The following recording was leaked to BU. We do not claim to be experts in voice recognition but there is a familiar ‘’ring’’, you be the judge. IF, it is who we think it is then the only comment from BU is – May God bless our country.[…]

@DD
One of the perks of having friends at the front desk at the Four Seasons .
More to come I am reliably informed.Bajans you have screwed the wrong woman.
Extremely sad. Mental illness is not something we should laugh at. Not sure in the closing comments exactly who the “THEY” referred to is.
This is sooooooooo outlandish, it will not stick to others.
@ The BU Sleuths
At 15.23 Clare shares some very credible information about the investor/investment matrix that is absolutely true of this level of investment and her spot on analysis as to the readiness of the GoB, currently led by the Demonaic Lying party. It is noted that the BLP are similarly inept, but just that they are not in power now to show that ineptitude!!
DOMINIC?? SOME CONCERNS
“My Lawyer Dominic….” at 14.24
Who is the “we” that Me Clare-Who-Is-You is speaking of when she speaks at 16.31??
Then at 17.45 The Psychic Cindy says, not so clearly, “…need to talk (to? through?) Dominic
And Clare says “who is Dominic?..”
I understand that she is querying of the spirits etc, but having “owned” Dominic with the personal pronoun “my” and provided instances of his wise counsel per the introduction of a false investor, de ole man wonders why this questions is posed to the medium here?
What are the risks that Dominic has taken?? that she speaks to Cindy of?
SOME CONSIDERATIONS
Clare is a believer in Psychics and as one listens to the tape it is evident that she consistently defers to the “opinion” of the Psychic.
Cindy the Psychic tosses in the “Peter” name at 18.42 and since it was not in Clare’s “DataVault’, she Cindy did the next thing that they psychics do, do not retract the name if it does not get the anticipated response, but mention, rather deflect) that the Peter person is yet to feature in the psychic’s victim’s “timeline”.
You must understand the practices of the Psychic and their skill of playing on small truths.
Do NOT however believe that because Clare is believer in tarot cards and mediums that she is not an accomplished Con Woman, an alcoholic, with a slight “imbalance”, of course
At the time when “Clare” was speaking she indicated that she was contemplating suicide at that time but the Psychic was able to dissuade her of that intent which in an of itself is not as important as the sources of these electronic records
Possible Sources of the electronic recording
1] Clare herself by which act she is hinting, to all of the DLP administration, that she may have tapes of her conversations WITH THEM!!
2] The Psychic Cindy who may have recorded the conversation and subsequently submitted it for fuel to the Me Clare who is you? fray. Cindy however, in presenting a 3 week hiatus to Clare, does not seem to be “interested” beyond the Auntie Margret and Nicene of St Peter scam of $99/call
3] The RCMP. Given that the call originates in Canada they are potentially listening into Me Clare Who is You as a potential tax evader but given the RCMP engagement styles WOULD NOT disseminate information to anyone at this stage of their investigation
4] Voice Impersonators – with a script that is truly Machiavellian euphemism too incredible in its baseline construct to be falsified OR one befitting an Alexander Litvinenko think tank contract
Watch how the Antichrist Legion is silenced by the recording.
46 Comments and just one AC response, and this by the Asinine Cretin, AC, not the more polished, more closely connected DLP Goebbels Voice.
NorthernObserver November 4, 2015 at 12:35 PM #
Extremely sad. Mental illness is not something we should laugh at.
Mental illness is not the same as desperation and frustration, which is what we are seeing now with CC. CC has risked all, lost all and now wants vengeance. Every Bajan business person who has ever sought gov’t facilitation without bribery has felt the same way at one time or another, that is why this country is in the financial situation it is in.
CC risked more and lost more than most, except maybe the shareholders of RedJet who were also fukked by the GOB.
Not sure what it would take to make CC happy again and maybe stem the stream of incriminating info but it would likely be at least her costs to date.
It would be ironic if corrupt politicians were extorted by private business rather than the other way around for a change.
Exactly how much money did the Cow lose in her little foray to bilk the people of Barbados with the help of the politicians, according to her it was/is a sure thing, the 8 investors did not materalize, 600 million did not materialize, Cow is in breach of the agreement. How much did she lose?
Fruendel is getting 3 million euros from EU for renewable energy and a bunch of other money for projects, I am sure someone will come up with a solution to the garbage problems, I guess the Cow does not have a pray, a wing, nada, nothing.
BTW….Abraham is bringing up the Cahill matter in parliament. It would be nice to hear what the government says in their defense.
Frustrated…..I followed that Redjet brouhaha and in all fairness the government with their slowness did contribute to the demise because of the length of time it took to get the necessary approvals, so did the Trinidad government, all had their agendas and it included no competition for Liat, but, the only person that really fked Redjet was Bizzy, he knew the Irish dude did not have enough money initially, he knew how the GOB operates, as a shareholder in Redjet, he should have known the risks of relying on GOB.
@ pieceuhderockyeahright,
Let us hope that the recording is forensically examined and the person on the tape casting aspersions on politicians is identified.This could be two actors rehearsing for a movie.
excerpts “total and complete corruption”… “they take backhanded deals”…..”they steal,they lie, they manipulate”…..”but I mean actual criminals”
Here is a link to an interview with Psychic Cyndi, “a gifted Psychic/Medium and spiritual adviser”; on whose advice MECC rely’s for her negotiating tactics, Radio Silence or no silence.
http://www.kiss925.com/2014/10/30/listen-psychic-cyndi-talks-to-ghosts-with-roz-and-mocha/
How can she lose when she has St. Peter and Mother Teresa helping her.
And if the WtE plant does not get up and going, she can get a job knocking heads for Ronald Jones cause she has “beat the living shit out of truck drivers three time her size.”
@ Jayzee
Given your post at 12.06 pm de ole man is of de belief dat Me Clare who is you is the source of this voice recording.
She Clare is indeed good, a really good con woman, and this recording is causing them to shyte bricks.
One white woman that they did not do due diligence on (no reference to Due Diligence the astute blogger here on BU) and this scam would have passed all of the necessary EI and EA reports, tricked Kammie Holder and RastaR.
A Clear (clare) case of “The hairy purse” and “I nevah had a white meat yet” and “Is dem from Ovah and Away?” den dem is correct” tends to do this to we Bajan menses, particularly those of the black lipped vermin.
Because a fellah got such a Big Head and get called de Head Boy at Harsun College doan mek Quisling Boyce too bright.
We now form the brunt of all jokes about “bulling” and being the most ingrunt politicians in the entire Caribbean…
Well Well & Consequences November 4, 2015 at 1:11 PM #
“BTW….Abraham is bringing up the Cahill matter in parliament. It would be nice to hear what the government says in their defense.”
Incoherent noise. Forgeries, impersonators childish rumour, gossip, negative talk, and all in a pathetic attempt to discredit the goverment.
In other words Standard Operational Bullshit for “Oh shite! We are truly fucked”
Piece…..did I not tell u about that dress a couple days ago…lol
Well Well & Consequences November 4, 2015 at 1:19 PM #
Frustrated…..I followed that Redjet brouhaha and in all fairness the government with their slowness did contribute to the demise because of the length of time it took to get the necessary approvals, Bizzy, should have known the risks of relying on GOB.
And that is entirely the point I have been making on BU since 2009 when it was clear the current batch of clowns did not have a clue about business facilitation, especially the head-up-his-arse-lawyer David Thompson whose firm was island-renown for inefficiency and delays. He didn’t have to be efficient when his main client was CLICO and the fees passed under the table.
Donville’s comments about risk-takers last week was therefore pure comedy in light of the fact that the greatest impediment to risk-taking in Bim is the gov’t and snivel service.
Without new business and new investment in old business there can be no Bajan economic recovery. It therefore follows that there will be no recovery under Fumble’s Fools – EVEN IF BRIBES ARE PAID – the bribe-takers still can’t guarantee their minions will do there jobs; as is the case with Cahill.
In some cases in Bim in recent years bribes have been extorted AFTER contracts were awarded in closed meetings, simply on the basis of inside information. CC had this in the bag, signed, sealed and delivered. She has been robbed and I hope she nails the robbers naked to the yard gate for all to see.
Frustrated….you do have a point, but the Cow needs to come out and say exactly what was done to her and how much was lost.
@ Well Well
De ole man still like to drink some soup now and den so your invitation to wear a dress was not too appealing to me…unless my girlfriend and she know who she is going be deah to judge how i wearing de dress.
No pictures, nor voice recordings, will be allowed during that dressing up affair, for obvious reasons…and I encourage de Blogmaster as usual, to disallow anyting dat anybody submits wid me name, or facsimile, pun um, as lies and untruths
@ the Blogmaster
As many have cautioned you on this matter, do not go anywhere and eat anything that you cant see prepared in front of you…
You are probably the most hated man in Bulbados having now exceeded Caswell Franklyn (for publicly confirming dat Christopher Stinkliar, the current Minister of Finants, did not pass any courses at SocSci, a fact borne out by his inability to tell where a decimal point goes) and Walter Blackman (for him constantly pointing out the incompetence of the Demonaic Lying Party)
Followed by Bush Tea, and De Ingrunt Word…
Ole menses like me is jes get laughed at an ting…being dat we in de departure lounge soo to depart…
@pieceuhderockyeahright
The problem the crazy Canadian has is she used everyone else’s money not her own
Liz Spencer as an example
Her lawyers seem to be working at risk
Her consultants are on a % no doubt
And on and on!!!!
So how much did “she”spend ???
Give her a dime ( not a dime bag) and tell her to go pound sand somewhere else.
DD believes the recording id fuh real.
This is from Dominic Fitzpatrick’s profile at http://united-kingdom.taylorwessing.com/en/expert/view/london/dominic-fitzpatrick
“Dominic is head of the Corporate, Commercial and Projects group and Energy group in London. He advises on a broad range of corporate, commercial and investment matters, including major projects, mergers & acquisitions, fund formation and investments, secondary fund transactions, corporate and commercial advice. He has particular expertise in energy and infrastructure sectors.”
Among the documents posted early on in David’s publishing the Cahill documents are four emails in which Dominic’s name come up.
In an email from Dominic to Clare dated September 2, 2015, Dominic expresses concern about the delay in being paid for outstanding fees GBP 100,000 and disbursements. “We didn’t sign up for transaction risk and yet it seems we are fully exposed on fees and out of pocket expenses and it doesn’t seem that we can find a way to reduce that exposure”………………
In an email from Clare to Neeta Chiryal (at TW) dated September 4, 2015 and copied to Dominic, Clare explains that she has reduced the asking price for the condo to CDN $6,380.000 to make it competitive for a quick sale, at which “there will be just barely enough to cover Liz”.
Seems that she was offering comfort to TW that they will get paid when the condo sale closes.
BTW. On September 15, the price was further reduced to CDN$5,988,000 (and has not sold), so there will not be enough for Liz (Spencer)[ or to pay TW.
It begs the question. Is Dominic (Taylor Wessing) still acting for Cahill?
@ Frustrated Businessman
“Amicus meus, inimicus inimici mei” is a latin quotation for what is a common saying “the enemy of my enemy is my friend..”
Me Clare Who Is You has obviously been blindsided by this matter and has lost her stake and the gambling table…
What are her options?
1] Does she send a hitman and bump off every single voice that has commented against her on BU and Facebook with the little money left to her “floating 84 days” of remaining rations?
2] Does she send said hitman and, it the inimitable fashion of someone whose “last flight out of Hanoi” is going down before her very eyes, eradicate those vermin who have left her to crash and bomb? Can she risk this with the RCMP looking over her shoulder and STinkliar being told by the CoP dat men are plotting to kill he? I wonder if a Canadian kill a minister uh Bulbados if dat would cause a cold war between Canada and Bulbados? You tink dat Fumbles would issue a Declaration of War between Bim and Canada?
3] Do as she doing and run interference for herself with all of these Psychic Cindy Bablings? Euphemism fuh if wunna gi me some money tuh covah my expenses I will crawl away and jes pay off my debts and wunna kin keep wunna Chaill Cemetary!! I hope wunna choke pun um doah!!
Wunna dun know dat she ent going down alone but how does you hush up an unbalanced woman who obviously does record wunna conversations??? Even if you did gine offah she a likkle sumting how can you guarantee dat she ent gine come back fuh mo’
Maybe we gine hafta consider udder options FB, like a bullet tuh de base uh de skull? Man desperate times demands desperate measures FB whu you tink?
And whu is de implications uh all uh dat?
If we de Demonaic Lying Party doan pay she off and de Cahill Project dead off, it got wider complications cause it mean dat we, de DLP, was complicit in de thievery and, Whuplax, we done loss we seats in 2018!! Of course you FB dun know dat wunna dun decide dat dem lost dem seats anyways!!
FB, you evah shyte a brick yet???
DD said this before, but thinks it bears repeating.
Liz Spencer was the CCO (Chief Communications Office) of Cahill Energy Limited from June 2012 to September 2013.
The HEADS OF TERMS RELATING TO A WASTE TO ENERGY PROJECT was signed on behalf of the Government of Barbados by The Hon. Freundel Stuart, Q.C. MP., Prime Minister, on 13th September 2013.
Logically, as CCO, Liz Spencer would have been involved in the communications with GOB, including the Prime Minister.
Liz Spencer is, through her lawyers demanding payment from MECC for GBP 400,000 plus interest.
Given that it appears the sale of the condo will not generate enough cash to pay Liz; she could be facing a total write-off of the principal, interest and legal fees.
As “Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned” or “ripped off” the truth of the Cahill WtE scandal may come from Liz.
If TW is still acting for Cahill/Cowan, Dominic should ad Liz to the list of witnesses it intends to call when an action is started in Courts of England.
Just for your Information DD Liz Spencer left her position as Cahill’s CCO in August of 2013. Mrs. Spencer had no involvement in the communications with GOB including the Prime Minister, The Heads of Terms and the other documents were written by Cow-ans team of lawyers (with her input since she has done so many mega million $$$$ deals).
Give credit where credit is due.
Lol..piece, ya kiling me, we will certainly see how all this plays out. I don’t think the Cow is amused, but i prefer her out of pocket, since she is not saying by how much, thn the taxpayers out hundred s of millions because GOB signed away their birthright behind their backs. The Cow needs to mke her case.
BTW….if the Cow hires a hitman the only people who will need to duck are the politicians.
I agree with other posters, it seems like Clare posted this, in my view, to flush the very silent government out. She did not however bargain for such an inept, arrogant and ignorant government who care less about their reputation than they do about staying in power, come what may. The people of Barbados are accustomed to the government’s, especially the PM’s, silence on anything of significance. Clare however, had higher expectations, having done ‘deals in all the countries in the world’ and not having 50 cents to rub together as a result, despite the support of psychic Cindy. Well, she met her match with the current DLP cohort, a bunch of lying, thieving, duplicitous, greedy, incompetent individuals who are quite happy to sell out a country of people who are struggling to overcome the many legacies of slavery, for personal gain. Clare needs to carry out her threat, write her book, and maybe then, they (her, the Government and complicit Bajan elite) will collectively descent into a large, dark sink hole, maybe in Vancluse? This is almost comedy, except for the impact on citizens’ lives and the standing of Barbados on the international stage. This saga could set Barbados back by decades.
WW&C
MECC does not need to hire a hit man.
She told Psychic Cyndi in the recorded conversation the she beat the living shit out of truck drivers three time her size.
And she got no money to pay a hitman.
BTW Please refer to her as the Cow-an When you call her the Cow, I confuse you talking about the other COW in Bim
@DD
If you are correct I bet TW are busy marking every doc and correspondence privileged and confidential
I think they will never see a dime
All the crap disclosed if not excluded in court shows her as not acting in good faith not proceeding diligently and professionally and essentially trading insolvent
She also looks to have falsified the true position of her company and as sole director as it looks like everyone else was a nominee director or at best a shodow director but essentially she was a sole trader .
Liz was an employee and who knows why she left ?? Maybe she discovered the svam and wanted nomore to do with it.
Sounds more to me like the front person falling on the sword to protect the real players of the scheme. The buck stops here and all that.
Still need to know who are the real folk behind the Guernsey Trust company.
THAT is the real question. Do not let them get away.
@ David/BU
The leader of government in the senate want to know why all leak information is going to one person
@watchman,
So, are you saying that the Senate is a mere rubber stamp and political platform, an extension of Parliament, not an entity to cross examine and assess issues at a critical level.
Nooooo! Who’d a thunk?
Would they prefer it goes to 100 persons, the person sent it to whom they know can be trusted to disseminate the information in the interest of the public, the country, most people in Barbados would call the government and help cover up crimes and all types of dirty secrets that could destroy the country, like true pimps.
Who knows what the Cow is planning, the country has a right to know. It’s called civic duty, two words the politicians in Barbados are yet to familiarize themselves with, they only know the words, self-serving.
Due Diligence….duly noted Cow-an it shall be, am sure the local Cow is wondering the same thing….lol
Nice Movie i believe BU already has an interesting cast of Characters among the classroom,, Next stop Hollywood might become a block buster,
I know of some big wig movie producers who would be interested in buying the rights ,
What big wig movie producer in his/her right mind would be interested in buying the rights to the Cahill Saga.
No one would believe it.
The government lawyers have worked overtime in the last 48 hours on damage control, AC feels comfortable putting on a good face, but Cow-an is still right around the corner, they can’t get rid of her that easily…lol
@ Crusoe
You should try to read and understand what you read
WW&C
Wouldn’t have made more sense if the government lawyers qualified outside experts had worked overtime vetting and making changes to the original agreements before the Group of Five (4 + 1) signed them.
Due….that would be too easy and would involve a measure of integrity and maturity, the outside lawyers would be free of conflict of interest and that is not how the governments in Barbados operates. It is amazing that they are unable to operate unless corruption is involved, people in quite a few countries wonder what could be wrong with these people and how can anyone affect the necessary changes. It’s a nightmare.
Ha! Ha! DD but you and a cast of characters on Barbados Underground surely believes and cannot get enough of the drama ,
i can guarantee You that that they are interested parties who have approached and is interested in buying the rights Any interested parties ,
Life is funny…
Somehow, GREED seems to take a hold on people and to eventually squeeze the crap out of them. Initially, it feels warm and cuddly… then restrictive and uncomfortable and finally …crap all over the place…
Can you imagine that these people were elected because Bajans were FED UP with the shiite from VECO, 3S, Oil Terminals, Crab Hill, Liz’s public bath etc ….and GAVE A COMMITMENT TO IMPLEMENT ITAL… IN 100 DAYS?
First they joined with bribe-masters to build expensive ‘low income’ houses that are too expensive for low-income people and for which middle-income citizens DO NOT QUALIFY.
…we saw the ‘warm and cuddly’ feelings when they all got fancy SUVs….
Next thing they building concrete tanks for molasses; new offices in Warrens; New Water Authority Headquarters; and multi-story housing in Dalkeith for rats…
That HAD to be uncomfortable…. Did they stop and TAKE stock? ….NO!!!
They joined with a big ass thief – just because he did not have leprosy, and left THOUSANDS of ordinary citizens up shit street, with their savings stolen via CLICO…
Shiite man…. Yuh mean after ALL that, these JAs gone now looking for a SUPER payday with CAHILL? ….steupssss too damn GREEDY!!!!
It is about time that some CRAP start hitting some kinda fan bout here….
@Bush Tea,
Sadly, it is Barbados that will suffer most. Non one will take either public or private sector here seriously now.
And again I say, the important thing is not the Cowan woman, it is WHO are the real principals behind the whole scheme.
THAT is the issue. Those are the ones that need bringing to the open.
You really think ti would have gone this far just by her word/ actions?
Nope, the players behind the scenes are the ones that must be exposed, even with the woman’s attempt to be the scapegoat (on instructions).
AC…..your glee sounds hollow, forced, so your masters told you to say they found someone to buy ‘the rights’…..has it occurred to them that they should hold a press conference and tell the people who their salaries that; and who the buyer is; and if it’s Bjerkham found the buyer; and if it’s another scam; and if Cow-an still has them too scared to sleep. Or is it all still a big dirty secret.
Next few weeks will tell, if the ‘expose’ is real or just a way to keep the heat away from the paymasters, the real people behind the scheme.
Now, if a whole set more of tapes get released, that is another matter.
This should be interesting.
Time for popcorn?
@ac November 4, 2015 at 6:42 PM #
“i can guarantee You that that they are interested parties who have approached and is interested in buying the rights”
And who may I ask is the seller, who will get rich selling his/her story.
@ Crusoe
Sadly, it is Barbados that will suffer most.
Correct….. but SADLY? …..Sadly shiite!! You mean DESERVEDLY!!
When we all sat back while these jokers were salivating on the local bribes and we make mock sport…
When ministers suddenly came into riches …. sporting new SUVs…and Business people OPENLY talked about providing bribes to political parties and politicians …ON BOTH SIDES….
When we have not done ONE SHIITE ….even when they stole our VERY SAVINGS from CLICO…..
When lying Stinkliar could impose an illegal SHIITE-TAX to pay back Bizzy his bribe money …and Bajans RUSHED to pay up…..
What SADLY what?!
You think KARMA frighten for brass bowl Bajans or wuh….?
Hahahaha…but..but I cah stop laugh…hahahahaahahahaha wuh de shite.hahahahah oh lordie hahaha hahaha..the government of Barbados, the Dumbel Stuart and he bunch of clowns sign off on a deal with a woman who takes her advice from a Cindy who sounds like a fortune teller..hahahahahaah Jesus H Christ..wuh dis here is a ting on heard of, four ministers, whom Claire describes as corrupt to the bone or did she say all are corrupt including Dumbel Stuart, made good on the deal and now the coals under their ass them giving the poor woman radio silence. Hahahaha Wuh de woman practically said she never come across such a bunch mentally invalidish cunts like these after dealing with Saudis, Sheiks, Arabs and Kings. Now idiots back paddling and looking for a way out. hahahaha wuh gaw blimah this prove how pretensive intelligent that masquerader for a PM really is. Alvin where you is boy, stand and be recognize, bring the voice of reason to these allegations fuh ma do. Claire very close to calling the names of those broker a deal. Hahahahaah I wonder who shite the pants yet. I know Lowe gine pull one of he long time sick stunts. But ya ass is grass is Claire squeal.
That is her voice. She is either a smoker or have a naturally husky voice. It is the same voice I heard when I phoned her cell and asked to speak to Mrs. Robinson.
@ antichrist
Whey you was de whole day?
Getting instructions?
I know AC. De real ting dat wunna frighten bout is the Directors Agreement between Me Clare Who is you? de one dat got in the names and signatures of de real real beneficiaries, directors and Clare!!
I guess dat is de piece uh script/paper dat really gine get de Hollywood movie wukking…
Even if wunna doan really kay whu we ingrunt bajans tink, wunna dun know dat, once dat piece uh paper surface, wunna credibility in de international circles dun fuh? and de dog dead?
Heah is a likkle advice from de ole man,,,
You AC, doan say nuffin fuh a week or two (or fud de rest uh de munt) heah pun BU so dat nuffin get “nuhbody” vex euphemish fuh “set of unbalanced Clare”… (You know dat you is a pieceuh idjit and you liable to put fuel to the already stoked fires ok?}
Nex. Wunna gots to try to get anonymizer software pun a handset dat gine muffle wunna voice real time
Den wunna gots to call Clare and calm she down. (even if sumbody hear wunna voice punde phone WHEN Clare records wunna conversation, de voice ting gine gi’ wunna anonymity)
Wunna gine has to pay of Clare some money in unmarked bills or through some means dat it cyan get trace back to wunna, BITCOINS. (Doan leh Darcy Boyce handle dat side uh tings, he laible tuh abscond with some uh de payoff money, He does double cross people, he do dat wif Owen and he wud sell he muddascvunt fuh a few dollars. And doan tell Kellman, he ent too bright) A nex option is tuh leh de Guvner de Central Bank use de same means dat leh $300M lef Barbados unnoticed recently.
It gine mean dat wunna Cahill Plasma Gassification Scam dun fuh so wunna cyan get no $600M project and $100M in wunna back pockets but wunna cud still try a ting or two in de cumming years, (barring DownLowe appointment wid de Maker, or a nex one uh wunna going home prematurely, causing wunna all know dat we all gots an appointment of course)
As I dun say, wunna hurt Clare bad and send she to cuntsult wid de Witches of Endor, Psychic Cindy and got she heah exposing wunna financial malfeasance.
Now wunna gots to tek a chance date she ent gine continue milking wunna aftah de aforementioned “payoff” (tuh whichin, I feel dat she gine mild wunna fuh all wunnah got) BUT as long as wunna play wunna cards right, dis fcvkup scam may go away cause Bajans got a short memory and a few IPADS ent ting in Deacons and wunna gud again. PSYCHE!!
Oh dis offer from Clare got some “time limitations” cause she and she dogs dem in a likkle bind regarding shelter, food and clothing, a Maslow ting, wid Liz Spencer, and she lawyers, and Clare own Lawyers, Dominic and de rest uh dem, coming down pun she
Oh a likkle mo’ advice tuh you band of idjits
Stick tuh $250K scams!! as soon and wunna start doing millions uh dollars, wunna does mess up causing dat Stickliar, and de rest uh dem fellahs, doan know where to put a decimal point and tings going go wrong, wunna is no Brainiacs ok?
Just a bit of fun to lighten the mood
This is your PM speaking
They are looking for evidence of a parallel universe, let’s hope the politicians bajans have to tolerate are not some type of paradoxical phenomena, the things they do just don’t seem logical.
AMmm While the noise makers were up and about being busy making mischief PM Stuart was rubbing shoulders with highly influential people who took his trust as a measure of good character and credit worthiness insuring that the signing of financial documentation as a guarantee to be instrumental and beneficial to Barbados and its citizens
Implementing those policies (is a must) and a smart move , setting in motion a process forward to a better and cleaner environment towards a sustainable and proficient green economy.
A goal worthwhile pursuing and a mandate promised in their manifesto to the people of Barbados,
This Govt has said IT WILL and IT SHALL,