Is that You CC?

The following recording was leaked to BU. We do not claim to be experts in voice recognition but there is a familiar ‘’ring’’, you be the judge. IF, it is who we think it is then the only comment from BU is – May God bless our country.[…]

158 comments

• 20000 Romanians have determined that the fire at the Colectiv nightclub which cost 30 lives was the final nail in the coffin of discontent fuelled by the level of corruption of the government of Romania.Their anger forced the Prime Minister,the government and the Mayor to step down.Barbados should consider its options based on the level of corruption which has manifested itself in the Cahill project and the implications for the country as a whole.

• Well Well & Consequences

AC….thet is misinformation you are spreading, the Cahill scandal only just hit the fan 48 hours ago. Fruendel had that agreement with the EU months and months ago, that money was already earmarked for green energy, in case you don’t know how these funds are allocated.

What you and Fruendel should worry about is what Cow-an is going to do to ya’ll next..lol

• Sunshine Sunny Shine

@ the Cunt AC

He is the Prime Minister he has to rub shoulders with important people. After all, Barbados is still a country. And this shite about pushing ahead to set the motion in place, wuh wunna ain’t got no choice, Cindy fortune teller tell Claire all will be well because both Cindy and Claire knows who said they want house in Canada, a few millions each time them come up and how many apartments them want built in their mother’s name. AC you is real puppet fuhreal. I want you get to shite lock up

• @AC

Influential people? You mean the guys from EU? If they knew from BU or BFP what is going on they won´t spend ONE CENT for the whole mess. The situation in Bim is 100 % inflicted by bad governance and nothing else. Surely, the Americans have already everything taped in Bim.

• The people of Barbados should insist on a clause to be inserted in the Constitution of Barbados worded thusly:
    If a member of Parliament of Barbados acts in a manner that is deemed unlawful or unjust or brings the country of Barbados into disrepute,then that person who breaches this order or helps or permits a defendant to breach the terms of this order may be held in contempt of court and may be imprisoned,fined,or have his or its assets seized.
    We intend to lock up and/or take away all the wutless possessions of the dead king,the leper,the silent one,the black lip one,the pin guts one,the quisling one,the front lawyers,the front men,the front women and all such nefarious people who are ruining this country,that causing all this gun violence that got people afraid to leave their homes,that has resulted in the US,Canadian and UK governments agencies issuing advisories to their citizens to beware of the criminality extant in Barbados.

Liked by 1 person

• Um Unfortunately (i do belive) to respondents to my positing ,,I do believe we are reading from different pages ,
    AC,s being a page taken from the pages of news periodicals world wide and given sufficient coverage to suffice demonstrating good govern and officialdom
    Yours (responders i.e pages taking from well who knows who and where
    Is ac worried or at all concerned Absolutely NOT! simply amused.
    BTW where where the BU “eyes ” yesterday at govts signature to financial support by leading govt officials towards barbados green economy at Illaro court
    Sorry you BU miss such a big event, How ever you cannot be in church and chapel,
    Some body once told me so now i belive it is true

• @pieceuhderockyeahright November 4, 2015 at 8:10 PM

That has to be the best post ever.

• This Govt has nothing to hide or be ashamed throughout the westen hemisphere and in the carribbean basin barbados is still regaled as one of the few developed islands in the Carribbean
    Recently there was a report even while BU was using its website to be a scandal rag for “ALL Things” barbadian where the report indicated that Barbados one of the least corrupt countries world wide ,Even when all and sundry opposed to the Cahill WTE were persistent and adamant in “pitching” and scurrilous in their launched,
    attacks ,
    Barbados and all Barbadains leaders dead or alive have gone through those fires yet barbados has still remained strong and counted to be one of the best among a few in the carribbean/.
    So to those detractors i say many have tried and have failed miserably in their nay saying to destroy the character and reputation of Barbados,
    I say again for all to hear this govt will and have suffered long and hard and will survived all that is being said and done in an effort to redo the past election.

• @AC

And the world is flat like a plate …

• millertheanunnaki

@ pieceuhderockyeahright November 4, 2015 at 8:10 PM

That piece was from the Top Drawer.

If only “old onion bags” (aka OOB aka Gibberts Bushie’s old school mate) were here to be a witness to the fiasco of national embarrassment being staged by this Demonic Lying Party.

• @ac
    You need to get checked out for AssBurger syndrome
    The shitte u spout is typical of a rain man.
    Best you go now it’s 20 minutes to judge whopner.

• Welcome to Barbados..
    “Unprepared”.. “We’ll get back to you”.
    In a nutshell that is how the govt of Barbados functions at the highest levels.
    This is what happens when greed stupidity & arrogance collide.
    God help us all.

• So i am spouting shite You are one classified degenerate Mocking bird .i clearly stated unequivocal and factual evidence verified and validated by govts outside of barbados with foreign and local press as witnesses barbados benefiting from financial support in the help for the green economy.
    AS one of the character/actors in your delusional play a play now in its final episode you and others involved in its making.s have out played and over exposed your hand with a script being titled “desperate”,
    Right on the heels of the BU damning report the govt has outplayed and out scored and out maneuvered with an act most worthy of an Oscar the signing of official documentation with its relevance to all things enviromental right on the heels of CC tapes.
    With such good publicity Why should govt be worried ? especially when it is not carried around or put in the hands of political operatives and mockingbirds to do whatever there hearts desire , The govt yesterday displayed to the people that their Trust and good will is creditable
    Why then should the govt be worried abut the effects of Bu and its operatives,Firstly the timing of the article failed to delivered because of an eclipse of the more important story tiltled “the Signing” which occurred at govt official residence in the presence of dignified and respectable characters known world wide on the international stage at Illaro Court,
    What more can a person when beaten to the ground ask for as he/she (govt) arises fro and above the ashes to make their presence known,

• i have warned All that this govt does not suffer from the lack of Patience a very important and crucial strategy in its ability to confront and dumbfounded and confuse its enemies,

• @watchman

Why the leaks are being made to BU should be the least of concern for the leader of government business.

On 5 November 2015 at 00:35, Barbados Underground wrote:

• BU was asked to post the following for Alvin’s eyes only.

Click to access alvin-cummins1.pdf

• page 3 BarbadosToday.

opposition presses……

• Well, thank God. No more Alvin Cummins on BU. He promised never to post here again. ha,ha, ha, ha. Peace perfect peace.

• Looks like Mikhail Weisler created that PDF in Word 2010 yesterday at 3:22 PM and last modified it today at 2:36AM (according to the time on his PC).

http://www.zoominfo.com/p/Mikhail-Weisler/2051019562

fingerprints everywhere…..

Alvin…you live on Eglinton, I must drop in,,, lol

AC……some years ago I spoke to a diplomat, one diplomat had presented their credentials and said to another that they heard Barbados was one of the least corrupt islands in the Caribbean, when asked who they were getting the information from and given the names, one diplomat said to the other, you are getting your information from the most corrupt people on the island. Don’t you realize it’s an inside joke, of course you don’t. Listen to Cow-an again.

• Leprechaun

Mikhail Weisler has not been MECC assistant at cahill for 5 months. if the document was created on his computer as you say, it was his company owned computer that he left behind when he left. There is only one person in possession of that computer and that is MECC

• Frustrated Businessman

Well Well & Consequences November 4, 2015 at 2:15 PM #
    Frustrated….you do have a point, but the Cow needs to come out and say exactly what was done to her and how much was lost.

As sure as a sunrise, it is coming.

I’ll say again, she has risked based on governmental promises that did not materialise, just like so many other local and foreign business people who have had the misfortune to come into contact with Fumble and his Fools and not paid bribes.

In so doing and on the basis of consequential commitments made, she will now be untouchable within whatever business circles she operates.

That is a life sentence. The only thing the woman has left is revenge.

• Did Mr Barack ever get paid? That story just seems to have disappeared.

• Note debate in both Houses in Barbados confirms the legitimacy of Cahill documents posted on BU YET the traditional media continues to avoid dealing frontally with the issue. It explains why things will continue to be business as usual. If this was Jamaica or Trinidad be sure the journalists would have been all over this mess.

Liked by 1 person

• @ David
    If this was Jamaica or Trinidad be sure the journalists would have been all over this mess.
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    But Cuhdear David …. They HAVE journalists.

Liked by 1 person

Frustrated…..let’s put aside for one moment the one-sided agreements DBLP governments always make with business people both local and foreign that are never in the best interest of the taxpayers in Barbados, who always become their victims and always end up paying through their noses for decades going forward, in everyone one of these arrangements.

The business people also have a duty to make sure that any and all attempts or extort or illicit bribes from them by the ministrrs in Barbados are exposed. Most go into those agreements with the ministers knowing full well how corrupt they are, the business people now have a duty and responsibilty to start taping, recording these ministers and expose them locally and intermationally, if they want anything to change in Barbados.

Cowan admitted she went into that business arrangement which sold her the island and people, well aware that Fruendel and everyone one of his ministers are corrupt, she was not deterred or revulsed by the level of corruption. Cow-an needs to make things right, for her own peace of mind and for the people who were never aware, though some suspected, the level of criminality the government engaged themselves in, behind the backs of the taxpayers in yhe Cahill scam. I am all for Cowan exacting her revenge, if she knows she was wronged, but in so doing she owes the people of Barbados the truth, she needs to name everyone of the culprits inside and outside of government involved in selling out the island. The business people, going forward must make sure they expose the ministers who insist on endangering the taxpayers with their bribe taking. They owe the country that much. If I was in Cow-an’s shoes that is exactly what I would do, as a matter of fact, the government should thank their lucky stars, it was not me in this mess.

Liked by 1 person

• Any sensible government wanting to practice transparency would have seen minister Boyce or Lowe calling a press conference to respond to concerns. Instead these jackasses knowing they are dealing with a passive/moribund press corp do as they like. Instead hide behind the cloak of privilege in our parliament presided over by a less than honourable Speaker..

Liked by 1 person

• @ Well Well & Consequences November 5, 2015 at 8:21 AM
    The business people also have a duty to make sure that any and all attempts or extort or illicit bribes from them by the ministers in Barbados are exposed.
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    That has to be the most succinct and correct post that you – or anyone else- have posted on this CAHILL corruption mess….

Frustrated Businessman in particular should read it twice….

• Frustrated Businessman

Well Well & Consequences November 5, 2015 at 8:21 AM #

The business people, going forward must make sure they expose the ministers who insist on endangering the taxpayers with their bribe taking.

I can assure you that, had there been a single incident where official corruption resulted in prosecution in Bim, more people would speak up. It is one thing to guarantee lifetime victimisation having achieved a result; it is quite another to throw away your life and achieve nothing.

The signal to all that there will never be successful prosecution of corrupt officials in Bim was the St. Joseph Hospital hearings. Go further back to the Canadian-built highway bribery scandal that was even mentioned in the house and caused a member to cross.

Further, if you raise this or any other corruption scandal in any rumshop, the universal retort will be: ‘all a dem does teef’. Just like stealing a yam, cassava or sweet potato is not actually teefin’ in Bim, teefin’ gov’t money isn’t either. The average Bajan does not consider gov’t money to be his money, he sees it as Massa money; it is one of our legacies of slavery.

We will never reduce gov’t corruption in Bim until foreign agencies get involved. You might remember after 9-11 when US State agencies went after US accounts held by foreigners that might be used to sponsor domestic terrorism. You might also remember rumours that some Bajan gov’t ministers’ and snivel servants’ names were found and reported to Bajan officials. Some snivel servants even changed jobs shortly after, no ministers did.

We alone cannot stop the tide.

The Bushman…..if they close ranks as business people, both local and foreign, there is no way the politicians could year after continue their bribe taking games while under threat of exposure, it will be minimized if not eliminated.

But the business people have to play their part. Just imagine they refused to do business with x because he/she refused to pay a bribe and the taped attempt is released to BBC, CNN and the major networks, what can the politician do. Fruendel or which ever PM exists at the time and/or the minister in question, will not only be ridiculed worldwide but the international community will close ranks and start exerting pressure. How much worse can it get after what the taxpayers have been amd are still being subjected to at the hands of the politicians, most of whom are lawyers.

• @Well Well & Consequences November 5, 2015 at 8:53 AM #

Who are these business people(or local representative) and who are the politicians(or older mentors) they went to school/church/fratenity together,married in or are family.

So tell me how you are going to change it.

Frustrated….it is a combined effort, I too keep hearing from bajans that nothing can be done about the corruption in Barbados, most people have lost confidence that anything can be done.

I was working and living in NY went the customs scandal took shape in Barbados. I held 2 well paying jobs in the corporate world and could not save 10 dollars.

Because of the FBI investigation, it was found that bajans who did not live nor work in the US held million dollar bank accounts there, that was under Arthurs’ BLP reign, nothing was ever heard by taxpayers about that investigation, so yes, the corruption is concentrated and most feel nothing can be done, but it only takes one weak thread to unravel everything, if strong enough to face it, maybe Cow-an can pull that thread.

Both DBLP are riddled with lawyers, but they are none of them invincible they can be brought down.

Vincent…..I know it’s an incestous pool of nastiness but it can be done. I am watching Abrahams right now who is the son-in-law of the former corrupt chief justice, Abrahams is running on BLP ticket, the corruption can’t end under those cicumstances, next you will hear that Leslie Haynes is a judge or Chief Justice and both he and Simmons works for Peter Harris who with the help of Simmons, destroyed the supreme court, a real pool of never ending nastiness, but it only takes one to bring down the whole lot. Personally, I would love to see 5 or 6 of them brought down, but it would have to be an international effort, that will give the others pause.

• @Well Well & Consequences November 5, 2015 at 9:14 AM #

An International effort!!!……..Are they any better?

• @ Well Well
    The difference between men and boys is directly related to ball size.
    Boys tend to be much more resigned to the status quo….. asking questions like “how are we expected to change that…?”
    MEN, on the other hand, are those who DETERMINE what the status quo will be.

The REAL truth, Mr. Frustrated, is that in many cases, it is the damn BUSINESSMEN who approach the shiite ministers with these ‘arrangements’. Bizzy HIMSELF said on VOB that HE got up early one morning and went to ‘Wuk fuh Wuk’ with the 3S arrangement….. you may recall that THAT too, was approved without any plan ..or approvals, and with some hairy-fairy budget….

All that a honest businessman EVER needed to do, is EXACTLY what Allard seems to be doing now via CAHILL…… arrange an undercover sting. But Business people in Barbados THRIVE on this arrangement – and are only now complaining because they are being OUT MANEUVERED by foreign crooks who are in a much bigger league than they are…
    If they had built a LEVEL playing field, then the damn politicians would not have been so open to foreign exploitation.

…you can see these second rate lackies who could not even pass 11 plus…INITIATING multi-million dollar scams in London and Toronto…?
    steupsss…!!!

• @Bush Tea November 5, 2015 at 9:24 AM #

Wuhloss BT…..Thanks for confirming that the status quo has already been DETERMINED.

@Well Well

Now you can understand why no change is possible.

• @David,
    I saw the pictures. I laughed so loudly that I almost fell off my chair. Your Jayzee is indeed a bigger fraud than I imagined. I knew hw was LYING that is why I threw out the challenge.
    Those pictures were taken through the glass door (the second one. The first set of door allow you entrance to the list of names of the tenants, but they do not give you admission into the lobby. Only bone fide tan ants can get into the lobby using a special key. Jayzee said he lived in the apartment beneath mine. If this was true, he would have one of the4 special keys. Then he would have known that the building has THREE ELEVATORS. One of them is hidden behind the pillar just in front go them Thus it cannot be seen from the entrance doorTHAT IS WHY HE CLAIMS THWERE ARE ONLY TWO ELEVATORS IN THE BUILDING. THAT IS WHY HE CANNOT MEET ME FACE TO FACE, BECAUSE HE LIED ABOUT NOT WANTING TO MEET ME, VISIT ME, OR LET ME VISIT HIM. THAT IS WHY HE GOT THE BUZZER NUMBER WRONG, AS WELL AS THE APARTMENT NUMBER. In addition the space he refers to as the Security Off ic, is the Super,s office. No Security office. There is more but it will wait for another time.

@ Well Well.

You are welcome to visit aNYTIME. I AM SURE WE WOULD DISCUSS MANY THINGS, AND CYRIL WOULD BE GLAD TO KNOW WE MET. I SAW HIM WHEN I WAS LAST IN BIM.

• pieceuhderockyeahright

…YET the traditional media continues to avoid dealing frontally with the issue. .. Was part of your quote earlier

Eagles soar alone, sheeple herd together.

When you observe the demographics of BU hits you must be proud of your impact locally, regionally and internationally.

Slinger, Harold Hoyte and Bryan ent got balls like you.

When Barbados’ history is told in 50 years you will be mentioned as one whose name is appended to our Heroes list insofar as what BU has grown to be.

Remember this. You, unlike the nation, advocate, Barbados Today, the BLP and DLP websites do not collect ip addresses of their commenters and use them against the posters.

You never got officers to take the used stubs of the ballots stored at Central and match the voter stubs against the voter names

Leave the pooch suckers alone they are singing for government advertising dollars

• ” Government Senator Jepter Ince today denied that 27.1 acres of land, which Government is compulsorily acquiring at Vaucluse, St Thomas, would be used to accommodate the controversial Cahill waste-to-energy project.”

So where is the Cahill WTE plant going to be built?

@ the Honourable Blogmaster, you are doing the DLP a great service. You have given them a glorious opportunity that mainstream media will not duplicate.

Unless they are complete morons, DLP government ministers would ignore their yardfowl yes men and seek to correct the mistakes highlighted by their BLP haters.

I looking for a job as a PSD ( political spin doctor ). I am well qualified.

Hants BPE (bull spitter par excellence)

• @piece, how will the blogs survive under Mia

• Alvin you are a funny guy

You asked me for photos or a description of the lobby .. I gave that to you
    I never said there were only two elevators

Super’s office or security office….same difference .. I gave you a photo

These photos were taken inside the lobby and not through the glass doors. If they were take through the glass you would have seen a reflection

Your buzzer number is correct. Photos dont lie

You asked for bus route information…. I gave that to you

Your apartment number is indeed 808, the same as the address on your business card that you so freely give out

Now all of a sudden you are talking about secret elevator behind pillars and other crap.

This is your basis for calling me a liar? Look in the mirror Alvin because at least I can get up each morning and know that I am a good person. Can you say the same?

I am done communicating with you because you are always right and everyone else on BU is wrong

• As we all know, Home Trust Company has a CDN $4,000,000 first mortgage on MECC’s condo 4803 50 Yorkville.

Home Trust is a subsidiary of Home Capital Group Inc.

So, the following story caught my eye.

http://www.theglobeandmail.com/report-on-business/home-capital-brokers-alleged-fraud-bigger-than-estimated/article27110594/

Home Capital mortgage probe widens

TAMSIN MCMAHON – REAL ESTATE REPORTER
    The Globe and Mail
    Published Wednesday, Nov. 04, 2015 6:36PM EST
    Last updated Wednesday, Nov. 04, 2015 7:57PM EST

“A group of 45 brokers suspended by Home Capital Group Inc. for alleged mortgage fraud generated nearly $2-billion worth of outstanding mortgages for the lender, twice as much as executives originally estimated, the company revealed Wednesday.

Earlier this year, Home Capital, Canada’s largest alternative mortgage lender, admitted it had suspended dozens of brokers after an internal investigation revealed that some had submitted fraudulent mortgage applications that artificially boosted the incomes of borrowers. At the time, the company said it believed the brokers had generated a total of nearly $960-million in mortgage loans for the lender last year.”

…………………

Followed links to this earlier story

http://www.theglobeandmail.com/report-on-business/economy/housing/home-capital-suspended-mortgage-brokers-after-anonymous-tip-last-fall-company-officials/article25776197/

Whistle-blower prompted probe into Home Capital mortgage fraud allegations

TAMSIN MCMAHON – REAL ESTATE REPORTER
    The Globe and Mail
    Published Thursday, Jul. 30, 2015 1:16PM EDT
    Last updated Friday, Jul. 31, 2015 12:24PM EDT

Home Capital Group Inc. began suspending mortgage brokers after its board of directors received a letter from an anonymous whistle-blower last fall pointing it to problems with some of its mortgages, company officials confirmed Thursday.

The company, which operates as one of Canada’s largest alternative mortgage lenders through its subsidiary, Home Trust, revealed it hired an external investigator and launched a probe into its mortgages, finding evidence that some borrowers had submitted fake employment letters. In many cases, the borrowers actually worked at the companies listed in their mortgage applications, but claimed they made more money than they actually did, which allowed them to qualify for larger mortgages at better interest rates.

I guess we now know how MECC qualified for the $4 Million mortgage.

And we can see that in some circle people pay attention to whistle-blowers, and some media do report on fraud.

• Sunshine Sunny Shine

@Jayzee

You should have left the conversation a long time after proven who and what Alvin de Fraud Cummins is. Do not waste your time but simply wait pun his ass one morning and snap a photo of the two face rat. He is just horrible.

The Bushman… I agree wholeheartedly, the local business men love to boast about how many of the ministers of governments they bribe, Cow, Bizzy and Bjerkham are 3 of the worst on the ìsland, Bjerkham has no credentials but because of corrupt ministers sits on the board of central bank, we should now be asking, where has all the foreign exchange gone. A lot of businessmen and women contributed to the state of corruption on the island soooo, would they even want to reverse it if it’s not in their best interest, that’s the question……Frustrated?

Vincent…I will continue to reiterate that the US, Canada, Europe and these days, central and south America, may not be the best role models re corruption, but they lock up their corrupt politicians, lawyers, doctors and all who take psychotic pleasure in victimizing their own people because of greed, sexual pleasure and all other sick actions. Not so in Barbados and too many of the Caribbean islands…. Let’s hope Cow-an is not just pretending to be superwoman and take this bunch down.

• @DD
    Great post
    I hope the Blenheim group are watching this John Robilliard a nominee Director of both shell companies CEL and CEB
    Gave her the letters of employment for her applications
    He knowingly committed the fraud
    Be interesting to see what the Guernsey equivalent. of companies house would have to say about accrued earnings from a Zero revenue shell company.

Alvin….are you on here pissing off the BU ladies, stop making enemies because of those slimy government ministers, they are not worth your reputation. You should be telling them that holding a press conference to discuss Cahill to the taxpayers who pay their salaries, is in their best interest, no more dirty secrets choking them and they will start to look healthier.

• St George's Dragon

RastaR beat me to this but here is another take on the news. This is a big deal as the Teesside plants are the first large-scale plasma gasification plants due to operate. I would have pasted a link but the original article is pay-walled:
    “Chemical firm Air Products has paused construction of a £250m waste-to-energy plant in Teesside, putting 700 jobs at risk.
    Air Products – which is providing engineering, procurement and construction (EPC) management on the scheme as well as being the client – said it was pausing the scheme, which is the second of two plants in Teesside it is developing, after identifying “improvements” that needed to be made on the first plant that would be “applicable to our second plant”.
    The firm said construction of the second plant, known as Tees Valley 2, was on hold “temporarily”, but added the duration of the pause is “yet to be determined”.
    Union GMB warned the pause would put 700 jobs at risk and said it was in talks with Air Products “to try to resolve this appalling situation”.
    Construction on the Tees Valley 1 and 2 gas power plants started in June 2014 and were due to be completed in 2017, with a generating capacity of 49.8MW.
    In a statement, Air Products said: “As with many ground breaking projects, improvements are identified as construction advances and new solutions put in place. This is the case for our first renewable energy facility currently being built (TV1).
    “The learnings we are making here will be applicable to our second plant. By deferring construction we will be able to ensure any modifications are applied to TV2 in a cost-effective way when activity is resumed.”
    The firm also said work on the first plant wouldn’t be interrupted, while it “remains committed to completing both facilities as soon as possible.”
    It added: “We will work with our contactors to wind down TV2 construction activity in a controlled way.”
    Air Products said the pause in the long-term, will “aid the overall operational success and future of both our renewable energy facilities at Teesside.””

All the long talk and excuses can’t change the fact that these gassification plants put air quality at risk. You hear that Alvin, the air that you breathe.

• @stGeorge
    Most of what you say is true
    However TV1 was due to be up and running in July August September October November December of 2014
    They are still trying to commission it but cannot get it to work .alterNRG who supplied the plasma gassifer have been on site since July of last year and are not Air Products favourite supplier right now.
    All this ties in to Cahill and NRG divorcing each other ??????
    FYI foster wheeler were the CM on TV1 and were summarily fired by air products having failed to control the project and allowing NRG to get away with a supply only contract for the gasifier. The insuing gaps in the design and construction integration added huge cost overruns on the project.
    Teeside/ Billingham area are awash with skilled labour and they can’t get it right. What chance do we have in skilled labour starved Barbados.
    It should also be noted that the feedstock ie. the bails of garbage for the first plasma gasifier are piled everywhere on site and are slowly disintegrating and causing environmental issues wherein the local EPA officers have issued a caution to air products.
    Air products are running TV2 themselves but are way out of their depth in dealing with contractors and union labour.
    What chance do we have ?????

A very valid point made, DBLP are well known for allowing buildings to rot and fall down, not maintaining taxpayer funded vehicles or anything in the national interest, how would they ever maintain a toxic plant, one of the clauses in their ill-fated and equally toxic agreement with Cow-an/Cahill.

• @Jayzee, David and any others.

In the first place I don’t know why you folk (Yard Ducks included) are spending sso much time and energy on me? Unless it isbecause my comments strike nerves.
    Anyhow Jayzee, let’s get down to Brass Tacks. In your efforts to besmirch my character and defame me up, you have shown yourself to be a LIAR (I would not even use parliamentary language on you.)I give out my Business Card freely, so it is easy to get my address from it. I accept you made a typo, since you might not have seen 808 too clearly and mistook it for 802. That is ike taking a SIX (6) for a NINE (9).

So let’s get down to Brass Tacks.
    You say that photos don’t lie. I defy you to show me anywhere on the photo submitted where it says”Alvin Cummins.” I like to be specific, you should be too. The law is very specific. You show a number 9330 against a CUMMINS A. not ALVIN Cummins. The number 9330 has nothing to do with my apartment.

You say the photo shows two (2) elevators. As I pointed out there are three (3) elevators, in the lobby, and the reason you did not see the other one is because you were NOT in the lobby (could not get in), where the third one is obvious; it is not “secret” as you claim but because the angle at which you had to shoot the picture does not allow you to see it. you could only see two. If you were familiar with the building (as a tenant that you claimed to be,) you would have known that on either side of the entrance, there is a pane of glass through which you would have been able to see the other elevator, quite easily.

You might also notice; if you look at the photo again, that the carpet runner, shown is not complete. (it is one full strip), This is because the angle at which you had to take the picture from the outer entrance space, does not allow it to be shown, while from the inside the lobby it can be done.Shows you were NOT in the lobby.

Get further instructions from your handlers and come again.
    Follow sss advice and confront me. I will be pleasant to you;I always am, and would be willing to have a discussion with you.

@ Well Well, the invitation still stands.

• @ Alvin
    Bushie thinks that thou doth protest too much.

I know I have a standing invitation to your house Alvin.?..lol

• @Bushie,
    Why do you think I protest too much? Didn’t I give you the answer when I sent the piece from Othello,and spoken by Iago? Go back and read it then you will be reminded, and maybe, understand me. Jayzee is a LIAR!!.Jayzee is a defamer!!!

This stands whether you are one of his handlers or not. Send him back to detective school. Buy him a better camera, and teach him to take proper photographs, and let him know that the reason his photographs cannot stand up to scrutiny (he should examine them again) is because they are all off centre; because he had to take them at an awkward angle. outside of the lobby. CHECK MATE!!

@Due Diligence,
    What do you think caused the collapse of the big investment banks in the U.S a couple of years ago, resulting in the collapse of those Banks that “were too big to fail.”.It was the mortgage crisis. IT THREW THE WHOLE WORLD ECONOMY INTO A TAILSPIN.

@Well Well.
    You’re welcome. Anytime.

• Sunshine Sunny Shine

@the cunt Alvin Cummins

No one wants to spend any time with or on you but you are your worst enemy. The more you talk the more you expose a little bit more of your delusions of grandeur. You are such a pretender that the only persons who cannot see it is you. You are labelled an idiot because you behave and write like one. You are also dishonest Alvin Cummins, and you support persons who do wrong. You are blind but think you are wise; you are arrogant but think you are astute; you are foolish, yet feel you execute wisdom and you are corrupt but pretend to be moral. In essence, you are a make believer. You want exposing and your ass is already on that road.

• CC has mental illness. Ask her 28 year old son about mommy dearest. He lives at yonge and eglinton with his wife

Join in the discussion, you never know how expressing your view may make a difference.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s