The following originated from a BU source.

pamela-coke-hamiltonAn  earlier  article  I  wrote  spoke  to  the  financial  and  technical  mismanagement  of  resources  at  Caribbean  Export […]by two people, PCH and CM. A few of you asked “why, in the face of such corruption,

do respective governments, and the EU, unflinchingly continue to reward the poor performance, obvious abuse and the mindless  squander  of  the  European  Union’s  EDF  coffers?  To  highlight  the  tip  of  that  abuse  iceberg,  I  mentioned  the  EU  requirement  that  “any  item  which  receives  funding  from  the  EU  MUST  DISPLAY  THEIR LOGO, PROMINENTLY!! So Pamela, in removing the EU logo from the Nissan Leaf Electric Vehicle, displays her blatant disregard for said funding conditions.

Read full Article

345 responses to “Things Fall Apart -­ Caribbean Export Style Part II”

1. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

More than enough cause for an EU Audit and investigation, if only to save face and acknowledge they are being taken for fools.. This is a mockery and travesty to the people who really need the funds from Carib Export.. This is horrible.

2. It was discussed on a another blog that funding agencies, in this case the EU, will perform post evaluation analysis to determine how effective the CE has been in the on lending effort. Are these reports available? Is the EU satisfied? If the post evaluation is done, what form does it take?

3. Good speech by PCH.

4. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Bullshit always sounds good David. Even EU delegates are disturbed by all this. Coke-Hamilton is paid extremely well and still feels the need to be greedy and introduce corruption of various levels to Carib Export.

What does that say about Caribbean people’s ability to manage any institution including parliament, with honesty and corruption free. It’s a crying shame. At this point I believe they need a lot more than post evaluation analysis, it sounds all pretty, but they are way beyond that point.

5. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ De Blogmaster

De ole man jes finished reading this part two of a three part disclosure.

Kudos to you Blogmaster for your ongoing investigation and support of the common man/woman, (it appears that a woman wrote this boasie which would explode the feeling that it is Bradshaw though it could be misdirection)

People from all walks of life are coming here to expose these issues with some serious detail.

I am wondering what is really the quality of these post evaluation analyses you are commenting on when that critical component is examined in light of what the writer says about “External Auditing Function. Any reasonable person knowing this fairy tale story of “the Fox guarding the Chickens would be inclined to believe that an external audit would mean the engagement of a third party…”

If they are relying on financial statements and other performance metrics generated by the proverbial fox it stands to reason that all the chickens will be reported on as being healthy and exceeding expectations…

@ Hants

Dis dugula is a real sexy looking gal doah, she voice sound bettah Dan Dr. Agard one.

And she like she is a doctor too. Nex ting you going be saying is dat you sick and want examination fuh you Teets, by Agard, and fuh de turgidity uh tings dem by de lady modified parts dem… I is not gine repeat dem words causing I ent want Donna and my staunch gf, and my colloquial gf, tuh have tuh chastise me.

Hants and Lawson, wunnu know my second and third wifes? De wuman dat write dis jes like dem passionate in one part but Artic in de nex place, cold man cold and befo Simple Simon get in she comments, I gine say dat when I did younger, I used to did do some ingrunt tings dat deserve Dem Artic responses but den I meet de Madam and she, and Pastor **, mek me change, a likkle…

6. The point of posting the YouTube by PCH is to show her as an intelligent person. It then begs the question…?

7. ……..why would she need to do the things she is being accused of here?

8. Begs what question David…?

How much would you bet that in practically EVERY organisation in Barbados you can find these SAME identical characteristics? ..and that the architects are ALWAYS the ‘highly respected’, articulate, highly decorated, social climbers….many with titles, degrees and esteemed status.

The only thing ‘special’ about CE is that a few insiders have chosen to speak out…

It continues to AMAZE Bushie, that in an environment where ALL around us, we KNOW that this kinda shiite is endemic …. and yet we make MINIMAL efforts to do due diligence….

Shiite then…. even with our AUDITOR GENERAL annually highlighting specific examples of malfeasance in our PUBLIC services, we REFUSE to follow up….

…even when KNOWN CROOKS steal MILLIONS from the CLICO accounts of THOUSANDS of us ….. we REFUSE to follow up….

…even when a dumb-looking Canadian woman conspires to rob our treasury of millions… in cahoots with FOUR MINISTERS of our government…… we just cool…

steupsss…
    NO SURPRISE HERE WHATSOEVER …. all a bunch of crooks…
    Bushie challenges them all to face random forensic audits, or to make their financial reports public.

..Government
    ..Publicly traded companies
    ..Schools
    ..Sports organisations like the BCA, BOA and Turf Club who get MILLIONS in lottery, tax waivers and other donations…
    ..Sports and social clubs…

…and if you check well, you will find that the most articulate, decorated and presentable among them are the biggest scamps…..

Then of course there are those who hide in the background and NEVER SAY A WORD in public …for fear that someone may decide to look closely at them…
    Think of the various NATIONAL BODIES, whose leaders are practically UNKNOWN to the public…

Recently Nassar was on brass tacks calling for national leaders – such as in the Police, Defence Force, Scouts, Church etc to come forward and be known …so as to inspire the youth…… Bushie almost dead with laugh….
    Have you EVER even heard a national sports leader taking a leadership position in ANY area of sport in Barbados? …apart from looking for more money for trips…?

He mean come forward and expose their crooked, incompetent asses!!!???
    wahloss…!!

9. @ Donna
    why would she need to do the things she is being accused of here?
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Because they ALL do it.
    When in Rome….

…and it seems that they ALL want grow up to to be just like the esteemed, ‘non-leper’, personal friend of Froon….

10. The point is that many of these people could have done equally well by fair means but for some reason chose the foul.

11. And the upside would be they wouldn’t have to keep shutting up the still small voice that won’t go away.

It’s like people here quoting Machiavelli as though his manual is the only way to do politics. Who says it HAS to be like that? Who the hell is Machiavelli that we feel bound to follow his script?

12. People just like to show off that they have read “The Prince”, it seems to me. Me, I am happy to announce that my brain has not been so polluted.

13. Bushie,

I’ve never been to Rome.

14. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

They all need to be taken down one by one, they have become a blight and pox on all institutions in the Caribbean. It’s beyond nauseating that none of them have an boundaries.

15. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar
    Retribution-things that make me go hum!

“The reason for the caption is to show PCH intelligence”.

David yes, speaks well, pretty face that is all! I am informed that if she is at work twice a week on a given week then she is there a lot. PCH is incompetent and a very bad leader. She speaks badly of people (her staff) just for kicks, and when she is ready set them up against each other. A real mad woman! Don’t be fooled by the clip! She hired an Advisor the same Robertha Reid to do her work for her along with the HR lady – who wants to take on every role other than HR.

David; I was told that CE – PCH paid for with CE funds training for the HR woman Ms Angelique Beauburn over and away. Does a company hire a HR officer getting paid management salary and not even a manager with supposedly HR skills and qualifications and still turn around and pay for HR training overseas on company funds soon after they were hired? I loss!! I was also led to believe that RR makes decisions on PCH behalf as well and call shots. This is not a Mangerial position mine you.

By the way; wasn’t Adrian Reid, Robertha Reid’s husband not fired from Barbados Coalition of services last year for incompetency? Word is all he does well is go to lunch! Can you hire a husband of a staff member who is best friends to the ED?

PCH is a caniving, calculated, evil woman that hates intelligent women – don’t believe me? Ask the women that she have befriended in the past and thrown away like rotten meat. Many will come out of the wood work and according to the source ask A. Alleyne even though I believe she would never break her silence – Poor lady!

Look everyone knows about CE bad pratices and unfair treatment of their staff that are not shady. RR, Angelique Beu friends now enemy later. That’s how she rolls!

16. Retribution, you are right, Andrea is a scaredy cat, All those secrets about the discounts on accommodation for the ED though a higher invoice was presented to Bradshaw. What about the one where purchases are made of tickets but the frequent traveler miles for those tickets and associated discounts got added to the EDs frequent gravelly cards, Andrea will not expose the dirt on PCH. The sad thing is that PCH continues to tell people that Andrea was interviewing with “how lazy she was, always on the web/social pages.. and showed no initiative” I know the type, faithful to our bosses to the end even though they are rubbing alcohol in our eye

17. @WW&C
    For the last 25 years C E has seen the changing of many EU ambassadors, member states Governments, yet CE continuously function with the same bad M.O of /as CARICOM , CE was given the better HQ Agreement to speed on with the task of getting the member states ready with the Rule of Origin, Common External Tariff , them ASYCUDA Programs, then after, some how CE become the cash cow for certain questionable people from member states , with a grab for high salaries, and duty free cars, the top staff in Barbados like Anthony Bradshaw do not pay income tax , Barbados government exempted income tax for local top staff, because a certain Barbadian Manager was getting less pay after tax than the people from the other islands he manage, the case was put for the whole local staff but halted after the ED at the time was told by a PS in the M of FA, don’t push it, back To F.. off,

18. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar

Like love, you are bold – lol! From what I was told of that lady she was quite the opposite. The hardest worker you can find, bend over backwards for PCH. One who gets the job done. Wow!

19. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Watchman…..the whole thing is disgusting, it’s just a matter of time before the EU is accused of funding corrption in the Caribbean for selfish reasons, since they know that to date, maybe barring a few, everyone else who was given an opportunity to manage those agencies have been corrupt.

I can’t speak for the future, but hopefully they can choose from a cleaner pool of humanity going forward . Those documents contain too many acronyms, hence the reason I hate to read them and I bet the EDs etc, hate to read them as well so they are unaware of the restrictions and ethics expected

20. @ WW&C
    @Like Love

Retribution

Take a like at LIAT , how old , how much trouble, how the taxpayers have to pay to keep LIAT in the air, the many managers, the staff downsize and changes and all the controversy with pilots , yet LIAT is still flying , that is the MO of the CARICOM , again Mr.Blades told me LIAT will have to drop out of the air for the CARICOM members to do something about it , that was after a meeting with some of CARICOM members and a group of investors of which Buzzy was one , all of the SG of CARICOM work there before becoming SG , the chairman of LIAT has long pass expired, he was told long ago by a Tourism player, your skills expired , go home Jean, yet he chair the board of LIAT CARICOM love it so , CE as I said is one of CARICOM children , I may call the name that said it ,

21. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…..not surprised, watchman.

22. Meeting of the Board of Directors planned for December. Wonder if that is still happening?

23. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar

Yup watchman, but if the rumors of bad talking staff with potential employers is true, what would PCH gain by doing something like that – after all they are not working for you anymore. Yah treat the people bad, send them home without a cent and then turn around and stopping them from being employed elsewhere – Thats some heartless shit man!

24. Sting in de Tail Avatar

To add to this whole imbroglio, (according to a source close to a few of the wrongfully dismissed 15) is the fact that public officers in the line ministry responsible for oversight for the implementation of the RPSDP among other EDF projects were reliably supplied with evidence of wrong doing at CE but apparently are afraid to act. Why is this?? These officials include Mr Martin Cox at Ministry of Economic Affairs, Mrs Juanita Thorington Powlett (via an underling) and overtures were made to Sonja Welch from the PM’s office but to no avail….they drop it like a hot potato! Why is this??? Even the Accounting Officer at the EU delegation Kim Roberts was informed of the corrupt practices at CE but no action taken.

There must be more in the mortar than the proverbial pestle….hence the reason why PCH and her corrupt cronies can run roughshod over everyone with impugnity! Who is protecting them and why?? Meanwhile innocent, hardworking, honest people are wrongfully dismissed under the pretence of organisational re-structuring when in fact the sole objective of this move is to facilitate their corrupt practices unabated. Look at the positions made “redundant” and that tells a 1000 stories…..

25. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar

Sting, do you really believe people that are ready to retire interested in muddying their hands? They are not afraid, just too bloody lazy. And yes, there is clearly more in the mortar than the proverbial pestle.

26. Bushie yuh pon fiah. But I swear you schizophrenic.

27. THE WHOLE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH Avatar
    THE WHOLE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH

I want to emphasise ONLY ONE KEY POINT to confirm how deceitful these management people are. On this site a comment was posted by Insider on November 20th highlighting the electric car with logos and these logos are missing. BUT GUESS what them take down the Trade Watch, Vol 8, #4, 14 October 2014 from CE website. If you think I lie go on the website and see for yourself.

My my my what a tangled web we weave when we seek to deceive. This proves that they SHRED evidence.

http://issuu.com/caribbeanexport/docs/trade_watch_october_2014__2_

http://www.carib-export.com/media/trade-watch/?utm_source=Caribbean+Export+List&utm_campaign=db5ffba5b5-TradeWatch_October_201410_14_2014&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_9e96a5189f-db5ffba5b5-80803353

I have news for them. So CE, what you going to do issue a recall for the documents that were printed.

Are you crazy, you think you can make evidence disappear. wuhloss. Worse when the EU Ambassador tweet the information on the world wide web and all your tradewatch mailing list received this particular issue. wuhloss

28. You Get Caught with you hands in the cookie jar Avatar
    You Get Caught with you hands in the cookie jar

@THE WHOLE TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH
    I cannot believe what I am reading. So I checked the web link and CE website and had no success downloading this tradewatch issue. They are really crazy and stupid. what are they thinking. This proves that they are NOT TRANSPARENT, AND THEY TAMPER AND DESTROY EVIDENCE.

29. @ Retribution
    @Like Love

what you should try to understand is the reasons for CE, the intergovernmental agreement that facilitate CARICOM / CE to seek and received grant funds for programs, them the Barbados HQ agreement that granted CE privileges and immunities , all of these instruments given to CE was for a speedy implementation of the programs seeing that CARICOM member states were years behind, Martin Cox was in charge of oversight from day one ,he signoff on a few but then delegated to the then Bajan woman of the man in charge of CARIFORUM at the time, the Accountant and staff at EU knew the short coming of CE, years ago, to be fair to EU and to the show how badly manage CE was and maybe still is, most times organization re-structuring comes, because after a program is funded, with first imbursement money in the Bank ,CE management overspend on salary changes for top staff, per diem for unnecessary travel , and ice to put in the sun, most times at month end invoices delay = no reimbursement from EU , so in a 3 years program, by year 2 CE in trouble, therefore the same instruments, that made it easy for CE to do programs, is now a roman sword in the hands of the unscrupulous people that manage CE they will always cut off local support staff from payroll, go home you plebs, that is and was known for years,

30. Retribution-things that make me go hum! Avatar

@Watchman agreed! But you know what, all great things must come to an end. The problem in Barbados is that the Patricians wants to keep the Plebs, plebs.

31. @ The Whole Truth

Truth don’t add up, when dealing with top brass, ( just using the word, Bush TEA ) I had to used some very bad words to two top person onetime from an organization that pay me, but my services were at another , complain reach the top , I was call and ask, so I admitted , I was most surprise when I was told if any person from the other place that pay me ask, don’t admit ,cool,but what I did not know at the time was the top man at where I work was building a case to get rid of the few top people from that organization in order to get the grant fund directed to his instead of going to pay the two top people , they truth about me cussing them was turned into a lie for a purpose , why do you think politician tell lies ?

32. @ Retribution

Every manager at CE will watch the other back right up to the time when he /she is stab, one time a manager from the DR that had caused CE to dump Thousand of dollars in books and a Tec staff had an exchange of a memo in which the manager used bullying words , the Tec staff sketch a lion with a gun to it head on the back of the memo and send it back to the manager , in the meeting that followed, the Guyanese Tec staff denied the sketch and stated that the manager did not look to see what he was writing on, who you think got fired ?

33. The following document details a complaint involving s a client of the CE which was escalated to the ministry of finance presumably who has oversight.

https://barbadosunderground.files.wordpress.com/2015/11/unilateral-contract-termination_redacted-1.pdf

34. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

This letter from Christine compounds what I said, the EU will be seen as funding corruption in the Caribbean, if something is not done about Coke-Hamilton and her gang. The objective of the agencies is to help, not destroy, small businesses. In this and I am sure, many other instances, the whole purpose has been totally defeated.

This is certainly a huge embarassment for EU and the local government agencies who elected to sit on their asses and do nothing while Caribbean Export and the businesses who are supposed to benefit from the funding are being systematically destroyed…….what a mess.

35. David & Well Well
    It is NOT for the Europeans to address this….

The fact is that these kinds of unprofessional, low-life, “appointees to position of responsibility” only serve to reinforce European perceptions of us ‘Colonials’. They EU generally take the attitude that this is as much as can be expected from banana republic brass bowls ..and that by providing sone reasonable ‘aid’ they have done their part.

It is really the responsibility of the Caribbean LEADERSHIP at the level of the Prime Ministers to ENSURE by all means available, that such managers project a professional image of the country and region.

BUT when the Prime Ministers themselves are of the class of persons who would protect the CLICO robbers because of friendship; protect a big nasty thieving lawyer who steal client funds; lie PUBLICLY over and over; and engage in classless, vindictive rhetoric against citizens ….how the hell can we expect people like this Jamaican woman to be any different?

Professionalism is a TOP-DOWN philosophy….and the problem is at the TOP…

36. @ Independents

The Board meeting will be fix , the Chairman will report and it will be business as USUAL

37. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Jeez…the Bushman, I appreciate all you have said, but you left no room for me, you said it all….lol

I would expect however, if the EU will take a ‘we gave them the funding, what else do they want from us’ handsoff approach because, as you said, the rot and corruption resonates from the top of every island government and what is the EU expected to do about that, after all most of them are politically independent; I see the EU as still having to show some type of responsibility by pulling those funds, since they are not being applied, as designated.

38. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Now all of that has been digested. The Bushman, this is where the part about the EU sitting idly by, knowing about the corruption their funds are being used to finance and they do nothing, it’s their funds it can be pulled at any time the people who shoud be, are not benefitting from it, so what’s the point of continually sending the funds??. We know it has nothing to do with the goodness of their hearts………..unless…….I know you got the point.

That is why some years ago I suggested cutting out the middle man, which were the governments at that time, they have tried that and replaced it with private agencies who display the same brutality, maybe now they will cut out the middle man entirely, let the small business owners in the Caribbean apply directly to the EU for funding or something, a way has to be found.

I was looking for an email address I had for someone in the South Pacific to confirm, but I am pretty sure that is what they have done in the pacific rim and it’s working, the middle man is always a problem.

39. No Member State SHALL INTERFERE with the workings of CARICOM and her off springs Organizations, If or when a concern or problem arise , there is a committee , take your concerns there and wait for an out come, if really piss, do what some member states has done and continue to do,withheld your yearly contributions, local staff, we can bring staff from any member state to work , be grateful for the crumbs , you printers think you are the first to be unfair, if all of you don’t like what happening, take we to the CCJ, but remember, he is one of my Brothers, we are the privileges children of CARICOM, look if EU interfere by cutting the funds , one of my sisters is CDB Bank , when things really down she will chipping, we have the Immunities from the CREATORS of our Mother CARICOM to keep we

40. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…

41. Roberta, from one woman to another, a fly on the wall says that you have been crying, do not cry. I have no personal issue with you or hubby, you are just loving christian folk who are in a den of thieves so your faith will be sufficient. Did you know that when you first were hired at Caribbean Export, McNair had his eyes on you until you started showing that you were pregnant? Few know that you were shifted from his department to Pamela’s to deal with the employer/employee harassment that Chris subjected you to. You are from what I am told a “good honest girl” among hawks, male Chris and female Pamela. Do you remember Undene Padmore? The lady who was forced into retirement in September 2012 because “there was nothing there for her to do” but your job post of Competitiveness and Innovation Advisor was created from exactly what Undene did. In fact, you got that job from a position where Pamela stated that there was nothing for Undene to do and your duties are based on Undene’s contract, unilaterally terminated, while another woman, a woman close to retirement age was forced into retirement. Anthony Bradshaw featured prominently Undene. Funny how things are happening and he is now on the list to go. Live by the sword and die by the sword. The post of Business Development Officer that they are contemplating for hubby was held by Quentin Baldwin, an American (married to a Barbadian) Quentin was fired in July 2011 over a matter in the Dominican Republic related to Design Caribbean. Details of which he or his wife can provide.

42. Chris McNair. For you to “fire the person who is giving information out about what is going on at CE” you would have to tap all staff phones and check the email and computer use of every staff member focusing on single young attractive female at CE who you have have made sexual advances to. it is said that you are playing “bad cop” while Dr. Pamela is pretending to be the good cop who “individuals are coming to personally and saying that what is circulating is untrue and expressing solidarity with her”.

43. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Like Love to Hatred Turned

Whuloss woman.

Yuh dun tell de ole man dat you ent speaking tuh me but I still feel dat, even doah you ent family tuh neider uh my ex-wives, dat wunna related!!

44. Watchman. This may be a list of female names that are new to you since you were at CE in the late 90’s until 2003. You seem to say that the EU ,and that various government officials may not investigate how Dr. Witch, Anthony Bradshaw and Chris McNair have treated us women. See how they fired Tanisha Cross, the fittest CE employee you have seen for a while? Tanisha was dismissed in 2012 one of those who did not bend over for “employee benefits”. Here is a full list of names of women fired or as Pamela and Bradshaw called it “contract not renewed” from 2010 in case you and Pamela forget during your witch hunt. Veona Maloney, Manager of Core Services December 2010. Camille Russell August 2011, Tonika Sealy September 2011, Kayanne Anderson January 2012, Heidi Hypolite March 2012, Suzanne Sobers April 2012, Sharon Waithe 2012, Undene, Sylvia Charles Doley, October 2012, Suzanne Remy King December 2012, Tonya Cummins, Andrea Alleyne, Tracie Richards, Shernelle Worrell, Angela Skeete, Carolyn Broome all during 2014. These are women like me, some mothers, many the only head of household when the scum men like McNair and Selwyn Cambridge out there forcing sex from a few of us with a woman at the head helping them to unfair us. It burning my guts

45. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Bush Tea November 27, 2015 at 7:06 AM #
    “It is NOT for the Europeans to address this….

The fact is that these kinds of unprofessional, low-life, “appointees to position of responsibility” only serve to reinforce European perceptions of us ‘Colonials’. They EU generally take the attitude that this is as much as can be expected from banana republic brass bowls ..and that by providing sone reasonable ‘aid’ they have done their part.

It is really the responsibility of the Caribbean LEADERSHIP at the level of the Prime Ministers to ENSURE by all means available, that such managers project a professional image of the country and region.

BUT when the Prime Ministers themselves are of the class of persons who would protect the CLICO robbers because of friendship; protect a big nasty thieving lawyer who steal client funds; lie PUBLICLY over and over; and engage in classless, vindictive rhetoric against citizens ….how the hell can we expect people like this Jamaican woman to be any different?

Professionalism is a TOP-DOWN philosophy….and the problem is at the TOP…”

That was a gem of a contribution worth its weight in diamond equivalent to the Star of Africa.

Boy Bushie, sometimes when I read your contributions of this class I feel as if I am in intellectual heaven sitting at the left hand of a modern reincarnation of Socrates, Plato, Aristotle, all in one.

Do you see now why Cameron and the other ex-slave owning European states can shove two fingers up the asses of Caribbean leaders begging for reparations?

This EU gravy train is allowed to flow freely for the time being and is seen by the UK Foreign Office as one of the ropes given to the professionally-trained crooks to hang themselves and to shame the region.
    Jack Warner Ashe and Saunders are among the examples used to paint the image of Caribbean politicians and their corrupt associates as no different from their African counterparts.

46. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Like Love to Hatred Turned

This is a long list and de ole man gine speak about one uh dem women. I hope Hants and Lawson ent cast no comment bout my knowledge of that woman heah.

Kayanne Anderson, the same Jamaican woman (remember that me wife is Jamaican) that Pamela personally hire and mek Kayanne relocate from Jamaica, fyah she in 2012 after she cry pun de woman shoulders during all the pally sessions eating lunch in the office of the Executive Director and then refused to pay Relocation Fees fuh Kayenne tuh return tuh Jamaica!!

Like Love, de ole man hope dat you gine publish de names uh de men dat she also fired cause she ent easy at all.

Imagine dem get an applicant from Belize, from Beltrade in Belize, tuh try to tek way Sam Kruiner job, imagine dat, one uh de most qualified menses at Caribbean Export, CE’s backbone, and dem conspire tuh brek he up!!

I hope dat you or sumbody got information pun Elliot Paige de Antiguan man dat dem wrongfully dismiss and den turn round and bad talk de man when he went fuh a job at UWI, he gots dem in. He case in Court so somebody can get a copy of that lawsuit.

Whu you tink???

47. @ pieceuhderockyeahright ,

I ent casting no comment but I googled only because I like that name Kayanne. lol

48. On the issue of CARICOM the nominee of Dominica and Barbados a Baroness Scotland is the new Commonwealth Sec General. One remembers Keith Mitchell of Grenada making a vieled threat to Dominica and Barbados for their failure to back his dog in the race Ron Saunders. Many were unaware of the difference between the two candidates we knew little of either. To hear Mitchell carry on you felt Saunders was already Sec Gen and Barbados and Dominica were playing the ass making the region look disunited. Now Scotland has nicked top prize it makes you think Froon and Skerritt knew what they were about. As the saying goes the truth will always out.

49. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Hants

Now I ent give you no message to me Madam cause you know wunna fellers always interefering

I start googling all of the names in this mess. Go and google “Tanisha Cross fitness” and you see whu McNair and dem fellahs promoting under “employee benefits”

Before Like Love to Hatred Turned responds, I respectfully make the statement that de old boy network is being played out in this matters and even though I am an ole man but I am not a cold man.

Admiration of beauty is not exploitation of beauty