Submitted by DeeWord

Michael Holding has been forthright and unrelenting towards both the players and the WICB re the strike action out of India. Below is snap-shot of his latest remarks and those of other former players as a back-drop to the current WI cricket news-cycle.

There are questions re governance of our cricket, the integrity of the cricket leaders and best way forward for our young players. What does the future hold for a board of directors and team that has been mired in controversy and stuck in mediocrity over the last 20 years? Should we accept that the ‘Fire in Babylon’ days or even a 75% replica will never again be achieved? Will WI cricket now languish forever as better only than Bangladesh and Zimbabwe in Tests and ODIs?

And if so WHY can’t we find a way forward to success?

Referring to the Task Force Report Holding bowled a devastating series of deliveries.

HIS FIRST DELIVERY to the WICB straw-man was a gentle warm-up ball: “The chairman of selectors has pointed out that the new captain, Jason Holder, is younger, and that they see him as the person to take this team forward.”

And then on possible victimisation, A FASTER BALL WHIZZING PAST THE NOSE : “ Bravo has not just been relieved of the captaincy. He, along with Darren Sammy and Kieron Pollard, isn’t even in the squad to play the five games. Now while arguments can be put forward for the reasons to seek a younger captain, however flimsy those might be, what can you say about leaving the three gentlemen mentioned above out of the squad?”

Ralph Thorne the attorney who represented the players in their dispute with the board said ominously: “The three players have suffered an insidious victimisation.”

So take a look at the big-picture perspective based on the comments attributed to chairman of selectors Clive Lloyd made following the aborted tour of India: “I spoke to them on every occasion, I told them what was the situation …they didn’t listen. I’m very disappointed they didn’t. It was just a dialogue that was needed. I told them to play and assess the situation . I don’t think it was the intelligent thing to do. I am very disappointed.”

SO IS IT VICTIMISATION ?

HOLDING’S BALL THUDDED INTO THE WICKET-KEEPER’S GLOVES, “that is fairly obvious,” and continued, “Once again, the WICB has commissioned a report… and used what it felt like using to suit its own agendas. Yes, the report did apportion some blame to the players, in particular the seniors… [BUT] In its opening salvo, the task force blamed the WICB and the West Indies Players’ Association (WIPA) for creating the problem.”

In simple terms, Holding was highlighting that the Task Force had lambasted the bad management practices by the WICB executives. From the opening paragraph of the Report he noted their remarks: ‘We are of the view that the overriding excuse for the players withdrawing their labour was the attempted imposition of new contractual terms of employment on the players negotiated between the board and WIPA, which the players saw for the first time after they got to India. There is something fundamentally wrong in sending a team to faraway places with only a historical view of their terms of employment and then to radically change those terms after they arrive in that distant place.’

THIS IS THE GLARING STARE DOWN AFTER THE DELIVERY. He said, “If that doesn’t clearly state that WIPA and the WICB created the problem then I am missing something. But once again, players are being victimised and punished, and I have yet to hear about any repercussions for those who created the problem in the first place.”

HOLD THAT GLARE: We are yet to hear about any repercussions for those who created the problem in the first place!

Now back in his day there would have been a buzz around the ground as the crowd got ready to herald the next ball and reasoned this build would result in stumps being cat-spraddled ; he doesn’t disappoint here either:

“Obviously questions have been asked of the selectors. One volunteered the information that the three were left out because they wanted to have a look at younger cricketers leading up to the World Cup… Narsingh Deonarine, who has been selected in the squad, is older than the three who have been left out.” BOWLED. COMPREHENSIVELY BEATEN AND BOWLED.

HOLDING TURNED AT THE TOP OF HIS MARK AND STARTED IN AGAIN: “ Another argument put forward is that they looked at the stats, and the cricketers left out weren’t measuring up…Bravo was just selected for the ICC ODI Team of the Year for 2014; that is the team selected from among all the ODI cricketers in the world. Bravo can make that team, but his “stats” aren’t good enough to make the West Indies side? That being the case, I think the ICC should just hand the World Cup trophy to West Indies instead of playing the tournament, as they have one hell of a team.”

RADIO COMMENTATOR: OUT. Holding is on fire here today… the wicket keeper and slip cordon are in trouble back there from those cartwheeling stumps; he has completely blown over another WICB batsman with extreme pace and accuracy. He is on a hat-trick.

HOLDING GLIDES IN, “One of the recommendations made by the task force… was, ‘The WICB must now build pillars of trust and respect with the players who are the board’s employees. In this process, WIPA and the senior players have a very real role to play.’ Folks, that was recommendation No. 1. Is this how the WICB intends to build trust and respect?” CROWDS ROARS. YORKER. BOWLED HIM.

Now all pumped up, HE GOES BACK TO START HIS FINAL DELIVERY . “When this fiasco started in India, I wrote that the WICB had learnt nothing over the years. I pointed out that players who were happy to take up the mantle of representing the region when previous players went on strike were now ready to emulate the earlier cricketers and strike themselves. Now the WICB is looking to replace the ‘troublemakers’ – one of whom, Darren Sammy, was seen as a ‘board man/ not long ago – with new players. But you can bet your bottom dollar that these new players will soon become disenchanted and start rumblings against the board in the not-too-distant future”.

As Holding asserts, the same carousel starts all over again as a young neophyte still finding his way in the WI team and too in international cricket has been tasked to lead this struggling ODI team.

Clive Lloyd was fulsome in his praise for the new captain Jason Holder: “We know he will continue to grow and demonstrate leadership. He has a very good cricketing brain and has the makings of a very good leader… [he is] one of the good young players who we believe will form part of the long-term future of West Indies cricket”.

At 23, Holder is in fact almost the same age of another novice captain, South African Greame Smith. He was also asked to lead his country after a crisis and like Holder was not yet an established and settled member of the team. He started his tenure with double centuries in his third and fourth test as captain. Maybe it’s a good omen that Holder starts his captaincy career against the same SA. Time will tell! But certainly, SA Cricket then was absolutely more stable than WI cricket is currently.

Ezra Moseley the former WI and Barbados fast bowler and Holder’s mentor & coach at St. Michael School is very positive. “From what I know of Jason Holder, I think he’ll handle the challenge pretty well.” In fact, Moseley always expected Holder to become a WI team captain. He said, “last year, after he was already in the West Indies team, I told the St Michael scorer that he would soon become West Indies captain. I wasn’t joking.”

According to Tony Cozier, Bryan Davis, a West Indies and T&T opener of the 1960s said, “the young captain doesn’t have time to get experience on the field of play and bond with his team. If you were thinking about a transition to youth, that should have happened after the World Cup.”

And a former chairman of selectors Mike Findley offered a similar perspective, “I would have thought they would have given him a chance to develop as a player before they thrust upon him the responsibility of captaincy of a West Indies team that is really struggling. They have pushed him into the firing line too early. It’s bound to affect the young man. I hope he is strong enough to cope.”

But let Mike Holding complete that final delivery and his devastating over: “A… knowledgeable man…defined madness as doing the same thing over and over again while expecting a different result. I leave you readers to determine what you think then defines the people running the WICB. That has been the board’s behaviour for years now. It’s time to change the culture of the board, and it’s obvious that change won’t come from within.”

EXACTLY. This madness will not stop unless the stakeholders in every island’s cricket board make it happen and get a change in the WICB governance method. Will stats quo remain the same after the next round of WICB elections? Your voice is needed.

YOU, MR MEMBER OF BCA OR JCA OR ANTIGUA CRICKET ASSOC. YOU NEED TO BE THE AGENT OF CHANGE.

92 responses to “Lamb to the WICB Slaughter”

1. If you get frustrated with Windies cricket you could watch this rising NBA star whose mother ( Marita Payne-Wiggins ) was born in Barbados.

2. @DeeWord

Can you detail how an ordinary member should raise at a BCA meeting?

A simple resolution under ‘any other business’? How should it be structured.

3. @David December 28, 2014 at 12:20 AM …Can you detail how an ordinary member should raise at a BCA meeting?—-

No special structuring needed really. As you indicate bring the matter up under the AOB part of the agenda.

(I don’t have a copy of the rule book before me but that basic process can suffice as a first step(.

Present and move the matter to resolution and vote. Of course the basic step of getting the matter seconded and so on is required.

As I noted previously though it needs to be clear whether the BCA Board reps were privvy to the executive decision by WICB Pres and team there, because they (BCA folks) certainly will not support a resolution of censure if they are the ones being censured.

The politics of it all.

4. @ DeeWord
    Present and move the matter to resolution and vote. Of course the basic step of getting the matter seconded and so on is required.
    ++++++++++++++++++++++

LOL ….if you think it is that simple.

Boss, this would work if the fight was simply against flesh and blood, but it does NOT work against spiritual wickedness in high places.
    In fact, MANY persons try to raise these matters at general meetings and move resolutions….and most learn very quickly the futility of their cause….

It will take a SYSTEMATIC, STRUCTURED, VISIONARY initiative, led by coherent, creative men with BALLS to break the stranglehold of evil and selfishness that currently pervade local (and global) sport.

Take football….

Imagine a mafia-like cartel sitting on top of the most popular sport on Earth – able to hide the results of an inquiry into a massive case of international bribery and graft while merrily continuing in office…
    This is the same FIFA who created and protected the Jack Warner monster until he REALLY outdid himself…

Same way Jack learned and brought his “skills” back to the region, don’t you think our OTHER sports czars have learned? Why do you think they need to travel so much? How else do you think they manage to remain in power for DECADES with such pissy results for sport?

In which meeting would you present and move your resolution…?

The world of which you write ended back in the 1980’s Dee….

5. @ Bushie

That world never really existed!

6. Wait! We didn’t know that the West Indies could make 50 without loss. Like they trying to avoid defeat. LOL

7. @Pacha

Goat mout!

8. RE
    It will take a SYSTEMATIC, STRUCTURED, VISIONARY initiative, led by coherent, creative men with BALLS to break the stranglehold of evil and selfishness that currently pervade local (and global) sport.

THIS IS UNFORTUNATELY VERY TRUE IN NEARLY EVERY SPHERE OF LIFE
    dOING EXACTLY WHAT IS SAID ABOVE, TWO GUYS AND I CLOSED A MEDICAL SCHOOL IN MEXICO BY POSTING DAILY ON VALUE MD FOR THREE YEARS DESPITE THREATS OF A MILLION DOLLAR LAWSUIT AND THE SENDING OF ME TO OUR HOMES TO INTIMIDATE US

a SYSTEMATIC, STRUCTURED, VISIONARY initiative, led by coherent, creative men with BALLS CAN INDEED break strangleholdS of evil and selfishness

tHIS IS EXACTLY WHAT LLOYD IS DOING IN THE CASE OF THE DROPPED TRIO
    THE NEXT STEP IS TO REMOVE AND REPLACE THE BOARD IF coherent, creative men with BALLS CAN BE FOUND

9. @ Georgie Porgie

WICB have recalled Darren Sammy to the ODI team.

10. RE
    Anthony December 28, 2014 at 3:44 PM #
    @ Georgie Porgie

WICB have recalled Darren Sammy to the ODI team.

I KNOW SIR. BUT WILL HE PLAY? OR IS HE JUST A TOKEN? [WELL HE ALWAYS WAS ANYWAY.LOL]

11. @Bush Tea December 28, 2014 at 7:38 AM…LOL ….if you think it is that simple.”—-

I hear yah loudly and clearly…re SYSTEMATIC, STRUCTURED, VISION as the requirement.

But yes the process of presenting resolutions were indeed done in some orderly fashion as late as mids 2000’s when I used to attend BCA meetings and listen to the guys from Coleridge St pompesette and pontificate on the most minor of stuff.

In short, the resolutions or discourse didn’t necessarily bring forth any awesome results always but there was a process.

But even then the political climate was a morass of ‘brass bowls’ to borrow your term.

That said I would offer that I thought the then youthful Pres. Alleyne was a positive change that could have heralded a different dynamic in this current tom-foolery.

12. One bright spot in West Indies Test team is the batting of Kraigg Brathwaite. Clearly he understands the requirements an opening batsman in a test match.

13. Hants Kraigg is the exception, very single minded and great support from his father.

14. Brathwaite IS LIKE HIS IDOL CHANDERPAUL.

DeeWord December 28, 2014 at 5:18 PM #
    THANKS FOR ENLIGHTENING ME ABOUT BCA MEETINGS
    I BECAME A MEMBER IN 78 AND A LIFE MEMBER IN 98 BUT NEVER MADE TIME TO ATTEND ANY MEETINGS. GLAD I DID NOT. LOL

15. @Georgie Porgie December 28, 2014 at 7:05…NEVER MADE TIME TO ATTEND ANY MEETINGS. GLAD I DID NOT.———-

Shame on you for missing those festivals of part palaver piffle part serious stuff!

To paraphrase the Trini bard : You see grandstanding…that used to be grandstanding!

16. @ DeeWord

…but here is the REAL joke…

BCA is probably the best overall of the local lot….

…try to picture what that means for the rest…

17. @Bush Tea

Before lottery and other monies are dumped into these sports association doesn’t it make sense to enforce some ‘institutional strengthening’?

18. @ David
    It would make sense to normal people but we are talking about Barbados…. BBs..

….As long as the “little people” are getting their “berry” they will not complain about what the big fish do or have any interest in overall transparency….

There are lots of free trips in that LOTTO money….why do you think some persons hold on to office even when practically all their athletes openly call on them to go? 🙂

…free trips, fancy hotels, per diems…..
    …free ipads, jobs at NCC, picks on Boards….

Like um is a Bajan thing, cause politics and sport have the same characteristics.

We still have people who argue that politicians are expected to steal and live big – as long as they share the fatted calf…..it is the same with sport.
    The sports calf is still plump and available for “sharing” due to this funding. Unfortunately there is not much left over to invest in actually improving sport…….

Do our various sport leaders issue statements about their progress made for the year? Does the presidents of BOA /BCA/ Sports groups make public statements about achievements/ challenges/ plans/ resources expended? (Football does since Randy)

…place is one big joke…..

19. @Bush Tea

In essence you have given lil hitlah a big fail?

20. Not when it comes to talk…..
    ….or producing fancy sounding papers and speeches…

NATO

21. @ Hants December 28, 2014 at 6:31 PM #

“One bright spot in West Indies Test team is the batting of Kraigg Brathwaite. Clearly he understands the requirements an opening batsman in a test match.”

A very true point, Hants. Michael Holding also made similar comments in an end of day’s play interview. Holding remarked that although Brathwaite is not a very attractive batsman and one you would not drop your food to watch bat, he knows how to score runs and has been doing so for a very long time.

And what is more remarkable, Brathwaite has five (5) scores of 50+ runs in 2014, which is the most by any West Indian opening batsman in the last 5 calendar years.

22. The West Indies like they really have a RAINMAKER, no pun intended, on the team. And the rainmaker pulling his weight. LOL

Well, we guess in war it may not be a bad thing to have control over the elements. LOL

23. We now see that a reliable 12th man, rain, played a vital part in a drawn Test match. Maybe Mr. Rainmaker should man of the match. LOL

24. A perspective we have not discussed is the role of the local and regional media. For example we have two cricket shows in Barbados hosted by Andrew Mason and Keith Holder and you never get certain BCA officials and cricketers appearing on both shows.

25. @David December 30, 2014 at 7:00 PM …For example we have two cricket shows in Barbados hosted by Andrew Mason and Keith Holder and you never get certain BCA officials and cricketers appearing on both shows”

Is that because the officials feel they are too self important to be interviewed, not invited or can’t be bothered.

Unfortunately one of the problems relates to the fact that the local and regional media play a very limited role in the marketing of the game. That is all the TV contracts are with outside media so the local guys have no ‘power’ to demand they be allowed at the table.

Kerry Packer’s Channel 9 DEMANDED a seat at the table, ESPN and BeingSport and those type of players demand a seat. Getting interviews with some people of course are still an issue but not to the level to which you allude.

What’s the answer. The local guys have to continue to establish their presence and relevance in the local market and to the point that coming on their show is important to the officials.

I certainly recall the big boys doing shows in the past so maybe they do interviews when it’s good for them only.

http://www.espncricinfo.com/westindies/content/current/story/816159.html

26. The link: http://www.espncricinfo.com/westindies/content/current/story/816159.html

Excellent remarks by Clive Lloyd. He has highlighted key points re WI cricket.

Former West Indies captain Clive Lloyd has said that West Indies cricket has been “messed up” by the T20 format..

…”Someone like Andre Russell, I spoke to him only a month ago and said you can get into our Test side because you are one of the best allrounders in the world. A couple of weeks later he told me he has got a bad knee and could only play one-dayers. It’s such a waste that we have a guy who could be a great cricketer who is now not thinking of playing both formats. We have contracts, probably not as exorbitant as others, but they are getting good money. It doesn’t seem playing for our country is paramount where these players are concerned. ..”

“I don’t think there is any cricketer who should strike for money now because they are well paid. ..”

A good read all of it. Quite powerful remarks.

27. @ David
    A perspective we have not discussed is the role of the local and regional media.
    But we HAVE discussed the role (or more correctly the LACK of role) of the local and regional media ad nauseam.

What we have NOT discussed is the roles of sports administrators in sharing with athletes AND with the public the vision, strategy, plans and results of their stewardship.

It is NOT really for the press to find these people and elicit comments….. Sports leaders should be REQUIRED to communicate and to RESPOND publicly to concerns.

What have we heard from the minister, director of sport, BOA President or from the various leaders of sport groups about the recent piss poor results from CAC?

What became of the tiff that developed after the Commonwealth games when some sports claimed that the BOA was uncharitable in comments about their performances?

What is this business of the BOA’s do-nothing board extending its term by changing the constitution?

..these sport leaders appear to be the inspiration for our current prime minister yuh…. just sit in position (in some cases for decades) and don’t say one shiite or do one shiite…. and hope to be left to sleep in peace….

Does Steve Stoute EVER speak publicly except for prepared speeches at ceremonies?
    Who is the director of sport now?
    Who is this new fellow at the Gymnasium?
    What are the plans for Kensington (until DEEDS gets it back 🙂 …)

steupsss
    …never seen such institutionalized shiite yet.

28. Betting window open.

29. West Indies best performer in South Africa………..RAIN!!!! lol

30. Well David, we can’t blame anyone but ourselves really.

Those type of snide comments by a former player such as Willis who endured severe thrashings from WI teams is his paltry attempt at some type of payback.

He would love to relegate us to a non-status.

Just shows that he and likely too all of his various teammates can’t get over being made to ‘bow humbly’ to the might that was the WI of yore…or dare I say: made to ‘GROVEL’ (may Greig continue to RIP).

Alas, such is life. How the mighty WI have fallen!

31. When Johnson was running about ENGLAND in the 5 nil drubbing they got from Australia, what did Willis say then?

32. Willis’ problem is really that there is no longer an England team
    The England team is now really best though of as a team from the UNITED NATIONS..iN FACT A BAJAN IS ONE OF THEIR BEST BOWLERS! LOL

33. The following is a long extract which explains the absence of Kiran Powell. It says a lot. How do we expect to improve. Note the lack of good management of a young resource.

Kieran Powell official statement on absence

Category: WICB / Tags: no tag / Add Comment shareshareshareshare

Kieran Powell

Following recent media and public speculation regarding my absence from regional and international cricket, I would like to make known the following:

During the conclusion of the first West Indies vs New Zealand Test match in Jamaica in June of last year (2014), I requested a meeting with West Indies Team Manager Richie Richardson and the then-Coach, Otis Gibson, in the Team Room we had been allocated at the Jamaica Pegasus Hotel.

At this meeting I advised them that I would be needing to take a break from international cricket to deal with a personal issue. The conversation concluded with Mr. Richardson and Mr. Gibson conveying their understanding and stating that they hoped that I would return to the West Indies squad as soon as I was available to do so. I had then relayed a detailed account of that same conversation, in writing, to my own Management, so as to have made them aware of my actions.

Mr. Richardson and Mr. Gibson went onto assure me that their next steps would include advising West Indies Board officials, including West Indies Director of Cricket, Richard Pybus, Head of Cricket Operations, Roland Holder and the West Indies Selection Panel at the time, that I had made myself unavailable and that they would be advising the Team Media Manager to put out a Press Release to announce my forthcoming absence from the team.

http://wicricnews.com/blog/kieran-powell-official-statement-on-absence

34. No Bravo, Pollard for World Cup: Ramnarine

The following is a letter obtained by ESPNcricinfo, written on October 7, by Dwayne Bravo to WIPA president and chief executive Wavell Hinds

35. David January 8, 2015 at 5:57 AM # … The following … explains the absence of Kiran Powell. It says a lot. How do we expect to improve. Note the lack of good management of a young resource”…………

There are things that make sense and then there is this episode… doesn’t make sense on the face of it.

If we take all that is said as valid then I ask –

• Why didn’t Mr. Powell’s management not submit correspondence to the Board as a documented followup after his initial meetings?
      • Why should he take the remarks from the various folks about future leadership potential as anything more than good positive reinforcement and motivation.
      • Why did he perceive that after being out of cricket he would be able to get back into selection without playing any competitive matches. Did he think that because of his ‘connections’ – as well stated in the letter- that he would simply waltz back into the team??
        • And why would he/his management make public these remarks that call the integrity and management skills of the senior WIBC executive/selectors etc into question?

Yes we can talk of mismanagement but what I see here is a youngster who got a little ahead of himself and because he was ‘plugged in’ to those in high places on the board he thought he could finesse the system.

I am shocked that this lengthy statement FROM HIM is in the public domain. A short crisp factual account on his initial meetings with basic followup details would have told the story of his absence properly and maintained the proper decorum.

36. @DeeWord

Why is Cameron talking to Pollard about captaincy?

37. @ David January 8, 2015 at 8:42 PM # Why is Cameron talking to Pollard about captaincy?——–

I suspect you mean Powell above.

For very simple reasons really to motivate him to go out and set the world afire with his talents. The ending to that would be: because one day you could raise to be the captain. So in that context that type of statement would be made by Cameron.

Based on Mr. Powell’s remarks: His father knows Cameron and was a former Board member . I expect too that Cameron knows the lad and therefore treated him as a youngster to guide and nurture.

The fact that Cameron is also WICB Pres may make the issue seem a bit ‘wrong’ but realistically that is neither here or there in my view. I am sure it’s the type of statement that is said to other promising lads who appear to have the savvy, smarts and skill to make it at that level.

Mr. Powell may have let it go directly to his head and thought he was special.

The chief selector has made similar heedy remarks about the two Bajans Brathwaite and Holder. Samuels was on the rocket to the top too with nice remarks in the very early days (Steve Waugh, no less and others in WI top levels) prior to his implosion with that betting stuff.

I see it in no more or less that context.

The lad is being badly advised here seems to me.

38. WI side looks good on paper.

World Cup 2015 January 8, 2015

Narine picked for World Cup

Nagraj Gollapudi

Sunil Narine is set to return to international cricket Sunil Narine is set to return to international cricket © AFP

Sunil Narine returns to international cricket next month after being named in the 15-man World Cup squad which includes five allrounders, seven specialist batsmen, four fast bowlers and two spinners.

Jason Holder, named captain for the South Africa ODI series, retains the position and as reported on Thursday, Dwayne Bravo and Kieron Pollard have been left out by the Clive Lloyd-led selection panel.

Also making a comeback is Darren Bravo, who had opted out of the Test series for personal reasons and wasn’t part of the ODIs are scheduled to follow. Fast bowler Kemar Roach, who suffered an ankle injury in the Centurion Test and had to return home, finds a place in the 15 as well.

West Indies squad

Jason Holder (captain), Marlon Samuels, Sulieman Benn, Darren Bravo, Jonathan Carter, Sheldon Cottrell, Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Kemar Roach, Andre Russell, Darren Sammy, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Jerome Taylor

In: Darren Bravo, Sunil Narine, Kemar Roach

Out: Carlos Brathwaite, Narsingh Deonarine, Leon Johnson

"I believe we have selected a very good team which will do West Indies proud at the World Cup," Lloyd said via a WICB media release. "We have a good mixture of some good seasoned players and some good youngsters who will fly the West Indies flag in Australia and New Zealand.

"If they play to their potential I am quite sure we will do very well. I have really high hopes in this team – I believe they can do something special. We have the talent and if we can play to our potential we have a very good chance of lifting that trophy."

But it is Narine’s return which will come as the greatest boost for West Indies. He has been a proven match-winner, and was ranked No. 2 on the ODI and T20 rankings when his action was reported as suspect in successive matches during the Champions League Twenty20 last September. Consequently, Narine missed out on playing in the final for Kolkata Knight Riders, who lost to Chennai Super Kings.

http://www.espncricinfo.com/icc-cricket-world-cup-2015/content/story/819677.html

39. Breakin news!!!!! David you read Nationnews Flying fish & cou cou? Third party?

40. Has Narine corrected his “problem”?

41. @HAnts

Warm over soup?

Re: Narine, he has been working privately. Bear in mind he was not called in an ICC tournament.