Submitted by Terence Blackett

Are Humans Quantum Mechanical Beings โ€œCreatedโ€ To Believe We Have Free Will? If So, What Does It Say About Our โ€œProgrammingโ€?

โ€œHe must have a long spoon that must eat with the devilโ€ โ€“ William Shakespeareโ€™s Comedy of Errors

ChurchillThe longest journey in human existence is from the head to the heart. [โ€ฆ] For if โ€œTRUTHโ€ is the ultimate goal โ€“ how then do we โ€œTESTโ€ the โ€œTRUTHโ€? Winston Churchill once opined that โ€œTRUTH* is so valuable that it is protected by a bodyguard of lies.โ€

In the book of Genesis 1: 26-28, outlined are the biological, quantum, esoteric & divine determinism of mankindโ€™s creative process โ€“ modelled after the similitude and based on the Divine-Dimensionality of a Creator GOD* who stated: “Let Us make man in Our Image, after Our Likeness; and let them have dominion over the fish of the sea, and over the birds of the air, and over the cattle, and over all the earth, and over every creeping thing that creeps upon the earth.” So GOD* created man in His Own Image, in the Image of GOD* He created him; male and female He created them. And GOD* blessed them, and GOD* said to them, “Be fruitful and multiply, and fill the earth and subdue it; and have dominion over the fish of the sea and over the birds of the air and over every living thing that moves upon the earth.”

Read full text (PDF)

333 responses to “The Divine-Dimensionality of God”

1. LOL @ Zoe
    What the hell … THAT is what an exegesis is about…?
    Lotta shiite.
    Listen… forget the exegesis and let us use some simple english and a little common sense…

Let this mind be in you, which was also in Christ Jesus:
    You folks need to model your lives on that of our Lord Christ Jesus….

6 Who, being in the form of God, thought it not robbery to be equal with God:
    7 But made himself of no reputation, and took upon him the form of a servant, and was made in the likeness of men:
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    He, even though he was The Word, God who created our world, sacrificed EVERYTHING, and became a humble MAN, born to poor parents in a stable…

8 And being found in fashion as a man, he humbled himself, and became obedient unto death, even the death of the cross.
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    And as a MAN, he he accepted his fate and died as all mortal men die … even the vile death of crucifixion…

9 Wherefore God also hath highly exalted him, and given him a name which is above every name:
    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Having fulfilled his mission, he has been resurrected BACK into spiritual glory and now holds a position that is exalted above all others…

10 That at the name of Jesus every knee should bow, of things in heaven, and things in earth, and things under the earth;
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    and the day in coming …and is near, when at the very NAME of Jesus …. EVERY knee shall bow down …in Heaven, on Earth, and even UNDER the earth…

11 And that every tongue should confess that Jesus Christ is Lord, to the glory of God the Father
    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    …speaks for itself…

So Paul told the people about Jesus, who WAS ORIGINALLY GOD, ..who GAVE UP that status (with unimaginable sacrifice)…to become a humble MAN….. He was resurrected and exalted to a new ..even higher status which is now ‘above every name’.
    He enjoined them to SEEK to emulate the MIND of Jesus – with clear emphasis on HUMILITY, SACRIFICE and persistence….

2. The Incarnation Theologically

It has been contested by those who reject the virgin birth that the writers of of Epistles never speak of it. However, this is not so, for they clearly speak of both Christ’s DEITY and HUMANITY, but more so in the language of theology.

1) Jesus Christ our Lord was “made of the seed of David according to the flesh” (Romans 1: 3-4).

2) In Christ “dwelleth ALL the FULNESS of the Godhead bodily” (Colossians 2: 9 with 1:19).

3) Great is the mystery of Godliness “God was manifest in the flesh” ( 1 Timothy 3:16)

4) The One mediator between God and men, “The MAN, Christ Jesus” (1 Timothy 2:5)

John also confirmed the DEITY and HUMANITY of Christ.

1) The Word was in the beginning with God, and the Word was God. This Word was made flesh and tabernacled among men ( John 1: 1-3, 14-18; 1 John 4: 9-10)

2) False prophets deny that “Jesus is come in the flesh: ( 1 John 4:1-3).

3) Deceivers and anti-Christs deny and “confess not that Jesus Christ is come in the flesh” (11 John 7-10)

A consideration of these brief references all point to the foundational truth of the incarnation; Jesus Christ is God manifest in the flesh. He is the God-Man, the Apostles confirmed theologically in the Epistles the virgin birth, as set forth historically in the Gospels.

In Matthew Jesus is presented as the Son of David ( Isaiah 11:1; Matthew 1:1)

In Mark Jesus is presented as the Son of Man ( Zechariah 3:6; Mark 8:38).

In Luke Jesus is presented as the Son of Adam (Zechariah 6: 12-13; Luke 3:38).

In John Jesus is presented as the Son of God ( Isaiah 4:2; 7:14; John 3:16).

It is upon the FACT of the Incarnation, or the virgin birth, that the TRUTHS of Christ’s pre-existence, deity, humanity, Saviorhood, Lordship, Resurrection, and the entire plan of Redemption depend.

3. Hants October 8, 2015 at 8:52 PM #
    In Phillipians 2:6 the theologians talk about the KNOSIS & THE EPISTATIC UNION……….sweet!
    Jesus emptied himself temporarily of his glory (the KNOSIS ) (not his deity) and took on the form of a man (THE EPISTATIC UNION.)
    If you read it in the Greek it is very clear.

Now which you think I prefer to accept——the opinion of Greek scholars and several respected and revered Bible scholars or the ramblings of a Bible illiterate and follower of the Ebonite ARIUS who says that you dont have to study the Word in order to understand it

this is what Paul taught in 2Tim 2 very clearly

15 Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.
    16 But shun profane and vain babblings: for they will increase unto more ungodliness.

4. Bush Tea, Just because you CANNOT understand, accept, and rationalize the “…mystery of Godliness… God WAS manifest in the FLESH, in the Person of The Lord Jesus Christ! Amen and Amen!

Your willful DENIAL and REJECTION of God’s Inspired Word to this FACT, does not alter the TRUTH, cannot, and will NEVER change the TRUTH, that JESUS CHRIST is the God-Man! Period!

2) In Christ โ€œdwelleth ALL the FULNESS of the Godhead bodilyโ€ (Colossians 2: 9 with 1:19).

3) Great is the mystery of Godliness โ€œGod was manifest in the fleshโ€ ( 1 Timothy 3:16)

4) The One mediator between God and men, โ€œThe MAN, Christ Jesusโ€ (1 Timothy 2:5)

5. On on side we have Epp. Weirsbe, Ironside, Chaffer, Ryrie, Wuest, Vine, Strongs, Pink, DeHaan, Van Gorder, Watchman Lee, Gabelin, Rogers, McGee, Barnhouse, Jesse Boyd, Deffinaugh, Mc Donald, G Campbell Morgan, Mathew Henry, Jamieson Fawcett and Brown, Schofield D Pentecost to mention a few

On the other side we have the Bible illiterate EBIONITE ARIAN dummy who only reads the Watchtower!

Call m arrogant! I have good rason. LOL LOL LOL LOL

6. Where did Paul study?
    JA…

7. How could a mere man be a mediator. Which man can approach God without a mediator — a question first asked by Job

Only the GOD MAN COULD POSSIBLY MEDIATE AS CLEARLY TAUGHT IN THE BOOK OF HEBREWS

Only the GOD MAN COULD POSSIBLY BE A GO BETWEEN OR MEDIATOR or PARACLETOS OR ADVOCATE BTWEEN GOD AND MAN

THIS CONCEPT IS PORTRAYED IN ZECH 3

8. Bushie has NEVER read a single Watchtower….ever.. so have no idea what they say…
    ….but then again GP know about as much about Bushie as he does about God’s word.

Why the two o’ wunna don’t go and sleep ..or whatever else wunna do at night nuh…?

9. Where did Paul study?

HE READ AWAKE AND WATCHTOWER! LOL LOL LOL MURDER

10. I see the debate rages on as it has for many, many centuries. I am going to ask a very stupid question. How does this question of the Trinity or Jesus being man, God or man-god affect the way we Christians are called to live our lives? Does this theological debate have any implications for the practical ways that we are called to relate to each other. Will the life of a Jehovah’s Witness or an Anglican show any difference in behavior if they both live their lives according to what they believe? The same question posed in slightly different forms. Who will answer me?

11. Real bible scholars read Epp. Weirsbe, Ironside, Chaffer, Ryrie, Wuest, Vine, Strongs, Pink, DeHaan, Van Gorder, Watchman Lee, Gabelin, Rogers, McGee, Barnhouse, Jesse Boyd, Deffinaugh, Mc Donald, G Campbell Morgan, Mathew Henry, Jamieson Fawcett and Brown, Schofield D Pentecost to mention a few

Who is the expert on Chronicles Zoe? SAILHAMER of course

PAUL MET JESUS AND THEN HE TAUGHT IN THE PASTORAL EPISTLES VERY CLEARLY THAT THERE IS ONE MEDIATOR BETWEEN GOD AND MAN____ THE MAN JESUS CHRIST IE THE ANOINTED ONE THAT WAS TO COME AS PROMISED IN THE PROTE EVANGELIUM IN GENESIS 3- THE PROMISED SEED

CHRIST CALLED HIMSELF I AM & SON OF MAN

WHEN HE USED THESE NAMES THE JEWISH LEADERS WENT BALLISTIC!

HE TOLD THEM THAT THEY WOULD SEE THE SON OF MAN COMING IN THE CLOUDS OF HEAVEN!

JESUS THE GOD MAN AS TAUGHT THROUGHOUT THE WORD OF GOD

12. Thanks Donna
    THE EVANGELICAL ANGLICANS PRODUCED STOTT AND THE BARCLAY BROTHERS

HAVE YOU READ THE KINGDOM OF THE CULTS DONNA?

13. No, I haven’t. That’s why I’m asking you.

14. it is a treatise
    ought to be in library at codrington

15. Jesus only became a mediator AFTER the resurrection.
    As the MAN Jesus he did not even share knowledge with the multitudes that followed him … far less mediate for them.. (he confused them with parables)
    Why do you think he told the disciples that he will send them a comforter AFTER he left them?
    Why do you think the Holy Spirit only filled the disciples AFTER he left…?

YOU really have a Doctorate…?
    Serious…
    What the hell is a GOD MAN….?
    Is he physical/mortal and subject to death ..like all men?
    ..or is he beyond the constraints of time like God?
    Is he a spiritual Being – outside of what human senses can detect?
    ..or human, and thus limited in ability to perceive the spiritual ?
    THESE ARE MUTUALLY EXCLUSIVE.

Shiite … wunna could at least not quote scriptures that actually CONTRADICT the (foolish) point wunna trying to make…

In Christ โ€œdwelleth ALL the FULNESS of the Godhead bodily” – simply means that Jesus fully represented God while he was on earth….AS A MAN.

“God was manifest in the flesh” says that the Word (God) became a MAN. Exactly as Bushie has been trying to explain to wunna blockheads… ๐Ÿ™‚

…and 1 Timothy 2:5 is clear that Jesus was a MAN.

Finally 1 John 4:1-3 CLEARLY says that it is FALSE
    prophets who deny that โ€œJesus is come in the flesh”
    LOL … in fact HE (not Bushie) call wunna AC – (Anti Christ) ๐Ÿ™‚

16. Again miss docile and simpleton (donna) it is about seeking TRUTH,Not half of the Truth or Part of a Truth but all of the TRUTH,
    AS Jesus might say One cannot put a bread in the oven and not light the oven and called it a baked bread

As this debate rages on one would find that most of these questions if when answered in a religious context emits intolerance and shows a kind of restlessness because the TRUTH that lies buried inside wants to emerge and convicts and wrestles with their conscience
    Most of theses bible experts are people of higher intelligence yet they insist on believing these age ole stories which has been proven scientifically cannot happen.
    They listen to PAUL and other writers of the Bible who i would assumed were Godly men but had no knowledge or awareness of the technology and scientific advancement of our times
    Yes i would accept their right to A Faith of believing those things which they did not understand and had no way of verifying but would not accept such teaching from those who have been given full knoweldge of a newer understanding that those ancient theories can be proven and are wrong at best and illogical for man to understand at best

17. St George's Dragon Avatar

Nero fiddled while Rome burned. On BU, people bicker about the interpretation of the words from a dusty old book. Counting angels on the head of a pin continues even today.

18. but bush shite you are contradicting those arguments you put forward blasting JESUS as THE SON OF GOD,
    For lo and behold you have entered into resurrection ,here you are quoting scriptures of Jesus who by your own mouthings stated that he was not a God man but a mortal man.
    How then can you be quoting scriptures about Jesus resurrection if he was not God to validate your point
    For surely his resurrection would be sufficient to give him the divine status of GOD
    So for you to venture into such territory is stepping on sandy soil
    Or maybe you are GOD and can do and say whatever you like

19. @ st George Gragon

Go get the hose and out the fire nobody got time for the same repetitive shit all the time , some times people need a break even if to break wind, now go get some of the anarchist and help u out the fire PEACE

20. @ Dragon
    It is an intellectual discussion based on the Bible…. OK?
    No one is trying to solve the world’s problems here.
    Not even trying to convince / convert anyone….

GP and Zoe have studied and exegesised for years and arrived at a particular position ..while Bushie has been whacking for years and arrived at another…
    Um sweet as shiite OK …

If it bothers you ..just keep off …
    Bushie will come over on the other blog and put a good cussing in you for good measure…

Meanwhile, somebody gotta cut GP tail …. ๐Ÿ™‚

21. Bushie,

What did I tell you about praising me up all over BU? You have called out one of the hounds again. Even after the tongue lashing I gave you and GP this today she insists on calling me docile. LOL . On another posting you will see Exclaimer telling you and Pieces that they have real real feminine women in East Africa where he just came from and advising you that they won’t answer you back like me. Sooooo……………………steupse!

Now we have two positions here which contradict each other and a debate that will go on ad nauseam. Neither side will ever give regardless of the evidence presented. Neither side will ever be able to prove their argument to the satisfaction of the other. So I wish to understand the implications of this disagreement for the Christian way of life. I have my ideas, despite being a simpleton (LOL) but I would like to hear somebody else’s. At some point in time one must depart from theory into the practical.

22. ! DONNA

Here is something for you to figure out . tell BU your findings and understanding, truthfully

If any man be in Christ he is a new creature .Behold all things are passed away and all things become new,
    You can also include some of those things which you hid under a bushel like secret affairs

23. @ac October 8, 2015 at 4:41 AM “How about Abraham and the ritual which Abraham prepared for God by offering his son Isaac as a burnt offering, Would that not be considered child abuse to the logical mind in todays world ?And why is that ritual in Christianity still preached and accepted as normal..”

Dear ac:

Have you ever watched a TV program which advised “do not try this at home?” I strongly advise you not to try the Abraham/Isaac sacrificial thingy at home. If you try it at home and the authorities catch you you will not [repeat NOT] become the mother of a nation. Rather the authorities will send you up to Dodds for a good long time.

24. AC,

I am in a peaceful place right now where you cannot reach me. Try again tomorrow.

25. @Zoe October 8, 2015 at 9:12 AM “Come now Bushie, tell all and sundry, how you โ€œI WILL BE GOD.”

Bushie s so full of heself that maybe he thinks that he is already GOd.

26. @Artaxerxes October 8, 2015 at 10:29 AM “we were taught NEVER to question the Bible since it is the โ€œWord of God.โ€

I am sorry to hear that your parents church community did this to you, because how can a person learn without asking questions?

27. Georgie Porgie October 8, 2015 at 11:26 AM “THE BRILLIANT DICTIONARY WAS RUN OFF.”

Run off wha!!! How is it possible to run a a person offa a mostly anonymous blog. The brilliant Dictionary needs to as they say “grow a pair”

Stupseee!!!

28. @Georgie Porgie October 8, 2015 at 5:04 PM “I AM MORE CONCERNED WHETHER THE CURRENT IMPASSE in SYRIA WILL RESULT IN THE TOTAL DESTRUCTION OF The city of Damascus,”

But you do know that people will argue as to what is total destruction.

Is it total destruction if one person is left, one ant, one weed?

Was Hiroshima totally destroyed?

Was Nagasaki totally destroyed?

Was St. Pierre totally destroyed?

Was Banda Aceh totally destroyed?

Was Bam totally destroyed?

29. Goodnight guys and remember “Truly, I say to you, unless you turn and become like children, you will never enter the kingdom of heaven.”

30. I do not have too much respect For Paul , my thoughts being he was arrogant ! bombastic and domineering reason that the Church today is so divide and confuse he removed many Principles which Jesus had implemented reason why he and Peter came to many fierce battles after Jesus was no longer with them
    Even though he is now seen as the back bone of the Church his accomplishments all though worth while recognizing is still shrouded with the pain which he caused for those disciples who had been stalwarts for Jesus and traditionalist carrying on in their work in the same manner Jesus had done,
    The Truth about Paul is not all about his works as he converted to the beliefs in Christ but also of a man who sought the spot light and was very rigid in his beliefs for making the kind of changes we see in the mega churches today,

31. In 1 John, the Apostle emphasizes both the DEITY and the HUMANITY of Jesus, declaring that IN* Him God fully entered into human life. A test of Christianity IS* correct belief about the incarnation (4:2; 15; 5:1).

Chapter 4 continues the theme of understanding the RIVAL spirits – the FALSE PROPHETS who have gone out into the world (v.1), In order to test the spirits we must find whom they acknowledge as Savior and Lord. Every spirit (man/woman) that does NOT acknowledge that Jesus Christ IS* God in flesh is NOT from God (v.3).

Prominent in 1 John is the positive note of Christian certainty. Thirty-nine times the verb “KNOW” occurs. Christian TRUTH is beyond the realm of speculation, because it IS* irrevocably moored to the historical event of Jesus Christ, and the Apostolic WITNESS to that event. In addition, Christians possess the anointing and witness of the Holy Spirit to assure them of the TRUTH about God, Christ, and their own spiritual standing.

That’s why TRUTH by definition IS Absolute. Reason, the ability to think critically, IS* necessary for revelation to be COHERENT!

In logic, the Law of non-contradiction, emphatically state: That two competing and contradictory TRUTH claims, CANNOT be both right at the same time and place. They can both be wrong, but both cannot be right.

Language presupposes logical distinctions.

32. The Death of Lazarus, here we have JESUS CHRIST, before His Crucifixion, Resurrection, and Ascension, emphatically declaring His DEITY, that He IS* God incarnate, by stating:

“Jesus said unto her, I AM the RESURRECTION and the LIFE: he that believeth in ME, though he were DEAD (physically) yet shall he LIVE (spiritually) and whosoever liveth and believeth in ME shall NEVER DIE. Belivest thou THIS? (BUSH TEA, and others of his ilk?

Only God, could make such a claim and DECLARE it before His Death, Resurrection and Ascension., as JESUS DID, the God-Man!!!

That’s why, REASON, the ability to THINK critically, honestly, IS* necessary for REVELATION, as given here to be COHERENT!

33. Morning Zoe..
    So why do you start the day with a collection of disjointed generalised quotations from the bible?
    What happened – no sleep last night? ha ha ha LOL

OK let us deal with one thing at a time…
    If the man Jesus, who lived on earth for 30+ years was ‘part God’, then why did he need to be filled with the Holy Spirit at baptism?
    If the Individual who rose from the dead and resides on the right hand of the Father is ‘part-man’, how is he able to enter God’s kingdom when HE HIMSELF told Nicodemus that only spiritual beings can do so…?

@ Simple Simon
    Not that you will be able to understand things of this nature, but Bushie never claimed to be God. God is spiritual, supernatural, time-independent entity.

This spiritual, supernatural, time-independent entity (steupssss BBE then) have a brilliant plan – CURRENTLY IN PROGRESS – and there is GOSPEL (good news) for mankind (temporary brass bowls who were made in the image and likeness of BBE …but subjected to time and entropy) in that plan.

Bushie has his eye on a ‘whacking pick’ within this plan, and as such, considers himself one of BBE’s boys…. OK?

If Bushie appears to know every shiite…so be it….
    What the hell would you expect from a fella who KNOWS BBE? Wuh even if the bushman DON’T have an answer he only have to ASK…

If Bushie is rich as shiite…
    What else would you expect for a son of THE BBE… As David said “I have NEVER seen the righteous forsaken … or his children begging”

If you find Bushie intimidating …. no surprise there..
    …Um is probably the whacker ๐Ÿ™‚
    ..perhaps Bushie could use a smaller string for your comfort…

34. Logic forms reality there are both inseparable. The teachings by the apostles concerning the birth and resurrection are limited by the lack of irrefutable scientific knowledge . There thoughts are influenced by beliefs and customs which is void of emperical and logical reasoning the nexus which separates fact from fiction which gives all a clearer and pristine understanding of the Truth

35. Jesus was filled with the HOLY SPIRIT Zoe….
    ..did he not tell the disciples that THEY would do even GREATER works than he did ….AFTER they too were filled with God’s spirit?

..and he said that HE was the resurrection and the life because he WAS/ IS…!!
    That was the WHOLE point of the great sacrifice he made to GIVE UP his deity and become a humble MAN… to overcome death and be resurrected to ETERNAL life as the FIRSTBORN of many other BBE brethren to follow who will be added to BBE’s growing family (NOT a static Trinity).

Comprende yet? ๐Ÿ™‚

36. Here we have an OLD pompous braggart, who, rather than answer question even though he may deem them stupid, he resorts to behaving like a JUVENILE.

It seems as though the saying: โ€œOnce a man, twice a childโ€ is absolutely correct.

What an immature idiot.

37. One cannot believe that Jesus is NOT God and speak of his ressurection in the affirmative. The differing arguments are totally in contrast to logical reasoning
    The resurrection serves as the proof that Jesus was God
    I have much respect for those who is principled in their beliefs even though i question their reasonings which obscure logic and is blinded by faith

38. @ Bush Tea, The New Birth is ‘from’ above, being “Born Again’ as “Jesus answered (Nicodemus) and said to him, “Most assuredly, I say to you, unless one is born again, he cannot see the kingdom of God….Do not marvel that I said to you, You must be born again…of the Spirit.” ( John 3: 3,7, 8b).

The Greek word rendered “again” can also be translated “from above”. To enter the Kingdom of God, one must be born again, not by experiencing a second biological birth, as Nicodemus thought, but by the ‘Spirit’ of man being spiritually regenerated, Saved, Justified.

Man is a tripartite being, Body, Soul, and Spirit. ( 1 Thessalonians 5: 23). Man’s spirit is DEAD towards God, before he repents and by Faith, accepts and receives Jesus as Savior and Lord. His soul is active; mind, will, intellect, emotions, etc., but his ‘SPIRIT’ is DEAD, hence, the absolute need, as Jesus said to Nicodemus, “…unless one is born again, he cannot see (enter) the Kingdom of God. (v.3,7)

Being “Born Again” is the miracle of spiritual regeneration, being Saved, Justified, when this occurs, the person is a new creation, because they can now understand the things of God and His Word, that made NO sense before!

Hear Jesus Bush Tea, ” As the Father knows Me, even so I know the Father, and I LAY DOWN MY LIFE for the sheep… NO ONE takes it from Me, but I LAY IT DOWN of Myself, I have POWER to LAY IT DOWN, and I HAVE POWER to TAKE it again. This command I have received from My father.” (John 10: 15, 18) Emphasis added.

Does this sound like a mere Man? Only deity, God of very God, could make such a statement.

There are other verses, that say, God the Father raised Him from the dead; and the Holy Spirit also raised Him from the dead; yes, but, HE also raised Himself from the dead; as His Eternal, Omnipotent Spirit, never DIED! Here we see the TRINITY of the Eternal Godhead, working together, as they always do, distinguishable, yet, indivisible!

“As also in all his epistles (Paul) speaking in them of these things, in which are some things hard to understand, which UNTAUGHT and UNSTABLE people TWIST (like you Bush Tea!) to their own DESTRUCTION, as they do also the rest of the Scriptures.” ( 2 Peter 3: 16) Emphasis added.

So it be with you Bush Tea! Sad, sad, sad!!!

39. Why argue with a hypocrite bush tea has on many occasions stated his belief in the ressurection.As usual in his most hypocritical fashion he renders opinions which is in line with popular opinion

40. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

“I am THAT I AM”

is one of the Holy Names of GOD and the verse goes thus “And God said unto Moses, I AM THAT I AM: and he said, Thus shalt thou say unto the children of Israel, I AM hath sent me unto you.”

The “I AM” that created all being and can so bend gravity and the space time matrix previously espoused by Newton and then disproved by Einstein did, in the Being of Jesus the Christ, put down the Shell that IS the Christ, THE SON OF GOD AND TAKE IT UP BECAUSE HE CAN PUT IT DOWN and TAKE IT UP AS IS HIS WILL.

Some of us get tied up with what obviously happened and seek to refute that which the Son of GOD said because we cannot reconcile that Jesus the SOn of Joseph and Mary set aside GODHEAD for the explicit purpose of Redemption of Adamic man.

For orthodox Christianity to contemplate the sheer magnitude of what “setting aside being Triune GOD”, and for 33 years, to be tempted, suffer and die the Death of the Cross, leaves many in awe

When one appends the Bush Tea’s query “did the Trinity dissolve at the point where the Christ Died? it becomes blasphemous and theological anathems because GOD CANNOT DIE.

Therefore we, finite man, would seek to accord our own interpretation to what The Christ said HE would do and did and our limited understanding makes us reel as we contemplate 3 days WITHOUT TRIUNE BEING since such conflicts even with what Triune Being said that “THEY” would do.

“This is my Beloved Son, Hear Ye Him” are the Words of the Father, because of what Triune Being, OMNIPOTENT AND OMNISCIENT saw, and then did from did, as the Alpha and the Omega.

There is no Blasphemy in this question posed by Bush Tea and what we who obviously cant grapple with should notwithstanding be in Absolute Adoration and Praise of is that such was/is/will be and whatever finite verb that the Hopi nomadic peoples could not decline in their language, “Became the Word” for this explicit purpose to die and be Quickened.

41. LOL @ Piece
    Skippa …you sure you want to come ’bout here talking sense?
    …you got a whacker?
    …you got stamina?

You know that Zoe, GP and the Anti-Christ …uh mean AC… stalking bout here looking to crucify anyone who dares to raise their hand in their Sunday School…..?

Shiite though Piece … you does have to write so sweet??!!

“For orthodox Christianity to contemplate the sheer magnitude of what โ€œsetting aside being Triune GODโ€, and for 33 years, to be tempted, suffer and die the Death of the Cross, leaves many in awe..”

Sweet Boss…
    The real fascinating thing about BBE is that they have a SERIOUS sense-of-humour and a most interesting way of dealing with people like GP and Zoe….as the word says …

“God has chosen the foolish things of the world to shame the wise,
    and God has chosen the weak things of the world to shame the things which are strong,
    and the base things of the world and the despised,
    God has chosen, the things that are not, so that He may nullify the things that are…

You check it…?
    BBE CHOOSES the base things of the world…and the despised… like fishermen, street people, bushmen, prostitutes… to expose the bright and powerful…

Imagine a technician and a bushman ask a couple foolish questions of two biblical scholars – men with PhDs, Masters of Divinity, Mistresses of virginity …. all kinda fancy things…
    …and all hell break loose…. ๐Ÿ™‚ …and now the scholars looking for a cross on which to crucify the bushman’s donkey…

Next thing yuh know, in trying to explain something that is not…. (the trinity mumbo jumbo…) they concoct some nonsense that Jesus NEVER DIED … since he was BOTH man and God ….
    HELLO!!! can a man be both tall AND short?
    can he be both wise AND foolish? Ugly and handsome…?
    what Man AND GOD what??!! … ironic nonsense!!

The WORD was God …. the Word became flesh (man) ..Jesus
    Jesus was a MAN … he DIED (due to complications with a Roman spear…)
    After three days DEAD….. he was resurrected to spiritual life, and sits at the right hand of the Father…

All this provides the hope and inspiration for those who are like him that THEY TOO will rise to become begotten Sons of BBE….even though we are only men ..and not GOD-MEN in this life.

Could ANYTHING be more straight forward and simple…?

42. So much mumbo jumbo coming from bush shit mouth. Uh wonder who was his elementary school teacher shit they must have gone starked crazy
    At one point he doesn’t believed in the trinity but can believed Jesus rose from the dead and sits at the right hand of his father.
    According to bible teaching there is only one person that possess such Almighty power is God.
    Therefore one would have to agree that Jesus us God a theory which bush shit vehemently is in disagreement
    Bush shir you are such a hypocrite

43. @Bush Tea October 9, 2015 at 7:40 AM “Not that you will be able to understand things of this nature”

A Simple Response: I am as a little child.

@Bush Tea October 9, 2015 at 7:40 AM “If you find Bushie intimidating …”

A Simple Response Lolll!!! whatever gave you the idea that I find you or anyone else intimidating? Lolll!!!!

44. Hope that nobody overdosed on their viagra…so that even their heads are swollen.

45. I have read most of the comments and still I have nothing to contribute on this matter, but can provide a bit of advice.
    Try to live a simple, and honest good life, so that if there is a final reckoning then you may ‘make the cut’.

46. LOL @ Observer
    …as in “Keep a low profile and hope for the best…” ๐Ÿ™‚

Unfortunately THAT won’t cut it.
    The parable of the talents specifically addresses that approach.
    The project is about the development and refinement of righteous human character. This NECESSITATES the exploitation of all available talents; learning from mistakes; developing good and sustainable habits; and actually developing ADDITIONAL talents as you grow…

Nothing about “living a simple and honest ‘good’ life” supports the actual final objective when the master comes back to see how his talent were invested….

Will you simply dig up yours and proudly present it back…?

47. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Bush Tea

In the Morant Bay Rebellion Jamaican slaves burnt a few buildings and the British governor of the day gave carte Blanche to soldiers who were allowed to kill over 1000 niggers as retribution for their signaling discontent for the then slow judicial system.

It is incredulously remarked that none of the victims responded to their attackers while they were being killed.

Fellows like Observer et al. typify the mentality of the meek who shall inherit the earth while all sort of ingrunce is being done to the native Buhkvnts and furthermore, like Pastor David Durant, will find a verse in the Bible to support their stance for abject obeisance and bald pooch suckism

It is just part of the Brass Bowl Buhkvnts Gene which you have identified and which peeple like the Antichrist both them and their mule display proudly like officer chevrons

“I’m BBBG and I’m proud ” Jim Brown style

48. @piece
    ๐Ÿ™‚ I omitted “keep a low profile”. Thanks for reminding me.

Honestly, I find much of this stuff to be incomprehensible.
    There has to be an easier way for God to give man permanent “access to heaven”.
    The plot has me confused, and I admire those who are able to understand it.

I suffer from the notion that one can full exploit their talents without sitting on a pew or listening to Zoe:-)

49. @piece
    You have extrapolated to far in reaching the conclusion “Fellows like Observer et al. typify the mentality of the meek who shall inherit the earth”. Many of us wage a quiet war without blowing trumpets, We volunteer to teach others what we know, we boycott establishments which we feel do not serve us, etc.
    We may be traveling on the same path… our vehicles and styles may be different. ๐Ÿ˜‰