Grenville Phillips II

Grenville Phillips II is the man behind the initiative to start the next political party in Barbados. The following was extracted from the Solutions Barbados โ€“ The Next Party.

We are a group of men and women who love Barbados, treasure our reputations, and plan to offer ourselves as candidates in the next general elections in order to give Barbadians a competent alternative.  While we have some potential candidates, we need more โ€“ hence, the following.

WANTED

Accomplished men and women of demonstrated integrity and leadership, who love Barbados, treasure their reputations, and are willing to present themselves as candidates in the next general elections in order to give Barbadians a competent alternative.  Prospective candidates must not view politics as a career, but as a brief time of exemplary national service.  Expect: long working hours, vicious personal criticisms, no pay, a slim chance of being elected, and an exciting journey.

Before you contact us, please do the following.

1. Read our Solutions on the Solutions page.
  2. Read Harold Hoyteโ€™s book: โ€œEyewitness to Order and Disorderโ€.
  3. Talk to your family and put your house in order.

We do not intend to be elected to simply wait around long enough to earn a pension.  Rather, we intend to govern responsibly.  A summary of our main solutions are described on our Solutions page.  They are designed to address the main problems hindering Barbadosโ€™, and therefore your development.  You are encouraged to comment, and we will happily engage you in discussions of how they may be improved.  The improved solutions will become our promises to you.

Our guiding principle is to provide an environment where all Barbadian citizens and residents can become healthy, wealthy and wise if they choose to.  Our Solutions are designed to accomplish this

Current Main Political Parties

Despite their failings, we should count ourselves very fortunate that we have been led by persons who seemed to genuinely care about Barbados.  Therefore, both political parties should be thanked for their past service.  However, we should be under no illusion that it takes any special competence to spend other peopleโ€™s money.  As a country, we are very deep in debt, and useful unsolicited advice appears to have been ignored as we plan to go further into debt.

One political leader recently revealed that that only those in the political trenches had the right to have their advice on national issues considered.  Since we do not plan to stop offering unsolicited advice, and we have no desire to engage in futile exercises, then we have no choice but to reluctantly enter the political trench.  If the Government or Opposition parties follow our advice, then we will leave the trench as quickly as we entered it โ€“ the choice is theirs.

Improving Barbados

The greatest obstacle to improvement lies within you, the reader โ€“ the voter.  This obstacle is the fear of change.  People would rather stay with what they know, regardless of how incompetent, than with what they do not know.  Hopefully, after reading our Solutions, you at least know what we support, and to what we object.

It has been said that good managers try to do their best with the resources available to them, while leaders change the environment to allow for better management.  We intend to lead.

We invite you to: share this web-site by including a link on your Facebook or other social media page, inform your friends, family and colleagues about Solutions Barbados, and follow us on this web-site in order to be notified of any updates.

Due to the charging of individuals for breaching the Computer Misuse Act (section 14) and the Defamation Act, we must reduce the risk of inconvenience by reviewing all comments for compliance.  You can help us by not speaking disparagingly about people.  Please note that all favourable and unfavourable comments will be posted, but any defamatory information will be redacted.  We apologise in advance for any delayed comments.

Thank you for visiting and best regards.

SOLUTIONS BARBADOS

Grenville Phillips II, Founder

387 responses to “Grenville Phillips II Launches the Next Political Party in Barbados”

1. @Simple

What are U going on about, be specific.

Also please consider actually CONTRIBUTING something of value to this space.

2. Dear moneybrain: you always complaining about poor disadvantaged whitey. Give it a rest do…you is a big boy now.

I contribute my valuable time/money/energy/intelligence/blood to the real real world…where it matters.

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3. Dear moneybrian:

Here is a clear contribution”

“Blacks in Barbados and the โ€œnewโ€ world have NEVER been the white manโ€™s burden. The converse is true. The white men (and their women their children) have been our burden. Our fore parents worked for them for hundreds of years without wages and then for a hundred more for very small wages. We have worked in their fields, cooked their food minded their children, buried their dead etc. etc. etc.

If we do not know the truth…if we do not have a right understanding of the relations between black people and white people in the new world how can we create solutions if our actions are predicated on the erroneous belief that black people in the western world are the white man’s burden…instead of the truth which is that black people in the new world have been the white man’s salvation over and over and over again.

4. @Simple

U ever heard about supplying a more BALANCED perspective?

Then there is playing Devil’s Advocate.

I just want people pun here to truly THINK!

Personally, if Bim flew into outer space I would still be well off financially BUT my Bajan peeps would have suffered. I am and have always been a man of the Bajan Soil!

5. Why have some of you decided to hijack this post? Common sense suggest this is an important initiative, can some of you show respect. Do not mistake BU patience for weakness.

There is a saying, we surely deserve what we get.

6. @Simple–
    I do NOT disagree with what U wrote immediately above BUT is it relevant to this post????

7. De Ingrunt Word Avatar
    De Ingrunt Word

@Negoman, you may not be a JAS but your commentary certainly paints you as one.

You stated, ” this proud Black man who emerged from an extreme poverty to be comfortable today does not want any middle class snob to be his leader.”

Did you read above that your national hero and founder of your party Errol Barrow was a ‘middle class’ boy in many regards. Poor yes but still of a certain standing. Obviously you missed that lesson in class.

As Bushie and Miller and the others said, shut up if you have nothing logical and sensible to say.

Again your irrational remarks: “I want a Black Freundel Stuart,… to be a Prime Minister of Barbados”

So you would absolutely again dismiss Mr Barrow, because his skin complexion surely indicates that he had his fair share of white genes.

Be serious and display the intelligence you gained at school here in Barbados, please do. Because at the moment you are really advertising an Ossie Moorism: that you went to school long but not regularly. Or it is that you went to school regularly during the summer months of recess.

Good lawd man. Reel in your dislike and think before you write nonsense.

8. Negroman ”I personally do not want any half white,near white or pretend white privilege upper class boy believing that he knows the struggle of poor Black Barbadians.Persons ”

And how exactly do you think the middle class persons got where they are.

By hard work, determination and fight. No one passed things to them.

I am what you would call middle class, so what. I earned it, worked darned hard. And guess what. I pay taxes to support many others.

Reality is, just as Negroman’s attitude, success and hard work is penalized in Barbados, not praised, whether in added taxes or in criticism by such of his mentality.

As he readily admits, he would rather a black man who he thinks came from poor beginnings, whether doing a xiss poor job or not, whether a success or dunce in life, to be in Government than anyone else.

What a mentality.

If I for one minute thought that many thought like him, I would tell all my ‘middle class’ friends to get the heck out and invest their talents, hard work and time elsewhere.

However, thankfully the young people are over that old mentality and moving on with life.

Must hurt Negroman bad when he sees a young black man with a lovely white girl or a lovely black girl with a young white man.

Hey Negroman, guh long, wunna ole ways done……

Youngsters learning that black, red or white love, is LOVE and is sweet, SWEET….

9. @David,

If you look at the angle of attack, it is the only angle they could play. Grenville Phillips has more intelligence and reputability than any of them can handle. And they know that everyone is fed up with the crap.

So, they attack the only weak spot, the age old thing to attack ‘difference in society’… ‘he ent one a we’ mentality, used worldwide to manipulate the masses.

Good Luck to GP and his posse (like dat Negroman, he gotz a posse)…..

10. Crusoe

On the fundamental level, does the white man truly understand the black struggle in the mist of a predominately white and racist society? Certainly not, he does not know what it feels like to be clothed in black skin in the mist of this predominately white and racist society. But he has enough intelligence to understand that the black man is far above and beyond the animal in the jungle, and for this expressed reason he has fought to preserved the basic humanity of the black man. Men like Wilberforce, John Brown, and host of other white men, made it their life caused to fight to secure the freedom of the black man in the mist of a prevailing proposition which viewed him as equal to,or a little above the wild animal in the jungle.

11. Hi Everyone:

Thank you for your kind words. I hope that the Solutions that we have outlined will attract your rigorous scrutiny so that they can be improved. Our next step is to prepare implementation plans, which we expect to be similarly scrutinized so that after the elections, we can start implementing.

I understand the personal criticism of some. Once we choose to descend into the murky political trench, we knew full well what awaits. The trench is where the bloodiest and most sickening political battles occur, where no mercy is shown to those who do not agree, and no care is provided to the politically wounded. It is a place where you risk the death of your professional reputation.

Well, we are here to lead. We are here to change the political environment and demolish the vile political trench. Our Solutions describe how. No one ought to have to descend into a murky political trench in order to or have their suggestions seriously considered. To those who feel comfortable in the political trench of the past – welcome to the new age.

Best regards,
    Grenville

12. Domps
    Indeed the Republican Party was founded in Riston, Wisconcin in 1854 to put a stop to Slavery.
    One of my relatives in the 1700s won the first case against Slavery in London.

13. MoneyBrain

I am well aware of the fact! But I am also cognizant of the fact that just after that victory for the black on accounted of the GOP. A Confederate general established the KKK with a membership numbering over a million.

14. On a more immediate topic it is a worry that the youth man who took over the NUPW is hell bent on closing down Barbados next Monday. The question must be to what end. The answer lays in his apparent rush to flex his immature political muscles goaded by his jokey henchmen Waldron and the glum woman who has been around for ages. The BIDC case is not severe the workers are not getting unfaired or disadvantaged. As one said on the news it gives the Over sixties an opportunity to work for themselves as they collect their pension, gratuity, golden handshake and more. THE NUPW calls a national shutdown on age discrimination. The island is about to be brought to its knees on this spurious basis. Mia and three or four warring factions in the BLP must be licking their lips at the possibility of Barbados in chaos. That’s what the disunified BLP wants and is about to get. The little economic headway we are making frittered away on the alter of a misplaced show of power. One wishes common sense and the well being of our little paradise will prevail . The outlook is depressing.

15. Jumping Sheep Avatar

Grenville

You are going to be quartered and drawn politically, it won’t take very long either. Never-the-less congratulations and press on sunshine.

16. Moneybrain

Also check your facts regarding the freedom that the Republican Party supposely secured for the black man in America. If my memory serves me correctly, the Civil War Amendments the thirteenth, fourteenth and fifteenth were passed by a constitutional amendment by Congress. Moneybrain, remember now,the southren democrats who were slave owner fought against the dismantlement of the institution of slavery. Also note that the plantocracy was transported from Barbados to the United States in the 1600s. And if you doubt what I am saying, just study the history of South Carolina in the early 1600s.

17. The white Barbadian was more the responsible for the Chattel Slavery in the United States of America; he taught the white American the skill.

18. And that’s a fact Moneybrain and not a hypothesis; now do your research to prove me wrong.

19. For many years now there have been calls for an alternate party to enhance the competitive landscape in this fair land. Finally, a group has found the courage and wisdom (the jury is still out on that one) to commit to same and immediately the no-sayers are out in force. For anyone in this day and age to speak of electing grass-roots politicians to manage a multi-billion dollar economy shows the shallowness of our education system. I am sure that if the Right Honorable Errol Walton Barrow imagined that free education would have resulted in this level of thinking today, well he would have spent more of his time fishing. Just look at what happened when we elected people who had little or nothing to their names, represent us in Parliament – they focused on enriching themselves so that when they no longer engaged the seat of power, they will never again be poor – they lost focus of the very reason we sent them there in the first place. Africa is rife with little grassroots despots who got into politics to help the poor and downtrodden only to fall victim to the elixir of high living (same here).
    I say lets welcome Mr Granville and his team, hear what they have to say and judge them on merit and not by some overworked third world prejudices handed down by bitter old men.

Oh yes, and while we’re at it, it would be refreshing if we could get back on topic and discuss the important part this newly created body could play in rescuing Barbados from the hellhole we are in, and offering recommendations to rebuild our reputation and our country.

20. So fing true that clown at the NUPW is so f,,ing ignorant playing stupid politician games using 16 workers to start a strike what de fukk who ever hear such nonsense and what is the grievance, i hope bajans not so stupid to help this jacka,ss kick the kind of political football that would hurt their livelihoods, what a two bit tin horned dictator fighting for nothing, leave it up to me i would show him who is the BOSS.

21. Domps
    I am fully aware that 13 of the first 19 Govs of SC trace their roots to Bim.
    So they trained ALL the Southerners? Bajans powerful in trut! Wuhloss!

But then U have my ancestor who WON the first Slave related case, on behalf of the Slaves, in London

22. Just as I was about to remind Mr.Phillips that every man has a price and to enquire of him as to “his price,’ his gravitar appears with what appears to be 2 Europeans or an European and an Arab walking towards images that look like a mosque and a church….symbols of darkness for the minds of those seeking illumination.

Mr. Phillips symbols have a greater impact on the human mind than any spoken word and I find your gravitar contemptuous towards those you seek to lead.

ANYHOW……

You mentioned Improving Health Care….A good place for you to start would be to have an uncompromising, knowledgeable scientific (oxymoron) team dissect every vaccine that is mandated by the WHO before its injected into any Bajan child and if proven to be adulterated in any way have it MANDATED that such vaccines be banned from the shores of Barbados.

Improving Agriculture……..Ensure that no GMO foods are ever grown in Barbados soil and fed to Bajans who care about their food.

I respect your approach toward the monkey clan.

I do agree that every child leaving secondary school should leave with the development of one or more of his skills.

Should you really be in the business of controlling the ‘political free will’ of public servants?

Where is your Foreign Affairs Policy?

23. One more thing Mr. Phillips. You stated that you wanted to ‘know God’..that’s quite easy. Strip your mind and body of ALL trappings..be they the mundane or the mental and stand before a mirror..there you will know ‘God’

24. Young Phillips’ heart seems to be in the right place, but political naรฏvetรฉ may be his undoing. I have not had time to read all of his solutions, but the first thing that caught my attention was his recommendation to make various laws retroactive. I don’t think this will fly, but the legal eagles can way in.

Not sure about his suggestion to prevent civil servants from joining a political party either. Freedom of association is provided by the Constitution.

I will comment further when I have time to read more, but by and large running a country is much, much more than providing solutions. There is an absence of vision and no mention of representation.

25. The question is – Should all over sixties be sent home with a golden handshake? I say NO . If that is so then the PM and all other over sixty MPs should also go home. Tony Marshall was now given a big post at the UN. He must be seventy.
    I am so glad that someone step forward with a new way. Praise the Lord. Will be checking them out.

26. Here this BLP yardfowl talking about ALL ,All of how many is the question. and then again at what age does an employer have the right to say to an employee your services are no longer required .Look mixing apples with oranges , the ministers are employed by the people every five years the people can decided at the voting booth by any decision necessary if to hire them or fire them so this quasi intellectual poppycock about Mp.s going home when they reached sixty is entirely left in the hands of the voters. who can decide who goes and who stays

27. I don’t get it, how some on the other side of the political -divide continue to blame the ruling -government for decisions their believe belies logic, but of which the majority of the Barbadian-electorate seems to be contented with.

The people certainly haven’t any real problem with many of the decisions the ruling-party have made thus far, or else we would have heard about their discontent on CNN or the BBC.

I don’t get it, but I do understand the psychology behind the haters of the ruling government. Their strategy is to paint a picture of incompetency and hope that the gullible electorate take the bait. Which by the way has proven futile thus far irrespective of the reiterated endeavours by these haters of the ruling- party.

28. HAMILTON A HILL Avatar
    HAMILTON A HILL

@ negroman….does a kick in the ass by a white man feel any different than a kick in the ass by a black man? Do you seek medical attention if you are bitten by your neighbor’s dog, but not if the bite comes from your own dog? How the hell can anyone who wants to be taken seriously color code deception? You want a black Freundel, a black Donville, a black Mia. I put it to you negroman that the late David John Howard Thompson represented the last vestige of hope for poor people in this country. What did that get us?

29. HAMILTON A HILL Avatar
    HAMILTON A HILL

THE LONGEST WALK BEGINS WITH ONE STEP. I applaud the effort of Mr Phillips even though I do not know very much about the gentleman. What I do know is this. He can do no worse than what we presently have, and that includes the BLP. A FEW GOOD MEN AND WOMEN WANTED. For quite some time now that has been my clarion call. I applaud the effort of Grenville Phillips.

30. As I have said yesterday: many Barbadians both abroad and domestic wish to see their country back on track, but I have serious doubts as to how one new political party is going to change the entire political climate in Bridgetown.
    Wouldn’t a change in Bridgetown call for a fresh outlook? A new way of being about the people’s business? And not the old conceived in the new approach, which most so call new parties like Green-Party, the Tea-Party and many others represent in our day and time?

31. The problem I do believe and I quite sure many others do, runs deeper the party. A new party with a new moral outlook would be a good start in the right direction.

32. ac July 2, 2015 at 10:45 PM #
    So fing true that clown at the NUPW is ….., leave it up to me i would show him who is the BOSS.

Oh dear ac, you have now gone and shown exactly what you are. Show him who is boss?
    What exactly would you do? I know that this lot has shown animosity to criticism, but statements like that worry people and make people think of leaving Bim…..

Hmmmmm…… Exhibit (1) or is it (umpteenth) folks…

Statement from AC July 2, 2015 – ” leave it up to me i would show him who is the BOSS.”

Hope you all understand exactly what this ac character supports.

33. Keep those suggestions coming folks to help Solutions Barbados.

34. ”Dompey July 3, 2015 at 3:25 AM # ”

Dompey… you are joking right? You obviously do not walk the streets and hear the comments. A lot of what is said on these pages are mild criticism of the Government compared to what one hears out there.

Remember that carnival in St.Philip recently when a certain car was thumped on by the crowd?

That never happened to Barrow, Tom, Bre, Sandi.

Think about the implications.

35. Suggestions:

(1) Stop wasting Police time and money where not needed. Commit to following international standards, including USA and Canada on the issue of legalizing medical marijuana and recreational marijuana. Use the justification of their precedence to justify to international community. They have left the door open.

(2) Commit to giving the Auditor General powers to initiate judicial enquiry into malfeasance in public spending.

(3) Commit to an overhaul of the taxation burden, with an aim to making taxes more reliant on consumption and foreign exchange use than punishing people for working hard.

(4) Commit to an investigation of tenders, contract and expenditures, including reasonableness of costs, at the QEH and also for an operational process review with the aim to improve processes.

Also a personnel audit of the QEH by an internationally recognized hospital advisory group to assess personnel suitability.

(5) Commit to implementing change in the building of low income housing, with standardized unit types and verified unit costs. Not this hokum pocum rubbish where housing units are built and end up costing a ridiculous amount.

(6) Commit to a general land use and building cost policy. Such that basic housing for the middle income earner can be achieved at a reasonable cost. Land prices are exorbitant and
    people are being ripped off by high prices in construction.

Commit to implementing set profit margin on costs for building and have set up a Building Review Board that can be appealed for a fee, to have an assessment of their contract and finished house to ensure that the structure is sound and the cost within national standards.

Add those to your list.

36. De Ingrunt Word Avatar
    De Ingrunt Word

@Hopi remarks ” his gravitar appears with what appears to be 2 Europeans or an European and an Arab walking towards images that look like a mosque and a churchโ€ฆ.symbols of darkness for the minds of those seeking illumination.”

That image is the facsimile of a cover of a book : Brothers Kept Apart:Examining the Christian and Islamic Religious Barriers That Have Divided Christians and Muslims.

It is written by Phillips.

So maybe you are right re the symbols of darkness but he was trying to offer his own bit of illumination.

37. It the power of recall realistic? A shortcoming of our present system of government practiced in a small society is the lack of opportunity for robust citizen advocacy.

What abut our bicameral system influenced by Whitehall?

38. I have read the solutions proposed by the young man. They may need plenty of work and he may have made a gaffe with the civil servants not being able to join the political parties but his solutions are for the most part very interesting. He needs to broaden the framework to cover all areas of government and complete the legal component but some of these simple solutions if implemented could save us a whole lot of money.

Yes, there is more to running a government and yes, It is true that his political naivety could be problematic but all he needs is a more experienced advisor to complement his fresh ideas. And yes he must set out his vision which I believe he has in his head even if he has not written it down.

And honestly, what is the vision of the current administration? I don’t see any manifested. I see us going backwards daily. And what qualified them for running a government? Were they not professionals (some of them not very good ones) running nothing more than perhaps a small law practice?

And what of the Opposition? What is the vision? Do we have any hope that they, if elected, will fulfill whatever it is?

The current politics practiced by the DLP and BLP, that mudslinging, blame laying, trivial, belligerent, gloating refusal to be accountable is obsolete. They and the few yard fowls are the only ones who haven’t realized it yet. It makes me so sick that I cannot listen to it. I have to read what they say in the papers.

I hope this new guy maintains some class and does not descend to the depths with the current lot.

39. That should be “practised”.

40. Bushie,

Dompey had company this time. Some others couldn’t sleep it seems.

41. HAMILTON A HILL Avatar
    HAMILTON A HILL

@ Dompey…Other than social media what contact do you have with Barbados, if you don’t mind my asking? Do you speak frequently with friends and/or family? What gives you this sense that only a few people are complaining? While I do not discount the authenticity of the scientific surveys I can say without reservation that the pulse of the people is gauged just as accurately if one frequents the rum shops island wide, chats with taxi drivers and the like. In bajan parlance it is called keeping ya ears to de ground. I got news for you Dompey…….People are tired and fed up with the political games being played by the DLP and the BLP. Did you hear Mia complaining about the clout of Mark Maloney exerted over some civil servants? Sounds like David Thompson ten years ago doesn’t it? Didn’t we read right here on BU about telephone calls made to the Barbados Nation that stifled an investigative piece written by Wade Gibbons? Those calls robbed the Barbados Government of millions in VAT receipts and brought about the transfer of certain officers. Did you not read right here just last week where PRODIGAL SON sought to get an update on a certain cement project, as though access to the member for St George South is so difficult. These are the political games of which people are tired. CHANGE GOT TO COME.

42. Excellent point Clone

The NUPW should call on the Government to either rescind the decision to retire those workers, OR to immediately apply the principle across the board – starting with Parliamentarians and DEFINITELY including the central bank and foreign service.

43. Deputy dawg alias bush sh.it. de govt should do what Reagandid .a threat of strike to shut down the seaport and security of a nation is aNo No all over 10 workers .in a case of this nature which h is a bold faced attempt to sabotage the overall best interest of nation and people needs a call for action to send a determined and conclusive message to the political operatives who belives that their irrationality is necessary to bring down the government. Uh think GP would have allowed this nonsense to festered if at any time he should hold the reigns of govt.just read his Soluions and drastic remedy for corrective measure.

44. St George's Dragon Avatar

While I am am glad someone wants to set up an alternate party, the “Solutions” are just a random selection of weird ideas. It looks as though they were generated in a rum shop.
    I have worked in organisations which were ISO 9001 accredited and I can tell you now that being accredited will not make the public sector better.
    Sorry, not for me.

45. De Ingrunt Word Avatar
    De Ingrunt Word

St. George’s give it a second or third chance. The ‘Solutions’ definitely read like a sixth form project paper on governance in that they lack the depth of legal and operational rigour that would be expected at this level of seriousness but to Phillips’ credit he clearly states that he expects analysis and feedback from readers to improve the document.

So in every sense as he has alluded to he is adopting Lincoln’s adage of ‘Government of the people, by the people, for the people’.

I believe that we need to give him some wiggle room at this front end.

There is a window of time before the reality check moment.

46. Dee Ingrunt Word

He needs some help from some old hands who are not currently engaged in either party. There must be some who have retired from the fray and are looking to make it right with their Maker.

47. @ Dee Word
    The problem is that the ‘Solutions’ needed must be defined in conceptual and visionary terms, not as laws and rituals.
    We already have voluminous laws, regulations, rules and guidelines…and yet everybody does whatever the shiite they like…

fior example..
    What is our mirror image as a country?
    What ideals are most critical to our desired future?
    What does ‘success’ mean to us as a country?
    Where do we see ourselves fitting into the modern world?

The specific ‘rules and regulations’ would then become means to the desired ends, and may – indeed WILL, – need to be changed from time to time after transparent review.

How then do we ‘discuss’ these ‘solutions’ in the absence of a conceptual definition of what the desired end is…?

This is where Grenville needs to start the discussion; however Bushie is quite sure that he will quickly come to this realisation….

Grenville would NEVER commence a structural design before establishing the design conditions that need to be satisfied…. ๐Ÿ™‚

48. Mark Adamson & his political party have some very refreshing and worthwhile suggestions and solutions for Barbados. Was Mark Adamsom taking seriously by Barbadians? No,he was not. Bloggers here made sport of Mark proposals and not only ridicule him but also launch personal attacks on him.
    Reasons because he is a rasta who sells socks for a living.Also because his origins are from a poor working class district in St Michael.
    Mark Adamsom talked about reforming the tax system in Barbados. I must admit he had difficulties expressing how revenue would be generated.Nevertheless,some of his other proposals were workable.
    Now enters Grenville Phillis Jnr. A well off never suffer a day in his life half white,near white, mock white individual who believes he has the solutions for saving Barbados.I have read some of proposals and even though some of them are rather interesting,I do think others are of such a nature that difficulties would be encountered to implement them.
    Mark Adamson is view as a lunatic but we must accept Grenville Phillips because he is a half white,near white, mock white so-called intellectual.
    If Mark Adamson is view as a lunatic so too must Grennville Phillips Jnr.

HI Hopi nice to see you commenting again. hope you are good. love

49. Seems as though this new NUPW hierarchy has acquired some โ€œballsโ€, which was not in sufficient quantity between Maloney and Dennis Clarke.

50. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

It is clear that the newest form party have a lot of fine tuning to do. But the only way that you can reach the gold is by chipping away at the roughness of the rocks. For me a third party is welcome change to these two crooked stinking parties. I would have given Mia my vote but like I said if a third party form, not for shite. Hate the two face bitch as much as I hate the DLP I once loved.