The following originated from a BU source.

pamela-coke-hamiltonAn  earlier  article  I  wrote  spoke  to  the  financial  and  technical  mismanagement  of  resources  at  Caribbean  Export [โ€ฆ]by two people, PCH and CM. A few of you asked โ€œwhy, in the face of such corruption,

do respective governments, and the EU, unflinchingly continue to reward the poor performance, obvious abuse and the mindless  squander  of  the  European  Unionโ€™s  EDF  coffers?  To  highlight  the  tip  of  that  abuse  iceberg,  I  mentioned  the  EU  requirement  that  โ€œany  item  which  receives  funding  from  the  EU  MUST  DISPLAY  THEIR LOGO, PROMINENTLY!! So Pamela, in removing the EU logo from the Nissan Leaf Electric Vehicle, displays her blatant disregard for said funding conditions.

Read full Article

345 responses to “Things Fall Apart -­ Caribbean Export Style Part II”

1. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece…..the EU delegates in Barbados already know all of this is playing out, they cannot feign ignorance, they have known since the weekend it hit the blog, there wsa just a waiting period for their offices to reopen the Monday.

They know full well something must be done, emails bounced around the world. However, the more emails they receive the better. I understand some emails originated out of Africa, this will not die a natural death, too many lives ae being negatively impacted. Not to mention the EU cannot be happy, neither the other donors, in the way their funds are being misused and abused.

2. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Watchman……..all either of them had to do over the years, was follow the mandate as directed, instead most of them veered off into their small island comfort zone of pettiness, controlling, backward nonsense, turning a positive organization into a poster child for confusion, that took a lot of negative energy to implement. Hope they are happy with their end results.

3. @ WW&C

You have a lot of faith in man doings, but Abraham had more than hope , yet had to wait 25 years for fulfillment of what he hope for

4. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol..

5. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Grandaughter Love,

I saw you at the airport!, You were wearing a top with the Capitol Building and Washington D.c on it right? You picked up a group of 3 ? Heheheheh

6. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Grandaughter Love

While Kevin Harrison of Ur Imagination is made to suffer without pay for two years Caribbean Export ‘s Manager Chris McNair’s next door neighbor Duppy Jamboree has been awarded the Quantity Surveying contract with instructions to discredit Harrison’s grant claim

Pamela up in the Office giving inspirational speeches bout ” we need to stick together…” and similar pep talks coming right after her customary pre auditor messages of “wunna better be sure to give the auditors a good review of my Caribbean Export regime or I going fire wunna a.ss”

7. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

That “we need to stick together” sounds very much like the preamble to…..if any fraud charges are laid, I looking for the best possible deal, ya’ll on your own….lol. There is and never has been any honor among thieves.

8. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Well Well

I case the European Anti Fraud Office of the European Commission needs any help me son send me dis google Maps image for the address of one of the parties mentioned in Ur Imagination ‘s letter.

http://imgur.com/gallery/zzoKuKT

You ever wondered about coincidence?

What is the possibility of the name of that grant beneficiary’s business being “Ur Imagination?”

I guess this tie ferry is certainly beyond your imagination nuh???

And look a nex coincidence dat McNair and de QC man live near each udder and de man son do an internship at Caribbean Export jes a couple years before!!

Epictetus did was believe dat everything was predestined so maybe we should say dat dis ent no coincidence and dat McNair did predestined to meet de Quantity Surveyor fellah and dere fore Harrison and he family was jes predestined to get shaft by Pam and she “let’s stick together’ group

Whu you tink

9. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Errata – tiefery as in de act uh tekking kickbacks,

DIW tell de ole man, how you kin set de predictive text pun de IPad tuh not correct Bajan?

10. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…..I know that area quite well Piece. Let’s see how that “stick together” thingie works out going forward.

11. likelovetohatredturned Avatar
    likelovetohatredturned

GrandpaPiece, that was not me. I saw that woman too. I was the woman wearing red stilettos. You nearly bumped into me. You were seated in the waiting area in arrivals. You got up and went to the men’s room. I was surprised when I saw you since I thought you were a big man. I thought that you were taller. You are shorter than I am. Most men are shorter than me. I am 5 ft.10in. without my stilettos and that has intimidated men all my life. What is the site you use to publish your files? There is some financial stuff I got Wednesday but work was rough yesterday. I like your posting about the EU and GIZ car. We were sent the COMMUNICATION AND VISIBILITY MANUAL for European Union External Actions. It is the document which the agency signed and which outlines how they deal with “Visibility of Vehicles, Supplies and Equipment”. They said you can see the document on the web at https://ec.europa.eu/europeaid/sites/devco/files/communication_and_visibility_manual_en_0.pdf Look at item 4.2.9 on page 20.

12. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Grandaughter Lovely (I have changed your name because your posts are really lovely)

Five foot ten inches!!!I remember you!! I nearly bumped into you when I got up to go to see the screens with the plane arrivals. At five foot four, my head just avoided your lovely …..

That would have been a court case at which I am sure that even though certain people are in Canada, (one Hants and Lawson) they would have turned up to testify that they saw it all.

And with the current scandal with Rolf Harris 85, one year my senior, I am sure that with all de ole man commentary here on BU, I was going get lock up for 50 years to life, whichever one is longer.

And to think I was there saying that you were so tall and elegant in your stilettos” but dis short, ole man know me limitations heheheheheheheh…

Yes you are right Section 4.2.9. talks about the use of logos on vehicles in trufe!! so it would seem like Caribbean Export adheres to these rules, when it suits them, though Pamela dun telling peeple dat de vehicle is hers.

It begs the question, if the EU and or GIZ has such extensive policies on branding and markings why didn’t they insist that the ED have them on the vehicle, as it is mandatory?

13. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Grandaughter Lovely

Oh, you can go to http://www.Imgur.com to post your images.

They tell you how many peeple took a look at it and ting and it is so easy for de ole man to upload tings dat peeple send me or dat ** give me.

But you info real incriminating doah…who you peeples dem?

I feel dat you know Bradshaw doah!!cause only a finance man, or Seon, got dis sort of information!!

14. @ Piece

your feelings could be right, some person who know Bradshaw M.O, like I do,have already told me that some of the finance info in public, come from Bradshaw, Bradshaw don’t do the back stabbing, he just supply the knife, like when Bacchus got backstab, Piece , CE can be accused for any wrong doing by any person, but satisfaction will be long in coming.

15. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

So much for the “sticking together”.

16. Grandpa Piece If we had collided and your head had hit me there I would have told E and he would have called you. smh. I finally uploaded the Contribution Agreement between Caribbean Export and the European Union. There are some budget lines that I just can’t understand how the Auditors could not see what was being done by Anthony Bradshaw and his team. Take a look. Look for Salary details. Do you not think that the EU would want that information? I have some more details from the sources but I have to go to a function this evening.

http://imgur.com/MZawgJo

17. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

So, the overall objectives of the EU and Coke-Hamilton and her gang’s objectives are totally different. In addition, the auditors and monitors are supposed to be independant outside of CE influence. These people enjoyed themselves breaking all the rules, every one.

18. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

They would have gotten away with it too, because the 4th quarter ends in 2015, the timing is perfect,

19. @ Grandaughter Love

Wow!!

There are no itemized salaries in the details of the 5 year budget, just lines that are quite ingeniously called 1.1.4 Coordination, Monitoring and Evaluation a category which repeats itself all through the document.

I saw the “Support for Regional Advocacy” budget line and a stream of similar euphemisms – “Strengthening of Regional Networks, Trade Missions and Meetings, Promotions, Delivery of Assistance to Sectors which all translated into 1st class trips all across the world.

You must have some info on the London Engage that was coordinated just to see The Football in London. I will ask my peeps

Could the EU be really this stupid though, is it the whole Commission or just the Delegation?

The same way we can see the pattern, the extensive flying for specific staff, accompanied by persons whose job descriptions DO NOT COINCIDE, you mean that these EU appointed auditors cant see this chicanery???

Well I am not going to ask who did you get this from? as long as you dont axe de ole man bout mines

Whey you going doah? Be careful out deah in you stilettos cause at 5ft 10ins looking like you do, you is now a target.

I gine gots to find a way tuh stop going down to de Feed My Sheep ting plussing dat too near de Parliament Building and look sharp when dat fellow David Estwick pull he gun pun Smiley Teets Dale Marshall, and shot play, de ole man cyan out run neider bullet from dem fellahs Glocks!!!

20. @ Well Well

What is equally confusing is that, if they are claiming that the 5 year programme is such a success, and that CE has effected the programme within the budget scope what would have caused so much of a budget overun that Anthony Bradshaw must now submit a request to access the Contingency Funds??

Grandaughter do you know anything about this?

What about you Watchman?

De ole man ent too good wid de numbers, I like Stinkliar, I ent know where to put de decimal pints dem…

21. Here is another useful document which explains is the Agreement which covers a 5 year programme was designed in such a way to hide certain things.

https://barbadosunderground.files.wordpress.com/2015/12/ce-eu-contribution-agreement-full-document-2.pdf

22. @ Piece

This is a big twister, dey ja vu ? and I saw that play before, that ended with CE cards getting cutup and sending back to Barclays Bank , the F M was fired, at that time, the leaks of contribution Agreement info came from CE , But as Deflon /Bradshaw say, blame the lack of Management skills of Percival Marie, the Director General of CARIFORUM at CARICOM for what going on at CE, but when the then ED was to be fired, after reading what was given to him, the Chairman remark , you don’t do foolish things and then expect to be saved, by casting blame , Percival Marie was at that meeting,he have a soft voice, BUT, PCH and Bradshaw, could end up under the bus

23. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

I would appreciate if one of the BU resident accountants could answer de ole man about what Return on Investment means?

If I spend 1.5 million smackeroos on “Business Opportunities” you would feel that there should some measure able outcome for that investment other than Pamela, Chris and Bradshaw getting frequent flier miles?

Wunna see de amount of money allocated to Monitoring and Evaluation? And auditing?

No wonder Dem was able to raise de suck pouch crews’ money on the fly and fire anyone like the former HR manageress when she expresses her concerns in the absence of job appraisals, and we are not talking about the appraisals falsified by CFO Anthony Bradshaw, you go Deflon…

24. “Many a travesty is perpetrated under the shadow of night” and on examination of these ambiguous expense items a reader sees how long and how dark this “night” has been for the EU, and all the other “sucker development agencies”, are being duped.

“A contribution agreement for international development organisations is a legal document that sets out the conditions for the transfer of assets from one party to another…”

A good read of https://ec.europa.eu/europeaid/funding/procedures-beneficiary-countries-and-partners/faq-international-organisations_en gives you a better understanding of “joint management” and “independent management” of the resources transferred from the international development institution EU to its counterpart, in this case Caribbean Export.

The matter of the mechanism of the Contributory Agreement actually informs on the manner through which this agency and successive management, of which the CFO Anthony Bradshaw is a common denominator, has continued to siphon off all this cream.

“Honour Systems”

Between the period when CE almost came to an end in the early 2000’s and 2010 it becomes obvious that something(s) happened in the internal runnings of the organisation that were so exceptional that these activities were enough to impress the EU and other donors to invest in the CE. (BTW CFO Bradshaw BOES NOT EFFECT PROGRMMING, he only counts and disburses the money, and shifts it to the CE credit cards for so called corporate expenses”. No we are talking about people implementing the CE mandate not pretenders)

The fact is that PCH and McNair inherited an organisation in 2010 when they came which was already a credible entity in the eyes of their counterpart funders.

Who were the actors that gave CE the currency to secure this EU $ 28.3 BEFORE Pam and Chris?

What changed since they came? Did these megalomaniacs then seek to systematically remove the real performers? Carlos Wharton, Elliot Paige, Suzanne Remy King, Same Kruiner, Kirk Brown?

Will a forensic audit determine what happened?

What was presented initially and by whom that secured this $28.3 million PRIOR TO PCH and CM need to be shared so that we CARICOM citizens can understand what is happening to our resources.

WUNNA SEE WHU GINE HAPPEN WID DE REPATRIATION $$ WHEN SIR HILARY AND DE NEX LOT UH CRIMINALS AT CARICOM GET A CENT UH DAH MONEY FUH ME GRET GRANDFADDER SUFFERINGS???

What is evident is that the Honour System through which Dr. Pamela (Saint) and her lackeys continue to fleece these agencies WAS NOT created by them. Yet she Chris, and “Deflon” Bradshaw ( Bradi the Chief Financial Officer got to be involved) were and are able to collude and rip off this system under the noses of their donor partners, and contributing governments, who are so lax in their oversight mechanism that these activities continue for so long.

25. Which brings de ole man back to my earlier query to the Accounting Gurus about “Return on Investment”

http://imgur.com/P5jpqGs

That image above is an excerpt from the signed EU/CE Contribution Agreement above.

While a bit hazy It lists the Specific Objectives of the Agreement but it is in examining the Specific Results that the agreement enumerates that you get a feel of the depth of these lofty projections and what can only be attributed to superb trickery of Auditors during M&E

2.2. Expected results

a) Enhancing Competitiveness and Promoting Innovation among CARIFORUM’s private sector.

Expected Results:

1) Regional Investment Strategy developed, promoted and implementation initiated Quantified How?? M&E determined this how??;
    2) Investment Promotion Agencies (IPAs), relevant Government Ministries and the Caribbean Association of Investment Promotion Agencies (CAIPA) strengthened to attract FDI (“Strengthened to attract…”?? and this was accepted for $28 million EU? ;
    3) Export ready firms provided with financial assistance in areas of product innovation, consumer safety, export diversification and operational efficiency (Where are the statistics?? come on we spent $28.3 M Euros;
    4) High potential niche sectors indentified by the region strengthened to benefit from EPA provisions (WTF does this mean “strengthened to benefit…?” can this be quantified using some of the money from the EU $28.3M?? oooops de ole man sorry, ALL DAT MONEY GONE so we dipping into the CONTINGENCY FUNDS NOW!!!; and,
    5) Links between educational/training institutions and SMEs strengthened (WTF does this mean?? for $28.3M smakeroos??).

De ole man ent going bore wunna wid de udder objective them is too long and equally loquacious: designed to make de readers, auditors and M&E facilitators sleepy.

Suffice it to say, if wunna gots time go and read it youself but a blind man can see that a simple equation of EU $28M in gives what???

And the answer is FREQUENT FLIER MILES for us to go to London during their Football and from what I am hearing regarding the Expansion of the CARIFORUM MARKETS, a trip to Brazil in 2016!! But dat is wunna (EU and the “sucker” development agencies fault though, wunna scvunts lazy, not a man jack among wunna does do any independent interviews of the grant recipients!! Pamela does give wunna de names of de ones wunna is to visit and en wunna go to she house fuh some uh dat $75,000 in catering and it all ovah.

Wunna purposely? forgets “…The procedures of the system of management of funds by the Beneficiary, which have been the subject of a prior verification by the Commission ( or our respective funding agencies) in terms of consistency, shall be documented and remain accessible to the Commission (or our respective funding agencies), which reserves the right to carry out documentary and on-the-spot checks to ensure that the criteria set out in Article 56 paragraph 2 of Council Regulation (EC, EURATOM) No 1995/2006 of 13 December 2006 are respected during the period of execution of the financing agreement…”

Wunna scvunts jes too intokicated by the Armand de Brignac Rose champagne, Pinot Noir, Chardonnay and Pinot Meunier dat wunna does get as a gift from Pamela, Chris and Bradi at wunna home at Xmas…compliments of the Contingency Funds

26. @ Well Well

You read dat beneficiary from Ur Imagination letter in detail doah?

Harrison says “Caribbean Export indicated that IT HAD RECEIVED ALL DOCUMENTATION REQUIRED TO PROCESS OUR REIMBURSEMENT claim (my caps) by two emails (attached following) to me on September 6th 2013 (Appendix 1) and December 16th 2013 (Appendix 2), but changed their position to not reimbursing the claim the following month. The said reimbursement claim was submitted in accordance with the procurement procedures specified in the grant contract (EDF10-12-01-165). At no time was I ever informed by Caribbean Export that my reimbursement claim did not satisfy the grant procurement procedures and to date the situation remains the same.

Caribbean Exportโ€™s new position on the reimbursement of this claim is that they require my entity to have a Quantity Surveyor to assess the cost of the office renovation or else the reimbursement claim would not be processed and this is confirmed by an email of January 14th (Appendix 3) and reaffirmed by a March 6th letter to Attorney at Law Sir Trevor Carmichaelโ€™s (Appendix 4). This request did not fall within the confines of the contract and completed ignored the agreed procurement rules (Appendix 5).

Since that time, I have agreed to have a Quantity Surveyor assess the matter and Caribbean Export has not been able to conclude the process of engaging a Quantity Surveyor. The following is a summary of the events since March 2014 when we agreed to engage on receipt of the above mentioned ultimatum…”

You see how long de Executive Director, and Gayle Gallup ( I unnerstand Pamela does got dis lawyer galloping all ovah de office when dem gots to do hatchet work pun people dem ent pay, or teifing dem ideas, or firing people and ent giving dem dem severance (whey Caswell Franklyn is?? Dem shud call he or Jeff Cumberbatch tuh tek dem case, pro bono)

Dat po man waiting fuh 2 years, fuh he money!! Me daughter know de man and was did talking bout he, and dis article, when she visit she muddah yesterday.

Well, Well, well you dun know I ent pic me teet when my daughter did talking, I jes say really? Barbados UnderGround? “Dah is dem Naked Departure Peeple dat minister Pornville got wukking fuh he”?

Man she and de Madam brek down laughing at me, and tell me I ole fashion and got to “get with it” Dat BU ent Naked Departure and Pornville ent own Naked Departure and de madam axe me “whu I does be pun de internet doing”? and I tell she as long as it ent Naked Departure to cause she disgrace if dem young peeple see me Ipad, girl dem had some good fun bout me…

27. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Yes Piece…..Pamela and her gang have been willfully and maliciously playing games with and withholding funds from applicants, it would be interesting to know how many genuine applicants, who were not their friends and bed partners, actually received reimbursement money after 2010……it’s so easy to manufacture invoices. These people are indeed criminals, no conscience whatever, true sociopaths.

28. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece…..you are doing the best thing, can’t let the Madam and daughter find out what an activist you are….lol

29. Grandpa Piece, why you don’t stay in bed when the nights come with grandma? This is December, the nights are cold and you look like a cuddly teddy bear to keep her warm. I am glad that you mentioned audit. We have those documents too. Here is part of the 2012 audit. What you are looking at is how multiple agency funds were mixed by A. Bradshaw. It is what CE calls “Secondary Commitment” and “Other Funding”. According to the Article they do take money from Peter to pay Paul, it is just that Peter does not check on Paul’s financials and Paul (EU) does not (it is not in their agreement) check on Peter’s (other agencies) financials. Sending another Audit section soon that shows why Suzanne Remy King was fired for being too honest

http://imgur.com/foQzI5i

30. @ Piece

Bradshaw need to cast blame at this stage, that why he pointing to DG of CARIFORUM Percival Marie , as I said, PCH might be a bad,but, Anthony Bradshaw is the real shark at CE

31. Mr. Bradshaw, is this enough for you? The people who were threats to the Executive Director, those who would not sleep with the CE manager and those who expressed concerns about excess staff or unfair HR practices, we fired, it is true that Roberta was hired and Undene fired at the very edge of her retirement. It is true that the ‘christian girl” got Undene’s same job. It is true that those who were principled, Kruiner, Brown, Gomez, Paige were fired. Others who knew where the bodies were buried but could not be depended on were released.

http://imgur.com/KtXFA59

32. Whuloss Grandchile Lovely!!!

I is gine hafta get you telephone number and call you!!!

Whuloss!!! Whuloss!!

Well I know dat de ole man does get up and write a good piece uh PUP heah pun BU but girl you does write short but you accompanying materials, Whuloss!!

I was pun a nex page explaining annuder matter dat dealing wid a annuder despot.

But heah is a ting doah, dat bout a umman called Mia, tekking advantage of a wumman called Maria and dis one bout a woman called Rosemarie!!

You get it Rose-Marie?? You like you jes like me wife and chidrun (are is reading well, dem does doan have no respect fuh de ole man jokes dem…)

Gi de Blogmaster you number so dat I kin call you when de morning come and talk bout whey you getting you info from, but you going hafta to talk soft causing if de madam hear I in trouble, specially since i always pun de internet typing and hiding de IPad.

Oh a next ting when you send me notes dem heah pun de blog, put dem in square brackets “[ ]” cause me son say dat whu in de brackets doan get seen by udder peeple and i ent want my girlfriend SSS who promise me a kiss to tink dat I are chatting you up…now dat i come to tink bout dis and realise I may loose SSS, I ent want you number no more…

33. Watchman,
    Bradshaw certainly knows what’s going, he’s been with CE “forever”.
    But… CE is governed by a Board of Directors.
    I received some ashtonishing info. Mr Percival Marie does not only sit on the Board, but has a lot of weight within the Board. He knows what goes on at CE. For example the letter that Piece put on BU re the company awaiting refund of a grant was sent to (cc) the same Percival Marie. His position is that the Board should not get involved with operational matters but ONLY with policy.
    At the last Board meeting PCH contract was renewed for 3 years. Mr Marie was at the meeting. On what basis was her contract renewed???? Was there any evaluation, appraisal or anything like that?? My information is that Marie pushed for her renewal without any evaluation. Not even terms and conditions of contract were available.
    Next Board meeting scheduled for next week. But as you said….it will be business as usual.

34. Maybe… some things may change, because from what I understand some board members are not happy with how things are going. We’ll see if the have “balls”.

35. Grandaughter…

say it aint so…say it aint so!!!

“The log frame matrix (LFM) uses an alternate format and DESPITE THE FACT (my caps)that the 9th EDF final report identifies monitoring and evaluation AS A WEAKNESS there has been LITTLE IMPROVEMENT in this area in the design of the new LFM …”

Whu dem expect? dat de peeple dem gine conduct proper and mo frequent M&Es and entntrap demselves?? Man even doah Chris McNair stupid and gone and hire de son uh he Quantity Surveyor neighbour tuh wuk at CE and den insist dat de same QS do Harrison job, Pamela, sorry, Dr. Coke Hamilton and Anthony Bradshaw ent no fools!!

You ent see how dem set up dat fellow Jenning McCommie so dat, after he left, all de irregularities dat dem was responsible fuh, dem pin pun he?

Kruiner, Wharton and Brown better had be careful dat all de tings dat de Wild Bunch of CE Management cyan find a budget sub-category tuh use, AND covah “financial thefts”, doan get move under de portfolios de three uh dem did had BEFORE dem get fyah.

Wunna dun know Bradshaw, Pammy and Chris, if you ent deah to defend you name, it is you!!!heheheheheh

Braddie you was did ask for an employee list and ting. I find strange since you wukking deah but heah is a list dat you can update as you sees fit.

http://imgur.com/Yg94VkE

When wunna doing wunna purge dis year it may come in handy, doah I gets to hear dat wunna may pause dat practice, fuh a short while. till dis blow ovah…

Wrong answer…..

Den it gone on to say “..the new LFM which does not identify any indicators at the level of Overall Objective (00) or for the 5 Specific Objectives (SO)…” jes like de ole man did saying dis morning but me ingrunt self call um “Return on Investment” dem calls it “indicators”

De only ting de ole man know bout indicators is de ones dat used to pop out de pillars uh me old time Woseley, dat was before de Austing Cambridge Bessie…

I gine jest tek out de highlights uh dis incriminating document “…there has been no formal risk analysis of the factors affecting the achievement of the Overall Objective or Specific Objective and there has been no proposal of mitigation measures…”

“…this rapid change (from 23 – 43 staff my insertion) has the potential to DESTABILIZE THE EFFECTIVENESS AND THE EFFICIENCY OF THE ORGANISATION given the finite Iearning curve, and cause disruption to organisation culture…”

And here is whu get Suzanne Remy King fired “The HR Manager has embarked on a programme of formulation and standardisation of HR practices. including EMPLOYEE APPRAISAL, DISCIPLINARY PROCEDURES, personnel development plans, as well as an internal communications strategy…” the very tings dat dem did not want.

Whu if dem did had Employee appraisals specific wuk fuh wuk arrangements would have been clearly apparent and Chris and Bradshaw’s harem would have suffered.

And doan leh we talk bout Disciplinary Procedures or de same time dem Fire Jenning Chris Would have gone through de door for *** (dat incident get redact causing me Madam and dat body “related by dat cousing aunt sistah ting but dem was being tek advantage of doah…)

I getting call by de Madam so I gine and see whu she want…(wunna realize how powerful foolish i does talk heah bout she doah?? and den go down to she and say “yes snuckums, what you want my love….”

36. Grandpa Piece, sorry to tell you your organigram is old. Here is a newer one and if an employees position is not in the document, they are not on the new list. The list Anthony Bradshaw calls disgruntled employees

http://imgur.com/ToYHRPI

37. So thanks to BU, CE’s mismanagement mentioned in today’s Nation. “Puddin & Souse”.

38. Oh lawd @Independent, in โ€œPuddin & Souseโ€. You mean that section that names no names and thus keep themselves outta de courts. The same section that journo Gibbons says was written once-upon-a-time by a former political big-shot minister!

So should we be suitably impressed that it is making the local news so ‘prominently’ o just hopeful that it’s a start!

The stuff that you guys have written here chills me, no end. One, that this stuff could happen for such an extended period in an org with international rules of transparency although (two) the information is so readily available to key people ‘outside’ the ambit of the CEO and other ‘wrong-doers’.

Three, that despite the info knocking around, impressive honorary plaudits are still bestowed on the CEO, and (four) that no media house was willing to step properly into the fray -way back- and start some solid reporting.

Things dred bout here BIM as the folks would say.

39. DIW
    LOL, exactly, the same section that just like BU names no names .LOL. Still, kudos to BU to start the ball rolling. Yes, the info chilled me too when I heard about it. Mainly from people within Caricom organisations. Don’t forget, Caricom serves different islands, each with their own interests.
    You know, CHANGE has to start somewhere, somehow. I remain optimistic, some may say naรฏve.
    What I know, is that it’s true: power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely.
    Having control over 28 million euros gives one a lot, a lot of power within Caricom. I blame the lack of oversight from both the board of directors (including Council of Ministers of Cariforum) and EU.

40. This one is really the auditors opinion of CE Management’s Tun Tzu like capacities.

They remark “…CE does not attend any external donor coordination meetings, however there is an internal meeting where activities under the various donor programmes are discussed and analysed for harmony and lessons shared…”

Proving conclusively that there is more than one way to call a man a female rabbit.

Imagine that the SLU decides to buy BHL without any due diligence.

Or the GoB agreed to Me Clare who you” to buy her $700M nuclear bomb for our 11 x 16 island, ooops that was not a good example to support my point was it?

I wonder what they scored for their report card in the last audit, with the falsified invoices from the DAVS, rapid production job appraisals, overstaffing, missing programme metrics, 5 years of non improvements etc?

Of course we need to realise that all we are doing is printing glossy magazines with the CE’s face on it, printed by Loverboy Selwyn.

Wunna play wunna ent know dat dere confusing website ent cuntstruct by Selwyn??

While websites will differ go pun CE website, click pun about us and tell me whu wunna see? Man even if dem did copy CDB template dem wudda get a better job do dan dis one!!

But wunna check it out doah??

Go back to de Contribution agreement and see how many times “Website Development and Management” mentioned deah Item 1.2.3 CAIPA one EU $113,535 seen at http://www.carib-export.com/investment/caipa/ dennnnn Item 2.1.5 EU $97,644 den Item 2.3.4 EU $ 91,380 dennn Item 2.6.2 EU $113, 535 AGAIN, dem ent even change de number!!! Item 3.1.4 de same amount again!!! Item 4.1.4 all told dis is clost to EU $1 PHREAKING million dollars for de same blasted ef* up website!!!

Lord come back fuh yuh world!!

Dennnn dere is “Collection and Dissemination of Strategic Information” EU $757K smakeroos!!!WTF dem collecting, information on how to grow a new breed of ganja??? And dat ingrunt title repeat agin dennn!!!

Wunna mean dat nobody ent pick dis up??

Looka, gi’ de geriatric a job nuh? Vivianne wunt hire muh, Mia ent want muh political advice, Fumbles and dem hate muh effing AC and legion advice is true?

Jes buy muh enuff (not de Blogger) Depend diapers tuh last fuh de time I gine be deah (at 84 dat ent gine be long and me severance pay, wunna ent got tuh worry bout me starting a campaign tuh get it back like Vernon Smith. Wunna gots to get a good leather chair causing I does piss meself regular.

And Ensure buy de non diabetes type, and mek sure dat wunna hire one uh dem pretty girl dem dat Chris and Braddie does hire (fuh dem wuk fuh wuk) tuh gi me de shots during de day. I ent able wid de wuk fuh wuh part so wunna ent gine get no lawsuits fuh sexual episodes, doah effing anybody tell wunna dat dem se an ole man wid he dog**e shaking at dem in de car park, dat is a lie. Hants and Lawson doan like de ole man and does tell lies pun me.

De ole man only want enough to pay me lights, de watah, de food bill and de land tax dat a nex crook effing round wid de decimal pints when he and Quisling Boyce gets a chance.

Looka in fack I gine tell wunna peeple dem dat got Whistleblower matters dem write to me and leh me wuh pun wunna campaign fuh wunna….dis shy.te gots tuh stop…

41. Errata – it is “wuk pun wunna campaign fuh wunna…” not “wuh pun wunna campaign fuh wunna…I gine throw way dis Ipad you know…!!!

Fly pun de wall, I hope dat me vernacular didn’t dilute the seriousness uh dis matter too much fuh you…

Jes goes to show you, “wid a nail, and enough time, we can did down Mount Everest…”

I wonder if I kin write a book bout “De Wisdom of Pieces…”, I wundah if Alvin Cummins wud help me publish.it??

42. Blogmaster, I dun.

Me name all ovah you BU Site, I posting jes like Simpleton Simon

De Madam jes get back wid de groceries so I gone…

I still gots some mo stuff too…effing anyting happen to de ole man, even doah i up deah in de years, wunna know who to go and look fuh…

43. Puddin n Sous is this the best traditional media can do? We should be grateful for small things.

44. @ the Honourable Blogmaster,

De Madam gone again to another sorta party and I said that I was going to come back, like (i) a dog to his vomit?? (ii) a dead viking to his burning pyre or (iii) a phoenix to seek a fire for rebirth.

Let me leave the central matter briefly and concentrate for a short while on a more important topic.

I want to give you serious encouragement and repeat what another blogger said earlier

When the history of Barbados is told in 50 years, your name, your real name and your picture will be shown in the Chapter which features “Change Agents in Bim”

Amused said it best regarding the chapeau of anonymity that this site affords many of the underdogs and the despised and the un-faired, the social pariah, because of our skin colour, our religion, our place of birth, our lack of flowery speech, our sex, and our sexual persuasion.

DIW was able to show the dynamic rather the lack thereof of newspapers and their speed of broadcast vis a vis this digital media. The cumulative count for hits and views of the supporting, incontrovertible material for this Caribbean Export Expose of which I am aware lies between 600 – 800 persons.

Of those Caribbean Ministers of Government, from Suriname to the Dominican Republic, international Development agencies, all of the local players, The European Commission, and the Delegation, all of the stakeholders, Maxine McClean, Chris Sinckliar all have seen it.

My point, the audience that BU is targeting is not the masses, it can never be for two reasons.

1) Volume of the Posts and Attachments. My son tells me that if those sheeple were to come here and post indeed it would tax your Amazon Simple Storage Services and

2) Quality you are not looking for the rabble. You are looking for that calibre of person who not only can duke it out mentally through verbal representations but are doers in their alter lives – men and women like Bush Tea who down deah in de trenches even though he up deah in Elysium

When I joined this specific blog, I understood one thing which was the salacious has its place, like i shared with FlyontheWall so does the vernacular, but you know what David, I knew that I was and am not interested in the salacious, the information that started this, and the avalanche thereafter was solid so, unlike the paucity of the Pudding and Souse, the nirvana of reporting of the Nation, since my wife was away, I was “free” barring her phone calls.

But you know what Blogmaster, when you review the visitors to this article and to the topical articles which deal with where committed bajans see this country going, you start see that whether we are coolie, nigger or hunkie, the ones who come here are empassioned and even though they post under nom de plumes, what is happening is that they are using the media ‘s immediacy of dissemination and in seconds, not like the archaic posting at the Nations letter to the Editor, in seconds, I write my dribble and whaplax, I gone.

While few say LIke by their Nom de Plume, look at the increasing rating up,or, as with AC and Legion down (though of late even I voting for AC, the intelligent one)

Quo vadis?

In the next 2 year, if this sufferation goes on for that period of time and the eager 11 doan dun um in February, what is going to happen is that Bajans going flood here in numbers to “listen” and to see what is actually going down and to hear what people have to say ut with a difference.

As you are seeing here of late people are saying that Mottley can talk sort of good but, like Thompson what they are coming to realise is that she can only talk and that in 14 years she has done nothing during her time in power, or as Leader of the Opposition to back up that talk.

And that is the tier of people that you have to appeal to and get them to activate the rest.

There is a certain blogger here that you would be surprised as to who he is, but what his is saying is VERRRRRRYYY TELLING about the landscape that you are a central part in this quiet revolution

Years ago, at Cawmere, Casabianca was taught to a group of students. The first verse of which goes “The boy stood on the burning deck; Whence all but he had fled; The flame that lit the battle’s wreck: Shone round him o’er the dead” and that was recited by a certain now well respected man of our society with this variant.

“The boy stood on the burning deck; Whence all but he had fled; And when his feet had burnt right off, he stood upon his head…” the ensuing riotous mirth earned him two tight ones by ** (not many of us remain alive and telling that story may very well expose de ole man identity)

You are the authentic,stoic boy on that deck David King, and we, the yet unconscious voices, do ask that you do like he did, and not falter at the mast, even though it seem that around this digital ship, flames steadfastly encroach…

(It may seem that de ole man choosing all the wrong poems ent I, but you get my drift…)

45. “Collection and dissemination of strategic information”: this is corporate-speak at its finest. This is a catch-all category that could accommodate everything from a long-distance call, to a long-distance flight. And a lot of strategic information can be “collected and disseminated” over lunch or dinner, in a box at Gold Cup, or at any social event, including a birthday party.

46. GrandPa Piece, I see that you have been busy keeping the wick ready and the oil flowing. You may not know Undene Padmore. She was a faithful person who gave tireless service to Caribbean Export and who was close to her retirement when McNair started his “new meat” chant and targeted Mrs Reid. God will not hold Roberta blameless for the other things that she has done for Pamela. The normal retirement age of all staff is 60. Only in exceptional cases will the Executive Director or the Board of Directors permit a staff member to remain in the service of Caribbean Export beyond the normal retirement age. The act of ending Undene’s tenure was deliberate. Undene’s dismissal was visciously pursued by Mcnair in his pursuit of the “browning Roberta” and his “wuk for wuk buddy Bradshaw brought it to the eager attention of the Executive director that in his computation of the benefits to be paid to a long serving staff member the longer that Undene was there the more benefits/compensation she would have to be paid. We will not all get old, the botox and stomach reduction operations will make the aging process stop. CE directors, do any of you have elderly parents who are at that age of retirement, you remember what they did to get you where you are today? You can’t be as heartless as Dr. Coke Hamilton. This applies to all your staff none of whom were fired for stealing and should not now be made to suffer just to get their severance. Ignore Bradshaw’s flawed mathematics, you should hove paid these staff members long ago and given them their relocation monies. You set up yourselves as the gateway of funding on behalf of BSOs and SMEs yet this is the way you treat former employees?

47. @Piece

Bruddah man, easy up pun me wid dis vernacular shite! De ole man dead young, and de ole lady scrunt to find money to ejucate me in Caaanda. She tell me go way an’ learn. She say:
    “Tie goat don’ see wuh loose goat see.” Duh teach me to talk and write proper up dey. When de boys in de dorm hear dat I from Bulbadus, West Indies, dey lookin’ for me to chop off a fowl-cock head at de full moon. I stan’ up dey long, and de wuk I do yuh can fcuk round wid no scunt and brassbowl. You know what I am sayin, EH? (Canadians dus say dat all de time).

48. Knowing how spiteful the three of you are, we decided not to provide specific audited materials. The forensic auditors should review bogus staff appraisals. Appraisals are to be conducted annually. CE did none for the last 5 years. Normally appraisals assist management in deciding salary increases, promotions, professional development and ongoing employment. Certain appraisals as you will confirm were “wuk for wuk” exchanges. Man salaries/positiona of ca few current staff are not based on traditional, accepted work skills within a normal work environment. An interview with Suzanne Remy King will confirm how the order she sought to bring to CE resulted in her being fired. Ms. King got fired for those initiatives and accepted corporate HR practices which would have exposed PCH, CM and AB practices

49. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

THE WELL GUARDED secrets are out.
    Related
    A woman from the land of wood and water and with a penchant for high living is gradually being exposed for her dealings, whether traded in English or Spanish.

Reports of birthday parties and other forms of entertaining costing tens of thousands of dollars are not unknown to this woman who does not understand that there is a difference in behaviour in the place where people like a lot of cou cou and flying fish.

So the behaviour exhibited in Stony Hll or Beverly Hills will not go well in Wildey or Warrens.
    This pretty belle has not been able to get along with most of her underlings, most of whom have gone through the door, voluntary or otherwise.

But, people have been keeping and copying the notes and have now exposed it all.
    So the word is that some people over and above the Caribbean queen have decided to investigate whatโ€™s going on. A man from Europe has read and heard it all and now his mouth is opened wide; the people on the hill are now aware and even the lady from Culloden Road now knows.
    Some people are saying to put the entire thing to the test by having a special audit.
    – See more at: http://www.nationnews.com/nationnews/news/75223/flying-fish-cou-cou-sweet-days-numbered#sthash.ol3CZkmu.dpuf

Some people always have to learn the hard way that NOTHING lasts forever. The politicians should be taking notes.

50. @Independent

Percival Marie is the man with the power at CARIFORUM , women like PCH can get help from him , Percival and I were ok , I could be still at CE if I wanted to but was glad to leave CE in 2003, for two reasons ( I ) I have gotten real sick of the where CE was going because of bad management (2) the pay out that was coming to me was very on expected and I needed cash to start a business, I could have made a call in 2003 if I did want off of Anthony Bradshaw hit list , he shall get his comeuppance