105 responses to “Is that YOU CC #2?”

1. Violet C Beckles Avatar
    Violet C Beckles

HERE comes CHINA, they may bring in more than a plasma plant, They maybe NUKES, JFK and CUBA, Granada on the Back end , WAR<

China got more money than GOD and may want a foot print in the Caribbean near the USA

They also funding another Canal .

2. de Ingrunt Word Avatar

@David, based on the concern with news articles and so on on you must also have or should receive audio tapes on which you and BU are discussed.

I wonder what Cyndi has to say about BU…thus far she has been absolutely on point in so far as one expects from the dialogue of a ‘motivator’.

BTW, that’s was a sweet comment re the Bajan boys being chauvinist and ting. Bare nonsense really…those fellows are no more chauvinistic that the avg American/Canadian male in high positions.

But it is always awesome female to female motivational speak.

And of course I hope Pieces with his grand-son can tell us from what that overlay voice emanates: a phone scanner electronic tag, some over listening device??

Good stuff, David.

This is too absurd NOT to be true. No fraudster could be so originally ridiculous!!

Good stuff.

3. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Gotta to see if either of them have the cojones to face the public.

4. According to this woman, the minister of finance sent her a letter not signed? What kind of show these people are running? How unprofessional…………to not respond would be better…………..wouldn’t it?

Oh what a tangled web!

5. Closed and money in the bank by July 18th
    Price gone from 700 to 600 to 550 million
    Condo sold
    Everyone is currupt on the island of Barbados.
    Asking Alex iscoe the guy who she owes $1.58 million in mortgage for $300k to see her through

Oh and by the way I’ll pay you what I owe you Cindy when I see you !!!!!!
    Unfrocking believable.

6. interesting excerpts !!!!!!

how corrupt they are…… how corrupt they can be.

Bjorn….Philip…. I have already taken care of them.

7. What sane person calls a psychic to discuss business like this woman does? ………..and this is whom this incompetent bunch of morons who call themselves a government is in bed with?

We are truly screwed!

8. and a man get arrested an tek to court fuh callin a senator a dog.

9. @Mockingbird November 5, 2015 at 7:38 PM #

At least she has one thing right

Everyone is corrupt (that she has been dealing with) on the island of Barbados.

I am guessing that Alex iscoe (Ridgemount) decided to take legal action to recover his $1.58 million after the meeting to ask for $300k to see her through

Unfrocking believable indeed.

10. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

You could not make this stuff up. When is someone going to be a guest of John Nurse.

11. @Caswell, why Mia don’t do something to prove she serious

12. Violet C Beckles November 5, 2015 at 7:18 PM #
    ……………………………………………………….
    May not be far wrong

http://i.imgur.com/9BlcsLy.jpg?2

13. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Ok now this CC#2 and i am getting pretty concerned as to the purpose of what is basically a repetition.

When a “cobbler” creates “disinformation documents” they do not repeat the same “theme”

Let me explain.

The objective is to supply additional documents that underscore that the ancillary material being supplied is genuine.

This is flax, it does not add to CC#1.

The party that is providing this information needs to stop the Psychic Cindy Angle and up their game…

There is no value add with this audio

Issue 1. The $$ amount now being provided is now $550M as opposed to $600M in the earlier transmission

Issue 2. Blogmaster, are we to assume that the date stamp on the first electronic file in the previous article has an earlier date than this one? This is important as will be seen in Item 3 below

Issue 3. “Next week”…the dates of Cindy’s itinerary are at variance to her earlier submission where Cindy speak of 3 weeks of travel and the fact that she, the Psychic was going to be incommunicado in that earlier transmission

Issue 4. Cindy is “sharing” too much information regarding the nature of her clientele in North Carolina

Clare if this is you, you now definitively have to “up the ante” with something where the parties include “real players” as in communications with these ministers and not, as in this double pass-by, convos with third parties whose conversations, while previously salacious, is now becoming a tad pointless …

14. When the Chips are Down, order some Fish Avatar
    When the Chips are Down, order some Fish

This woman has been robbed and she is not willing to take it lying down. Chris, Darcy, Denis, Yearwood ably assisted by PT and BJ have taken this woman for a good for coinage and SHE AINT HAVING IT, SHE AINT HAVING IT ONE LITTLE BIT.

15. @pieceuhderockyeahright ,

There are accusations of corruption made against two “powerful individuals”.

As your grandson can tell you the technology is available to identify the voices on the recordings.

I hey multitaskin pun de Diaspora Corner listening to one a my favorite ” voices “.

16. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Hants

I am not repudiating the validity that it is Clare one way or the next.

Right now I am “sequencing the content and the timeline”

You must listen not only to what is said but how it is said

Other bloggers have spoken to the seeming non colloquialisms in Clare’s speech and like you say a voice expert would ascertain if it is Clare.

I am way past that since while I am inclined to think that it is Clare what is baffling me is the duplication in a time period which is inconsistent with the previous voice message.

That Clare is imbalanced, one could easily agree and could easily have called the party again BUT the Psychic said that she was travelling so I am asking the Blogmaster to confirm the time stamps on the voice messages BECAUSE THEY HAVE TO BE DIFFERENT!!

Clare previously said $600 M and now she is saying $550M why? Why such a mistake in such a short time?

You must forgive de ole man if, with failing eyesight and hearing, I don’t believe anything that I see or hear but like you and other patriotic Bajans I am interested in the truth.

Clare needs to up her game Hants, PLAIN AND SIMPLE.

She has to bring the smoking gun, this is not a time for her to be pussyfooting around this issue.

We have torn Alvin to Pieces for his Apartment on Eglinton and the elevators in his building then Clare gots to mek we all believers so that I too can gather down by the river and meet on the Beautiful Shore…can I have a refrain…Shall we gather by the riverrrrrr…the beautiful, beautiful riverrrrr…

17. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

Bajan Yankee

She’s serious alright but a full frontal attack is not her thing.

18. The woman is besides herself with anger and it is causing her to “act up”.

I too noticed that on this tape she says $550 million, on tape one she says $600 million but we have heard the government say $700 million.

Liars if they do not have a good memory are seldom able to keep their stories straight!

19. @Pieces, you need to change hats a bit. Take off your FBI investigative, analytical hat with this sequencing of the tapes. That is important only when lawyers need to validate key evidence; we are not there yet.

Put on your FBI BSU psyche hat. As a senior gov’t executive would you want to become aware that you are conducting million $$ deals with a broker who takes their guidance from a physic?

As a serious businessman at exec suite level controlling millions of $$ on a major deal would you want to be advised that the deal maker you have been working with for several years calls her physic to affirm what is the next best step?

Would you want to hear her describe herself basically as being a bit unhinged and fundamentally broke?

Pieces, you are a man who overstands these things. At this moment she has done more damage to this project than any name calling itself could do.

She is now considered unstable, flaky and absolutely duplicitous. How does one reclaim status from that.

Also the more of this stuff we hear the more everyone and their sister considers the originators of this project as inept and unfit because they were completely hoodwinked by a pretender!

20. @ Piece
    So listening to these recordings …do you REALLY think that this woman masterminded this scam with the intent of building a WTE plasma plant in Barbados?
    Bushie would guess that she is a pawn who has been maneuvered into this role for a “yet-to-be-established” purpose – likely nothing to do with any plasma WTE plant anyhow…
    She would of course have been led to believe that money would have flowed her way as a result of the arrangement, but she is very likely as much a victim as are all Bajans.

One possibility is that ‘interests’ in Barbados came up with the plan (inspired by a proposal presented to government by an independent party) and set up the scam in order to boost their retirement stash….

…another is that certain external ‘interests’ with big axes to grind, put out some ‘honey’ to catch some brass bowl flies ….and are currently watching the flies squirm – as they are engulfed in the ‘sweetness’… a kind of revenge action..

Clare is likely just another broken old woman with broken dreams of delusion – and plans to write some shiite book – much like Alvin….. the only difference is that some of us will actually read her book – unlike the Royal Palms shiite…. ๐Ÿ™‚

If indeed we are looking at CAHILL as really being $600M in ‘honey’, then you can expect a Chinese styled drip – drip torturous route to the final drop of the guillotine……

21. ” an insight into the intrigues of politics in a small island, the machinations of ‘white shadows’, and the depravity of persons in high office on the island.”

22. When the Chips are Down, order some Fish Avatar

Remember Minister Lowe nearly died when he was confronted with the evidence, the gay old man didn’t show up for work for weeks. He did muster a rebuttal in Parliament but it was at best, half hearted. Denis Lowe is probably regretting scamming Peter Allard about now. This is like Nelson Barbados all over again only this time some political necks are actually in the noose.

23. When the Chips are Down, order some Fish Avatar

Peter Allard is a vindictive man. He is also motivated to clean up Barbados and he does not like Denis Lowe.

24. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

De grandson traveling but he did promise me a video wid Clare talking to de spirits en ting

De Ingrunt Word I already passed the point where I agree that Clare is clearly mad and an alcoholic.

I already know that the DLP ministers are the worst ministers we have ever had and need to be locked up.

Let me reason with you for a few DIW

Here is the game being played.

First round Clare has won the letters/email. Nothing really damning though

Second round the psychic Cindy more gas but nothing really earth shattering

The next round has to rattle them so it can’t be more psychic babble.

Clare, if she has more fire for them has to come with something really serious.

Her fear is that if she goes too far she feels that she will overplay her hand but if she does not do anything she has come to realize that they will wait her out and she will loose

So Clare here is what you do.

Scan the directors document with just the very tops of their signatures on the document and send that to BU just the tops

Now remember that only you and they have copied so when the top of the last page of that doc is seen they will compare the curves and voila, they will know that you are serious

Now, like I said before Clare, while they are crooked unlike you they are not crazy, so that Cahill deal is off cause you can’t be trusted anymore

Now if you do like the ole man says the partial scan will make them shit a brick or two but will let them see that you are serious and will for, say that same $15 million you have inserted into that second mad ass message to Cindy, pay you off.

Dese is peeple who will not do nuffin if you doan do nuffin you unnerstan?

Try it and see how tings go Clare use whu you got, get some uh whu you need and bolt, ok?

Do only problem is how you gine get you cash causing de RCMP watching you like white pun rice and Dem doan want a nex minister get catch like Michael Lashes wid Bjerkham money…

25. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

If you like Clare I wud bring de $15 million smackeroos up de road for you but in ent truss dat fellow Stinkliar nor Boyce, dat fella Boyce wud stab he muddah so I wunt be able tuh collect any money from de two uh Dem fellas

Now if Dem sen Denis Lucy Son, not Downlowe, I may tek a chance whu you tink? I only gine do um if you and Cindy and de spirits tink I cud risk um

By de way you tink you cud get Cindy pray fuh Barbados doah or get she Monk tuh get rid uh dese dogs and de evil spirits

26. Maybe I misunderstood the tape but it seems to me that the $550M is part of the proceeds of the sale of the company that is going into the pockets of the Ministers. Was not the $700M the cost of building the plant? Also this conversation seems to have been taped prior to CC1. Clare was loosing it then, a bag of nerves and about to jump. Regardless this could never have been made up.

27. My head is spinning! Is this really happening? I can’t take it all in. Am I living in fairyland or what?

28. @Pieces, let me accept everything you offered above re first, second and next round… So its your contention that the purpose of these leaks are eventually “to rattle them”. Then my question is to rattle whom and why?

Business folks are about money. Generally not petty public displays of this type.

Her entire life has been about graft and subterfuge (remember her seeking false financials) so she is surely not leaking to fix any perceived corrupt group of Bajans.

This is about saving a life and possibly eking out a final payoff.

The most frightening/funniest part of the palaver from Cowan was her remarks that Berkjham caused her concern. Of course she may not know that the gentleman lost his son under difficult circumstances which many here consider to be criminal.

But I suspect that she knows that men like that do not like being made to look like fools and would terminate her folly with extreme prejudice.

So seems to me that Cowan felt the vice-grip of her trap and is trying to stave off any termination and pick up her hush money too… which you offered to take to her.

She is a con artist ‘par excellence’, after all, and likely will pull it off. This is one of those real slick cons and the pretender is closing the deal.

29. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Lol…gotta sleep on this one.

30. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ DIW

Clare is the fall guy/girl in this construct she was put up front and in the Bajan parlance, “a tief from a tief does mek GOD laugh”

She got taken insofar as she ALSO took some of her cash to front this thing with the expectation that it would have been Clear Sailing and the deal would have gone through, a sucker would have invested in the Cahill WtE and she would have been free with about $75million

During the scam a few ministers would have tiefed another $75 to $125M and the peeple of Barbados would have had the $500M bill to pay.

What these incompetent dufusses did was to let her front but they, because they were not too trusting of the alcoholic, signed a few agreements with her

By Dufuses, it is now becoming apparent that they are 2 factions that constitute the they in this equation. the cravateous ministers FOUR, leh we call dem de not so Fantastic FOUR, and the local business interests who would have made some ongoing monies from ongoing revenues arising from the operations of the plant.

Wunna peeple get heah pun BU and ruffle a few feaders and ting and whaplax jes so, in the normal bajan styling en ting, de whole ting slow down and left Clare exposed and hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.

All uh de pup insides get exposed, potable water, no Environmental assessments, Investors who needed a lot more dan the Not So Fantastic Four aided by Edison “I want to lick your pooch Alley way de PS or Pussy in the ministry (i will talk bout he sexual harrassment exploits annuder time) a lot more dan dem was capable of providing ESPECIALLY since de island get downgrade so many times

So de po’ woman up shite creek widout a paddle and jes want a likkle berry to allow she to continue being boisterous when she got in a few rum and cokes sorry dem doan dring local does dem??

I gots to go and go sleep now cause de madam tell me dat de Feed My Sheep latah today and I gine be sleepy and dribbling pun de peele food.

I gine talk to you latah dat is effing de ole man doan get greater (you do know whu dat mean? go cross de river to the Creator,,,man DIW de ole man are is rhyming…

31. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

Sorry I said took some her cash but we dun know dat I mean de cash uh de people dat she manage to con en ting

Dis is why de date stamp pun de sound files is important tuh get from de Blogmaster

De ole man jes had a nex thought but leh we lef dat one

De signatures uh de directors is all you need Clare, jes part uh dem…um is a pity dat you cunt -a get Stinkliar tuh sign he MoF lettah and to scan he signature and apply it to dat Directors document…but den he wud probably bring a case gainst you fuh dat..

De madam steupsing she mout now…so i gots tuh go lessing boaf me and Clearly a Likkle mad ent go no place ovah we head.

Doah i sure dat me girlfriend wud give me a scotch pun she sofa once she heah i get put out…

32. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Piece….the way this is shaping up, the psychic Cindy is even more corrupt and con savvy than Cow-an, she feeds on every one of Cow-an’s words and just returns them to her. A prime minister with any integrity would get Bjorn Bjerkham out of the central bank immediately, I said on here already that the minorities in the island believe themselves to be a second government who are the real leaders on the island, given that privilege by DBLP governments over the decades, Cow-an with her close relationships to Bjerkham and Tempro, just proved the theory. The black leaders are useless jokers.

33. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Hahaha, ewww, noo nooo noo this too sweet to be true..hahahaha Piece help me nahh ahahahaah. Look! so much water and snot running out of me right now, hahhahhaha. Wait I gine get serious soon. Ok I serious wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hahaahahahaahahah nooo I cant help it hahahaaahahaha wuh de shite dis too sweet, Cindy tell her the investor gine come from China because the Spirits say so. hahahahahahahahaha LOOK I WANT CINDY NUMBER. I mean how you people coud be so serious hahahaahahah. Look I hear pissing myself with laugh. The government of Barbados, a bunch of moo moos simply got milked and was trying to do some milking of their own. I have been playing the lottery for years and cant even get two numbers. Cindy you feel I can win. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH hahahahaahahahahaah

34. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

The arrogant can never see they set the stage for their own demise.

This is for all the years of arrogance they directed at their own people, who put them in those privileged positions while they sucked up to, accepted bribes from and kissed the asses of the minoriies while helping them achieve wealth and simultaneously stagnating their own people, Karma might be a bitch but she will get you..lol

35. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@Well Well & Consequences

You know them ain’t a thing to worry besides a little shame. A scandal as big as this is instant ousting from government. In Barbados its business as usual. Now one shite ain’t gine happen to Stuart Moo Moo and the bank Milk de Cows.

36. Hants November 5, 2015 at 8:11 PM #

and a man get arrested an tek to court fuh callin a senator a dog.

Hants, was this is the local press? Recently?

37. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

Sunny……not on the island, for sure since it’s the criminal inmates running the institution, but if any international laws have been broken or any clauses in their agreements have the potential tobreak international laws…….haha. were I Cow-an I would be sitting tight with Interpol and the only word I know would be immunity. That is, if she is not inly pretending to be superwoman and not serious about revenge. She said something on that audio about fixing Bjerkham and Philip Tempro already, how I would look to see some of those minority business people in chains also…lol

Cow and Bizzy where are you, ya’ll love to jump in front for every business deal to cut out black people what happened this time…lol

38. Wow government ministers dont know how to deal with powerful women and have uneducated minds this woman have these men running around like cockaroaches

39. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

@WWC

You want to tell me that they are all branded Cows and Claire got the branding iron to prove it? The whole administration of DLPites is liars. Fruendel Stuart is living proof what a sheep in wolf clothing looks like. Look I want Claire to spill all the beans. Expose the stinking lot. I know sleep fuh dem is just a word. But one thing I got to give them credit for, is that they very good at keeping up appearances. I wonder for how long well I guess the answer is CLAIRE as crystal.

40. are-we-there-yet Avatar

SSS;
    More like a sheep in sheep’s clothing. Wolf’s clothing would have scared some uh dem Ministers!

41. Has anyone noticed that both of these recordings start with a ringing telephone and then Cindy answering? It leads us to believe that these calls were initiated and taped by Cow-an herself. Why would she tape these calls? For posterity? For her Best Selling Book she plans to write? Or maybe as blackmail?

Just proves how utterly nuts she is. What a head case!!!!

42. Key question is did Cindy know she was being taped
    ????????? A big no no in Canada

43. In Ontario, Canada… it is legal to tape a conversation when at least ONE of the people involved in the conversation is aware that it is being recorded. Cow-an is one of the people involved in the conversation and she is the one taping it so she has covered her ass.

44. Clare Cowan is a good and dear friend of mine and I cannot believe the horrible things that all of you people are saying about her. She has put her entire life on hold to get this deal done for the people of Barbados and financed it 100% and this is the treatment that you people give her. If anything she is the victim of the vicious and vile government. She has been duped, used and abused and she doesn’t deserve this. Give the poor woman a break please

45. Clare Cown is a saint and anyone of you should be so lucky to have such a wonderful person in your life. She is kind, loyal and would give you the shirt off her back. She is an incredibly smart business woman who puts her faith and trust in people. And because she is so trusting unscrupulous people have led her astray. She will prevail in all of this and get her just rewards.

46. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

SSS…you are correct on all counts, lol

47. Well Well & Consequences Avatar

HK…..with all the biography you are now giving us about Cow-an, just make sure she does the right thing, bring down the fool government dumb enough to enter into such an agreement with her, making the taxpayers of Barbados more victim than Cow-an, write her book so we can know the names of all the corrupt players on the island and those across the continent whom she is fronting for, or Cow-an will find out first hand what it is to be villified.

The politicians and business people who practice corruption need to be taught a very valuable lesson and Cow-an is the one currently in a position to initiate that lesson, so just get on with it.

48. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

HK

I thought you said that Claire is a friend of yours and then in the next breath you hoped that she would get her just rewards. Man, make up your mind, her just reward is a cell at Dodds Prison. That is what you want for your friend.

49. @HK
    You are either a very trusting soul or an idiot .
    Facts:
    Falafied documents and applications for loans
    Misrepresented her Cahill shell empire to everyone.
    Defaulted on loans and mortages.
    Desolving companies to avoid bankruptcy
    Millions in unpaid contracts to lawyers suppliers and consultants.
    Defaults in signed agreements
    False promises of riches and rewards to employees and “shareholders and sooo on.
    Fiction
    She is shrinking violet
    She is a nice person
    She is an honest person
    She is a good business person.

Your must have pent her money ????

50. Caswell when I said that Clare will get her just rewards I only mean that she will be vindicated of any wrongdoing and hopefully recoup the funds that she has poured into making this happen. Judge not lest ye be judged