Benjamin Netanyahu – The End of the Zionist Project

Benjamin Netanyahu snubs President Obama
This week’s unwelcome visit to Washington by Benjamin Netanyahu is the latest manifestation of deep-seated differences between the Obama administration and an Israeli government driven further and further to the right, at home, but more and more popular within the ranks of the love-hating, dispensationalists, WASP, Republican led, United States Senate and House of Representatives. These are occupied Israeli territories in the place called North America!
Nobody who has any sense, in the ‘international community’, likes Netanyahu. Whether it is Obama telling former French president Sarkozy, into a hot mic, that he did not like him. Or Obama himself complaining that he had to deal with him every day. Or the Europeans, countries like Switzerland, distancing themselves from the Zionist regime over settlement expansion while recognizing the Palestinian Authority, as a legitimate government, in international fora. Indications of how distasteful this maniac is.
To the Zionist tyrants, in Washington, it would not matter that there is an election in Israel around the 17th, of March 2015. It does not matter that in relations between states there is a tendency to avoid internal politics, showing a preference for one candidate over the others in an election period is generally a no-no. Inviting the leader of a political party and giving him a global platform is unheard of amongst decent people. But the stakes are high, so there is no time for the niceties of international relations. Netanyahu and Israel have been conning the world with the specter of the failure of that entity. This time he may well have a point but the people of the world are no longer in love with the Zionist project and are ready to dis them. Only people like the money grabbing, election contribution greedy, pimps in Washington can be made an audience of. God is not on their side either, if He ever were.
That Netanyahu could be allowed to violate the most sacred protocols of diplomacy tells us, on the one hand, that the Christian Zionists amongst their ranks see it as the work of their dying god to side with Israel, whether right or wrong. On the other hand, that they see Obama as too impotent to cut off the legs of the Netanyahu government in the way political killers like Bill and Hilary Clinton would have. Even the Bushes! Netanyahu may be mad, but he ain’t foolish.
After-all they have carefully watched Obama for nearly seven years. They have him well measured. They are certain that his handling of this embarrassment will be no different than his red lines drawn to President Assad, of Syria. They have watched his avoidance of war in Ukraine. They will see him as a ‘sneaky fellow’ who likes low impact guerrilla wars using drones, terrorists and mercenaries. But when it comes to frontal aggression, he lacks the will, ability. That is how they think! In short, they see him as a toothless tiger. We are betting that the next purchased American president of a puppet will be an ignorant, gun toting, armchair war hawk, who will again, have to be brought to heel by some country in the South. Moreover, the Lobby (AIPAC) believes that Netanyahu has a more powerful economic-political base within the United States than Obama. Indeed, they may even want to further inspire the kind of chaos theory, within the United States, that Obama has allowed the rest of the world to degenerate into.
In short, we have a tail waging a dog! A dog that can bark, but has no bite!
What has AIPAC and the Zionists, of all stripes, so exercised, is the expectation that Obama will do a Nixon to China, this time with the Islamic Republic of Iran (IRI) over the nuclear issue and other interests. Iran has vast resources and some corporate interests can’t wait to do deals with the Iranians and are waiting for the lifting of sanctions, especially the Europeans.
Other forces have been milking the lie that the Iranian nuclear program has military dimensions, for nearly 25 years. A nuclear program started by the Americans with a then reluctant Shah, before the 1979 Islamic Revolution. It is Netanyahu, himself, who has been arguing all this time that the Iranians will have a nuclear weapon in less than a year, in less than six months. Twenty five years hence, he’s selling the same snake oil. Some forces are tired of this ignorance.
They have even gone to extreme measures to politicize the peaceful Iranian nuclear program, and to demonize the Iranians wherever they could. It is this Zionist lobby that has brought the world to imposing illegal and immoral sanctions against the Iranian nation, employing all aspects of state power. Their demonization of Iran extends beyond the nuclear file. It extends to the AMIA bombing in Argentina in the early 1990’s. A false flag operation to create conditions for war. These same Christian-Zionist forces are currently trying to prevent a proper investigation as agreed between the Cristina Fernandez de Kirchner government and the Islamic Republic. An investigation which is likely to reveal Israeli hands behind the killing of more than eighty Argentinian Jews. All of this to create the circumstances for a Western led war against the Iranian people.
America has always acted to destroy the perceived enemies of Israel.
The Zionist lobby and their Mossad, most times in cahoots with the intelligence agencies of the United States, tried to sabotage Iranian nuclear facilities with the Stuxnet virus, a few years ago. They plotted with Jundallah, an Iranian, anti-revolutionary group, to hand over fictitious nuclear engineering documents on an alleged Iranian computer to the IAEA as evidence of weaponization. These are the same people who have created the confusion in the Middle East. Have destroyed Libya, Syria and Iraq. Partitioned Sudan. Invaded its neighbors and fought countless wars of aggression to make flesh of the greater Israel project. All done on the backs of the American tax payers. All in the name of a rapacious Christian-Zionism.
But Netanyahu maybe an evil man, but he is no fool. He can see the writing is on the wall. His Zionist state has been defeated in wars by Iran or its allies no less than six times. The specter of Israel as a military power has long changed. They cannot win against Hezbollah or Hamas. It was Hezbollah, almost entirely supported by Iran, which ran them out of Lebanon in 2000 and again defeated them in the July 2006 war. Netanyahu is a former military man and he must reason if his country cannot defeat a small guerrilla group, then is it impossible to even dream of defeating the Islamic Republic? Their only option was to get the ignorant Americans to die for Israel, again. Obama is saying ‘no’ like he means it.
Our sources in Washington are telling us that Obama told Netanyahu that if he thought he could ensnare America into another war by attacking Iranian nuclear facilities that he (Obama) would shoot down the Israeli military jets. For the Iranians see no difference between an Israeli aggression on their territory and an American attack. The Iranians have promised to put the Middle East on fire and all of American interests. It is a Dark Ages phenomenon. And they have the means by which to do.
How contradictory is life? We have a man, Netanyahu, coming to the United States to abuse the Obama administration. A man who is wanted by the same American authorities, for questioning, for the thief of over 800 triggering devices for nuclear weapons. Devices to support an illegal Israeli military nuclear program as given to them by the Americans and the British. A program President Kennedy, the last genuine American president, was against. A program never inspected by the IAEA. A program which has up to 400 nuclear warhead. In a country which has a military doctrine called the ‘Sampson Option.’ They are saying to us, that if the state of Israel cannot continue in its wicked ways, they are prepared to destroy the whole world. There are no sanctions against them but a country (Iran) which has no nuclear weapons has several sets of sanctions. A country whose highest authority has fore-sworn nuclear weapons. A country which has issued a Fatwa against the military application of nuclear technology, has had crippling sanction for a decade or more.
The Iranians and their allies are the only genuine opponents to the Zionist projects. This is why Netanyahu wants Obama to destroy their enemies. They are too weak to themselves cast a dirty look at the Iranians. But the Iranians and their allies are not afraid of the Great Satan either. In fact, the Great Satan is afraid of the Iranians. You can’t beat them militarily so you try to defeat them through ‘negotiations’, same as for the Cuban Revolution. Through diplomacy. By drawing them into your economic sphere of influence. But they are yet to learn their own history. Then the history of the Persians. Not that bullshit about 300 Spartans!
Nobody anywhere is afraid of Israel anymore. They have long lost their perceived invincibility. Their patina of being divinely inspired has long gone. As this Zionist project is being ‘wiped from the pages of time’ we are to expect more and more reckless attempts to maintain itself. We should expect that Al-Aqsa Mosque is to be destroyed, as present attempts are galloping, at pace. We know the ignorant Christians will say, ‘for the second coming’. We say the only second coming associated with these people will be another Holocaust, this time in the very United States of American, that modern Jerusalem

Are U crazy?????
Only Whiteys and Jews are GUILTY of all human ills!!!!!
De trut wont get you a good rep pun here!!!!
Dis is DELUSION CENTRAL!!! lol
LikeLike
MB
I TINK YOU SHOULD REPAIR TO THE RETREAT FOR A FLOGGING FROM “HEADS”
MAN ALL OVER THE USA DE NIGGERS SINNING ESPECIALLY KILLING OTHER NIGGERS LIKE IN CHICAGO
NIGGAS KILLING NIGGAS IS NOW THE NORM IN BIM ah lie
niggas have always been killing other niggas in africa
IN CASE YOU DIDNT KNOW MB, IT WAS NIGGAS THAT CAUGHT THE NIGGAS THAT THEY TRANSPORTED FROM AFRICA
THEY DIDNT TELL US DAT AT HC………. BUT HOW ELSE DID THE WHITE GUYS CATCH THE NIGGAS
LikeLike
Chuckle…..we Bim’ers are the greatest ever in this world…….we can solve all the worlds problems……..except our own……hmmmmm
The country going through the eddoes(as per Sen.Chandlers opening comment in today Nation)……but we have given up and decided to devote our time sensibly on bickering about the humanoids and who created what for what purpose…..just to destroy everything…..makes a lot of sense…
LikeLike
Yes, whitey has caused the minorities in the Great White North much pain and frustration starting with the: colonial genocide of the African people; the Indian- Removal Act; The Chinese -Exclusion Act; the Japanese -Internment -Camps, and I can go on and on Moneybrain.
LikeLike
oh lawd no!
he haw he haw he haw the donkey is amongst us again
LikeLike
Moneybain and Georgie Porgie
There is no such thing as justice for minorities in America on stolen Indian land.
LikeLike
Moneybrain and Georgie Porgie
The white man is responsible for the attempted genocidal extinction of the African people; the native Americans and the Indians people in South America.
LikeLike
@Dompey
Whitey has been very wrong and inhumane historically. The sad TRUTH is that All races have done or would conduct the same as history proves conclusively, although Whitey was just better organised it would seem.
Does Whitey insist that African Americans murder their own at such a high rate?
How come Whitey did NOT keep down all the very successful African American Entrepreneurs, Doctors, Politicians,Lawyers,Sportsmen, Entertainment (MOTOWN from the 1950-60s). Loads of darker peeps pun CNN!
It is all about history and context. Slavery was wrong BUT at that same time my family were being sent down coal mines stark naked, in the cold, at age 8 and were dead of black lung disease by 20-25 yrs. In China girl children were sold as slaves to landlords by their own family. It was a BRUTAL time.
LikeLike
GP And MB talking gobbledygook
If God Is All
We Are All God
I can make a window to discuss your total relative programming.
If you are open-minded and ready to learn, there are many things which you can learn not only from books and instructors but from the very life experience itself.
It’s time to revamp and reboot our dot-com transitional paradigm shifts.
LikeLike
Easy
Just take your time, I am confident you will understand eventually.
LikeLike
From time to time some resident idiot criticizes BU for not always talking about the local economic calamity as though BU could say something that has not been said before. As though, anybody in ‘Bardown’ could do anything about what is happening, has happened. As though, we are not to be able to walk and chew gum. As though, BU has not spent 50% of the articles dealing with this issue, thought to be so important.
We have not noticed this person write anything about this, his favorite topic. But that is the Bajan, people who hate writing.
We took the opportunity to look at the Nation, the online version, and we did not notice one single article on their online edition. Why would this idiot continue to place such an impossible burden on BU when the people with the resources to do something can’t do damn thing.
LikeLike
@ money brain. ..I never sought to infer that God was evil. As if it were yesterday through my mind’s eye I see young people waging combat against gunfire with sticks and rocks. That to me speaks of desperation. Through that same channel I see the evil bastard named Ariel Sharon lying in a coma, all because death represents rest and we are told that there’s no rest for the wicked. Neither you nor I put him there, so why would I see God as evil?
LikeLike
Money Brain you are like GP
Both Patronising wannabe Teachers
when we need advice in Spiritual or Worldly matters we will call you
LikeLike
@EASY
That is the problem—you would NOT know when to call!
LikeLike
MB
You may think you are all that
Reality is you are not at all hot
or even warm
LikeLike
All religious people will of course be familiar with the predictions of the Buddha. They will remember that as a result of King Pasenadis’ sixteen dreams, which he explained to Buddha, Buddha was able to make his famous predictions.
In the first dream the King saw four stout oxen come running from all directions. Furious and angry they looked as though they wanted to fight to the death but when they got close to each other they just retreated.
Buddha made the prediction that in the distant future, there will be natural disasters happening everywhere. Rain will not fall in time. There will be very large clouds coming from four directions and it will look as if there will be heavy rain. Once all four clouds have got close to one another, they will retreat without a drop of rain falling to the ground. The result will be drought. Humans and animals will be famished and die in large numbers. Survivors will become immoral and finally the four superpower countries in the world will declare war. They will have verbal battles with each other and try to destabilise their opponents but all of this will fail to bring any change. This calamity will occur in the future and will be seen not too long from now.
All religions have their own predictions. Is this Buddhist one true? Probably as likely to happen as a Biblical one.
LikeLike
What!
LikeLike
AC, the real Jews are in present day Israel, lets not get consumed by this, by the way i like some of your postings. This post i presume is primarily about what has transpired in the US congress recently with the Israeli president, many have condemned his actions but i will refrain from so doing for reasons that i will keep to my self. Here are some events that would have happened when two presidents of the US apparently sided with others from the middle east concerning efforts to divide land in Palestine which the lord god almighty declared as his land bequeathed to the Israelis through his covenant with Abraham,no sooner than the first president had his plot in place with other middle eastern parties , he was dead seven days later, not a boy touched him, the other was one of the BUSHES, i think the senior i am speaking under correction, our good friend Georgie Porgie whom i have found to be well versed in these biblical matters might very well know of these incidents, however back to the bush story, we have heard about the perfect storm that persons said was a freak storm that blew into Nantucket and while one of the bushes was in Spain meeting to divide lands in Palestine, lands that as i said before is GOD’S covenant land his property in Nantucket was devastated in a storm that it’s origins baffled scientist, so it is a very risky thing to interfere with the people and lands of Israel.
LikeLike
High skin cancer levels among Israelis of Western origin
Tuesday, 14 May 2013 16:18
Middle East Monitor.
Israeli health ministry announced on Monday that Israel’s annual mortality rate caused by skin cancer is between 400 and 480 individuals. It is commonly found among Israelis from American and European origins.
LikeLike
High skin cancer levels among Israelis of Western origin
Tuesday, 14 May 2013 16:18
10 1 2 69
Israeli health misnistry announced on Monday that Israel’s annual mortality rate caused by skin cancer is between 400 and 480 individuals. It is commonly found among Israelis from American and European origins.
LikeLike
WHITE OR “ALMOST” WHITE PEOPLE COULD NOT SURVIVE IN the Middle East WITHOUT BEING COVERED FROM “HEAD-TO-TOE” WITH CLOTHING!
THE NOTION THAT THESE PEOPLE COULD BE NATIVE TO This Region IS A SILLY JOKE TO MOST, AND A CRUEL HOAX TO THOSE “PALE” PEOPLE SO TAUGHT.
LikeLike
Note: Just as modern Christian culture is far removed from ancient Hebrew culture – it is now European culture. So too is modern Arab culture far removed from original Arab culture – it is now Turkish culture. During the time of the Turkish Ottoman Empire (1299 – 1922), Islam was not known as the Arab religion, it was known as the Turkish religion.
The Thawb (Arab Robes) Emblematic of Arab culture, is not Arab at all. The original Arabs, like the Egyptians, Berbers, Mesopotamian’s, Elamites/Persians: had Black skin, they did not need the Head to Toe protection from the Sun, that the Thawb affords. It is not known who invented the Thawb, but it is known that even though the Turks once ruled from Baghdad, they hated to go there because of the hot climate and burning Sunshine. Being that the original Turks were a very pale skinned Albino people who needed protection from the Sun, it is likely that they invented the Thawb.
LikeLike
@ Claudius Maximus. March 5, 2015 at 9:40 PM #
Re AC, the real Jews are in present day Israel,
We have to understand that after the three dispersions of the Jews by the Assyrian, the Babylonians and the Romans, that the Jews –often because of persecution went to all parts of the world; even Barbados!
In keeping with Bible prophecy, Jews have returned from all over the world to the land promised them c.f genesis 13, 15 etc
Your accounts of ill done to people or peoples who did not befriend the Jews are true. This includes the lost of the British Empire, after this relatively small country had ruled the world for almost 500 years, because of a major act of Semetism, which is well documented.
On the day in 2005 when Bush forced Israel to give up Gaza, Kathrina passed over South Florida as a wimp and deposited some rain. Having crossed the peninsula it went out into the Gulf, gathered strength and headed for Louisianna and contiguous……….the result is history.
One week one saw on our tv sets many Jews displaced from their homes because of a bad US decision .A few days later one saw even more Americans displaced
Clearly the edict of Genesis 12 :1-3 must not be taken lightly
1 Now the LORD had said unto Abram, Get thee out of thy country, and from thy kindred, and from thy father’s house, unto a land that I will shew thee:
2 And I will make of thee a great nation, and I will bless thee, and make thy name great; and thou shalt be a blessing:
3 And I will bless them that bless thee, and curse him that curseth thee: and in thee shall all families of the earth be blessed.
LikeLike
re Israeli health misnistry announced on Monday that Israel’s annual mortality rate caused by skin cancer is between 400 and 480 individuals. It is commonly found among Israelis from American and European origins.
SO WHAT ?
WHAT PERCENTAGE IS THIS OF THOSE WHO HAVE RETURNED from American and European
WHAT IS THE MORTALITY RATE OF ISRAELI’S ELSEWHERE?
RE THE NOTION THAT THESE PEOPLE COULD BE NATIVE TO This Region IS A SILLY JOKE TO MOST, AND A CRUEL HOAX TO THOSE “PALE” PEOPLE SO TAUGHT.
THIS IS CLEARLY THE STATEMENT OF A MEDICAL ILLITERATE AND MORON
DOES THIS FOOL KNOW WHAT ‘NATIVE’ MEANS?
DOES THIS BEAN BRAINED MORON KNOW THE ETIOLOGY OF SKIN CANCER?
DOES THIS JACK ASS KNOW THAT THERE IS A HIGH INCIDENCe OF WHITE FOLK IN THE CARRIBEAN AMONGST WHITE PEOPLE WHO WERE BORN (NATIVE) IN THE WEST INDIES. C.F nator nati natus sum, L to be born
It seems that too many morons are native to the BU rumshop!
How they love to shite indiscriminately and be babblers or seed pickers! Hilarious!
LikeLike
@Boyu
“THE NOTION THAT THESE PEOPLE COULD BE NATIVE TO This Region IS A SILLY JOKE TO MOST, AND A CRUEL HOAX TO THOSE “PALE” PEOPLE SO TAUGHT.”
Do you appreciate that Jews are part of a Religion they are NOT a Racial group, correct? The vast majority of Jews are not ethnically from the ME! BUT being converted hundreds of years ago they are Jews.
75% of Jews are Ashkenazi Jews which means ethnically they originate from Germany and Eastern/ Central Europe and tend to speak Yiddish not Hebrew.
LikeLike
@ MoneyBrain March 6, 2015 at 2:57 PM #
RE @Boyu
“THE NOTION THAT THESE PEOPLE COULD BE NATIVE TO This Region IS A SILLY JOKE TO MOST, AND A CRUEL HOAX TO THOSE “PALE” PEOPLE SO TAUGHT.”
Do you appreciate that Jews are part of a Religion they are NOT a Racial group, correct? The vast majority of Jews are not ethnically from the ME!
MB YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT MOST OF TESE MORONS JUST SHOOT THEIR BE BECAUSE OF THEIR IGNORANCE AND HATRED FOR THE JEWS
THEY DO NOT UNDERSTAND THAT BEFORE CHRIST THA 80% OF JEWS BY ETHICITY NOT BEING BORN IN ISRAL WERE BORN ALL OVER THE WORLD WHENCE THEY WERE SCATTERED BECAUSE OF THEIR DISOBEDIENCE AS PREDICTED BY SEVERAL OT PASSAGES
AFTER THE SACKING OF JERUSALEM BY TITUS IN AD 70 THE OTHER 20% WERE DISPERSED AGAIN
BU MORONS CAN BELIEVE WHAT THEY WANT TO BUT THESE ARE THE FACTS
LikeLike
Too many pun here are NOT even seeking facts or TRUTH and dont want to discuss anything frankly and debate sensibly. Dem scared to learn something new?????
SET in dem ways and beliefs?????
LikeLike
MB
THE TINGS I AM SAYING IS JEWISH HISTORY THAT IS WELL DOCUMENTED
THE ARCHAEOLOGISTS AND SECULAR HISTORIANS HAVE DOCUMENTED THAT THE WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS ABOUT THIER RELATIONSHIPS WITH THE ASSYRIANS, THE BABYLONIANS, THE MEDES AND PERSIANS AND THE ROMANS IS FACTUAL.
THERE IS A NEED ON BU FOR BLOGGERS TO COMMENT ON WHAT THEY KNOW WELL INSTEAD OF ENGAGING IN THE EFFLUX OF CONCENTRATED BOVINE EXCREMENT
LikeLike
Money Brain:
I am impressed with your knowledge of Jewish Affairs. Go ahead and start cussing now!!
Georgie:
Keep up the good work.
LikeLike
Gather Israelites Dub – Stepping Out of Babylon
Gather Israelites
Does that mean white jews but not black
African Jews despised by Racist White Jews in Israel http://tinyurl.com/ktb6hzh
Babylon Queendom is falling down aka Good Karma Vs Bad Karma
LikeLike
It never ceases to amaze me how evidently otherwise intelligent people can accept and even try to influence others to believe that a merciful loving all caring God can designate a few million people to be the Chosen ones and all the billions of other souls which they call Gentiles are condemned to be cast into the fire of eternal damnation.What gobbledegook am I hearing that these land grabbing human beings who call themselves jews or Hebrews or Israelites or by whatever other name they chose to use,that God chose them above me or my family or my relatives .Further,that their God gave them that land and they can deny others,their just and lawful claims.That they can drop bombs on defenseless women and children and their God will forgive them and cleanse them from all unrighteousness.Well,well.
If it suits your psyche to extrapolate on a peoples’ history and say it’s factual and inspired and all such non sensical proof that murderers and ordinary persons who see themselves as the repository of wisdom,by all means that’s your choice.Never mine.Wunna BRASSBOWLS .
LikeLike
Gabriel March 6, 2015 at 4:42 PM #
RE It never ceases to amaze me how evidently otherwise intelligent people can accept and even try to influence others to believe that a merciful loving all caring God can designate a few million people to be the Chosen ones
GOD HAS CHOSEN ALL WHO CHOSE TO COME TO HIM THROUGH CHRIST NOT ONLY a few million people THAT YOU HATE WITH GREAT INTENSITY
RE and all the billions of other souls which they call Gentiles are condemned to be cast into the fire of eternal damnation.
CLEARLY YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT
WHERE IN THE SCRIPTURES DOES IT SAY THAT Gentiles are condemned to be cast into the fire of eternal damnation.
CITE ONE VERSE
RE What gobbledegook am I hearing that these land grabbing human beings who call themselves jews or Hebrews or Israelites or by whatever other name they chose to use,that God chose them above me or my family or my relatives .
GOD HAS CHOSEN ALL WHO CHOSE TO COME TO HIM THROUGH CHRIST EVEN YOU AND family or relatives
IF YOU DON’T BELIEVE OR UNDERSTAND JUST ASK, CAUSE YOU CETAINLY ARE AT SEA HERE. DID THE JEWS STOP YOU FROM HAVING A PIECE OF THE ROCK?
RE Further,that their God gave them that land and they can deny others,their just and lawful claims.
WHAT IS THEIR JUST AND LAWFUL CLAIMS, SIR.
YOU GOT THE TITLE DEEDS?
CHECK THE HISTORY AND GEOGRAPHY OF THE REGION FROM 2000 BC
GOD IS WILLING TO FORGIVE YOU AND EVERYONE FOR ALL THEIR unrighteousness.
GOD IS WILLING TO FORGIVE YOU AND ALL THE OTHER IGNORANT ANTISEMETIC POSTERS ON BU FOR ALL THEIR unrighteousness.
WHO MADE YOU A JUDGE?
SEEMS YOU ARE LEANING TO YOUR OWN UNDRSTANDING AND YOU DON’T SEEM TO UNDERSTAND MUCH?
Well,well.FUH TRUTE!
RE That they can drop bombs on defenseless women and children and their God will forgive them and cleanse them from all unrighteousness.
DID THE BRITS AND GERMANS AND AMERICAN AND JAPANESE AND EVERY TOM DICK AND HARRY NOT drop bombs on defenseless women and children?
Re If it suits your psyche to extrapolate on a peoples’ history and say it’s factual
BUT IF THE PEOPLE’S HISTORY IS THIR HISTORY ITS FACTUAL DUMMY
JUST LIKE THE HISTORY OF BARBADOS SINCE 66 THAT WE HAVE KIVED THROUGH IS FACTUALJUST LIKE THE HISTORY OF BARBADOS SINCE THE 2008& 2013 ELECTIONS ARE FACTUAL
There is no need to extrapolate anything
and inspired and all such non sensical proof
LOL IF THE WORD OF GOD IS INSPIRED THAT IS NOT MY FAULT. FOLK CAN EITHER ACCEPT IT OR NOT BUT HISTORY HA PROVEN PROPHESY TO BE ACCURATE! Ah lie?
that murderers and ordinary persons who see themselves as the repository of wisdom,by all means that’s your choice.
MAN YOU ARE SO ANGRY IN YOUR ANTI SEMITIC HATE YOU NOT EVEN MAKING SENSE……….BUT THAT IS your choice. Ah lie?
LikeLike
Q: Is Israel in Europe or Africa
or a middle East or a middle South or a middle West or a middle North
A: Israel is on North East African tectonic plate
LikeLike
@ Georgie Porgie March 6, 2015 at 3:42 PM #
“…THE TINGS I AM SAYING IS JEWISH HISTORY THAT IS WELL DOCUMENTED
THE ARCHAEOLOGISTS AND SECULAR HISTORIANS HAVE DOCUMENTED THAT THE WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS ABOUT THIER RELATIONSHIPS WITH THE ASSYRIANS, THE BABYLONIANS, THE MEDES AND PERSIANS AND THE ROMANS IS FACTUAL..”
It seems you are on all fours with your opposite number on the spectrum of religious intolerance and fundamentalist extremism so much so you are most likely in agreement with the ‘iconoclastic’ drive of the ISIS madmen to obliterate all relics from the Assyrian and Babylonian cultural eras some 1,300 years BCE and deemed to be idolatrous and un-Islamic.
GP are you in sympathy with these acts that remove all evidence that does not project the worship of Yahweh or the cultural objects of the children of Abraham?
LikeLike
millertheanunnaki March 6, 2015 at 7:37 PM #
YOU ARE MAKING NO SENSE SIR
LikeLike
Georgie Porgie March 6, 2015 at 7:48 PM
Seems you are not abreast with the news.
LikeLike
”Meanwhile Dagan claimed that Netanyahu’s policies have been leading the country down the road to an “end of the Zionist dream.” – See more at: http://en.alalam.ir/news/1683462#sthash.ZmWgjOB5.dpuf
LikeLike