Errol Niles Request for BU publication to be Removed ‘with immediate effect’

The following note was received by Barbados Underground from Attorney-at-law Errol Niles.

Errol Niles

Errol Niles

I have been informed and have verified that you are currently using a very recent photograph under the caption: Lawyers in the News, with reference […] to some matter that occurred on or before 1992. I submitted myself to the scrutiny of the courts and was vindicated and restarted practice in 2004. The suggestion, especially using an abridged photograph from the NATION newspaper during November 2014 is that I am involved in some illegal activity now before the courts.

In the circumstances I am asking that you remove my photograph from your publication with immediate effect.

Regards

Errol Niles
Attorney-at-law

This is BU’s response:

Mr. Niles

Please note the Lawyer in the News refers to news about lawyers period. The copyright of the photo as far as we are aware is owned by another party. You are invited to post to a blog about this matter to share any additional concerns you may have.

Regards

David – Barbados Underground

154 comments

• Caswell Franklyn

Did I not clear the air before Sir Henry?

• @Caswell

Yes you did with thanks but the bigger point remains,when these kinds of issues come to the public our independent agencies should step up in the public’s interest. MAM will probably deal with it tonight at Tyrol Cot.

• ac June 28, 2015 at 12:37 AM #

“Furthermore whether or not there was such an amendment i believe that such an amendment might give her territorial privilege as a citizen studying and having a law degree obtained in england to practice law/ but does not waiver the right of her not having a valid legal certificate to practice law within this jurisdiction….”

Can you quote what law there is in the Laws of Barbados that would substantiate the above comments?

But as usual, you ALWAYS come to BU with a lot of GENERALIZED INCOHERNT STATEMENTS as the basis of your arguments, without presenting any substantiating evidence.

Anyhow, Henry Forde dealt with the matter, so you now have to look for a new “red herring” to try to distract us from the alleged CAHILL corruption and the SUV deal.

Perhaps rather than spending time on BU asking Mottley to present a LEC, you should use your time wisely and encourage Lowe and Lashley to present their proof to the public, which would refute the corruption allegations.

Remember, if they don’t we will similarly assume they are guilty.

We are anxiously waiting.

• Simple Simon June 27, 2015 at 10:41 PM #

Ah, but according to reports in the media a few years back, he was initially struck off. What then caused him to be ‘exonerated’.

Per Merriam-Webster ‘exonerated – absolve (someone) from blame for a fault or wrongdoing, especially after due consideration of the case: ”

• Oh what a tangled web WE weave when we practiced to deceive,,,this story will be flushed out much more clarity is needed

• The last paragraph of a Sir Henry’s statement says it all – Lowe et al should ask Attorney General Adriel Brathwaite to share the findings of his investigation he promised during the Budget debate. The longer he takes to respond he smears the office.

• @ David
    Sir Henry is right

….but what Bushie would like to hear from him is how he feels now, knowing that by reneging on his clear calling to take up the responsibility for national leadership, he is responsible by default for our current condition.

Does Sir Henry agree that he is responsible for terminating the legacy of having highly gifted, intelligent and trained Bajans in political leadership?
    Does he accept that by putting his professional career and huge income before national calling, he has failed the country AND HIMSELF…?

…more to the point, would he be willing to advise CASWELL FRANKLIN that he too is in the process of ignoring his ordained calling……and of the likely consequences thereof…?

Joke is joke, …but foolishness ain’t sense.

• “In the early 1980s an amendment was made to the Legal Profession Act to allow a certain individual who qualified to practice law in England to practice here without going to law school to get the LEC. That legislation sun-setted but before it did Mia and two other persons who were in a similar position as that certain individual were able to benefit.”

It would be interesting to know when the requirement for the Legal Education Certificate was first introduced.

• “Oh what a tangled web WE weave when we practiced to deceive,,,this story will be flushed out much more clarity is needed…..”

Agreed, Lashley, Lowe and by extension, this DLP administration, have been practicing to deceive Barbadians since January 2008.

Manipulating the employment statistics, economic data, stating, in innuendo, that the stats from the Barbados Statistical Service are incorrect, a MoF who, again and again, has displayed he is a “stranger to the truth” and the raising of “red herrings” just to distract the attention of the public from focusing on pertinent issues affecting this island, are just some of the PRACTICES the DEMS have undertaken in an effort to DECEIVE Barbadians.

Indeed the CAHILL and Trans-Tech Inc. stories “will be flushed out, much more clarity is (definitely) needed.”

We also need to know what is the situation between Sincklar and Estwick.

• Taking any kind of legal advice from Caswell is like kissing a serpent ,this is the same guy who took to the airwaves to lambast a LAW which would protect citizens from fraud /Identity Theft/ all because he was displeased by the Fact that he had to present LEGAL Proof as the representative guardian in order to get the necessary legal instrument on behalf of a sibling living out side of this country.
    The problem with Bajans they take it upon themselves to undo and cherry pick any Laws that are on the Books to portray a legitimacy, Mia now finds herself wrapped up in such a deception. Far from it there seems to an act of deception thread with a fine needle to support or represent and to give enough legal support to satisfy what legalities were necessary for Mia to fly above the radar .
    However That does not renege or void the Fact that All lawyers living or practicing in this jurisdiction must be above board in their perspective field of the law and fully qualified,

• @ AC
    shiite woman…. you have already confirmed Sunshine Sunny Shine’s assessment that you are a female rabbit – a dumb one.
    There is no need for you to keep reinforcing the fact….
    You only making the DLP look even more pathetic than it clearly is…

• OH and BTW All the blp foot soldiers who are making request of lowe to bring proof and by what methods he obtained his car , there is no law that prevents a citizen of this country from obtaining a car of there preference or of such an order MUST provide proof of the purchase unless that citizen was hauled before a court of law for illegally obtaining the item through theft, so far no one that being the court or the dealership has claim such an accusation against lowe, only such accusations were formed by the now deceptive leader and her spineless and spiteful foot soldiers.

• AHH AHH bush shite sorry uh mash yuh corns for picking on Caswell as most know he has a list of dirty laundry which has been aired plenty to sufficient times /so much so that no one except a few yardfowls including yourself takes him seriously/

• Actually AC ….Bushie is concerned that your interventions are fuelling national HATRED for the DLP…..like rubbing salt into raw wounds…
    …but perhaps you are too dense to even understand THAT…..

• HA! HA! again the same rubbish nonsense i heard from u bush shte some six years ago about ac and guess what you were WRONG, Sh.te HEAD don’t take yuh self so seriously this is called social media were jobby like yours is supposed to be FACT,, LOL/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

• “The problem with Bajans they take it upon themselves to undo and cherry pick any Laws that are on the Books to portray legitimacy, (Michael Lashley, as did Michael Carrington previously), now finds himself wrapped up in such a deception.

“Far from it there seems to an act of deception thread with a fine needle to support or represent and to give enough legal support to satisfy what legalities were necessary for (Carrington, Lashley and Lowe) to fly above the radar.”
    Remember, Stuart exhibited that “fine needle to support or represent”, when he told Carrington he should retain a lawyer in the Griffiths DECEPTION AFFAIR.

“However that does not renege or void the Fact that ALL lawyers living or practicing in this jurisdiction, (whether they are Michael Simmons, Lashley or Carrington) must be ABOVE BOARD in their perspective field of the law and fully qualified…”

This is why ALL Barbadians MUST insist the DEMS come clean with the Trans-Tech and CAHILL issues.

• Lowe or anyone can purchase a vehicle…….. so, who cares?

What the public wants to know is if the Trans-Tech Inc. registered vehicles being used by Lowe and Lashley are “ex gratia” payment for the kind gesture of both these ministers being responsible for the over 90% repairs of Transport Board buses and Sanitation Service Authority trucks undertaken by that Kendall Hill establishment.

If that is the case, then surely this is a case of conflict of interest.

The same manner in which Lowe in his emotional speech told Barbadians how he used to run ‘bout bare foot and grew up poor, the tax payers of this island have a right to know if these allegations of conflict of interest are true.

There isn’t anything spiteful about that.

• if Mia found that legitimacy by law was sufficient for her not to have a legal Certificate she would have made known days later to the house of Parliament, It now only appears that at the eleventh hour after much deafening silence by MIA that Mr, Forde a BLP supporter would use a (just in case) rebuttal to provide a basis or a foundation upon which MIA could stand to push back or removed any glaring suspicion or doubts as to whether her practicing without a legal certificate is legitimate/
    The Law is specific as to giving special privilege on certain conditions to practicing law in barbados, but is does not give exemptions to anyone not having a legal certificate to practice law in barbados,

• Bajans does not want to know any thing , Bajans who know lowe and lashley are quite satisfied with their overall good certificate of character , the only bajans that want to know are the spies and blowhards in the blp out camp that are rattled by the fact that govt has not adhere and entertain their political bull sh,ite over the last six years/// and by having no solutions to the economical affairs of this country have stooped to the lowest of lows to reference without proof and implicated blp ministers in all kinds of scandalous issues, meanwhile forgetting that their fourteen years of governance is a treasure trough laden with political mind fields and traps of all kind to blow ones mind,

• BTW Bush sh,,te any any time you formed a political party and use caswell as a representative or head to be a directorate in the governing affairs of this country (btw Caswell s not a fool and knows when to hold and when to fold )/////////// he too would be hauled over the coals for his poor judgement calls over the years in respect to his underhand dealings both in his personal and business life and dont you FORGET THAT a,ss hole. You are such a bold faced hypocrite that you actually try to portray Cawell as a legitimate alternative change for barbados . Now who de hell you are trying to fool, even ossie moore would punish that suggestion with laughter ,

• What are these DLP pimps trying to prove by pushing this LEC issue? Surely it does not negate the CAHILL and Trans Tech scandal.

Since, as they have been constantly saying, Mottley is yet to produce her LEC, the Attorney General, Adriel Brathwaite, promised to investigate the matter.

So far, “at the eleventh hour” there is “much deafening silence by” Brathwaite as well. This could only mean that he has not found anything illegal practice being committed by Mottley.

As such, his investigative skills would be better utilized if he turned his attention to the conflict of interest allegations that were leveled against Lashley and Lowe.

• ac June 28, 2015 at 8:17 AM #

“AND BY HAVING NO SOLUTIONS TO THE ECONOMICAL AFFAIRS OF THIS COUNTRY HAVE STOOPED TO THE LOWEST OF LOWS TO REFERENCE WITHOUT PROOF AND IMPLICATED BLP MINISTERS IN ALL KINDS OF SCANDALOUS ISSUES….”

Note the above are comments made by the consortium.

You lot have finally admitted that the DLP have “no solutions to the economic affairs of this country”. Note your words, not mine. And by pushing this LEC nonsense, you “have stooped to the lowest of lows to reference without proof and implicated BLP ministers in all kinds of scandalous issues.

• OK guys ac and all of us ac/s are going to church which would give the foot soldiers and lackeys plenty of time to regroup and beat up on the many acs, Btw a pray is in the offering for your spineless and tasteless souls, that includes a pray for you bush sh te, what Nerve,, you motor mouth have,

• A rewrite of this comment is necessary for the foll wing reason the political party in the following excerpt is incorrect where mentioned of the BLP should have been refenced to DLP as minister under attack by the BLP

Bajans does not want to know any thing , Bajans who know lowe and lashley are quite satisfied with their overall good certificate of character , the only bajans that want to know are the spies and blowhards in the blp out camp that are rattled by the fact that govt has not adhere and entertain their political bull sh,ite over the last six years/// and by having no solutions to the economical affairs of this country have stooped to the lowest of lows to reference without proof and implicated ( blp minster……..

rewrite with correction full text

Bajans does not want to know any thing , Bajans who know lowe and lashley are quite satisfied with their overall good certificate of character , the only bajans that want to know are the spies and blowhards in the blp out camp that are rattled by the fact that govt has not adhere and entertain their political bull sh,ite over the last six years/// and by having no solutions to the economical affairs of this country have stooped to the lowest of lows to reference without proof and implicated DLP ministers in all kinds of scandalous issues, meanwhile forgetting that their fourteen years of governance is a treasure trough laden with political mind fields and traps of all kind to blow ones mind,

• BU cannot help but wonder why some of you allow almost all blogs on BU to be about ac. Surely it is obvious by now this is an EMPTY exercise? Do like Caswell for crissakes.

• Caswell smart he avoid the many ac s like the plague and for obvious reasons for which he knows well .so speckled fowl David don’t get up this morning reacting with seasoned breath as if caswell is somewhat unique in keeping a closed mouth in respect to any comments pointing his way by ac,/s he knows there is plenty of damaged mileage to be gained in reference to his character, David have a nice day ,,uh hear ,,

• Thine hignorance knows no bounds!

On 28 June 2015 at 13:33, Barbados Underground wrote:

• @David,

Thine patience and tolerance seemingly knows no bounds.

You own this blog.

• Ok. well i am back and pleased to notice that speckled fowl David has stopped the BLP antagonist dead in their tacks from attacking ac… HA! HA!l guess wunna can.t win fuh losing..

and to you brother HAnts unlike u / ac does NOT lick any one.s a.,ss to get along with their face, that is why u stay housed up in that comfort zone and only comes out to deliver the natiion news paper ,for free, loser

• inquiring minds are asking the same questions

On my mind? A lot. I have a simple question. There was a ruling made in DECEMBER 1984 whereby students who graduated from UWI Cave Hill Campus (or anywhere else) with a Law Degree were required to spend 6 months at either the Hugh Wooding Law School in Trinidad or the Law School in Jamaica before being Called to the Bar in Barbados. My son, the late David Thompson, graduated from UWI Law School in 1984 and was required to attend the Hugh Wooding Law School, which he did. Ms. Mia Mottley gained a Law Degree at the London School of Economics in 1986 (pay attention, please. 1986, 2 years AFTER the ruling). She was NOT required to attend either the Law School in Trinidad or Jamaica. My question is simply … WHY? I think a lot of people want to know.

• Stupse, because Mottley was already admitted to the English Bar obviously.

A degree alone does not make one a lawyer, one has to do Law School / Bar exams.

ac, why you don’t just give up, ignoramus?

• @ AC
    If what you said in your posting on June 29 @ 807pm is a fact to your mind are you saying that ac Is the late David Thompson mother M. Knight ,

• AC can’t give up , she said she is the late David Thompson mother , and she has an inquiring mind ,but if she is that Late DT mother, maybe the D angle is calling

• This certificate is going to decapitate MIa mottley the BLP leaderand her days of leadership is doomed and full of gloom , here is an comment by DT mother who is asking how can it be that her son and other lawyers who graduated from UWI in law were told that they must be fully certified and accredited to become lawyers on this island ,when mia mottley jump over the bar and became a lawyer, inquiring minds want to YOU

• ac, are you drinking? Did you not see the answer above? Or are you just thick as two short planks with a brick in between?

• By the way ac, what do you think of the ‘Cahill Energy Limited’ listed on the Guernsey Registry that is a Financial Services / Management company?

Is that the same Cahill that is in contract with Barbados?

I thought the one with Barbados is an energy company, so it cannot be the same one can it?

Because if it were, how would a financial services company be setting up an energy plant?

Have to look forward to seeing the Directors of that Guernsey company when someone downloads the Articles of Incorporation.

• are-we-there-yet

ac;

Was Margaret Knight’s comment, which you presumably quoted, made before Sir Henry Forde’s explanation was published in the Nation yesterday? If so, The situation was adequately explained by Henry Forde. Ask someone who can read to common entrance level to read and reread the full article with you and explain it for you.

If the comment was made after Sir Henry’s explanation was offered and you and Margaret Knight still need the matter to be explained then both of you are incapable of understanding simple english. Ask any of the lawyers in the DLP to explain it for you.

If they, in view of the history of this matter and the personages involved in what must be a commonly known aspect of certification of Attorney’s at Law (at least two of whom are past DLP stalwarts), give you comfort in your apparent misguided crusade, I would not be surprised as it would be par for the course being taken by this administration.

• Fellow BU members, have a read of these two posts:

ac June 29, 2015 at 8:07 PM #

inquiring minds are asking the same questions

On my mind? A lot. I have a simple question. There was a ruling made in DECEMBER 1984 whereby students who graduated from UWI Cave Hill Campus (or anywhere else) with a Law Degree were required to spend 6 months at either the Hugh Wooding Law School in Trinidad or the Law School in Jamaica before being Called to the Bar in Barbados. My son, the late David Thompson,

ac June 29, 2015 at 9:10 PM #

This certificate is going to decapitate MIa mottley the BLP leaderand her days of leadership is doomed and full of gloom , here is an comment by DT mother who is asking how can it be that her son
    …………………………………………………………………………………………………

But look at my crosses, though. We on BU knew that someday you would slip up…………..so the mother of the late dead crooked king is one of the ac’s…………………….Why am I not surprised?

Margaret Knight, I would suggest to you that instead of you using the ac moniker to annoy BU readers every hour, every day on every post……..use your clout in your family to help share some of the wealth your son accumulated from CLICO to help the suffering policyholders.

Are you not being a HYPOCRITE going after MAM on this law certificate matter yet your son is implicated in one of the worst financial scandals which left thousands of innocent people penniless with no end in sight to their nightmare to this day?

Be an advocate for the poor policyholders and not for the DLP. The current bunch are misfits, incompetent are not fit to lead the rats running wild in this country!

I am surprised that the mother of a PM would be part of a syndicate to be on BU annoying the hell out of people who only want the best for our country!

• Mobert ac think you blp nitwits are doing a good enough job with your over swelled heads in making garbage for the WTE plant ,keep up the good job. the WTE plant will be built with or without your support suffice it to say you guys have no say so in stopping the building of the plant other than providing the garbage via social media.

• Ask mr Forde what was his role in getting Mia special privileges to become a lawyer without legal certification. when others who went the full route at UWI was not given such special privileges. MR Forde did not expect technology would have been the eyes and ears to become experts of knowing the past present and future when he pulled that fast one

• Are-We, quite right re Ms. Knight’s comments. Irrelevant based on Sir Henry’s remarks.
    A hallmark of a proper political scribe is an acuity to grasp the facts and then expound with the most favorable spin. We see daily that AC lacks acuity and ipso facto we can identify that they are a piss-poor political analyst/scribe so we should do as David says and shun them.

They are unable to grasp ..

That, Mia Mottey completed her law school training at the Inns of Court (Middle Temple) in England (they can Goodle that so they can clarify that it’s not like a Marriott Residence Inn but rather like a Hugh Wooding Law School).

That, Errol Barrow and a host of Bajan/Caribbean lawyers also completed their legal education at the same Inns of Court prior to the formation of the Law School in Jamaica and T&T.

That, the very same Errol Barrow wrote letters of recommendation (according to Henry Forde) for Mottley when she applied to this Inn of Court. In sum, he was absolutely comfortable with that option because it was the same type of training he did for his legal certification.

That, all the requisite training having been completed in England she was able to apply and take advantage of the waiver in the Supplemental agreement drafted by participating Caricom countries re certification at the regional Law Schools (again as stated by Sir Henry – but that is factual law is the law).

That, Barbados’ legal system is based on the English system so if you trained there you were more than capable of practicing here.

They cannot spin those facts. So they rush head-long to folly.

Now, if they had any perception and skill they could spin the story about Mia’s privileged behaviour which saw her go off to the colonial masters at a time when the region was honing the skills of its legal eagles right here in the region. And conjure up all sorts of elitist chatter linked to wealthy parents and all that.

Not a winner necessarily but better than what they have been doing.

There is always an angle for oppo negativity but this group are painfully inept. As someone said they are doing a great job showing up the stupidity of their party with their absolutely clueless commentary.

• Should it be Mottley be the one who has to explain this matter or the Attorney General who has responsibility?

The Attorney General promised on national TV to clarify the matter and the onus rest with him and the local media to deliver.

• De Ingrunt Word June 29, 2015 at 10:54 PM #

“A hallmark of a proper political scribe is an acuity to grasp the facts and then expound with the most favorable spin.”

A very good contribution, De Word.

• De Ingrunt Word

David, the fact that our chief law officer is taking so long on this matter could only mean that he is reviewing carefully with his departments lawyers all of the possible law suits and other legal problems the country will face based on the invalid signature of the non-lawyer AG Ms Mia Mottley for the years 2001 – 03.

Or Mr Brathwaite does not recognize that the legal business of the country should be handled with decorum and efficiency and thus he is badly politicizing this affair.

So he is either a joker as is the first situation or a political hack. Both reflect badly on him and his office.

Sir Henry said it well “it is in the public interest that the …investigation is publicly revealed so that the slur cast against the late Chief Justice …former AG Maurice King…may be removed.”

As I mentioned from inception the insidious remarks were a slap on our entire legal system but it appears that our current AG is not deeply troubled by that.

In every regard, we really should not be shocked based on what is written and said about attorneys here on BU.

He is validating that the system has no reputation to uphold! Sad.

• @Dee Word

Note the qualification and application to practice law in Barbados by MAM was been verified by Registrar of the Court at the time Madame Marie Macormack and of interest Maurice King was AG under a DLP government.

Perhaps AG Brathwaite has resigned himself to take one for the team.

• Dont worry we heard one version yet there are many sides to this story to be told, one bird stuck his neck out but where are the others to agree with what he said and what are their versions of the story,
    Hear Yeah Hear Yeah , the Court of BU is now in session with the hon judge David BU esquire as the presiding judge

• Caswell Franklyn

Where in the Laws of Barbados do you find the requirement that the Attorney General must be a lawyer. I have checked the Constitution and I have found no such requirement. As far as I can see, the only thing that is required for a person to be appointed Attorney General is that the person is a member of the House or Senate. I would be happy for the correction.

• Caswell why dont you check the facts and prove to all of the nation readers who followed your columns that your statement/opinion ” Barbados is more poorer in 2015 than in 1960..” i know you can,t prove what you say is true just like mottley has chosen a selfish tactic not to prove DR. lowe right in his accusations of her . therefore in my humble opinion u too have chosen to be selfish and A BOLD FACED LIAR. one with serpentine tongue
    Oh guess what it is ac/s opinion but i know i am right.

• Hi David(speckled fowl)BU it must be painfully painful for you to put up the caption Congratulations on the opening of the polytechnic..Once i again you have been handed a big bowl of Crow to eat compliments of the Dems btw you are at liberty to share some with the foot soldiers ! Yardfowls and misfits and losers of theblp. However ac would like to join with you in sending CONGRATULATIONS to the DLP the party o f the people…HA! HA! always feel good to be in the WINNERSCIRCLE

• @ac June 30, 2015 at 12:41 AM #

Caswell why dont you check the facts and prove to all of the nation readers who followed your columns that your statement/opinion ” Barbados is more poorer in 2015 than in 1960..” i know you can,t prove what you say is true just like mottley has chosen a selfish tactic not to prove DR. lowe right in his accusations of her . therefore in my humble opinion u too have chosen to be selfish and A BOLD FACED LIAR. one with serpentine tongue
    Oh guess what it is ac/s opinion but i know i am right.
    ……………………………………………………………………………..

Well, well, well!

But look who is calling somebody a bold faced liar?

One of the ac mafia who outed herself as the mother of the biggest bold face liar ever to become PM. A man who ran a campaign………..I will not lie, cheat or steal………..who when he was saying this was lying, cheating and stealing!

Wow………..what a hypocrite!

• Have you ever heard of the OwenSeymourArthur”anyyhing” far away from such a thought coming from the blp as a matter of fact i overheard Mia during the last blp anniversary referred to him a s a “once” liked PM check the language sounds kinda distant.Yes the Dems have aspired to treat their past leaders with due respect in spite of the many differences. Now with the Polyclinic opened DT name ascribed was in due respect to his long tireless years of wanting to be a soldier for the barbadian society today is a good day for DT inspite of the poision and hatred the blp have stored in their hearts for the dlp party

• @ ac, aka David Thompson mother, Ms Knight
    My thinking from way back that only DT mother, a DLP old yard duck would try to say something good about this DLP farm yard, but now I know, she is sick and numb by the way DT dry up and dead, may your god help his off spring , his wife is helping herself with the Money he thief , his name will be around for a very long time as the son of Margaret Knight,the dead king of the DLP farm yard, a liar and a thief, who rob the poor .

• @ Dee Word
    Or Mr Brathwaite does not recognize that the legal business of the country should be handled with decorum and efficiency and thus he is badly politicizing this affair.

So he is either a joker as is the first situation or a political hack. Both reflect badly on him and his office.

Sir Henry said it well “it is in the public interest that the …investigation is publicly revealed so that the slur cast against the late Chief Justice …former AG Maurice King…may be removed.
    ”Boss…you got a lotta pretty talk fuh truth yuh…

Look!!
    The AG is only slightly more intelligent than AC ..and he is no more tactful than she is…
    From his very appointment in an acting role ad AG he came on talking shiite about “not hanging anyone” and he has continues to increase the need for toilet paper ever since…

and Maurice King….???
    Shiite man, ..ask Colonel Buggy who um was that stopped the police from conducting ‘Stop and Searches’ which had the criminals in Barbados pissing their pants…
    -Car registrations and insurances paid
    -illegal guns too hot to handle
    -praedial larceny a BIG risk
    -Gang members started churches…
    ….but unfortunately, it also bothered some of those sneaking into women’s houses late at night like Old Onions….

Please Dee Word, …stop using all those fancy words and highfaluting phraseology and call a brass bowl a brass bowl do….

Join in the discussion, you never know how expressing your view may make a difference.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s