The following note was received by Barbados Underground from Attorney-at-law Errol Niles.

Errol Niles
Errol Niles

I have been informed and have verified that you are currently using a very recent photograph under the caption: Lawyers in the News, with reference [โ€ฆ] to some matter that occurred on or before 1992. I submitted myself to the scrutiny of the courts and was vindicated and restarted practice in 2004. The suggestion, especially using an abridged photograph from the NATION newspaper during November 2014 is that I am involved in some illegal activity now before the courts.

In the circumstances I am asking that you remove my photograph from your publication with immediate effect.

Regards

Errol Niles
Attorney-at-law

This is BUโ€™s response:

Mr. Niles

Please note the Lawyer in the News refers to news about lawyers period. The copyright of the photo as far as we are aware is owned by another party. You are invited to post to a blog about this matter to share any additional concerns you may have.

Regards

David โ€“ Barbados Underground

154 responses to “Errol Niles Request for BU publication to be Removed ‘with immediate effect’”

1. OK, guys you WIN this round,,bushie right,,Prodgial yes there are many acs and Watchman your friend the left brain/ right brain man would have a lot of figuring out to do and i would not want him to go crazy Now having said that i hope the whole bunch of you nitwits are happy, and david must be laughing at the whole bunch of you for engaging ac .hey look at that even the angel gabriel took time out of his/her heavenly duties to remind ac there is no place amongst the righteous for those who cannot spell evedience , holy Cow what a great day for crap. holy cow.

2. I was thinking very hard as to whether i should explain the following excerpt from my comment .my mind wavered back and forth but i thought finally yes, firstly the excerpt as {is}was meant to be is a question based on “fairness ” but as usual the blp yardfowls out early in the morning looking for scratch grain and finding nothing decided to scratch hard enough to find something that would stick in there craws Oh yes there it was hidden beneath the comments of ac,s ..Question ? with a built in clause/argument (not a statement or an opinion ) just a simple question tied to NIles situation which asked if a poster made to reference OSA seventy five thousand check would be a fair assessment of his past, A question. nothing more nothing less ..i and simply requiring a Yes or NO answer ( in all fairness) However out on their daily duties as foot soldiers and town criers of all that is evil came poisonous attacks and venom which of course headed in ac direction ..be that as it may i have survived.. O.K.

here is the excerpt…. How about the dreaded stigma called perception.The headlne Lawyers in the News โ€ฆunless one is driven to follow up on the article there is a perception which resonates in the mind that automtatically leaves a false impression in the mind .Especially knowing that social media thrive on the sublime to the ridiculous.Do you think that if a continual poster of OSA holding a Seventy five thousand check with the caption PM,s in the news would be a fair assessment of his past.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

In any case the BLP foot soldiers response confirmed what i always say and believe is one of that they thrive on fictions ‘

Speculations and perceptions and tied them into one tiny piece of information called Facts, the fact that so many bees left their hive to sting ac with a misconception of what they understood in my comment is sufficient for ac not to believe a word of what they say, as they have mastered the art of “Spinining”and make belief

3. @Gabriel June 24, 2015 at 2:59 PM “Besides having the same initials,I canโ€™t believe that ac could stoop so low as to try to throw off the language police on BU.The angco is a 6th former of one of the outstanding Girlsโ€™ English Grammar schools found anywhere in the Commonwealth.”

Yes.

But did angco pass the 11+ or was she “admitted to one of the outstanding Girlsโ€™ English Grammar schools found anywhere in the Commonwealth” based on color and or perceived class. We must not forget that this same “outstanding Girlsโ€™ English Grammar schools found anywhere in the Commonwealth” was established as a school for white girls and so functined as a school for white girls or pass for white girls or wannabe white girls until well into the 1960’s.

Of course many people hate the 11+ because color or perceived class can no longer get their children or grand children “admitted to one of the outstanding Girlsโ€™ English Grammar schools found anywhere in the Commonwealth”

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4. ac,

You are really taking yourself too seriously……….you really think that you are important to BU.

Do you realise that most of us think that you are “left” brain just like the moron who calls Brasstacks…….. the moron told Corey on Wednesday that he trust Stinkliar and he have faith in him to turn around the economy.

Now that is an ac for you!

5. prodigal save uh bad breath could not care less what u think. clown steupse…

6. ac,

You see what a low life scumbag you are………..you cannot win on points, so you attack and insult.

You say you are a female and have no class………….why would you throw insults at others whom you do not know?

Show some class!

7. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ Prodigal Son June 24, 2015 at 10:24 PM

Asking ac to “show some class” is like asking a pregnant elephant to sit quietly on a toadstool while a mouse is playing around her feet.

Ac is such a classless moron for a true-blood Johnny she has not been invited to that grand opening next Tuesday June 30th by the PM. Not even that cesspit of liars and thieves can tolerate acโ€™s behaviour.
    Poor thing, what an embarrassment for a yard-fowl no body wants to see at the grand opening of the David Thompson Mausoleum.

Ac, tell us on BU how you feel about being so rudely rejected and blatantly ostracized by the PM and Mara?
    But like a sick dog you will continue to wallow in your own vomit of DLP propaganda.
    โ€œAs a dog returns to its vomit, so a fool repeats his foolishness.โ€ Proverbs 26:11

8. prodigal i learn from both wunna leadership OSA and now The fraud and hypocrite Mia who was exposed in Parliament by Sinckler who left no stone unturned about reminding her about her past. Wunna misfits must be shame as dogs now. like ac say it would be in wunna best interest to remove that woman as leader of the party. what a disgust ..and to think this woman has no sense of remorse ..one would have thought that after one long week of public attention and sruntiny the BLP leader would have done the right thing and present her legal certificate to the public via the house of Parliament as Dr. Lowe did. but no surprise here as she has demonstrated that she can be deliberate and a deceitful practioneer of misinformation and halftruths as well as using venom and spitefulness to decapitate the character of friends

9. Prodigal my question to you .how do you feel about having a leader .the leader of the blp who has been exposed as a practioneer of misinformation and fraudulent activity.

10. Miller do not mek me laugh …….ac how do u feel.really where do u misfits / leadership of the blp get your information.do you clowns have early morning stand pipe meetings.

11. Prodigal Son June 24, 2015 at 9:29 PM #

โ€œac, You are really taking yourself too seriouslyโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ.you really think that you are important to BU.โ€

Prodigal, it seems to me that the only people who are interested in Mottley presenting a LEC are the DLP yard-fowls. This seems to be a more urgent and important issue to them, rather the CORRUPTION and CONFLICT OF INTEREST accusations leveled at the DEMS, relative to CAHILL and Trans-Tech Inc.

I noticed one big DLP pimp, Carson C. Cadogan, on โ€œBarbados Todayโ€™sโ€ comments section also requesting Mottley to present the LEC as well. I thought I heard the last of CaDOGan after the Rasta man complained to press about him making certain promises of assistance during the 2013 election campaign, in an effort to solicit the Rastaโ€™s vote, but which he (CaDOGan) failed to fulfill.

But Prodigal, do you remember on page 46 of their 2008 election manifesto, Denis Lowe, Michael Lashley and the DLP assured Barbadians their party โ€œselected a team of CLEAN, caring, competent and committed politicians who have SIGNED ON TO A CODE OF CONDUCT that promises GOOD GOVERNANCE.โ€

They went on to inform us (on page 46) that โ€œgood governance has 8 MAJOR characteristics,โ€ four of which are applicable to this issue:
    โ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ. c) accountable to the electorate
    โ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ. d) transparent in all decision making
    โ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ. e) responsive to the needs of voters
    โ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ. h) follows the rule of law

On page 47 of the said manifesto, they also promised Barbadians they would publish the โ€œdetails of agreements and contracts involving the government and its agencies.โ€

And, most importantly, on page 48 of the manifesto, they promised, on forming the government, to โ€œimmediately introduce integrity legislation, requiring a new Freedom of Information Law.โ€

Essentially, by these promises, the DEMS charted a course for the road of good governanceโ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆ.. a road they are obligated to travel.

Taking the above policies into consideration, ALL right thinking (not left brain) Barbadians are fully aware that the DLP has no excuse.

As such, the ONUS is on Lowe, Lashley and the DLP TO PROVE the allegations Mottley leveled at the government are in truth and in fact โ€œmisinformation and half-truths.โ€

We are waiting as well.

12. I could swear Errol Niles was disbarred and re-instated, I never heard anything about being vindicated. He was disbarred and people, particularly his potential clients would need to know this information before making an informed decision on whether to hire him as a lawyer.

Most lawyers in Barbados should be disbarred seeing that they have no problem with their fellow lawyers of the Order of Fraternity of Thieves stealing money and land/properties from the elderly, dead, dying etc who trust them to handle their affairs, these lawyers believe that scum like Therold Fields should not be disbarred but allowed to continue stealing from and lying to their clients…………very disturbing but somewhat not surprising, until clients get angry and they start finding them in pieces or not finding them at all, this travesty of lawyers in Barbados believing they are above the law will continue into infinity.

For many years David Simmons and his partners in crime robbed the helpless who happened to have land, stole money from the vulnerable while he presided as the chief justice for many years, not one lawyer asked for his removal, because the most of them fed at the trough of greed and saw nothing wrong with the victimization of clients and still see nothing wrong with lawyers as thieves, something has to give. It’s an ugly thing when you do not and cannot even get a Prime Minister in Barbados with the integrity to stop his fellow lawyers and parliamentarians from stealing from clients………do these idiots believe anyone in the real world will take them seriously….ha!!

So far it’s only been Bajans who have lived outside of Barbados who have been successful in exposing the crooked lawyers for the thieves that they are, there will come a time when nothing will stop the exposure, right now they are messing with a particular female tiger shark that will definitely destroy the whole nasty show, she has a NY flavor and does not take prisoners.

13. De Ingrunt Word Avatar
    De Ingrunt Word

And on a complete aside, but related to the issues of law and lawyers and strong opinions:

The ACA or Obamacare and now a third moniker – SCOTUScare – has been upheld.

So the President of the US has his signature law left intact for at least another year or two, because politics being what it is the opposition will do all in its power to repeal this law as soon as they have like minded support in the Whitehouse.

But of interest to us Bajans is the absolute politicizing of the Supreme Court. All major politically tinged decisions seem to pivot on whether the judge is liberal or conservative; so these learned men and women can always find laws and precedent to reasonably defend any position they take.

It would be awesome if our small democracy could get past the base parochial, partisan political management of all aspects of our society but the examples of the US says its very difficult.

14. @ Artaxerxes June 25, 2015 at 10:26 AM

Excellent post as usual.

The dems have realised that their shady corrupt dealings are being exposed so they have to resort to what they know best……the politics of deception and illusion.

I heard MAM said at the nomination a few Sundays ago in St Michael West Central that a few months after the DLP was elected, the dead king said to her (and we all knew they were friends) that he was very disappointed in the way his cabinet members were conducting themselves. Adding to his disappointment, he said that they were coming to cabinet meetings unprepared, only looking at the cabinet papers when they arrived at the cabinet meetings.

So poor fellow, even he was disappointed with the bunch of misfits he cobbled together to foist on the unsuspecting electorate of Barbados.

So we cannot be surprised at the outcome ever since the king died! Case in point one of the ac’s………….

15. Sunshine Sunny Shine Avatar

Hmmm could it be that the AC to whom I want to have a lesbian relationship with could be trying to imitate the SSS in bitch behaviour. All of a sudden this PIMP getting nasty is france.

16. quoting Mia is like smelling rotten fish.What don,t you misfits understand is that the woman collects information. from the pile of garbage dished out to her by a group of irrelevant blp spies who by the way placed themselves alongside DLP supporters to get (what they belived )i)is valuable and pertinent information that the public should know which Mia warms up and serves to the public as Fact…Ha..Ha..Ha.

17. There is one way and only one to rid Barbados of the scourge of dizhonest public officials and all professionals.When found culpable:first restitution and second de.. and dis..bar.End of career.One strike and you are out.This certain knowledge would ensure squeaky clean professionals and public officials

18. I dare David to cast MIA name to the list of Lawyers in the News if in the coming weeks a legal certificate by her to practice law in barbados is not produce,,after all it is an illegal action with fines or jail time, i dare you David BU in all FAIRNESS especially to those lawyers whose who have been exonerated and still are tagged as criminals because of a blackened reputation. What say yea BLP misfits and foot soldiers… HA! HA! HA!.

19. millertheanunnaki Avatar

@ ac June 25, 2015 at 4:59 PM

Maybe this proposal will shut your filthy mouth up for a while to let your anus do its job.
    Here is the deal: We will all support your call for MAM to show her credentials to practice law in Bim if, and only if, Fumble Jerome Stuart attends the official opening of the St. John Polyclinic on Tuesday 30th June.
    His beloved sister is dead and buried so no excuse to attend the grand opening in memory of his nemesis and politically incestuous arch enemy. But the Caricom Heads of Government cocktails at Ilaro Court and verbal diarrhea events are on the long planned table.
    How convenient!

20. No deal miller ac does not engage in political trade off.s or bribes. the Fact is that MIA has been practicing law for twenty five years under alleged false pretense.Therfore the oneness is on her to put her money where she spouts her garbage, Bring that legal certificate as proof or else face the anger and wrath at the voting booth/ All day and all nite long the BLP misfits are asking for change , Now for once the blp misfits should be honest and start and look within their HOUSE.

21. So misfits what is the latest news on Mia legal document. still waiting to see it. word on the stret it is buried in the St. John,s cemetary. just saying not offical here just saying .btw suppose to be a rainy weekend. official.

22. You ac’s epitomize all that is wrong in this country. You are the worst of the worst, no wonder with people like you in leadership in George Street, this country has gone down hill so rapidly since 2008.

23. So what are you saying Prodigal that there is something better in Roebuck Street .then bring the proof. uh waiting

Are we there yet said:

“From that information for all the lawyers in the news, some of the cases on which are old, BU could consider publishing a picture that appeared in the news of the time and a caption of โ€œrepaid all fundsโ€, โ€œrepaid some fundsโ€, โ€œcase withdrawnโ€, โ€œcase unresolvedโ€, โ€œlawyer in jailโ€ etc.”

There is a point to made right there, the public has a right to know who is representing them, whether the person had previous convictions, disbarment and reinstatement proceeding etc.

Personally, I would hire Errol Niles as an attorney just because I know he does not want to go there again………….I don’t know what it is with Bajans and the hiding of criminal acts by attorneys, doctors, ministers of government, politicians, etc….steupss…everything is a big nasty secret.

If Mia is practicing without an attorneys certificate, she needs to spend the 12 months in prison, pay a fine and get the certificate, what’s the big deal.

25. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

I suspect that Mia is waiting for some fool to assert, that she is not qualified to practice law, outside of parliament where she can sue their pants off.

The MPs who we’re making that assertion were protected by parliamentary privilege and they were carefully to couch their language in order to deceive. In the early 1980s an amendment was made to the Legal Profession Act to allow a certain individual who qualified to practice law in England to practice here without going to law school to get the LEC. That legislation sun-setted but before it did Mia and two other persons who were in a similar position as that certain individual were able to benefit.

The Dems knew better but as usual they were practicing their specialty of deception.

26. Well Well

Please forgive my willful ignorance, but I must ask this question: what is an attorney’s certificate? I have never heard of such a term. But I guess in Canada where you reside and the states, people often hear of the passing the bar.

27. @Caswell

And why is it a secret, why doesn’t the BBA or the Law Faculty at Cave Hill clear the air on it. Why not the two other lawyers come public? We like it so.

28. BU is even disappointed in Jeff Cumberbatch who we are sure could have uttered a clarification statement as one vested in being the purveyor of what is legally right.

29. pieceuhderockyeahright Avatar

@ Well Well & Consequences

Based on the specifics in your submission at 10.12 a.m it is very clear that you know a few lawyers, and one or two who are here featured “In the news”.

The casual reader might observe your expansive status/listing that is

“a caption of โ€œrepaid all fundsโ€, โ€œrepaid some fundsโ€, โ€œcase withdrawnโ€, โ€œcase unresolvedโ€, โ€œlawyer in jailโ€ etc.”

While it is said that Mary Magdalene may, according to some literature written by the Catholic Church, have been a previously fallen woman who was absolved of her sins by Jesus the Christ, since we are not Jesus the Christ, and can never be the Christ, it may be hard to give a free pass to any one or all of the parties in the image carousel above.

Many a man in ** village when I was growing up was introduced as “dat is ** and he did kill a man when he was so old”

The man was a murderer previously and while at the end of his life he became a devout Christian the thing is that he was and always would be a killer of men.

On the one hand, I don’t think that the Corner was designed to be spiteful. Certainly If de ole man remembered how it came about, a few of us were commenting here on the instances of robbery through persons having a fiduciary responsibility to safeguard the clients funds, tekking dem money and splurging the $$.

If you ask any one of the lawyers if dem ent do a little ting over de years, what you will find is that lawyers have to do a little juggling if they want to stay alive so to speak.

It is a very volatile profession, especially when you are in someone’s chambers and your monthly expenses mount up. Let us face it, it is not as glamorous a profession as it might seem, especially when you only have one or two clients in your portfolio.

On the other hand, you and I are potential clients who, after placing our specific monies in the lawyers hads to buy that property that we such salt, or the boss’ doggie, to get the 10% for the land and house, you can understand how livid one might feel when you hear that the lawyer that you hired took your $$ and bought the Mercedes Interceptor that he riding bout dem young gaza beatches in.

Remember the chant “Suck no Do**ies” cause if you get caught, your name gine appear here…

30. I have noted that as of 27 June you have not received my photo from “lawyers in the news” as you have not appreciated the implication. In that photo I was merely representing a client and was taken in the courtyard and could hardly be categorized under the column lawyers in the news. I have spoken to the owner of the copyright Nigel Brown who has confirmed that he gave no permission to use the photo and you may very well be hearing from both of us very soon. Be guided accordingly.
    Errol Niles

31. Caswell Franklyn June 27, 2015 at 10:43 AM #
    Did you hear MoreUrine on CBC morning show, supporting those Dems MP’s on this issue.

32. TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN (You know who you are)

There is nothing better in Roebuck Street than there is in George Street. That is not the point. Some of us have moved past narrow partisan politics and are looking for politics which benefit the island of Barbados. We are disgusted with the offerings of those who represent us and those who would seek to represent us. We find it nauseating that politicians and their yard fowls still see politics as a nasty boxing match with the slogan – ‘To the victor go the spoils!’ People who are in government tend to lord it over the very people whose votes put them where they are. They see themselves as the rulers of the people rather than the servants of the people. That is why they still describe themselves as the “party in power” rather than the “party in service”. This is why I will not be voting for either side in the next election. Let them vote in themselves!

33. @ David
    …And why is it a secret….
    Did Bradshaw’s daughter not say so in her budget presentation…?

AC and company only looking for red herrings…
    ANY shiite is better than explaining the bribery concerning Cahill and two SUVs…
    Also, as soon as they say anything on the REAL ISSUES, they will be openning pandora’s box….

34. @David,

He only asked to have his photo removed.

If I was you an you was me you would tell me to remove the photograph only.lol

35. @Bush Tea

The point is to have a non political clarification to deflate the political hot air.

36. @Hants

If Niles pushes this is what the the alternative: BU removes the pic and publishes a story with an anonymous face with ERROL NILES emblazoned across it.

37. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Caswell;

You said at 10:23 am

In the early 1980s an amendment was made to the Legal Profession Act to allow a certain individual who qualified to practice law in England to practice here without going to law school to get the LEC. That legislation sun-setted but before it did Mia and two other persons who were in a similar position as that certain individual were able to benefit.

Could you or anyone else who knows the identities of the individuals who were allowed to practice here without going to Law School, let the BU family know who these individuals were.

There is no need to highlight who the first individual was and there can’t reasonably be a secret about those names. I can’t see BU being put at risk by the publication of those names.

It might also be useful to clarify which administration passed the amendment to the Act.

38. @David,

Yuh learning. lol

39. @ Donna
    I share your views except for ” I will not be voting for either side in the next general election”. It was as a result of this very same approach by the majority of the German electorate that the Nazi Party and Adolf Hitler came to power! I would implore you to think very carefully about not casting your ballot ! Get out there and let your voice be heard !You too can agitate and organize ! Speak to your family members, neighbours, friends, co-workers, all and sundry, about the need for integrity, transparency, accountability and freedom of information legislation. See which candidates are serious about such values.Perhaps a third party may emerge …although it does not seem very likely at the present even though this is the ideal time. Don’t give up ! You’re too smart to go quietly into the night !

40. What if AC is actually CA?

41. John Jickum,

I do not go quietly. I speak about these things daily to anyone who will listen. I don’t believe that there are many candidates who would seriously pursue any policy which would be detrimental to his or her short term future with the party. I have already mentioned that the conditions are just right for a third party to emerge but I’m not sure that this would be a solution because corruption seems to have become the predominant culture of today. Hardly anybody believes in ideals anymore. It’s all about what’s in it for me immediately. Tell me though, what difference does it make whether I vote or not if the parties on offer are equal in their corruption and ineptitude? I will not dignify the candidate of either party with a response to their false representations. PERIOD!

42. For the legally igrunt of us, I am reading that many of you say that Niles was exonerated ”ac June 24, 2015 at 8:52 AM # .Niles has been exonerated”

What did he do and how was he exonerated, what form did it take and did it show him to be innocent of whatever caused the initial issue?

Thank you.

43. @ Donna

Like many others,I share your anger, frustration and disenchantment given that “corruption seems to be the predominant culture of today”, but you are obviously, like many others, still optimistic in that you agree that ” (Some) of us have moved past narrow partisan politics and are looking for politics which benefit the island of Barbados”. Let us not tire of looking for the good. By not voting, would you not, ipso facto, be “going quietly into the night” ? In the final analysis, the decision is yours and it is to be respected !

44. John Jickum,

Until I perceive a difference between the parties on offer I consider voting to be a waste of time since the outcome will be the same. Business will continue as usual. Explain to me how my vote will make a difference under these circumstances. I never tire in looking for good but I will not see good where none exists. I remain “optimistically realistic.”

45. @Mobert June 27, 2015 at 8:19 PM “For the legally igrunt of us…What did he do and how was he exonerated, what form did it take and did it show him to be innocent of whatever caused the initial issue?”

Under Barbados law there is a presumption of innocence.

Therefore one does not have to prove oneself innocent.

It is up to the state to prove that an accused is guilty.

46. And if what is being said (here) about the amendment is true ,then Mia should provide clarity by showing proof or documentation to such an effect where she was given such privilege by law,
    The Fact stills remains that there are real doubts and concern in the public domain as to her legal standing within the law of the land ,
    It was a challenge handed to Mia almost a week and a half ago,needless to say that for whatever reason she has ignored or believes she has a right and special privilege to be above the law

47. Furthermore whether or not there was such an amendment i believe that such an amendment might give her territorial privilege as a citizen studying and having a law degree obtained in england to practice law/ but does not waiver the right of her not having a valid legal certificate to practice law within this jurisdiction

Btw bush shite go suck an egg..,

48. Iโ€™m sure by now the Barbados Bar Association would have heard about this โ€œred herringโ€ being push by these jack-ass political pimps known as AC. If they were of the opinion Mottley does not have the LEC, they would have made a statement pertaining to the matter by now.

Additionally, we all know the Attorney General mentioned in his reply to the Budget that he would be investigating the matter. If he felt Mottley was โ€œtaking too longโ€ to produce the LEC in public, rather than let BU’s resident yard-fowl “fly the kite,” surely by now he would have addressed the issue. It would be politically expedient for him to do so.

Finally, we have the Chief Justice who should also have an interest in this matter as well, if it was really worth his attention. No word from him either.

If Mottley has a LEC from Hugh Gooding Law School, Norman Manley Law School (or from any other law school) or not is NOT the real issue here.

THE REAL ISSUES HERE ARE THE CORRUPTION AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST ALLEGATIONS LEVELLED AT THE GOVERNMENT, DENIS LOWE AND MICHAEL LASHLEY. If we match the time with Loweโ€™s request for Mottley to present her LEC in parliament to Mottleyโ€™s allegations, the time span is similar.

Hence, during the time period, Mottley has, so far, not displayed her LEC, which has brought some pleasure among the DLP yard-fowls.

But for those of us who really want to know about the corruption and the two SUVs, Lowe and Lashley have not made any comments to refute the allegations during this time period.

We are then left to assume the ALLEGATIONS ARE INDEED TRUE.

49. Colonel Buggy June 27, 2015 at 11:50 AM #

โ€œDid you hear MoreUrine on CBC morning show, supporting those Dems MPโ€™s on this issue.โ€

What else do you expect from that political pimp? She is being paid by the DLP to defend them.