Prime Minister Freundel Stuart

The Spaniards had a saying that when God wants to punish us, He answers our prayers. There are those who were praying to see the sleeping giant of the Democratic Labour Party awakened. That giant has now been awakenedย  – Prime Minister of Barbados Freundel Stuart

We are all human beings and like the more primitive of our kind intelligence is said to separate homo sapiens from the primates. In the animal kingdom where the strongest and fittest stand the best chance of survival weย  accept there is a natural order in the environment, all part of maintaining the ecological balance. However, there is that quality which defines success in our kingdom; the human spirit. There is probably merit to the perspective the human spirit embodies all the qualities that allow us to apply intelligence to lifeโ€™s challenges. It is latent to overflowing depending on the human subject. BU believes it is the indomitable human spirit within some of us that determines our ability to overcome lifeโ€™s challenges and ultimately our success or failure.

The indomitable spirit found in some members of homo sapiens can be easily identified in our โ€˜leadersโ€™.ย  They seem to possess qualities that galvanize them to find solutions and to get others to share their positions especially in the face of adversity. In the majority of other human beings that indomitable spirit seems to be a latent quality and they are happy to follow like sheep behind the shepherd. Some leaders come along who are able to stoke the latent spirit in the many for good,ย  others do it for bad. Sometimes there is that manufactured leader who is thrust on the majority and unable to stroke the spirit (motivate) of the many.

In the worst of times a leader will find a way to communicate with his people. The leader will be able to communicate a message of empathy yet hope – the listening population will derive strength (confidence) to soldier on because even though there is darkness around them they are able to visualise a flicker of light in the distance. Sir Winston Churchill and Adolf Hitler are often cited as examplesย  of leaders who were able to catalyse a people.

In the last general election Prime Minister Freundel Stuart was able to arouse many Barbadians by uttering these few words โ€˜โ€™โ€ฆ giant has now been awakenedโ€ฆโ€™โ€™. Many were pleasantly surprised at the verve demonstrated by Stuart on the campaign trail and in a close general election result many are of the view it played a part to sway voters on election day.ย  What has transpired post general election day shows that Mr. Integrity mamaguy Barbadians. After the St. Phillip South result sealed a Democratic Labour Party victory Stuart delivered a passionate speech and promised Barbadians an amendment to election laws based on what he witnessed with his two eyes. Prime Minister Freundel Stuart who promised so much has retreated to his comfortable position of quietly going about his business. One may safely conclude he lied to Barbadians when he assured them the giant had awaken. A case of a politician feeling comfortable with doing what is political expedient. No surprises some will say.

Everyday BU is privy to stories of ordinary Barbadians who visit the Queen Elizabeth Hospital (QEH) for care to broken limbs, to investigate lumps about their bodies etc. and after days of waiting have to look to the private healthcare for remedy. BU is aware of students who have had to suspend studies at the university because of financial hardship because parents have been retrenched. BU is aware of the neighbourhoods where garbage pickup is monthly when not too long ago it was twice weekly. BU is aware the many roads which crisscross Barbados are in an embarrassing state of repair. BU understands the country is experiencing difficulty and it is for this reason a leaderโ€™s role whether political or non governmental assume importance. Give the people hope. Leadership is not to foist braying ministers of government on Barbadians. Leadership is not to do nothing while the successes achieved since Independence disappear because of zero depth on the backbench. It is to understand that in difficult times the majority of people need that latent human sprit stoked and stroked.ย  You get it right and ordinary people are likely to dig deep and strive to do extraordinary things which the times require.

203 responses to “In Extraordinary Times Leaders Lead”

1. @ are-we-there-yet ,

Manny Leslie was the BRC’s first lead guitarist until he emigrated to Canada where he still lives.

2. @ Artaxerxes

According to the US Energy Information Administration, the average price of gasoline per gallon is US$2.73 [BD$5.46]

We bout hay pay about $13.73BD for a gallon…..to convert for some so interested….close to 3 times as much….doan mind that bum ac…she just likes being a pain in the ass. No one could be so dumb.

3. All those wild boys are dishonest, and have a sickness call mind lost
    and to top it off all carry a GUN, be warned

4. Let see if our Prime Minister has more balls than the Methodist prime Minister who recently fired one of his out of control ministers.

5. Prodigal Son | December 8, 2014 at 9:23 PM |

Prodigal, that list would be a very good idea. And don’t forget to include something just as silly as GEMS and more ignorant than the $11,000 ackee tree that the DEMS always refer to:

Buying the old Sam Lord’s Castle…. borrowing money to repair it and then giving it to foreigners to operate.

6. look dic head ,i am speaking of spend vs travel in dollars and cents ,not how much bajans or american pay at the pump for gas, i submit to u again that americans spend a helluva of a lot more on gas due to travel constraints back and forth to work annually than bajans, i understand that barbados price per gal is very high, but also the distant in travel is much shorter than that of most americans between home and jobs, now when i n tolls and parking fees are applied the cost for daily travel becomes extremely high for americans an issue that bajans does not have to deal with, yes 13 dollars is very high for gas,, but the upside being that the distant would compensate with no additional taxes or fees attached for travel.

7. Surely ignorance knows no bounds? Why do you all get sucked in to stupid arguments by commenters who are clueless to what happens in BArbados? Learn from the BU household and ignore stupidity.

8. now some body up in here got a very big chip on their shoulder, and now resort to quoting one disheveled and cast aside former Pm as being right ,for calling bajans wild boys,, amm not so long ago the blp yardfowls was holding their nose at the sound of affta name w,,but like forlorn hypocrites they go to the bottom of the barrell to drag this spent force to help fight their battles,

9. @ ac
    R. I. P

10. as far as u david concern only when u agree on how the table should be laid out everything else goes on the floor, u need to get a grip with your ignorant commentary of belittlement and gutter attitude , have u ever live anywhere outside of barbados for an extended period of time and have to deal with the daily grind and chump change wages that a lot of americans make, it s not all roses and champagne, there are plenty scraping the bottom of the barrel to put that cheap gas in their cars, , ,

11. @ac

My ole geometry teacher used to say…”go get some goats heads and fish heads U ass head”….So what you sayin?…all these sensible people in BU are wrong?….Even if you don’t get it….common sense should hint to you that maybe you are wrong….cheezon !

12. The price of regular gas in Toronto is $1.06cad ( $1.84 cents Barbados) per litre.

All the intelligent bloggers on BU are suggesting is that Bajans deserve a break.

13. @ AC
    If you are suffering, from the daily grinds of living in USA, why don’t you come to Barbados , there are plenty of scraping ,for a DLP yard duck like you at the bottom of the barrel, but your DLP have the barrel in the rolling position, it is not upright,

14. Owen S Arthur,Statesman,Economist,University Lecturer,an extraordinarily gifted politician possessed of an incisive knowledge of Public and Private Sector Affairs,a decisive Public Sector Management guru,a man who will make decisions in the interest of Barbados first,Party second,Constituency third,self never.A man of leadership,vision,committment and proficiency who will not stand for incompetence and at age 65 is not yet past it.It is in the interest of the scumbag dems to promote OSA as being past it.They know he is the bogey man with whom they,the stinking rotten Dems,heartless,pestiferous and crooked to the core,can never win an argument of any kind.

15. Here is a link that paints a better picture.

The good thing about lower gas prices is that consumers spend more on other goods and services which helps the overall economy.

http://www.torontogasprices.com/

16. Whereas gas prices in America are cheap, in Barbados the prices are extremely high. Barbadians are suggesting since the price of oil per gallon has fallen significantly over the past few months, these reductions should be reflected in the price of petroleum products in Barbados.

But to argue there is a comparative relation between gas prices in the US and Barbados by introducing distance travelled, toll and parking fees into the argument, is logically non secquitur, in other words, the argument [or the conclusion drawn] does not follow the fundamental principles of logic and reason.

โ€œThere is nothing more frightful than ignorance in actionโ€โ€ฆโ€ฆ. Johann Wolfgang von Goethe [1749 โ€“ 1832]

17. there is nothing more frightful than opposing for opposing sake , an art form that the blp mascots has displayed well on any given day.

ac …… ;;;;1910- 2014

the audacity of truth is to tell it without fear of reprisal

ac 1924- 2014
    ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

there is nothing worse than hypocrites and bird shite, both have the same thing in common.. acidity

ac 1944= 2024
    …………………………………………………………………………………………………..

18. so when ac interjects a fact and a truth that is relative( to) and which increase consumptions elevating the gas price individually in the usa and is reason enough to ponder considering travel and other attached fees taxes etc, poop scoopers launch an attack but those are facts whether opposer or haters believe or not, , good nite sh,t talkers way past my bed time

19. โ€œThere is nothing more frightful than ignorance in actionโ€โ€ฆโ€ฆ. Johann Wolfgang von Goethe [1749 โ€“ 1832]….”

Seems as though the above is telling the truth [without fear of reprisal] and has certainly hit a nerve.

When someone could suggest an increase in consumption elevates the gas price individually in the USA, especially if one takes into consideration the price of gas is FIXED and does not fluctuate according to distance travel, I say that person has to be dyslexic.

What is more ludicrous is in the same way that individual mentioned toll and parking fees and taxes in the American gas consumption, they did not bother to factor into the Barbados situation, congestion of traffic to and from work [which affects fuel consumption], parking fees and VAT.

The job of “poop scoopers” is to recognize shiite, launch an attack by scooping it up and disposing of it.
    Hence, since the argument is pure shiite, by “launching an attack” surely you must agree the “poop scoopers are performing their job efficiently.

20. Artaxerxes | December 9, 2014 at 2:36 AM |

When someone could suggest an increase in consumption elevates the gas price individually in the USA, especially if one takes into consideration the price of gas is FIXED and does not fluctuate according to distance travel, I say that person has to be dyslexic.

A+………excellent constructed response….you are willing to spend more time than others with ac…. let’s hope she sees the light now.

Ps. now that is a laugh.

21. @ Artax
    This government is so clueless that they could probably find a way to French Connect (UK) – up a piss off at a brewery…..

HOWEVER, please tell Bushie how and why a precipitous reduction in the price of gasoline will benefit Barbados.
    Reduce shiite!!!
    Left up to the Bushman, the price of gas would be raised by 100% today…..and taxes on ALL cars over 1600 cc would be raised 200%

The ONLY persons who should benefit from reduced gas prices are FOREIGN EXCHANGE EARNERS and they should be given a generous CREDIT, … based on the amount they spent on gas and the amount they earned in FOREX.

Why the hell should Bushie be forced to pay SHIITE taxes on property ownership (….and wunna ain’t saying one shiite) but wunna keeping a lotta noise bout getting cheap gas to drive bout the damn place polluting the damn air…and not producing one shiite…?

Wunna mind Hants?!…. Canada is a MAJOR oil producer now hear? Hants want sales…. Just like EMERA, he feels threatened by the alternative energy challenges they are facing…

…besides, is it not OBVIOUS that this whole oil price scam is being orchestrated to bring Russia to its knees? Why the hell would us cockroaches be going to that fowl cock party? Let us get on with solar and other alternatives….

Even when this shiite government is doing the right thing it is obvious that they have no clue what the hell they are doing….

22. @Bush Tea

You missed the point big time. It is a matter of truth in government.

23. @ David
    Truth in government?
    You serious? …tell Bushie that you joking Boss…. put a smiley… ๐Ÿ™‚

So you mean that you REALLY expected FOI and Integrity legislation to have been enacted in 100 days?
    You REALLY thought that Four Seasons was on track?
    You believed that a sleeping giant had awaken?

Don’t let Bushie down David man…please!

24. @Bush Tea

Yes we can.

25. But Bushie, yuh wrong.

Giving ‘foreign exchange earners’ more concessions will only exacerbate wealth disparities.

How could you spend the last 50 years building the useless economic elites we now have. Putting them in positions to hog the so-called foreign exchange sectors, and you calling for for more resources for them.

You’ve lost us, brother!

26. Pacha
    There is nothing wrong with EARNING resources by using creativity, innovation and plain sweat…..
    The country needs to EARN FOREX in order to make genuine progress (as opposed to begging, borrowing and stealing it from international agencies and individual international frauds)
    Those who genuinely PRODUCE and EARN forex therefore deserve to enjoy the fruit of their labour….and be given national incentives to produce.

“by the sweat of a man brow should he eat…..”
    ….and lazy brass bowls will always be slaves….

27. Bushie
    Those who genuinely PRODUCE and EARN forex therefore deserve to enjoy the fruit of their labourโ€ฆ.and be given national incentives to produce.

SO BY EXTENSION ( don’t stop wid gasoline)……those who don’t produce FOREX….should NOT be entitled to buy clothes,go to Hennessy, or for that matter EAT…right Bushie?

Man looka..that ent right…we put a Govt in place to set wheels in motion to …allow ppl to produce and bring in FOREX….not evabody can earn FOREX…..wait Bushie you duz earn FOREX, like anti -america…?
    Or this is just big mout talk?

28. @ old onion bags | December 9, 2014 at 6:48 AM |

โ€œA+โ€ฆโ€ฆโ€ฆexcellent constructed responseโ€ฆ.you are willing to spend more time than others with acโ€ฆ. letโ€™s hope she sees the light now.โ€

Onions, it isnโ€™t that I like to spend more time on the ACs [surely you must have realised there are more than one] than anyone else, itโ€™s fun for me to respond to the shiite they post and gives me great pleasure to constantly prove they are ignorant.

AC is in the habit of calling all those who do not agree with the policies and operations of this current DLP administration, BLP yard-fowls.

A yard fowl, in Bajan vernacular, is someone who demonstrates blind political loyalty to a political party, and is prepared to defend that partyโ€™s policies, politicians and choices made, whether they are right or wrong, irrespective of any effects the populace may suffer as a result, [while abusing those who disagree], choosing not to respect an individual has the right to support a political party of their choice and to be critical of the party they don’t support, and not being aware that by doing such, they are exhibiting the same characteristics of “yard-fowlism” they accuse critics of.

AC epitomizes that definition.

29. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Speaking of leaders, I see in today’s Nation newspaper that the Barbados Drug Service cut its cost by nearly half since the implementation of major changes about 2 years ago. I think the implementation was under Donville Inniss and he should be congratulated for this great achievement.

Congrats Donville!

30. @ are-we
    Man..Donville is the only man that I see from this admin worth his salt…I think amongst this lot…we can dubb him “Midas Donville” imagine if he did PM…..(wanna hear muh)…MURDA

@ Artaxerxes
    Ac- is one true lost case…….a true latrine for off beat argument…

31. Twisters of truth..bastardisation of reality would always be supported by whoremongers of greed and selfishness.facts
    and fantasy are not equals in the economic world any economist would say that consumption is a factor that drives higher or lower prices in the economic world..although the price of gas is fixed .the bottom line in spend is dertimined on how much any individual pocket can absorb due to higher or lower levels of consumption and govt levied taxes and other fees attached to gas prices in international countries.one can reflect to the earlier days of high gas prices when govts appeal was for less travel and carpooling..

32. Look at the other side of things and why the Drug Service has cut costs. They now buy more generic drugs, supply less and more often than not, drugs are simply not available! They also do not make drugs available to immigrants who live here and pay taxes. So well done, Donville!

33. My โ€œtruthsโ€ are not conceived based on what I believe to be true, but on understanding what I was taught and how I was taught to research for supporting documentation to substantiate any information I may present.

This DLP administration implemented a policy whereby government would pass on the relief of reduction in prices of petroleum prices in the international market to consumers. Similarly, when oil prices increase, the burden is also passed on to the consumer.
    According to information from the Ministry of Industry, International Business, Commerce and Small Business Developmentโ€™s web-site:
    โ€œFrom time to time, as world prices for these items fluctuate, the Government will formulate a new price structure, which must be gazetted. These items, which are subject to price control, should not be sold above the current wholesale or retail price. The Control of Prices are covered under The Control of Price (General) Regulation 1983 that is, S.I. 1983 No. 29. The prices came into effect on the 19th March, 2012โ€.

As at today, Tuesday December 8, 2014, that ministry’s web-site indicates the suggested retail prices [per litre] of diesel is $2.87 and gasoline at $3.40.
    It is very important to note, under the Control of Price (General) Regulation 1983 that is, S.I. 1983 No. 29, items which are subject to price control, SHOULD NOT BE SOLD ABOVE THE CURRENT WHOLESALE OR RETAIL PRICE, as stipulated by government.

Bearing the above in mind, any CXC Economics student would have gained sufficient knowledge to tell anyone when prices are controlled, the market forces [demand and supply] or the rate of consumption do not determine prices. Therefore, to suggest โ€œconsumption is a factor that drives higher or lower prices in the economic worldโ€, when prices are fixed is ludicrous.

Wait, you must be get dat economic reasoning from Jeptar “Physical Deficit” Ince, yuh.

So, if Barbados had 50,000 or 350,000 vehicles, gas would remain at $3.40 per litre.

34. If, as suggested, โ€œone can reflect to the earlier days of high gas prices when govts appeal was for less travel and carpoolingโ€, when gas prices rise, THE COUNTRY HAS TO LOOK FOR MORE FOREIGN EXCHANGE TO PURCHASE PETROLEUM PRODUCTS.

Recall Barbados is pursuing fiscal economic policies geared at stabilizing the exchange rate of US$1 = BD$2. In an environment where foreign reserves are fluctuating, any government would suggest a reduction in consumption, so as to protect foreign reserves [save forex] and the parity of the dollar.

35. @ Bush Tea,

Your objection to lowering gas prices in Barbados is ridiculous and you know it.
    The government cannot simply say nothing and do nothing about this issue.

The working class in Barbados, (carpenters,masons,fisherman, hawkers,food van owners,taxi drivers) own vehicles that help them to earn living.
    They will benefit from lower gas prices.

36. @ Hants
    Your objection to lowering gas prices in Barbados is ridiculous and you know it
    This is Bushie here Hants….not Dompey…if bushie ‘knew it’ to be ridiculous then the bushman would not have said it….

…see if you can get this in your head, en-couched as it is in the wealthy, first world country called CANADA….
    We in Barbados are POOR AS SHIITE……did you get that…?
    …want it repeated? POOR As SHIITE!!

Do not mind the lotta shiite bling that we have bout here, brought on hire -purchase from international con artists….soon to be repossessed..
    ….things like fancy buildings (built with borrowed funds)
    ….fancy cars (with billions in loans to the international banks)
    ….fancy foods (paid for with budget deficits)
    …electronic bling – TVs, cell phones and computers (paid for with cash gained by selling national assets like Bartel, BL&P and BS&T)

Now tell Bushie what the hell a poor ass Bajan carpenter doing with a $80,000 Japanese car driving up and down the place collecting NIS unemployment money?

Canada can AFFORD to provide hand-outs to people who spend all day fishing and blogging…. ever heard about shale oil? (although with the US competition and falling prices wunna asses may soon be in the grass too.. ๐Ÿ™‚ )

So if the ‘working class’ of Barbados could use helicopters “to help them earn a living” then the country should provide heli services too?

We have MAUBY pockets Hants…(not even the expensive brand…) Gasoline and Japanese cars are champagne taste….
    stop fooling the poor people and laughing at we…..

37. @ Bushie
    We in Barbados are POOR AS SHIITEโ€ฆโ€ฆdid you get thatโ€ฆ?
    โ€ฆwant it repeated? POOR As SHIITE!!

I giving you a BIG STUPESSSSS….Is that the best you can do …piss poor reasoning…how does that address Hants question..far less mine..? The debate you posed at first was FOREX….now all U can muster is that “we poor as shite”…thats a given…but people still have to buy gas to get to work….self employed people still have to deliver their goods to put bread on the table…..F- for that reasoning Mr. outback..you wrambling….Go to the back of the class. LOL

38. @ Onions
    Did it ever cross your mind that after leaving Cawmere you should have gone on to some other place of learing? …you especially – cause you ain’t seem to have learned one shiite there…
    Champaign taste and mauby pockets do not mix well….

So because Bushie travels to work in a Merc you feel that a poorboy like Caswell should have a Benz available to get to work too?
    It takes SCARCE forex to purchase cars and fuel.
    You and Hants expect to BORROW US $100 to buy gasoline from Trickidad so that AC can drive her Suzuki (which we borrowed US $1000 to import from Japan) to work picking grass on Muscle Mary’s plantation?
    That makes sense?
    …so AC makes Bds $ 17.80 and the country spends US $1100?????

…why the hell can’t she ride Domkey to work…? ….FREE? LOl ha ha

39. Looks like Minister Lowe sort of kept his promise, that trucks will be arriving in December. To the people of Wotton Housing Area, this was true yesterday morning, when a fleet of trucks, 3 open- backed and a Bob Cat arrived there to cart away the tons of festering stinking rubbish that has been plaguing that community for a long time.
    After 48 years and 8 days of independence, we have reverted to the days when the Northern District Council (NDC) ,the Southern Dictrict Council (SDC) and the City of Bridgetown, used to collect garbage in open back trucks, with men using shovels. The only progress that we seem to have made is replacing those men they used to call “Scavengers” with Bob Cats.
    And we dare to talk of the Singapore Model,and attend big time, every cat and mouse environmental conference all over the world, and have the audacity to believe that tourist from all parts of the world, are queueing up to have a taste of the ‘Bajan Way.”

40. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

AWTY

Don’t congratulate them for importing inferior drugs. Many of the the drugs that used to work are no longer free. That is why the costs have fallen. The inferior drugs on the Drug Formulary are killing people or making their conditions worse.

41. Exclaimer | December 8, 2014 at 6:46 PM |

@ Colonel Buggy | December 8, 2014 at 2:09 PM |

Are you suggesting that our beloved Prime Minister, Freundel Stuart, could meet a similar fate to, the unfortunate, Captain Kelly if he were to raise his head above that parapet? .
    …………………………………………………………………………………………
    Anything may happen, given the fact that the man who has given the Prime Minister until sundown to get out his tongue, is according to the St Joseph Marshal, a known gunslinger.

42. Three trucks and a Bob Cat at Wotton Housing Area ,compliments Dennis Lowe
    http://imgur.com/3EUHDKV

43. Caswell Franklyn Avatar

You forget that trade unionists are paid off with knighthoods, other assorted national honours and duty free Mercs and other high end vehicles. For example a $240,000 Audi is available to trade unionists for $60,000. That said, I am partial to Corolla by Toyota.

44. Stop confusing the issue Bushie…..why can’t Joe Public in Bim enjoy lower gasoline prices like the resta D World? I will not be “led down ur white wabbit hole”, just because you duz obliterate ac ‘s arguments

.According to your earlier rant … a carpenter should not drive a $80,000 Toyoto…and I disagree…We all were poor at some point and because of high aspirations we learn and earn and acquire …you have your Mercedes….so why not others?..its called progress Mr.Outback.

I can understand if the carpenter is struggling to make ends meet ..but have you seen what some of these artisans take home a week? ($750 -900)…Have you ever heard.. “shoot for the moon, maybe you will hit a star”…aspirations Bushie.

Back to the point…why can’t we enjoy lower gas prices like evabody else?…why, because cuz some greedy attorney, see how his mentor another of the same fraternity …swindle\conspire\ and get away with it and he too saw this as his license to overbill the taxpayer money…Now people can’t even receive a simple income tax return because of the continumn of infelicities.

You have the last word Bush ..cuz this is a softie argument..and i gine Brimming tonite..LOL

45. DR. THE HONOURABLE Avatar
    DR. THE HONOURABLE

Will we ever see something similar to the release of the CIA report being released in Barbados on any relevant matter at a relevant time ?

46. DR. THE HONOURABLE Avatar
    DR. THE HONOURABLE

AC is in the habit of calling all those who do not agree with the policies and operations of this current DLP administration, BLP yard-fowls.

I would like to propose that AC be banned from the Blogs on the basis of being a bother to other persons. I do not admire the Blog Administrator for allowing AC to continue with the nonsense of being a nuisance, At least Ban AC for the rest of the year or something
    AC is extremely annoying and I must add that I sometimes do not come to this Blog because of AC and the folly. Sickening !!

47. are-we-there-yet Avatar

Caswell; re. your 5:35 pm post

Why yuh begrudging a few plaudits to Donville for sticking to his guns and achieving the objectives set? Not one other Minister achieved any of their objectives. Not one! At least his verifiable results are trending in the right direction unlike the others.

We can note the means of getting there and the perhaps unintended and deleterious consequences to several of us that still have to be worked on, but overall I think that the achievement is worthy of some praise.

Dum ent have nutting else dat is marginally praiseworthy since 2007!

48. @ Dr. The Honourable
    I second your proposal to banned AC the man/woman is a nuisance on BU , I read all kinds of blogs and have never come across anything like AC he/ she is extremely annoying and very sickening

49. these are the same m…fs that have been cussing minister lashley for calling on bloggers to be held responsible for their comments
    yet these kis me..a,ss looney tunes one de hon stool pigeon and de yard dog watchman got the gall to talk about banning,, kis,,muh so and so ,,dic heads , steupsee,

50. @ Caswell
    LOL ….don’t lick out your chops for no Toyota, the fellows won’t be giving you a phang… your reputation precedes you and your mouth don’t have any cover – therefore:
    No Benz
    No BMW
    No Toyota
    No Sir
    ….not even a Service Star

If you know what good for you, just would hang around by a beach and see if you can save someone from drowning …and get a bravery medal…..
    …BUT WAIT!!! …you from St Thomas … You can’t swim … LOL ha ha leff out dat bozie….

Boss .. you could as well left out the Union shiite and come and form BUP…..then you could become a Sir, a Brigadier, and even a Monsignor if you wanted…..