The following again posted in the interest of the public of Barbados. The names of Bjorn Bjerkham and Philip Tempro are mentioned, in a shady light. We invite both gentlemen to submit their rebuttal.[โฆ]

Cow-an, according to the audio, also owes Cindy, the psychic….lol
Did AC due?
@ HK
I love and live in Barbados all my life, Clare Cowan is not a victim ,she is a party to the vicious and vile DLP PM and Ministers that run the government at this time,she must have known that the people of Barbados were getting dupe by Cahill, so Clare Cowan deluded herself , as a good friend you must prayer to your God for her
Die?
AC was on here haunting the blog, left and right, all of a sudden she has disappeared, I always thought it was only death could remove her from BU…lol
Who is Psychic Cyndi (Tyron)?
Thanks to Mockingbird for his post on November 4, 2015 at 8:43 AM which included
Four Seasons Toronto @FSToronto
Psychic Cyndi returns to the #Spa Oct 6th-10th! Now accepting reservations, please call 416-964-0411. #FSSpa @spatodd .
This is from a Four Seasons, Baltimore, website
โCyndi Tryon is a Spiritual Advisor whose incredible gifts were discoveredย at a very young age. She has developed these gifts into a professionalย practice for over 12 years with clients throughout Canada, the Unitedย States and around the world Cyndi offers knowledge and compassion to each individual circumstance, andย the tools she provides empower you with the confidence to make informedย decisions about your future. Her spiritual guidance will help create moreย soulful connections, and cultivate your power of manifestation.โ
Cyndi conducts her professional practice (readings) at various Four Seasons Spas in Toronto, Baltimore, and other Four Seasons Spas in the US.
Here is a link, which includes Cyndiโs picture with Erin Davis – Cyndi is the one on the left.
http://www.erindavis.com/erin-s-journals/october-8-2014/just-thought
Here is a link to an interview with Psychic Cyndi, โa gifted Psychic/Medium and spiritual adviserโ, on Toronto radio station KISS 925
http://www.kiss925.com/2014/10/30/listen-psychic-cyndi-talks-to-ghosts-with-roz-and-mocha/
DD suggests the Minister Sinkler should arrange a session with Cyndi to ask her when the Four Seasons Barbados will get going.
HK November 6, 2015 at 11:58 AM #
She is an incredibly smart business woman who puts her faith and trust in people.
Not very smart or much of a business woman if she did that!
Are we being fair to CC? Should she not have the right to consult a Psychic if she wants?
Since Government officials have gone “Radio Silent” on her, DD suggests that MECC should look at the last 15 minutes of the the Prime Minister’s “incoherent noises” speech for her update at:
DD thinks that it would be a tad premature for her to bring her investors with $50 to $100 billion down to talk to the Ministers just yet.
And, she may want to share the video with Psychic Cyndi before they talk again.
Don’t mind the Cindy connection if that’s what floats Cowan’s boat, she can use Cindy in an insanity defense, lots of people use mediums. Just want Cow-an to know that the Bajan taxpayers would have been the real victims while she happily waltzed away, whistling all the way to the bank. Ha
@David / BU
I agreed , people ask their God for guidance, she ask a psychic, it a matter of who you believe can help you, she has the right to consult , even the MoF need/want to seek guidance
@ Well Well & Consequences regarding your November 6, 2015 at 12:40 PM post
“…AC was on here haunting the blog, left and right, all of a sudden she has disappeared…”
As i said Antichrist and Alvin were warned to stay away from this Psychic Cindy issue lest she, antichrist, says something and sets, Clear(ly unstable) off
@ Due Diligence,
I decided to diligently do due diligence after remembering the sad story of the loss of Erin Davis’ daughter…………. I don’t believe in Psychics an duppies an steel donkey but Cindy is entitled to make a living if others believe in her “powers”
Piece…lol
Of course Cyndi is entitled to make a living as a psychic.
But would you want your government to do business with someone who makes her business decisions based on the readings of psychic.
Obviously with help from St. Peter and Mother Teresa, she has a big (and unfair) advantage over your government.
HK
I do not mean to be rude. Please forgive me if I am. But just to let you know, all our ministers are honest men. Our Prime Minister is a Christian and does not lie. The problem with this situation is that they found out that someone can be more deceitful than them. They have people on here who support all their honesty even when they appear to be dishonest. So I can understand why you are here for Claire. I love you Claire please do the honest thing and let my people know…oops I meant go.
DD;
Thanks for sight of that extract of the “incoherent noises” speech.
Dah man gud doh!
He in a klass by heself!
He nearly convinced me dat he was a true patriot, he is all for de people, he is on top of de whole situation, and the Cahill project is dead since it hadn’t received his approval.
…. And yet duh going ahead wid acquiring de land at Vaucluse. If de Cahill Plasma gasification project is ded, what is the urgency and seeming priority for that acquisition now? Why duh dont condemn and deny de leaks, particularly the ones on his letterhead? Why duh wunt leh dem people know dat duh have some scamps falsifying letterheads and even voices on alternative media?
DD, Duh got muh real kornfused, yuh!
Cheese on bread, you mean I could be here raking in the money? Wuh, I not only see duppies, I talk to them too. I have out of body experiences and have experienced remote viewing. I like I wasting my talents. Oh boozie, I fuget to mention that I kud also read minds. Wuh I more psychic that Cyndi.
Nothing wrong with psychics if you dont take some of them seriously. As a psychic, I once went to one from Montreal. I sat in the chair and said nothing. She looked at me and then she did her thing. I did not nod, blink, sighed or said a word. At the end, she looked at me and told me I can do what she does. I got up out of the chair and left. Mind you, she was accurate with some issues I was facing at the time. I never went to another psychic again.
Did this foolish idea come Cowen during one of her raging delusional episodes or when she pissed off her face on 40 oz. of Jack Daniels?
Claire ‘Con-woman’ Cowen trick the cajan Ministers and they real frigging shame. This fool ain’t going down alone when clearly she knows about quite a bit of the local shinnanigans perputrated by rub-a-dub-dub four men in a tub Ministers.
@ Due Diligence,
Did you not read this ” I donโt believe in Psychics an duppies an steel donkey”,
I doan have to read an spell fuh you.
@ Bajans, Due Diligence and my man hants
Well it would seem like if we all having a good time and now admitting to having “Sight beyond Shite” like Leonel of de Thunder Cat “whore’ sorry HO!!
I wants wunna guidance bout sumting.
On Seeing Spirits.
De ole Man want to unnerstan dis from de knowledgeable seancers and necromancers among wunna if seeing spirits (Alleyne Arfur or Uncle Lookup ovah you Head Richard Sealy) and Seeing Ghosts (Stinkliar who, since de pin up belly, is now a “ghost uh heself”) if dem is de same ting?
On Hearing Spirits
Agin I only is axing fuh clarification.
De ole man been hearing sheeple all ovah Barbados saying “all dis weight pun me back killing me” but on looking at dem back, with these aged eyes, I doan be seeing nuffing.
A man tell me dat if you look pun Owen Arfur left shoulder you would see de etheric outline of de same Cockspur White Rum cock dat you see pun de Rum Bottle!!
Anudder fellow tell me dat if you look pu We Jonesing at Edykashun shoulder you would see de outline of annuder sort uh cock but I ent know causing I fraid tuh looka Jones, get hynotise by he english and de next ting i wake up in he bed and cyan dring nuh soup..
On Speaking to Spirits or ..”I can call spirits from the vasty deep..”
Now I is made to unnerstan dat dis is a special category of skill and it carry some peculiar outcomes tuh whichin I gine tell you a short story and axe wunna if it true.
A man dead and three men, two lodge mens and de deceased son went up in Sin George to Call up de spirit of de deceased to see de British LittleWoods numbers (for dose of you who doan know whu Littlewoods is, it is de manual precursor to Federal and dem udder gambling places in Marhill Street.
Anyway after much spiritualizing de ole man rise up and see he son andaxe he why he raise he up, de nex man he box he and twist he neck to 90 degrees and de third man, when he see whu did happening, did run from deah to Keslo’s junction in Hothersal and was removed from there stark naked an howling de nex morning to Jenkins in Black Rock from whence he never left
So my question den to wunna widin de coven of the Cindyian Witches effing I was tuh mastah dese tree tings wud dat qualify me to put up my sign “Be at Peace wid youself and know if you gine evah own a Piece uh de Rock, Call 1-800-SPIRITS
@ DD
As to your 3 20 pm posting
what is the different between consulting a psychic and praying to a GOD who you never see but believe in , there is evident that this DLP PM and Ministers lost their minds with the demise of David Thompson who must have consulted and made a pack with the devil ( and Clico money ) to win the 2008 election, then dupe the people to win the 2013 , these SAD Hon men/women must be consulting some one or thing , the house is light up blue.
David from BU is a REAL national hero. No bogus authority with powder and badge, sitting on a high chair. The local newspapers fail to do ANY investigation.
The Cahill project was a sham from the beginning on. NO references of finished projects, NO references of international tech-companies, NO references of investors. Only nice pictures grabbed from the internet and some bla-bla-bla. Everybody here could write such a webpage in 1 hour. No wonder the public hearing ended in a disaster. The Cahill team simply did not know the answers.
Given the tapes and the files, the scenario is for me as follows: Mrs Psycho tried to rip off the wild boys and the wild boys wanted a very big lolly for a positive decision and contract execution.
At the end an advice for Barbados:
There is sun = energy every day. Sun is the greatest asset of Barbados. Simply plaster all public buildings, all offices and most houses with solar panels. Energy problem solved. Unlimited access to A/C during the day -> increase in productivity. You can also use solar power for cars. The distances in Bim are so short, the battery will suffice a whole day. Please no excuse for solar panels, why we cannot do it. It is cheap and reliable.
Proper recycling can absorb 1/2 – 2/3 of the garbage. Look at Europe eg. I wonยดt burn the rest, since these plants needs proper maintenance to filter dioxin – and we know how things are maintained here.
To all whom it may concern:
Defamation, libel, and slander: we have all heard of these legal terms, but what do they actually mean?
In general, a defamatory statement is a false statement of fact that is negligently or intentionally communicated or published to a third party, and that causes injury or damage to the subject of the statement. Libel and slander are different types of defamation. Libel is a written defamatory statement, and slander is an oral defamatory statement. Read on to learn more about the key elements of a defamation claim. (More: Get the Basics on Defamation Law.)
What is a Defamatory Statement?
A statement is defamatory if it tends to hold the plaintiff (the subject of the statement, who is bringing the lawsuit) up to scorn, hatred, ridicule, disgrace, or contempt, in the mind of any considerable and respectable segment of the community.
There are certain types of statements that are automatically considered defamatory in some states. These types of statements are often called defamatory “per se” Statements that are defamatory “per se” include statements that claim that the plaintiff:
has committed a serious, notorious, or immoral crime
has an infectious or terrible disease, or
is incompetent in his job, trade, or profession.
Defamation is a False Statement of Fact, Not Opinion
The most important aspect of a potentially defamatory statement is that it purports to be a statement of fact. Opinions are not defamatory. People have an absolute right to express whatever opinions they like about other people. Letโs look at some examples of facts versus opinions.
โI think that Joe is a jerk,โ is an opinion. Itโs not a polite opinion, but it is an opinion nonetheless. But โJoe stole $1,000 from his employerโ is a statement of fact. If that statement isnโt true, it is defamatory. That is a false statement that clearly can cause injury to Joe. It could get him fired.
But what about something in between these two types of statement? What if someone says, โI think that Joe stole $1,000 from his employer.โ If you qualify a statement of fact by saying โI think,โ does that always turn a statement of fact into an opinion? The short answer is no. โI think that Joe is a jerkโ is a pretty vague statement of opinion. But โI think that Joe stole money from his employerโ implies that Joe may very well have stolen some money. The very fact that you said it implies that you may think that he did and that you want others to know that he might have stolen some money.
The bottom line — depending on who you say it to and how you say it, implying that someone did something bad by phrasing it as an opinion can be defamatory. It’s probably best to avoid saying these kinds of “gray area” things if you think that there is the slightest chance that the statement could get around.
The Statement Must Have Been Made to a Third Party
In order for a statement to be defamatory, it must have been made to a third party. A person canโt be defamed by a statement that is said or written only to him or herself.
Private Figures vs. Public Figures โ Negligence vs. Intent
Simply because someone makes a defamatory statement does not automatically mean that the person will be liable for defamation. The person making the statement had to have acted inappropriately in some way. The standard of conduct required to hold a person liable for defamation depends on who was defamed.
If the person defamed was a private person, in most states, the person making the defamatory statement can only be held liable for defamation if he/she:
knew that the statement was false and defamatory, or
acted with reckless disregard of the truth or falsity of the statement in making the statement, or
acted negligently in failing to ascertain whether the statement was true or false before making it.
To act in reckless disregard of the truth or falsity of a statement means that the person making the statement had serious doubts as to the truth of the statement, but they went ahead and made it anyway.
If the person defamed was a public figure, the person making the defamatory statement can only be held liable for defamation if he/she knew that the statement was false or if he/she acted with reckless disregard as to the truth or falsity of the statement.
You can see that, ultimately, the difference between defamation of a public figure versus defamation of a private person is that a private person who claims defamation only needs to prove that the defamer acted negligently, while a public figure who claims defamation has to prove that the defamer acted intentionally or recklessly.
A good example of the difference between defaming a public figure versus a private individual is writing about that person in a blog post. If you claim that some private person was convicted of assault and battery twenty years ago, that person is probably going to win a libel case against you. But if you write that your senator was convicted of assault and battery twenty years ago, even if the senator is innocent, he/she would have to prove that you intentionally or recklessly lied.
Googled and pasted.
Check with Jeff.
Oh Alvi
You duz so hard try. Do you not know that there are also laws for liars and those who are involved in embezzlement. Now you might not get caught yet in this life because you believe your closet is firmly shut and you gone clear, but Alvi you are just an expose away. If you live long enough to be judged in this life, your ass will not escape the judgement of the next to come. I repeatedly asked you to repent of your nasty but you are to caught up trying to play big man and educated the ignorant when your own ignorance knows no bounds.
Alvin…?.give it a rest. Cow-an is only a door knock away.
Alvin…..are you saying Cow-an is defaming the GOB ministers, sue her, by all means, but I bet her guns are bigger than yours, unless GOB is now trying to buy her silence, using taxpayers dollars that are scare on the island.
If someone really wants to stir the pot, they can write to the Globe and Mail and ask if the Cahill Energy in Barbados, which is embroiled in a WTE plant controversy, is that of Canadian origin.
Or Crusoe….write the real Cahill.ca and let them know that their company name is being used and misused in all types criminal activities in Barbados and are they the company so involved.
That ‘recording’ is pure BS. Contradictions, name dropping. That is all it is. And hearsay with those ‘elements’ or lack of substance, is worthless.
Follow the link to a very interesting case dealing with defamation on the Internet. It was delivered Thursday last week in the Eastern Caribbean Court:
http://www.eccourts.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Perkins-Judgment.pdf#pdfjs.action=download
Caswell…..this 21 page document proves that the court and parliamentary laws re defamation, government ministers in the Caribbean use to cover their crimes against the taxpayers have to be abolished, the only reason Michael Carrington did not sue left and right is because public outcry was to great. Yes, they should go to jail for committing crimes against the people and then have the nerve to sue for defamation. This judgement should set a precedent.
Alvin…….read and weep….lol
@Well Well:
I read and did not weep because I am aware of the intricacies of the law, and its specificities. I am glad Caswell put out the information he did. It shows how careful persons have to be. Carrington’\’s not suing had nothing to do with public outcry. There is no such law jailing anyone for “crimes against the people” which you keep advocating.
Why would you advise me to sue on behalf of the GOB? I am not that important and have no connection therewith.
@David.
For all this time, and all the drama over the Waste to Energy Project, you never indicated the full extent of the project. Why? The constant impression created is that the WTE plant was all the project; costing so much money, was simply the Plasma Gasification plant. Why don’t you publish the full extent of the project. Why don’t you give your viewers; in the interest of transparency and fairness, a look at some of the drawings of the project. Why have you deliberately left out of the documents you posted; Pages:40-43, 45-50, 52-55, 56-65.
Why have you only highlighted the WTE Plasma gasification process? Political bias?Then BU is only pretending to be fair and balanced
Alvin……when will the gassification plant come on stream in Barbados?
You are very well versed in the law being fully aware that politicians have been committing all types of crimes against people in the Caribbean, since political independence 50+ years ago and as you so gleefully and eloquently put it “there is no law jailing anyone for crimes againt the people………” how much longer do you think that will last Alvin? I know being politically tainted you see nothing wrong with politicians stealing from taxpayers, disabled people, contracting for scams etc, I know, I know, those are not crimes in your book(s). What a sad day.
Alvi
I see you at it again. You really are an insufferable brute. Even if you wanted to understand, your ego won’t let you. You are a really in a sorry state. I am starting to believe you get it off on shite like this. Ewwww what an awful thought, darrrrn.
Sunny….lol
@ Alvin Cummings
I am a firm believer that “no one hand can clap” and believe that there is more in the mortar than the pessel?
I did ask the Blogmaster to confirm the date and time stamps of the electronic voice messages and I believe that they will shed more light on the matter that our verbal jousting
It is good that the DLP gave you a green light to continue to “represent” here because the antichrist is out of her depth
The problem that I have with Clare s document is very simple.
Go to any of the pages that have pictograms of AlterNG
If Clare purports to be working in collaboration with that company why would she have scanned graphics in this document?
Look at the non alignment of the pics even in the document that was provided in 2013.
You understand what a “cobbler” is ? Look it up and then answer and tell me why, even at the onset of her submissions these irregularities appear in that document.
The Royal Palms are Dead Alvin and Clare clearly kilt not killed dem yet you would try here to resuscitate what was dead, in the womb of its mother.
There are viable alternatives but Clare and this mechanism cannot be revisited in any form or fashion, it reeks of scam and scamp.
Lef it out
@PUDRYR
Correct.
@Alvin
The issue for many who oppose Cahill is about governance or lack of it. In the face of a mountain of sleight moves by government players, one that promised transparency, you continue to post your politically partisan BS?
@Piece….,
I am not under any obligation to anyone, so no one “gave a green light ” to do anything? It is common sense. Any project; especially one like this will have preliminary drawings and graphics. We are now learning of the entire size of the project; including the beautification of the area, the wind generator, the solar “farm” and the administrative building and workshop. The administrative building has been partially begun, but was halted.. So why this concentration on Cahil and the WTE plant, and the obvious desire to kill this portion of the project, and the deletion, or failure to publish, the portions of Burnside’s report dealing with other portions of the project? Has to do with efforts to keep trying to make the yard ducks look good, obviously. How can we come to a fair judgement without complete documentation? BU constantly presents one-sided material, constantly misrepresents and expects sensible people to swallow it, although it is constantly anti government. Show us the whole thing; unless BU does not have access to everything, and only presents what is fed to it by “the handlers”. Typical of what yard ducks do; bubble in anything that is tossed out.
@ Well Well.
A person is not guilty of a crime unless, and until, they are tried, found guilty, convicted, and sentenced. Until then they are innocent. (Including all the persons you so vehemently pronounce as having committed “crimes against the citizen) You may actually see one person stab another, and assume it is murder, but until the person committing the act is tried, and all the facts are considered by judge and jury, the person is innocent. That is why so many people were frustrated at the verdict in the O.J. Simpson trial. Despite All the rumour, false information, and disinformation that led them to believe he had committed the crime, the evidence showed otherwise. He HAD to be found not guilty.
I never jump to conclusions, or act on hear-say (sss should make sure her information is factual and not anecdotal).I question, and ask why, what is the motive and motivation.
Alvin….mere semantics. Do you know how many criminals have never been charged, went to trial or convicted, let’s start with Jack-the-Ripper, bodies all over the place, they did not kill themselves, the killer went to his/her grave without a parking ticket, that is one of the more repulsive examples. Government ministers abusing their authority and believing themselves above the law is equally repugnant. Not every criminal has been charged, but now they can be exposed.
The problem is Alvin, it is not BU or any of the public that is duty bound to bring “the whole plan”. It is the government’s job. If they have nothing to hide, then why has the whole project, including the documentation, been kept secret from the public? In the absence of any other explanation, it can only be because they have something to hide and that they don’t want the project scrutinised until it is too late.
@Alvin Cummins
Did you check with Clare or the documents you seem to have access to and let us know if you were correct that cars, trucks, metal waste will be sent to the Cahill WTE?
Alvin,
“the administrative building and workshop. The administrative building has been partially begun, but was halted.. ”
DO YOU KNOW WHY IT WAS HALTED? DO YOU KNOW IT IS BECAUSE THE MOF REFUSES TO ISSUE THE LETTER OF COMFORT TO THE PROPONENT/SPONSOR OF THE PROJECT, ALL AS CONTRACTUALLY OBLIGATED?
DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKE TO GET A LETTER OF COMFORT FROM THE MOF? ITS RATHER EXPENSIVE HEAR!!
Off topic but anyone know whatโs happening with the dismantling of Andrews Factory? Advocate Newspaper reported that โInnotech Services Limited started phase one of the project at the end of June, which involves the dismantling and eventually demolishing most of the facility.โ
http://www.barbadosadvocate.com/newsitem.asp?more=All%20Stories&NewsID=45033
Four months on and it does not look like any significant dismantling has taken place. Maybe someone is waiting on a letter of comfort from MOF?
Nostradamus
this list of construction companies wait on letters of comfort getting real long boy.
Alvi Alvi Alvi quite contrary how does your shite go? You are really a victim of what misplaced common sense and a little education really is. When I exam what you write I get a firm sense of why people who believe in ignorance cannot see a single wrong in what they do. Take for instance ISIS, AL Qaeda and the other Idiot up in Africa doing shite. Can you believe that all these people believe they are fighting for a justifiable cause in the name of God or some other deranged notion? So for them, blowing up a plane with innocent people is just as easy as selling their women and other women to their soldiers for sexual pleasure. Its the same shite that makes a man walk into a restaurant and scream Alah Eggbert and blow up he self and all in the building and nearby. The thing they all think that doing that provides them with a place in heaven. Alvi you are just like these people. You in your mind’s eye think you are standing for something and cannot see your own sorry ass deranged type of thinking conflicting with the principles you have established for yourself that you believe makes you astute and morally strong. You are blind Alvi; just as blind as the shite that makes the DLP think that they are doing the right thing by remaining silent, insulting citizens and propagating deceit and lies. Even now in all the controversies surrounding them, they believe that pushing forward with their WtE plan is a just cause in spite of public outcry. Just another example of misplaced morals and ethics. The same ethics and morals that define you, Alvi.
SSS….3/4 of the population in Barbados programmed to dislpay that type of mentality for the last 50 years and the results are right before yours eyes, the rot set in and there is no turning back. The bad thing is, none of them are capable of seeing the handiwork, eyes wide shut.
@WWC
When amazes me is that right before our eyes the evidence of corruption, abuse of power, collusion and projects that have provided many of these present day and past politicians with a nice little berry to live comfortably for the rest of their lives continues unchecked. No one dares investigate them to incarcerate them. Where in the world could behaviour display by these politicians go unpunished. Only in Barbados. And two cunt women talking about treason and a whole load of shite, when like ISIS they see nothing with plunging the population into the unknown abyss because to them shooting down 200 plus innocent passengers with children, is all collateral damage.