be out of character to skip class I asked him for the dates that she was absent from his class. He provided the dates. I checked them against my calendar as I note any day she is away from school. One of those day she was not at school with my permission,the other dates were either no school, school sports or some other activity at school to which there was no class. This I pointed out to him. Mr, Gibson then informed me that I was wasting his time and that he has no time for me. I then sought to send my daughter to lessons to make sure that she was prepared for her exam. Ohhh how surprised the teacher was to know that the first item taught in Communiation studies was not touched by Mr. Gibson and this was now term 3.Yes my daughter and some of herfriends got grade 1 but it was no thanks to him. Up to the day of the exam my daughter was assisting her friends with his subject. I am at all not surprised about his dismissal as he is not only a very poor teacher but is also very arrogant, imagine he told me that he taught at 11 schools before coming to queens college. Did he not realise that most teachers teach at two schools most in thirty years and he only teaching for about 13 years was already at 11? HAPPY YOUR ASS WAS KICKED.

40. Here comes the hatchet job, wonder why it took so long?

41. But why do you feel it is a hatchet job David?

42. @Caswell “He did not miss any classes for the term.”

But Caswell telling me that somebody did not miss any classes for a term ain’t sayin’ nuthin’. Now if you had told me that he had not missed any classes to 10 years I might have been mildly impressed.

43. The only way to settle this dispute for for each party to ask what is in the best interest of the children and then to act accordingly. But with the amount of testosterone in the do I doubt that is possible.

Because as we well know testosterone is NOT A NURTURING HORMONE.

44. Wasn’t it testosterone driven nuts that caused the little toss up in Paris recently.

And so on and so forth.

45. Rechelle is an interesting one. My daughter is in the same class. I wonder if your daughter is the one who used to be walking all over the place selling Mr. Gibson’s notes when she should have been in class. If you see how many students are blogging support on the fb pages for Mr. Gibson you would shut your mouth. My daughter tells me for selling Mr. Gibson’s notes Rechelle’s malicious daughter is now head girl and also because she carried news to management about Mr. Gibson and other teachers who refused to let her mother rule their classes. This girl was allowed to act as head girl even before the other children got a chance at interviews. That is why no one in the whole upper sixth likes her ugly ass. The girl is not even up for scholarship, so much for straight As. The whole school is an an uproar about this. There is an email circulating. The students want fairness from Dr. Browne, not an effort to pull down a good man. This girl is vex that Mr. Gibson did not make her feel like the queen in the class (and the other children were very happy he put you both in your place).

46. hahahahahahahahaaahah, its interesting how you have to hide behind that name. I know every parent of every student in my childs class and none name Shurland. Apparently you mr Gibson aka Shurland did this to more than one student since my daughter is not headgirl. Richelle is my real name what is yours. if you do not have something to hide come from behind the wall

47. WELL I was just informed that my ugly daughter is the subject of a topic. well as we all know an ugly woman and an ugly man most of the time get ugly children thus my ugly daughter. my daughter who is headgirl indeed is not up for a scholarship. But I will boast that she is indeed inline for an exhibition. yes Mr. Shurland she did five cape subjects one more than the average student and got 3×1 and 2×2. Thats quite good by any standard i think. Yes we had problems and yes I too am glad that you lost your job because you are very poor. My daughter would never have sold your notes as they wee none. However she shared the ones she receivedfrom her lessons teacher with her friends to assist them. I have nothing more to say because you are truly not deserving of my time. Have a happy life.

48. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Damn….is that the level schools have fallen to…..why I remember as recent as 2010 when there were nearly 50-60 exhibition and scholarship winners that nearly gave Ronald Jones a heart attach, with some truly brilliant QC boys and girls leading the island and top universities lined up and competing for these brianiacs, there was still a level of class to be found among everyone, the schools, parents, students, teachers, what happened since then….hmmm!!!

49. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol

50. What a spiteful set of weirdos you guys are … a man loses his work and from ALL ACCOUNTS I HEARD he is quite good … disgruntked people have something to hide. David, I din’t know this is a forum to boast bout children. Mine get exhibition already from HC and we parents support those hardworking teachers there. qc people are a disgrace, no wonder the man get so much trouble up there. my son had friends there from cfbroome and those parents are all nuts – too high strung, like the teachers.

if the school got a reason to send the man home, it will come out. but i aint surprised – this is a country that pulls donw people for excelling … the man get target for excelling … the head girl get target for excelling … the brown man get target for unfairing LOLOLOL Ian